Military Review

The price of the English "democracy"

27
The price of the English "democracy"The “stronghold of democracy”, which is actively used by the UK in mentoring with the outside world, once again collapses and allows everyone to see the true face of the leaders of this country and their aggressive policies.


More recently, we all witnessed the “struggle for democracy in Syria” proclaimed by London, which, as a result of the “help” provided to the Syrian armed opposition, turned into rampant banditry and terrorism in this country, leading to the unjustified death of thousands of civilians.

Through his actions in the international arena, official London repeatedly tried to emphasize that “in the name of democracy” he is ready to do much only to help people living outside the UK to gain access to common values ​​and improve the living conditions of citizens of other countries and the future of their children. It is for these reasons that London, with the banner of "democracy" unfolded by it and with bayonets in addition, took an active part in the armed invasion of Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan, and was ready to continue this "cause" in Syria and in any other part of the world. The consequences of these "democratic" interventions on the face: a destroyed economy and infrastructure, poverty and the constant threats of banditry and terrorism in Iraq, Libya.

We note here that the official London did not take any such steps disinterestedly, but to gain access to the national wealth of the countries, in the intervention of which he is always ready to take part. After all, this was the case in Iraq, Libya, where the main price of the armed invasion was access to the energy resources of these countries. Although why be surprised? “After all, this is just a continuation of the imperial colonial policy that London has led on many continents for centuries, pumping out other countries of wealth, condemning the local population to poverty and slave lawlessness.

But over the years, nothing has changed, neither in the English perception of the world, nor in the policies pursued. Yes, there are new faces in the national establishment, new slogans, with the help of which British politicians lure trustful people into the beautiful words. It happened just now, when London began trying to portray itself as a "defender of democracy." And what happened in reality?

Between 2001 and 2011, when Labor was in power, the British government argued that labor migrants are needed for economic development. Then in the UK began to observe an immigration boom: nearly four million immigrants arrived in the country. However, the Labor leader recently admitted that in terms of immigration policy, his party had missed and the doors of "democratic England should be closed to foreigners." It was not the “democratic” campaigns launched in the national media against immigrants of all stripes. Even not only people from Asia or Africa, but also members of the European Union, whom London began to divide according to racial and national principles.

For many months, the Cameron government has supported and artificially promoted information campaigns against immigrants in the national press, making them guilty of the financial and social failures of the current government, instead of limiting military spending, especially on military actions in Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan, Syria. In particular, it is increasingly possible to see in the British press information that almost three-quarters of young mothers in London and other major cities of the country are foreign migrants. Migrants are accused of unjustly receiving social benefits, various benefits, the national media state that they should not move freely, not only in the country, but throughout Europe. There are calls to legally restrict the rights of migrants, to start a campaign in the media on the anti-advertising benefits of the UK in order to reduce the interest of migrants in this European country.

Very indicative in this regard, organized at the end of November of this year. British Prime Minister D. Cameron campaign against migrants, poisoned the political climate not only in the UK, but also in Europe and beyond. Having published his vision of migration policy in the Financial Times under the heading “Free movement in Europe should be less free”, D. Cameron proposed a whole program of actions against immigrants, including legislative restrictions on their movement in Europe, rights in England, and termination of social benefits. . He suggested starting such “democratic processes” with the citizens of the European Union - Bulgarians and Romanians, as representatives of the “second-class” countries.

The statements and actions of the British Prime Minister were criticized not only by public organizations, but even by European Commission President José Manuel Barroso, who reminded Cameron “Democrat” that free movement in Europe is a fundamental principle of the EU and must be implemented by all members of this union. Moreover, it is noteworthy that at the end of 2011, the European Union rather sharply criticized English “democracy” for its policy on foreign migrants and demanded that the UK change the rules for issuing social benefits so that not only those who have the right to reside in the country could receive them. The EU even threatened London at the time that it would sue the government of the country if the authorities did not present a plan to lift the restrictions on receiving social benefits for migrants within two months.

Under these conditions, official London found, as it seemed to him, a very “solution” for himself and other representatives of Western Europe. In particular, on his initiative, which was picked up by other European “pillars of democracy”, the EU made a proposal to Latvia: in exchange for reducing public debt, significantly increase the quota for accommodating migrants from Arab and African countries, actually becoming a haven for uncomfortable for Old Europe immigrants. Indeed, according to the current rules of the European distribution of quotas, it is the European Union that determines how many countries each member of the EU is obliged to accept migrants, regardless of the will of the indigenous population. It is not surprising that such a proposal was made precisely to Latvia - one of the post-Soviet states that have joined the EU, and many Europeans do not hide their attitude to it as a stepdaughter and an obvious burden in private conversations.

Here you have the price of European integration, to which the population of this Baltic country so aggressively sought.

I wonder if they know about it in Ukraine? After all, Ukraine on the territory significantly exceeds Latvia and here you can accommodate much more foreign European migrants! And what else do Ukraine need for European politicians and, above all, for the British, who so vehemently rushed the Ukrainian authorities for not wanting the EU to become an associate member of this “democratic” union on the conditions clearly unfavorable for this country.
Author:
Originator:
http://ru.journal-neo.org/2013/12/10/rus-tsena-anglijskoj-demokratii/
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. AVV
    AVV 11 December 2013 14: 41 New
    13
    Yes, and Ukraine needs to be placed, here all the wastes of the Old World, starting with migrants, ending with the real wastes of the chemical industry, the nuclear industry in the west, are considered such an option with the Chernobyl zone, since in the EU countries themselves there simply are no places for waste disposal. development of this program, investments, creation of new jobs in this zone will be promised, that’s what Europe needs in the first place !!! So, rejoice at the citizens of Ukraine that you will be allowed to produce shale gas with the help of the same British who such mining is prohibited and delivering it to the countries of the European Union !!! Forward to a bright and rich future !!!
  2. ele1285
    ele1285 11 December 2013 15: 35 New
    10
    After some time, there will be: a native Latvian, est, Lithuanian - this is a black representative of the sexual minority with disabilities sitting on unemployment benefits
    1. complete zero
      complete zero 11 December 2013 15: 41 New
      +1
      moreover, others are injecting this allowance!
    2. yurii p
      yurii p 11 December 2013 16: 55 New
      +3
      even if there will be more of these minorities, then they will really be less, but this is their headache or rear-wheel drive, this road to nowhere, remember SODOM and GOMOR, a happy journey !!! just do not drag others into the abyss.
      1. Cynic
        Cynic 12 December 2013 18: 57 New
        0
        Quote: yurii p
        even if there will be more of these minorities, then they will really be fewer

        Do you really think so?
        Problem procreation the minority has always decided at the expense of the majority! No wonder there is such a frenzied propaganda of LGBT values ​​under the guise of tolerance.
        Unfortunately, there, at the state level. request
    3. Cynic
      Cynic 12 December 2013 18: 51 New
      0
      Quote: ele1285
      it's ... a member of the sexual minority

      It is believed that by then no longer minorities ! hi
  3. complete zero
    complete zero 11 December 2013 15: 40 New
    +1
    They still have blue ones (Hyde Park of the great winter is warm where to place) ... although they are already there by the rampart
  4. svp67
    svp67 11 December 2013 15: 42 New
    +7
    England, there is England and it has ONLY its INTERESTS, it’s time for us to act the same way ...
    1. S-200
      S-200 11 December 2013 15: 51 New
      +2
      Quote: svp67
      England, there is England and it has ONLY its INTERESTS, it’s time for us to act the same way ...

      Sergey, SO DO NOT act ...
      at the beginning of the 20th century, Great Britain is the largest empire in the world!
      50 years later, after WWII only - "Commonwealth ..."
      We look at the USA ... wait, sir, the loss of influence in the regions. wink
    2. adm656
      adm656 11 December 2013 18: 52 New
      0
      bull's-eye...
    3. alone
      alone 11 December 2013 23: 04 New
      0
      The price of English democracy is 1 Pence.
  5. horoh
    horoh 11 December 2013 15: 43 New
    +5
    Interestingly, and that part of the population of Ukraine that screams for European integration, is it not at all sane ???? If everything is visible and understandable, you have to be some kind of idiot to stick your head in the jaws of a crocodile, or rather, the European Union ????
    1. Setrac
      Setrac 11 December 2013 17: 55 New
      +1
      Quote: horoh
      Interestingly, and that part of the population of Ukraine that screams for European integration, is it not at all sane ????

      They were given money, they scream, there is no ideological.
  6. makarov
    makarov 11 December 2013 15: 54 New
    +7
    ".. It is not surprising that such a proposal was made specifically to Latvia - one of the countries of the post-Soviet space that joined the EU, and many Europeans do not hide their attitude as a stepdaughter and an obvious burden in private conversations ..."

    Chatlanin: - they will crawl in front of us on all fours, and we will spit in them!
    Uncle Vova: - why is this?
    Chatlanin: - to have fun!
    Kin Dza Dza movie
    1. Rusich51
      Rusich51 11 December 2013 19: 42 New
      0
      Quote: makarov

      Chatlanin: - they will crawl in front of us on all fours, and we will spit in them!
      Uncle Vova: - why is this?
      Chatlanin: - to have fun!
      Kin Dza Dza movie


      Ku ... sat down twice. wassat

      The main thing is that Little Russians did not fall for this geyropsky temptation.
  7. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 11 December 2013 16: 20 New
    +1
    Thirty pieces of silver ...?! ..., and how much is it in pounds? ... or in euros? A question for the ruling (read-opposition) circles of Ukraine.
  8. Keeper
    Keeper 11 December 2013 16: 31 New
    0
    After interventions in other countries - Democracy does not smell ...
    It becomes more creepy and doomed ..
  9. Alekseir162
    Alekseir162 11 December 2013 17: 00 New
    +1
    Indeed, according to today's rules for the European allocation of quotas, it is the European Union that determines how much each country of the EU is obliged to accept migrants, regardless of the desire of the indigenous population.

    It seems that in Ukraine, opposition leaders prefer not to talk about this to the people. And most likely it is this fate (and many other nasty things) that awaits the Ukrainians if they join the European Union.
  10. Arkan
    Arkan 11 December 2013 17: 00 New
    +2
    "The EU made an offer to Latvia: in exchange for reducing the state debt, significantly increase the quota for accommodating migrants from Arab and African countries, in fact becoming a haven for immigrants inconvenient for Old Europe."

    A "normal" business proposal, you cannot refuse, they will cut off the oxygen, after which the Latvian "establishment" will happily inhale the smell of any excrement of their masters.
  11. andrei332809
    andrei332809 11 December 2013 17: 18 New
    +1
    I did not learn anything new about the Britons. always rich at the expense of the colonies.
    And yet, I constantly have a question-the Germans were condemned for the Holocaust, and in such a way that they are still paying the price. And when the Britons are condemned for the "assiento" and they will rip them off to the fullest?
    1. ale-x
      ale-x 12 December 2013 10: 33 New
      0
      Who are the judges?
  12. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 11 December 2013 17: 30 New
    +1
    If the Baltic countries are in a rogue position in the European Union, what role do European democratizers assign to Ukraine? It's hard to say, but it will be an unenviable role. For all that, they will constantly bombard the Ukrainians for the poor fulfillment of their conditions of stay in the European Union. It will be necessary to forget about sovereignty ...
  13. Stinger
    Stinger 11 December 2013 17: 41 New
    0
    For some reason, the more democracies are planted on the ground, the more the one-man who escapes from there.
  14. dengy12
    dengy12 11 December 2013 17: 56 New
    0
    Quote: yurii p
    even if there will be more of these minorities, then they will really be less, but this is their headache or rear-wheel drive, this road to nowhere, remember SODOM and GOMOR, a happy journey !!! just do not drag others into the abyss.

    gloating is a sin ...
  15. morpogr
    morpogr 11 December 2013 18: 03 New
    +1
    It’s just that the type of colonization has changed. Now we ourselves decide which slaves to go to us, and which we will send, and the new colonies are now joined under the guise of democratization and association with the EU and establish rules. How to behave these colonies and write laws for them.
  16. mountain
    mountain 11 December 2013 18: 12 New
    0
    It seems Pavetkin got it, Klitschko, he shook his head strongly, although he himself lost. It was better to train, which would be for sure, and now turmoil and a mess can not be avoided. And the British still have everything in front, a nightmare and hell their best friend.
    1. SRC P-15
      SRC P-15 11 December 2013 18: 33 New
      +1
      Povetkin fought with Vladimir, and Vitaliy runs the UDAR. And he probably would have hurt his head without Povetkin, otherwise he wouldn’t have fallen for Russia, which brought him up and brought him to life.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  17. voliador
    voliador 11 December 2013 19: 35 New
    0
    I don’t know how the British have it, but we just need to drastically reduce the number of immigrants, and illegal immigrants in general - a kick in the ass, but with working out the fare!
  18. Sterlya
    Sterlya 11 December 2013 23: 50 New
    0
    But I envy Ukrainians. what a smart people. Yes, the president is not well chosen. and Russia, as always, harms Ukrainians. And how would they integrate. and would live happily ever after laughing
  19. Horn
    Horn 12 December 2013 06: 27 New
    +1
    Migrants from Africa and Asia with Latin America should be hosted by countries that had colonies there.
  20. Lelek
    Lelek 12 December 2013 08: 15 New
    +2
    The rule of Anglo-Saxon: destroy, loot, and then sell these glass beads to these savages, let them become accustomed to civilization. There, American officials are already walking with cookies on Khreshchatyk, accustom barbarians to Western civilization. And these are not even flowers. fool

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Цена английской «демократии»

Цена английской «демократии»Активно используемая Великобританией в менторском поведении с внешним миром ширма «оплота демократии» в очередной раз рушится и позволяет всем увидеть истинное лицо лидеров этой страны и проводимой ими агрессивной политики.

Совсем недавно мы все были свидетелями провозглашенной Лондоном «борьбы за демократию в Сирии», которая в результате оказанной «помощи» сирийской вооруженной оппозиции обернулась разгулом бандитизма и терроризма в этой стране, приводящего к неоправданной гибели тысяч мирных жителей.

Своими действиями на международной арене официальный Лондон неоднократно старался подчеркнуть, что «во имя демократии» он готов пойти на многое, только чтобы помочь проживающим за пределами Великобритании народам получить доступ к общепринятым ценностям, улучшить условия жизни граждан других стран и будущее их детей. Именно по этим причинам Лондон с развернутым им знаменем «демократии» и со штыками в придачу принял самое активное участие в вооруженном вторжении в Ирак, Ливию, Афганистан, был готов продолжить это «дело» в Сирии и в любой другой точке мира. Последствия этих «демократических» интервенций на лицо: разрушенная экономика и инфраструктура, нищета и постоянные угрозы бандитизма и терроризма в Ираке, Ливии.


Отметим при этом, что все подобные шаги официальный Лондон делал отнюдь не бескорыстно, а чтобы получить доступ к народному богатству стран, в интервенции которых он всегда готов принять участие. Ведь именно так было в Ираке, Ливии, где главной ценой вооруженного вторжения был доступ к энергоносителям этих стран. Хотя чему удивляться? – Ведь это всего лишь продолжение той имперской колониальной политики, которую Лондон столетиями вел на многих континентах, выкачивая из других стран богатства, обрекая местное население на бедность и рабское бесправие.

Но с годами ничего не меняется, ни в английском восприятии мира, ни в проводимой политике. Да, появляются новые лица в национальном истеблишменте, новые лозунги, при помощи которых британские политики завлекают доверчивых на красивые слова обывателей. Так получилось и сейчас, когда Лондон стал пытаться изобразить из себя «защитника демократии». А что получилось в реальности?

В период с 2001 по 2011 годы, когда у власти были лейбористы, британское правительство утверждало, что трудовые мигранты нужны для развития экономики. Тогда в Великобритании стал наблюдаться иммиграционный бум: в страну приехало почти четыре миллиона иммигрантов. Однако недавно лидер лейбористов признал, что в плане иммиграционной политики его партия промахнулась и двери «демократической Англии должны быть закрыты для иностранцев». Начались отнюдь не «демократические» кампании в национальных СМИ против иммигрантов всех мастей. Даже не только выходцев из Азии или Африки, но и членов Европейского Союза, которых Лондон стал делить по расовому и национальному принципу.

Уже многие месяцы правительство Кэмерона поддерживает и искусственно раскручивает в национальной прессе информационные кампании против иммигрантов, представляя их виновными в финансовых и социальных провалах нынешнего правительства, вместо того, чтобы ограничить военные расходы, особенно на военные акции в Ираке, Ливии, Афганистане, Сирии. В частности, все чаще можно увидеть в британской прессе информацию о том, что почти три четверти молодых мам в Лондоне и других крупных городах страны – это иностранные мигранты. Мигранты обвиняются в незаслуженном получении социальных пособий, различных льгот, в национальных СМИ указывается, что они не должны свободно перемещаться не только по стране, но и по всей Европе. Раздаются призывы законодательно ограничить права мигрантов, начать в СМИ кампанию по антирекламе преимуществ Великобритании в целях уменьшения интереса мигрантов к этой европейской стране.

Весьма показательна в этом плане организованная в конце ноября с.г. английским премьер-министром Д.Кэмероном кампания против мигрантов, отравившая политический климат не только в Великобритании, но и в Европе, а также за ее пределами. Опубликовав в Financial Times свое видение миграционной политики под заголовком «Свободное перемещение в Европе должно быть менее свободным», Д.Кэмерон предложил целую программу действий против иммигрантов, включая законодательное ограничение их в передвижении по Европе, правах на территории Англии, прекращение выплат им социальных пособий. Начать такие «демократические процессы» он предложил с граждан Европейского союза – болгар и румын, как представителей стран «второго сорта».

Заявления и действия британского премьер-министра подверглись критике со стороны не только общественных организаций, но даже президента Еврокомиссии Хосе Мануэля Баррозо, напомнившего «демократу» Кэмерону, что свободное передвижение по Европе – это фундаментальный принцип ЕС и его необходимо выполнять всем членам этого союза. Причем примечательно, что еще в конце 2011 г. Евросоюз достаточно резко критиковал английскую «демократию» за политику в отношении иностранных мигрантов и требовал от Великобритании изменить правила выдачи социальных пособий, чтобы их могли получать не только те, кто имеет право на проживание в стране. ЕС даже пригрозил тогда Лондону, что подаст на правительство страны в суд, если власти не представят план по отмене ограничений на получение социальных пособий для мигрантов в течение двух месяцев.

В этих условиях официальный Лондон нашел, как ему кажется, весьма выгодное для себя и других представителей Западной Европы «решение». В частности, по его инициативе, которая была подхвачена другими европейскими «столпами демократии», ЕС сделал предложение Латвии: в обмен на сокращение государственного долга значительно увеличить квоту на размещение у себя мигрантов из арабских и африканских стран, фактически став приютом для неудобных для Старой Европы иммигрантов. Ведь согласно сегодняшним правилам европейского распределения квот, именно Евросоюз определяет, сколько каждая страна из членов ЕС обязана принять мигрантов, причем вне зависимости от желания коренного населения. Не удивительно, что такое предложение было сделано именно Латвии — одной из присоединившихся к ЕС государств постсоветского пространства, отношение к которой как к падчерице и явной обузе многие европейцы не скрывают в частных беседах.

Вот вам цена европейской интеграции, к которой население этой прибалтийской страны так настойчиво стремилось.

Интересно, а знают ли об этом на Украине? Ведь Украина по территории значительно превышает Латвию и здесь можно разместить куда больше иностранных европейских мигрантов! А для чего же еще Украина нужна европейским политикам и, прежде всего британским, которые с таким ожесточением бросились на украинские власти за нежелание на явно невыгодных для этой страны условиях ЕС стать ассоциированным членом этого «демократического» союза.
Автор: Владимир Одинцов
Первоисточник: http://ru.journal-neo.org/2013/12/10/rus-tsena-anglijskoj-demokratii/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. AVV 11 декабря 2013 14:41
    Да и нужна Украина,что бы размещать,здесь все отбросы Старого света начиная с мигрантов,заканчивая реальными отбросами химической промышленности,ядерной промышленности на западе рассматривается такой вариант с Чернобыльской зоной,так как в самих странах Евросоюза,для размещения отходов просто нет мест.Под развитие этой программы,будут обещаться инвестиции,создание новых рабочих мест в этой зоне,вот оказывается для чего нужна Украина Европе в первую очередь!!!Так ,что радуйтесь граждане Украины,что вам разрешат добывать сланцевый газ с помощью тех же британцев,у которых такая добыча запрещена и поставлять его в страны Евросоюза!!!Вперед к светлому и богатому будущему!!!
    AVV
  2. ele1285 11 декабря 2013 15:35
    Через некоторое время будет:коренной латыш,эст,литовец - это чернокожий представитель сексуального меньшинства с ограниченными возможностями сидящий на пособие по безработице
    1. полный ноль 11 декабря 2013 15:41
      причем на это пособие вкалывают другие!
    2. yurii p 11 декабря 2013 16:55
      пусть поболее будет зтих меньшинств у них,тогда их будет действительно меньше,но это их головная или заднеприводная боль,эта дорога в никуда,вспомнить СОДОМ и ГОМОРу,счастливого пути!!!только не надо тащить в пропасть и других.
      yurii p
      1. Циник 12 декабря 2013 18:57
        Цитата: yurii p
        пусть поболее будет зтих меньшинств у них,тогда их будет действительно меньше

        Вы действительно так считаете ?
        Проблема продолжения рода у меньшинства всегда решалась за счёт большинства ! Недаром идёт такая оголтелая пропаганда ЛБГТ ценностей под видом толерантности .
        К сожалению , там , на государственном уровне . request
    3. Циник 12 декабря 2013 18:51
      Цитата: ele1285
      это ... представитель сексуального меньшинства

      Есть мнение , что к тому времени уже не меньшинства ! hi
  3. полный ноль 11 декабря 2013 15:40
    Голубых им туда еще (Гайд парк большой зимы теплые есть где разместить)...хотя их и так там уже валом
  4. svp67 11 декабря 2013 15:42
    Англия, есть Англия и у неё есть ТОЛЬКО СВОИ ИНТЕРЕСЫ, нам пора бы то же действовать так...
    1. S-200 11 декабря 2013 15:51
      Цитата: svp67
      Англия, есть Англия и у неё есть ТОЛЬКО СВОИ ИНТЕРЕСЫ, нам пора бы то же действовать так...

      Сергей, ТАК действовать НЕЛЬЗЯ...
      в начале 20 века, Великобритания - крупнейшая империя в мире !
      спустя 50 лет, после ВМВ всего лишь - "Содружество..."
      Смотрим на США...ждём-с, потерю влияния в регионах. wink
      S-200
    2. adm656 11 декабря 2013 18:52
      прямо в точку...
    3. одинокий 11 декабря 2013 23:04
      Цена английской демократии-1 Пенс.
  5. horoh 11 декабря 2013 15:43
    Интересно, а та часть населения Украины , которая кричит за евроинтеграцию, она как совсем не вменяема???? Если всё видно и понятно, это надо быть каким идиотом, что бы совать голову в пасть крокодилу, точнее в евросоюз????
    1. Setrac 11 декабря 2013 17:55
      Цитата: horoh
      Интересно, а та часть населения Украины , которая кричит за евроинтеграцию, она как совсем не вменяема????

      Им денег дали, они кричат, идейных там нет.
  6. makarov 11 декабря 2013 15:54
    "..Не удивительно, что такое предложение было сделано именно Латвии — одной из присоединившихся к ЕС государств постсоветского пространства, отношение к которой как к падчерице и явной обузе многие европейцы не скрывают в частных беседах..."

    Чатланин:- они будут ползать перед нами на четвереньках, а мы будем в них плевать!
    Дядя Вова:- а зачем это?
    Чатланин:- что бы получать удовольствие!
    фильм Кин-дза-дза
    makarov
    1. Русич51 11 декабря 2013 19:42
      Цитата: makarov

      Чатланин:- они будут ползать перед нами на четвереньках, а мы будем в них плевать!
      Дядя Вова:- а зачем это?
      Чатланин:- что бы получать удовольствие!
      фильм Кин-дза-дза


      Ку... присел два раза. wassat

      Главное чтобы малороссы на эту гейропскую замануху не повелись.
      Русич51
  7. gladysheff2010 11 декабря 2013 16:20
    Тридцать сребренников...?!...,а сколько это в фунтах?...или в евро?Вопрос для правящих(читай-оппозиция)кругов Украины.
  8. Хранитель 11 декабря 2013 16:31
    После вмешательств в другие страны - Демократией не пахнет...
    Становится более жутко и обреченно..
  9. Alekseir162 11 декабря 2013 17:00
    Ведь согласно сегодняшним правилам европейского распределения квот, именно Евросоюз определяет, сколько каждая страна из членов ЕС обязана принять мигрантов, причем вне зависимости от желания коренного населения.

    Похоже, в Украине, об этом предпочитают не говорить народу лидеры оппозиции. А скорее всего именно эта участь (и ещё много других гадостей) ждёт украинцев в случае присоединения к Евросоюзу.
  10. Аркан 11 декабря 2013 17:00
    "ЕС сделал предложение Латвии: в обмен на сокращение государственного долга значительно увеличить квоту на размещение у себя мигрантов из арабских и африканских стран, фактически став приютом для неудобных для Старой Европы иммигрантов."

    "Нормальное" деловое предложение, отказаться нельзя, перекроют кислород, после чего латышский "истеблишмент" будет радостно вдыхать, запах любых испражнений своих хозяев.
  11. andrei332809 11 декабря 2013 17:18
    ничего нового про бриттов не узнал. всегда богатели за счет колоний.
    и ещё-у меня постоянно возникает вопрос-немцев за холокост осудили,причем так,что до сих пор расплачиваются.а когда осудят бриттов за "ассиенто" и сдерут с них по полной?это им поколений 20 расплачиваться придётся
    1. ale-x 12 декабря 2013 10:33
      А судьи кто?
  12. иваныч47 11 декабря 2013 17:30
    Если страны Прибалтики находятся на положении изгоев в Евросоюзе, то какую роль европейские демократизаторы отводят Украине? Трудно сказать, но это будет незавидная роль. При всем, при этом они будут постоянно шпынять украинцев за слабое выполнение их условий пребывания в Евросоюзе. О суверенитете нужно будет забыть...
  13. Stinger 11 декабря 2013 17:41
    Почему-то, чем больше демократий насаждается на местах, те больше оттуда убегает одемокраченных.
  14. dengy12 11 декабря 2013 17:56
    Цитата: yurii p
    пусть поболее будет зтих меньшинств у них,тогда их будет действительно меньше,но это их головная или заднеприводная боль,эта дорога в никуда,вспомнить СОДОМ и ГОМОРу,счастливого пути!!!только не надо тащить в пропасть и других.

    злорадствовать грешно...
  15. morpogr 11 декабря 2013 18:03
    Просто вид колонизации изменился теперь мы сами решим каким рабам к нам ехать ,а каких вышлем и новые колонии теперь присоединяют под видом демократизации и ассоциаации с ес и устанавливают правила.Как этим колониям себя вести и пишут для них законы.
  16. гора 11 декабря 2013 18:12
    Похоже достал Паветкин, Кличко, сильно голову ему встряхнул, хоть и сам проиграл. Лучше тренироваться надо было, что бы наверняка, а теперь смуты и бардака не избежать. А у Англичан ещё всё в переди, кошмар и ад их лучшей друг.
    1. СРЦ П-15 11 декабря 2013 18:33
      Поветкин дрался с Владимиром,а заправляет в УДАРе Виталий.А ему наверное и без Поветкина голову повредили,иначе не пёр бы так на Россию,которая его вырастила и вывела в люди.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  17. voliador 11 декабря 2013 19:35
    Не знаю, как там у англичан, а нам просто необходимо жёстко сократить количество иммигрантов, а нелегалов вообще - пинком под зад, но с отработкой стоимости проезда!
  18. Sterlya 11 декабря 2013 23:50
    А я вот завидую украинцам. какой умный народ. да президента не удачно выбрали. и Россия как всегда вредит украинцам. А так бы как гейроинтегрировались. и жили бы себе припевающи laughing
  19. Horn 12 декабря 2013 06:27
    Мигрантов из Африки и Азии с Латинской Америкой должны принимать страны, имевшие там колонии.
  20. Лелёк 12 декабря 2013 08:15
    Правило англо-сакса: разрушь,обворуй, а затем продай этим дикарям стеклянные бусы,-пусть приучаются к цивилизации. Вон американские чиновники уже ходят с печеньицем по Крещатику-приучают варваров к западной цивилизации. И это даже не цветочки. fool

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня