Military Review

Russia firmly occupies a place in the global arms market 2 and will maintain its position in the foreseeable future.

19
Russia firmly occupies a place in the global arms market 2 and will maintain its position in the foreseeable future.

Russia occupies a solid second place in the world in terms of export of defense products, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Dmitry Rogozin told 11 in December at the awards ceremony for the 13 competition for the Golden Idea National Prize.


According to him, “today, when the sales of our weapons abroad have grown many times, and when Russia firmly holds second place as an exporter of weapons in the world, we are saying that the FSMTC is the most important conductor of the line to strengthen cooperation with other countries.”

The fact that Russia firmly holds 2’s place among the world's largest arms exporters has been repeatedly mentioned in recent years at the management level of Rosoboronexport, the FSMTC, the government and the president of the Russian Federation.

Below, TSAMTO summarizes comparative statistics on the Russian Federation and its main competitors, which confirm Russia's solid second place on the world market. weapons.

The data on the volume of contracts for the export of military equipment for the last 8 years (2005-2012), the volume of actual export of military equipment for the same period, preliminary results of the export of military equipment for the 2013 year and a forecast for the 4-year (2013-2016 years. ).

REFERENCE TSAMTO

According to the results of the last 8 years (2005-2012), Russia firmly occupies a place in the world weapon market 2, second only to the United States. This applies both to the volume of contracts concluded for the export of armaments, and to the actual export supplies of military hardware.

According to TSAMTO, in 2013, Russia's share indicator in the overall balance of world exports of military equipment will reach its maximum for the post-Soviet period and will be 20,29%. Such a high share of Russia in the 2013 year is associated primarily with the completion of the largest program with India for the transfer of the aircraft carrier Vikramaditya.

In the short term (2013-2016), Russia will confidently retain its position as the world's second largest arms exporter.

This is stated in the study TSAMTO, devoted to the analysis of world exports / imports of military equipment in 2005-2012. and forecast for 2013-2016. ("Yearbook TSAMTO-2013").

TSAMTO calculates the value of deliveries for each country based on the actual date of transfer of a certain type of military equipment to the customer.

In the calculation in Russia (as in other countries of the world), only identified supplies of the main types of conventional weapons according to the UN Register classification are included. Works on service, repair, supply of spare parts and minor contracts, information about which is fragmented, are not fully included in the calculation (only those data for which there are official confirmations are included). For the majority of the world's largest arms suppliers, this “unrecorded” segment of TsAMTO estimates in 3-5% of the identified export volume. For Russia, this figure is significantly higher (10-12%), which is associated with the specifics of the conclusion of contracts in the segment of spare parts supply, service and repair.

This “increase” for each of the countries should be kept in mind when assessing the total export of defense products (below, only the data on the identified exports are given).

The world package of export contracts for the supply of military hardware, concluded in 2005-2012.

According to TSAMTO, in general, the global package of export orders for the supply of armored vehicles in the period 2005-2012. amounted to 532,878 billion dollars, which is significantly more than the actual exports of defense products for the same period (384,352 billion dollars). Thus, the "carry-over" portfolio of world orders for the supply of drugs to the future on the basis of 2005-2012. is 148,5 billion dollars.

For comparison: in the 2005 year, the global order book amounted to 47,318 billion dollars, in 2006 year - 57,851 billion dollars, in 2007 year - 78,562 billion dollars, in 2008 year - 64,167 billion dollars, in 2009 year - 62,962 billion dollars, in 2010 year - 49,628 billion dollars and in 2011 year - 82,73 billion dollars.

Over the period 2005-2012. The United States is the absolute leader in the package of orders - 218,627 billion dollars, representing 41% of the global order book for the same period.

Russia firmly holds the second place - 77,460 billion dollars (14,54%) over the period 2005-2012.

The rest of the leading Western European arms suppliers and Israel are significantly inferior to Russia. France, occupying the period 2005-2012. third place, has a package of orders in the amount of 52,864 billion dollars, UK - 30,162 billion dollars (4 place), Germany - 26,257 billion dollars (5 place), Israel - 22,5 billion dollars (6 place), Italy - 17,823 billion dollars (7 place ), Spain - 14,172 billion dollars (8 place), China - 9,322 billion dollars (9 place), Sweden - 8,356 billion dollars (10 place).

The TSAMTO ranking takes into account data for 68 countries that concluded contracts for the export of military products during the period 2005-2012.

Actual world exports of military hardware to 2005-2012

According to TSAMTO, the volume of identified world exports of military equipment in the period 2005-2012. amounted to 384,352 billion dollars. In 2012, global exports of drug products reached 62,264 billion dollars (the maximum result for 2005-2012).

During the 8-year period under consideration, the nominal annual volume of world military exports increased from 30,083 billion dollars in 2005 to 62,264 billion dollars in 2012. In general, throughout the period under review, annual volumes of world exports of military equipment constantly increased to 2008, inclusive. In 2006-2007 there was the largest annual increase in the volume of world supplies in the pre-crisis period. In 2006, global exports of drug products amounted to 36,552 billion dollars (against 30,0843 billion dollars in 2005), in 2007 - 46,631 billion dollars (against 36,552 billion dollars in 2006). In 2008, military exports remained virtually at the level of 2007 of the year - 47,237 billion dollars.

In the 2009 year, during the most acute phase of the global economic crisis, the volume of world arms exports declined significantly compared with 2008 year - 45,148 billion dollars against 47,237 billion dollars. However, already in 2010, global exports reached 54,366 billion dollars, in 2011 - 62,071 billion dollars, and in 2012, the maximum result was recorded for the period under review - 62,264 billion dollars (mainly due to deliveries on a number of large contracts, for which were postponed in 2008-2009.).

The calculation includes only identified shipments of conventional weapons according to the UN Register classification.

Over the period 2005-2012. The United States is the undisputed leader in arms exports - 146,675 billion dollars, representing 38,16% of all world military hardware exports over the same period.

Russia firmly holds the second place - 57,25 billion dollars (14,9% of the market) over the period 2005-2012.

France, occupying the period 2005-2012. third place, put the drug products in the amount of 32,248 billion dollars (8,4% of the market).

The TSAMTO rating includes 68 countries that exported weapons during the 2005-2012 period.

Preliminary 2013 Results of the Year

In 2013, the volume of world exports / imports of conventional weapons (according to the UN Register classification) will be, according to TSAMTO, at least 65,982 billion dollars (the highest result since the end of the cold war era).

The first place in the actual volume of arms exports in the 2013 year is occupied by the United States. According to preliminary data from TSAMTO, the volume of identified US military exports in 2013 will be 23,6 billion dollars or 35,70% of the total exports of defense products.

The second place in the TSAMTO rating in terms of exports of conventional weapons in 2013 was taken by Russia - 13,4 billion dollars or 20,29% of the global supply (this is identified exports, which, according to TSAMTO, is 10-12% lower than actual exports, as mentioned above That is, the actual export of the Russian Federation in 2013 may amount to about 15 billion dollars or slightly higher;

The sharp increase in arms exports to 2011-2013 provided a significant increase in Russia's share of the global arms market. In 2013, the share index of Russia in the total balance of world exports of military equipment will reach its maximum value in the post-Soviet period and will be 20,29%.

The third place according to the results of 2013 of the year, according to TSAMTO, will be taken by France - 6,92 billion dollars or 10,49% of the global supply.

The fourth place in terms of 2013 will be taken by the United Kingdom - 3,364 billion dollars or 5,1% of global supply.

The fifth place in terms of 2013 will be taken by Germany - 2,83 billion dollars or 4,29% of the global supply.

The following places in the top ten in terms of arms exports in 2013 will be taken by Italy - 2,325 billion dollars (3,52%), Israel - 2,261 billion dollars (3,43%), China - 1,72 billion dollars (2,61%), Spain - 1,549 billion dollars ( 2,35%) and Sweden - 836 million dollars (1,27%).

Forecast for the near term (2013-2016)

In 2013-2016 Russia will maintain the existing gap from the pursuers, first of all, it concerns France, which ranks third.

The data below represents the predicted probabilistic export of certain countries on the basis of an existing order book and an indicative export according to the stated intentions. The calculation is made subject to the originally stated delivery schedules.

The data closest to reality relate to 2013. However, even data on 2013 may eventually be corrected by fulfilling new short-term contracts. By period 2014-2016 the correction will be even more significant due to the conclusion of new contracts for delivery in the period under review (that is, up to and including 2016).

According to TSAMTO, based on the existing package of orders as of the middle of the 2013 year (taking into account new short-term contracts for delivery in the period under review, this volume will be higher for each country) and intentions for direct delivery, the volume of expected exports of USTT to 2013-2016 . will be at least 141,5 billion dollars, Russia - at least 47,1 billion dollars, France - at least 25,05 billion dollars, Germany - at least 18,1 billion dollars, the UK - at least 15,7 billion dollars, Israel - at least 9,76 billion dollars, Spain - not less than 9,2 billion dollars, Italy - not less than 7,6 billion dollars, China - not less than 5,7 billion dollars and Switzerland - not less than 4,05 billion dollars.

More information is published in the “TSAMTO-2013 Yearbook”. In general, the Yearbook of TSAMTO-2013 (volume of 1085 pages, 672 tables, more than 150 diagrams) provides data on 173 countries that are subjects of global military-technical cooperation.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. GDP
    GDP 12 December 2013 14: 15 New
    +2
    Well done! The more we sell weapons, the more states will be involved in the orbit of influence of our state, and this is not only direct money for the sale of weapons, but also indirect (maintenance, ammunition, training, etc. ...) + establishing ties with others states also affects other areas of the economy (domestic - our defense industry) and interstate economic projects, and not only military ones.
    1. A.YARY
      A.YARY 12 December 2013 14: 59 New
      0
      Vladimir
      Well done! The more we sell weapons, the more states will be involved in the orbit of our state’s influence

      From thank you enlightened me old!
      Chapters from "Defense" have already announced the "sale" orientation of the T-50 (PAK-FA) YOUNG? !!!
      China, which will copy even the first trace, sell the Su-30, Su-35 YOUNG? !!!
      Arabs establish ATGM! from the GOOD? !!!
      And much more.

      So well done ???
      1. GDP
        GDP 12 December 2013 16: 02 New
        +7
        1. T-50 (PAK-FA) - is being developed with India, they invest money in it - a lot of money, as well as in other joint projects. Naturally they will get PAK FA.
        2. China copies to everyone, including the United States
        3. Su 33, which they torn up, was purchased not in Russia, but in Ukraine.
        Su 35 is still not wanted to be sold to them, demanding guarantees that it will not suffer the fate of su 33 and the complex with 300. However, the same one with 300 that they torn up has twice weaker characterization.
        4. ATGM Arabs? We won’t sell - others, Americans, French or British, will sell, there are many analogues and those who want to sell them, although I personally am against it ...
  2. rolik2
    rolik2 12 December 2013 14: 34 New
    +4
    http://warfiles.ru/show-15468-rossiyskiy-camto-okazalsya-aferoy.html

    Gender, finger, ceiling - these are three reliable sources of predictive information for the center for analysis of world arms trade. With the abbreviation TSAMTO, an inexperienced citizen of our country may have the opinion that this center is a huge multi-story building made of glass, steel and concrete. On each floor, hundreds of highly qualified employees monitor the situation in the global arms markets in real time and give a reasonable estimate of the further development of the situation in the field of military-technical cooperation (MTC).

    However, in fact, there is no building. The number of employees is one full-time unit. The office is registered at either a swimming pool or a kindergarten. Nearby is either a bakery, or a car service. The authorized capital is 10 thousand rubles. The self-appointed director is Igor Korotchenko. In their work, these peculiar weapons “Horns and Hooves” use exclusively secondary information.
  3. Leshka
    Leshka 12 December 2013 15: 16 New
    +2
    well done let them continue in the same vein
  4. AVV
    AVV 12 December 2013 15: 16 New
    +1
    No need to give up their markets, not to America, nor to China !!! Then the military-industrial complex will be good, and the state will do well !!!
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 12 December 2013 15: 33 New
      +3
      quote-Russia holds a solid second place in the world in terms of export of military products, Russian Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin told 11 on December at the awards ceremony for the 13 national contest “Golden Idea”.
  5. Cherdak
    Cherdak 12 December 2013 15: 35 New
    +2
    Quote: rolik2
    The self-appointed director is Igor Korotchenko. In their work, these peculiar weapons “Horns and Hooves” use exclusively secondary information.


    Yes, there are a lot of such forecasters and analytes - I don’t want to study:

    Arms Markets Magazine
    Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI)
    London International Institute for Strategic Studies (IISS)
    "Janes Sentinel Security Assessment" (JSSA)
  6. kair_kz
    kair_kz 12 December 2013 16: 08 New
    +3
    to any western tricked candy, ours will answer with a simple and reliable means
  7. Russ69
    Russ69 12 December 2013 16: 18 New
    +3
    Arms exports, one of the most profitable and technologically advanced markets, with fierce competition. And the fact that we are firmly in second place is a good result ...
    1. Altona
      Altona 12 December 2013 18: 08 New
      0
      And this once again suggests that it is necessary to drive away with a filthy broom any liberal crooks with their monetarism and develop our own production !!
  8. ReifA
    ReifA 12 December 2013 16: 22 New
    +1
    With the disappearance of the political component, Russian weapons will occupy first places in the world. Accordingly, given America’s declining influence, this prediction is destined to happen soon.
  9. FunkschNNX
    FunkschNNX 12 December 2013 16: 26 New
    +2
    It would be better if they firmly took at least second place in terms of living standards, medicine, education, science.
    1. GDP
      GDP 12 December 2013 17: 05 New
      0
      Everything should be in a complex. We are not Luxembourg and cannot afford to have a micro-army, they will simply devour us ...
      We will work well, everything will be, but not right away, it only happens in a fairy tale.
      1. FunkschNNX
        FunkschNNX 12 December 2013 17: 17 New
        -1
        Quote: GDP
        We will work well, everything will be, but not immediately

        Somewhere I already heard it ... Well, for sure, first in a Soviet school, then from Putin on TV, and that is typical, both times. cheated :-)
      2. Garrin
        Garrin 12 December 2013 21: 05 New
        +2
        Quote: GDP
        We will work well, everything will be, but not right away, it only happens in a fairy tale.

        Well, it’s supposed to work like Medvedev, Serdyukov, Chubais, Abramovich ... yes, I forgot, Miller, Yakunin, Potanin, ... AND WILL IT BE ALL?
        Yes, we do not reach the level. That's how we work and work, but still, the wrong servants got the owners. No luck Pasans.
  10. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 12 December 2013 17: 29 New
    -1
    Illusions are all this! Selling weapons is a crime against your country. This is also the transfer of their weapons to the enemy. It comes around when it is too late. The shipbuilders are bad!
    1. vostok1982
      vostok1982 12 December 2013 18: 06 New
      +1
      Duc is no longer the USSR. There is nowhere to take money from factories for both development and salaries and modernization. The more they sell, the better they can do for themselves.
  11. Stinger
    Stinger 12 December 2013 20: 58 New
    0
    So with this money we need to modernize the defense industry.
    1. alone
      alone 12 December 2013 21: 27 New
      0
      Quote: Stinger
      So with this money we need to modernize the defense industry.


      and then what will they rob? donut holes?
  12. nazgul-ishe
    nazgul-ishe 13 December 2013 01: 52 New
    0
    "Where is the money Zin" With such a turn and decent profit from someone. It would be necessary to voice the names of the heroes.

Россия прочно занимает 2 место на мировом рынке оружия и сохранит свои позиции в обозримой перспективе

Россия прочно занимает 2 место на мировом рынке оружия и сохранит свои позиции в обозримой перспективе

Россия занимает твердое второе место в мире по объемам экспорта ПВН, заявил 11 декабря вице-премьер правительства РФ Дмитрий Рогозин на церемонии награждения лауреатов 13-го конкурса на соискание Национальной премии «Золотая идея».

По его словам, «сегодня, когда объемы продаж наших вооружений за рубеж выросли многократно, и когда Россия твердо удерживает второе место как экспортер вооружений в мире, мы говорим о том, что ФСВТС является важнейшим проводником линии на укрепление сотрудничества с другими странами».

О том, что Россия прочно удерживает 2 место среди крупнейших мировых экспортеров вооружений, в последние годы неоднократно говорилось на уровне руководства «Рособоронэкспорта», ФСВТС, правительства и президента РФ.


Ниже ЦАМТО в кратком изложении приводит сравнительные статистические данные по Российской Федерации и ее основным конкурентам, которые подтверждают твердое второе место России на мировом рынке оружия.

Приведены данные по объему заключенных контрактов на экспорт ВиВТ за последние 8 лет (2005-2012 гг.), объему фактического экспорта ВиВТ за тот же период, предварительные итоги экспорта ВиВТ по 2013 году и прогноз на 4-летний период (2013-2016 гг.).

СПРАВКА ЦАМТО

По итогам последних 8 лет (2005-2012 гг.) Россия прочно занимает 2 место на мировом рынке оружия, уступая только США. Это касается как объема заключенных контрактов на экспорт вооружений, так и фактических экспортных поставок ВиВТ.

По оценке ЦАМТО, в 2013 году долевой показатель России в общем балансе мирового экспорта ВиВТ достигнет максимального значения за постсоветский период и составит 20,29%. Столь высокий долевой показатель России по 2013 году связан, прежде всего, с завершением крупнейшей программы с Индией по передаче авианосца «Викрамадитья».

В ближнесрочной перспективе (2013-2016 гг.) Россия уверенно сохранит свои позиции как второго в мире крупнейшего экспортера вооружений.

Об этом говорится в исследовании ЦАМТО, посвященном анализу мирового экспорта/импорта ВиВТ в 2005-2012 гг. и прогнозу на 2013-2016 гг. («Ежегодник ЦАМТО-2013»).

Стоимостной объем поставок по каждой стране ЦАМТО рассчитывает по фактическому сроку передачи заказчику того или иного вида военной техники.

В подсчет по России (как и по другим странам мира) включены только идентифицированные поставки основных видов обычных вооружений согласно классификации Регистра ООН. Работы по сервисному обслуживанию, ремонту, поставке запчастей и мелким контрактам, информация о которых носит фрагментарный характер, в расчет включены не полностью (включены только те данные, по которым имеются официальные подтверждения). По большинству крупнейших мировых поставщиков вооружений этот «неучтенный» сегмент ЦАМТО оценивает в 3-5% от идентифицированного объема экспорта. Для России этот показатель существенно выше (10-12%), что связано со спецификой заключения контрактов в сегменте поставки запчастей, сервиса и ремонта.

Эту «прибавку» по каждой из стран следует иметь в виду при общей оценке объемов экспорта ПВН (ниже приведены данные только по идентифицированному экспорту).

Мировой пакет экспортных контрактов на поставку ВиВТ, заключенных в 2005-2012 гг.

По оценке ЦАМТО, в целом мировой пакет экспортных заказов на поставку ВиВТ в период 2005-2012 гг. составил 532,878 млрд дол, что значительно больше фактического экспорта ПВН за тот же период (384,352 млрд дол). Таким образом, «переходящий» портфель мировых заказов на поставку ПВН на перспективу по итогам 2005-2012 гг. составляет 148,5 млрд дол.

Для сравнения: в 2005 году мировой портфель заказов составил 47,318 млрд дол, в 2006 году – 57,851 млрд дол, в 2007 году – 78,562 млрд дол, в 2008 году – 64,167 млрд дол, в 2009 году – 62,962 млрд дол, в 2010 году – 49,628 млрд дол, в 2011 году – 82,73 млрд дол и в 2012 году – 89,66 млрд дол.

За период 2005-2012 гг. США являются абсолютным лидером по пакету заказов – 218,627 млрд дол, что составляет 41% от мирового портфеля заказов за тот же период.

Россия прочно удерживает второе место – 77,460 млрд дол (14,54%) за период 2005-2012 гг.

Остальные ведущие западноевропейские поставщики вооружений и Израиль существенно уступают России. Франция, занимающая по периоду 2005-2012 гг. третье место, имеет пакет заказов в сумме 52,864 млрд дол, Великобритания – 30,162 млрд дол (4 место), Германия – 26,257 млрд дол (5 место), Израиль – 22,5 млрд дол (6 место), Италия – 17,823 млрд дол (7 место), Испания – 14,172 млрд дол (8 место), Китай – 9,322 млрд дол (9 место), Швеция – 8,356 млрд дол (10 место).

В рейтинге ЦАМТО учтены данные по 68 странам, которые заключили контракты на экспорт ПВН в период 2005-2012 гг.

Фактический мировой экспорт ВиВТ в 2005-2012 гг.

По оценке ЦАМТО, объем идентифицированного мирового экспорта ВиВТ в период 2005-2012 гг. составил 384,352 млрд дол. В 2012 г. мировой экспорт ПВН достиг 62,264 млрд дол (максимальный результат за 2005-2012 гг.).

За рассматриваемый 8-летний период номинальный ежегодный объем мирового военного экспорта возрос с 30,083 млрд дол в 2005 г. до 62,264 млрд дол в 2012 г. В целом на всем рассматриваемом периоде ежегодные объемы мирового экспорта ПВН постоянно возрастали до 2008 года включительно. В 2006-2007 гг. наблюдался наибольший ежегодный рост объемов мировых поставок в докризисный период. В 2006 г. мировой объем экспорта ПВН составил 36,552 млрд дол (против 30,0843 млрд дол в 2005 г.), в 2007 г. – 46,631 млрд дол (против 36,552 млрд дол в 2006 году). В 2008 году военный экспорт остался фактически на уровне 2007 года – 47,237 млрд дол.

В 2009 году в период наиболее острой фазы мирового экономического кризиса объем мирового экспорта вооружений существенно снизился по сравнению с 2008 годом – 45,148 млрд дол против 47,237 млрд дол. Однако уже в 2010 году мировой экспорт вышел на показатель 54,366 млрд дол, в 2011 году – 62,071 млрд дол, а в 2012 году был зафиксирован максимальный результат за рассматриваемый период – 62,264 млрд дол (преимущественно за счет поставок по ряду крупных контрактов, поставки по которым были отложены в 2008-2009 гг.).

В расчет включены только идентифицированные поставки обычных вооружений согласно классификации Регистра ООН.

За период 2005-2012 гг. США являются безусловным лидером по экспорту вооружений – 146,675 млрд дол, что составляет 38,16% от всего мирового экспорта ВиВТ за тот же период.

Россия прочно удерживает второе место – 57,25 млрд дол (14,9% рынка) за период 2005-2012 гг.

Франция, занимающая по периоду 2005-2012 гг. третье место, поставила ПВН на сумму 32,248 млрд дол (8,4% рынка).

В рейтинг ЦАМТО включены 68 стран, которые осуществили экспорт вооружений в период 2005-2012 гг.

Предварительные итоги 2013 года

В 2013 году объем мирового экспорта/импорта обычных вооружений (согласно классификации Регистра ООН) составит, по оценке ЦАМТО, не менее 65,982 млрд дол (самый высокий результат с момента окончания эпохи «холодной войны»).

Первое место по фактическому объему экспорта вооружений по итогам 2013 года занимают США. По предварительным данным ЦАМТО, объем идентифицированного военного экспорта США в 2013 году составит 23,6 млрд дол или 35,70% от общемирового объема экспорта ПВН.

Второе место в рейтинге ЦАМТО по объему экспорта обычных вооружений в 2013 году занимает Россия – 13,4 млрд дол или 20,29% от общемировых поставок (это идентифицированный экспорт, который, по оценке ЦАМТО, на 10-12% ниже фактического экспорта, о чем было сказано выше. То есть фактический экспорт РФ по 2013 году может составить около 15 млрд дол или чуть выше; однако учет по России и по всем другим странам мира ЦАМТО ведет только по идентифицированным объемам экспорта).

Резкий рост объемов экспорта вооружений в 2011-2013 гг. обеспечил существенное увеличение доли России на мировом рынке оружия. В 2013 году долевой показатель России в общем балансе мирового экспорта ВиВТ достигнет максимального значения за постсоветский период и составит 20,29%.

Третье место по итогам 2013 года, согласно оценке ЦАМТО, займет Франция – 6,92 млрд дол или 10,49% от общемировых поставок.

Четвертое место по итогам 2013 года займет Великобритания – 3,364 млрд дол или 5,1% от общемировых поставок.

Пятое место по итогам 2013 года займет Германия – 2,83 млрд дол или 4,29% от общемировых поставок.

Последующие места в первой десятке по объему экспорта вооружений по итогам 2013 года займут Италия – 2,325 млрд дол (3,52%), Израиль – 2,261 млрд дол (3,43%), Китай – 1,72 млрд дол (2,61%), Испания – 1,549 млрд дол (2,35%) и Швеция – 836 млн дол (1,27%).

Прогноз на ближнесрочную перспективу (2013-2016 гг.)

В 2013-2016 гг. Россия сохранит имеющийся отрыв от преследователей, прежде всего, это касается Франции, которая занимает третье место.

Приведенные ниже данные представляют собой прогнозируемый вероятностный экспорт тех или иных стран на основе уже имеющегося портфеля заказов и ориентировочный экспорт по заявленным намерениям. Расчет сделан при условии соблюдения изначально заявленных графиков поставок.

Наиболее близкие к реальности данные касаются 2013 г. Однако даже данные по 2013 г. могут в итоге быть скорректированы за счет выполнения новых краткосрочных контрактов. По периоду 2014-2016 гг. коррекция будет еще более значительной за счет заключения новых контрактов с поставкой в рассматриваемый период (то есть до 2016 года включительно).

По оценке ЦАМТО, на основе имеющегося пакета заказов по состоянию на середину 2013 года (с учетом новых краткосрочных контрактов с поставкой в рассматриваемый период по каждой из стран этот объем будет выше) и намерениям по прямой поставке объем ожидаемого экспорта ВиВТ США в 2013-2016 гг. составит не менее 141,5 млрд дол, России – не менее 47,1 млрд дол, Франции – не менее 25,05 млрд дол, Германии – не менее 18,1 млрд дол, Великобритании – не менее 15,7 млрд дол, Израиля – не менее 9,76 млрд дол, Испании – не менее 9,2 млрд дол, Италии – не менее 7,6 млрд дол, Китая – не менее 5,7 млрд дол и Швейцарии – не менее 4,05 млрд дол.

Более подробная информация опубликована в «Ежегоднике ЦАМТО-2013». В целом в «Ежегоднике ЦАМТО-2013» (объем 1085 стр., 672 таблицы, более 150 диаграмм) приведены данные по 173 странам, которые являются субъектами мирового военно-технического сотрудничества.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. ВВП 12 декабря 2013 14:15
    Молодцы! Чем больше мы будем продавать оружия, тем больше государств будет вовлечено в орбиту влияния нашего государства, а это не только прямые деньги за продажу оружия, но и косвенные (обслуживание, боеприпасы, обучение и т.д...) + налаживание связей с другими государствами влияет и на другие сферы экономики (внутренние - наша ВПК) и межгосударственные экономические проекты, при чём не только военные.
    1. А.ЯРЫЙ 12 декабря 2013 14:59
      Владимир
      Молодцы! Чем больше мы будем продавать оружия, тем больше государств будет вовлечено в орбиту влияния нашего государства

      От спасибо просветили мя старого!
      Коробейники от"Обороны"уже заявили о"продажной"направленности Т-50(ПАК-ФА)МОЛОДЦЫ?!!!
      Китаю который скопирует даже пердячий след продаем Су-30,Су-35 МОЛОДЦЫ?!!!
      Арабам налаживаем ПТУР! от МОЛОДЦЫ?!!!
      И много ещё чего.

      Так МОЛОДЦЫ???
      А.ЯРЫЙ
      1. ВВП 12 декабря 2013 16:02
        1. Т-50(ПАК-ФА) - разрабатывается сосвеметно с Индией, они вкладывают в это деньги - большие деньги, также как и в другие совместные проекты. Естественно они получат ПАК ФА.
        2. Китай копирует у всех в том числе у США
        3. Су 33, который они передрали был куплен не в России, а на Украине.
        Су 35 им не хотят пока продавать, требуя гарантий того, что его не постигнет участь су 33 и комплекса с 300. Впрочем тот же с 300 который они передрали имеет в два раза более слабые харрактеристики.
        4. ПТУР арабам? Не продадим мы - продадут другие, американцы, французы или англичане, аналогов и желающих их продать - множество, хотя лично я против этого...
  2. rolik2 12 декабря 2013 14:34
    http://warfiles.ru/show-15468-rossiyskiy-camto-okazalsya-aferoy.html

    Пол, палец, потолок – вот три достоверных источника информации прогнозного характера для центра анализа мировой торговли оружием. При аббревиатуре ЦАМТО у неискушенного гражданина нашей страны может возникнуть мнение, что этот центр представляет собой огромное многоэтажное здание из стекла, стали и бетона. На каждом этаже сотни высококвалифицированных сотрудников отслеживают в режиме реального времени ситуацию на мировых оружейных рынках и выдают на-гора обоснованные прогнозы дальнейшего развития обстановки в сфере военно-технического сотрудничества (ВТС).

    Однако на самом деле никакого здания нет. Численность сотрудников – одна штатная единица. Контора зарегистрирована по адресу не то плавательного бассейна, не то детского сада. Рядом то ли булочная, то ли автосервис. Уставной капитал – 10 тысяч рублей. Самоназначенный директор – Игорь Коротченко. В своей работе эти своеобразные оружейные «Рога и копыта» пользуются исключительно вторичной информацией.
    rolik2
  3. лёшка 12 декабря 2013 15:16
    молодцы пусть продолжают в том же духе
    лёшка
  4. AVV 12 декабря 2013 15:16
    Не нужно отдавать свои рынки,не Америке,ни Китаю!!!Тогда и ВПК будет хорошо,да и государству неплохо!!!
    AVV
    1. Apollon 12 декабря 2013 15:33
      цитата-Россия занимает твердое второе место в мире по объемам экспорта ПВН, заявил 11 декабря вице-премьер правительства РФ Дмитрий Рогозин на церемонии награждения лауреатов 13-го конкурса на соискание Национальной премии «Золотая идея».
  5. Cherdak 12 декабря 2013 15:35
    Цитата: rolik2
    Самоназначенный директор – Игорь Коротченко. В своей работе эти своеобразные оружейные «Рога и копыта» пользуются исключительно вторичной информацией.


    Да таких прогнозистов и аналитегов море - изучай не хочу:

    Журнал Рынки вооружений / Arms Markets
    Стокгольмский международный институт исследования проблем мира (SIPRI)
    Лондонский международный институт стратегических исследований (IISS)
    "Джейнс сентинел секьюрити асессмент" (JSSA)
  6. kair_kz 12 декабря 2013 16:08
    на любую западную навороченную конфетку, наши ответят простым и надежным средством
    kair_kz
  7. русс69 12 декабря 2013 16:18
    Оружейный экспорт, один из самых прибыльных и технологичных рынков, с жесткой конкуренцией. И то что мы, твердо стоим на втором месте , хороший результат...
    1. Altona 12 декабря 2013 18:08
      И это ещё раз говорит о том, что надо поганой метлой гнать всякое жуликов-либерастов с их монетаризмом и развивать собственное производство!!
  8. ReifA 12 декабря 2013 16:22
    При исчезновении политической составляющей, Русское оружие займёт первые места в мире. Соответственно, учитывая падение влияния Америки, этому прогнозу вскоре суждено случиться.
    ReifA
  9. Фкенщь13 12 декабря 2013 16:26
    Лучше бы прочно заняли хотя бы второе место по уровню жизни, медицины, образования, науки.
    1. ВВП 12 декабря 2013 17:05
      Всё должно быть в комплексе. Мы не Люксембург и не можем позволить себе иметь микро-армию, нас просто сожрут...
      Будем хорошо работать, будет всё, но не сразу, так только в сказке бывает.
      1. Фкенщь13 12 декабря 2013 17:17
        Цитата: ВВП
        Будем хорошо работать, будет всё, но не сразу

        Где то я это уже слышал... Ну точно, сначала в советской школе, потом от Путина по телеку, и что характерно, оба раза нае. обманули :-)
      2. Garrin 12 декабря 2013 21:05
        Цитата: ВВП
        Будем хорошо работать, будет всё, но не сразу, так только в сказке бывает.

        Ну, типо работать, как Медведев, Сердюков, Чубайс, Абрамович...да, забыл, Миллер, Якунин, Потанин, ... И БУДЕТ ВСЬО?
        Да уж, не дотягиваем мы до уровня. Вот так работаем-работаем, а всё равно , не те холопы хозяевам достались. Не повезло пасанам.
  10. Evgeniy667b 12 декабря 2013 17:29
    Иллюзии все это! Продажа оружия есть преступление против своей страны. Это и передача врагу своего оружия. Аукнется, когда поздно будет. Корабейники хреновы!
    1. vostok1982 12 декабря 2013 18:06
      Дык уже не СССР. Деньги заводам взять неоткуда и на разработки и на зарплаты и на модернизацию. Чем больше продают - тем лучше смогут делать для себя.
  11. Stinger 12 декабря 2013 20:58
    Так на эти деньги и надо модернизировать оборонку.
    1. одинокий 12 декабря 2013 21:27
      Цитата: Stinger
      Так на эти деньги и надо модернизировать оборонку.


      а грабить тогда что будут?дырки от бублика?
  12. nazgul-ishe 13 декабря 2013 01:52
    "Где деньги Зин" С таким оборотом и прибыль приличная у кого-то. Надо бы озвучить имена героев.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня