Military Review

In the Russian Navy, the best submarines, ships, military units, tactical groups and formations are identified.

21
In the Russian Navy, the best submarines, ships, military units, tactical groups and formations are identified.

At a meeting of the Military Council of the Navy Fleet (Navy) of Russia, held in St. Petersburg, the best submarines, ships, units, military units, tactical groups and formations that took first place in 2013 for the prize of the Navy Commander-in-Chief were named.


Thus, in competitions of strategic-purpose missile submarine crews (for the destruction of ground targets with ballistic missiles fired at ground targets), the St. George the Victorious Submarine atomic cruiser of the Pacific Fleet became the best in the Navy.

The best among multipurpose nuclear submarines (in competitions for the destruction of conditional enemy ships with the execution of a torpedo attack by a squad of warships, a convoy, an amphibious assault) was the nuclear submarine cruiser with cruise missiles Tver.

In the fight for the prize of the commander-in-chief of the Navy between the 1-2 rocket-artillery ships of rank (for the destruction of conditional enemy ships with the execution of rocket firing at naval targets) defeated the destroyer “Quick” of the surface ships of the Pacific Fleet.

In contests between tactical groups of 1-2 ships of rank (for destroying sea targets or suppressing coastal targets, repelling attacks of enemy air aids with artillery firing at sea, coastal and air targets), the naval strike group of the Northern Fleet anti-submarine ships in the composition of large anti-submarine ships (BOD) "Admiral Levchenko" and "Severomorsk".

In the dispute over the prize of the commander-in-chief of the Navy between the formations (tactical groups) of ships (to repel enemy air strikes with missile and artillery anti-aircraft fire), the first place was taken by the detachment of warships connecting surface ships of the Pacific Fleet on the destroyer Fast, BOD Admiral Vinogradov "And" Marshal Shaposhnikov. "

In 2013, competitions were also held between tactical groups of missile boats (to destroy enemy ships and to execute firing at sea targets). The first place and the prize of the commander-in-chief of the Navy was won by the ship's shock group of the Black Sea Fleet (BSF) missile boats brigade as part of the P-60 and Ivanovets missile boats.

Among tactical groups of small rocket ships, the ship strike group of small rocket ships of the Black Sea Fleet in the composition of the small rocket ships Mirage and Shtil became the best in competitions for the destruction of conditional enemy ships with execution of rocket firing at sea targets.

The best compound (tactical group) of the amphibious ships for the landing of the amphibious assault with the execution of combat firing is recognized as the shipborne amphibious group of the amphibious assault ships of the Baltic Fleet.

In competitions between groups of special forces in the fight against underwater sabotage forces and means, countering, searching for and destroying underwater sabotage forces and means, two special squads of the SF were the winners.

The Priazovye Black Sea Fleet ship has been declared the best special-purpose ship.

In 2013, a battle was deployed between the tactical groups of anti-submarine ships (in anti-submarine operations against a nuclear submarine of a conditional enemy with the integrated use of anti-submarine weapons). The best in this nomination is the ship search and strike group of a separate battalion of small anti-submarine ships of the White Sea naval base of the Northern Fleet as part of small anti-submarine ships Naryan-Mar and Onega.

Among tactical groups of mine-sweeping ships in competitions on mine support of strike forces of the fleet with integrated use of mine weapons, the ship-sweeping group of the brigade of surface ships of the Pacific Fleet in the composition of the basic minesweepers "BT-100", "BT-114", "BT-232" took the first place ".

The 72 th separate coastal missile regiment of the Pacific Fleet became the best coastal missile unit in competitions for destroying the ships of the conditional enemy with missile firing at sea targets.

In fire training competitions between battalions of marines (air assault troops), the air assault battalion of a separate brigade of marines of the coastal troops of the Black Sea Fleet defeated.

Chernomoretsy became the best and in competitions between parts of air defense tactical training with the implementation of rocket firing at air targets. The anti-missile regiment of a separate brigade of marines of the Black Sea Fleet has been declared the best.

Among the artillery units, the best in the Navy in shooting and fire control with the fulfillment of fire missions was the self-propelled artillery battery of the marine battalion of a separate regiment of the Pacific Fleet.

In the struggle for primacy between squadrons (tactical groups) of anti-submarine aviation (on anti-submarine training) the first place was won by the anti-submarine aviation squadron of the 7050th naval aviation base. And among the squadrons (tactical groups) of assault aviation (for bomber training), the best was the assault aviation squadron of the 7057th naval aviation base.
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sergey72
    sergey72 12 December 2013 14: 15
    +4
    BOD "Admiral Levchenko" is a handsome man!
    1. AVV
      AVV 12 December 2013 15: 30
      +5
      It is necessary to demonstrate St. Andrew’s flag more in all the seas and oceans !!! So that the enemies do not relax !!!
    2. Sakhalininsk
      Sakhalininsk 12 December 2013 16: 01
      +7
      Stopudovo! But the Pacific Fleet did attach northerners this year;)
      I would like to increase the presence in the 2014 list of ships from the North Sea.
      1. moremansf
        moremansf 12 December 2013 18: 12
        +2
        The Northern Fleet will not fail !!!!
      2. Far East
        Far East 13 December 2013 07: 42
        0
        Quote: Sakhalininets
        But the Pacific Fleet did attach northerners this year;)

        good Far East, Pacific Fleet will not fail! drinks soldier
    3. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 12 December 2013 17: 37
      +1
      "Quick". atrinaflot.narod.ru

      "Fast" - Project 956 destroyer.

      PLACE OF BASING

      Pacific Fleet.

      CONSTRUCTION, NAME

      The ship was laid down in 1985 at the plant number 190 named after AA Zhdanov (now "Severnaya Verf") in Leningrad, launched in 1987, entered the fleet in 1989.

      MILESTONES

      The best ship of 1990 for the preparation and protection against WMD.

      On February 17, 1992, he assisted in extinguishing a fire at the Admiral Zakharov ship in the Amur Bay.

      On April 13, 1993, the Commander-in-Chief of the Chinese Navy visited aboard.

      August 24, 1993 due to a malfunction in tow, entered the Chinese port of Qingdao.

      August 31, 1993 visited the South Korean port of Busan.

      From October 1993 to March 1994 undergoing repairs.

      In 1995 and 1996 received prizes of the Navy GC rocket training.

      December 29, 1998 put into reserve.

      On July 10, 2003, a boiler engineer died on the spot when installing portable lighting from electric shock.

      In September 2010, a sailor Aldar Tsydenzhapov died in the hospital as a result of burns received during the extinguishing of a fire in the engine room on September 24. He was posthumously awarded the title "Hero of the Russian Federation".

      On May 6, 2012, the senior sailor caused the sailor to rupture the spleen, trying to force him to go out to the building. request I’ll say right away: I love OUR fleet very much, my son served on the same destroyer in the Baltic, BUT according to the article ... either he was put into reserve, then he receives prizes ... somehow it’s not so ... here is "persistent" in the Baltic, and not in reserve yet, and "lame" on all legs ... in 2011 they could not get out to the sea, the boilers were "colonized"! and before that, they could not shoot from 130ki, after the first shot, the MZ cleared ... it's first-hand ...
      1. Heccrbq.3
        Heccrbq.3 12 December 2013 20: 01
        0
        And ALMOST no one will understand you here, yes, generalsimuses and marshals? laughing
      2. mike_z
        mike_z 13 December 2013 08: 30
        0
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        somehow it’s not so ..


        Yes, you are right, not quite "so" everything ... Not as we would like. 956 units of my favorite EM-17 were built. On the move - one per fleet, i.e. three ... But this is "conditional". I think with horror that someone would think to send "Adm.Ushakov" ("Fearless", the last in the series. Not the last one, but the last one for the Russian Navy, but for China 2 units. I don't count) to Mediterranean. But this is the most beautiful project ahead of its time.
    4. mirag2
      mirag2 13 December 2013 07: 17
      0
      "Mirage" is a worthy combat ship. And the crew are good fellows.
  2. Llirik
    Llirik 12 December 2013 14: 19
    +4
    More study and more shooting! The more the Navy learns, the less then they will have to fight.
  3. igor36
    igor36 12 December 2013 14: 30
    +3
    The level of education has grown and needs to be raised further. The fleet is now not as numerous as in the USSR, therefore it is necessary to win in Suvorov not by number but by reduction.
  4. b-130
    b-130 12 December 2013 14: 46
    +3
    More, more new ships !!!
  5. Leshka
    Leshka 12 December 2013 15: 12
    +1
    hard to learn easy in bai soldier
  6. mike_z
    mike_z 12 December 2013 15: 24
    +4
    The Northern Fleet, as we see, is not enough among the prize-winners. And at one time we took all the prizes of the Navy Main Committee. It is sad that the large anti-submarine warriors of the Northern Fleet won in air defense and artillery fire, and the anti-submarine warfare was lost to the MPKs with BelVMB. Destroyer pr.956, that only one remained, "Fast"? Yes ... There are prizes, but there are not a lot of ships ...
    1. military
      military 12 December 2013 16: 44
      0
      Quote: mike_z
      The Northern Fleet, as we see, is not enough in prize-winners.

      there is "Kuznetsov" ... a guaranteed champion in his weight category ... just, he has no one to compete with at home ... repeat
    2. Fornit
      Fornit 12 December 2013 16: 59
      +1
      Hi, Misha ... Yes-ah ... Nonecha - not like that just now ...
      The 956th is still here in the Baltic ...
      1. mike_z
        mike_z 12 December 2013 17: 07
        +2
        Yes, Kostya, we are all waiting for now. Two of the BPK-1155 are alive. "Kulakov" if the turbines are changed (they removed the "Harley", there are no new ones), then there will be three. “Shepherd” stood up for 4 years. But, all the same - it’s good at least it goes to sea. We send "Levchenko", and then "Kuznetsov" and his comrades. You look, they will see the flag - Andreevsky.
    3. moremansf
      moremansf 12 December 2013 18: 13
      0
      Yes it was in our time !!!!!!
  7. Aristarch
    Aristarch 12 December 2013 15: 28
    +2
    Training, shooting, prizes - finally, very happy for the country!
  8. Deniska
    Deniska 12 December 2013 16: 02
    +1
    Just congratulations SHIP winners. Well done. !!!!
  9. moremansf
    moremansf 12 December 2013 18: 19
    +2
    One sad fact - not a single cruiser is on the list, and before all missile cruisers had all the missile firing prizes ... a bad trend ... though most of them are in repair and maintenance ... I hope the 2014 list of the year will be replenished with the names of cruisers and it doesn’t matter what fleet - Northern, Pacific or Black Sea, the most important thing is RUSSIAN !!!! Congratulations to all the winners, in our time it costs a lot !!!
  10. andr327
    andr327 12 December 2013 20: 16
    0
    I’m an outsider, but it seems that every walking ship got a prize. Or am I wrong?
    1. alone
      alone 12 December 2013 21: 45
      0
      Quote: andr327
      I’m an outsider, but it seems that every walking ship got a prize. Or am I wrong?


      Well, not really, of course, but you can agree on something. There are too many ships inoperative, and even those that are afloat are kept thanks to the crew and commanders.

В ВМФ России определены лучшие подводные лодки, корабли, воинские части, тактические группы и соединения

В ВМФ России определены лучшие подводные лодки, корабли, воинские части, тактические группы и соединения

На заседании Военного совета Военно-Морского Флота (ВМФ) России, проходящего в Санкт-Петербурге, названы лучшие подводные лодки, корабли, подразделения, воинские части, тактические группы и соединения, занявшие в 2013 году первые места в состязаниях на приз главнокомандующего ВМФ.

Так, в состязаниях экипажей ракетных подводных лодок стратегического назначения (по уничтожению наземных объектов с выполнением ракетной стрельбы баллистическими ракетами по наземным объектам) лучшим в ВМФ стал атомный подводный крейсер Тихоокеанского флота (ТОФ) «Святой Георгий Победоносец».

Лучшей среди многоцелевых атомных подводных лодок (в состязаниях по уничтожению кораблей условного противника с выполнением торпедной атаки отряда боевых кораблей, конвоя, десантного отряда) стал атомный подводный крейсер с крылатыми ракетами «Тверь» ТОФ.


В борьбе за приз главнокомандующего ВМФ между ракетно-артиллерийскими кораблями 1-2 ранга (по уничтожению кораблей условного противника с выполнением ракетных стрельб по морским целям) победил эсминец «Быстрый» соединения надводных кораблей ТОФ.

В состязаниях между тактическими группами кораблей 1-2 ранга (по уничтожению морских или подавлению береговых целей, отражению атак средств воздушного нападения противника с выполнением артиллерийских стрельб по морским, береговым и воздушным целям) лучшей стала корабельная ударная группа соединения противолодочных кораблей Северного флота (СФ) в составе больших противолодочных кораблей (БПК) «Адмирал Левченко» и «Североморск».

В споре за приз главнокомандующего ВМФ между соединениями (тактическими группами) кораблей (по отражению ударов средств воздушного нападения противника с выполнением ракетных и артиллерийских зенитных стрельб) первое место занял отряд боевых кораблей соединения надводных кораблей ТОФ в составе эсминца «Быстрый», БПК «Адмирал Виноградов» и «Маршал Шапошников».

В 2013 г. проводились состязания и между тактическими группами ракетных катеров (по уничтожению кораблей противника с выполнением стрельб по морским целям). Первое место и приз главнокомандующего ВМФ завоевала корабельная ударная группа бригады ракетных катеров Черноморского флота (ЧФ) в составе ракетных катеров «Р-60» и «Ивановец».

Среди тактических групп малых ракетных кораблей лучшей в состязаниях по уничтожению кораблей условного противника с выполнением ракетных стрельб по морским целям стала корабельная ударная группа малых ракетных кораблей ЧФ в составе малых ракетных кораблей «Мираж» и «Штиль».

Лучшим соединением (тактической группой) десантных кораблей по высадке морского десанта с выполнением боевых стрельб признана корабельная десантная группа соединения десантных кораблей Балтийского флота (БФ).

В состязаниях между группами отрядов специального назначения по борьбе с подводными диверсионными силами и средствами, противодействию, поиску и уничтожению подводных диверсионных сил и средств победителями стали сразу два отряда специального назначения СФ.

Лучшим кораблем специального назначения объявлен корабль «Приазовье» ЧФ.

В 2013 году было развернуто состязание между тактическими группами противолодочных кораблей (по противолодочным действиям против атомной подводной лодки условного противника с комплексным применением противолодочного оружия). Лучшей в этой номинации названа корабельная поисково-ударная группа отдельного дивизиона малых противолодочных кораблей Беломорской военно-морской базы СФ в составе малых противолодочных кораблей «Нарьян-Мар» и «Онега».

Среди тактических групп минно-тральных кораблей в состязаниях по противоминному обеспечению ударных сил флота с комплексным применением противоминного оружия первое место заняла корабельная тральная группа бригады надводных кораблей ТОФ в составе базовых тральщиков «БТ-100», «БТ-114», «БТ-232».

Лучшей береговой ракетной частью в состязаниях по уничтожению кораблей условного противника с выполнением ракетных стрельб по морским целям стал 72-й отдельный береговой ракетный полк ТОФ.

В состязаниях по огневой подготовке между батальонами морской пехоты (десантно-штурмовыми) победил десантно-штурмовой батальон отдельной бригады морской пехоты береговых войск ЧФ.

Черноморцы стали лучшими и в состязаниях между частями противовоздушной обороны по тактической подготовке с выполнением ракетных стрельб по воздушным целям. Лучшим объявлен зенитно-ракетный полк отдельной бригады морской пехоты ЧФ.

Среди артиллерийских подразделений лучшей в ВМФ по стрельбе и управлению огнем с выполнением огневых задач стала самоходно-артиллерийская батарея батальона морской пехоты отдельного полка морской пехоты ТОФ.

В борьбе за первенство между эскадрильями (тактическими группами) противолодочной авиации (по противолодочной подготовке) первое место завоевала противолодочная авиационная эскадрилья 7050-й авиационной базы морской авиации ВМФ. А среди эскадрилий (тактических групп) штурмовой авиации (по бомбардировочной подготовке) лучшей стала штурмовая авиационная эскадрилья 7057-й авиационной базы морской авиации ВМФ.
Автор: Управление пресс-службы и информации Министерства обороны Российской Федерации


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. сергей72 12 декабря 2013 14:15
    БПК "Адмирал Левченко" - красавец!
    1. AVV 12 декабря 2013 15:30
      Необходимо больше демонстрировать Андреевский флаг,во всех морях и океанах!!!Что бы недруги не расслаблялись!!!
      AVV
    2. Сахалинец 12 декабря 2013 16:01
      Стопудово! Но ТОФ таки приделал северян в этом году;)
      Хотелось бы увеличения присутствия в списке 2014 года кораблей от североморцев.
      1. moremansf 12 декабря 2013 18:12
        Северный флот не подведёт!!!!
      2. Дальневосточник 13 декабря 2013 07:42
        Цитата: Сахалинец
        Но ТОФ таки приделал северян в этом году;)

        good Дальневосточники,ТОФ не подведут! drinks soldier
    3. андрей юрьевич 12 декабря 2013 17:37
      "Быстрый". atrinaflot.narod.ru

      "Быстрый" - эсминец проекта 956.

      МЕСТО БАЗИРОВАНИЯ

      Тихоокеанский флот.

      ПОСТРОЙКА, ИМЯ

      Корабль заложен в 1985 году на заводе № 190 им. А. А. Жданова (ныне "Северная верфь") в Ленинграде, спущен на воду в 1987 году, вошел в состав флота в 1989 году.

      ВЕХИ

      Лучший корабль 1990 года по подготовке и защите от ОМП.

      17 февраля 1992 года оказал помощь при тушении пожара на БПК "Адмирал Захаров" в Амурском заливе.

      13 апреля 1993 года на борту побывал главнокомандующий ВМС Китая.

      24 августа 1993 года из-за неисправности на буксире введен в китайский порт Циндао.

      31 августа 1993 года посетил с визитом южнокорейский порт Пусан.

      С октября 1993 по март 1994 года проходил ремонт.

      В 1995 и 1996 гг. получил призы ГК ВМФ по ракетной подготовке.

      29 декабря 1998 года выведен в резерв.

      10 июля 2003 года на борту при установке переносного освещения от поражения электрическим током погиб на месте котельный машинист.

      В сентябре 2010 года в госпитале в результате ожогов, полученных при тушении пожара в машинном отделении 24 сентября, погиб матрос Алдар Цыденжапов. Посмертно награжден званием "Герой Российской Федерации".

      6 мая 2012 года старший матрос причинил матросу разрыв селезенки, пытаясь заставить его выйти на построение. request сразу же скажу: я очень люблю НАШ флот, сын служил на таком же эсминце,на Балтике, НО по статье... то он в резерв выведен,то призы получает...как то не так всё... вот "настойчивый" на Балтике,и не в резерве пока,и "хромой" на все ноги...в 2011 в море не смогли выйти-котлы "колонулись"!а до того- пострелять не смогли из 130ки,после первого выстрела клинанул МЗ...это из первых рук...
      1. Heccrbq.3 12 декабря 2013 20:01
        А тебя тут ПОЧТИ никто не поймет ,да,генералисимусы и маршалы? laughing
        Heccrbq.3
      2. mike_z 13 декабря 2013 08:30
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        как то не так всё..


        Да, Вы правы, не совсем "так" всё... Не так, как хотелось бы. Моих любимых ЭМ-956 было построено 17 шт. На ходу - по одному на флот, т.е. три... Но это "условно". Я с ужасом думаю, что кому-то взбредёт в голову отправить "Адм.Ушаков" ("Бесстрашный", последний в серии. Не крайний, а именно последний для ВМФ России, а для Китая 2 ед. я не считаю) в Средиземку. А ведь это прекраснейший проект, опередивший своё время.
    4. mirag2 13 декабря 2013 07:17
      "Мираж"-достойное боевое судно.И экипаж-молодчаги.
  2. Ллирик 12 декабря 2013 14:19
    Больше учебы и больше стрельб! Чем больше ВМФ учится, тем меньше потом воевать придется.
  3. igor36 12 декабря 2013 14:30
    Уровень учебы вырос и нужно поднимать и далее. Флот сейчас не такой многочисленный как в СССР поэтому побеждать нужно по-суворовски не числом а уменьем.
  4. b-130 12 декабря 2013 14:46
    Больше , больше новых кораблей !!!
    b-130
  5. лёшка 12 декабря 2013 15:12
    тяжело в учении легко в баю soldier
    лёшка
  6. mike_z 12 декабря 2013 15:24
    Северного флота, как видим, маловато в призёрах. А в своё время мы брали все призы ГК ВМФ. Печально, что большие противолодочники СФ победили в ПВО и арт.стрельбах, а противолодочную борьбу проиграли МПКашкам с БелВМБ. Эсминец пр.956, что один всего остался,"Быстрый"? Да-а... Призы есть, а кораблей-то не густо...
    1. военный 12 декабря 2013 16:44
      Цитата: mike_z
      Северного флота, как видим, маловато в призёрах.

      там есть "Кузнецов"... гарантированный чемпион в своей весовой категории... просто, ему соревноваться дома не с кем... feel
    2. Fornit 12 декабря 2013 16:59
      Привет, Миш... Да-а-а... Нонеча - не то, что давеча...
      956-й еще здесь, на Балтике есть...
      Fornit
      1. mike_z 12 декабря 2013 17:07
        Да, Костя, мы все в ожидании пока. Из БПК-1155 живых два. "Кулакову" если турбины поменяют (с "Харлея" сняли, новых-то нет), то будет три. "Чабан" встал года на 4. Но, всё равно - хорошо хоть это в море выходит. "Левченко" отправляем, а там и "Кузнецов" со товарищи. Глядишь, флаг-то и увидят - Андреевский.
    3. moremansf 12 декабря 2013 18:13
      Да было это в наше время!!!!!!
  7. Аристарх 12 декабря 2013 15:28
    Учения, стрельбы, призы, - наконец-то, очень рад за страну!
  8. Deniska 12 декабря 2013 16:02
    Просто поздравляю КОРАБЛИ победители. Молодцы.!!!!
  9. moremansf 12 декабря 2013 18:19
    Один печальный факт - в списке нет ни одного крейсера, а раньше все призы по ракетным стрельбам были у ракетных крейсеров...нехорошая тенденция... правда большая часть их в ремонте и консервации... надеюсь список 2014 года пополнится названиями крейсеров и неважно какого флота - Северного, Тихоокеанского или Черноморского, самое главное РОССИЙСКОГО!!!! Поздравляю всех победителей, в наше время это многого стоит!!!
  10. andr327 12 декабря 2013 20:16
    Человек я сторонний, но кажется каждому ходящему кораблю приз достался. Или я не прав?
    1. одинокий 12 декабря 2013 21:45
      Цитата: andr327
      Человек я сторонний, но кажется каждому ходящему кораблю приз достался. Или я не прав?


      Ну не совсем конечно,но кое в чем с вами можно согласится.слишком много кораблей в нерабочем состоянии,да и те которые на плаву,держутся благодаря экипажу и командирам.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня