Military Review

The situation at the Japanese Fukushima-1 nuclear power plant remains critical

3
The situation at the Japanese nuclear power plant "Fukushima-1" remains critical. Hydrogen explosions cannot be stopped. The level of radiation in the district is growing. At the same time, Russian scientists believe that the real situation is even worse than its Japanese colleagues describe.

In Japan, things are not as bad as officials say, everything is still worse. Russian scientists are confident that we don’t even know half of the situation at an emergency NPP. Why and what facts are silenced by their Japanese colleagues, the leading nuclear physicists of Russia decided to find out.

“I have a feeling that the means or the situation is so serious that they cannot give information,” says Vladmir Kuznetsov, doctor of technical sciences, member of the public council of Rosatom, professor.

Nuclear power plant "Fukushima", built 40 years ago, by the standards of scientists, quite an old woman. The first generation nuclear plant has weak security systems. In addition, their lifespan has been repeatedly extended. And in the light of recent events, information has surfaced that the NPP management has repeatedly provided false data to the inspection commissions.

"Everywhere falsification of data related specifically to security was carried out," says Vladmir Kuznetsov.

Russian scientists can only guess how things are going on at Fukushima now. A similar accident was in 1982 at the Armenian NPP. During the trial start of the station, the cooling system was also damaged and not a single diesel engine started. Under the shell, hydrogen began to accumulate. But the explosion was avoided.

Japanese nuclear scientists make mistakes now, our scientists believe. Cooling the reactor with sea water is impossible. The salts contained in it only enhance the decomposition reaction. And taking into account that in a nuclear power plant of this type all equipment is radioactive, to say that only iodine vapor escaped into the air at least unprofessionally, says Professor Kuznetsov.

"In a nuclear reactor 45 tons of fuel, in the process of fission, radioactive debris is formed. If the fuel is removed from the reactor and piled up and heaped at 600 meters from it, you will receive a lethal dose of 600 X-rays," says Kuznetsov.



Plutonium, krypton, argon, xenon, iodine, carbon, iron, tritium and a dozen more of the most harmful elements from the periodic table continue to break out from under the valves of a dehydrated nuclear power plant. Do not let them out - it will be an explosion, and releasing even in small portions, you still can not reduce their toxicity. After all, the "Fukushima" no waste treatment system.

Nuclear power plants with melt traps began to be built later. Such stations are in China, India and Russia. The system can keep the melt of nuclear fuel for an unlimited amount of time, preventing radioactivity from entering the environment. Two stations equipped with such traps are already operating in the Voronezh and Leningrad regions, the Nizhny Novgorod NPP is also preparing for launch.

However, if the issue of cleaning and disposal of waste can be solved with time, then atomic reactors are not tested in any country for stability during earthquakes and tsunamis.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vesti.ru
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Skills
    Skills 16 March 2011 08: 51
    0
    "The Japanese authorities have completely suspended work at the Fukushima-1 nuclear power plant, having evacuated all personnel from the station on Wednesday, March 16," the Associated Press reports.

    Japanese government secretary general Yukio Edano said that it was no longer possible to do any work at the nuclear power plant due to the increased radiation level. "

    The situation is the hardest
  2. turnip
    turnip 16 March 2011 13: 18
    0
    S.T.A.L.K.E.R.
  3. Alexander
    Alexander 16 March 2011 19: 01
    0
    But what about the Samurai code. Let's see what they are capable of.

Обстановка на японской АЭС "Фукусима-1" остается критической

Обстановка на японской АЭС "Фукусима-1" остается критическойОбстановка на японской АЭС "Фукусима-1" остается критической. Взрывы водорода не удается остановить. Уровень радиации в округе растет. При этом российские ученые считают, что реальная ситуация еще хуже, чем ее описывают японские коллеги.

В Японии не все так плохо, как рассказывают официальные лица, все еще хуже. Российские учёные уверены, о ситуации на аварийной АЭС мы не знаем и половины. Почему и какие факты замалчивают их японские коллеги, решили выяснить ведущие физики-ядерщики России.

"У меня такое чувство, что или нет средств или обстановка настолько серьезна, что они не могут дать сведения", - говорит Владмимир Кузнецов, доктор технических наук, член общественного совета "Росатома", профессор.


Атомная электростанция "Фукусима", построенная 40 лет назад, по меркам ученых, совсем старушка. Ядерная установка первого поколения имеет слабые системы безопасности. Кроме того, срок их эксплуатации неоднократно продлевали. А в свете последних событий всплыла информация о том, что руководство АЭС неоднократно предоставляло проверяющим комиссиям подложные данные.

"Повсеместно проводилась фальсификация данных, связанных именно с безопасностью", - говорит Владмимир Кузнецов.

Российским учёным остается предполагать, как развиваются события на "Фукусиме" сейчас. Подобная авария была в 1982 году на Армянской АЭС. При пробном запуске станции тоже повредилась система охлаждения и ни один дизель не запустился. Под оболочкой начал скапливаться водород. Но взрыва удалось избежать.

Ошибки японские ядерщики допускают и сейчас, считают наши ученые. Охлаждать реактор морской водой нельзя. Содержащиеся в ней соли только усилят реакцию распада. А при учете, что в АЭС такого типа все оборудование радиоактивное, говорить, что в воздух вырвались только пары йода по меньшей мере непрофессионально, считает профессор Кузнецов.

"В ядерном реакторе 45 тонн топлива, в процессе деления образуются радиоактивные осколки. Если топливо из реактора вынуть и сложить в кучу и встать на расстоянии 600 метров от нее, то вы получите смертельную дозу облучения в 600 рентген", - говорит профессор Кузнецов.

Обстановка на японской АЭС "Фукусима-1" остается критической


Плутоний, криптон, аргон, ксенон, йод, углерод, железо, тритий и еще с десяток самых вредных элементов из таблицы Менделеева продолжают вырываться из-под клапанов обезвоженной АЭС. Не выпускать их нельзя - будет взрыв, а выпуская пусть даже небольшими порциями, все равно не удастся снизить их токсичность. Ведь на "Фукусиме" нет системы очистки отходов.

АЭС с ловушками расплава начали строить позже. Такие станции есть в Китае, Индии и России. Система может удерживать расплав ядерного топлива неограниченное количество времени, не давая радиоактивности попасть в окружающую среду. Две станции, оснащенные такими ловушками, уже работают в Воронежской и Ленинградской областях, готовится к запуску и Нижегородская АЭС.

Однако если вопрос очистки и захоронения отходов решить со временем будет можно, то на устойчивость во время землетрясений и цунами атомные реакторы не проверяют ни в одной стране.
Автор: Алина Темнова
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. Скил 16 марта 2011 08:51
    "Японские власти полностью приостановили работы на АЭС "Фукусима-1", эвакуировав со станции в среду, 16 марта, весь персонал. Об этом сообщает Associated Press.

    Генеральный секретарь правительства Японии Юкио Эдано заявил, что на АЭС из-за повышенного уровня радиации более невозможно выполнять никакие работы."

    Ситуация тяжелейшая
  2. репа 16 марта 2011 13:18
    S.T.A.L.K.E.R.
    репа
  3. александр 16 марта 2011 19:01
    А как же кодекс Самурая.Посмотрим на что они способны.
    александр

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня