Military Review

The tests of the Yamal-730 hovercraft began.

9
On December 10, the first Yamal-730 hovercraft was launched in St. Petersburg. The vessel, which was the result of cooperation between Russian and Belarusian designers, has high characteristics and therefore, at the construction stage, interested potential customers. It is alleged that Yamal-730 compares favorably with all existing boats of its class.


The new hovercraft is designed to carry patrol, transport, rescue, etc. tasks. Declared the possibility of working in any climate and in any conditions. The boat is able to move on any flat surface - on water, sand, snow, etc. During the development of the project, some technical solutions were applied that ensure high seaworthy characteristics. In addition, as stated, even with the maximum payload, the boat keeps well on the course and has good handling.

The project "Yamal-730" was developed by the St. Petersburg Central Design Bureau "Neptune" and the Minsk OKB TSP. Collaboration of design organizations began in 2012, and at the international naval salon IMDS-2013 they signed an agreement on the joint production of new equipment. It should be noted that other enterprises are involved in the project. Thus, St. Petersburg electroplating plant No. XXUMX was engaged in manufacturing the hull of the first boat.

The tests of the Yamal-730 hovercraft began.


The Yamal-730 hovercraft is similar to other vessels of this type, but its design incorporates several original ideas aimed at improving performance. So, the boat is equipped with two petrol engines. One of them, having a power 75 hp, is connected to the propeller that drives the boat. The second, 30-strong engine using a separate screw forces air under the hull of the boat and creates an air cushion. The design of the airbag fencing uses cylinders, in the snap-in of which there are no removable parts.

The hull of the boat "Yamal-730", made of composite materials, accommodates a rather large passenger and cargo cabin. The payload of the boat is 700 kg, which allows you to carry various loads or up to 10 people with a crew of one person. Landing and loading of various goods is carried out through large doors in the sides of the hull. To ensure high strength and low weight, the hull of the boat is made of three-layer composite panels created in OKB TSP.

The Yamal-730 hovercraft is offered to potential customers as a universal vehicle suitable for performing various tasks related to transporting people and goods or patrolling any territories. Thus, the boat can be interesting both to law enforcement agencies or rescuers, as well as to commercial organizations that need a universal vehicle capable of traveling through water and on even land.




According to the First Deputy Director General of the Neptun Central Design Bureau S. Kotlovich, the Russian Ministry of Emergency Situations, the Navy and the engineering forces have already expressed their interest in the Yamal-730 hovercraft. In addition, negotiations may begin with the leadership of the Belarusian Emergencies Ministry in the near future. Thus, even before the end of the test, the first contracts for the supply of new equipment can be signed. Estimates of the commercial potential of such boats vary. The number of Yamal-730-type boats needed by potential buyers can be estimated from a few dozen to over a hundred.

However, at the moment, manufacturers can not quickly provide boats to all comers. Production capabilities of all organizations involved in the project allow building no more than 24 boats per year. Any information about the possibility of expanding production and increasing the rate of production of equipment is missing. It is known that the serial boat "Yamal-730" will cost the customer about 4 million rubles.

There is information that the Russian Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Emergency Situations have already placed preliminary orders for new boats. Details of this have not yet been announced, but some information about the project suggests that the military will receive a modified version of hovercraft. According to reports, Russian and Belarusian shipbuilders are currently working to create additional reservation panels suitable for installation on Yamal-730 boats. The use of composite armor plates will help protect the crew and boat units from bullets and shrapnel.


On the materials of the sites:
http://lenta.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
http://neptun-ckb.ru/
http://zgp1.ru/
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. jjj
    jjj 16 December 2013 08: 51
    +8
    Well, this is not the first, of course, a vessel of such an air cushion tonnage. About thirty years ago, in the village of Pinega, Arkhangelsk region, a pilot operation of a similar vessel took place. They drove mail through the villages. In one flight I also had the opportunity to take part. According to impressions, there is very poor handling over ice. The ship literally soars in the air. A gust of wind, and we went to count the coastal bushes. The operation of such a vessel is very expensive. But an air cushion is needed when you have to fly over hard, non-slip surfaces. True, in pillars of raised dust.
    And when operating over water bodies, including periods of freeze-up and ice drift, the boat of the Torex plant does an excellent job. Instead of a skirt and an air blower, he has air cylinders under it under the bottom. And from below, the structure is reinforced with a thick sheet of low-pressure polyethylene. It turns out that the cylinders play the role of cushioning, and the polyethylene sheet takes on shock loads. The construction is relatively inexpensive. For several years, these boats have been operated by the Emergencies Ministry of Arkhangelsk
    1. Mister X
      Mister X 16 December 2013 12: 51
      +2
      Quote: jjj
      And when operating over water bodies, including periods of freeze-up and ice drift, the boat of the Torex plant does an excellent job.

      And the prices at Toreks are much lower:
      The Patrol amphibious aerocycle with an open cockpit costs 900 thousand rubles.



      Snowmobile amphibious "Patrol" with a heated cabin cost from 1.6 million rubles.



      And this is the Christy 6143 Military hovercraft from Christy Hovercraft.
      Shot from the film "Retired-3" with Boris Galkin



      Prices for the base model 6143 from 3 million rubles.
      Cheaper than Yamal-730
    2. clidon
      clidon 16 December 2013 21: 11
      0
      He also witnessed the operation of small boats in the VP. To be honest, they are only needed where high traffic on thin ice and swamps is really needed, but maneuverability is not needed too. It’s capricious in operation, it likes to eat fuel, its handling is poor.
  2. makarov
    makarov 16 December 2013 09: 20
    +4
    I wish the designers and testers every success in their field. Good luck.
  3. Hort
    Hort 16 December 2013 11: 52
    +1
    um ... like boats on the Yenisei, incl. and of greater capacity, they have been driving for two years already, if not more. And in the winter (on ice) and in the summer. Therefore, it is not entirely clear which tests? New model if only
  4. mizantropi
    mizantropi 16 December 2013 12: 49
    0
    Apparently, more powerful engines are needed. Such an apparatus may well be in demand both among "private traders" and among some government agencies. Good luck!
  5. mountain
    mountain 16 December 2013 13: 09
    +1
    But I don’t understand either, I saw it and exploited it and saw all kinds of homemade products, it’s been ten years, if not more. And here the tests and nothing concrete, became more manageable, reliable, or what know-how was pushed into it is not clear. And in ten years - they are testing, ready to buy .......
  6. ehan
    ehan 16 December 2013 14: 31
    0
    Why not 3 ... 4 ... 5 engines? What an insanity, well, it really is SO DIFFICULT in the 21st century to put 1 more powerful engine with a power take-off shaft. I understand if a military vehicle and engine 2, if damaged, could take over some of the functions of the 1st (or vice versa), but in a civilian vehicle, what are such difficulties? The more parts, the more chances they have to break, I'm not even talking, since the engines are different, so the "consumption" for them is also different. Here fucking we do not know how to design.
  7. Asan Ata
    Asan Ata 16 December 2013 23: 48
    +2
    I have two such miracles. I bought them in Russia. I'm sorry. To be honest, the skirt shyly covers two kegs on which this miracle crawls. The engine from the "Volga" on one, which is larger, "Rotax" on the other, which is smaller, is completely unable to lift a vessel from the ground or water with a load, even less than the standard one. Because of this, the skirt is chewing, it must be constantly repaired. So this miracle crawls on kegs, while at the slightest wind it carries it to God knows where, and the ripples on the water blow off the skirt instantly. What to say about the combat load is just laughter. In order for this miracle to somehow move normally, it is necessary to increase the power of the engines at times or come up with something new. hi
  8. fan_
    fan_ 17 December 2013 10: 15
    0
    Here are the people, completely stole the idea and give out for something new. Also, about the handling, they lied great. The wheels are exactly the same as on other SVPs. The principle of work, too.

    The Yamal-730 hovercraft is similar to other vessels of this type, but its design incorporates several original ideas aimed at improving performance. So, the boat is equipped with two petrol engines. One of them, having a power 75 hp, is connected to the propeller that drives the boat. The second, 30-strong engine using a separate screw forces air under the hull of the boat and creates an air cushion. The design of the airbag fencing uses cylinders, in the snap-in of which there are no removable parts.

Начались испытания катера на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730»

Начались испытания катера на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730»10 декабря в Санкт-Петербурге стартовали испытания первого катера на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730». Судно, ставшее результатом сотрудничества российских и белорусских конструкторов, имеет высокие характеристики и поэтому еще на стадии строительства заинтересовало потенциальных заказчиков. Утверждается, что «Ямал-730» выгодно отличается от всех существующих катеров своего класса.

Новый катер на воздушной подушке предназначен для выполнения патрульных, транспортных, спасательных и т.п. задач. Заявлена возможность работы в любом климате и в любых условиях. Катер способен передвигаться по любой ровной поверхности – по воде, песку, снегу и т.д. При разработке проекта были применены некоторые технические решения, обеспечивающие высокие мореходные характеристики. Кроме того, как утверждается, даже с максимальной полезной нагрузкой катер хорошо держится на курсе и имеет хорошую управляемость.

Проект «Ямал-730» был разработан петербургским Центральным конструкторским бюро «Нептун» и минским ОКБ ТСП. Сотрудничество проектных организаций началось в 2012 году, а на международном военно-морском салоне МВМС-2013 они подписали соглашение о совместном производстве новой техники. Необходимо отметить, что в проекте задействованы и другие предприятия. Так, изготовлением корпуса первого катера новой модели занимался Санкт-Петербургский завод гальванических покрытий №1.


Начались испытания катера на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730»


Катер на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730» похож на другие суда этого типа, однако в его конструкции применены несколько оригинальных идей, направленных на повышение характеристик. Так, катер оснащается двумя бензиновыми двигателями. Один из них, имеющий мощность 75 л.с., соединен с воздушным винтом, приводящим катер в движение. Второй, 30-сильный двигатель при помощи отдельного винта нагнетает воздух под корпус катера и создает воздушную подушку. В конструкции ограждения воздушной подушки используются баллоны, в оснастке которых отсутствуют съемные детали.

Корпус катера «Ямал-730», выполненный из композиционных материалов, вмещает достаточно крупную грузопассажирскую кабину. Полезная нагрузка катера – 700 кг, что позволяет перевозить различные грузы или до 10 человек при экипаже из одного человека. Посадка людей и погрузка различных грузов производится через крупные двери в бортах корпуса. Для обеспечения высокой прочности и малого веса корпус катера изготовлен из трехслойных композитных панелей, созданных в ОКБ ТСП.

Катер на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730» предлагается потенциальным заказчикам как универсальное транспортное средство, пригодное для выполнения различных задач, связанных с перевозкой людей и грузов или патрулированием каких-либо территорий. Таким образом, катер может быть интересен как силовым структурам или спасателям, так и коммерческим организациям, которые нуждаются в универсальном транспортном средстве, способном перемещаться по воде и по ровным участкам суши.

Начались испытания катера на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730»
Начались испытания катера на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730»


По словам первого заместителя гендиректора ЦКБ «Нептун» С. Котловича, свой интерес к катеру на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730» уже выразили российское министерство по чрезвычайным ситуациям, военно-морской флот и инженерные войска. Кроме того, в ближайшем будущем могут начаться переговоры с руководством белорусского МЧС. Таким образом, еще до окончания испытаний могут быть подписаны первые контракты на поставку новой техники. Оценки коммерческого потенциала подобных катеров разнятся. Количество катеров типа «Ямал-730», необходимых потенциальным покупателям, можно оценить в число от нескольких десятков до сотни с лишним.

Тем не менее, на данный момент производители не могут быстро обеспечить катерами всех желающих. Производственные возможности всех организаций, занятых в проекте, позволяют строить не более 24 катеров в год. Какая-либо информация о возможности расширения производства и увеличении темпов выпуска техники отсутствует. При этом известно, что серийный катер «Ямал-730» обойдется заказчику примерно в 4 миллиона рублей.

Имеется информация о том, что российские Минобороны и МЧС уже разместили предварительные заказы на новые катера. Подробности этого пока не оглашались, но некоторые сведения о проекте позволяют предположить, что военные получат доработанную версию катеров на воздушной подушке. По имеющимся данным, в настоящее время российские и белорусские судостроители работают над созданием дополнительных панелей бронирования, пригодных к установке на катерах «Ямал-730». Использование бронепанелей из композиционных материалов позволит защитить экипаж и агрегаты катера от пуль и осколков.


По материалам сайтов:
http://lenta.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
http://neptun-ckb.ru/
http://zgp1.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. jjj 16 декабря 2013 08:51
    Ну, это не первое, конечно, судно такого тоннажа на воздушной подушке. Лет тридцать назад в поселке Пинеге Архангельской области проходила опытная эксплуатация похожего судна. Возили почту по деревням. В одном рейсе довелось принять участие и мне. По впечатлениям, там очень плохая управляемость надо льдом. Судно буквально парит в воздухе. Порыв ветра, и мы пошли считать береговые кусты. Эксплуатация такого судна очень дорогая. Но воздушная подушка нужна, когда приходится летать над твердыми нескользкими поверхностями. Правда, в столбах поднимаемой пыли.
    А при эксплуатации над водоемами, включая периоды ледостава и ледохода отлично справляется катер завода "Торекс". У него вместо юбки и нагнетателя воздуха под нее под днищем укреплены баллоны с воздухом. А снизу конструкция укреплена толстым листом полиэтилена низкого давления. Получается, что баллоны играют роль амортизации, а лист полиэтилена берет на себя ударные нагрузки. Конструкция относительно недорогая. Несколько лет такие катера эскплуатирует МЧС Архангельска
    jjj
    1. Mister X 16 декабря 2013 12:51
      Цитата: jjj
      А при эксплуатации над водоемами, включая периоды ледостава и ледохода отлично справляется катер завода "Торекс".

      Да и цены у Торэкс намного ниже:
      Аэроцикл-амфибия "Патруль" с открытой кабиной стоит 900 тыс. руб.



      Аэросани-амфибии "Патруль" с отапливаемой кабиной стоят от 1.6 млн. руб.



      А это судно на воздушной подушке Christy 6143 Military от Christy Hovercraft.
      Кадр из фильма "Отставник-3" с Борисом Галкиным



      Цены на базовую модель 6143 от 3 млн. руб.
      Все равно дешевле чем "Ямал-730"
    2. clidon 16 декабря 2013 21:11
      Тоже был свидетелем эксплуатации малых катеров на ВП. Если честно, то они нужно только там где действительно нужна высокая проходимость по тонкому льду, топям, но не слишком нужна манёвренность. В эксплуатации капризен, топливо любит кушать, управляемость плохая.
  2. makarov 16 декабря 2013 09:20
    Желаю конструкторам и испытателям успехов на их поприще. Удачи.
    makarov
  3. Хорт 16 декабря 2013 11:52
    эмм...по Енисею подобные катера, в т.ч. и большей вместимости, гоняют уже года два как, если не больше. И зимой (по льду) и летом. Поэтому не вполне понятно, какие испытания? Новой модели если только
  4. mizantrop 16 декабря 2013 12:49
    Судя по всему, нужны более мощные двигатели. Такой аппарат вполне может пользоваться спросом как у "частников", так и у некоторых госструктур. Удачи !
  5. гора 16 декабря 2013 13:09
    А мне вот тоже не понятно, я и видел её и эксплуатировал и самоделкиных всяких разных видел, уже лет десять если не больше. А тут испытания и ничего конкретного, стал более управляемым, надёжным или какое ноу хау впердёлили не понятно. И через десять лет - идут испытания, готовы купить.......
  6. ehan 16 декабря 2013 14:31
    А почему не 3...4...5 двигателей? Что за маразм, ну неужто ТАК СЛОЖНО в 21 веке поставить 1 более мощный двигатель с валом отбора мощности. Я понимаю если бы военная машина и 2 двигатель при повреждении мог взять на себя часть функций 1-го (или наоборот), но в гражданской машине нафига такие сложности? Чем больше деталей, больше шансов у них сломаться, я уже не говорю, раз двигатели разные, так и "расходка" на них тоже разная. Вот нихера у нас не умеют проектировать.
  7. Асан Ата 16 декабря 2013 23:48
    У меня два таких чуда. Купил их в России. Жалею. Скажу честно - юбка стыдливо прекрывает два кега, на которых это чудо ползает. Движок от "Волги" на одном, что побольше, "Rotax" на другом, что поменьше, совершенно не в состоянии поднять с земли или воды судно с загрузкой, даже меньше стандартной. Из-за этого юбку жует, надо постоянно ремонтировать. Вот и ползает это чудо на кегах, при этом при малейшем ветре несет его черт знает куда, да и рябь на воде сдувает юбку мгновенно. Что говорить о боевой загрузке - так это просто смех. Что бы это чудо как-то нормально передвигалось, надо в разы увеличивать мощность движков или придумывать что-то новое. hi
    Асан Ата
  8. fan_ 17 декабря 2013 10:15
    Вот народ, полностью стырили идею и выдают за что то новое. Еще и про управляемость замечательную наврали. Рули точно такие же как на других СВП. Принцип работы тоже.

    Катер на воздушной подушке «Ямал-730» похож на другие суда этого типа, однако в его конструкции применены несколько оригинальных идей, направленных на повышение характеристик. Так, катер оснащается двумя бензиновыми двигателями. Один из них, имеющий мощность 75 л.с., соединен с воздушным винтом, приводящим катер в движение. Второй, 30-сильный двигатель при помощи отдельного винта нагнетает воздух под корпус катера и создает воздушную подушку. В конструкции ограждения воздушной подушки используются баллоны, в оснастке которых отсутствуют съемные детали.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня