Military Review

France cuts off pieces of African pie

26
December 5 François Hollande announced the start of military intervention in the Central African Republic. The president promised to double or more than double the French contingent in the CAR. On the same day, members of the UN Security Council unanimously voted in support of military intervention in the CARs. The need for an invasion was due to the fact that in the spring of 2013, power in the country was taken over by Michelle Dzhotodiya, who arbitrarily declared himself president, and the country was seized by unrest, accompanied by armed clashes. The number of dead goes to hundreds.




In Hollande, words and deeds differ only in eight cases out of ten. He promised to raise the economy in the country - it did not work out. He promised to improve the life of the proletariat — it did not take place (the workers even call this socialist a “traitor”). With pension reform ... However, without this, everyone knows that Hollande has a record low rating. But Hollande swore to gays that he would give them rights and freedoms - and he gave them. And now he said that he would arrange an intervention in the Central African Republic - and he did it.

Of course, the Central African Republic is not Syria. The President gave the word to double the contingent - and even exceeded the promise. December 5 was in the CAR 650 French soldiers - from December 6 it became 1600.

France was a little helped by the United States. It is the American military transport aviation transferred the French armed forces from Burundi to the Central African Republic.

According to the UN mandate, France and the African Union have half a year to restore order in the African Republic.

On the evening of December 10, Francois Hollande spoke to the soldiers in Bangui, and the French Minister of Defense Jean-Yves Le Drian delivered a speech on 13 on the occasion of the peacemakers. The fact is that the French have already suffered their first losses. On the night of December 10, two soldiers killed in a shootout near Bangui Airport died in the CAR.

Recall that earlier, in January 2013, the French troops entered Mali.

Sophie Dejardan, euronews channel, Interviewed by Francois Sudan, editor-in-chief of the Wife Afrik newspaper. In particular, the expert explained the difference between the invasion of the French in Mali and the operation in the CAR:

“First of all, the difference is in what France looks like. We were told about the genocide. This is not entirely true, but it was necessary to use extremely strong words to justify this intervention in the eyes of public opinion. This is the first. The second difference is who the French should fight against and whom to disarm. In Mali, everything was very simple: they were AKMI and Mudjao jihadist groups. Here it is the Seleka grouping, but also its opponents. Therefore, France is forced to fight on two fronts. And finally, the third, very important difference in what happens next. In Mali, everything was simple, there was a political class there and it was possible to hold elections in a fairly short time. There is nothing like that in the CARs. ”


Perhaps one of the constituent interests of France in the CARs is economic? Yes. And it does not hide.

“... And besides, France has some economic interests in Central Africa. Do not forget that there is uranium there, which means that the interests of Areva. The problem is that you need to prepare for a very long and expensive operation. ”


We will listen to other experts. Their opinions are given by Sergey Duz ("Voice of Russia").

Tatyana Zvereva, head of the Center for Euro-Atlantic Studies and International Security at the Institute of Topical International Problems of the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Foreign Ministry, finds several prerequisites for French interest in Africa.

European countries have long had connections with many former African colonies. This fully applies to France. More General de Gaulle achieved a bilateral agreement, in accordance with which France, leaving Africa ... did not leave. Paris prepared representatives of the local elite, and French firms received preferences in local markets. Yes, and French entrenched in the former colonies. Today, Paris is interested in the development of old ties, since it needs not only a sales market for its goods, but also African mineral deposits, the expert believes.

But what the head of the Center for French Studies at the Institute of Europe, RAS, Yuri Rubinsky, thinks:

“The last two operations involving the French armed forces in Mali and the Central African Republic have been approved by the UN Security Council. Russia would hardly support actions that diverge from the goals and objectives of the United Nations, but pursue the egoistic goal of restoring the influence of the former metropolis in its African possessions.

Indeed, the activity of France in Africa has increased over the past year. And this is due to several reasons. First, France has serious problems in the main direction of its foreign policy and foreign economic interests - in the EU. By increasing its activity outside Europe, but in a region closely connected with the continent, France, as it were, compensates for a certain decrease in its capabilities.

Secondly, France is concerned about the fact that its influence is declining under pressure from the United States and China. Today they are the main players in the struggle for the resources of Africa, for its markets. By the way, Africa has good economic and demographic perspectives. So the struggle is for an important bridgehead. France demonstrates that she has not left and will not leave Africa. She is going to expand her position. But at the expense of whom? This is how it goes. ”


Thus, all the same markets, all the same economy, covered by the UN mandate and the slogans of restoring law and order and democracy. Yuri Rubinsky cites another example of French politics - in Côte d'Ivoire. There, under the pretext of protecting their citizens in a civil war, France supported one of the candidates in the presidential election.

As for the intervention in the CARs, it is difficult to predict whether or not the terrorist international can be defeated there and the control of vast territories established with the help of small armed forces.

On the other hand, we note, France does not act alone - and from the very beginning it was not eager to take on a mission exclusively for itself. Moreover, Hollande constantly asked for help from Western countries: from Great Britain, from Germany and other EU countries. According to him, "terrorism knows no boundaries." However, for the time being, Hollande is really no one to help; everyone understands that France went to the CAR as a colony. So Paris is unlikely to cope with local thugs for six months.

But the six-month UN mandate may be extended. By the way, Paris is not going to control the entire territory of the CAR: let the united African troops do it, and the French will restore order where Areva’s energy interests are. The rating is rated, and Hollande needs if not to win the fight for the “black continent” with China, but at least not to give way in some strategic areas. And the question of developing uranium deposits is of great concern to French energy capitalists, not only in the CARs, but also in Nigeria and in Mali. In the CAR, in addition to uranium, there are large reserves of gold and diamonds, as well as oil. France is among the major buyers of CAR resources, but in recent years it has been inferior to Japan, China and some other countries.

of the latter, News It is known that the self-proclaimed president of the Central African Republic, Michel Jotodia, fired his three “ministers”, and also stated that he was ready to negotiate with paramilitary groups of Christians (they are currently opposing Muslim groups; Jotodia himself is a representative of the Muslim minority in the Central African Republic).

Thus, the joint operation of the French and the African Union is already beginning to bear fruit. If Jotodiya, who previously admitted that he could not control the various groups operating in the country, then with the help of the interventionists he would be able to organize at least fiction of democratic elections. And it is unlikely that France will show itself in this election only as a passive observer. Not for this, it participates in an expensive military operation in times of economic crisis. In Paris, they understand that in the second decade of the 21st century the division of the African “pie” occurs, and tries not to be late and cut off its tidbits.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 17 December 2013 08: 10
    +8
    H. Oleg!
    Something in the material is completely missing info about China. After all, it is no secret that the Chinese continent has long been taken to the financial and economic circulation of the African continent. The reaction of China to the strengthening of French influence is curious, do they not consider what is happening as an attack on the interests of China? Or maybe France is specifically pushed to cause a reaction of other interested powers (?),
    1. a52333
      a52333 17 December 2013 08: 26
      +5
      Something I can not believe that the French will achieve anything significant with their invasion.
      1. La-5
        La-5 17 December 2013 09: 14
        +4
        The article says that the French do not need complete control over the Central African Republic (and why?), It is enough to protect uranium mines and other sources of energy.
      2. AVV
        AVV 18 December 2013 00: 27
        +1
        The French have always used mercenaries in such operations, and this time is no exception, what it will lead to, we will see soon !!!
    2. Mart
      17 December 2013 11: 11
      +3
      Quote: makarov
      H. Oleg!
      Something in the material is completely missing info about China. After all, it is no secret that the Chinese continent has long been taken to the financial and economic circulation of the African continent. The reaction of China to the strengthening of French influence is curious, do they not consider what is happening as an attack on the interests of China? Or maybe France is specifically pushed to cause a reaction of other interested powers (?),


      I have already written several times about the Chinese expansion to the "black continent", I just do not want to repeat myself. Search my profile for relevant articles if you're interested. By the way, the Chinese always disown any of their political "influence" - be it Africa or Central Asia. Everywhere they have partnership, cooperation, friendship of peoples, fraternal assistance in the development of the economy, etc., etc.

      Thank you for attention!
      1. lx
        lx 17 December 2013 13: 49
        +2
        And what is so strange that the article ends with a colon?
        The Chinese are always ready to strangle in the arms of their friendship. :)
        PS: AREVA announced a year ago that it would not develop fields in the CAR in the near future. After Fukushima, there is a lot of cheap uranium on the market, and it is unprofitable to mine in the CAR. In general, France in this case, as in Mali, is acting correctly. And there is no news in this - France really did not leave there and has been putting things in order for the last half century, keeping troops there. "Experts" as usual are no more than producing words.
  2. Stiletto
    Stiletto 17 December 2013 08: 58
    +3
    The colonial past simply cannot be eliminated. Times are changing, morals are not at all.
  3. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 17 December 2013 09: 02
    +2
    We have not mastered Asia yet, but we have already taken up Africa. No matter how they choked. fellow
  4. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 17 December 2013 09: 16
    +3
    Everything is so! .. There is nothing new either in relation to the former colonies, or in relation to the internal policy of the "socialist" Hollande, or in relation to foreign ...
    As for restoring order in the Central African Republic, it will be put in place first of all where there are or will be located French-controlled enterprises of the mining complex, processing complex and transport infrastructure facilities. It is unlikely that the indicated number of troops will solve the wider problems of the country. Of course, the military contingent will solve the problem of stabilizing the situation in the state, but in the second place. At this stage, as follows from the material, the French have so far no one to negotiate with. When such a figure appears, who it will be is not clear. Most likely, the French themselves may manifest it over time ...
  5. Sunjar
    Sunjar 17 December 2013 09: 26
    +3
    All the same eggs, only in profile. Bloody regimes appear here and there, and so much so affecting the lives of the French and other Europeans that there is no way to do without a military invasion. They probably climbed for diamonds. Well, ktiaez also need to squeeze. Every day is not Sunday.
    1. Scorpio
      Scorpio 17 December 2013 09: 57
      +3
      If tsars like go amine do not spank periodically on the ass, then you can grow a dozen crazy North Koreans in Africa.
  6. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil 17 December 2013 10: 43
    +5
    The Chinese fellows didn’t hurt, quietly grabbing a little piece of themselves here and there, and most importantly no one is trying to raise their voices, and about Russia there is always a tantrum. And Africa for the Chinese is a real klondike of natural resources, paid the local king and dig as much as you want, beauty. It is not surprising that even the French decided to peck a little, the main thing is that they do not start shooting too intensively, otherwise they will give up.
  7. Andron_by
    Andron_by 17 December 2013 12: 16
    +1
    "Di Toad! Di Bolote! Di blooper, di blooper, di blooper" .... wassat
  8. Ihrek
    Ihrek 17 December 2013 13: 28
    0
    In the course of the paddling pool, the appetite comes with eating. It takes one good BA-BA-X to spoil it.
  9. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 17 December 2013 14: 08
    0
    Since we are standing liberal capitalism, thanks to the efforts of different spotted svol.chi and other redheads without regard to anything. It is not time for us to establish liberal capitalist colonies, so to speak in the form of compensation for the victims. We are building the fleet. I think, for example, Cyprus is already too tough for us.
    1. matross
      matross 17 December 2013 17: 36
      -1
      Quote: chunga-changa
      I think for example Cyprus is already tough for us

      Well then, not Malta then? In terms of its geostrategic position, it is more profitable ... Do you think what you are writing about? Or was it a joke? Then sorrybelay
      1. chunga-changa
        chunga-changa 17 December 2013 19: 51
        -1
        But what, as I understand it, are you apparently fundamentally against colonialism? Maybe the fate of blacks does not let you sleep. Sell ​​an apartment, transfer the money to the starving Africa fund, a thank you card will be sent to you from the French colony, as a keepsake.
  10. Leshka
    Leshka 17 December 2013 15: 26
    0
    felled by the French
  11. Black
    Black 17 December 2013 16: 28
    +1
    France-Presse reports that car traffic on the streets of the Central African capital is completely prohibited, except for armored military vehicles. Two-way traffic on tanks !!!
  12. propolsky
    propolsky 17 December 2013 16: 41
    +1
    Libya, Mali, CAR. Which country is next? It smells like colonialism!
    1. alone
      alone 17 December 2013 19: 45
      +1
      It doesn’t smell. This is colonialism!
  13. karavay1982
    karavay1982 17 December 2013 21: 32
    +2
    Learn from France.
    As skillfully hiding behind a UN mandate, they solve their internal problems, and even they follow economic interests.
    Not like us.
    Sluggish something chewing and forgiving everyone.
    It would just be interesting if Russian troops entered Kyrgyzstan when riots raged there.
    Not as sure as the last time the paratroopers were sent there quietly, but on tanks and with the button accordion.
    It was with the thesis of maintaining democracy and stabilizing the situation, and by the way, several deposits were cleaned.
    What would be the reaction ...
    But Oland handsome, can not solve internal problems - arrange a war and even away from Europe.
  14. kelevra
    kelevra 17 December 2013 22: 01
    +1
    Something like a demonstration of force is going on, they entered, bombed, killed a couple of thousand civilians and left! They take a bad example from the United States. Other not very stable countries can become infected with such an example and start going on "safari" to Africa and escalate the situation. The problem is that there is no one to stop such invasions. I read above that China is raking in a lot of resources and projects in Africa. Hence two conclusions; The French are trying to prevent China from gaining a foothold on the African continent, because France, since the time of Sarkozy, when he asked for help Gaddafi for the elections, and then he himself "dispossessed", had its own benefits and very strategic in Africa, so it is not surprising that first Mali, now the Central African Republic. The Chinese, together with Russia or the union of the CIS and Russia like a peacemaker. Simply, in a harsh manner, get ahead of the same French and enter Africa under the pretext of a peace mission. For France and the EU, it will be like a bone in the throat, but opposing Russia and China, especially against the "alliance" of other countries, is not dare.Ro Russia and China are definitely winning, for us, this is an important statement that new players have appeared on the "chess" board, and China will leave behind a certain influence that it is trying to establish!
  15. Lexsir
    Lexsir 17 December 2013 22: 52
    0
    Soon the blacks will learn to kill the French, and the Gallic cockerel will temper its ardor.
  16. Iraclius
    Iraclius 17 December 2013 23: 19
    +2
    The Shame of Dienbienf in 1954 is haunting the French in any way ...
  17. EvigKrig
    EvigKrig 18 December 2013 01: 01
    0
    I’m wondering who will get to us first?
  18. Hitrovan07
    Hitrovan07 19 December 2013 13: 44
    0
    France rushed to look for its place in the sun in the future.
  19. Stasi
    Stasi 20 December 2013 23: 25
    0
    Given the demographic situation in France, it’s just right to say that France itself will soon become a pie for its former colonists, who already outnumber the native French. So Hollande will have to curtail operations abroad and military bases, as well as call on the Foreign Legion to protect the French from former slaves, who will gladly knead France. All French soldiers will soon be needed on the domestic front, and not abroad.

Франция отрезает кусочки от африканского пирога

5 декабря Франсуа Олланд объявил о начале военной интервенции в Центрально-Африканскую Республику. Президент пообещал удвоить или более чем удвоить французский контингент в ЦАР. В тот же день члены Совета безопасности ООН единогласно проголосовали в поддержку военной интервенции в ЦАР. Необходимость вторжения объяснялась тем, что весной 2013 г. власть в стране прибрал к рукам Мишель Джотодия, самовольно объявивший себя президентом, и страну охватили беспорядки, сопровождающиеся вооружёнными столкновениями. Число убитых идёт на сотни.

Франция отрезает кусочки от африканского пирога


У Олланда слова с делом расходятся только в восьми случаях из десяти. Пообещал поднять экономику в стране — не вышло. Пообещал улучшить жизнь пролетариата — не состоялось (рабочие даже называют этого социалиста «предателем»). С пенсионной реформой… Впрочем, и без того все знают, что у Олланда рекордно низкий рейтинг. Зато Олланд клялся геям, что даст им права и свободы — и дал. А теперь вот сказал, что устроит интервенцию в ЦАР — и устроил.


Ну конечно, ЦАР — не Сирия. Президент дал слово удвоить контингент — и даже перевыполнил обещанное. 5 декабря было в ЦАР 650 французских солдат — с 6 декабря стало 1600.

Франции немного помогли Соединённые Штаты. Именно американская военно-транспортная авиация перебросила французские вооружённые силы из Бурунди в ЦАР.

Согласно мандату ООН, у Франции и Африканского союза есть полгода на наведение порядка в африканской республике.

Вечером 10-го декабря в Банги перед солдатами выступил Франсуа Олланд, а 13-го перед воинами-миротворцами произнёс речь французский министр обороны Жан-Ив Ле Дриан. Дело в том, что французы уже понесли первые потери. В ночь на 10 декабря в ЦАР погибли два солдата, участвовавшие в перестрелке близ аэропорта Банги.

Напомним, что ранее, в январе 2013 года, французские войска вошли в Мали.

Софи Дежардан, канал «Евроньюс», взяла интервью у Франсуа Судана, главного редактора газеты «Жён Африк». В частности, эксперт объяснил разницу между вторжением французов в Мали и операцией в ЦАР:

«Прежде всего разница в том, как выглядит при этом Франция. Нам рассказывали о геноциде. Это не совсем так, но нужно было использовать чрезвычайно сильные слова, чтобы оправдать эту интервенцию в глазах общественного мнения. Это первое. Вторая разница в том, против кого французы должны сражаться и кого разоружать. В Мали все было очень просто: это были джихадистские группировки «АКМИ» и «Муджао». Здесь это группировка «Селека», но также её противники. Поэтому Франция вынуждена сражаться на два фронта. И наконец третье, очень важное отличие в том, что произойдёт дальше. В Мали всё было просто, там существовал политический класс и можно было провести выборы в достаточно короткие сроки. В ЦАР нет ничего подобного».


Может, одна из составляющих интереса Франции в ЦАР — экономическая? Да. И это не скрывается.

«…И кроме того, у Франции есть и некоторые экономические интересы в Центральной Африке. Не стоит забывать, что там есть уран, а значит, и интересы «Арева». Проблема в том, что нужно готовиться к очень долгой и дорогостоящей операции».


Послушаем и других экспертов. Их мнения приводит Сергей Дузь («Голос России»).

Руководитель Центра евроатлантических исследований и международной безопасности Института актуальных международных проблем Дипломатической академии МИД России Татьяна Зверева находит у французского интереса к Африке несколько предпосылок.

У европейских стран давно сложились связи со многими бывшими африканскими колониями. Это в полной мере относится и ко Франции. Ещё генерал де Голль добился заключения двусторонней договорённости, в соответствии с которой Франция, уходя из Африки… не ушла. Париж готовил представителей местной элиты, а французские фирмы получали преференции на местных рынках. Да и французский язык закрепился в бывших колониях. Сегодня Париж заинтересован в развитии старых связей, поскольку ему нужен не только рынок сбыта для своих товаров, но и африканские месторождения полезных ископаемых, считает эксперт.

А вот что думает руководитель Центра французских исследований Института Европы РАН Юрий Рубинский:

«Две последние операции с участием французских вооружённых сил в Мали и Центрально-Африканской Республике были одобрены Совбезом ООН. Россия вряд ли бы поддержала действия, которые расходятся с целями и задачами Организации Объединённых Наций, а преследуют эгоистическую цель восстановления влияния бывшей метрополии в её африканских владениях.

Действительно, активность Франции в Африке повысилась за истекший год. И связано это с рядом причин. Во-первых, у Франции серьёзные проблемы на главном направлении её внешней политики и внешнеэкономических интересов — в ЕС. Повышая свою активность за пределами Европы, но в регионе, тесно связанном с континентом, Франция как бы компенсирует определённое снижение своих возможностей.

Во-вторых, Франция обеспокоена тем фактом, что её влияние снижается под давлением Соединённых Штатов и Китая. Они сегодня являются главными игроками в борьбе за ресурсы Африки, за её рынки. Между прочим, у Африки хорошие экономические и демографические перспективы. Так что борьба идёт за важный плацдарм. Франция демонстрирует, что она не ушла и не уйдёт из Африки. Она собирается расширять свои позиции. А вот за счёт кого? Это как получится».


Таким образом, всё те же рынки, всё та же экономика, прикрытая мандатом ООН и лозунгами восстановления правопорядка и демократии. Юрий Рубинский приводит другой пример французской политики — в Кот-д'Ивуаре. Там под предлогом защиты своих граждан в условиях гражданской войны Франция поддержала одного из кандидатов на президентских выборах.

Что до интервенции в ЦАР, то сложно прогнозировать, удастся или нет одолеть там террористический интернационал и установить контроль над огромными территориями при помощи небольших вооружённых сил.

С другой стороны, отметим, Франция действует не в одиночку — да и изначально не рвалась взять миссию исключительно на себя. Мало того, Олланд постоянно просил помощи у стран Запада: у Великобритании, у Германии и других государств ЕС. По его словам, «терроризм не знает границ». Впрочем, Олланду по-настоящему пока никто помогать не рвётся: все понимают, что Франция пошла в ЦАР как в свою колонию. Так что вряд ли Париж управится с местными головорезами за полгода.

Но шестимесячный мандат ООН может быть и продлён. Кстати, Париж и не собирается контролировать всю территорию ЦАР: пусть этим занимаются объединённые африканские войска, а французы наведут порядок там, куда простираются энергетические интересы «Арева». Рейтинг рейтингом, а Олланду нужно если не выиграть схватку за «чёрный континент» с Китаем, но хотя бы не уступить по некоторым стратегическим направлениям. И вопрос разработки урановых месторождений сильно волнует французских капиталистов-энергетиков не только в ЦАР, но также в Нигерии и в Мали. В ЦАР, кроме урана, есть крупные запасы золота и алмазов, а также нефти. Франция значится среди основных покупателей ресурсов ЦАР, однако в последние годы уступает Японии, Китаю и некоторым другим странам.

Из последних новостей известно, что самопровозглашённый президент Центральноафриканской Республики Мишель Джотодия отправил в отставку трёх своих «министров», а также заявил, что готов к переговорам с военизированными группировками христиан (в настоящее время они противостоят группировкам мусульманским; сам Джотодия — представитель мусульманского меньшинства в ЦАР).

Таким образом, совместная операция французов и Африканского союза уже начинает приносить плоды. Если Джотодия, который ранее признавался, что не может контролировать различные группировки, действующие в стране, то при помощи интервентов он сможет организовать как минимум фикцию демократических выборов. И вряд ли Франция проявит себя на этих выборах лишь пассивным наблюдателем. Не для того она участвует в дорогостоящей военной операции во времена экономического кризиса. В Париже понимают, что во втором десятилетии XXI века происходит деление африканского «пирога», и старается не опоздать и отрезать себе лакомые кусочки.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. makarov 17 декабря 2013 08:10
    Ув. Олег!
    Что то в материале полностью отсутствует инфа про Китай. Ведь не секрет, что китайца уже давно взяли в финансово-экономический оборот Африканский континент. Любопытна реакция Китая на усиление французского влияния, не считают ли они происходящее покушением на интересы Китая? А может Францию специально подталкивают, что бы вызвать реакцию иных заинтересованных держав(?),
    makarov
    1. a52333 17 декабря 2013 08:26
      Что-то мне не вериться, что французы чего-либо весомого добьются своим вторжением.
      1. La-5 17 декабря 2013 09:14
        В статье так и сказано, что полный контроль над ЦАР французам не нужен (да и зачем?), достаточно взять под охрану урановые рудники и прочие источники энергоресурсов.
      2. AVV 18 декабря 2013 00:27
        Французы всегда в таких операциях использовали наемников,и этот раз не исключение,к чему это приведет,скоро увидим!!!
        AVV
    2. Mart 17 декабря 2013 11:11
      Цитата: makarov
      Ув. Олег!
      Что то в материале полностью отсутствует инфа про Китай. Ведь не секрет, что китайца уже давно взяли в финансово-экономический оборот Африканский континент. Любопытна реакция Китая на усиление французского влияния, не считают ли они происходящее покушением на интересы Китая? А может Францию специально подталкивают, что бы вызвать реакцию иных заинтересованных держав(?),


      Про китайскую экспансию на "чёрный континент" я уж писал несколько раз, повторяться просто не хочется. Поищите в моём профиле соответствующие статьи, если интересно. Китайцы, кстати, всегда открещиваются от какого-либо своего политического "влияния" - будь то Африка или Средняя Азия. Везде у них партнёрство, сотрудничество, дружба народов, братская помощь в развитии экономики и т. д., и т. п.

      Спасибо за внимание!
      1. lx 17 декабря 2013 13:49
        А что так странно статья двоеточием кончается?
        Китайцы всегда готовы задушить в объятиях своей дружбы.:)
        PS: AREVA еще год назад заявила, что в ближайшее время месторождения в ЦАР разрабатывать не будет. После фукусимы на рынке много дешевого урана и добывать в ЦАР невыгодно. А вообще Франция в данном случае, как и в Мали, действует правильно. Да и новостей в этом нет -- Франция действительно оттуда не уходила и порядок наводит последние полвека, держа там войска. "Эксперты" как обычно не более чем производят слова.
        lx
  2. Stiletto 17 декабря 2013 08:58
    Колониальное прошлое просто так не изжить. Времена меняются, нравы - нисколько.
  3. Михаил м 17 декабря 2013 09:02
    Ещё Азию не освоили, а уже за Африку взялись. Как бы не подавились. fellow
  4. Страшный прапёрщик 17 декабря 2013 09:16
    Всё так и есть!.. Ничего нового ни в отношении к бывшим колониям, ни в отношении внутренней политики "социалиста" Олланда, ни в отношении внешней...
    Что же касается наведения порядка в ЦАР, он будет наведен прежде всего там, где находятся или будут находиться подконтрольные французам предприятия добывающего комплекса, комплекса переработки и объекты транспортной инфраструктуры. Навряд ли указанным количеством военнослужащих возможно решение более широких проблем страны. Безусловно военный контингент будет решать задачи стабилизации обстановки в государстве, но во вторую очередь. На данном же этапе, как следует из материала, французам пока и договариваться не с кем. Когда такая фигура появится, кто ею будет являться не понятно. Скорее всего может быть сами французы её и проявят со временем...
  5. Sunjar 17 декабря 2013 09:26
    Все те же яйца, только в профиль. То тут, то там появляются кровавые режимы, при чем настолько влияющие на жизнь французов и других европейцев, что без военного вторжения ну ни как не обойтись. За алмазами небось полезли. Ну и ктиаез тоже щимануть надо. Не все коту масленица.
    1. Скорпион 17 декабря 2013 09:57
      Если царьков вроде иди амина не шлепать периодически по заднице то можно в африке десяток полоумных северных корей вырастить.
      Скорпион
  6. Standard Oil 17 декабря 2013 10:43
    Китайцы молодцы не истерят,тихо по чуть-чуть отхватывают себе кусочек то там,то тут и главное никто не пытается возвысить на них голос,а по поводу России всегда истерика начинается.А Африка для китайцев настоящий клондайк природных ресурсов,заплатил местному царьку и копай сколько хочешь,красота.Неудивительно что даже французы решили поклевать чуть-чуть,главное чтобы в них стрелять не начали слишком интенсивно,а то сдадутся.
  7. Andron_BY 17 декабря 2013 12:16
    " Ди Жабе! Ди Болотэ! Ди ляп, ди ляп, ди ляп".... wassat
  8. Джамал1974 17 декабря 2013 13:28
    По ходу у лягушатников аппетит приходит во время еды. Нужен один хороший "БА-БА-Х" чтоб его испортить.
  9. chunga-changa 17 декабря 2013 14:08
    Раз мы стоим либеральный капитализм, благодаря усилиям разной пятнистой свол.чи и прочим рыжим толикам не считаясь ни с чем. Не пора и нам завести либерально-капиталистические колонии, так сказать в виде компенсации за жертвы. Флот строим. Думаю к примеру Кипр нам уже по зубам.
    1. матРосс 17 декабря 2013 17:36
      Цитата: chunga-changa
      Думаю к примеру Кипр нам уже по зубам

      А что ж не Мальта тогда? Она в плане геостратегического положения выгоднее...Вы думаете, о чём пишете-то? Или это шутка была? Тогда, сорриbelay
      1. chunga-changa 17 декабря 2013 19:51
        А что, я так понимаю Вы видимо принципиально против колониализма? Может судьба негров вам спать не даёт. Продайте квартиру, деньги переведите в фонд голодающей африки, вам открытку с благодарностью пришлют из французской колонии, на память.
  10. лёшка 17 декабря 2013 15:26
    довыдолбываются французы
    лёшка
  11. Чёный 17 декабря 2013 16:28
    Франс-Пресс сообщает, что автомобильное движение на улицах центральноафриканской столицы полностью запрещено, кроме бронированных военных машин. Двустороннее движение на танках!!!
  12. propolsky 17 декабря 2013 16:41
    Ливия, Мали, ЦАР. Какая страна следующая? Колониализмом попахивает!
    1. одинокий 17 декабря 2013 19:45
      Не попахивает.а это и есть колониализм!
  13. karavay1982 17 декабря 2013 21:32
    Поучится надо у Франции.
    Как умело прикрываясь мандатом ООН решают свои внутренние проблемы, да ещё и экономические интересы блюдут.
    Не то что мы.
    Вяло что-то жующие и всем всё прощающие.
    Вот просто интересно было бы, если российские войска вошла в Киргизию, когда там бушевали беспорядки.
    Не так конечно, как в прошлый раз по тихому туда десантников послали, а на танках да с баяном.
    Именно с тезисом поддержания демократии и стабилизации ситуации, да и между прочим несколько месторождений прибрали.
    Какая бы была реакция...
    Но Оланд красавчик, не может решить внутренние проблемы - устрой войну да ещё подальше от Европы.
    karavay1982
  14. kelevra 17 декабря 2013 22:01
    Идёт что-то вроде демонстрации силы,вошли,по бомбили,убили пару тысяч человек мирных и вышли!Берут дурной пример с США.Таким примером могут заразиться и другие не очень стабильные страны и начнут ездить на "сафари" в Африку и накалять ситуацию.Проблема в том,что некому остановить такие вот вторжения.выше читал,что Китай загребает много ресурсов и проектов по Африке.Отсюда два вывода;Французы стараются не дать Китаю закрепиться на Африканском континенте,ведь Франция,ещё со времён Саркози,когда он просил помощи у Каддафи для выборов,а потом сам его и "раскулачил",имела свои выгоды и очень даже стратегические в Африке,поэтому не удивительно,что сначала Мали,теперь ЦАР.Китайцам,нужно вместе с Россией или союзом СНГ и Россией выступить что-то вроде миротворца.Просто напросто в жёсткой форме опередить тех же французов и войти в Африку под предлогом мирной миссии.Для Франции и ЕС,это будет как кость в горле,но попереть против России и Китая,тем более против "союза" других стран,не решаться.Россия и Китай выигрывают однозначно,для нас,это немаловажное заявление,что на "шахматной" доске появились новые игроки,а Китай,оставит за собой определённое влияние,которое он пытается установить!
    kelevra
  15. Leksir 17 декабря 2013 22:52
    Скоро негры научатся убивать французов, и галльский петушок поумерит свой пыл.
    Leksir
  16. Iraclius 17 декабря 2013 23:19
    Французам никак не даёт покоя позор Дьенбьенфу в 1954-м...
  17. EvigKrig 18 декабря 2013 01:01
    Мне вот интересно, кто к нам первывй полезет?
    EvigKrig
  18. Hitrovan07 19 декабря 2013 13:44
    Франция рванула искать свое место под солнцем в будущем.
  19. Штази 20 декабря 2013 23:25
    Учитывая демографическую ситуацию во Франции, впору говорить о том что скоро сама Франция станет пирогом для своих бывших колонистов, которые по численности уже превосходят коренных французов. Так что придется Олланду сворачивать операции за рубежом и военные базы, а также призывать Иностранный легион для защиты французов от бывших рабов, которые с удовольствием будут месить Францию. Все французские солдаты скоро понадобятся на внутреннем фронте, а не за рубежом.
    Штази

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня