Military Review

The enemy of my enemy is my friend: is it possible to bring Turkey and Israel closer

18
The enemy of my enemy is my friend: is it possible to bring Turkey and Israel closerSome smoothing of the corners in relations between the US and Iran is an excellent reason to return to the topic of the strategic partnership of Turkey and Israel. Between these countries is much more common than it may seem, and this general is much more important than such an abstraction as religious differences. These are geopolitical interests.


Geographically, both states are, to put it mildly, not in the most friendly environment. Turkey borders with Iraqi Kurdistan, Syria, Greece, Bulgaria, Iran, Armenia and Georgia. The latter is perhaps the only country with which the Turks have no mutual claims. There is nothing to say about Israel - that is not a border, then a front.

Both states, unlike most of their neighbors, are democratic - both in Turkey and Israel, elections are practiced, there are no dynasties of power. And finally, both countries are oriented toward the West and have the same strategic partners and allies in the person of the United States and NATO countries. December 5 Israeli Environment Minister Amir Peretz arrived in Istanbul to participate in an international conference on shipping and the protection of marine ecology. Peretz became the first member of the Israeli government to visit Turkey after the incident with the ship Mavi Marmara, as a result of which there was a strong cooling in bilateral relations.

Recall: on the night of 30 on 31 in May of 2010, an Israeli special forces stormed a Turkish vessel, attempting to enter Gaza without the permission of the authorities. Then 9 of Turkish citizens died, and about 15 Israeli soldiers were injured. This incident caused a strong reaction in many countries and protests around the world. In March 2013, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu apologized to his Turkish counterpart Recep Erdogan and agreed to pay material assistance to the families of the victims. It happened in the last days of the visit to Israel of US President Barack Obama, which gave rise to numerous comments, the meaning of which was reduced to the fact that Netanyahu apologized under pressure from the American president.

Be that as it may, both sides took this step with relief. Immediately, the process of normalization was launched, Turkey and Israel actively began to discuss the details of cooperation and even started talking about the return of ambassadors. And although it is not yet possible to restore the previous level of trust, it was simply unproductive to remain in a state of quarrel. Truth be told, even then, in 2010, Turkey’s wrathful rhetoric against Israel and all the talk about the hard line seemed somewhat feigned. And that's why.

Arab spring is in full swing. The intelligentsia of many countries, the Turkish model of society, in which national traditions are combined with democratic principles, seems to be an ideal role model - all this gives Turkey excellent opportunities. At least, this is the situation seen from Ankara, which wanted to spread its influence throughout the Middle East and North Africa. Including with the help of moderate Islamists like the Muslim Brotherhood.

And in order to further increase the rating in the eyes of the Arab street, it would be good to say something sharp about Israel. The incident with “Mavi Marmara” came to be as good as it could be, although Turkey still won nothing in the bottom line. Arab Street traditionally does not recognize the Turkish leadership, just the same, however, as the Iranian. The hopes for the Muslim Brotherhood were not justified: the regime of Mohammed Mursi collapsed, and the Egyptian military quickly brought order to the country - without any Turkish participation.

The policy of Ankara in the Syrian conflict has not justified itself. By supporting militants fighting against government forces, Turkey gained neither influence in Syria nor international prestige as a country supporting the forces of freedom and democracy. On the contrary, Turkey is increasingly spoken of as a state that welcomes jihadists from all over the world, providing them with a logistical base and corridors for the transition to Syrian territory.

Now Ankara has reversed. Not by chance about a month ago, the Turkish authorities expelled foreigners from the country near 1200, who arrived in the country specifically to cross the Syrian border and fight on the side of the opposition. The local press wrote that almost all foreigners are citizens of EU countries, as well as “Chechens” (as residents of the republics of the North Caucasus and other Russian Muslims are called in Turkey).

Indeed, foreign fighters for Syrian democracy correspond little to the image of the heroes-liberators. This is either banal mercenaries and outright bandits, or fanatics, or all together - as is the case with the former Dagestan policeman who established “Sharia power” in one separately taken Syrian village, where he arranged public floggings and executions of dissent. As local residents told, the terrorized Arabs with great difficulty got rid of the benefactor with the help of "their" militants who drove the ex-militiaman to Turkey, where, according to rumors, he immediately imprisoned.

In general, it should be recognized that the jihadists who settled in Syria pose a threat to both Israel and Turkey. Not less points of contact in the Iranian issue. The motives of the parties are simple and clear. Iranian-American détente after the 35 years of the Cold War added a headache to Israel, already concerned about the consequences of the Arab Spring. Having received freedom of maneuver, Tehran will certainly try to increase its influence along the northern borders of Israel - in Lebanon and Syria, where the Israelis have been trying to play their game for many years.

Cooperation with Turkey can only go to Israel’s good. The fact is that, although Ankara, in words, welcomes the Iranian-American detente, in fact, she cannot like it by definition. Rehabilitation of the Islamic Republic means the emergence of a serious competitor in the struggle for dominance in the Middle East. Even more, the prospect of a strong and influential Iran is bothering Israel.

Of course, it can be argued that temporary coincidence of interests does not mean a strategic partnership. Indeed, but only if this coincidence is temporary or one-time. But when interests coincide much more often than they diverge, why not call things by their proper names?
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 17 December 2013 08: 06
    +3
    rapprochement between Turkey and Israel cannot be unambiguous on all pressing problems, without exception, but common views on some clusters of the program certainly unite them, and the parties do not hide it, they even stick it out for review. In this, too, lies the politics of t.s. eastern zaher.
    1. Professor
      Professor 17 December 2013 12: 34
      +7
      Quote: makarov
      rapprochement between Turkey and Israel cannot be unambiguous

      Erdogan cannot be at all in power for the time being.
      1. Rusich51
        Rusich51 17 December 2013 20: 48
        -1
        Quote: Professor
        Quote: makarov
        rapprochement between Turkey and Israel cannot be unambiguous

        Erdogan cannot be at all in power for the time being.

        It cannot be if it happens. By joint efforts, you can close the borders so that all the 9th stuff does not sail to Syria.
        1. Professor
          Professor 17 December 2013 22: 39
          +1
          Quote: Rusich51
          It cannot be if it happens. By joint efforts, you can close the borders so that all the 9th stuff does not sail to Syria.

          But it doesn't happen. Turkey "handed over" Israeli agents to Iran - this is such a rapprochement. And the border between Syria and Israel is locked. You can come and check.
  2. IslamMoyReligion
    IslamMoyReligion 17 December 2013 08: 29
    +2
    Better to make peace with the enemy than to have such friends!
    1. rock
      rock 17 December 2013 17: 48
      +2
      y vas dryzei ne mojet voobshe po opredeleniu
    2. duke
      duke 17 December 2013 20: 43
      0
      Are you talking about Turkey? good
  3. Siberian
    Siberian 17 December 2013 08: 36
    +1
    "Everything is back to normal."
  4. ReifA
    ReifA 17 December 2013 08: 39
    +3
    The President of Turkey, if not an Islamist, then definitely does not like (a very soft definition) Israel. Purely ideologically, such an alliance disgusts him. Israeli tourists, businessmen, technology, diplomacy (?) - not necessary. Therefore, Israel has nothing to offer Edrogan.
  5. Stiletto
    Stiletto 17 December 2013 08: 56
    +3
    These "allies" are worth each other. Do not put any finger in your mouth - they chop off to the very elbow.
  6. Alex_Popovson
    Alex_Popovson 17 December 2013 09: 28
    -1
    Well, in general, Turkey in the Middle East was not liked just because of the dialogue between Ankara and Tel Aviv. And if it weren’t for the Jewish attack on the Turkish ship, they could well have signed almost an alliance-interaction on the Mediterranean
    1. Yarbay
      Yarbay 17 December 2013 13: 18
      +3
      Quote: Alex_Popovson
      Well, in general, Turkey in the Middle East was not liked just because of the dialogue between Ankara and Tel Aviv. And if it weren’t for the Jewish attack on the Turkish ship, they could well have signed almost an alliance-interaction on the Mediterranean
      Turkey and Israel had a comprehensive alliance, including on the Mediterranean!
      1. Alex_Popovson
        Alex_Popovson 17 December 2013 15: 02
        0
        Yarbai, the fact of the matter is that WAS. And it seems that at the end of 2011 they either broke the military alliance and cooperation, or suspended it.
        1. Yarbay
          Yarbay 17 December 2013 16: 15
          +1
          Quote: Alex_Popovson
          And it seems that at the end of 2011 they either broke the military alliance and cooperation, or suspended it.

          Ripped, at the state level, after insulting the Turkish ambassador to Israel!
          But first of all, the military and, in principle, many ministries are still secretly cooperating!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. atalef
      atalef 17 December 2013 15: 02
      +9
      Quote: Alex_Popovson
      Well, in general, Turkey was disliked by the Middle East just because of the dialogue between Ankara and Tel Aviv

      Nothing of the kind, Turkey has not been loved in the BV and has not been loved since the Ottoman Empire. She is still scared of small (Arab) children.
      Quote: Alex_Popovson
      And if it weren’t for the Jewish attack on the Turkish ship, they could well have signed almost an alliance-interaction on the Mediterranean

      While Erdogan is in power, there will be no normalization
  7. bif
    bif 17 December 2013 09: 56
    +2
    The strategic alliance of Turkey and Israel, in the light of the desire to "flirt and make friends" with the monarchies of the Persian Gulf, will be like Krylov's fable Swan, Cancer and Pike "!
    1. Yarbay
      Yarbay 17 December 2013 16: 17
      +4
      Quote: bif
      Strategic Alliance of Turkey and Israel,

      I am for Israel and Turkey to be friends and they will definitely be them !!!
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. atalef
        atalef 17 December 2013 16: 21
        +2
        Quote: Yarbay
        Quote: bif
        Strategic Alliance of Turkey and Israel,

        I am for Israel and Turkey to be friends and they will definitely be them !!!

        Alibek, hi. I haven’t seen you in a while.
        In general, I think the same for that, that this is not inevitable. But for this, either Erdogan must see the light or the power should change
        1. kotvov
          kotvov 17 December 2013 17: 39
          -1
          let it not be, don’t you already understand that the policy of the United States is based on the division and, of course, the game on the contradictions of countries.
  8. Yeraz
    Yeraz 17 December 2013 10: 23
    +5
    Yes, everything will be normal for Turkey and Israel. Collaboration was very deep and it was not crossed out at a time.

    And by the way, the inhabitants of the North Caucasus, whatever nation they call the Circassians, not Chechens. Chechens are just an exception to the rule, they are called Chechen there.
    1. Yarbay
      Yarbay 17 December 2013 12: 55
      +7
      Quote: Yeraz
      Yes, everything will be normal for Turkey and Israel. Collaboration was very deep and it was not crossed out at a time

      Yes, the military is still cooperating .. As soon as Erdogan leaves, everything will return as it was! Turkey and Israel have long been strategic allies!
      Quote: Yeraz
      And by the way, the inhabitants of the North Caucasus, whatever nation they call the Circassians, not Chechens. Chechens are just an exception to the rule, they are called Chechen there.
      Absolutely true!
  9. knn54
    knn54 17 December 2013 12: 03
    +3
    "The enemy of my enemy is my next enemy." (Yi Jin)
  10. Pimply
    Pimply 17 December 2013 12: 53
    +5
    While the Islamists and Erdogan are in power, there will be no normalization.
    1. Arminian power
      Arminian power 18 December 2013 01: 32
      0
      Quote: Pimply
      While the Islamists and Erdogan are in power, there will be no normalization.

      hi hi hi
  11. kapitan281271
    kapitan281271 17 December 2013 14: 57
    +1
    Israel, Germany, and Russia need to unite and everyone will then sit straight and listen to what these three guys will say !!!
    1. Rusich51
      Rusich51 17 December 2013 20: 53
      +1
      Quote: kapitan281271
      Israel, Germany, and Russia need to unite and everyone will then sit straight and listen to what these three guys will say !!!

      Angles with gringos will not allow, wedges will score. And the idea itself is very promising.
  12. Vova Vartanov
    Vova Vartanov 17 December 2013 17: 28
    0
    The conflict between the Ottoman Turks and the Jews was a well-planned operation by THEIR. Everything was played out so that the Turks could "lead" the Sunni Muslims. Together with the leadership of the "common Turkic world", the revival of the "caliphate" turned Turkey into a regional SUPERPOWER and Israel would actually rule with its help ALL OVER THE MUSLIM WORLD. Failing to work in full, this HORSE RIDE was no longer needed, so they began to refuse it, "keeping a good face in a bad game"!
  13. Christian
    Christian 17 December 2013 17: 52
    -5
    Turkey and Israel are two fascist states of our time. As we know from history, such will be together ... Some destroyed the Armenians and Orthodox Slavic peoples, others -Arabs and Russians, having seized power in 1917 in Russia.
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 17 December 2013 18: 53
      +2
      Quote: Christian
      Turkey and Israel are two fascist states of our time. As we know from history, such will be together ... Some destroyed the Armenians and Orthodox Slavic peoples, others -Arabs and Russians, having seized power in 1917 in Russia.

      Oololo, the captain inadequacy woke up wassat
      1. alone
        alone 17 December 2013 19: 36
        +2
        Quote: And Us Rat
        Quote: Christian
        Turkey and Israel are two fascist states of our time. As we know from history, such will be together ... Some destroyed the Armenians and Orthodox Slavic peoples, others -Arabs and Russians, having seized power in 1917 in Russia.
        Oololo, the captain inadequacy woke up



        laughing Is it possible for Ruble to get so drunk, asked the janitor Ostap Bender. -You can !! - muttered Janitor Tikhon! - and now sleep !! wassat
    2. smersh70
      smersh70 17 December 2013 22: 48
      +4
      Quote: Christian
      ..One killed the Armenians and Orthodox Slavic peoples, others -

      excuse me .. chapel of the 14th century, too, they .... or Shurik ... laughing
  14. kelevra
    kelevra 17 December 2013 22: 07
    +2
    To understand that a rapprochement is possible and most likely to happen, it’s enough to remember that Turkey and Israel periodically bomb Syria and it turns out, somehow very synchronously! It is unlikely that anyone doubts that this is an accident, there may be shadow agreements on mutual blows! The main problem outside the Arab world in relation to Israel, this is their faith and location. When I was in Israel, I noticed an interesting phenomenon; in Israel, there are even more Arabs than Jews! And most interestingly, they live very calmly with each other, even serve together, not to mention friendship with families! Maybe this is one of the reasons why Israel does not like it — it can build equal relations with any country and any faith in confession!
  15. Black
    Black 17 December 2013 22: 31
    +2
    The reality of such an alliance is becoming increasingly apparent. Europe and the United States simply merge this pair.
    - unrest in Ankara (someone if not a geyropa ??)
    - rapprochement of states with Iran
    - "not taken weight" of Syria
    - Well, all that is said in the article ....

    This will happen even though most people are against it!

Враг моего врага – мой друг: возможно ли сближение Турции и Израиля

Враг моего врага – мой друг: возможно ли сближение Турции и ИзраиляНекоторое сглаживание углов в отношениях между США и Ираном – прекрасный повод для того, чтобы вернуться к теме стратегического партнёрства Турции и Израиля. Между этими странами гораздо больше общего, чем может показаться, и это общее куда важнее такой абстракции, как религиозные различия. Это – интересы, обусловленные геополитикой.

Географически оба государства находятся, мягко говоря, не в самом дружественном окружении. Турция граничит с Иракским Курдистаном, Сирией, Грецией, Болгарией, Ираном, Арменией и Грузией. Последняя – пожалуй, единственная страна, с которой у турок нет взаимных претензий. Про Израиль и говорить нечего – что не граница, то фронт.

Оба государства, в отличие от большинства своих соседей, являются демократическими – и в Турции, и в Израиле практикуются выборы, там нет властных династий. И, наконец, оба государства ориентированы на Запад и имеют одних и тех же стратегических партнёров и союзников в лице США и стран НАТО. 5 декабря министр экологии Израиля Амир Перец прибыл в Стамбул для участия в международной конференции по вопросам судоходства и защите экологии моря. Перец стал первым членом израильского правительства, посетившим Турцию после инцидента с судном «Мави Мармара», в результате которого в двусторонних отношениях наступило сильное охлаждение.


Напомним: в ночь с 30 на 31 мая 2010 года израильский спецназ взял штурмом турецкое судно, пытавшееся без разрешения властей попасть в Газу. Тогда погибли 9 турецких граждан, а около 15 израильских солдат получили ранения. Этот случай вызвал жёсткую реакцию многих стран и акции протеста по всему миру. В марте 2013 года израильский премьер Биньямин Нетаньяху принес извинения своему турецкому коллеге Реджепу Эрдогану и согласился выплатить материальную помощь семьям погибших. Произошло это в последние дни визита в Израиль президента США Барака Обамы, что дало почву для многочисленных комментариев, смысл которых сводился к тому, что Нетаньяху извинился под давлением американского президента.

Как бы то ни было, обе стороны восприняли этот шаг с облегчением. Сразу же был запущен процесс нормализации, Турция и Израиль активно принялись обсуждать детали сотрудничества и даже заговорили о возвращения послов. И хотя восстановить прежний уровень доверия пока не удается, находиться и дальше в состоянии ссоры было просто непродуктивно. По правде говоря, даже тогда, в 2010 году, гневная риторика Турции в отношении Израиля и все разговоры о жесткой линии выглядели несколько наигранно. И вот почему.

Арабская весна в разгаре. Интеллигенции многих стран турецкая модель общества, в которой национальные традиции сочетаются с демократическими принципами, представляется идеальным образцом для подражания – все это дает Турции прекрасные возможности. По крайней мере, так ситуация виделась из Анкары, которая хотела распространить свое влияние по всему Ближнему Востоку и Северной Африке. В том числе и с помощью умеренных исламистов типа «Братьев-мусульман».

А чтобы дополнительно повысить рейтинг в глазах арабской улицы, хорошо бы сказать что-нибудь резкое по поводу Израиля. Инцидент с «Мави Мармара» пришёлся как нельзя более кстати, хотя в сухом остатке Турция все равно ничего не выиграла. Арабская улица традиционно не признает турецкого лидерства, точно так же, впрочем, как и иранского. Не оправдались и надежды на «Братьев-мусульман»: режим Мухаммеда Мурси рухнул, и египетские военные быстро навели в стране порядок – без всякого турецкого участия.

Не оправдала себя и политика Анкары в сирийском конфликте. Поддерживая боевиков, воюющих против правительственных войск, Турция не приобрела ни влияния в Сирии, ни международного авторитета – как страна, поддерживающая силы свободы и демократии. Наоборот, о Турции всё чаще говорят как о государстве, которое привечает джихадистов со всего мира, предоставляя им тыловую базу и коридоры перехода на сирийскую территорию.

Сейчас Анкара дала задний ход. Далеко не случайно примерно месяц назад турецкие власти выдворили из страны около 1200 иностранцев, прибывших в страну специально для того, чтобы перейти сирийскую границу и воевать на стороне оппозиции. В местной прессе писали, что почти все иностранцы – граждане стран Евросоюза, а также «чеченцы» (так в Турции называют жителей республик Северного Кавказа и других российских мусульман).

Действительно, иностранные борцы за сирийскую демократию мало соответствуют образу героев-освободителей. Это или банальные наемники и откровенные бандиты, или фанатики, или всё вместе – как в случае с бывшим дагестанским милиционером, который установил «шариатскую власть» в одной отдельно взятой сирийской деревне, где устраивал публичные порки и казни несогласных. Как рассказали местные жители, затерроризированные арабы с большим трудом избавились от благодетеля с помощью «своих» боевиков, которые прогнали экс-милиционера в Турцию, где, по слухам, он сразу угодил в тюрьму.

В общем, следует признать, что джихадисты, обосновавшиеся в Сирии, представляют угрозу как для Израиля, так и для Турции. Не меньше точек соприкосновения и в иранском вопросе. Мотивы сторон просты и понятны. Ирано-американская разрядка, наступившая после 35 лет холодной войны, добавила головной боли Израилю, и без того озабоченному последствиями «арабской весны». Получив свободу маневра, Тегеран наверняка попытается усилить свое влияние вдоль северных границ Израиля – в Ливане и Сирии, где израильтяне много лет пытаются вести свою игру.

Сотрудничество с Турцией может пойти Израилю только на пользу. Дело в том, что, хотя Анкара на словах и приветствует ирано-американскую разрядку, на самом деле она не может ей нравиться по определению. Реабилитация Исламской республики означает возникновение серьезного конкурента в борьбе за доминирование на Ближнем Востоке. В еще большей степени перспектива сильного и влиятельного Ирана беспокоит Израиль.

Конечно, можно возразить, что временное совпадение интересов вовсе не означает стратегического партнёрства. Действительно, но только если это совпадение временное или разовое. Но когда интересы совпадают гораздо чаще, чем расходятся, то почему бы не назвать вещи своими именами?
Автор: Бахтияр Ахмедханов
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. makarov 17 декабря 2013 08:06
    сближение Турции и Израиля не может быть однозначным по всем без исключения насущным проблемам, но общность взглядов на некоторые кластеры программы их безусловно объединяют, и стороны этого не скрывают, даже наоборот выпячивают для обзора. В этом тоже кроется политика т.с. восточных зэхеров.
    makarov
    1. профессор 17 декабря 2013 12:34
      Цитата: makarov
      сближение Турции и Израиля не может быть однозначным

      Его вообще не может быть пока у власти Эрдоган.
      1. Русич51 17 декабря 2013 20:48
        Цитата: профессор
        Цитата: makarov
        сближение Турции и Израиля не может быть однозначным

        Его вообще не может быть пока у власти Эрдоган.

        Как не может быть, если оно происходит. Может совместными усилиями границы закроете, чтобы всякое 9ерьмо в Сирию не плыло.
        Русич51
        1. профессор 17 декабря 2013 22:39
          Цитата: Русич51
          Как не может быть, если оно происходит. Может совместными усилиями границы закроете, чтобы всякое 9ерьмо в Сирию не плыло.

          А никак не происходит. Турция "сдала" израильских агентов Ирану- вот такое сближение. И граница между Сирией и Израилем на замке. Можете приехать и проверить.
  2. ИсламМояРелигия 17 декабря 2013 08:29
    Лучше помириться с врагом чем иметь таких друзей!
    ИсламМояРелигия
    1. рок 17 декабря 2013 17:48
      y vas dryzei ne mojet voobshe po opredeleniu
      рок
    2. duke 17 декабря 2013 20:43
      это вы про Турцию? good
      duke
  3. SIBERIAN 17 декабря 2013 08:36
    "Все возвращается на круги своя".
    SIBERIAN
  4. ReifA 17 декабря 2013 08:39
    Президент Турции если не исламист, то точно не любит(очень мягкое определение) Израиль. Чисто идеологически ему противен такой союз. Израильские туристы, бизнесмены, технология, дипломатия(?) - не надо. Посему Израилю нечего предложить Эдрогану.
    ReifA
  5. Stiletto 17 декабря 2013 08:56
    Эти "союзнички" друг друга стоят. Ни одному палец в рот не клади - оттяпают по самый локоть.
  6. Alex_Popovson 17 декабря 2013 09:28
    Ну вообще Турцию на Ближнем Востоке нелюбили как раз из-за диалога Анкары и Тель-Авива. И если бы не набигание еврейцев на турчанский корабль, они вполне могли бы подписать едва ли не союз-взаимодействие на Средиземном море
    Alex_Popovson
    1. Yarbay 17 декабря 2013 13:18
      Цитата: Alex_Popovson
      Ну вообще Турцию на Ближнем Востоке нелюбили как раз из-за диалога Анкары и Тель-Авива. И если бы не набигание еврейцев на турчанский корабль, они вполне могли бы подписать едва ли не союз-взаимодействие на Средиземном море
      У Турции с Израилем был всестороний союз,в том числе и на средиземном море!
      Yarbay
      1. Alex_Popovson 17 декабря 2013 15:02
        Ярбай, в том то и дело, что БЫЛ. И вроде бы они в конце 2011 года не то разорвали военный союз и сотрудничество, не то приостановили.
        Alex_Popovson
        1. Yarbay 17 декабря 2013 16:15
          Цитата: Alex_Popovson
          И вроде бы они в конце 2011 года не то разорвали военный союз и сотрудничество, не то приостановили.

          Разорвали,на государственном уровне,после оскорбления посла Турции в Израиле!
          Но в первую очередь военные и в принципе многие министерства по прежнему негласно сотрудничают!
          Yarbay
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. atalef 17 декабря 2013 15:02
      Цитата: Alex_Popovson
      Ну вообще Турцию на Ближнем Востоке нелюбили как раз из-за диалога Анкары и Тель-Авива

      Ничего подобного , Турцию на БВ не любили и не любят со времени Османской империи . Ею до сих пор пугают маленьких ( арабских) детей .
      Цитата: Alex_Popovson
      И если бы не набигание еврейцев на турчанский корабль, они вполне могли бы подписать едва ли не союз-взаимодействие на Средиземном море

      Пока Эрдоган у власти никакой нормализации не будет
  7. bif 17 декабря 2013 09:56
    Стратегический союз Турции и Израиля, в свете желания "позаигрывать и по дружиться" с монархиями Персидского залива, будет как басне Крылова Лебедь, рак и щука"!
    bif
    1. Yarbay 17 декабря 2013 16:17
      Цитата: bif
      Стратегический союз Турции и Израиля,

      я за то чтобы Израиль и Турция были друзьями и они ими обьязательно будут!!!
      Yarbay
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. atalef 17 декабря 2013 16:21
        Цитата: Yarbay
        Цитата: bif
        Стратегический союз Турции и Израиля,

        я за то чтобы Израиль и Турция были друзьями и они ими обьязательно будут!!!

        Алибек , привет . давненько тебя не было видно .
        Я в общем то же за то и думаю , что это не избежно . Но для этого или Эрдоган должен прозреть или власть поменяться
        1. kotvov 17 декабря 2013 17:39
          да не будет этого,не уже ли вы не понимаете,что политика сша строится на разделении и конечно игры на противоречиях стран.
  8. Yeraz 17 декабря 2013 10:23
    Да все будет норм у Турции и Израиля.Содрудничество было очень глубоким и оно не было перечеркнуто за раз.

    И кстати жителей северного кавказа,какой бы он нации не был называют Черкесами,а не чеченцами.Чеченцы как раз исключение из правиль,их там так и называют Чечен.
    1. Yarbay 17 декабря 2013 12:55
      Цитата: Yeraz
      Да все будет норм у Турции и Израиля.Содрудничество было очень глубоким и оно не было перечеркнуто за раз

      Да военные сотрудничают до сих пор..Как только уйдет Эрдоган все вернеться как было!Турция и Израиль давно союзниками были и стратегическими!
      Цитата: Yeraz
      И кстати жителей северного кавказа,какой бы он нации не был называют Черкесами,а не чеченцами.Чеченцы как раз исключение из правиль,их там так и называют Чечен.
      Абсолютно верно!
      Yarbay
  9. knn54 17 декабря 2013 12:03
    "Враг моего врага - мой следующий враг". (И Цзинь)
  10. Пупырчатый 17 декабря 2013 12:53
    Пока исламисты с Эрдоганом у власти - нормализации не будет.
    1. Arminian power 18 декабря 2013 01:32
      Цитата: Пупырчатый
      Пока исламисты с Эрдоганом у власти - нормализации не будет.

      hi hi hi
      Arminian power
  11. kapitan281271 17 декабря 2013 14:57
    Израилю, Германии, и России надо объедениться и всё все будут сидеть тогда ровно и слушать что скажут эти три парня!!!
    1. Русич51 17 декабря 2013 20:53
      Цитата: kapitan281271
      Израилю, Германии, и России надо объедениться и всё все будут сидеть тогда ровно и слушать что скажут эти три парня!!!

      Англы с гринго не позволят, клинья будут забивать. А сама идея очень перспективна.
      Русич51
  12. Вова Вартанов 17 декабря 2013 17:28
    Конфликт турок-османов с евреями , был хорошо спланированной ИХ общей операцией . Всё было разыграно для того , чтобы турки смогли "возглавить" мусульман-суннитов . В сумме с возглавлением "общетюрксого мира" , возрождение "халифата" превращало Турцию в региональную СВЕРХДЕРЖАВУ и Израиль фактически рулил бы с её помощью ПО ВСЕМУ МУСУЛЬМАНСКОМУ МИРУ . Не сработав в полной мере , этот ХОД КОНЁМ стал уже не нужен , вот и от него стали отказываться , "сохраняя хорошую мину при плохой игре" !
  13. Христианин 17 декабря 2013 17:52
    Турция и Израиль-два фашиствующих государства современности.Как мы знаем из истории-такие будут вместе...Одни уничтожали армян и православные славянские народы,другие -арабов и русских ,захватив власть в 1917 в России.
    Христианин
    1. А Нас Рать 17 декабря 2013 18:53
      Цитата: Христианин
      Турция и Израиль-два фашиствующих государства современности.Как мы знаем из истории-такие будут вместе...Одни уничтожали армян и православные славянские народы,другие -арабов и русских ,захватив власть в 1917 в России.

      Оололо, капитан неадекватность проснулся wassat
      1. одинокий 17 декабря 2013 19:36
        Цитата: А Нас Рать
        Цитата: Христианин
        Турция и Израиль-два фашиствующих государства современности.Как мы знаем из истории-такие будут вместе...Одни уничтожали армян и православные славянские народы,другие -арабов и русских ,захватив власть в 1917 в России.
        Оололо, капитан неадекватность проснулся



        laughing Можно ли за Рубль так напится,спросил дворника Остап Бендер.-Можно!!-буркнул Дворник Тихон!--а теперь спать!! wassat
    2. smersh70 17 декабря 2013 22:48
      Цитата: Христианин
      ..Одни уничтожали армян и православные славянские народы,другие -

      простите..часовню 14 века тоже они....или же Шурик... laughing
      smersh70
  14. kelevra 17 декабря 2013 22:07
    Чтобы понять,что сближение возможно и скорее всего произойдёт,достаточно вспомнить,что Турция и Израиль,периодически бомбят Сирию и получается это,как-то очень синхронно!Врядли кто засомневается,что это случайность,может есть теневые договорённости по взаимным ударам!Основная проблема внешнего арабского мира по отношению к Израилю,это их вера и местоположение.Когда я был в Израиле,то заметил интересное явление;в Израиле,арабов даже больше,чем иудеев!И что самое интересное,они живут очень спокойно друг с другом,даже служат вместе,не говоря уже про дружбу семьями!Может это одна из причин,почему Израиль не любят-он может выстроить ровные отношения с любой страной и любым вера исповеданием!
    kelevra
  15. Чёный 17 декабря 2013 22:31
    Реальность такого союза становится все более очевидной. Европа и Сшаты попросту сливают эту пару.
    - беспорядки в Анкаре( кто- если не гейропа??)
    - сближение сшатов с Ираном
    - "не взятый вес" Сирии
    - ну и все что сказано в статье....

    Это произойдет даже не смотря на то, что большинство здесь против!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня