Military Review

China completes 2013 year with two major successes in military aviation

10
China completes 2013 year with two major successes in military aviation

China concludes 2013 with two major military programs aviation - The start of mass production of J-10B fighters from Chengdu Aircraft Corporation and the first flight of the second prototype of the Xian Aircraft Corporation's heavy transport aircraft Y-20, janes.com reports December 22.


In early December, photos of two J-10B fighter jets with 101 and 103 board numbers appeared on the Chinese Internet. In July, 2013, the image of the assembly line of these aircraft, which probably indicates the beginning of mass production. The first prototype aircraft first appeared in March 2009. It is reported that the company has released more than 250 single and double fighters of this type (respectively J-10A and J-10S) for the Air Force and PLA Navy.

The main differences of the new version of the J-10A / S are the new air intake with an air intake regulator, which reduces the weight and radar signature, the oversized nose cone where the NRIET active radar and the optical-electronic sensor in front of the cabin are located Also, a missile attack warning system or EW system is installed on the top of the keel.

The J-10B will have the same range of weapons as the basic options, as well as the double pylons for Luoyang's PL-12 air suspension. A more powerful radar with AFAR can allow the use of long-range air-to-air missiles and CM-400AKG missiles from CASIC with near-sonic flight speed to engage ground and sea targets.

However, the new J-10B still uses the AL-31F engines of the Russian company Saturn. A prototype of the new version of the engine WS-10A company Shenyang-Liming appeared at the beginning of 2011 year, but a limited number of these turbofans may mean that they will be primarily equipped with fighters J-11B and J-15 of Shenyang Aircraft Corporation.

The second prototype of the Y-20 took off for the first time on December 16 (the first is January 26 of the year 2013). The video shows that the second car has no external differences from the first car. The second sample is also equipped with D-30KP engines with a Russian-made 12 t. At present, China is developing at least three types of turbofan jet engines, one of which is WS-20 (based on WS-10A) with 13 tonnage, which can be installed on production machines. Equipped with these engines, the aircraft will be able to fully realize its potential to achieve a payload of more than 60 tons.

The information release of the Hubei City TV company says that the PLA may adopt the first production Y-20 aircraft in the 2017 year. The report also alleges that China has begun negotiations on the export supply of Y-20 to an unnamed foreign customer.
Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 24 December 2013 11: 26
    +6
    Hmm, they may not supply them with engines until they make up for us material and moral damage! They copy each of our things, it’s time to somehow recoup!
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 24 December 2013 12: 09
      +10
      And what did they copy in J-10B and Y-20 ???

      J-10B is the development of the Israeli Lavi, which by the way was officially purchased with all rights.
      Y-20 - this is its own design of the hull and Antonov wing, which was created for this aircraft. Antonovtsy are satisfied, because the project gave them 3 years of life, and not existence.

      The engines are Russian, moreover, directly purchased, not replicated.
      1. Guun
        Guun 24 December 2013 13: 16
        +3
        I agree with you. TsAGI and MIG Design Bureau directly participated in the J-10 project with LAVI aircraft technology purchased from Israel - so what about the Chinese copying his complete nonsense. The United States was afraid that LAVI would become a direct competitor to F16 and covered the development, but it was necessary to return the money and sold it to China.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Airman
    Airman 24 December 2013 11: 27
    +1
    And yet, without our engines, the Chinas cannot achieve such successes. Well, if these planes will not be used against us.
    1. A.YARY
      A.YARY 24 December 2013 11: 42
      +1
      Well, if these planes will not be used against us.

      "-Will the dear gin be kind .....
      -Budget, budget, shashlik from you! "M \ f" Baron Munghausen. " laughing
      Aha and SyShyA on our engines launch satellites into space, only for the needs of agriculture! laughing
      You can be naive in life, if you are not the head of state!
      1. alone
        alone 24 December 2013 21: 16
        0
        as a confirmation to your words

  3. Altona
    Altona 24 December 2013 11: 33
    0
    Why do they have such an assortment of fighters? They will not get confused then themselves? Something a lot of technology deduce, according to the nomenclature ...
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 24 December 2013 12: 16
      +3
      Quote: Altona
      They will not get confused then themselves?

      Nah, everything is fine, the Chinese are ...
      They even have a list wassat
    2. patsantre
      patsantre 24 December 2013 17: 41
      0
      So we ourselves have no less assortment.
  4. Azzi
    Azzi 24 December 2013 11: 45
    -1
    now looks like f-16
  5. VAF
    VAF 24 December 2013 12: 37
    +3
    Quote article:
    "The J-10B will have the same range of weapons as the basic options, as well as the double pylons for Luoyang's PL-12 air suspension. A more powerful radar with AFAR can allow the use of long-range air-to-air missiles and CM-400AKG missiles from CASIC with near-sonic flight speed to engage ground and sea targets."

    Photo confirmation soldier



  6. nik6006
    nik6006 24 December 2013 14: 29
    +2
    For the Brazilians with Grippen I was glad that we decided on the tender. But not for the Chinese.
  7. patsantre
    patsantre 24 December 2013 17: 43
    +2
    But the plane is serious. Radar with AFAR, hypersonic missile DB ... I wonder what their range is. Is that just hypersonic missile for striking ground targets?
    Although, in principle, all this information is purely hypothetical.
  8. Altona
    Altona 24 December 2013 18: 00
    +2
    Quote: patsantre
    So we ourselves have no less assortment.

    ---------------------
    So we shrink "the entire list", disable single-engine ones, carry out some other measures, reduce the range as much as we can ... And the Chinas, on the contrary, are increasing ... they want everything that can be copied or what? Like you see, and so we can, and so ... If you want to copy the SAAB, you want the Su-27, and we can also F-16 ... We are such superprinters-copiers that you want to print, no question ... So what?
  9. twviewer
    twviewer 25 December 2013 08: 45
    0
    maybe not flu, but also light :)
    and most importantly cheap and manufactured, nomenclature:

Китай завершает 2013 год двумя крупными успехами в военной авиации

Китай завершает 2013 год двумя крупными успехами в военной авиации

Китай завершает 2013 год двумя крупными программами в области военной авиации — началом серийного производства истребителей J-10B компании Chengdu Aircraft Corporation и первым полетом второго прототипа тяжелого транспортного самолета Y-20 компании Xian Aircraft Corporation, сообщает janes.com 22 декабря.

В начале декабря в китайском интернете появились фото двух истребителей J-10B с бортовыми номерами 101 и 103. В июле 2013 года появилось изображение сборочной линии этих самолетов, что, вероятно, свидетельствует о начале серийного производства. Первый прототип самолета впервые появился в марте 2009 года. Сообщается, что компания выпустила более 250 одноместных и двухместных истребителей этого типа (соответственно J-10A и J-10S) для ВВС и авиации ВМС НОАК..

Основными отличиями новой модификации от J-10A/S являются новый воздухозаборник с регулятором впуска воздуха, что снижает вес и радиолокационную сигнатуру, носовой обтекатель увеличенного размера, где, как полагают, размещена бортовая РЛС с активной ФАР компании NRIET и оптико-электронный датчик впереди кабины, также на верхней части киля установлена система предупреждения о ракетном нападении или система РЭБ.


J-10B будет иметь такую же номенклатуру вооружения, что и базовые варианты, а также двойными пилонами для подвески УР класса «воздух-воздух» PL-12 компании Luoyang. Более мощный радар с АФАР может позволить использование дальних ракет класса «воздух-воздух» и ракет CM-400AKG компании CASIC с окологиперзвуковой скоростью полета для поражения наземных и морских целей.

Однако на новых J-10B все еще используются двигатели АЛ-31Ф российской компании «Сатурн». Прототип новой версии с двигателем WS-10A компании Shenyang-Liming появился в начале 2011 года, однако ограниченное количество этих ТРДДФ может означать, что ими в первую очередь будут оснащаться истребители J-11B и J-15 компании Shenyang Aircraft Corporation.

Второй прототип Y-20 впервые поднялся в воздух 16 декабря (первый - 26 января 2013 года). Видео показывает, что вторая машина не имеет никаких внешних отличий от первой машины. Второй образец также оснащен двигателями Д-30КП с тягой 12 т российского производства. В настоящее время Китай разрабатывает, по меньшей мере, три типа турбовентиляторных реактивных двигателей, один их которых WS-20 (создан на базе WS-10A) с тягой 13 т может быть установлен на серийных машинах. Оснащенный этими двигателями самолет сможет полностью реализовать свой потенциал по достижению полезной нагрузки более 60 т.

В информационном выпуске телекомпании города Хубэй говорится, что НОАК могут принять на вооружении первые серийные самолеты Y-20 в 2017 году. В сообщении также утверждается, что Китай начал переговоры об экспортной поставке Y-20 неназванному иностранному заказчику.
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. tronin.maxim 24 декабря 2013 11:26
    Хм, может не поставлять им двигатели пока они нам материальный и моральный ущерб не восполнят!Копируют каждую нашу вещь, пора бы как то отыгрываться!
    1. donavi49 24 декабря 2013 12:09
      А что они в J-10B и Y-20 скопировали то???

      J-10B - это развитие израильского Лави, который между прочим был официально куплен со всеми правами.
      Y-20 - это своя разработка корпуса и антоновское крыло, которое создавалось под этот самолет. Антоновцы довольны, ибо им проект подарил 3 года жизни, а не существования.

      Двигатели российские, причем напрямую закупаемые, а не копируемые.
      1. Guun 24 декабря 2013 13:16
        Согласен с Вами. В проекте J-10 непосредственно участвовали ЦАГИ и ОКБ МИГ с купленными у Израиля технология самолета LAVI - так что насчет того что китайцы скопировали его полный бред. сша боялись что LAVI станет прямым конкурентом F16 и накрыли разработку, но деньги то вернуть надо вот и продали Китаю.
        Guun
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ПВОшник 24 декабря 2013 11:27
    И все таки без наших движков китаезам таких успехов не добиться. Хорошо,если эти самолеты не будут применяться против нас.
    ПВОшник
    1. А.ЯРЫЙ 24 декабря 2013 11:42
      Хорошо,если эти самолеты не будут применяться против нас.

      "-Не будет ли любезен многоуважаемый джин.....
      -Бюдет,бюдет,шашлыке из тебя бюдет!" м\ф "Барон Мунгхаузен." laughing
      Ага и СыШыА на наших движках запускают в космос спутники,только для нужд сельского хозяйства! laughing
      Быть наивным по жизни можно-если ты не глава государства!
      А.ЯРЫЙ
      1. одинокий 24 декабря 2013 21:16
        как потверждение к вашим словам

  3. Altona 24 декабря 2013 11:33
    Почему у них такой ассортимент истребителей? Они не запутаются потом сами? Что то много техники выводят, по номенклатуре...
    1. А Нас Рать 24 декабря 2013 12:16
      Цитата: Altona
      Они не запутаются потом сами?

      Неее, все нормально, китайцы же...
      У них даже список есть wassat
    2. пацантрэ 24 декабря 2013 17:41
      Так у нас самих ассортимент не меньше.
  4. Azzi 24 декабря 2013 11:45
    теперь на f-16 смахивает
  5. vaf 24 декабря 2013 12:37
    Цитата статьи:
    "J-10B будет иметь такую же номенклатуру вооружения, что и базовые варианты, а также двойными пилонами для подвески УР класса «воздух-воздух» PL-12 компании Luoyang. Более мощный радар с АФАР может позволить использование дальних ракет класса «воздух-воздух» и ракет CM-400AKG компании CASIC с окологиперзвуковой скоростью полета для поражения наземных и морских целей."

    Фото подтверждение soldier



    vaf
  6. nik6006 24 декабря 2013 14:29
    За бразильцев с Гриппеном был рад что определились в тендере. А вот за китайцев не очень.
  7. пацантрэ 24 декабря 2013 17:43
    А самолётик серьезный.Радар с АФАР,гиперзвуковые ракеты БД...Интересно,какая у них дальность.Вот только что за гиперзвуковые ракеты для ударов по наземным целям?
    Хотя,в принципе,вся эта информация чисто предположительная.
  8. Altona 24 декабря 2013 18:00
    Цитата: пацантрэ
    Так у нас самих ассортимент не меньше.

    ---------------------
    Так мы скукоживаем "весь список", выводим из строя однодвигательные, еще какие то мероприятия проводим, уменьшаем как можем номенклатуру...А китаезы наоборот, наращивают...они хотят всё что можно перекопировать что ли? Типа видите, и так могём, и так...Хотите СААБ скопируем, хотите Су-27, а могём и Ф-16...Мы такие суперпринтеры-копиры, что хотишь отпечатаем, не вопрос...Так что ли?
  9. twviewer 25 декабря 2013 08:45
    может и не грипен, но тоже легкий :)
    а главное дешев и производится , номенклатура:

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня