Military Review

Killers try to take over chemical weapons

21
Terrorists in Syria continue crimes against civilians. 23 December: A mortar shell fell on Faisal Street in the center of Damascus. Four citizens were injured, one of them is in critical condition. Damaged cars, shops ... Another shell exploded on Abu Rumman Street, which resulted in the injury of three people.


In Hasaka province, terrorists have damaged the power grid. When the repair team worked to restore the electricity supply, the militants attacked the workers in a dastardly manner. One person was killed, three suffered.

In the city of Adra gangsters blew up a reservoir of oil. And this is in the winter, when people are already short of fuel. A great fire broke out, the smoke from which has been visible for two days on the northeastern outskirts of Damascus.

In the metropolitan area of ​​Midan there was a sabotage at an electrical substation. Residents of the city and suburbs, and so recently suffering from constant power outages, again almost a day lost their light.

December 24 in the Christian area Zablatani was released several mortar shells that exploded near the market. Four civilians died, 20 suffered.

But even more sinister are the crimes of the militants against the objects on which the chemicals to be destroyed in accordance with international agreements are stored. At the same time, some countries openly violate all contracts and transfer data on these objects to bandits.

December 21 Syrian side and experts of the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical weapons decided to move the chemicals stored at two sites. And soon after that, both of these objects were subjected to terrorist attacks. One of them is in the center of Syria, the other is in the province of Damascus.

Fortunately, the military successfully repelled the militants' attempts to bring these objects under control. Against the object located near Damascus, the rebels tried to use the "al-Qaeda method" - a mined car driven by a suicide bomber, as was already done with the Al-Kindi hospital near the city of Aleppo.

The military managed to blow this car up before it reached its intended goal. Unfortunately, while killing four defenders, 28 were injured. But the chemicals in the hands of bandits did not fall.

In this regard, the Syrian Ministry of Foreign Affairs issued a statement in which it indicated that the gangs could receive information about these objects only in one case - if some influential countries gave them intelligence information.

The Foreign Ministry strongly condemned such actions, stressing that they could lead to very dangerous consequences, and then responsibility for them would fall on those who support the militants.

The question arises - who benefits from chemical weapons in the hands of criminals? Thus, the forces that try to thwart all steps towards a peaceful settlement of the Syrian crisis. Those who are trying to disrupt the conference "Geneva-2", who are preventing Iran from participating in it, who want only one thing - the continuation of bloodshed in Syria. As it follows from informing terrorists about the objects where chemical substances are stored, they are trying to organize a new chemical provocation in order to completely disrupt the peace process and start what was intended in September - direct aggression against Syria.

Meanwhile, Syrian President Bashar Al-Assad received a friendly delegation from Australia, which included scientists, political scientists, representatives of intellectuals and public organizations.

As the head of state stressed at the meeting, events in the region, particularly in Syria, affect the whole world. Syria opposed the ideology of radical extremists and terror that has no boundaries. This is a global problem.

"Some Western politicians do not understand the whole essence of the Syrian conflict and are guided by double standards," the president said.

He thanked the Australians for this visit. According to him, such gestures help build bridges of friendship between nations, as well as help Syria in confronting informational and psychological warfare.
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Orel
    Orel 26 December 2013 08: 25
    +6
    It is impossible to allow the "bearded" ones to use chemical weapons on a cannon shot. I think here the interests of all players from both the West and the East converge. Islamists can use it anywhere and against Israel and against Iran and against Turkey. The only ones who are interested in this are Saudi Arabia. Well, this country in general will soon run the risk of being subjected to democratization. I don’t mind that ...
    1. Trailer
      Trailer 26 December 2013 09: 24
      +4
      Quote: Orel
      It is impossible to allow the "bearded" ones to use chemical weapons on a cannon shot.

      By no means, they must be admitted to him. And leave him alone. In a confined space.
      1. Sandov
        Sandov 26 December 2013 10: 00
        +3
        But even more sinister are the crimes of the militants against the objects on which the chemicals to be destroyed in accordance with international agreements are stored. At the same time, some countries openly violate all contracts and transfer data on these objects to bandits.

        For that, the Tolerasts started this dregs with chemistry.
      2. And Us Rat
        And Us Rat 26 December 2013 10: 06
        +2
        Quote: Karavan
        Quote: Orel
        It is impossible to allow the "bearded" ones to use chemical weapons on a cannon shot.

        By no means, they must be admitted to him. And leave him alone. In a confined space.

        And then who will clean up? wassat There are simpler ways.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Krasnoarmeec
      Krasnoarmeec 26 December 2013 09: 31
      +1
      The only ones who are interested in this are Saudi Arabia. Well, this country in general soon risks being democratized.


      If the Saudis are interested, then the United States is interested (but this is so, an axiom), and there is still a long way to democratization, it is not profitable for the Americans to "merge" them now.
    4. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 26 December 2013 14: 23
      +1
      Quote: Orel
      The only ones who are interested in this are Saudi Arabia.


      Not an independent state at all.

      A marvelous world ... some people are yelling foolishly about disarmament, but quietly merging information with bearded democrats.
  2. makarov
    makarov 26 December 2013 08: 36
    +6
    "At the same time, some countries openly violate all treaties and transfer data about these objects to the bandits."

    It is not necessary to write about this, but to yell at the whole WORLD, indicating both countries specifically and persons from these countries, with calculations and evidence !!!
    1. Krasnoarmeec
      Krasnoarmeec 26 December 2013 09: 37
      +1
      Quote: makarov
      "At the same time, some countries openly violate all agreements and transfer data to the bandits.


      So for this, the whole world signed up to "help" in recycling, the ends are harder to find, who has leaked what to whom ???? But we transport the cargo to the port, and accordingly the first ones can get hit ...
  3. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 26 December 2013 08: 55
    +5
    The whole world is for Syria. Good luck there, Elena! hi
  4. Yun Klob
    Yun Klob 26 December 2013 09: 33
    +7
    Europeans, as always, betray. Believe them - do not respect yourself.
  5. Bongo
    Bongo 26 December 2013 12: 20
    +4
    Properly apply chemical weapons is not as easy as it may seem. Yes, and insurgents cannot have large volumes of it, all this speculation. The criminal cases of the use of guerrilla agents by Sarin Zarin were a provocation, the purpose of which was to accuse government forces of this and, as a result, to cause NATO air strikes. Because of the position of Russia, the provocation failed, there is no longer any sense to bother with the weapons of the militants.
    1. Krasnoarmeec
      Krasnoarmeec 26 December 2013 13: 36
      +5
      Quote: Bongo
      Due to Russia's position, the provocation failed, the militants no longer need to bother with the OM.


      Does it make sense to take the nuns hostage? Cut off the heads of priests?
      Etc.....

      1. Bongo
        Bongo 26 December 2013 13: 44
        +4
        Every event has a cause and effect. Do not confuse "Sour with Prestigious".
        In the ranks of the "Syrian opposition" there are a lot of both outright "thugs" and extremely cynical and pragmatic characters. Will you undertake to assert that whatever happens in Syria is the work of the same hands?
        The use of combat agents requires, in contrast to the capture of unarmed hostages, a certain amount of training and knowledge.
        1. Krasnoarmeec
          Krasnoarmeec 26 December 2013 13: 57
          +2
          The fact of the matter is that everyone is not too lazy to command the parade, I mean that information about the movement of the convoy can also get to thugs, respectively, provided that someone from the west really merges the information.
          You will not argue that if the OV gets to the "scumbags" then they will not use it, since they did not undergo special training.
          1. Bongo
            Bongo 27 December 2013 06: 09
            +3
            99% Syrian chemical weapons were stored in unloaded condition. Those. in special tanks, separately from ammunition. Capturing such repositories does not provide any military benefits. Equipment requires specific knowledge, skills, protective equipment and equipment. Even containers with sarin, not speaking of mustard or lewisite, cannot be used without it. In the extreme case, a container with a non-paralytic OB can be stupidly blown up, but again it is not known which way the wind will blow, conventional explosives in this case are much more efficient and predictable. Any expert in the field of rocket-artillery or aircraft armament will confirm that for effective use of CWA, it is necessary to use masses in as short a time as possible. The MLRS and cluster ammunition are best suited for this.
        2. typhoon7
          typhoon7 26 December 2013 17: 09
          +4
          Of course, these villains lack knowledge, but in the West they may again raise the question of Syria's inability to ensure the safety of the chemical. weapons. And if these weapons are stolen, then the West will not look back at the Security Council. may risk a military operation, or strike at military infrastructure. Thank you Elena for the article, take care.
  6. alone
    alone 26 December 2013 20: 27
    +1
    On December 23, a mortar shell fell on Faisal Street in the center of Damascus. Four citizens were injured, one of them is in critical condition. Cars, shops were damaged ... Another shell exploded on Abu Rumman Street, which injured three people.


    what request And this is called Damascus under control? How can militants bombard the center of Damascus with a mortar? I assume that the mortar is of medium caliber up to 82 mm. With a long-range charge, the maximum range is 2B14. The tray shoots at 4 km, the battalion model of the 37th year at 3 km. 4,2 km.

    Elena Gromova, I respect you and your work, but if you please explain to me what distance separates the militants from the center of Damascus?
    1. typhoon7
      typhoon7 26 December 2013 22: 35
      +2
      The distance from the militants to the center of Damascus is different everywhere. These groups are mobile. The fighters closest to the center are most likely in Jobar, Gut, Kabun. The army now has the initiative. Half a year ago, Damascus was under siege around the ring, but all the same, the militants were overcome.
      1. alone
        alone 26 December 2013 23: 02
        0
        I don’t know. But Gromova claimed that Damascus is under full control. You know, Damascus is not a town. It is a multi-million city with a huge territory. Outskirts there live 2,5 million inhabitants, taking into account the war, probably + a couple million refugees. And the area is proud 118 square kilometers. Only one thing is interesting. 90% of the inhabitants of the city are Sunnis. And Damascus, in principle, was not in the ring. This is not a large-scale war, where the opponents are attacking all along the front. The war goes on in proud and along highways. This is a characteristic feature of the Syrian war.
    2. poquello
      poquello 26 December 2013 23: 50
      +1
      Quote: lonely
      On December 23, a mortar shell fell on Faisal Street in the center of Damascus. Four citizens were injured, one of them is in critical condition. Cars, shops were damaged ... Another shell exploded on Abu Rumman Street, which injured three people.


      what request And this is called Damascus under control? How can militants bombard the center of Damascus with a mortar? I assume that the mortar is of medium caliber up to 82 mm. With a long-range charge, the maximum range is 2B14. The tray shoots at 4 km, the battalion model of the 37th year at 3 km. 4,2 km.
      .....

      So are you for the truth or are you guessing?

      Here is the mortar of the militants (though not near Damascus)
      http://warsonline.info/siriya/siriya-svodka-boevoy-aktivnosti-za-24-dekabrya-201


      3-goda.html


      http://zw-observer.narod.ru/books/cannon/120-mm_heavy_mortar_MO-120-RT61.html
      But the Brandt mortar 120mm and mine up to 13000km, looks like?
      http://infoguns.com/minomety/sovremennyie/tyazhelye-minomety.html
      correct if I'm wrong
      1. poquello
        poquello 27 December 2013 00: 07
        +1
        Quote: poquello

        But the Brandt mortar 120mm and mine up to 13000km, looks like?
        http://infoguns.com/minomety/sovremennyie/tyazhelye-minomety.html
        correct if I'm wrong

        sorry 13000 meters of course
      2. alone
        alone 27 December 2013 00: 14
        0
        You know the 120mm mortar shell is equal in power to the 152mm artillery shell. 13000km? Probably all the same meters. Just a typo came out. I do not rule out the possibility. although it’s also an assumption. and the mortar could be 160mm, 240mm, which were in the arsenal of the Syrian army and could well fall into the hands of the militants. but with large calibers and destruction there are large victims, respectively. For example, the power of 120 mm is identical to 152mm-m artillery shell.
        1. poquello
          poquello 27 December 2013 19: 20
          +1
          Quote: lonely
          .... with large calibers and destruction, there are large casualties, respectively. For example, the power of 120mm is identical to the 152mm artillery shell.

          I won’t say anything about it, I don’t know, a 120mm mine to 13km is a half-missile, so the warhead should be less.
  7. poquello
    poquello 26 December 2013 23: 23
    +1
    "South of Damascus, in Modamia, a ceasefire agreement has entered into force with the FSA militants. The national flag is raised over the tallest building in Modamiya. The militants are transferring heavy weapons to the Syrian army. The FSA is going to form 'public committees' in Modamiya to protect the city from radical Islamists. It is reported that a bakery will open soon in Modamia and some food will be delivered to returning residents. "
    http://warsonline.info/siriya/siriya-svodka-boevoy-aktivnosti-za-25-dekabrya-201
    3-goda.html
    As you wish, but makes me happy. There is a hope that without frenzied among themselves sorted out. IMHO a small step to a peaceful life.
    1. alone
      alone 26 December 2013 23: 36
      +1
      it would be nice if this example was followed in other cities where there are SSA units. Nevertheless, it is possible to agree with the SSA than with the jihadists. If they do, then we can say that the Islamists will end.

Убийцы пытаются завладеть химоружием

Убийцы пытаются завладеть химоружиемТеррористы в Сирии продолжают преступления против мирных жителей. 23 декабря на улицу Фейсал в центре Дамаска упал минометный снаряд. Четверо граждан ранены, один из них находится в критическом состоянии. Повреждены автомобили, магазины... Еще один снаряд разорвался на улице Абу Руммана, что привело к ранению трех человек.

В провинции Хасаке террористы повредили энергосеть. Когда ремонтная бригада трудилась над восстановлением подачи электроэнергии, боевики совершили подлое нападение на рабочих. Один человек был убит, трое постадали.

В городе Адра бандиты взорвали резервуар с нефтью. И это - зимой, когда народу и так не хватает горючего. Вспыхнул сильнейший пожар, дым от которого уже два дня виден на северо-восточных окраинах Дамаска.


В столичном районе Мидан была совершена диверсия на электроподстанции. Жители города и пригородов, и так в последнее время страдающие от постоянных отключений электроэнергии, вновь почти на сутки лишились света.

24 декабря по христианскому району Заблатани было выпущено несколько минометных снарядов, которые разорвались около рынка. Четверо мирных жителей погибли, 20 пострадали.

Но еще более зловещими выглядят преступления боевиков против объектов, на которых хранятся подлежащие уничтожению в соответствии с международными договоренностями химические вещества. При этом некоторые страны откровенно нарушают все договоры и передают бандитам данные об этих объектах.

21 декабря сирийская сторона и специалисты Организации по запрещению химического оружия приняли решение о перемещении химических веществ, хранящихся на двух объектах. И вскоре после этого оба эти объекта подверглись террористическим атакам. Один из них - в центре Сирии, другой - в провинции Дамаск.

К счастью, военнослужащие успешно отразили попытки боевиков взять эти объекты под контроль. Против того объекта, что расположен под Дамаском, мятежники пытались использовать "аль-каидовский способ" - заминированный автомобиль, управляемый террористом-смертником, как это уже было проделано с больницей Аль-Кинди под городом Алеппо.

Военным удалось взорвать этот автомобиль прежде, чем он достиг намеченной цели. К сожалению, при этом погибло четверо защитников, 28 получили ранения. Но химические вещества в руки бандитов не попали.

В связи с этим МИД Сирии выпустил заявление, в котором указал на то, что бандформирования могли получить информацию об этих объектах только в одном случае - если некоторые влиятельные страны передали им свои разведданные.

МИД резко осудил подобные действия, подчеркнув, что они могут привести к очень опасным последствиям, и тогда ответственность за них ляжет на тех, кто поддерживает боевиков.

Возникает вопрос - кому выгодно попадание химоружия в руки преступников? Тем самым силам, которые пытаются сорвать все шаги в направлении мирного урегулирования сирийского кризиса. Тем, кто пытается сорвать конференцию "Женева-2", кто препятствует участию в ней Ирана, кто желает только одного - продолжения кровопролития в Сирии. Как следует из информирования террористов об объектах, где хранятся химвещества, - они же пытаются организовать новую химическую провокацию, чтобы окончательно сорвать мирный процесс и начать то, что было задумано в сентябре - прямую агрессию против Сирии.

Тем временем, президент Сирии Башар Аль-Асад принял дружественную делегацию из Австралии, в состав которой входят ученые, политологи, представители интеллигенции и общественных организаций.

Как подчеркнул на встрече глава государства, события в регионе, в частности, в Сирии, влияют на весь мир. Сирия противостоит идеологии радикальных экстремистов и террору, не имеющему границ. Это - глобальная проблема.

"Некоторые западные политики не понимают всей сути сирийского конфликта и руководствуются двойными стандартами", - сказал президент.

Он поблагодарил австралийцев за этот визит. По его словам, такие жесты помогают построить мосты дружбы между народами, а также помочь Сирии в противостоянии информационной и психологической войне.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. Orel 26 декабря 2013 08:25
    Допускать "бородатых" до химоружия нельзя на пушечный выстрел. Думаю здесь интересы всех игроков и с Запада и с Востока сходятся. Исламисты могут его применить где угодно и против Израиля и против Ирана и против Турции. Единственные кто в этом заинтересованы, это Саудовская Аравия. Ну эта страна вообще скоро рискует быть подвергнутой демократизации. Против этого я не возражаю...
    1. Karavan 26 декабря 2013 09:24
      Цитата: Orel
      Допускать "бородатых" до химоружия нельзя на пушечный выстрел.

      Отнюдь, их необходимо допустить до него. И оставить с ним наедине. В замкнутом пространстве.
      1. Sandov 26 декабря 2013 10:00
        Но еще более зловещими выглядят преступления боевиков против объектов, на которых хранятся подлежащие уничтожению в соответствии с международными договоренностями химические вещества. При этом некоторые страны откровенно нарушают все договоры и передают бандитам данные об этих объектах.

        Для того толерасты и затевали эту муть с химией.
      2. А Нас Рать 26 декабря 2013 10:06
        Цитата: Karavan
        Цитата: Orel
        Допускать "бородатых" до химоружия нельзя на пушечный выстрел.

        Отнюдь, их необходимо допустить до него. И оставить с ним наедине. В замкнутом пространстве.

        А убирать потом кто будет? wassat Есть способы попроще.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Krasnoarmeec 26 декабря 2013 09:31
      Единственные кто в этом заинтересованы, это Саудовская Аравия. Ну эта страна вообще скоро рискует быть подвергнутой демократизации.


      Заинтересованы Саудиты-значит заинтересованы США (но это так, аксиома), а до демократизации там еще далеко, невыгодно амерекосам сейчас их "сливать".
      Krasnoarmeec
    4. Geisenberg 26 декабря 2013 14:23
      Цитата: Orel
      Единственные кто в этом заинтересованы, это Саудовская Аравия.


      Совсем не самостоятельное государство.

      Дивный мир ... кое кто орет дурниной о разоружении, но сведения потихонечьку сливает бородатым демократизаторам.
  2. makarov 26 декабря 2013 08:36
    "При этом некоторые страны откровенно нарушают все договоры и передают бандитам данные об этих объектах."

    Об этом не писать надо, а орать на весь МИР, указывая и страны конкретно и лиц из этих стран, с выкладками и доказательствами!!!
    makarov
    1. Krasnoarmeec 26 декабря 2013 09:37
      Цитата: makarov
      "При этом некоторые страны откровенно нарушают все договоры и передают бандитам данные


      Так для того и подписались всем миром "помочь" в утилизации, концы тяжелее найти, кто там что кому слил????. Вот только до порта мы груз перевозим, и соответственно под удар первые можем попасть....
      Krasnoarmeec
  3. Dazdranagon 26 декабря 2013 08:55
    Весь мир за Сирию. Удачи Вам там, Елена! hi
  4. Юн Клоб 26 декабря 2013 09:33
    Европейцы как всегда предают. Им верить, - себя не уважать.
  5. Bongo 26 декабря 2013 12:20
    Грамотно применить химоружие-не так просто как может показаться. Да и больших объёмов его у инсургентов быть неможет, спекуляции всё это. Преступные случаи применения боевиками ОВ Зарин были провокацией, целью которой было обвинить в этом правительственные войска и как следствие вызвать авиаудары НАТО. Из-за позиции России провокация провалилась, смысла заморачиваться с ОВ боевикам больше нет.
    1. Krasnoarmeec 26 декабря 2013 13:36
      Цитата: Bongo
      Из-за позиции России провокация провалилась, смысла заморачиваться с ОВ боевикам больше нет.


      А есть смысл захватывать монахинь в заложницы? Отрезать головы священникам?
      И Т.Д.-и Т.П.....

      Krasnoarmeec
      1. Bongo 26 декабря 2013 13:44
        У каждого события есть причина и следствие. Не надо путать "Кислое с престным".
        В рядах "сирийской опозиции" очень много как откровенных "отморозков", так и персонажей предельно циничных и прагматичных. Вы возьмётесь утверждать, что чтобы в Сирии не происходило, это дело одних и тех же рук?
        Применение боевых ОВ, требует в отличии от захвата безоружных заложников определённой подготовки и знаний.
        1. Krasnoarmeec 26 декабря 2013 13:57
          В том то и дело что командуют парадом все кому не лень, я к тому, что информация о передвижении конвоя может попасть и к отморозкам, соответственно при условии того, что кто то с запада действительно сливает информацию.
          Вы же не будете утверждать, если ОВ попадет к "отморзкам" то они им не воспользуются, так как не проходили спец подготовку.
          Krasnoarmeec
          1. Bongo 27 декабря 2013 06:09
            99% сирийского химоружия хранилось в неснаряженном состоянии. Т.е. в специальных ёмкостях, отдельно от боеприпасов. Захват таких хранилищ никаких выгод в военном отношении не даёт. Для снаряжения нужны специфические знания, навыки, средства защиты и оборудование. Даже емкости с зарином, неговоря уже о иприте или люизите, без этого использовать не возможно. В крайнем случае контейнер с нернопаралитическим ОВ можно тупо подорвать, но опять же не известно в какую сторону подует ветер, обычная взрывчатка в данном случае гораздо эффективней и предсказуемей. Любой специалист в области ракетно-артиллерийского или авиационного вооружения подтвердит, что для эффективного использования БОВ необходимо массированость применения за как можно короткий промежуток времени. Лучше всего для этого подходят РСЗО и кассетные боприпасы.
        2. тайфун7 26 декабря 2013 17:09
          Знания конечно этим нелюдям не хватает, но на западе могут опять поднять вопрос о неспособности Сирии обеспечить сохранность хим. оружия. И если это оружие будет похищено, то запад без оглядки на СовБез. может рискнуть провести силовую операцию, или нанести удары по военной инфраструктуре. Елена спасибо за статью, берегите себя.
          тайфун7
  6. одинокий 26 декабря 2013 20:27
    23 декабря на улицу Фейсал в центре Дамаска упал минометный снаряд. Четверо граждан ранены, один из них находится в критическом состоянии. Повреждены автомобили, магазины... Еще один снаряд разорвался на улице Абу Руммана, что привело к ранению трех человек.


    what request И это называется дамаск под контролем?Как могут боевики обстреливать из миномета центр Дамаска?предполагаю что миномет среднего калибра до 82 мм-й.с дальнобойным зарядом максимальная дальность 2Б14 Поднос стреляет на 4км,батальонный образца 37-го года на 3км.Василек стреляет на 4,2 км.

    Елена Громова,Я уважаю Вас и ваш труд,но извольте обьяснить мне,какое расстояние отделяет боевиков От центра Дамаска?
    1. тайфун7 26 декабря 2013 22:35
      Расстояние от боевиков до центра Дамаска везде разное. Группы эти мобильные. Ближе всего к центру боевики находятся скорее всего, в Джобаре, Гуте, Кабуне. Инициатива сейчас у армии. Еще пол года назад Дамаск по кольцевой был в осаде, но боевиков всетаки отжали.
      тайфун7
      1. одинокий 26 декабря 2013 23:02
        Незнаю незнаю.А вот Громова утверждала что,дамаск под полным контролем.Вы знаете дамаск ведь не городок.это многомиллионный город с огромной территорией.с окраинами там проживает 2,5 миллиона жителей,с учетом войны наверняка + пару миллионов беженцев.а площадь горда 118 квадратных километров.Только вот одно интересно.90% жителей города сунниты.и еще Дамаск в принципе не был в кольце.это неполномасштабная война ,где противники ведут атаки по всему фронту.Война идет в гордах и вдоль автомобильных дорог.это характерная черта сирийской войны.
    2. poquello 26 декабря 2013 23:50
      Цитата: одинокий
      23 декабря на улицу Фейсал в центре Дамаска упал минометный снаряд. Четверо граждан ранены, один из них находится в критическом состоянии. Повреждены автомобили, магазины... Еще один снаряд разорвался на улице Абу Руммана, что привело к ранению трех человек.


      what request И это называется дамаск под контролем?Как могут боевики обстреливать из миномета центр Дамаска?предполагаю что миномет среднего калибра до 82 мм-й.с дальнобойным зарядом максимальная дальность 2Б14 Поднос стреляет на 4км,батальонный образца 37-го года на 3км.Василек стреляет на 4,2 км.
      .....

      Так Вы за правду или предполагаете?

      Вот миномёт боевиков(правда не под Дамаском)
      http://warsonline.info/siriya/siriya-svodka-boevoy-aktivnosti-za-24-dekabrya-201


      3-goda.html


      http://zw-observer.narod.ru/books/cannon/120-mm_heavy_mortar_MO-120-RT61.html
      А вот миномёт «Брандт» 120мм а-р мина до 13000км, похож?
      http://infoguns.com/minomety/sovremennyie/tyazhelye-minomety.html
      поправьте если я не прав
      1. poquello 27 декабря 2013 00:07
        Цитата: poquello

        А вот миномёт «Брандт» 120мм а-р мина до 13000км, похож?
        http://infoguns.com/minomety/sovremennyie/tyazhelye-minomety.html
        поправьте если я не прав

        извиняюсь 13000метров конечно
      2. одинокий 27 декабря 2013 00:14
        Вы знаете 120мм-й минометный снаряд по мощности равен к 152 мм -у артеллерийскому снаряду.13000км?наверно все таки метров.просто опечатка вышло.не исключаю может и быть. хотя тоже предположение.а миномет мог быть и 160мм-м, 240мм-м ,которые имелись на вооружении армии Сирии и вполне могли попасть в руки боевиков.но при больших калибрах и разрушения бывают большие и жертвы соответственно.например мощность 120мм-го идентичен с 152мм-м артснарядом.
        1. poquello 27 декабря 2013 19:20
          Цитата: одинокий
          .... при больших калибрах и разрушения бывают большие и жертвы соответственно.например мощность 120мм-го идентичен с 152мм-м артснарядом.

          вот про это не скажу не знаю, мина 120мм до 13км - полуракета, соответственно бч должна быть меньше.
  7. poquello 26 декабря 2013 23:23
    "К югу от Дамаска, в Модамии, вступило в силу соглашение с боевиками ССА о перемирии. Государственный флаг поднят над самым высоким зданием Модамии. Боевики передают тяжелое вооружение сирийской армии. ССА собирается сформировать в Модамии "общественные комитеты" для защиты города от радикальных исламистов. Сообщается, что в Модамии в ближайшее время начнет работать пекарня и некоторые продукты питания будут доставлены для возвращающихся жителей."
    http://warsonline.info/siriya/siriya-svodka-boevoy-aktivnosti-za-25-dekabrya-201
    3-goda.html
    Как хотите, а меня радует. Есть надежда, что без оголтелых между собой разберутся. ИМХО маленький шажок к мирной жизни.
    1. одинокий 26 декабря 2013 23:36
      было бы хорошо если к этому примеру последовали и в других городах,где есть отряды ССА.все таки с ССА можно договорится,чем с джихадистами.если это сделают,то можно сказать что исламистам будет конец.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня