Military Review

12300 Project: Scorpion Rocket Artillery Boat

8


In 2001, in Rybinsk, on the stocks of the Vympel open joint-stock shipbuilding company, a groundbreaking ceremony for a new-generation Scorpion artillery boat was held.

Purpose and features

This fourth-generation ship (according to the Western classification, a small corvette of the class) was created using the technology of reducing radar and thermal visibility. According to Yury Arsenyev, the chief designer of the Almaz Central Metallurgical Bureau, the development of rocket boats was carried out in two main directions - reinforcement of weapons and improvement of nautical qualities. Today, the Scorpion is the pinnacle of evolution in this type of ships. He is armed with an anti-ship missile "Yakhont" vertical launch. Its main advantage is the supersonic flight speed, which makes the rocket low-vulnerable for enemy air defenses. "Yakhont" has a range of 300 km, the mass of the warhead is 200 kg.

As for the case, it is very economical for the Scorpion, according to Yuri Arsenyev. If the previous generation of the Molniya launch rocket boat, which has a ton of 104 fuel on board, is 2200 miles, then the Scorpion with 64 tons of fuel has a range of 2500 miles when it moves at an economic speed of 12 knots. In addition, the hull of the boat is given the opportunity to self-stabilize on the wave, it is equipped with fodder spoilers, which are pitiful stabilizers. As a result, the pitching level of the boat decreases by a factor of 5.

12300 Project: Scorpion Rocket Artillery Boat


The boat has a combined power plant consisting of two diesel engines for cruising modes of navigation and gas turbine GTU-12, designed to reach the speed of interception. GTU-12 drives a ventilated water cannon, developed at the Almaz Central Design Bureau. It consists of a shell in which a submerged screw operates at high speeds.

Artillery armament "Scorpion" consists of the installation caliber 100 mm A-190-5П-10. For air defense at the near turn, that is, at a distance of 5-6 kilometers, an anti-aircraft missile and artillery complex "Kashtan-1" is used. The ship is equipped with the active three-coordinate radar of the general detection of surface and air targets "Positive-ME1". It can detect at a distance of up to 150 km and accompany simultaneously up to 50 targets, ensures their classification and issuing target designation to the associated fire control systems.

Missile firing control is carried out by the Garpun-B radar 3T-25E. The active channel of this station uses a complex modulated signal that has the ability, working in the driving layer, to bend around the surface of the earth. Thus, the detection range, depending on the radio observation conditions, is up to 250 km, and during tests in the Indian Ocean, as Yuri Arsenyev said, the 400 km range was obtained. Thus, the Scorpion has the ability to trans-horizontally target designation directly on board, without the involvement of any external systems.



Base TTX

Displacement, t:
standard - no data
full: 465
Sizes, m:
length - 56,7,
width - 10,3,
draft - 2,7,
Full speed, knots - 38,
Navigation range, economy. move - 12 nodes - 2000 miles,
Autonomy, days - 10
Powerplant: 2X5000 hp, 2 diesel M-530, 1x15000 hp, GTU, 2 DG for 200 kW, 1 DG 100 kW,
Armament: 2х2 PU PU PKR "Yakhont"
1 SPARE "Chestnut-1" (4 SAMs with 2000 shells),
1х1 100 mm A-190E (80 shells) - 5П-10А (Puma),
RTV: Radar "Pozitiv-М1.1", "Monument-12301", "Ladoga-ME-12300", СН-3101, "Buran", product 6730-7 of the state recognition system, "Horizon-25", PC-10 interference system ( 4 PU), GAS PDSS "Anapa";
Crew, pers. - 37.


Crab Chestnut-M.

Possible modifications: 12300P project - border guard ship with a landing pad, 12301 project - variant with Onyx anti-ship missiles, A-190, Sigma BIUS, 12301P project - border guard ship, 12302 project - variant with Uran anti-ship missiles .

It was planned to build the head boat in 2005, then build a series for the Russian Navy - 10, for the FPS RF - 10 and before 30 boats for sale, the countries of the APR and a number of others were interested in the boat. Unfortunately, the project was "stalled", even the lead rocket-artillery boat was not completed.


Promising project TsMKB Almaz - pr.12300 "Scorpion". The main feature is the presence of the runway, which allows to use light-class helicopters from the ship, and later - UAVs.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. His
    His 22 March 2011 17: 08
    +1
    When was it laid?
  2. Skills
    22 March 2011 18: 24
    +1
    The article also says - 2001 year, more precisely - in June, the bookmark ceremony
  3. His
    His 27 March 2011 11: 10
    0
    And now what year? And make a conclusion about our technique
    1. korotkov_rostov
      korotkov_rostov 3 November 2011 16: 07
      -2
      The aircraft industry is almost bent, shipbuilding you see examples!
      Ah yes good Putin, an effective manager!
      1. kesa1111
        kesa1111 3 November 2011 16: 18
        -3
        A typical wrecker and not a manager, is preparing to falsify the election as an ordinary sacker.
        http://lenta.ru/articles/2011/11/02/fso/ Все равно отловим и cудим как Чаушеску.
  4. Alexander
    Alexander April 2 2011 16: 28
    0
    Such a normal period for a boat is 10 years, and then they did not finish it.
    Apparently there are no kickbacks - so they abandoned ...
  5. Owl
    Owl 11 June 2011 17: 06
    +2
    It seems that all good things remain in the projects or during the construction they hopelessly become outdated ... On the "day of the traitors to Russia" we will raise faceted glasses for the END to the traitors of Russia and for the VICTORY OF RUSSIAN WEAPONS!
  6. Zambras
    Zambras 3 March 2015 23: 23
    0
    400 km detection range is cool. Previously, on ships of this type, such a detection range was achieved only with the help of an airplane. But the next-generation boat, logically, should be inconspicuous for the radar. Yes, and the maximum speed could be greater (for border vessels, speed is especially important) And it does not exceed the speed of the same Lightning. The project was relevant somewhere 10 years ago. It did not grow together ...

Проект 12300: Ракетный-артиллерийский катер «Скорпион»

Проект 12300: Ракетный-артиллерийский катер «Скорпион»


В 2001 году в Рыбинске на стапелях открытого акционерного судостроительного общества "Вымпел" состоялась церемония закладки ракетно-артиллерийского катера нового поколения "Скорпион".

Назначение и особенности


Этот корабль четвертого поколения (по западной классификации относящийся к классу малый корвет) создан с использованием технологии снижения радиолокационной и тепловой заметности. По мнению главного конструктора ЦМКБ "Алмаз" Юрия Арсеньева, развитие ракетных катеров велось по двум основным направлениям - усиление вооружения и улучшение мореходных качеств. На сегодняшний день "Скорпион" - вершина эволюции в этом типе кораблей. Он вооружен противокорабельной ракетой "Яхонт" вертикального старта. Ее основным достоинством является сверхзвуковая скорость полета, делающая ракету малоуязвимой для средств ПВО противника. "Яхонт" имеет дальность стрельбы 300 км, массу боевой части - 200 кг.

Что касается корпуса, то он у "Скорпиона", по словам Юрия Арсеньева, очень экономичный. Если дальность плавания ракетного катера предыдущего поколения "Молния", имеющего на борту запас топлива 104 тонны, составляет 2200 миль, то "Скорпион" с 64 тоннами топлива имеет запас хода 2500 миль при движении с экономической скоростью 12 узлов. Кроме того, корпусу катера придана возможность самостабилизироваться на волне, он оснащен кормовыми интерцепторами, которые являются успокоителями качки. В результате уровень бортовой качки катера уменьшается в 5 раз.

Проект 12300: Ракетный-артиллерийский катер «Скорпион»


Катер имеет комбинированную силовую установку, состоящую из двух дизельных двигателей для маршевых режимов плавания и газовой турбины ГТУ-12, предназначенной для выхода на скорость перехвата. ГТУ-12 приводит в движение вентилируемый водомет, разработанный в ЦМКБ "Алмаз". Он состоит из обечайки, в которой на больших оборотах работает полупогруженный винт.

Артиллерийское вооружение "Скорпиона" состоит из установки калибра 100 мм А-190-5П-10. Для воздушной обороны на ближнем рубеже, то есть на дальности 5-6 километров, служит зенитный ракетно-артиллерийский комплекс "Каштан-1". Корабль оснащен активной трехкоординатной РЛС общего обнаружения надводных и воздушных целей "Позитив-МЭ1". Она может обнаруживать на дальности до 150 км и сопровождать одновременно до 50 целей, обеспечивает их классификацию и выдачу целеуказания сопряженным системам управления огнем.

Управление ракетной стрельбой осуществляется РЛС "Гарпун-Б" 3Ц-25Э. Активный канал этой станции использует сложный модулированный сигнал, который имеет способность, работая в приводном слое, огибать поверхность земли. Тем самым дальность обнаружения в зависимости от условий радионаблюдаемости составляет до 250 км, а в ходе испытаний в Индийском океане, как рассказал Юрий Арсеньев, была получена дальность 400 км. Таким образом, "Скорпион" имеет возможность загоризонтного целеуказания прямо на борту, без привлечения каких-то внешних систем.

Проект 12300: Ракетный-артиллерийский катер «Скорпион»


Базовые ТТХ

Водоизмещение, т:
стандартное - нет данных,
полное: 465
Размеры, м:
длина - 56,7,
ширина - 10,3,
осадка - 2,7,
Скорость полного хода, уз. – 38,
Дальность плавания, эконом. ход – 12 узлов - 2000 миль,
Автономность, сут. - 10
Силовая установка: 2х5000 л.с., 2 дизеля М-530, 1х15000 л.с., ГТУ, 2 ДГ по 200 кВт, 1 ДГ 100 кВт,
Вооружение: 2х2 ПУ ПКР «Яхонт»,
1 ЗРАК «Каштан-1» (4 ЗУР с 2000 снарядов),
1х1 100 мм А-190Э (80 снарядов) – 5П-10А («Пума»),
РТВ: РЛС «Позитив-М1.1», «Монумент-12301», «Ладога-МЭ-12300», СН-3101, «Буран», изделие 6730-7 системы госопознавания, «Горизонт-25», комплекс помех ПК-10 (4 ПУ), ГАС ПДСС «Анапа»;
Экипаж, чел. – 37.

Проект 12300: Ракетный-артиллерийский катер «Скорпион»

ЗРАК Каштан-М.

Возможные модификации: проект 12300П – пограничный сторожевой корабль с взлётно-посадочной площадкой, проект 12301 - вариант с ПКР «Оникс», А-190, БИУС «Сигма», проект 12301П – пограничный сторожевой корабль, проект 12302 – вариант с ПКР «Уран».

Планировалось построить головной катер в 2005 году, а затем строить серию для ВМФ РФ - 10, для ФПС РФ – 10 и до 30 катеров на продажу, катером заинтересовались страны АТР и ряд других. К сожалению, проект «заглох», не достроили даже головной ракетно-артиллерийский катер.

Проект 12300: Ракетный-артиллерийский катер «Скорпион»

Перспективный проект ЦМКБ Алмаз - пр.12300 "Скорпион". Главная особенность - наличие ВПП, позволяющая применять с корабля вертолеты легкого класса,а в дальнейшем - и БПЛА.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Свой 22 марта 2011 17:08
    Когда его заложили?
  2. Скил 22 марта 2011 18:24
    в статье же сказано - 2001 год, точнее - в июне церемония закладки
  3. Свой 27 марта 2011 11:10
    А сейчас какой год? И сделай вывод о нашей технике
    1. korotkov_rostov 3 ноября 2011 16:07
      Авиапром почти загнулся, кораблестроение сами видите примеры!
      Ай да хорош Путин, эффективный менеджер!
      korotkov_rostov
      1. kesa1111 3 ноября 2011 16:18
        Типичныйвредитель а не менеджер, готовится фальсифицировать выборы как обычныйссыкун.
        http://lenta.ru/articles/2011/11/02/fso/ Все равно отловим и cудим как Чаушеску.
        kesa1111
  4. Александр 2 апреля 2011 16:28
    Нормальный такой срок на катер 10 лет и то не закончили.
    Видимо откатов нет - вот и забросили...
    Александр
  5. Филин 11 июня 2011 17:06
    Похоже всё хорошее остаётся в проектах или в ходе постройки безнадёжно устаревает... В "день предателей россии" поднимим гранённые стаканы за КОНЕЦ предателям России и за ПОБЕДУ РУССКОГО ОРУЖИЯ!
  6. Zambras 3 марта 2015 23:23
    400 км дальность обнаружения это круто. Раньше, на судах подобного типа, такая дальность обнаружения достигалась только с помощью самолёта. Но катер следующего поколения, по логике должен быть малозаметным для РЛС. Да и максимальная скорость могла бы быть побольше(для пограничных судов скорость важна особенно) А она не превышает скорость той же Молнии. Проект был актуален где то 10 лет назад.Не срослось...
    Zambras

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня