Military Review

Airborne showed promising helicopter complexes

13
Airborne showed promising helicopter complexes

The Russian Helicopters holding company presented to the command of the Russian Airborne Forces prospective helicopter complexes and unmanned aerial vehicles of its own design and production. The presentation was held at the National Helicopter Center at a joint conference on the use of Russian-made helicopters in the interests of the Airborne Forces. This was reported by the press service of the holding.


The event was attended by Air Force Commander Colonel-General Vladimir Shamanov, General Director of Russian Helicopters Alexander Mikheev, representatives of the Air Force Main Command, Land Forces, the Russian Defense Ministry, as well as specialists from industrial enterprises and institutions, the Moscow Aviation Institute and Moscow State Technical University. N. E. Bauman.

“The construction of the Airborne Forces requires a new helicopter for reconnaissance, transportation, fire support and other special tasks,” said Airborne Troops Commander Colonel-General Vladimir Shamanov at the conference. “Today such equipment is actively supplied to the troops and we are interested in dynamic development. lineup in accordance with the range of tasks facing modern paratroopers. "

According to the director general of the helicopter holding company Alexander Mikheev, modern and efficient helicopters are being delivered to the troops, and the development of promising helicopter complexes for the Airborne Forces, the Navy and the Ground Forces.

It is no secret that helicopter equipment is used by the Airborne Forces when landing and evacuating sabotage and reconnaissance groups, landing tactical assault forces, maneuvering units and units of the Airborne Forces. Helicopters also provide aviation support and cover for landing forces, control and communications of units of the airborne forces. In addition, the range of tasks performed with the use of helicopter technology includes the setting of mine-explosive barriers, aerosol curtains and electronic jamming in the interests of the troops, as well as the material and technical supply of landing forces, the evacuation of the wounded and sick.

High mobility of the Airborne Forces is provided by units of army aviation that use military helicopters of the Mi-8 / 17 and Mi-26 series. The new models of this series, the Mi-8MTV-5 transport and the Mi-8AMTSH transport-impact, as well as the Mi-26Т2, developed by the Russian Ministry of Defense, are among the most modern machines meeting all the requirements of the Airborne Forces. The firing cover of the troops can be provided by the Mi-28H, Ka-52, and Mi-35М helicopters, which are built on the basis of the well-known attack Mi-24 and should eventually replace this helicopter in the troops. Mi-35M equipped with a complex of offensive weapons, the machine is able to take on board up to 8 paratroopers. Today in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation light helicopters are beginning to enter service: the Ka-226T and the Ansat-U.

With the development of helicopter-type unmanned aircraft flying complexes, a significant increase in the effectiveness of a single information and intelligence system on the battlefield is possible. Modern onboard systems of helicopters allow them to perform tasks at any time of the day, in adverse weather conditions, with significant temperature changes, in mountainous and non-oriented areas.

On the eve it was announced that the military had delivered a new batch of Ka-52 combat helicopters. Helicopters, reportedly, will go into service with the army aviation of the Western Military District. The official ceremony of handing over the Ka-52 party to the customer took place in the presence of Air Force Commander Viktor Bondarev, Director General of the Russian Helicopters holding company Alexander Mikheev and Managing Director of the Progress Aviation Company of Aviation Company, which produces Alligators, Yuri Denisenko.

The Ka-52 reconnaissance and shock is an all-weather combat helicopter of round-the-clock use for solving reconnaissance and command tasks for a group of combat attack helicopters. It is equipped with devices to reduce visibility, electronic protection system, active countermeasures and is equipped with powerful offensive weapons. "Alligator" provides high security of the crew. To facilitate the piloting of the helicopter in the onboard equipment includes modern automated systems.

Practically completed work on the creation of the marine version of the Ka-52K. These formidable rotorcraft machines will be based on the Russian Mistrals, as well as on other ships capable of taking helicopters on board.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Leshka
    Leshka 27 December 2013 11: 54
    0
    more to them in the Air Force
  2. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 27 December 2013 11: 54
    +1
    They talked about the fact that the Airborne Forces could acquire their own helicopters two years ago ... Who is there now ... So, I doubt that this show will change anything in this matter ...
    1. avg
      avg 27 December 2013 12: 22
      +1
      In the mid-80s, a concept was developed for the formation and use of “reconnaissance and assault squads.” (The Mi-24 was modernized for them, security issues were worked out, heavy weapons were being prepared for paratroopers, etc.) This may return to this issue at a new level with new opportunities.
      1. A.YARY
        A.YARY 27 December 2013 14: 02
        0
        Alexander
        (Mi-24 was upgraded under them,
        Not in the know about "Crocodile" but "8" oh-yes.
        Option "C" (who knows) with "uncle" had a very impressive set of bells and whistles. I was touched by its special equipment with "medicine." , three burned down in the first two years.
        1. Chicot 1
          Chicot 1 27 December 2013 14: 22
          0
          Quote: A.YARY
          Not in the know about "Crocodile" but "8" oh-yes

          The Mi-8 proved to be an order of magnitude more convenient for transporting and landing troops. And despite the fact that the latter turned out to be a very successful helicopter in the overwhelming majority of operations, it was used (yes, and is still used) only as a strike (fire support) ...
          But the concept of a "flying infantry fighting vehicle" based on it, in general, did not justify itself ... Maybe on the basis of the "eight" such a machine will be more successful. Who knows ... But as far as I know, they are not going to undertake the development of such a thing yet ...
          Although infa skipped about the so-called. The Mi-40 is a "flying infantry fighting vehicle" based on the components and assemblies of the Mi-28 and Mi-38 ... But I can't judge how reliable this infa is ...
          1. Botanologist
            Botanologist 27 December 2013 21: 31
            +1
            Quote: Chicot 1
            Maybe on the basis of the GXNUMX, such a car will be more successful. Who knows ... But as far as I know, they are not going to undertake the development of such a thing yet ...


            Pay attention to Mi-8AMTSH. This is what you write about.
  3. svp67
    svp67 27 December 2013 11: 58
    +2
    Yes, without "turntables" now there is no army, therefore the country's defense capability directly depends on the work of our designers, engineers and other employees of the Mil and Kamov concerns. Great success to them in this matter.
  4. itr
    itr 27 December 2013 11: 58
    -5
    Strange 90 percent helicopters with a beard and the rest even without armor (not combat) ansat ????
    Where is the new ????
  5. Ustian
    Ustian 27 December 2013 12: 06
    -1
    FINE!
  6. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 27 December 2013 15: 09
    -1
    Quote: itr
    Strange 90 percent helicopters with a beard and the rest even without armor (not combat) ansat ????
    Where is the new ????
    Just Ansat more than others is suitable for the airborne ...
    1. Chicot 1
      Chicot 1 27 December 2013 17: 23
      0
      Quote: Prapor-527
      Just Ansat is more suitable for airborne than others

      And why not the Ka-226 or (for example) the Ka-60? .. wink
      1. officer29
        officer29 28 December 2013 01: 42
        0
        The Ka-226 has a low speed in comparison with the Ansat - 50 km / h lower. request
    2. itr
      itr 29 December 2013 17: 21
      +1
      Prapor would like to hear the criteria of Ansat service in the Airborne. In my opinion, mi 24 will be much cooler
  7. Christian
    Christian 27 December 2013 19: 26
    0
    Airborne steers !!!
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 27 December 2013 20: 12
    +1
    A shaman, a man with his head, knows the war firsthand.

ВДВ показали перспективные вертолетные комплексы

ВДВ показали перспективные вертолетные комплексы

Холдинг "Вертолеты России" представил командованию Воздушно-десантных войск России перспективные вертолетные комплексы и беспилотные летательные аппараты собственной разработки и производства. Презентация прошла в Национальном центре вертолетостроения на совместной конференции, посвященной применению вертолетной техники российского производства в интересах ВДВ. Об этом сообщила пресс-служба холдинга.

В мероприятии приняли участие командующий ВДВ генерал-полковник Владимир Шаманов, генеральный директор "Вертолетов России" Александр Михеев, представители Главного командования ВВС, Сухопутных войск, Минобороны России, а также специалисты предприятий и учреждений промышленности, Московского авиационного института и МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана.

"Строительство Воздушно-десантных войск требует новой вертолетной техники для разведки, транспортировки, огневой поддержки и решения других специальных задач, - сказал на конференции командующий ВДВ генерал-полковник Владимир Шаманов. - Сегодня такая техника активно поставляется в войска, и мы заинтересованы в динамичном развитии модельного ряда в соответствии с кругом задач, стоящих перед современными десантниками".


По словам гендиректора вертолетного холдинга Александра Михеева, сейчас в войска поставляются современные и эффективные вертолеты, ведется разработка перспективных вертолетных комплексов для ВДВ, ВМФ и Сухопутных войск.

Не секрет, что вертолетная техника используется ВДВ при высадке и эвакуации диверсионно-разведывательных групп, десантировании тактических десантов, маневре частей и подразделений ВДВ. Вертолеты также обеспечивают авиационную поддержку и прикрытие сил десанта, управление и связь частей подразделений ВДВ. Кроме того, в круг задач, выполняемых с применением вертолетной техники, входят постановка минно-взрывных заграждений, аэрозольных завес и радиоэлектронных помех в интересах действия войск, а также материально-техническое снабжение сил десанта, эвакуация раненых и больных.

Высокая мобильность ВДВ обеспечивается подразделениями армейской авиации, которые применяют военные вертолеты серии Ми-8/17 и Ми-26. Новые модели этой серии - транспортный Ми-8МТВ-5 и транспортно-ударный Ми-8АМТШ, а также разрабатываемый под требования Минобороны России Ми-26Т2, являются одними из самых современных машин, отвечающих всем требованиям ВДВ. Огневое прикрытие войск может обеспечиваться вертолетами Ми-28Н, Ка-52, а также Ми-35М, который построен на основе широко известного ударного Ми-24 и должен со временем заменить этот вертолет в войсках. Ми-35М оснащается комплексом мощного наступательного вооружения, машина способна взять на борт до 8 десантников. Сегодня в Вооруженные силы Российской Федерации начинают поступать на вооружение легкие вертолеты: Ка-226Т и "Ансат-У".

С разработкой новых комплексов беспилотных летающих аппаратов вертолетного типа возможно существенное повышение эффективности единой информационно-разведывательной системы на поле боя. Современные бортовые системы вертолетов позволяют им выполнять задачи в любое время суток, в сложных метеоусловиях, при значительных перепадах температур, в горной и безориентирной местности.

Накануне было объявлено, что военным поставили новую партию боевых вертолетов Ка-52. Вертолеты, как сообщается, поступят на вооружение армейской авиации Западного военного округа. Официальная церемония передачи заказчику партии Ка-52 состоялась в присутствии главкома ВВС Виктора Бондарева, генерального директора холдинга "Вертолеты России" Александра Михеева и управляющего директора Арсеньевской авиационной компании "Прогресс", где выпускаются "Аллигаторы", Юрия Денисенко.

Разведывательно-ударный Ка-52 - всепогодный боевой вертолет круглосуточного применения для решения задач разведки и управления группой боевых ударных вертолетов. Он снабжен устройствами снижения заметности, системой радиоэлектронной защиты, средствами активного противодействия и оснащен мощным наступательным вооружением. "Аллигатор" обеспечивает высокую защищенность экипажа. Для облегчения пилотирования вертолета в состав бортового оборудования входят современные автоматизированные системы.

Практически завершены работы по созданию морской версии Ка-52К. Эти грозные винтокрылые машины будут базироваться на российских "Мистралях", а также на других кораблях, способных принимать на борт вертолеты.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. лёшка 27 декабря 2013 11:54
    побольше бы их к нам в ВВС
    лёшка
  2. Chicot 1 27 декабря 2013 11:54
    Про то, что ВДВ может обзавестись собственными вертолетами говорили еще года два назад... Воз и ныне там... Так что, сомневаюсь, что этот показ изменит что-либо в этом вопросе...
    1. avg 27 декабря 2013 12:22
      В средине 80-х разрабатывали концепцию формирования и применения «разведывательно-штурмовых отрядов».(Под них модернизировали Ми-24, отрабатывались вопросы обеспечения, готовили тяжелое вооружение десантникам и т.п.) Возможно это возвращение к этому вопросу на новом уровне с новыми возможностями.
      avg
      1. А.ЯРЫЙ 27 декабря 2013 14:02
        Александр
        (Под них модернизировали Ми-24,
        Не в курсе про "Крокодила" а вот "8"ой-да.
        Вариант"С" (кто в курсе) при "дяде" имел весьма впечатляющий набор прибамбасов.Меня коснулась его особая оснащённость "медициной".А ещё "видел" он гораздо дальшей,ну и огневая мощь-вполне соответствовала предназначению.Жаль что из четырёх,три уже в первые два года сгорели.
        А.ЯРЫЙ
        1. Chicot 1 27 декабря 2013 14:22
          Цитата: А.ЯРЫЙ
          Не в курсе про "Крокодила" а вот "8"ой-да

          Для перевозки и высадки десанта Ми-8 оказался на порядок удобнее "Крокодила". И несмотря на то, что последний оказался очень удачным вертолетом в подавляющем большинстве операций он использовался (да, и сейчас используется) лишь в качестве ударного (огневой поддержки)...
          А вот концепция "летающей БМП" на его базе себя в общем-то не оправдала... Может быть на базе "восьмерки" подобная машина будет более удачной. Кто знает... Но насколько знаю, за разработку подобной пока что браться не собираются...
          Хотя проскакивала инфа о т.н. Ми-40 - "летающей БМП" на базе узлов и агрегатов Ми-28 и Ми-38... Но насколько достоверна эта инфа судить не берусь...
          1. Ботановед 27 декабря 2013 21:31
            Цитата: Chicot 1
            Может быть на базе "восьмерки" подобная машина будет более удачной. Кто знает... Но насколько знаю, за разработку подобной пока что браться не собираются...


            Обратите внимание на Ми-8АМТШ. Это то, о чем вы пишите.
  3. svp67 27 декабря 2013 11:58
    Да без "вертушек" сейчас нет армии, потому от работы наших конструкторов, ИТР и остальных работников концернов "Миль" и "Камов" на прямую зависит обороноспособность страны. Больших им успехов в этом деле.
  4. itr 27 декабря 2013 11:58
    Странно 90 процентов вертолёты с бородою а остальные даже без брони ( не боевые) ансат ????
    Где новое ????
    itr
  5. Ustian 27 декабря 2013 12:06
    НОРМАЛЬНО!
  6. Prapor-527 27 декабря 2013 15:09
    Цитата: itr
    Странно 90 процентов вертолёты с бородою а остальные даже без брони ( не боевые) ансат ????
    Где новое ????
    Как раз Ансат более других подходит для ВДВ...
    1. Chicot 1 27 декабря 2013 17:23
      Цитата: Prapor-527
      Как раз Ансат более других подходит для ВДВ

      А почему не Ка-226 или (например) Ка-60?.. wink
      1. офицер29 28 декабря 2013 01:42
        У Ка-226 -низкая скорость в сравнении с "Ансатом" - на 50 км/ч ниже. request
    2. itr 29 декабря 2013 17:21
      прапор хотелось бы услышать критерии Ансата службы в вдв . По моему ми 24 куда круче будет
      itr
  7. Христианин 27 декабря 2013 19:26
    ВДВ рулит!!!
    Христианин
  8. APASUS 27 декабря 2013 20:12
    Шаманов мужик с головой,знает войну не понаслышке.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня