Military Review

The Arab world will be finally knocked out of the "Big Game"

1
A colonel who has survived under the blow of the "p-revolutionaries" who, for the most part, were represented by bribed youth, separatists and mercenaries, will be punished.

The United States, Great Britain and France are preparing punitive forces, they were joined by Norway, Canada, supported by Poland, provides its airfields and bases in Italy. Apparently, a number of Arab states will take part.

The project of "restructuring" the Arab world will continue. There is a "circumcision" of the old militarized authoritarian elite of the Arab world, which ensured the stability and more or less tolerable existence of the majority of the population of their countries. So, Gaddafi, with huge hydrocarbon reserves and a fairly small population - in 6 million, - gave every Libyan a rent at about 40. dollars a year. This allowed most Libyan Arabs to live without working, dumping work on visiting workers, mainly from Egypt (approximately 1,5 million). As a result, that part of the population that supported the rebellion, overturned the “trough” from which it was feeding, more such benefits, without doing anything, they will not receive.

The first authoritarian regime that was piled by the masters of the Western project was the regime of Saddam Hussein, who firmly supported peace and relative stability in the country. What is now in Iraq? Hydrocarbons in the hands of Western companies, the population is "lowered" into even greater poverty, the corrupt officials in power, the country has a huge occupying army of mercenaries from private companies. Kurds create their own state, the collapse of the country is inevitable.

The military elite of the Arab world was not ideal, but, due to the support of the USSR, a model of Arab socialism was formed, which allowed countries with large hydrocarbon reserves to maintain a tolerable existence of the people. Tight military control over the extraction of natural resources and highways allowed the Arab world to exist in the form that is present. The vast population of idlers - biomass without creative skills that can consume, giving nothing to the world in return.

The driving forces of the Revolutions (in Tunisia, Egypt, Libya, etc.) were not the poor, but the Westernized middle class — traders, lawyers, and partly Islamists (such as the Muslim Brotherhood, who were often led and often created by British and American special services), supported by western media. They were joined by the tribal leaders - the separatists, who wanted to get greater access to the “trough”.

As a result, Arab countries are waiting for a very unhappy future: Western companies will again seize oil fields, puppets will get power, plus the sharp radicalization of Islam. Arab populations will have to come in line with the presence of a “food supply”, hope for a European residence permit is unlikely. In Europe, the process of nationalization and fascization has begun, so that, most likely, there will still be a mass exodus of Arabs from Europe, which will further complicate the lives of local residents.

Dreams of the Arab Caliphate lose real support in the face of strong leaders who would be able to lead this process. Arabs will have to become "cannon fodder" in the beginning of a great war. They are separated from the hydrocarbons that are needed by the owners of the Western project. Dreams of a guerrilla war are ridiculous - you can look at Afghanistan: “spirits” run through the mountains and the owners at night, but Westerners do not need to work the land, build factories, and they don’t need peace. They have already resolved all their tasks - the resources of Afghanistan are under control, the network of military bases allows us to control the vast expanses of the North of India, Pakistan, Central Asia, Iran, threaten China, control drug trafficking.

So in the lands of the Arabs among them, after the removal of the last authoritarian leaders, there will be no opponents. With the help of a network of military bases, UAVs, satellite systems, they can totally control the region. The Arabs, running with "Kalash" in the desert, they are not the enemy, "insects." In addition, their combat abilities are very low, mercenaries of military companies will cope with the control of hydrocarbons and without the support of the US armed forces. The time of the Arab world as an independent political force is over, the Arab world is increasingly “being lowered” into medieval obscurantism, with mullahs, sheikhs, “white gaspadins”, without education, medicine, and it’s clear that their numbers will be “cut down” authoritarian leaders who bought food for millions of Arab hordes.

The most "fun" in this terrible situation - the Arabs themselves, in large part, supported the "rocking of the boat", fully playing in the Big Game of the world behind the scenes. And Gaddafi, well done, he did a lot to keep this Terrible Game, so they will kill him.

The Arab world will be finally knocked out of the "Big Game"
Author:
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. turnip
    turnip 22 March 2011 14: 13
    0
    Oh, don’t say the gop has not yet jumped. It was from such bloody showdowns that Genghis Khan and Tamerlan crawled out. And the picture is cool.
  2. yuvit
    yuvit 22 March 2011 20: 52
    0
    I agree with this author.

Арабский мир будет окончательно выбит из «Большой Игры»

Арабский мир будет окончательно выбит из «Большой Игры»Полковник, устоявший под ударом «р-революционеров», которые, в основном, были представлены подкупленной молодёжью, сепаратистами и наёмниками, будет наказан.

США, Великобритания и Франция готовят карательные силы, к ним присоединились Норвегия, Канада, поддержала Польша, предоставляет свои аэродромы и базы Италия. Видимо, примут участие ряд арабских государств.

Проект «перестройки» Арабского мира будет продолжен. Идёт «обрезание» старой военизированной авторитарной элиты Арабского мира, которая обеспечивала стабильность и более или менее сносное существование большинства населения своих стран. Так, Каддафи при огромных запасах углеводородов и при довольно небольшом населении – в 6 млн. человек - давал каждому ливийцу ренту в примерно 40 ты. долларов в год. Это позволяло большинству арабов-ливийцев жить, не работая, сваля работу на приезжих рабочих, в основном из Египта (примерно 1,5 млн. человек). В итоге та часть населения, которая поддержала мятеж, опрокинула «корыто», из которого кормилась, больше такие блага, ничего не делая, они не получат.


Первым авторитарным режимом, который свалили хозяева Западного проекта, был режим Саддама Хусейна, жестко поддерживавшего в стране мир и относительную стабильность. Что теперь в Ираке? Углеводороды в руках западных компаний, население «опущено» в ещё большую нищету, у власти коррупционеры-марионетки, в стране огромная оккупационная армия из наёмников частных компаний. Курды создают своё государство, развал страны неизбежен.

Военная элита Арабского мира не была идеальной, но, за счёт поддержки СССР, была сформирована модель арабского социализма, который позволял странам с большими запасами углеводородов поддерживать сносное существование народа. Жёсткий военный контроль над добычей природных ресурсов и транспортными магистралями позволял существовать Арабскому миру в том виде, который есть в настоящее время. Огромное население бездельников – биомасса без созидательных навыков, которые умеют потреблять, ничего не давая миру в замен.

Движущей силой Революций (в Тунисе, Египте, Ливии и т. д.) стали не бедняки, а западнизированный средний класс – торгаши, юристы, частично исламисты (типа «Братьев мусульман», которых всегда вели и частенько создавали британские и американские спецслужбы), поддержанные западными СМИ. К ним примкнули верхушки племён – сепаратисты, которые хотели получить больший доступ к «кормушке».

В итоге арабские страны ждёт очень не весёлое будущее: месторождения нефти опять захватят западные компании, власть получат марионетки, плюс резкая радикализация ислама. Популяции арабов придётся прийти в соответствие с наличием «кормовой базы», надежда на европейскую прописку маловероятна. В Европе начат процесс национализации и фашизации, так что, скорее всего, ещё будет массовый исход арабов из Европы, что ещё более осложнит жизнь местным жителям.

Мечты об Арабском халифате теряют реальную опору в лице сильных лидеров, которые бы смогли возглавить этот процесс. Арабам предстоит стать «пушечным мясом» в начинающейся большой войне. Их отделяют от углеводородов, которые нужны хозяевам Западного проекта. Мечты о партизанской войне смешны – можно на Афганистан посмотреть: «духи» бегают по горам и хозяева ночью, но западникам не нужно землю обрабатывать, заводы строить, да и мир им не нужен. Все свои задачи они и так порешили – ресурсы Афганистана под контролем, сеть военных баз позволяет контролировать огромные пространства Севера Индии, Пакистана, Средней Азии, Ирана, угрожать Китаю, контролировать наркотрафик.

Так и на землях арабов у них, после устранения последних авторитарных лидеров, противников не будет. С помощью сети военных баз, БЛА, спутниковой системы они смогут тотально контролировать регион. Арабы, бегающие с «калашами» по пустыне, им не противник, «насекомые». К тому же, их боевые способности очень низкие, наемники военных компаний справятся с контролем углеводородов и без поддержки вооруженных сил США. Время Арабского мира как самостоятельной политической силы завершилось, Арабский мир всё больше «опускают» в средневековое мракобесие, с муллами, шейхами, «белыми гаспадинами», без системы образования, медицины и, понятно, что их численность очень сильно «урежут», не будет авторитарных лидеров, которые закупали продовольствие на миллионные орды арабов.

Самое «весёлое» в этой страшной ситуации – арабы сами, в значительной массе, поддержали «раскачивание лодки», полностью подыграв в Большой Игре мирового закулисья. А Каддафи молодец, он сделал очень многое, чтобы сдержать эту Страшную Игру, поэтому его убьют.

Арабский мир будет окончательно выбит из «Большой Игры»
Автор: Самсонов Александр
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. репа 22 марта 2011 14:13
    Ой не говори гоп пока не перепрыгнул.Именно из таких кровавых разборках выползали Чингизхан и Тамерлан.А картинка прикольная.
    репа
  2. yuvit 22 марта 2011 20:52
    С этим автором я согласен.
    yuvit

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня