Military Review

Three feats of Sergei Kubynin. The award found a submariner after 32 of the year.

14
Three feats of Sergei Kubynin. The award found a submariner after 32 of the year.In the Kremlin Palace of Congresses, the 21st solemn ceremony of awarding the Center of National Glory Award (Foundation of the All-Sovereign Apostle Andrew the First Called) took place Among those to whom Vladimir Yakunin, chairman of the Foundation’s Board of Trustees, presented this honorable public award, was Sergey Kubynin, captain of the 1 rank.


“If we don’t reward Kubynin,” said V.I. Yakunin, then whom is considered the hero of Russia ?!

Sergei Kubynin was honored in the Kremlin Palace for courage and bravery shown during a severe accident of the C-178 submarine.

October 21 The submarine C-1981 was rammed in the Sea of ​​Japan on the approach to Vladivostok. A refrigerator vessel crashed into it, driven by a drunken captain. As a result of the collision, the submarine lay on the ground with a huge hole in the sixth compartment.

Sailors and midshipmen in the feed compartments died almost immediately. In the first two bow compartments were a few officers and two dozen sailors. They were headed by Senior Assistant Commander Lieutenant Commander Sergei Kubynin. All of them were destined to be buried alive in a steel coffin at a depth of 33 meters. But Kubynin, together with the mechanical engineer captain-lieutenant Valery Zybin, tried to let the crew out through the torpedo tube. Alas, on all rescue kits to get overboard was not there. It was necessary to wait until the rescuers will be able to transmit the missing "yidashki" (IDA - individual breathing apparatus). Waited a long time. Time in the dark, cold, poisoned air lasted a deadly long time. The night passed, the day, and the night again ... The forces of the submariners were melting, despite the fact that they were young, strong guys 19-20 years. Kubynin was the oldest of them - he was over 26 years old. And as a senior in age, rank and position, he became for all of them no longer a first mate, but the commander of a sunken ship. He announced his losing faith in the life of sailors, which raises everyone in rank and class on one level. When it turned out to be a ship's seal, and Kubynin all entered new ranks in military cards. He wrote in the poor light of a fading emergency flashlight. Then I found a box with “For a long hike” tokens and handed each cherished seaman badge. The mood in the half-covered compartment rose sharply. Kubynin, on the other hand, found in the living compartment a flask of alcohol, some chocolate. All this, too, went to the maintenance of the forces of the submariners, many of whom were already tempered and delirious.

On the third day, the divers were able to transfer all the missing sets of IDA. Kubynin and Zybin began to release the prisoners of the dead submarine in threes: three people climbed into the torpedo tube, then it was sealed tight, let in water and only then opened the front cover. There, at the exit, the guys were waiting for the divers, who came here from another submarine - the rescuer "Lenok".

Thus began the unparalleled stories world diving operation: one submarine rescued under water another.

To do this, “Lenka” had to almost randomly find the frozen on the ground C-178 and lie nearby in parallel. To the nose of the emergency boat, a cable was stretched and the divers took away those who were able to understand that after three days of their stay under pressure, the caisson disease could be avoided only in the boat's pressure chamber. The rest pop up by themselves. They were then also placed in the pressure chamber of a surface vessel, but the process of decompression was longer and more difficult.

The most recent, as befits the commander of the ship, leaving the compartment chief officer. Kubynin shone a lantern - did they all come out? Everything. Now it was possible to flood it all ... I waited a long time for the water to rise above the breech of the torpedo tube. Then he ducked and climbed into the open pipe. The poisoned blood was buzzing in the temples and ears, a burst lung ached in the chest. Crawled through the pipe to the open front cover with difficulty. I got to the superstructure, looked around: no one. (The divers just had a shift shift). I decided to get to the cabin and there, at its headwater, wait for the decompression time, and only then to surface. But nothing happened - lost consciousness. Inflated wetsuit brought it to the surface like a float. He was miraculously noticed among the waves from a rescue boat ...

Sergey came to himself in the pressure chamber on the Zhiguli rescuer. A dropper needle was stuck into the vein of his right hand, but he did not feel pain - he was lying in complete prostration. Doctors gave him seven diagnoses: carbon dioxide poisoning, oxygen poisoning, lung rupture, extensive hematoma, pneumothorax, bilateral pneumonia ...

He truly came to his senses when he saw the faces of friends and colleagues in the pressure chamber of the pressure chamber: they shouted something, smiled. The guys, without fear of strict medical generals, did make their way to the pressure chamber ...

Then there was a hospital. Sailors, officers, nurses, and strangers came to Kubynin’s ward; they shook hands, thanked them for stamina, for endurance for the rescued sailors, gave flowers, carried grapes, melons, watermelons, tangerines. This is in October, Vladivostok! The ward where Kubynin lay was nicknamed “citrus” at the hospital ...

Sergey Kubynin accomplished in his life at least three feats. The first officer was when he headed the surviving crew on a sunken submarine; the second is civilian, when, years later, he managed to ensure that an abandoned memorial to the deceased C-178 sailors was put in order at the Sea Cemetery of Vladivostok, we can safely say that he commemorated his children for many years. Finally, the third, purely human feat: he took care of his fellow survivors. They have been around for quite a few years now, and that wrangle, with all the most harmful effects on the body, is now having the most devastating effect. Former sailors and petty officers turn to him as their life-long commander, whom they believed then, at the death line, whom they believe even today, that only he and no one else will save them from the callousness and arbitrariness of military commissariat and medical officials. And he saves them, writes letters to high authorities, bothers, and ... forces the state to do what it is obliged to do without any appeals to the president and supreme justice.

Today, especially after the destruction of the Komsomolets and Kursk nuclear submarines, it became clear that captain-lieutenants Sergey Kubynin made his mechanic Valery Zybin in October 1981 of the year, nobody managed to repeat.
Is that the captain 1 rank Nikolai Suvorov, who organized the exit of his crew from the submerged nuclear-powered K-429.

Award sheet for the title of Hero of Russia, signed by prominent admirals of our fleet, signed by the former Commander-in-Chief of the USSR Navy Admiral of the Fleet Vladimir Chernavin, remained under the cloak of officials of the Award Department ...

Today, few people know about this feat ... And yet we remember our heroes. We know Sergey Kubynin!

Nowadays our hero serves in the Emergency Situations Ministry, keeps his shift in the post of operational duty officer of the Emergencies Ministry of the South-Western District of Moscow. He is still in his post as a lifeguard.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.stoletie.ru/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. makarov
    makarov 28 December 2013 09: 11
    +12
    ". The XNUMXst solemn ceremony of awarding the prize of the Center of National Glory (Foundation of the All-Praiseworthy Apostle Andrew the First-Called) took place in the Kremlin Palace of Congresses ..."

    The fact that the PUBLIC ORGANIZATION paid tribute on behalf of society is wonderful!
    A STATE ??? Why the state is silent ??? Worthless so !!
    1. Theophanes
      Theophanes 28 December 2013 16: 45
      +5
      Russia kept and is holding on to such !!! And this is not to the liking of the Liberians, and therefore not the Hero of Russia.
    2. воронов
      воронов 5 January 2014 20: 20
      0
      Quote: makarov
      A STATE ??? Why the state is silent ??? Worthless so !!

      And why, it is not profitable for our state to assign the title of hero to the living, God forbid, they will still demand benefits, apartments, treatment and other things that are law-based, it is much more profitable to assign the dead.
  2. svp67
    svp67 28 December 2013 10: 00
    +5
    The award list for the title of Hero of Russia, signed by the prominent admirals of our fleet, signed by the former Commander-in-Chief of the Soviet Navy, Admiral of the Fleet Vladimir Chernavin, remained under the cover of officials of the Award Department ...
    And probably it's time to get it and "give a go" to the awarding of the HERO
    1. Aleks tv
      Aleks tv 28 December 2013 12: 00
      +4
      Quote: svp67
      And probably it's time to get it and "give a go" to the awarding of the HERO

      And as quickly as possible ...

      A whole list is already of those who really deserve this high rank and to whom the popular rumor has already appropriated it.
      With each film, make a film ... is not enough true patriotism for the education of youth? Yes, in BULK ... just forgotten.
    2. K9_SWAT
      K9_SWAT 29 December 2013 01: 58
      +1
      Find the lousy that slowed down the matter and punish approximately. Maybe even kicking the liver. And to award ... Although in our state, thieves, fighters are awarded .....
  3. jjj
    jjj 28 December 2013 10: 54
    +1
    Apparently, he incorrectly led the summaries of the works of the classics of Marxism-Leninism
  4. Skobelev
    Skobelev 28 December 2013 13: 13
    +7
    I wish Sergey Kubynin a long life and a speedy belated state award for saving the lives of the crew of the C-178 submarine.
    1. Theophanes
      Theophanes 28 December 2013 16: 49
      +1
      This is not a caricature of Goryunov, but a real hero!
  5. bubla5
    bubla5 28 December 2013 21: 19
    +3
    There would be more such articles, our generation was brought up on the example of true citizens of the USSR, I still remember in the classes there were corners of civilian heroes, WWII and Afghan heroes, if you remember colored types of postcards, there were examples of courage and peacetime border guards, pilots of aircraft those who drove the falling car away from the settlements, the stewardesses defended the board from armed bandits, and I do not remember the case that the crew accused the whole country of air accidents publicly. Maybe the heroes do this with a punk prayer, a criminal from Hodor, and takes care of ora at the Olympics in Sochi, and most importantly, the well-known Vasilyev on NTV to compare with the poet PUSHKIN
  6. voliador
    voliador 28 December 2013 21: 32
    0
    I join Skobelev!
  7. 1961NNN
    1961NNN 28 December 2013 22: 14
    +1
    A real hero, unlike the fake former NGS Makarov!
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 28 December 2013 22: 58
    0
    By all rules, deserves a hero!
    Our government does not like such people, there is strength in them, they will follow them. This is how the exploit is gradually diminished and names are forgotten.
    And the man is actually an officer with a capital letter, such must be entered into the property of Russia!
  9. waleri
    waleri 29 December 2013 06: 44
    +3
    Hello! I wish many years of life to everyone who has ever suffered for the personnel. The underestimated courage of a citizen, there is suffering against the background of pyrrhic rewarding of the rear pilots. I think so. Good luck to everyone!
  10. moremansf
    moremansf 29 December 2013 11: 38
    +2
    The country should know its heroes ... this is a great feat of a man and an officer, a real commander who was ready to sacrifice everything for the sake of saving his subordinates ... it is a pity that the state was left behind ...
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. ddd1975
    ddd1975 30 December 2013 06: 27
    0
    Thanks for the article, for remembering the hero ... I'll stop by at the "Sea Cemetery" this weekend.
  13. tundra
    tundra 2 January 2014 10: 05
    0
    Great article !!!!
  14. sub307
    sub307 6 January 2014 07: 08
    0
    I myself then served in the Polar On one of the submarines. We, as usual, were informed about the emergency at the Pacific Fleet, of course, without details. Yes, a person deserves the Hero of Russia.

Три подвига Сергея Кубынина. Награда нашла героя-подводника спустя 32 года

Три подвига Сергея Кубынина. Награда нашла героя-подводника спустя 32 годаВ Кремлевском Дворце съездов состоялась ХХI торжественная церемония вручения премии Центра Национальной Славы (Фонд Всехвального апостола Андрея Первозванного). Среди тех, кому председатель Попечительского Совета Фонда Владимир Якунин вручил эту почетную общественную награду, был и капитан 1 ранга Сергей Кубынин.

- Если уж Кубынина не награждать, - сказал В.И. Якунин, - то кого тогда считать героем России?!

Сергея Кубынина чествовали в Кремлевском дворце за мужество и отвагу, проявленные во время тяжелой аварии подводной лодки С-178.


21 октября 1981 года в Японском море на подходе к Владивостоку была протаранена подводная лодка С-178. В нее врезалось рефрижераторное судно, которое вел пьяный капитан. В результате столкновения подлодка легла на грунт с огромной пробоиной в шестом отсеке.

Матросы и мичманы в кормовых отсеках погибли практически сразу. В первых двух носовых отсеках остались несколько офицеров и два десятка матросов. Их возглавил старший помощник командира капитан-лейтенант Сергей Кубынин. Всем им была уготована участь быть заживо похороненными в стальном гробу на глубине 33 метров. Но Кубынин вместе с инженер-механиком капитан-лейтенантом Валерием Зыбиным попытались выпустить экипаж через трубу торпедного аппарата. Увы, на всех спасательных комплектов для выхода за борт не оказалось. Надо было дождаться, когда спасатели смогут передать недостающие «идашки» (ИДА – индивидуальный дыхательный аппарат). Ждали долго. Время в темноте, холоде, отравленном воздухе тянулось убийственно долго. Прошла ночь, день, и снова ночь… Силы подводников таяли, несмотря на то, что это были молодые крепкие ребята 19-20 лет. Кубынин был самый старший из них – ему перевалило за 26 лет. И как старший по возрасту, званию и должности, он стал для всех них уже не старпомом, а командиром затонувшего корабля. Он объявил своим теряющим веру в жизнь морякам, что повышает всех в звании и классности на одну ступень. При нем оказалась корабельная печать, и Кубынин всем вписал в военные билеты новые звания. Писал при скудном свете меркнущего аварийного фонаря. Потом нашел коробку с жетонами «За дальний поход» и вручил каждому этот заветный моряцкий знак. Настроение в полузатопленном отсеке резко поднялось. Кубынин же отыскал в жилом отсеке и фляжку со спиртом, немного шоколада. Все это тоже пошло на поддержание сил подводников, многие из которых уже температурили и бредили.

На третьи сутки водолазы смогли передать все недостающие комплекты ИДА. Кубынин и Зыбин стали выпускать узников мертвой субмарины тройками: по три человека влезали в трубу торпедного аппарата, потом ее наглухо задраивали, впускали воду и только потом открывали переднюю крышку. Там, на выходе, ребят поджидали водолазы, пришедшие сюда с другой подводной лодки – спасателя «Ленок».

Так началась беспримерная в истории мирового подводного плавания операция: одна подводная лодка спасала под водой другую.

Для этого «Ленку» пришлось почти наугад отыскать застывшую на грунте С-178 и лечь неподалеку параллельно. К носу аварийной лодки протянули трос и по нему водолазы отводили в шлюзовую камеру спасателя тех, кто сумел понять, что после трех суток пребывания под давлением избежать кессонной болезни можно только в лодочной барокамере. Остальные же всплывали сами по себе. Их тоже потом помещали в барокамеру надводного судна, но процесс декомпрессии был более долгим и трудным.

Самым последним, как и подобает командиру корабля, покидал отсек старпом. Кубынин посветил фонарем - все ли вышли? Все. Теперь можно было затопить его весь… Долго ждал, когда вода поднимется выше казенной части торпедного аппарата. Потом поднырнул и влез в распахнутую трубу. Отравленная кровь гудела в висках и ушах, ныло в груди лопнувшее легкое. С трудом прополз по трубе к открытой передней крышке. Выбрался на надстройку, огляделся: никого нет. (У водолазов как раз была пересменка). Решил добраться до рубки и там, на ее верхотуре, выждать декомпрессионное время, а уж затем всплыть на поверхность. Но ничего не получилось - потерял сознание. Поддутый гидрокостюм вынес его на поверхность, как поплавок. Его чудом заметили среди волн со спасательного катера...

Сергей пришел в себя в барокамере на спасателе «Жигули». В вену правой руки была воткнута игла капельницы, но боли он не ощущал - лежал в полной прострации. Врачи поставили ему семь диагнозов: отравление углекислотой, отравление кислородом, разрыв легкого, обширная гематома, пневмоторакс, двусторонняя пневмония...

По-настоящему он пришел в себя, когда увидел в иллюминаторе барокамеры лица друзей и сослуживцев: они беззвучно что-то кричали, улыбались. Ребята, не боясь строгих медицинских генералов, пробились-таки к барокамере...

Потом был госпиталь. В палату к Кубынину приходили матросы, офицеры, медсестры, совсем незнакомые люди; пожимали руку, благодарили за стойкость, за выдержку за спасенных матросов, дарили цветы, несли виноград, дыни, арбузы, мандарины. Это в октябрьском-то Владивостоке! Палату, где лежал Кубынин, прозвали в госпитале «цитрусовой»...

Сергей Кубынин совершил в своей жизни, по меньшей мере, три подвига. Первый, офицерский, когда возглавил уцелевший экипаж на затонувшей подводной лодке; второй - гражданский, когда, спустя годы, он сумел добиться, чтобы на Морском кладбище Владивостока был приведен в порядок заброшенный мемориал погибшим морякам С-178, можно смело сказать, что память своих ребят он увековечил на долгие годы. Наконец, третий, чисто человеческий подвиг: взял на себя заботу об оставшихся в живых своих сослуживцев. Им сегодня уже немало лет, и та передряга, со всеми наивреднейшими воздействиями на организм, сказалась ныне самым сокрушительным образом. Бывшие матросы и старшины обращаются к нему как к своему пожизненному командиру, которому они верили тогда, у смертной черты, которому верят и сегодня, что только он и никто другой спасет их от бездушия и произвола военкоматских и медицинских чиновников. И он спасает их, пишет письма в высокие инстанции, хлопочет, и… заставляет-таки государство делать то, что оно обязано делать безо всяких взываний к президенту и высшей справедливости.

Сегодня, особенно после гибели атомных подводных лодок «Комсомолец» и «Курск», стало ясно – то, что совершили капитан-лейтенанты Сергей Кубынин его механик Валерий Зыбин в октябре 1981 года, не удалось больше повторить никому.
Разве что капитану 1 ранга Николаю Суворову, организовавшему выход своего экипажа из затопленного атомохода К-429.

Наградной лист на звание Героя России, подписанный видными адмиралами нашего флота, подписанный бывшим Главнокомандующим ВМФ СССР адмиралом флота Владимиром Чернавиным, так и остался под сукном у чиновников Наградного отдела...

Сегодня мало кто знает об этом подвиге... И тем не менее мы помним своих героев. Мы знаем Сергея Кубынина!

Ныне наш герой служит в МЧС, несет свои вахты в должности оперативного дежурного МЧС Юго-Западного округа Москвы. Он по-прежнему на посту спасателя.
Автор: Николай Черкашин
Первоисточник: http://www.stoletie.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. makarov 28 декабря 2013 09:11
    ".В Кремлевском Дворце съездов состоялась ХХI торжественная церемония вручения премии Центра Национальной Славы (Фонд Всехвального апостола Андрея Первозванного)..."

    То, что ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ воздала должное от имени общества - есть замечательно!
    А ГОСУДАРСТВО??? Почто молчит государство??? Негоже так!!
    makarov
    1. Феофан 28 декабря 2013 16:45
      На таких держалась и держится Россия!!! А это не по нраву либерам,потому и не Герой России.
    2. voronov 5 января 2014 20:20
      Цитата: makarov
      А ГОСУДАРСТВО??? Почто молчит государство??? Негоже так!!

      А зачем,не выгодно нашему государству присваивать звание героя живым,не дай Бог ещё будут требовать льготы,квартиры,лечение и прочее,пологающиеся по закону,гораздо выгоднее присваивать мёртвым.
  2. svp67 28 декабря 2013 10:00
    Наградной лист на звание Героя России, подписанный видными адмиралами нашего флота, подписанный бывшим Главнокомандующим ВМФ СССР адмиралом флота Владимиром Чернавиным, так и остался под сукном у чиновников Наградного отдела...
    А наверное пора его достать и "дать ход" награждению ГЕРОЯ
    1. Aleks тв 28 декабря 2013 12:00
      Цитата: svp67
      А наверное пора его достать и "дать ход" награждению ГЕРОЯ

      И как возможно быстрей...

      Целый список уже тех, кто действительно заслужил это Высокое звание и кому народная молва его уже присвоила.
      С каждого хоть фильм снимай... истинного патриотизма для воспитания молодежи не хватает ? Да его НАВАЛОМ... забытый просто.
    2. K9_SWAT 29 декабря 2013 01:58
      Найти паскуду, что тормозила дело и примерно наказать. Возможно даже ногами по печени. И наградить... Хотя в нашем государстве награждают ворюг, боевиков.....
  3. jjj 28 декабря 2013 10:54
    Видимо, неправильно вел конспекты трудов классиков марксизма-ленинизма
    jjj
  4. Скобелев 28 декабря 2013 13:13
    Желаю долгих лет жизни Сергею Кубынину и скорейшей запоздалой государственной награды за спасение жизней членов экипажа подводной лодки С-178.
    1. Феофан 28 декабря 2013 16:49
      Это Вам не карикатурный Горюнов,а настоящий герой!
  5. bubla5 28 декабря 2013 21:19
    Побольше бы таких статей,наше поколение воспитывалось на примере истинных граждан СССР,я еще помню в классах были уголки героев гражданской ,ВОВ и героев-афганцев,если помните цветные типа открыток,были образцы мужества и в мирное время -погранцов защитивших границу,пилотов самолетов уведших падающую машину подальше от населенных пунктов,стюардесс защитивших борт от вооруженных бандитов ,и не припомню случая чтобы в авиакатастрофах прилюдно на всю страну обвиняли экипаж.Может время такое делать героев с--к панк-молебна,уголовника ходора,и заботится о пи-орах на Олимпиаде в Сочи,а самое главное известную Васильеву на НТВ сравнивать с поэтом ПУШКИНЫМ
  6. voliador 28 декабря 2013 21:32
    Присоединяюсь к Скобелеву!
  7. 1961NNN 28 декабря 2013 22:14
    Настоящий герой, в отличии от липового бывшего НГШ Макарова!
  8. APASUS 28 декабря 2013 22:58
    По всем правилам заслуживает героя!
    Не любит наша власть таких,в них сила,за ними пойдут.Вот так потихоньку преуменьшается подвиг и забываются имена.
    А мужик на самом деле офицер с большой буквы,таких надо в достояние России заносить!
  9. waleri 29 декабря 2013 06:44
    Здравствуйте! Желаю долгих лет жизни всем, кто когда либо пострадал за личный состав. Не оценённое мужество гражданина, есть страдание на фоне пирровых награждения тыловиков. так я думаю.Удачи всем!
  10. moremansf 29 декабря 2013 11:38
    Страна должна знать своих героев...это великий подвиг человека и офицера,настоящего командира, который готов был пожертвовать всем ради спасения подчинённых... жаль что государство осталось в стороне...
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. ddd1975 30 декабря 2013 06:27
    Спасибо за статью, за то что помнят героя... заеду на "Морское Кладбище" на выходных.
  13. тундряк 2 января 2014 10:05
    Отличная статья!!!!
  14. sub307 6 января 2014 07:08
    Сам я тогда служил в Полярном На одной из ПЛ. Нас, как обычно, проинформировали о ЧП на ТОФе, без подробностей конечно. Да, человек заслужил Героя России.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня