Military Review

Izyumsky instrument-making plant has developed a new-generation sight for a hand-held rocket launcher

20
Izyumsky instrument-making plant has developed a new-generation sight for a hand-held rocket launcher



State Enterprise "Izium Instrument-Making Plant", which is included in the Ukroboronprom group of companies, completed the development of working design documentation for the manufacture of a new generation sight for a hand-held rocket launcher.

“The plant has developed a special sight on the instructions of the State Communal Design Bureau“ Luch ”. Today we have completed the development of working design documentation for the product, which was called the “Scope of a PRG rocket launcher”. It has quite a lot of features that distinguish it from outdated Soviet counterparts. The sight has a number of possibilities, including the measurement of the distance to the target and the speed of its movement. This is its main advantages. In addition, if the old Soviet sight does not provide shooting at a distance above 500 meters, then our calculated minimum is at 1,2 kilometers, and even at all 1,5 kilometers, ”said Valery Kovalenko, chief designer of the SE IPZ.

The sight is designed to search and escort lightly armored and unarmored vehicles, as well as manpower in shelters and outside them at the time of launch of a rocket (grenade) at a target. The scope includes an optical sight and a compact rangefinder. The optical viewer contains a projection micromonitor, which displays the aiming mark, information on the distance to the target and a signal of readiness for firing. The laser range finder provides a measurement of the distance to the target of the type “tank” at distances from 70 m. To 1200 m. Information about the distance to the target is transmitted via a digital channel to the launcher.

It is planned to equip this gun with a hand-held rocket launcher developed by the State Design Bureau “Luch” based on the version of the Korsar ATGM designed for firing an unguided rocket. Such a grenade launcher, according to experts, can become a real competitor for such world-famous hand grenade launchers as the Russian (Soviet) RPG-7, the American SMAW and the German Panzerfaust 3.

Today GP "Izyumsk instrument-making plant" carries out the manufacture of two prototypes of the new sight.
Originator:
http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/index/lang/ru
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kelevra
    kelevra 30 December 2013 08: 16
    +1
    Terrible weapon, leaves no chance of salvation! And with new optics, it will be a devastating weapon!
    1. Hammer
      Hammer 30 December 2013 09: 59
      +3
      Let this sight be the highlight of the new grenade launcher. :)
    2. AVV
      AVV 30 December 2013 14: 14
      0
      Only for the West it is not needed !!! And Russia has its own very high-quality developments! Therefore, the only way out is in integration, that politicians from Ukraine do not want to understand, and even now after granting a loan to Russia, they are striving for Europe !!!
  2. roma-belij
    roma-belij 30 December 2013 08: 19
    +1
    These devices would be in the Russian army ...
  3. RuslanNN
    RuslanNN 30 December 2013 08: 27
    +2
    Good day to all. Each granotome must have its own zest :)
  4. Lieutenant colonel
    Lieutenant colonel 30 December 2013 08: 29
    0
    What exactly is formidable - scopes or a grenade launcher for these scopes? What delight? Interesting - what hand-held anti-tank grenade launcher shoots at a distance of as much as 1500 meters? Or is it about ATGM? Again, a "super weapon" has been created in Ukraine - better than in the USSR! I would like to see them, so to speak, live, in the troops, during operation. Are the planks a tribute to fashion, or what?
    1. Jin
      Jin 30 December 2013 10: 13
      +2
      Quote: Reserve lieutenant colonel
      Or is it about anti-tank systems?


      Hello! Colleague, it is written: "With this sight it is planned to equip a hand-held rocket launcher developed by the State Design Bureau" Luch "based on the version of the ATGM" Korsar ""
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Hon
      Hon 30 December 2013 11: 08
      +4
      Quote: Reserve lieutenant colonel
      What exactly is formidable - scopes or a grenade launcher for these scopes? What delight? Interesting - what hand-held anti-tank grenade launcher shoots at a distance of as much as 1500 meters? Or is it about ATGM? Again, a "super weapon" has been created in Ukraine - better than in the USSR! I would like to see them, so to speak, live, in the troops, during operation. Are the planks a tribute to fashion, or what?

      What if LNG is added? The vampire also hits far, not 1500 of course, but the shots can be modified. And why such a neglect of Ukraine? They have a Soviet school, and technology has gone a long way since the union.
  5. a.hamster55
    a.hamster55 30 December 2013 08: 43
    +1
    For the FACTORY, it’s not so serious that the ready-made sights were set, so Guns.ru mounts the craftsmen even better!
  6. Hon
    Hon 30 December 2013 08: 47
    +1
    In the photo Airtronic USA RPG-7 and Mk.777, this is the Amer’s development of our RPG-7
  7. makarov
    makarov 30 December 2013 08: 52
    0
    "completed the development of working design documentation for the manufacture of a new-generation sight for a hand-held rocket launcher .... Today, the Izium Instrument-Making Plant SE is manufacturing two prototypes of the new sight."

    For at least a year, working models will do, a year to test, .. and by the time of production (if this occurs) the unit will either become outdated or there will be no money for manufacturing. But the development itself is a matter of respect.
    1. tilovaykrisa
      tilovaykrisa 30 December 2013 09: 41
      0
      Throw it, it’s not a rocket or a jet engine here, the launch time for the series is much shorter, the main thing has already been done is to assemble and test, and given that this is not their initiative, the task of the State Committee for Design Bureau “Luch” and the chances of their mass production are great.
      1. makarov
        makarov 30 December 2013 10: 20
        +1
        SW tilovaykrisa.
        Have you ever participated in the creation and testing of military-industrial complex samples? A painfully bold statement. This can only be done while sitting on the couch, but not as a pilot production. Do you even understand how much it costs and the necessary coordination and time to describe the conditions of TK ?? ... making unfounded cheers-conclusions ..
  8. these
    these 30 December 2013 09: 31
    +4
    on a hera grenade launcher the aiming range of which is 300 meters, such a sight at 1500. here if a grenade flying at such a sight is flying at 1500 meters, yes.
    1. Akim
      Akim 30 December 2013 10: 07
      +1
      Quote: etahin
      on the hera grenade launcher the aiming range of which is 300 meters, such a sight at 1500.v

      At hand grenade launchers, in the infantry compartment, the sighting range is 500-600 meters. Indeed, they do not need such a powerful sight - it is redundant. Although, there is an option that such grenade launchers can replace the LNG-9 in an anti-tank platoon. And they need such ranges.
  9. officer29
    officer29 30 December 2013 10: 50
    -1
    A huge minus, even minusische !!!!! The editors of the site, misleading its readers, in the photo are GRANATOMETY !, and not the PRTK "Corsair" ... Read, at least "Wikipedia"! fool
    1. sapran
      sapran 30 December 2013 11: 26
      +2
      Mr. ... officer29 Everything is very good ... but I want to ask you - how do you read?
      There are 2 articles about this plant posted. They indicate what the company worked on, what is the "highlight" of the new sights (for which they were "tinkered").
      If Specifically, you are not able, due to the allowable workload, to assess and the prospects for the development of this direction, then this is not a reason to "cluck" about the incompetence of the site's editors. Go drill, take care of ... At least there will be some sense. sad
    2. Jin
      Jin 30 December 2013 11: 33
      +2
      Quote: officer29
      A huge minus, even minusische !!!!! The editors of the site, misleading its readers, in the photo are GRANATOMETY !, and not the PRTK "Corsair" ... Read, at least "Wikipedia"!


      Colleague, a little "local Wikipedia" ... On VO, photos, do not always correspond to the semantic load of the article. What has to do with it, as far as I know, the authors of the articles have nothing to do with the photo ... This, of course, is not very competent, but apparently there are some reasons that are not clear to me.
    3. svp67
      svp67 31 December 2013 15: 47
      0
      Quote: officer29
      A huge minus, even a minuscule !!!!! The editors of the site misleading its readers, in the photo GRANOMETERS!

      And you read the article ...
      It is planned to equip this sight hand-held rocket launcher developed by the State Enterprise "GKKB" Luch "based on the version of the ATGM" Corsair "designed for firing an unguided missile.
  10. VADEL
    VADEL 30 December 2013 10: 51
    0
    Quote: Akim
    At hand grenade launchers, in the infantry compartment, the sighting range is 500-600 meters. Indeed, they do not need such a powerful sight - it is redundant.

    If the target is within the grenade's reach, the sight shows a photo and video with a "twist". smile
  11. vkrav
    vkrav 30 December 2013 11: 37
    -1
    Yes ... A new generation sight will cost five times more than a grenade launcher? Izyumsky plant was a serious office under the Union ... And now it’s all PR convulsions on the topic: well, buy me at least someone, there is still something to buy!
  12. Leshka
    Leshka 30 December 2013 11: 39
    +1
    eyes need weapons
  13. Kazakh
    Kazakh 30 December 2013 12: 03
    +2
    many features that distinguish it from outdated Soviet counterparts.
    How tired of these peppy comparisons with Soviet counterparts. But you can’t immediately compare the Chezh with the beeps of Ivan the Terrible or the bows of Svyatoslav, then the dynamics of improvements will be even higher laughing
    1. VADEL
      VADEL 30 December 2013 14: 24
      0
      And also compare the economy with 1913. Compare and be horrified.
  14. APASUS
    APASUS 30 December 2013 13: 53
    +1
    I think RPG-7 is an ideal weapon.
    The only drawback is just the sighting system, with a fairly competent modernization, a real replacement for it with similar performance characteristics will not appear soon.
    1. sapran
      sapran 30 December 2013 14: 16
      +1
      here the work is just in the vein announced by you and goes.
      "Ray" makes a shot (range and accuracy), and Raisin makes a sight (with auto-correction for correcting shooting at a long distance), and no one will particularly act against "pocket artillery" (this does not only mean shooting at armored vehicles) Since both "poor" and "rich" will find a lot of polarities in the case of an acceptable result of the joint work of these companies.
    2. Akim
      Akim 30 December 2013 14: 17
      -1
      Quote: APASUS
      The only drawback is the sighting system.

      He does not need a new sight - this one (PGO-1) is very convenient. This grenade launcher is unlikely to replace the RPG-7 mechanized department in the staff. Moreover, this year, the troops received a batch of PG-7T shots. Most likely, this bandura based on the Corsair will be exported or, as I said earlier, a replacement for LNG-9. Although it may be like the RPG-29 reinforcement grenade launcher.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 30 December 2013 16: 43
        +1
        Quote: Akim
        He does not need a new sight - this (PGO-1) is very convenient

        Time will tell!
        1. Akim
          Akim 30 December 2013 17: 01
          -1
          Quote: APASUS
          Time will tell!

          How much more time is needed? PGO-1 and its modifications PGO-7V - more than 50 years! smile
  15. svp67
    svp67 31 December 2013 15: 48
    0
    Today GP "Izyumsk instrument-making plant" carries out the manufacture of two prototypes of the new sight.
    I didn’t make it, but only CARRYES OUT the manufacture ... well done, well, the pace is still those ...

Изюмский приборостроительный завод разработал прицел нового поколения для ручного реактивного гранатомета

Изюмский приборостроительный завод разработал прицел нового поколения для ручного реактивного гранатомета


ГП «Изюмский приборостроительный завод», который входит в ГК «Укроборонпром», завершил разработку рабочей конструкторской документации на изготовление прицела нового поколения для ручного реактивного гранатомета.

«Завод разработал специальный прицел по заданию «ГосККБ «Луч». Сегодня мы закончили разработку рабочей конструкторской документации изделия, которое получило название «Прицел реактивного гранатомета ПРГ». В нем довольно много функций, которые отличают его от устаревших советских аналогов. Прицел имеет ряд возможностей, среди которых измерение дальности до цели и скорости ее перемещения. В этом его главные преимущества. Кроме того, если старый советский прицел не обеспечивает стрельбу на дальность свыше 500 метров, то наш рассчитанный минимум - на 1,2 километра, а то и на все 1,5 километра», - отметил главный конструктор ГП «ИПЗ» Валерий Коваленко.


Прицел предназначен для поиска и сопровождения легкобронированной и небронированной техники, а также живой силы в укрытиях и вне их к моменту пуска ракеты (гранаты) в цель. В состав прицела входят оптический визир и малогабаритный дальномер. Оптический визир содержит проекционный микромонитор, на котором отображаются прицельная марка, информация относительно дальности до цели и сигнал о готовности к выстрелу. Лазерный дальномер обеспечивает измерение дальности до цели типа «танк» на расстояниях от 70 м. до 1200 м. Информация о дальности до цели передается по цифровому каналу на пусковую установку.

Данным прицелом планируется оборудовать ручной реактивный гранатомет, разработанный ГП «ГосККБ «Луч» на основе версии ПТРК «Корсар», предназначенной для стрельбы неуправляемой ракетой. Такой гранатомет, по мнению экспертов, может стать реальным конкурентом для таких известных в мире ручных гранатометов как российский (советский) РПГ-7, американский SMAW и немецкий Panzerfaust 3.

На сегодня ГП «Изюмский приборостроительный завод» осуществляет изготовление двух опытных образцов нового прицела.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. kelevra 30 декабря 2013 08:16
    Грозное оружие,не оставляет никаких шансов на спасение!А с новой оптикой,это будет опустошающее оружие!
    kelevra
    1. Hammer 30 декабря 2013 09:59
      Пусть данный прицел станет изюминкой нового гранатомета. :)
    2. AVV 30 декабря 2013 14:14
      Только вот для запада он не нужен !!!А у России свои наработки очень высокого качества!Поэтому выход только в интеграции,что политики из Украины не хотят понять и даже сейчас после предоставления кредита Россией,стремятся в Европу!!!
      AVV
  2. roma-belij 30 декабря 2013 08:19
    В Российскую армию бы эти девайсы...
  3. РусланНН 30 декабря 2013 08:27
    Доброго дня всем. В каждом гранотомете должна быть своя изюминка :)
  4. Подполковник запаса 30 декабря 2013 08:29
    Что именно грозное - прицелы или гранатомёт к этим прицелам? Очём восторг? Интересно - какой ручной противотанковый гранатомёт стреляет на дальность аж 1500 метров? Или речь про ПТРК? Опять на Украине создали "супер оружие" - лучшее чем в СССР! Хотелось бы посмотреть на них, так сказать в живую, в войсках, при эксплуатации. А планки - дань моде, или что?
    1. Jin 30 декабря 2013 10:13
      Цитата: Подполковник запаса
      Или речь про ПТРК?


      Всем привет! Коллега, написано же: "Данным прицелом планируется оборудовать ручной реактивный гранатомет, разработанный ГП «ГосККБ «Луч» на основе версии ПТРК «Корсар»"
      Jin
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Hon 30 декабря 2013 11:08
      Цитата: Подполковник запаса
      Что именно грозное - прицелы или гранатомёт к этим прицелам? Очём восторг? Интересно - какой ручной противотанковый гранатомёт стреляет на дальность аж 1500 метров? Или речь про ПТРК? Опять на Украине создали "супер оружие" - лучшее чем в СССР! Хотелось бы посмотреть на них, так сказать в живую, в войсках, при эксплуатации. А планки - дань моде, или что?

      А если на СПГ присобачить? Вампир тоже далеко бьет, не 1500 конечно, но выстрелы доработать можно. И почему такое пренебрежительное отношение к Украине? Школа у них советская, и технологии со времен союза шагнули далеко.
      Hon
  5. a.hamster55 30 декабря 2013 08:43
    Для ЗАВОДА как то не серьёзно- ну поставили готовые прицелы , так на Guns.ru и покрасивше смонтирюют народные умельцы!
  6. Hon 30 декабря 2013 08:47
    На фото Airtronic USA RPG-7 и Mk.777, это амерская разработка нашего РПГ-7
    Hon
  7. makarov 30 декабря 2013 08:52
    "завершил разработку рабочей конструкторской документации на изготовление прицела нового поколения для ручного реактивного гранатомета....На сегодня ГП «Изюмский приборостроительный завод» осуществляет изготовление двух опытных образцов нового прицела."

    Минимум год будут делать рабочие макеты, год испытывать, .. и к моменту производства (если такое наступит) агрегат либо устареет, либо денег не будет на изготовление. Но сама разработка вызывает уважение.
    makarov
    1. tilovaykrisa 30 декабря 2013 09:41
      Бросьте, это вам не ракета и не реактивный двигатель тут сроки запуска в серию значительно меньше, основное уже сделано осталось собрать и испытать, да с учетом того что это не их инициатива а задание «ГосККБ «Луч» то и шансы их масового производства велики.
      1. makarov 30 декабря 2013 10:20
        Ув. tilovaykrisa .
        Вы сами когда либо участвовали в создании и испытаниях образцов ВПК? Больно смелое заявление. Такое можно делать только сидя на диване, но ни как за опытным производством. Вы хотя бы понимаете сколько стоит и необходимо согласований и времени для описания условий ТЗ??... делая голословные ура-выводы..
        makarov
  8. этихнах 30 декабря 2013 09:31
    на hera гранатомету прицельная дальность стрельбы которого метров 300 ,такой прицел на 1500.вот если бы к такому прицелу гранату летящую на 1500 метров- тада да .
    1. Akim 30 декабря 2013 10:07
      Цитата: этихнах
      на hera гранатомету прицельная дальность стрельбы которого метров 300 ,такой прицел на 1500.в

      У ручных гранатометов, в пехотном отделении, прицельная дальность 500-600 метров. Действительно, столь мощный прицел им не нужен - он избыточен. Хотя, есть вариант, что подобные гранатометы могут заменить СПГ-9 в противотанковом взводе. А им нужны такие дальности.
      Akim
  9. офицер29 30 декабря 2013 10:50
    Огромный минус, даже минусищще!!!!! Редакции сайта вводящей в заблуждение его читателей, на фото ГРАНАТОМЕТЫ!, а не ПРТК "Корсар"... Читайте, хотябы "Википедию"! fool
    1. sapran 30 декабря 2013 11:26
      Господин...офицер29 Все очень хорошо... но хочется Вас спросить - Вы как читаете?
      Тут 2 статьи про этот завод вывесили. В них указывается над чем работали в компании в чем "изюминка" новых прицелов (для чего их "мастырили").
      Если Конкретно Вы не в состоянии из за допустим служебной нагрузки произвести оценку и перспективу развития данного направления то это не повод "кудахтать " о не компетентности редакции сайта. Идите строевой займитесь...Хоть толк будет. sad
      sapran
    2. Jin 30 декабря 2013 11:33
      Цитата: офицер29
      Огромный минус, даже минусищще!!!!! Редакции сайта вводящей в заблуждение его читателей, на фото ГРАНАТОМЕТЫ!, а не ПРТК "Корсар"... Читайте, хотябы "Википедию"!


      Коллега, немного "местной Википедии"... На ВО, фото, не всегда соответствуют смысловой нагрузке статьи. При чём, на сколько я знаю, авторы статей, к фото отношения не имеют... Это, конечно, не очень грамотно, но видимо есть какие-то, не понятные мне правда, причины.
      Jin
    3. svp67 31 декабря 2013 15:47
      Цитата: офицер29
      Огромный минус, даже минусищще!!!!! Редакции сайта вводящей в заблуждение его читателей, на фото ГРАНАТОМЕТЫ!,

      А вы статью то читали...
      Данным прицелом планируется оборудовать ручной реактивный гранатомет, разработанный ГП «ГосККБ «Луч» на основе версии ПТРК «Корсар», предназначенной для стрельбы неуправляемой ракетой.
  10. VADEL 30 декабря 2013 10:51
    Цитата: Akim
    У ручных гранатометов, в пехотном отделении, прицельная дальность 500-600 метров. Действительно, столь мощный прицел им не нужен - он избыточен.

    В случае если цель находится в пределах недосягаемости гранаты, прицел показывает фото и видео с "изюминкой". smile
    VADEL
  11. vkrav 30 декабря 2013 11:37
    Да...Прицел нового поколения будет стоить в пять раз дороже гранатомета?Изюмский завод серьезная контора-была при Союзе...А сейчас это все PR судороги на тему:ну выкупите же меня хоть кто-нибудь,пока еще осталось что покупать!
    vkrav
  12. лёшка 30 декабря 2013 11:39
    глаза оружию нужны
    лёшка
  13. казах 30 декабря 2013 12:03
    много функций, которые отличают его от устаревших советских аналогов.
    Как надоели уже эти бодрые сравнения с советскими аналогами А чеж сразу не сравнить с пищалями Ивана Грозного или луками Святослава тогда динамика улучшений еще выше будет laughing
    1. VADEL 30 декабря 2013 14:24
      А еще экономику сравнить с 1913г. Сравнить и ужаснуться.
      VADEL
  14. APASUS 30 декабря 2013 13:53
    Считаю РПГ-7 идеальным оружием.
    Единственный недостаток - это как раз прицельный комплекс,при достаточно грамотной модернизации реальная замена ему с подобными ТТХ появится еще не скоро.
    1. sapran 30 декабря 2013 14:16
      тут работа как раз в объявленном Вами ключе и идет.
      "Луч" делает выстрел (дальность и кучность), а Изюм делает прицел (с автопоправкой для коррекции стрельбы на большую дистанцию) да и ни кто особо против "карманной артиллерии" выступать особо не будет (тут не только имеется ввиду стрельба по объектам БТВТ) Так как и "бедные" и "богатые" найдут массу полярностей в случае приемлемого результата совместной работы этих компаний.
      sapran
    2. Akim 30 декабря 2013 14:17
      Цитата: APASUS
      Единственный недостаток - это как раз прицельный комплекс

      Не надо ему новый прицел - этот (ПГО-1) очень удобный. Данный гранатомет, вряд ли заменит в штате механизированного отделения РПГ-7. Тем более, что в этом году, войска получили партию выстрелов ПГ-7Т. Скорее всего эта бандура на базе "Корсара" уйдет на экспорт или как говорил ранее, замена СПГ-9. Хотя может быть, наподобие гранатомета усиления РПГ-29.
      Akim
      1. APASUS 30 декабря 2013 16:43
        Цитата: Akim
        Не надо ему новый прицел - этот (ПГО-1) очень удобный

        Время покажет!
        1. Akim 30 декабря 2013 17:01
          Цитата: APASUS
          Время покажет!

          Сколько еще надо времени? ПГО-1 и его модификации ПГО-7В - больше 50 лет! smile
          Akim
  15. svp67 31 декабря 2013 15:48
    На сегодня ГП «Изюмский приборостроительный завод» осуществляет изготовление двух опытных образцов нового прицела.
    Не изготовил, а лишь ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕТ изготовление...вот молодцы, темпы еще те...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня