Military Review

The long road to the sky. The new Soyuz-2.1В booster, the launch of which has been repeatedly postponed, first set off into space

27
The long road to the sky. The new Soyuz-2.1В booster, the launch of which has been repeatedly postponed, first set off into space

All Saturday, intrigue about the launch of the new Soyuz-2.1B light class rocket continued. In the morning there was a message that she would leave, but at the appointed time there was a retreat; sources said that the launch this year did not take place. However, it turned out that for an unnamed reason, the start time was only postponed. As a result, the launch was successful.


The deputy director of the press service and information of the Ministry of Defense, Alexei Komarov, announced the successful launch. According to him, the Aerospace Defense Forces conducted a regular launch of the rocket.

“On Saturday, December 28 2013, at 16 30 minutes (Moscow time) from the launcher platform No. 4 platform 43 of the Plesetsk cosmodrome, the crew of the aerospace defense successfully launched a unique Soyuz-2.1В light-carrier rocket with a class launching the Volga and the Stork spacecraft, he said.

The general launch command was carried out by the Commander of the Aerospace Defense Forces, Major General Alexander Golovko.

As specified in the Ministry of Defense, and all pre-launch operations, and the launch of the carrier rocket took place in the normal mode. Ground means of the Aerospace Defense Forces exercised control over the launch and flight, noted in the administration.

In 16 hours 37 minutes, the Volga launch unit was successfully separated from the launch vehicle and taken to be accompanied by ground-based facilities of the Main Test Space Center. G.S. Titov of the Space Command of the Military Space Defense Forces, added there.

The launch of the Stork satellite into the target orbit is expected approximately one and a half hours after launch.

“Hang up!”

The launch of the new Russian Soyuz-2.1В launch vehicle with the Volga launch unit and the Stork student satellite was first scheduled for 14.00 Moscow time on Saturday. This decision was taken on the same day in the morning by the state commission, as reported by the head of the press service of Roskosmos, Irina Zubareva.

However, a little later there was information that the launch at the last moment was again postponed. About this RIA "News”The spokesman for the press service and information department of the Russian Defense Ministry for the Aerospace Defense troops, Colonel Dmitry Zenin, said. "Hang up!" - said Zenin at the time of the expected launch of the rocket, without specifying the reasons for the cancellation of the launch.

In turn, a source familiar with the situation, explained ITAR-TASS, that the reason is related to technical malfunctions. “Physically everything is fine with the rocket, however there are some technical problems that do not allow launching. It is currently being decided what to do with it. Additional tests will be conducted, ”he said.

According to a source in the rocket and space industry, "most likely, the launch of the rocket will take place already in 2014 year."

New start

Note that this launch was postponed repeatedly. Initially, it was to be held last year. In October of this year, it was postponed to December to replace the launch vehicle (instead of the first flight copy, in which, after unsuccessful tests, engines of the first stage would be changed, a second copy flew into space).

The rocket was installed on the launch complex of the Plesetsk cosmodrome 18 December. The launch was to take place on December 23, then it was shifted to the backup date - the 24 number, but it did not take place that day either. He did not take place and December 25 - the decision to cancel was made a few minutes before the scheduled time of contact recovery. And finally, 28-th start was successful.

The Soyuz-2 launch vehicle of stage 1В is a two-stage, lightweight class. Together with the “Volga” upper stage, it is intended for launching circular orbits up to 1500 km and sun-synchronous orbits up to 850 km for various spacecraft.

The creation of carriers of this class is due to the tendency to increase the need for launching small spacecraft, as well as the completion of the operation of Cyclone and Cosmos products and the need to duplicate the Rokot launch vehicle, and in the future, the Angara-1.1 and Angara-1.2 . The leading developer and manufacturer of the complex is GNPPRK TsSKB-Progress (Samara).

The spacecraft for scientific purposes "Stork" was developed by students, young scientists of the Samara State Aerospace University named after S. P. Korolev and specialists of the State Scientific and Practical Center "TsSKB-Progress".

It provides testing of geomagnetic field measurement and low-frequency microacceleration compensations, conducting research related to reducing microaccelerations to a minimum level, studying high-speed mechanical particles of natural and artificial origin, and receiving, storing and transmitting information about the work of scientific equipment to Earth.

Together with this satellite, it was planned to launch two radar calibration spheres for the needs of the Ministry of Defense into orbit.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. slovak007
    slovak007 30 December 2013 12: 41
    +5
    Not "Soyuz-2.1V" in the photo
    1. Rus2012
      Rus2012 30 December 2013 13: 03
      +8
      Quote: slovak007
      Not "Soyuz-2.1V" in the photo


      Here is the "Soyuz-2.1V"
      1. mamba
        mamba 30 December 2013 14: 33
        +9
        Quote: Rus2012
        Here is the "Soyuz-2.1V"

        And here's another:

        1. sledgehammer102
          sledgehammer102 30 December 2013 16: 06
          +13
          Is the meme about "we produce nothing but oil and are behind everyone else" still alive?
          So I'm really curious, which is more technological? Launcher or iPhone? They really like to judge the country's development by whether it produces phones and televisions or not.
          1. poquello
            poquello 30 December 2013 19: 49
            +2
            Quote: sledgehammer102
            Is the meme about "we produce nothing but oil and are behind everyone else" still alive?
            So I'm really curious, which is more technological? Launcher or iPhone? They really like to judge the country's development by whether it produces phones and televisions or not.

            http://www.imho24.ru/answers/hi-tech/detail/8168/
          2. The comment was deleted.
          3. sevtrash
            sevtrash 31 December 2013 10: 53
            0
            Once, Bill Gates compared the complexity of creating a W95 and the complexity of the first moon flight in favor of the first. It seems incomparable, at the same time, it is clear that few people, except Gates, know how much work has been invested in Windows and it is unlikely that anyone can doubt his ability to appreciate other people's intellectual work. However, an amendment to his attitude towards his offspring is definitely worth making. But is this talking about something?
            And private companies began to make rockets. Of course, this is not a complete cycle, but still.
            Now compare in how many countries have managed to create a product like an iPhone. Just do not include here numerous clones, Chinese or not.
            1. Soyuz-TM
              Soyuz-TM 31 December 2013 11: 36
              0
              At one time, Bill Gates unified Apple's Windows and simply patented the first one.
            2. The comment was deleted.
            3. poquello
              poquello 31 December 2013 12: 26
              +1
              Quote: sevtrash
              Once, Bill Gates compared the complexity of creating a W95 and the complexity of the first moon flight in favor of the first. It seems incomparable, at the same time, it is clear that few people, except Gates, know how much work has been invested in Windows and it is unlikely that anyone can doubt his ability to appreciate other people's intellectual work.

              If the programmer, then put dos and windows 3 for review, then you will understand that there are windows and v95 in particular. Gates - astronaut, rzhunimaga.
  2. individual
    individual 30 December 2013 12: 50
    +8
    I wrote on Twitter yesterday:
    "Thank God it took place."
    And he tapped the tree with his fist. SUCCESSES!
  3. Jitel
    Jitel 30 December 2013 12: 52
    +9
    Samara missiles as always fly as they should!
    1. nokki
      nokki 30 December 2013 13: 48
      +10
      Her engine is Voronezh. But this, by the way ...

      "... For the first time at all stages of the Soyuz, the rocket engines of the chief designer Viktor Gorokhov were used, developed by the team of the Voronezh Design Bureau of Chemical Automation - RD-0110R, manufactured at the Voronezh Mechanical Plant, and
      RD-0124 manufactured by KBHA ...
      For the RD-0110R engine, this launch was the first flight test .... "
      1. Locksmith
        Locksmith 30 December 2013 15: 04
        +3
        Quote: nokki
        Her engine is Voronezh. But this, by the way ...

        Not quite so basic it is NK 33, still old stocks, and taxiing yes, Voronezh. wink
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Cherdak
    Cherdak 30 December 2013 13: 25
    +4



    Have a good start
  6. Russ69
    Russ69 30 December 2013 13: 25
    +4
    I hope that in the future there will be no such problems as with the Bulava.
    1. AVV
      AVV 30 December 2013 15: 10
      +2
      Yes, the Mace has already eaten all the bald spots, I think soon and it will fly to all enemies in spite!
      1. Russ69
        Russ69 30 December 2013 18: 44
        +1
        Quote: AVV
        Yes, the Mace has already eaten all the bald spots, I think soon and it will fly to all enemies in spite!

        Yes, somehow I have no doubt ...
  7. Archikah
    Archikah 30 December 2013 13: 34
    +6
    Anyway, this is still a hurt from the USSR. The second step from the lunar program of the USSR.
    Of course, it's great that everything worked out. But where are the breakthroughs that the womanizer Popovkin promised. By the way, he very carefully helped the stool to ruin the army. what
  8. propolsky
    propolsky 30 December 2013 13: 45
    +3
    It turns out there is still dry powder in Russia, go ahead and good luck!
    1. demel2
      demel2 30 December 2013 14: 33
      +7
      This dry gunpowder is still from the Great Power. To get an engine and start is not great pride. It is interesting to at least reproduce whether, let alone invent a new one.
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 30 December 2013 16: 13
        +4
        Well, the Angara will be launched soon.

  9. NIKOLAEV196
    NIKOLAEV196 30 December 2013 13: 48
    +2
    The Mace will fly when it is scanned. The warriors returned the order a little bit back. When they had all the ears in our ears. BUT QUALITY WE HAD.
  10. Nevsky_ZU
    Nevsky_ZU 30 December 2013 14: 08
    +12
    It is sad today to comment even on cosmic themes, themes about high ... sad , the savages from the auls are set by their medieval sponsors from the gulf.
  11. Cat
    Cat 30 December 2013 16: 39
    +6
    The news is quite joyful, there is still, therefore, gunpowder in the flasks. Not everyone has ditched the "effective" ones yet.
    But here is the name - Union-2.1В - for some reason hurts the eye. Type not a rocket, but some kind of komputer programmulin, or rather not even programmulin, but just a patch or update to it. I remember, at a time when "world standards" in rocketry were set ours Products - the labeling system was different. But right now they decided to call rockets by their rules, "fashionable, foreign". Not good.
    1. Locksmith
      Locksmith 30 December 2013 17: 50
      +8
      Apparently, I wanted to keep the brand name, and Union 2 was occupied by a manned program, so they "twisted", showed continuity. It's bad, Khrunichev quite specifically "crushes" regional rocket manufacturers for himself, and in fact, our space age began in Samara , it is very difficult to get rid of such "tutelage". It is even bad that they use the "backlog" of engines already with H1, that is, the main engines are modernized NK15-that is, NK33, "hidden" at one time, and there are no new ones yet and Khrunichev has prepared his own engine, This is just zhoppa. What the hell will Samara do? As usual = shopping malls were set up, old factories were closed, the whole city = one big trading floor where factories stood, everything is sad there ... but the city had a FULL CYCLE of airplanes and missiles ... No.
  12. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs 30 December 2013 17: 53
    +5
    Do not wash so skating. At one time, Progress proposed that these engines be installed on the Union and a missile could have turned out with a payload capacity, like the middle Angara, by the way in exchange for it. It would be cheaper. But they chose the Angara, then secretly changed everything that could be done in the Angara and the today's Angara is far from being a headache. And Progress to the Union-2.1V will put up sidewalls and will be on a horse with a carrying capacity of about 10 tons and it is still unknown what the new manned ship will fly on.
  13. I think so
    I think so 30 December 2013 21: 34
    +1
    Oh yeah! In Russia, we jumped to the grapevine ... when the BANAL launch of a weak rocket was almost an event of a NATIONAL scale ... Well, if it weren’t for the Soviet backlog of engines, it would be completely unknown whether or not to launch into space ... To the level North Korean fit ...
  14. AlexA
    AlexA 30 December 2013 22: 00
    +1
    Quote: Locksmith
    Khrunichev tudy prepared his engine

    By the way, Khrunichev’s association never made them engines. He used either the Voronezh (8k84, 15a20, 15a30), or the Khimki (8k82k).
    1. Locksmith
      Locksmith 30 December 2013 22: 29
      +1
      Glushkovsky RD193 makes Voronezh understandable, but they are part of Khrunichev’s association, is it not so? http://www.khrunichev.ru/main.php?id=22
  15. voliador
    voliador 30 December 2013 23: 09
    +3
    What was put into orbit is certainly good. I just don’t understand what is the uniqueness of the launch?
  16. Think.
    Think. 31 December 2013 01: 36
    +2
    Well done !!! I really hope that the launch justifies the goals ...
  17. v53993
    v53993 31 December 2013 12: 25
    0
    "Stork" in orbit is cool! I wonder what and to whom he will bring in the beak in the New Year?
  18. Zomanus
    Zomanus 1 January 2014 06: 30
    0
    So, with small steps, we will come to the restoration of the Legend of Liana, the Perimeter and the military GLONAS. Well, I mean, I hope so.

Долгая дорога в небо. Новая ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1В», старт которой неоднократно откладывался, впервые отправилась в космос

Долгая дорога в небо. Новая ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1В», старт которой неоднократно откладывался, впервые отправилась в космос

Всю субботу сохранялась интрига по поводу запуска новой ракеты-носителя легкого класса «Союз-2.1В». Утром появилось сообщение, что она отправится, но в назначенное время прозвучал отбой; источники сообщили, что пуск в этом году вообще не состоится. Однако оказалось, что по неназванной причине время старта было лишь перенесено. В итоге пуск прошел успешно.

Об успешном запуске сообщил замначальника управления пресс-службы и информации Минобороны Алексей Комаров. По его словам, Войска воздушно-космической обороны провели запуск ракеты штатно.

«В субботу, 28 декабря 2013 года, в 16 часов 30 минут (мск) с пусковой установки № 4 платформы № 43 космодрома Плесецк боевым расчетом Войск воздушно-космической обороны успешно проведен уникальный пуск ракеты-носителя легкого класса «Союз-2.1В» с блоком выведения «Волга» и космическим аппаратом «Аист», – сообщил он.


Общее руководство пуском осуществлял командующий Войсками воздушно-космической обороны генерал-майор Александр Головко.

Как уточнили в Минобороны, и все предстартовые операции, и старт ракеты-носителя прошли в штатном режиме. Наземные средства Войск воздушно-космической обороны осуществляли контроль за проведением пуска и полетом, отметили в управлении.

В 16 часов 37 минут блок выведения «Волга» успешно отделился от ракеты-носителя и взят на сопровождение наземными средствами Главного испытательного космического центра им. Г. С. Титова Космического командования Войск военно-космической обороны, добавили там.

Выведение спутника «Аист» на целевую орбиту ожидается примерно через полтора часа после старта.

«Отбой!»

Запуск новой российской ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1В» с блоком выведения «Волга» и студенческим спутником «Аист» сначала был запланирован на 14.00 мск в субботу. Такое решение утром в этот же день приняла госкомиссия, о чем сообщила руководитель пресс-службы Роскосмоса Ирина Зубарева.

Однако чуть позже появилась информация о том, что запуск в последний момент был вновь отложен. Об этом РИА «Новости» сообщил официальный представитель управления пресс-службы и информации Минобороны РФ по войскам Воздушно-космической обороны полковник Дмитрий Зенин. «Отбой!» – сказал Зенин в момент ожидаемого старта ракеты, не уточнив причины отмены пуска.

В свою очередь источник, хорошо знакомый с ситуацией, пояснил ИТАР-ТАСС, что причина связана с техническими неполадками. «Физически с ракетой все в порядке, однако есть некоторые технические неполадки, которые не позволяют выполнить запуск. В настоящее время решается, что с ней делать. Будут проводиться дополнительные испытания», – сказал он.

Как говорил источник в ракетно-космической отрасли, «скорее всего, запуск ракеты состоится уже в 2014 году».

Новый старт

Отметим, что этот пуск переносился неоднократно. Первоначально он должен был состояться еще в прошлом году. В октябре этого года его отложили на декабрь для замены ракеты-носителя (вместо первого летного экземпляра, на котором после неудачных испытаний поменяют двигатели первой ступени, в космос полетел второй экземпляр).

Ракету установили на стартовом комплексе космодрома Плесецк 18 декабря. Пуск должен был состояться 23 декабря, затем был сдвинут на резервную дату – 24-е число, но и в этот день не состоялся. Не состоялся он и 25 декабря – решение об отмене было принято за несколько минут до запланированного времени контакта подъема. И, наконец, 28-го старт прошел успешно.

Ракета-носитель «Союз-2» этапа 1В – двухступенчатая, легкого класса. Совместно с разгонным блоком «Волга» она предназначена для выведения на круговые орбиты высотой до 1500 км и солнечно-синхронные орбиты высотой до 850 км космических аппаратов различного назначения.

Создание носителей этого класса обусловлено тенденцией к увеличению потребности запуска малых космических аппаратов, а также завершением эксплуатации изделий типа «Циклон» и «Космос» и необходимостью дублирования РН «Рокот», а в перспективе – «Ангара-1.1» и «Ангара-1.2». Головным разработчиком и изготовителем комплекса является ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс» (Самара).

Космический аппарат научного назначения «Аист» разработан студентами, молодыми учеными Самарского государственного аэрокосмического университета имени С. П. Королева и специалистами ГНПРКЦ «ЦСКБ-Прогресс».

Он обеспечивает отработку средств измерения геомагнитного поля и компенсации низкочастотных микроускорений, проведение исследований, связанных со снижением величин микроускорений до минимального уровня, исследование высокоскоростных механических частиц естественного и искусственного происхождения, а также прием, хранение и передачу на Землю информации о работе научной аппаратуры.

Вместе с этим спутником на орбиту планировалось запустить две радиолокационные калибровочные сферы для нужд Минобороны.
Автор: Андрей Резчиков
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. slovak007 30 декабря 2013 12:41
    На фото не "Союз-2.1В"
    1. Rus2012 30 декабря 2013 13:03
      Цитата: slovak007
      На фото не "Союз-2.1В"


      Вот "Союз-2.1В"
      1. мамба 30 декабря 2013 14:33
        Цитата: Rus2012
        Вот "Союз-2.1В"

        А вот ещё:

        мамба
        1. sledgehammer102 30 декабря 2013 16:06
          А мем про "мы ничего кроме нефти не производим и отстали от всех" все еще жив?
          Вот мне реально интересно, что более технологично? Ракетоноситель или айфон? Очень уж любят у нас судить о развитости страны по тому,производит она телефоны и телевизоры или нет.
          1. poquello 30 декабря 2013 19:49
            Цитата: sledgehammer102
            А мем про "мы ничего кроме нефти не производим и отстали от всех" все еще жив?
            Вот мне реально интересно, что более технологично? Ракетоноситель или айфон? Очень уж любят у нас судить о развитости страны по тому,производит она телефоны и телевизоры или нет.

            http://www.imho24.ru/answers/hi-tech/detail/8168/
          2. Комментарий был удален.
          3. sevtrash 31 декабря 2013 10:53
            Когда-то Билл Гейтс сравнил сложность создания W95 и сложность первого полета на Луну в пользу первого. Кажется несравнимым, в то же время однозначно, что мало кто, кроме Гейтса, знает насколько много труда вложено в Окна и вряд ли кто-то может сомневаться в его способности оценить чужой интеллектуальный труд. Впрочем поправку на его отношение к своему детищу однозначно стоит сделать. Но о чем-то это говорит?
            А ракеты начали делать уже частные компании. Конечно, это не полный цикл, но все же.
            А теперь сравните в скольких странах сумели создать продукт типа айфона. Только не надо включать сюда многочисленные клоны, китайские или нет.
            1. Союз-ТМ 31 декабря 2013 11:36
              В своё время Билл Гейтс скомуниздил Windows у Apple и просто первый запатентовал.
            2. Комментарий был удален.
            3. poquello 31 декабря 2013 12:26
              Цитата: sevtrash
              Когда-то Билл Гейтс сравнил сложность создания W95 и сложность первого полета на Луну в пользу первого. Кажется несравнимым, в то же время однозначно, что мало кто, кроме Гейтса, знает насколько много труда вложено в Окна и вряд ли кто-то может сомневаться в его способности оценить чужой интеллектуальный труд.

              Если программист то поставьте для ознакомления себе дос и виндовс 3, тогда поймёте что есть виндовс и в95 в частности. Гэйтс - космонавт, ржунимагу.
  2. individ 30 декабря 2013 12:50
    Я вчера в "Твиттере" писал:
    "Слава Богу состоялось".
    И постучал кулаком по дереву. УСПЕХОВ!
  3. Jitel 30 декабря 2013 12:52
    Самарские ракеты как всегда летают как надо!
    1. nokki 30 декабря 2013 13:48
      Двигатель у нее воронежский. Но это, к слову...

      "...Впервые на всех ступенях «Союза» использовались ракетные двигатели главного конструктора Виктора Горохова, разработанные коллективом воронежского КБ химавтоматики — РД-0110Р, изготовленный на Воронежском механическом заводе, и
      РД-0124 производства ОАО КБХА...
      Для двигателя РД-0110Р этот запуск стал первым лётным испытанием...."
      1. Слесарь 30 декабря 2013 15:04
        Цитата: nokki
        Двигатель у нее воронежский. Но это, к слову...

        Не совсем так-основные это НК 33 ,еще старых запасов,а рулежные да ,воронежские . wink
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Cherdak 30 декабря 2013 13:25



    Удачных стартов
  6. русс69 30 декабря 2013 13:25
    Надеюсь, в дальнейшем таких проблем как с "Булавой " не будет.
    1. AVV 30 декабря 2013 15:10
      Да Булава уже всем плешь проела,думаю скоро и она полетит всем недругам назло!
      AVV
      1. русс69 30 декабря 2013 18:44
        Цитата: AVV
        Да Булава уже всем плешь проела,думаю скоро и она полетит всем недругам назло!

        Да, как то и не сомневаюсь...
  7. Арчиках 30 декабря 2013 13:34
    Всё равно это ещё задел от СССР. Вторая то ступень от лунной программы СССР.
    Конечно здорово, что всё удалось. Но где те прорывы, что обещал бабник Поповкин. Кстати он очень старательно помогал табуреткину разваливать армию. what
  8. propolsky 30 декабря 2013 13:45
    Оказывается есть еще сухой порох в России, вперед и удачи!
    1. demel2 30 декабря 2013 14:33
      Этот сухой порох ещё из Великой Державы.Достать двигатель и запустить не велика гордость.Интересно хотя бы воспроизвести смогут ли,уже не говоря о том,чтобы придумать новый.
      1. donavi49 30 декабря 2013 16:13
        Ну вот Ангару скоро будут запускать.

  9. NIKOLAEV196 30 декабря 2013 13:48
    БУЛАВА ПОЛЕТИТ КОГДА ПРОВЕРЯТ ЕЁ ДОСКАНАЛЬНО.ВОЕНПРЕДОВ ВЕРНУЛИ ОНИ ПОРЯДОК ПОНЕМНОГУ ВЕРНУТ.КОГДА ОНИ У НАС БЫЛИ ВСЁ ОТК НА УШАХ СТОЯЛО. НО КАЧЕСТВО У НАС БЫЛО.
    NIKOLAEV196
  10. Невский_ЗУ 30 декабря 2013 14:08
    Грустно комментировать сегодня даже космические темы, темы о высоком... sad , тон задают дикари с аулов их средневековые спонсоры с залива.
  11. Кот 30 декабря 2013 16:39
    Новость вполне себе радостная, есть еще, значит, порох в пороховницах. Не все еще угробили "эффективные".
    Но вот название - Союз-2.1В - почему-то режет глаз. Типа не ракета, а какаянить компутерная программулина, вернее даже не программулина, а всего лишь патч или обновление к оной. Помнится, во времена когда "мировые стандарты" в ракетостроении задавались нашими Изделиями - система маркировки другой была. А ща вот решили обзывать ракеты по ихним правилам, "по-модньому, по-загранишному". Нехорошо.
    1. Слесарь 30 декабря 2013 17:50
      Видимо хотелось сохранить брендовое название,а союз 2 занято под пилотируемую программу,вот и "вывернулись" ,показали преемственность .Плохо другое,Хруничев вполне себе конкретно "подминает" под себя региональных производителей ракет,а ведь в Самаре как раз и начиналась наша космическая эпоха,очень трудно избавиться от такой "опеки".Еще плохо что используют "заделы" движков аж с Н1 ,то есть основные двигатели это " спрятанные" в свое время модернизированные НК15-сиречь НК33,а новых пока нет и хруничев туды приготовил свой движок,вот это как раз и жопппа.Чем блин Самара будет заниматься? Как обычно =настроили торговых комплексов,закрыли старые заводы,весь город=одна большая торговая площадка,где стояли заводы,там все грустно..А ведь город имел ПОЛНЫЙ ЦИКЛ по созданию самолетов и ракет..... no
  12. Jurkovs 30 декабря 2013 17:53
    Не мытьем так катаньем. В свое время Прогресс предлагал эти двигатели установить на Союз и могла получиться ракета грузоподьемностью, как средняя Ангара, кстати взамен ее. Было бы дешевле. Но выбрали Ангару, потом втихушку изменили в Ангаре все что только можно было и сегодняшняя Ангара, это далеко не вшерашняя. А Прогресс к Союзу-2.1В приставит боковушки и будет на коне с грузоподьемностью около 10 тонн и еще неизвестно на чем полетит новый пилотируемый корабль.
  13. Я так думаю 30 декабря 2013 21:34
    Да-а-а! Допрыгались в России уж совсем до ручки ... когда БАНАЛЬНЫЙ пуск слабенькой ракеты чуть ли не событие НАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО масштаба ... Ну, а если бы не советский задел двигателей так и вовсе неизвестно было бы что в космос запускать или нет ... К уровню Северной Кореи подходят ...
  14. AlexA 30 декабря 2013 22:00
    Цитата: Слесарь
    хруничев туды приготовил свой движок

    Кстати, объединение им Хруничева движки никогда не делало. Он использовал или воронежские (8к84, 15а20, 15а30), или химкинские (8к82к).
    1. Слесарь 30 декабря 2013 22:29
      Глушковский РД193 понятно воронеж делает,но они входят в объединение им Хруничева,разве не так? http://www.khrunichev.ru/main.php?id=22
  15. voliador 30 декабря 2013 23:09
    Что вывели на орбиту - это конечно хорошо. Не пойму только, в чём уникальность пуска?
  16. Думай. 31 декабря 2013 01:36
    Молодцы!!!Очень надеюсь,что пуск оправдывает поставленные цели...
    Думай.
  17. v53993 31 декабря 2013 12:25
    "Аист" на орбите это круто! Интересно, что и кому он принесет в клювике в Новом году?
  18. Zomanus 1 января 2014 06:30
    Вот так мелкими шагами придем к восстановлению Легенды-Лианы, Периметра и военного ГЛОНАСа. Ну в смысле я надеюсь на это.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня