Military Review

Gaddafi will lose tanks in the coming hours

8
Nicolas Sarkozy announced on Saturday in Paris about the commencement in the coming hours of air strikes on Gadhafi’s troops in Libya. “We made this decision together with Arab and European countries,” the French president stressed.

"The head of the Arab League and the European Union and representatives of the United States jointly decided to ensure the implementation of the UN Security Council resolution 1973 and immediately cease hostilities and violence against the civilian population in Libya. The participants decided to use all necessary means, in particular of a military nature, to implement the decision UN Security Council. In accordance with our agreement with our partners, our Air Force will fight against Libyan Air Force, Colonel Gaddafi in the Benghazi area, "said Sarkozy after an international meeting on Libya in Eli Seiysky palace.

According to him, "the gates of diplomacy for settlement in Libya will open when hostilities cease." "Today we are operating in Libya under the mandate of the UN Security Council in cooperation with Arab partners," said Nicolas Sarkozy.

However, according to him, the leaders of 22 countries gathered in Paris to discuss forceful measures against Libyan leader Muammar Gaddafi leave the door open for negotiations and declare that Gaddafi can avoid the worst.

In addition, the Acting Prime Minister of Belgium, Yves Leterme, also said that military strikes on Libya "may be inflicted in the coming hours." Belgium provided its aircraft to participate in operations in Libya.

Channel "France-24" in his comment did not exclude that the first blows could be delivered on ground aviation structure - airfields and radars. According to the channel, Sarkozy does not exclude the use of aviation against Gaddafi’s armored forces.

Multi-purpose fighters Rafale French Air Force had already begun to carry out reconnaissance flights over Libya. According to military sources in Paris, the flights "are conducted over the entire length of Libyan territory."
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vesti.ru
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael
    Michael 19 March 2011 20: 00
    0
    Everything is numbed by a Hungarian Jew to make Bedouins of frogs to make sense of. Maybe it's time for the gypsies and Arabs to drive the poodle across Versailles.
  2. turnip
    turnip 19 March 2011 21: 41
    0
    no, okay, the Anglo-Saxons, and this one, which is so hard on Muammar
  3. максим
    максим 20 March 2011 07: 25
    0
    Muamarchik said that he sponsored this Gali rooster in the presidential election ... in this way he is trying to deny it.
  4. turnip
    turnip 20 March 2011 13: 34
    0
    no, Nicolas began to rage before it was said about the money for the election. Who does he consider himself to be the new Napoleon? Then he is inadequate like Muammar and he also needs to be removed from the presidency lol tongue
  5. Michael
    Michael 20 March 2011 14: 58
    0
    PURIM: Adara 14 (March 20, 2011) - a coincidence?
  6. максим
    максим 20 March 2011 16: 20
    0
    Michael, there is hardly a Jewish trace here, although x .. knows him.
  7. Michael
    Michael 20 March 2011 20: 29
    0
    Yes, and Iraq, too, that ..... they started to rape in Purim.
  8. Georgy USSR
    Georgy USSR 31 August 2014 16: 19
    0
    Gaddafi's blessed memory

Каддафи лишится танков в ближайшие часы

Каддафи лишится танков в ближайшие часы
Николя Саркози объявил в субботу в Париже о начале в ближайшие часы воздушных ударов по войскам Каддафи в Ливии. "Мы приняли это решение вместе с арабскими и европейскими странами", - подчеркнул президент Франции.

"Руководитель ЛАГ и Евросоюза и представители США совместно приняли решение обеспечить выполнение резолюции Совбеза ООН 1973 и прекратить немедленно боевые действия и насилие в отношении мирного населения в Ливии. Участники решили применить все необходимые средства, в частности, военного характера, для того, чтобы выполнить решение Совбеза ООН. В соответствии с нашим соглашением с нашими партнерами наши ВВС будут сражаться против ВВС Ливии полковника Каддафи в районе Бенгази", - заявил Саркози после международного совещании по Ливии в Елисейском дворце.

По его словам, "ворота дипломатии для урегулирования в Ливии откроются, когда прекратятся боевые действия". "Сегодня мы действуем в Ливии по мандату Совета Безопасности ООН в сотрудничестве с арабскими партнерами, - сказал Николя Саркози.


Тем не менее, по его словам, лидеры 22 стран, собравшихся в Париже для обсуждения мер силового воздействия в отношении ливийского лидера Муаммара Каддафи, оставляют дверь для переговоров открытой и заявляют, что Каддафи может избежать худшего.

Кроме того, исполняющий обязанности премьера Бельгии Ив Летерм также заявил, что военные удары по Ливии "могут быть нанесены в ближайшие часы". Бельгия предоставила свои самолеты для участия в операции в Ливии.

Телеканал "Франция-24" в своем комментарии не исключил, что первые удары могут быть нанесены по наземной авиационной структуре - аэродромам и радарам. По утверждению канала, Саркози не исключает использования авиации против бронетанковых сил Каддафи.

Многоцелевые истребители Rafale ВВС Франции уже ранее начали осуществлять разведывательные полеты над Ливией. По данным военных источников в Париже, полеты "ведутся над всей протяженностью ливийской территории".
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Михаил 19 марта 2011 20:00
    Всё неймётся венгерскому еврею заставить бедуинов жаб упортеблять. Может пора цыганам и арабам погонять пуделя по Версалю.
    Михаил
  2. репа 19 марта 2011 21:41
    нет ну ладно англосаксы,а этот чего так взъелся на муамара
    репа
  3. максим 20 марта 2011 07:25
    Муамарчик сказал что спонсировал этого гальского петуха на президентских выборах... таким способом пытается это отрицать.
    максим
  4. репа 20 марта 2011 13:34
    нет Николя начал бесноваться до того как было сказано о деньгах на выборы.Кем он себя считает,новым Наполеоном? Тогда он неадекватен как и Муамар и его тоже нужно сместить президентского поста lol tongue
    репа
  5. Михаил 20 марта 2011 14:58
    ПУРИМ: 14 адара (20 марта 2011) - совпадение ?
    Михаил
  6. максим 20 марта 2011 16:20
    Михаил,вряд ли здесь жидовский след, хотя х.. его знает.
    максим
  7. Михаил 20 марта 2011 20:29
    Да и Ирак тоже того..... на пурим то насиловать начали.
    Михаил
  8. Георгий СССР 31 августа 2014 16:19
    Светлая память Каддафи

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня