Military Review

Personal thanks to the great Master

9



You want, you do not want, but the change of generations is inevitable. So ended the earthly journey of the Great Arms Master (the only way - every word with a capital letter) of Mikhail Timofeevich Kalashnikov. The whole world remembers him as the creator of the automaton and rightfully gives praise. I want to tell him “separate” THANKS for the machine gun of his name - the PC of all modifications.

Mikhail Timofeevich, you have created another MIRACLE. How many specialists were failing, and probably rightly so, our 7,62 mm “Vintpatron” caliber for its archaic character, evaluating it as “unsuitable for use in automatic weapons", And you have proved to everyone that the Russian man can do anything. I especially appreciated the creation of your hands after two occasions from my army life. Both of them occurred in the early 90s in Primorye, where I had to serve at that moment.

Our battalion was already ending its monthly stay at the training ground, or, as we said, “in the camps”. This whole month was full of very intense combat training. Crisis phenomena in the army were not yet so obvious, so every day we drove, fired, practiced practical questions on tactics, engineering training of ZOMP ... It was interesting and somehow fun ... At one of the shootings, I noticed that the machine gun was left-hand machine shoots clearly at a slower pace than the other two. Well, as they say, I didn’t have to be very surprised, these machine guns fired day and night, and I thought that the deposit was already too much in it, so at the next statement of the problem I ordered the commander tank while loading ammunition, move the regulator on the gas pipe to the -3 position. The time was very expensive, it was very hot spring days, and the field with the target environment, no, no, it caught fire and it took a lot of time to extinguish it, so we tried to have time to shoot as many crews as possible. The machine gun began to shoot “more fun”, but still lagged behind the “neighbors” in rate of fire, therefore, as soon as the next “fight against fire” began, he gave the command to remove it and serve it. Miracles began in just two minutes. From the tower it was clearly visible how to get the PKT, and, laying it out on a piece of tarpaulin at the rear of the tank, they began to disassemble it, and then ... they quickly assembled it, and the tank commander with the PKT trotted toward the "tower". It is clear that something is "wrong." It turned out that the gas piston was broken at the machine gun !!! It was broken off into two unequal parts, and the breakdown place was very “riveted”, which indicated that even in this state the piston could fulfill its “duty” as best as possible ... The machine gun, of course, was replaced, and the “invalid” bolt the frame with the extractor and the gas piston was placed on the table under the tower as an “example” ... You can, of course, say for a long time that your weapon is very reliable, but when you personally see that it, even a faulty one, will give you a chance - it costs a lot ...

The second event occurred after the first. It was associated with another weapon. The fact is that at that time, as they said, “on the wave of openness, publicity and restructuring,” we began to conduct joint exercises with the Americans, and for this purpose we received a whole “gray ship” with a division of “mariners”. The command of the Coastal Forces of the Pacific Fleet showed great wisdom and knowledge of the case, gathering officers from all its units for this event, so that we could see the actions of the “sworn friends” with our own eyes. Of course, there was a lot of interesting and different things from us, but what was especially struck was that during the "solving fire problems", their machine guns CLEAN, and so that at the end machine gunners, "spitting" on all the conventions , they stood up to their full height and with the heel strikes on the handles of the reload they tried to revive their “mashingans” ...

Mikhail Timofeevich, it was your day and your holiday, when at first very arrogant "mariners" more and more lost their snobbery, and then, like "boys", rejoiced when they were allowed to shoot at your PC, and they were long time did not believe that this machine gun shoots and shoots, if only there were cartridges ...

Once again, a personal thank you to the GREAT WEAPONS MASTER, for the creation of his GENIUS and HANDS. Here in the old days, every master put a stamp on his weapon. I remember how familiar archaeologists were very impressed when, on an excellent sword, which they unearthed in burial and considered “Western European work,” we managed to examine the Cyrillic stigma - “I did the humanity.” I would have liked to see on each of your armament a similar mark: “Did Mikhail Kalashnikov.” It is better than any quality mark!
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. andrei332809
    andrei332809 6 January 2014 08: 29
    +8
    M.T. Many thanks to Kalashnikov for security in the world. but not only to him, but to the whole team that created this beautiful creation!
  2. mountain
    mountain 6 January 2014 08: 29
    +5
    Yes, there were people in fatherly times that the Russian land is preparing for us now.
  3. individual
    individual 6 January 2014 08: 50
    +5
    Finally, a pleasant publication about the achievement of Russian military thought.
    A worthy brainchild of the national designer M. Kalashnikov.
    And then all the yankers, yankers ... soldier
  4. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 6 January 2014 09: 08
    +5
    Mikhail Timofeevich, you have created another MIRACLE, you have proved to everyone that the Russian man can do anything.
    I have no words...
  5. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 6 January 2014 13: 09
    +5
    This year Sevmash will lay down a new transport of weapons with a displacement of under 10000 tons. I propose to call him "Mikhail Kalashnikov".
    1. andr327
      andr327 6 January 2014 14: 51
      +1
      But is he worthy of such a name?
    2. Very old
      Very old 6 January 2014 15: 09
      +1
      That's right, VLADIMIR

      But it’s better to give the name of Mikhail Timofeevich to the new FIRING ship
  6. BOB48
    BOB48 6 January 2014 14: 47
    +3
    author ++++++++++++ !!!
  7. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 6 January 2014 16: 07
    +5
    A low bow to Mikhail Timofeevich for the company PC and PCT ...

    Anyone familiar with AK can easily disassemble and assemble it, the machine gun is quite simple.
    And its reliability is simply legendary.
    It - THIS MACHINE.

    The main breakdown of the FCT, which I remember vainly: a wire break due to merciless operation, that's all ...
    And if the machine gun is jammed, we can safely say that the "skillful hands" of the one who equipped the belt with cartridges are to blame.

    Thank you, Sergey, for great examples from life and wonderful memories.
    I still remember his firing sound inside the "armor".
    drinks

    ps Shooting from the T-80
    wink

    1. DMB-78
      DMB-78 10 January 2014 14: 34
      +1
      you write t-80, and the video says t-72)
      1. svp67
        10 January 2014 15: 56
        +4
        Quote: DMB-78
        you write t-80, and the video says t-72)
        And here do not believe your eyes ... the video really shows the fighting compartment or T80 or T64, they are very similar to each other ... but in this particular case, the yellow breech "M", the sound of the engine and the lights of the fire control panel burning at the gunner they say specifically that the shooting is carried out from the T80UD ...
        1. Aleks tv
          Aleks tv 8 February 2014 22: 56
          +1
          Quote: svp67
          And then do not believe your eyes ...

          yes
          good
  8. crasever
    crasever 8 January 2014 12: 59
    +1
    The folk nugget Kalashnikov brilliantly embodied in his creations the principles of Russian military design thought, making domestic weapons the best in the world - simplicity, reliability, power.
  9. cth; fyn
    cth; fyn 8 January 2014 16: 42
    +3
    I feel Kalash will be replaced only by lasers and blasters ...
  10. kp-95062
    kp-95062 8 January 2014 22: 16
    +3
    Kalash is made for centuries, is technologically advanced, easy to maintain, and "works" even in not very skillful hands
  11. Robert Nevsky
    Robert Nevsky 10 January 2014 21: 56
    +1
    THANKS TO THE AUTHOR!
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Rusi dolaze
    Rusi dolaze 16 January 2014 17: 25
    +1
    ["People did"]
    The sword, found near the village of Foschivataya, was written, more precisely - "Ludota the koval"
  14. Gunner
    Gunner 6 August 2015 17: 12
    0
    Correctly, many believe that M.T. Kalashnikov was the architect of the modern world. It was he who gave the "gray and wretched" Afronegrams a simple, powerful and reliable weapon that allowed them to smack the cunning ... to the sophisticated and technologically advanced Europeans and end the colonial era.

Личное спасибо великому Мастеру

Личное спасибо великому Мастеру


Хочешь, не хочешь, но смена поколений неизбежна. Вот и закончился земной путь Великого Оружейного Мастера (только так — каждое слово с большой буквы) Михаила Тимофеевича Калашникова. Весь мир вспоминает его как создателя автомата и по праву воздает похвалу. Я же хочу сказать ему «отдельное» СПАСИБО за пулемет его имени — ПК всех модификаций.

Михаил Тимофеевич, вы создали очередное ЧУДО. Сколько специалистов хаяло, и, наверное, справедливо, наш «винтпатрон» калибра 7,62 мм за его архаичность, оценивая его как «малопригодный для применения в автоматическом оружии», а вы доказали всем, что русскому человеку всё по плечу. Я же особенно оценил творение ваших рук после двух случаев из моей армейской жизни. Оба они произошли в начале 90-х в Приморье, где мне в тот момент пришлось служить.


Наш батальон уже заканчивал свое месячное пребывание на полигоне, или, как у нас говорили, «в лагерях». Весь этот месяц был насыщен очень интенсивной боевой подготовкой. Кризисные явления в армейской среде еще не были столь очевидны, так что мы каждый божий день водили, стреляли, отрабатывали практические вопросы по тактике, инженерной подготовке ЗОМП… Было интересно и как-то весело… На одной из стрельб я заметил, что пулемет левой машины стреляет явно с меньшим темпом, чем два других. Ну, как говорится, сильно удивляться не приходилось, пулеметы эти стреляли день и ночь, и я посчитал, что нагара в нем уже многовато, поэтому на очередной постановке задачи приказал командиру танка во время загрузки боеприпасов перевести регулятор на газовой трубке в положение -3. Время было очень дорого, стояли очень жаркие весенние деньки, и поле с мишенной обстановкой, нет-нет, да загоралось и на его тушение приходилось тратить много времени, поэтому старались успеть отстрелять как можно больше экипажей. Пулемет стал стрелять «веселее», но все равно от «соседей» по скорострельности отставал, поэтому, как только началась очередная «борьба с огнем», дал команду снять его и обслужить. Чудеса начались буквально минуты через две. С вышки было отлично видно, как достали ПКТ, и, разложив его на куске брезента на корме танка, начали разбирать, а дальше… его быстро собрали, и командир танка с ПКТ рысью понеся к «вышке». Понятно, что-то «не так». Оказалось, что у пулемета был сломан газовый поршень!!! Он был обломан на две неравные части, а место облома было очень сильно «заклёпано», что говорило о том, что даже в таком состоянии поршень как мог выполнял свой «долг»… Пулемет, конечно же, был заменен, а «инвалидная» затворная рама с извлекателем и газовым поршнем была помещена на стол под вышкой в качестве «примера»… Можно, конечно, долго говорить о том, что твое оружие очень надежное, но когда ты воочию видишь, что оно, даже неисправное, даст тебе шанс, — это многого стоит…

Второе событие произошло вслед за первым. Оно было связано с другим оружием. Дело в том, что в то время, как тогда говорили, «на волне открытости, гласности и перестройки», у нас начали проводиться совместные учения с американцами, и к нам именно для этого прибыл целый «серый пароход» с подразделением «маринеров». Командование Береговых войск ТОФ проявило большую мудрость и знание дела, собрав на это мероприятие офицеров со всех своих подразделений, чтобы мы могли увидеть действия «заклятых друзей» воочию. Конечно же, там было много чего интересного и отличного от нас, но, что особо поразило, так это то, что во время «решения огневых задач», их пулеметы КЛИНИЛО, да так, что под конец пулеметчики, «плюнув» на все условности, вставали во весь рост и ударами каблуков по рукояткам перезаряжания пытались оживить свои «машинганы»…

Михаил Тимофеевич, это был именно ваш день и ваш праздник, когда вначале очень заносчивые «маринеры» всё больше и больше теряли свой снобизм, а затем, как «пацаны», радовались, когда на стрельбище им дали пострелять из ваших ПК, и они долгое время не верили, что этот пулемет стреляет и стреляет, лишь бы были патроны…

Еще раз личное спасибо ВЕЛИКОМУ ОРУЖЕЙНОМУ МАСТЕРУ, за творение его ГЕНИЯ и РУК. Вот в старину каждый мастер на своем оружии ставил клеймо. Помню, как были очень поражены знакомые археологи, когда на отличном мече, который они раскопали в захоронении и считали «западноевропейской работы», удалось рассмотреть клеймо на кириллице — «Людядити делал». Я бы был не прочь увидеть на каждом вашем образце вооружения похожее клеймо: «Делал Михайло Калашников». Это лучше всякого знака качества!
Автор: SVP67


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. andrei332809 6 января 2014 08:29
    М.Т. Калашникову огромное спасибо за безопасность в мире. но не только ему,а и всему коллективу,создававшему это прекрасное творение!
  2. гора 6 января 2014 08:29
    Да были люди в отцовские времена, что готовит нам сейчас Русская земля.
  3. individ 6 января 2014 08:50
    Наконец-то приятная публикация о достижении русской военной мысли.
    Достойном детище народного конструктора М.Калашникова.
    А то все янкерсы,янкерсы... soldier
  4. МИХАН 6 января 2014 09:08
    Михаил Тимофеевич, вы создали очередное ЧУДО , вы доказали всем, что русскому человеку всё по плечу.
    Слов нет...
  5. ВохаАхов 6 января 2014 13:09
    В этом году на Севмаше будут закладывать новый транспорт вооружения водоизмещением под 10000 тонн. Предлагаю назвать его "Михаил Калашников".
    1. andr327 6 января 2014 14:51
      А он достоин Такого ИМЕНИ?
    2. Старый очень 6 января 2014 15:09
      Верно, ВЛАДИМИР

      Но лучше дать имя Михаила Тимофеевича новому СТРЕЛЯЮЩЕМУ кораблю
  6. BOB48 6 января 2014 14:47
    автору +++++++++++!!!
  7. Aleks тв 6 января 2014 16:07
    Низкий поклон Михаилу Тимофеевичу за ротный ПК и ПКТ...

    Кто знаком с АК легко его разберет и соберет, пулемет достаточно прост.
    А его надежность просто легендарна.
    Это - НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПУЛЕМЕТ.

    Основную поломку ПКТ, которую помню на вскидку: обрыв провода из-за нещадной эксплуатации, вот и все...
    А если пулемет заклинило, можно смело говорить, что в этом виноваты "умелые ручки" того, кто снаряжал патронами ленту.

    Спасибо, Сергей, за отличные примеры из жизни и замечательные воспоминания.
    До сих пор помню его звук стрельбы внутри "брони".
    drinks

    p.s. Стрельба из Т-80
    wink

    1. ДМБ-78 10 января 2014 14:34
      ты пишешь т-80, а в ролике написано т-72)
      ДМБ-78
      1. svp67 10 января 2014 15:56
        Цитата: ДМБ-78
        ты пишешь т-80, а в ролике написано т-72)
        А тут не верь глазам своим...в ролике действительно показано боевое отделение или Т80 или Т64, они очень схожи между собой..., но в данном конкретном случаи,желтый казенник "М", звук мотора и горящие у наводчика огоньки табло СУО говорят конкретно, что стрельба ведется из Т80УД...
        1. Aleks тв 8 февраля 2014 22:56
          Цитата: svp67
          А тут не верь глазам своим...

          yes
          good
  8. crasever 8 января 2014 12:59
    Народный самородок Калашников гениально воплотил в свои творения принципы русской военной конструкторской мысли , делающей отечественное оружие лучшим в мире - простота , надежность , мощность .
  9. cth;fyn 8 января 2014 16:42
    Чую калаши заменят только лазеры и бластеры...
  10. kp-95062 8 января 2014 22:16
    Калаш сделан на века, технологичен, прост в обслуживании, и "работает" даже в не очень умелых руках
    kp-95062
  11. Робертъ Невский 10 января 2014 21:56
    АВТОРУ - СПАСИБО!
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Rusi dolaze 16 января 2014 17:25
    [«Людядити делал»]
    Меч, найденный около станицы Фощиватой, было написано, если точнее - "Людота коваль"
    Rusi dolaze
  14. Артиллерист 6 августа 2015 17:12
    Правильно многие считают, что М.Т. Калашников был архитектором современного мира. Именно он дал "сирым и убогим" афронеграм простое, мощное и надежное оружие, позволившее надавать люлей хитровые..ным и технологичным европейцам и закончить колониальную эпоху.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня