Military Review

The fuselage of the first An-178 military transport aircraft assembled in Ukraine

12
The fuselage of the first An-178 military transport aircraft assembled in Ukraine



On the air of one of the Ukrainian TV channels the assembly of the first military transport aircraft An-178 was shown. AN-178 - a new generation of cargo aircraft. Now only collect the fuselage for the first car. And there are hundreds of orders. Plane waiting in dozens of countries of the CIS, America and Africa. All because of its unique features.

According to the creators of the new aircraft, An-178 should come to replace obsolete An-12 transport aircraft. The new machine is designed for the transportation of goods with a maximum mass of 18-20 tons. The maximum flight range of the An-178 is 4 thousand kilometers.

It is planned that a promising transport vehicle will be operated at the same airfields as the veteran An-12, including it will be able to take off and land on unpaved runways. The An-178 aircraft is unified in terms of the airframe and on-board equipment on the 50-60% with the mass-produced An-148 and An-158 aircraft.

The first two turbofan engines of increased thrust for the An-178 aircraft are now manufactured on the basis of the D-436 aircraft engine at Motor-Sich, Zaporozhye, with the participation of the GP Zaporozhskoye Progress Design Bureau named after A.Ivchenko. Takeoff thrust of the new engine will be 8,3 - 8,6 tf.

The first information about the beginning of the design of the new An-178 cargo aircraft appeared in the open press in February 2010. During MAKS-2013, President - Antonov, the general designer of the state-owned enterprise Antonov, announced that the construction of the first prototype of the An-178 designed for flight tests to be completed in 2014.
Originator:
http://ukraineindustrial.info/index.php/news/37-machinery/1057-ukraine-192
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. A.YARY
    A.YARY 6 January 2014 08: 38
    +12
    Yanukovych traveled well to Putin. Our park needs to be updated, and a penny to help Ukraine as well.
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 6 January 2014 08: 50
      +17
      Let Ukraine step up! stop buzzing ..
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 6 January 2014 10: 43
        +8
        Quote: MIKHAN
        Let Ukraine step up! stop buzzing ..

        Ukraine is not buzzing! A small part of people on the Maidan is buzzing.
        1. Vitaly Anisimov
          Vitaly Anisimov 6 January 2014 11: 23
          +8
          Quote: Lord of the Sith
          Quote: MIKHAN
          Let Ukraine step up! stop buzzing ..

          Ukraine is not buzzing! A small part of people on the Maidan is buzzing.

          Right ! But the world media so arranged everything that supposedly all of Ukraine only wants to enter the geyevropu ..information war however ..In Ukraine, the potential is huge if the EU earns all this just be poor beggars .. Or am I wrong Ukraine .. ???
        2. Sirocco
          Sirocco 6 January 2014 12: 04
          +6
          Quote: Sith Lord
          ! A small part of people on the Maidan is buzzing.

          As always, there are Judas with 30 pieces of silver, only time has now made its corrections to 300 hryvnias.
        3. vladimirZ
          vladimirZ 6 January 2014 12: 24
          +7
          This will be the new AN-178 transporter, a replacement for the glorious, but old AN-12.
          It is necessary to merge the capabilities of Antonov Design Bureau (Ukraine) with the production capabilities of Russian aircraft factories into one production complex. Enough is divided into independent weak halves pre-losing in the competition on the global aviation market.
          Politics should be a continuation of the economic interests of the two states of Russia and Ukraine, but not a continuation of the economic interests of the comprador oligarchs of the two countries that divide our peoples.
  2. andrei332809
    andrei332809 6 January 2014 08: 40
    +1
    and whose filling?
  3. pensioner
    pensioner 6 January 2014 08: 49
    +11
    And there are hundreds of orders.
    God forbid ... And Antonovtsy well done! I understand that they are completely self-supporting. Taking off my hat! hi
    1. Apollo
      6 January 2014 09: 04
      +8
      Good morning everybody hi
      quote-On the air of one of the Ukrainian TV channels, the assembly of the first An-178 military transport aircraft was shown. AN-178 is a new generation cargo aircraft. Now only collect the fuselage for the first car. And there are hundreds of orders.

      stock footage to the topic.
  4. avt
    avt 6 January 2014 09: 36
    0
    Actually, this is a continuation of 148, 158. A cargo with a ramp, so you can see in the pictures. Where, then, in the article are turbofans ?? This is then a completely different engine and placement on the wing. request Is this a new feature from KB, or journalistic crap?
    1. Hug
      Hug 6 January 2014 18: 03
      0
      The first two turbofan engines of increased thrust for the An-178 aircraft are now being manufactured on the basis of the D-436 aircraft engine at the Zaporozhye Motor Sich JSC with the participation of the State Enterprise Zaporozhye MKB Progress named after A.G. Ivchenko.

      Certification tests of the D-436-148FM engine for the An-178 transport aircraft will be completed by the end of 2015, said Igor Kravchenko, general designer of Ivchenko-Progress.

      “The production of an experimental batch of engines has already begun. Four engines were launched into production, of which two will go to the first experimental aircraft and two to tests to certify the engine as a modification of the D-436-148, ”Kravchenko said. A distinctive feature of the D-436-148FM is the thrust increased by more than one ton - 8560 kilograms in emergency mode and 7700 kilograms in the take-off.
      Read more: http://vpk-news.ru/news/17302
      1. avt
        avt 7 January 2014 11: 28
        0
        Quote: Kram
        A distinctive feature of the D-436-148FM is the thrust increased by more than one ton - 8560 kilograms in emergency mode and 7700 kilograms in the take-off.

        In general, these are gas turbine engines that boost, and they are quite consistent with the sketches and layout of the airplane being presented. The article also says ---- ,, two turbofan engines of increased thrust for the An-178 aircraft are now being manufactured on the basis of the D-436 aircraft engine at the Zaporizhzhya Motor Sich JSC with the participation of the State Enterprise Zaporizhzhya MKB Progress named after A.G. . Ivchenko ". "That is, the propellers should be propellers, like on the An70. And these are two big differences and I have not heard what exactly the fans do for the 178th. For the Il112, yes, I heard an offer from Motor Sich to make an engine for propellers." So it looks like the article is journalistic crap about engines.
        1. evil hamster
          evil hamster 7 January 2014 14: 32
          +2
          Do not you confuse the concept, D-436 so turbofan the engine is a turbofan engine with a high bypass ratio, on the An 70 turbofan engines, for example, a theater engine with a modified propeller.
  5. plotnikov561956
    plotnikov561956 6 January 2014 09: 39
    -2
    Good news ... it’s a little early to rejoice ... and for orders of several hundred you just don’t have to lie .. it’s just got off the ground after the Euromaidan concerts
    1. Oleg Kharkov
      Oleg Kharkov 6 January 2014 13: 30
      +4
      And here is Euromaidan? In your planes are developed 1-1,5 months? The need has ripened for the replacement of the An-12 a very long time ago and the An-178 was designed at least from the last year and began to assemble the fuselage in the summer. Similarly, they also didn’t take them from the ceiling and didn’t do it on the knee for a month - bench tests of the D-436 modification are undergoing tests and they certainly haven’t done this since November.
  6. plotnikov561956
    plotnikov561956 6 January 2014 09: 42
    -2
    "then the construction of the first prototype An-178 intended for flight tests will be completed in 2014"

    It seems that the plant’s capacities RELAXED in full force ...
  7. makarov
    makarov 6 January 2014 10: 32
    +1
    the plant does not have enough capacity, as well as equipment for mass production. How will it continue (?), The question is unanswered.
    1. avt
      avt 6 January 2014 10: 52
      +4
      Quote: makarov
      How will it continue (?),

      And in any way, if they do not receive the order of the Russian Ministry of Defense. Orders for hundreds of aircraft are still a chicken in the nest - a testicle at 3,14 ... e. Just like with the An70. The Euryopians drowned it, as a project of joint production of An 7X, pushing their bus No. 400, ours also staged political games. Of the entire line, only An148 barely breathes on VASO, even Pogosyan could not strangle him. Well, this device is generally a ramp, that is, essentially an army, it has a smaller segment of the civilian market. Nowadays, containers are being transported more and more. But then Rogozin and IL 214 are on the horizon together with the Indians. So the prospects are rather dim. And it's a pity, such a normal line appeared from An 148 and 178 to replace 24,26. Again, the legacy is good - the car can be said to be a continuation of the rather successful "Cheburashka"
      1. Hug
        Hug 6 January 2014 18: 10
        0
        Ukraine and China will continue to develop cooperation in the aircraft industry. This was discussed during a meeting between the First Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine Sergei Arbuzov and Vice Prime Minister of the People's Republic of China Wang Yang, which took place in China. This is reported by UNN with reference to the publication "Komsomolskaya Pravda in Ukraine".
        In particular, the parties agreed on cooperation in the field of aircraft construction with the subsequent delivery of aircraft to the Chinese market and to other countries. The project of such cooperation involves the development and joint production in China of an average transport aircraft designed on the basis of the An-178, the joint development and production of office administrative aircraft, the delivery by Ukraine of passenger aircraft of the An-148 and An-158 families to Chinese airlines, as well as the participation of the Ukrainian side in modernization of aircraft operated in China.
  8. alone
    alone 6 January 2014 11: 16
    +1
    It looks very solid. I wonder how much such a plane costs?
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 6 January 2014 11: 31
      +2
      I think cheaper Amer and more reliable .. laughing So ask the price!
      1. smersh70
        smersh70 7 January 2014 11: 40
        0
        Quote: MIKHAN
        So ask the price!

        let it first rise on the wing ... smile then we'll see ... otherwise we hurried once .. bought a few pieces .. and one crashed into the sea ... the rest returned .......
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. APASUS
      APASUS 6 January 2014 12: 56
      +5
      Quote: lonely
      It looks very solid. I wonder how much such a plane costs?

      Here are some
    4. Hug
      Hug 6 January 2014 18: 12
      +2
      According to Ukrainian aviation experts, the market for the An-178 aircraft can be about 800 aircraft in 10-12 years. Its approximate cost will be $ 20-25 million. Given the cost of the aircraft, the total market is estimated in the range from $ 14 billion to $ 20 billion
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 6 January 2014 23: 39
        0
        Quote: Kram
        According to Ukrainian aviation experts, the market for the An-178 aircraft can be about 800 aircraft in 10-12 years.

        This is the problem. I’m thinking that Antonov will not be able to reach such a pace, although the enterprise, though notable, hasn’t worked 80 units a year for so long, and the plane is not really a plane either.
  9. kelevra
    kelevra 6 January 2014 11: 27
    +4
    Personally, I am glad that our neighbors are doing well in this area!
  10. Zomanus
    Zomanus 6 January 2014 13: 27
    +1
    Well, Ukraine reports a lot about what. For example, on the account of the fact that it will join the European Union, or rather it will cleave like that, from the edge. So all these reports cost nothing until about May, when it will be clear where Ukraine is heading.
  11. velikoros-xnumx
    velikoros-xnumx 6 January 2014 13: 44
    +4
    Let's add a little positive and wish the Ukrainians good luck in reviving their scientific and industrial potential to spite enemies of all stripes soldier . All the same, I want to believe that a bright future awaits us with Ukraine. drinks
  12. evil hamster
    evil hamster 6 January 2014 14: 46
    +2
    Not for the sake of sake, but IMHO Antonovtsy stubbornly do not want to make a normal machine of normal dimension, then the An-70 is 2 times more than the An-12, then the An-178 is one and a half times less. What are they counting on?
  13. avt
    avt 6 January 2014 15: 43
    +3
    Quote: evil hamster
    The Antonovs stubbornly do not want to make a normal machine of normal dimension, then the An-70 is 2 times larger than the An-12, then the An-178 is one and a half times smaller.
    In general, the TK for the 70th was issued back in the USSR by the military, so claims against the Antonovites, and even IMHO, are past the box office. With regards to the 178th, then the logic is clear. They do not make a fundamentally new car for a specific customer. They proceed from the possible. They took and made 148 at the Cheburashka base - they put the engines under the wings on pylons, well, the avionics were refurbished, of course - it turned out to be quite a decent passenger plane. they can do it in metal until we have a horse in the drawings lying around in the drawings.So they follow the path of least resistance with minimal investment in a large old reserve with a decent result, especially since there are no requirements for an airplane as such due to the absence of a specific TK from specific customer.
  14. Russ69
    Russ69 6 January 2014 18: 12
    0
    What will be the plane, we will see ...
    But where did so many orders come from, quote; "Now they are just assembling the fuselage for the first car. And there are already hundreds of orders.". Is there even one signed at all?
  15. evil hamster
    evil hamster 6 January 2014 18: 50
    +1
    Quote: avt
    In general, TK on the 70th was issued by the military back in the USSR, so that claims to the Antonovites, and even IMHO - by the cash register
    Yes, what claims, 25 years of the project ... I don’t understand, everything was done correctly.
    Quote: avt
    They go from the possible. They took and made 148 at the Cheburashka base - they put the engines under the wings on pylons, well, the avionics were refurbished, of course - it turned out to be quite a decent passenger plane. they can do it in metal until we have a horse in the drawings lying around in the drawings.So they follow the path of least resistance with minimal investment in a large old reserve with a decent result, especially since there are no requirements for an airplane as such due to the absence of a specific TK from specific customer.
    This old anecdote reminded me of "man, where did you lose your watch? - Yes, he's around the corner - why are you looking for something here? - Yes, it's brighter here!" Of course, they were quick to hurry - that's right, with 148 they also quickly hurried in advance. Here are just a so-so result. I don’t climb into the wangs, but doubts about this device torment me. And for sure, he is not in class An12
    1. avt
      avt 6 January 2014 19: 10
      0
      Quote: evil hamster
      . And certainly he is not in An12 class

      Yes, this is too much, for this place, for the growth "of the transported equipment An70 was going. Rather, we could talk about some intermediate, in terms of load and airplane characteristics, an airplane. But here again one must understand the goals and objectives that the Ministry of Defense is obliged to issue to designers in the form of a technical specification, with a set of data on the dimensions and weight of the transported equipment, both available and for the future, at least in the first approximation. But this is not. Well, they went from the opposite - they say there is nothing close and not soon expected, so maybe They will take what they have and quite quickly put into the series. No. In principle, well done. Everything is better than Tupolev Plaza "as long as they keep under the motto" I am cut off, but I do not give up! " laughing
  16. evil hamster
    evil hamster 6 January 2014 20: 08
    +1
    It’s just that I evaluate this device through the prism of the necessity / uselessness of the Russian Air Force, and Mr. Kiva, despite the epics about 100500 orders, will match him to us. Well, in general, it’s hard to disagree with you, it’s better to build airplanes in any way than to trade KB land, kto argues that.
  17. anarky
    anarky 7 January 2014 23: 11
    +1
    Given the pace of construction of the 148th, it is not clear how they are going to assemble 800 pieces of the 178th. Dry, as far as I know, had to deliberately get off to a 10-day cycle.

В Украине собран фюзеляж первого военно-транспортного самолета Ан-178

В Украине собран фюзеляж первого военно-транспортного самолета Ан-178


В эфире одного из украинских телеканалов была показана сборка первого военно-транспортного самолета Ан-178. АН-178 - грузовой самолет нового поколения. Сейчас только собирают фюзеляж для первой машины. А заказов уже сотни. Самолет ждут в десятках стран СНГ, Америки и Африки. Все из-за его уникальных возможностей.

По замыслу создателей нового самолета, Ан-178 должен прийти на замену устаревшим транспортным самолетам марки Ан-12. Новая машина предназначена для перевозки грузов максимальной массой 18-20 т. Максимальная дальность полета Ан-178 - 4 тыс км.


Планируется, что перспективная транспортная машина будет эксплуатироваться на тех же аэродромах, что и ветеран Ан-12, в том числе сможет взлетать и садиться на грунтовые взлетно-посадочные полосы. Машина Ан-178 по планеру и составу бортового оборудования на 50-60% унифицирована с серийно выпускаемыми самолетами Ан-148 и Ан-158.

Первые два турбовентиляторных двигателя повышенной тяги для самолета Ан-178 сейчас изготавливаются на базе авиадвигателя Д-436 в запорожском ОАО "Мотор-Сич" при участии ГП "Запорожское МКБ "Прогресс" им. А.Г.Ивченко". Взлетная тяга нового двигателя составит 8,3 - 8,6 тс.

Первая информация о начале проектирования нового грузового самолета Ан-178 появилась в открытой печати в феврале 2010 г. Во время МАКС-2013 президент - генеральный конструктор госпредприятия (ГП) "Антонов" Дмитрий Кива заявил, что постройка первого опытного образца Ан-178, предназначенного для летных испытаний, будет завершена в 2014 г.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. А.ЯРЫЙ 6 января 2014 08:38
    Хорошо съездил Янукович к Путину.Парк наших обновлять надо да и Украине копеечка в помощь.
    А.ЯРЫЙ
    1. МИХАН 6 января 2014 08:50
      Давай Украина наращивай обороты! хватит бузить ..
      1. Владыка Ситх 6 января 2014 10:43
        Цитата: МИХАН
        Давай Украина наращивай обороты! хватит бузить ..

        Украина не бузит! Бузит небольшая часть людей на майдане.
        1. МИХАН 6 января 2014 11:23
          Цитата: Владыка Ситх
          Цитата: МИХАН
          Давай Украина наращивай обороты! хватит бузить ..

          Украина не бузит! Бузит небольшая часть людей на майдане.

          Правильно ! Но мировые СМИ так все обставили что типо вся Украина только и мечтает в гейевропу вступить ..информационная война однако..На Украине потенциал огромнейший если все это заработает ЕС просто нищими поберушками будут..Или я не прав Украина..???
        2. Sirocco 6 января 2014 12:04
          Цитата: Владыка Ситх
          ! Бузит небольшая часть людей на майдане.

          Как всегда находятся иуды с 30 серебрянниками, только время внесло свои корективы теперь 300 гривенники.
        3. vladimirZ 6 января 2014 12:24
          Вот такой будет новый транспортник АН-178 замена славному, но старому АН-12.
          Нужно сливать возможности КБ Антонова (Украина) с производственными возможностями авиазаводов России в один производственный комплекс. Хватит делится на самостийные слабые половинки заранее проигрышные в конкурентной борьбе на мировом авиационном рынке.
          Политика должна быть продолжением экономических интересов двух государств России и Украины, но не продолжением экономических интересов компрадорских олигархов двух стран, разделяющих наши народы.
  2. andrei332809 6 января 2014 08:40
    а начинка чья будет?
  3. пенсионер 6 января 2014 08:49
    А заказов уже сотни.
    Дай-то Бог...А Антоновцы молодцы! Я так понимаю, что они полностью на самоокупании. Снимаю шляпу! hi
    1. Apollon 6 января 2014 09:04
      Доброе утро всем hi
      цитата-В эфире одного из украинских телеканалов была показана сборка первого военно-транспортного самолета Ан-178. АН-178 - грузовой самолет нового поколения. Сейчас только собирают фюзеляж для первой машины. А заказов уже сотни.

      видеоматериал в тему.
  4. avt 6 января 2014 09:36
    Вообще то это продолжение 148 ,158 .Грузовой с рампой ,вот и на картинках видно . Откуда тогда в статье турбовентиляторы ?? Это же тогда совсем другой двигатель и размещение на крыле . request Это что - новая фишка от КБ ,или хрень журналистская ?
    avt
    1. Kram 6 января 2014 18:03
      Первые два турбовентиляторных двигателя повышенной тяги для самолета Ан-178 сейчас изготавливаются на базе авиадвигателя Д-436 в запорожском ОАО "Мотор-Сич" при участии ГП "Запорожское МКБ "Прогресс" им. А.Г.Ивченко".

      Сертификационные испытания двигателя Д-436-148ФМ для транспортного самолета Ан-178 будут завершены к концу 2015 года, сообщил генеральный конструктор ГП «Ивченко-Прогресс» Игорь Кравченко.

      «Уже началось изготовление опытной партии двигателей. В производство запущены четыре двигателя, из которых два пойдут на первый опытный самолет и два – на испытания для сертификации двигателя как модификации Д-436-148», – сказал Кравченко. Отличительной особенностью Д-436-148ФМ является увеличенная более чем на одну тонну тяга – 8560 килограммов на чрезвычайном режиме и 7700 килограммов – на взлетном.
      Подробнее: http://vpk-news.ru/news/17302
      1. avt 7 января 2014 11:28
        Цитата: Kram
        Отличительной особенностью Д-436-148ФМ является увеличенная более чем на одну тонну тяга – 8560 килограммов на чрезвычайном режиме и 7700 килограммов – на взлетном.

        Вообще то это газотурбинные двигатели ,которые форсируют,и они вполне соответствуют эскизам и макету представляемого аэроплана . В статье же говориться ----,, два турбовентиляторных двигателя повышенной тяги для самолета Ан-178 сейчас изготавливаются на базе авиадвигателя Д-436 в запорожском ОАО "Мотор-Сич" при участии ГП "Запорожское МКБ "Прогресс" им. А.Г.Ивченко". " То есть движителем должны быть винты ,как на Ан70 .А это две большие разницы и признаться не слышал что именно для 178го вентиляторы делают . Вот для Ил112 ,да ,слышал предложение от ,,Мотор Сич" сделать движок под винты . Так что похоже в статье журналистская хрень про движки .
        avt
        1. злойхомяк 7 января 2014 14:32
          Не вы путаете понятия, Д-436 итак турбовентиляторный двигатель то есть ТРДД с высокой степенью двухконтурности, на Ан 70 же стоят турбовинтовентиляторные двигатели сиречь ТВД с модифицированным винтом.
          злойхомяк
  5. plotnikov561956 6 января 2014 09:39
    Весть хорошая...радоваться рановато немного...и по заказам в несколько сотен врать только не надо..дело только сдвинулось с мертвой точки после Евромайдановских концертов
    1. Олег Харьков 6 января 2014 13:30
      Причем здесь Евромайдан? По вашему самолёты разрабатываются 1- 1,5 месяца? Необходимость назрела в замене Ан-12 очень давно и Ан-178 как минимум уже с прошлого года проектировали и с лета начали фезюляж собирать. Аналогично с двигателями -их тоже не с потолка взяли и за месяц на коленке не делают - сейчас проходят стендовые испытания модификации Д-436 и тоже этим уж точно не с ноября занялись.
      Олег Харьков
  6. plotnikov561956 6 января 2014 09:42
    "то постройка первого опытного образца Ан-178, предназначенного для летных испытаний, будет завершена в 2014 г."

    Похоже .что мощности завода ОТДЫХАЛИ в полную силу...
  7. makarov 6 января 2014 10:32
    мощностей заводу не хватает, как и оснастки для массового выпуска. Как оно дальше будет(?), вопрос без ответа.
    makarov
    1. avt 6 января 2014 10:52
      Цитата: makarov
      Как оно дальше будет(?),

      А никак ,если не получат заказ МО России . Заказы на сотни самолетов это пока курочка в гнезде - яичко в 3,14..е. Точно так же как с Ан70 . Евриопцы его ,как проект совместного изготовления Ан 7Х утопили ,продавив свой автобус №400 ,наши тоже политические игрища устроили. Из всей линейки только Ан148 еле дышит на ВАСО ,даже Погосян удавить его не смог . Ну а данный аппарат вообще рамповый ,то есть по существу армейский,сегмент гражданского рынка у него поменьше.Нынче контейнеры все больше возят. Но тут Рогозин с Ил 214 на горизонте совместно с индиянцами .Так что довольно мутные перспективы . А жаль , нормальная такая линейка вырисовывалась из Ан 148 и 178 на замену 24,26 .Опять же наследие хорошее - машины можно сказать продолжение довольно удачного,,Чебурашки"
      avt
      1. Kram 6 января 2014 18:10
        Украина и КНР продолжат развивать сотрудничество в авиастроительной отрасли. Об этом говорилось во время встречи Первого вице-премьер-министра Украины Сергея Арбузова и вице-премьер-министра КНР Вана Яна, которая прошла в Китае. Об этом сообщает УНН со ссылкой на издание "Комсомольская правда в Украине".
        В частности, стороны договорились о сотрудничестве в сфере самолетостроения с последующей поставкой самолетов на китайский рынок и в другие страны. Проект такого сотрудничества предусматривает разработку и совместное производство в КНР среднего транспортного самолета, спроектированного на основе Ан-178, совместную разработку и производство служебных административных самолетов, поставку Украиной пассажирских самолетов семейства Ан-148 и Ан-158 китайским авиакомпаниям, а также участие украинской стороны в модернизации самолетов, эксплуатируемых в Китае.
  8. одинокий 6 января 2014 11:16
    Весьма солидно выглядит.интересно сколько стоит такой самолет?
    1. МИХАН 6 января 2014 11:31
      Думаю дешевле амерских и надежней.. laughing Так что приценивайтесь !
      1. smersh70 7 января 2014 11:40
        Цитата: МИХАН
        Так что приценивайтесь !

        пусть сперва на крыло встанет... smile потом посмотрим...а то один раз поспешили..купили несколько штук..и один врезался в море...остальные вернули.......
        smersh70
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. APASUS 6 января 2014 12:56
      Цитата: одинокий
      Весьма солидно выглядит.интересно сколько стоит такой самолет?

      Вот немного
    4. Kram 6 января 2014 18:12
      По мнению украинских авиационных специалистов, рынок сбыта самолёта Ан-178 может составить около 800 самолетов в течение 10-12 лет. Его приблизительная стоимость будет $20-25 млн. С учётом данной стоимости самолёта общий рынок сбыта оценивается в интервале от $14 млрд до $20 млрд
      1. APASUS 6 января 2014 23:39
        Цитата: Kram
        По мнению украинских авиационных специалистов, рынок сбыта самолёта Ан-178 может составить около 800 самолетов в течение 10-12 лет.

        Вот тут то и проблема.Думаю не потянет Антонов таких темпов,предприятие хоть и знатное но так давно уже не работало 80 шт в год,да и самолет еще толком не самолет.
  9. kelevra 6 января 2014 11:27
    Лично я рад,что наши соседи преуспевают в этой области!
    kelevra
  10. Zomanus 6 января 2014 13:27
    Ну Украина много на счет чего рапортует. Например на счет того, что она таки вступит в Евросоюз, точнее прилепится так, с краешку. Так что все эти рапортовки ничего не стоят примерно до мая, когда будет понятно, куда Украина движется.
  11. velikoros-88 6 января 2014 13:44
    Давайте добавим немного позитива и пожелаем украинцам удачи в возрождении своего научно-промышленного потенциала назло врагам всех мастей soldier . Всё таки хочется верить что нас с Украиной ждёт светлое совместное будущее. drinks
  12. злойхомяк 6 января 2014 14:46
    Не срача ради, но имхо Антоновцы упорно не хотят сделать нормальную машину, нормальной размерности, то Ан-70 - в 2 раза больше ан-12, то Ан-178 - в полтора раза меньше. На что они рассчитывают?
    злойхомяк
  13. avt 6 января 2014 15:43
    Цитата: злойхомяк
    Антоновцы упорно не хотят сделать нормальную машину, нормальной размерности, то Ан-70 - в 2 раза больше ан-12, то Ан-178 - в полтора раза меньше.
    Вообщето ТЗ на 70й выдавали еще в СССР военные ,так что претензии к антоновцам ,да еще и ИМХО - мимо кассы . Касаемо 178 го ,то тут логика понятна . Принципиально новую машину под конкретного заказчика они не делают .Они идут от возможного . Взяли и на базе ,,Чебурашки" сделали 148 - двигатели под крылья на пилоны посадили ,ну авионику конечно подновили - вполне приличный пассажирский самолет получился. Затем 158 й - удлинили фюзеляж ,ну а 178 - просто грузовой с рампой ,благо быстро подсуетились и уже могут в металле делать ,пока у нас по Илу конь в чертежах не валялся толком. Так что идут по пути наименьшего сопротивления с минимальными вложениями в большой старый задел с приличным результатом ,тем более что как таковых требований к аэроплану нет в виду отсутствия конкретного ТЗ от конкретного заказчика .
    avt
  14. русс69 6 января 2014 18:12
    Какой получится самолет, будем посмотреть...
    Но откуда взялось столько заказов, цитата; " Сейчас только собирают фюзеляж для первой машины. А заказов уже сотни". Хоть один подписанный есть вообще?
  15. злойхомяк 6 января 2014 18:50
    Цитата: avt
    Вообщето ТЗ на 70й выдавали еще в СССР военные ,так что претензии к антоновцам ,да еще и ИМХО - мимо кассы
    Да какие претензии, 25 лет проекту... не ну понятно все правильно сделали.
    Цитата: avt
    Они идут от возможного . Взяли и на базе ,,Чебурашки" сделали 148 - двигатели под крылья на пилоны посадили ,ну авионику конечно подновили - вполне приличный пассажирский самолет получился. Затем 158 й - удлинили фюзеляж ,ну а 178 - просто грузовой с рампой ,благо быстро подсуетились и уже могут в металле делать ,пока у нас по Илу конь в чертежах не валялся толком. Так что идут по пути наименьшего сопротивления с минимальными вложениями в большой старый задел с приличным результатом ,тем более что как таковых требований к аэроплану нет в виду отсутствия конкретного ТЗ от конкретного заказчика .
    Эт мне старый анекдот напомнило " мужик ты где часы то потерял? - да он там за углом - дак чеж ты тут то ищешь? - да здесь светлее!" Они конечно быстро подсуетились - это верно, с 148 они тоже быстро подсуетились. Вот только результат так себе. Я в бабки ванги не лезу, но терзают меня сомнения по поводу этого аппарата. И уж точно, он не в классе Ан12
    злойхомяк
    1. avt 6 января 2014 19:10
      Цитата: злойхомяк
      . И уж точно, он не в классе Ан12

      Да ,это перебор ,на это место ,,на вырост"перевозимой техники Ан70 шел. Скорее речь могла бы идти о каком нибудь промежуточном ,по нагрузке и ВП характеристикам, аэроплане . Но тут надо опять же понимать цели и задачи которые МО обязано выдавать конструкторам в виде ТЗ ,с набором данных по габаритам и весу перевозимой техники как имеющейся ,так и на перспективу ,хотя бы в первом приближении.А этого нет .Ну а они пошли от обратного - мол близко ничего нет и не скоро предвидится ,вот может и возьмут то что есть и вполне себе быстро в серию пустить можно . Не. В принципе молодцы.Все лучше чем ,,Туполев плаза", пока держатся под девизом - ,,обрезаюсь ,но не сдаюсь !" laughing
      avt
  16. злойхомяк 6 января 2014 20:08
    Просто я оцениваю данный аппарат через призму нужности/ненужности ВВС РФ, да и господин Кива не смотря на былины про 100500 заказов, будет его сватать именно нам. Ну а вообще трудно не согласится с вами, самолеты строить по всякому лучше чем землей КБ торговать, ктож спорит то.
    злойхомяк
  17. anarky 7 января 2014 23:11
    Учитывая темпы постройки 148-го не понятно, как они собираются 800 штук 178-х собрать. Сухим, насколько я знаю, пришлось знатно задрочиться что бы на 10-дневный цикл выйти.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня