Military Review

One more step into the future. UAVs en route to US airspace

5
One more step into the future. UAVs en route to US airspace

Federal Office of Civil aviation The United States has identified six states where various civilian drone methods will be tested.


The winners in the hardcore contest involving 24 candidates were Alaska, Nevada, New York, North Dakota, Texas and Virginia. The selection criteria included, in particular, the topographic and climatic diversity and the intensity of aviation flows near the proposed testing sites.

Congress instructed the Civil Aviation Authority to develop a drone movement control system in the country's airspace by 2015.

After five years, according to the plans, seven and a half thousand small-sized drones can be used to identify the centers of forest fires, monitor people suspected of committing crimes, select locations for full-scale filming and inspect pipelines.

“Safety is our main concern,” officials say, referring to equipping drones with instruments that will allow them to detect other aircraft in a timely manner and avoid collisions with them.

The first point of testing drones should be operational within six months and will work until the 2017 year.

Working at testing sites, creating a protocol, taking security measures into account, honing flight regulations, a machine accounting system, will allow the USA to become the first country in the world where drones will be fully integrated into all national airspace.

The breath of the future is already noticeable.

Recall that recently Teal Group Corp. has already published its tenth report on the global UAV market. By 2023, the market will increase from the current 5,2 billions to 11,6 billions, and investment in research and development will rise from 1,9 to 4 billions. The US will occupy the 65% R & D market and 51% sales. Impressive and investment in research and development work on stuffing drones. This is primarily about radars, sensor cameras, electronics, etc. According to forecasts, 2013 billion dollars was invested in the filling in 2,3, and this sum will increase to 4,6 billion by 2022. It is expected that within ten years the 22 010 mini-UAV, 2 259 small tactical, 1 695 tactical, 828 medium-altitude long duration, 436 sea, 105 high-altitude long duration and 87 impact drone will be procured in the world.

Domestic demand for UAVs is growing in the USA. According to the Electronic Frontier Foundation, the Bureau of Customs and Border Protection of the US Department of Homeland Security has already made more than 500 Predator UAV sorties (and not only in the border areas of the country) as part of helping various security agencies (police, FBI, drug control, etc.). .P.). Back in April 2012 of the Year, the Electronic Frontier Foundation published a list of 60 government organizations that received permission from the United States Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) to use unmanned aerial vehicles. Also last year, the US Congress passed a law obliging the FAA by September 2015 to introduce the widespread practice of issuing licenses and create a working system for incorporating commercial UAVs into US air traffic. It even goes about issuing license plates flying drones. It is expected that by 2020, the 15 000 drones will fly in US airspace, and by 2030 all 30 000 machines will fly.

The Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International (AUVSI) predicts that in 10 over the years, the contribution of the commercial drones industry to the US economy will amount to 80 billion dollars, and more than 100 thousands of new jobs will be created.
Originator:
http://navoine.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. makarov
    makarov 6 January 2014 10: 40
    0
    I don’t want to lie, but recently I read about the referendum in one of the American cities, where there is a question of allowing residents to shoot drones from small arms, a preliminary license costs 25 dolars. Looks like the Americans themselves got their own drones ...
  2. your1970
    your1970 6 January 2014 11: 04
    +2
    Astalavista baby....
    we will wait for his arrival, everything goes to this
  3. kelevra
    kelevra 6 January 2014 11: 29
    0
    It seems like it’s not going to lead to good!
  4. alone
    alone 6 January 2014 11: 30
    0
    Vultures are still strong. So it’s too early to write them off.
  5. Same lech
    Same lech 6 January 2014 11: 49
    +1
    After five years, according to the plans, seven and a half thousand small-sized drones can be used to identify the centers of forest fires, monitor people suspected of committing crimes, select locations for full-scale filming and inspect pipelines.

    I would add that NOW every US citizen will be under the constant vigilant control of not only the NSA but also other special services of this POLICE STATE.

    Now, not a single citizen of the country will be able to fart without the knowledge of the US government-they survived what is called.
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 6 January 2014 13: 44
    0
    Interestingly, drones will immediately be equipped with missiles? Hmm, if you imagine four-screw crap looking at your window, it’s really cool. For the sake of such an opportunity and a couple of terrorist attacks against its population, it is not a pity.
  7. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 6 January 2014 22: 51
    0
    Rich market.
    MOSCOW, 6 January. (ARMS-TASS)... The volume of the world market for unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) in the next 10 years (2014-2023) will amount to 67,3 billion dollars, the American weekly Aviation Week and Space Technology reported, citing analysts from Forcast International.
    According to the publication, despite the reduction in defense spending in the United States, the UAV market for reconnaissance and strike operations will amount to 67,3 billion dollars in the prices of FNG 2014. About 35,6 billion dollars will be spent on the production of unmanned vehicles, 28,7 billion dollars - on research and development in the field of unmanned vehicles, 2-3 billion - on the maintenance of UAVs.
    Production costs will be distributed as follows: production of UAVs 14,2 billion dollars, production of ground control stations 6,6 billion dollars, release of onboard payloads 14,8 billion dollars.
    The United States will remain the largest player in the global UAV market, they will account for 37,8 percent. The share of Israel will be 3,3 percent, European countries - 2,85 percent, all other countries - 41,17 percent. Incomplete contracts will account for 8,88 percent.
    In the field of R&D financing for unmanned vehicles with a total volume of 28,68 billion, the leading positions in 2014-2023 were held. will be occupied by the USA - 11 billion dollars or 38,36 percent of all world expenses. 7,7 billion dollars (26,85 percent) will fall to the Asian region, 5,2 billion dollars (18,14 percent) to the region of Western Europe, 2,5 billion dollars (8,72 percent), and 1,9 billion (6,59 percent) to the Middle East region , Latin American countries - 0,38 billion dollars (1,34 percent).
    In the manufacturing sector, which will amount to 35,6 billion dollars, the costs will be distributed as follows. The leader will be the sector for the production of medium-high UAVs with a long flight duration of the MALE type (medium-altitude, long-endurance) - 13,7 billion dollars (38,5 percent). 8,6 billion dollars (24,1 per cent) will be spent on the production of tactical UAVs, 7,3 billion dollars (20,5 per cent) on high-altitude long-duration UAVs of the HALE type (3 per cent), and 8,4 billion dollars on vertical take-off and landing UAVs (1,7 percent), for UCAV (unmanned combat air vehicle) type UAVs — 4,8 billion dollars (1,3 percent), for hand-launched portable UAVs — 3,6 billion dollars (XNUMX percent).
    Among the main manufacturers of UAVs, the places will be distributed as follows: Northrop Grumman with the Global Hawk UAV - 18,2%, General Atomics with the Predator UAV family - 15,5%, AAI with the Shadow UAV - 2,2 , 1,9%, Israel Aircraft Industries with Heron UAV - 1,6%, Boeing with Scan Eagle UAV - 60,6%. All other global UAV manufacturing companies will account for XNUMX percent.

Еще один шаг в будущее. Беспилотники на пути в воздушное пространство США

Еще один шаг в будущее. Беспилотники на пути в воздушное пространство США

Федеральное управление гражданской авиации США определило шесть штатов, где будет проходить апробация различных методов применения беспилотников для гражданских нужд.

Победителями по итогам жесткого конкурса с участием 24 кандидатов стали Аляска, Невада, Нью-Йорк, Северная Дакота, Техас и Виргиния. Критерии отбора включали, в частности, топографическое и климатическое разнообразие и интенсивность авиационных потоков вблизи предполагаемых пунктов тестирования.

Конгресс поручил Управлению гражданской авиации разработать систему управления движением дронов в воздушном пространстве страны к 2015 году.


Через пять лет, согласно планам, семь с половиной тысяч малогабаритных дронов могут быть задействованы для выявления очагов лесных пожаров, слежения за лицами, подозреваемыми в совершении преступлений, выбора мест натурных киносъемок и инспектирования трубопроводов.

"Обеспечение безопасности – наша главная задача", – заявляют официальные лица, имея в виду оснащение беспилотников приборами, которые позволят им своевременно обнаруживать другие воздушные суда и избегать столкновений с ними.

Первый пункт тестирования беспилотников должен вступить в строй уже в течение полугода и проработает до 2017 года.

Работа на пунктах тестирования, создание протокола, учет мер безопасности, оттачивание регламента полетов, системы учета машин, позволит США стать первой страной в мире, где бесппилотники будут полноценно включены во все национальное воздушное пространство.

Дыхание будущего ощутимо уже отчетливо.

Напомним, что недавно Teal Group Corp. опубликовала уже свой десятый отчет о мировом рынке БПЛА. К 2023 году объем рынка увеличится с нынешних 5,2 миллиардов долларов до 11,6 миллиардов, а вложения в научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы поднимутся с 1,9 до 4 миллиардов. США будут занимать 65% рынка НИОКР и 51% продаж. Впечатляет и вложение в научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы над начинкой беспилотников. Речь идет в первую очередь о радарах, камерах датчиках, электронике и т.п. По прогнозам, в начинку в 2013 году вложено 2,3 миллиарда долларов, и эту сума увеличится до 4,6 миллиардов к 2022 году. Ожидается, что в течение десяти лет в мире будет закуплено 22 010 мини-БПЛА, 2 259 малых тактических, 1 695 тактических, 828 средневысотных большой продолжительности полета, 436 морских, 105 высотных большой продолжительности полета и 87 ударных дронов.

В США растет и внутренний спрос на БПЛА. По данным организации «Фонд электронных рубежей», Бюро таможенной службы и пограничной охраны министерства внутренней безопасности США уже совершили более 500 вылетов БПЛА Predator (и не только в приграничных районах страны) в рамках оказания помощи различным силовым агентствам (полиции, ФБР, наркоконтролю и т.п.). Ещё в апреле 2012 года «Фонд электронных рубежей» опубликовал список 60 государственных организаций, которые получили от Федерального управления по гражданской авиации США (FAA) разрешение на использование беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Также в прошлом году Конгресс США принял закон, обязующий FAA к сентябрю 2015 года внедрить повсеместную практику выдачи лицензий и создать работающую систему включения коммерческих БПЛА в воздушный трафик США. Речь даже идет о выдаче номерных знаков летающим дронам. Ожидается, что к 2020 году 15 000 дронов будут летать в воздушном пространстве США, а к 2030 все 30 000 машин.

Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International (AUVSI) дает прогноз, что за 10 лет вклад индустрии коммерческих дронов в экономику США составит 80 миллиардов долларов, а также будет создано более 100 тысяч новых рабочих мест.
Первоисточник: http://navoine.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. makarov 6 января 2014 10:40
    врать не хочу, но недавно читал инфу о проведении референдума в одном из американских городов, где стоит вопрос о разрешении жителям сбивать со стрелкового оружия беспилотники, предварительно лицензия стоит 25 доларей. Видать и самих америкосов достали собственные беспилотники...
    makarov
  2. свой1970 6 января 2014 11:04
    Аста ла виста,бейби....
    будем ждать его прихода, все к этому идет
  3. kelevra 6 января 2014 11:29
    Похоже к хорошему это всё точно не приведёт!
    kelevra
  4. одинокий 6 января 2014 11:30
    Стервятники еще сильны.так что рано их списывать со счетов.
  5. Тот же ЛЕХА 6 января 2014 11:49
    Через пять лет, согласно планам, семь с половиной тысяч малогабаритных дронов могут быть задействованы для выявления очагов лесных пожаров, слежения за лицами, подозреваемыми в совершении преступлений, выбора мест натурных киносъемок и инспектирования трубопроводов.

    Я бы добавил что ТЕПЕРЬ каждый гражданин США будет под постоянным неусыпным контролем не только АНБ но и других спецслужб этого ПОЛИЦЕЙСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВА.

    Теперь и пукнуть без ведома правительства США ни один гражданин страны не сможет-дожили что называется.
  6. Zomanus 6 января 2014 13:44
    Интересно, беспилотники сразу будут оборудовать ракетами? Хм, если представить четырехвинтовую хрень, заглядывающую тебе в окно, совсем прикольно получается. Ради такой возможности и еще пары терактов против своего населения не жалко.
  7. Арон Заави 6 января 2014 22:51
    Богатый рынок.
    МОСКВА, 6 января. (АРМС-ТАСС). Объем мирового рынка беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БЛА) в предстоящее 10-летие (2014-2023 гг.) составит 67,3 млрд долларов, сообщил американский еженедельник "Авиэйшн уик энд спейс текнолоджи" со ссылкой на аналитиков компании "Форкаст интернэшнл".
    По данным издания, несмотря на сокращение расходов на оборону в США рынок БЛА для выполнения разведывательных и ударных операций составит 67,3 млрд дол в ценах 2014 ф.г. Около 35,6 млрд дол будет израсходовано на производство беспилотных аппаратов, 28,7 млрд дол - на проведение НИОКР в области беспилотной техники, 2-3 млрд дол - на сервисное обслуживание БЛА.
    Расходы на производство будут распределены следующим образом: производство БЛА 14,2 млрд дол, производство наземных станций управления 6,6 млрд дол, выпуск бортовых полезных нагрузок 14,8 млрд дол.
    Соединенные Штаты останутся крупнейшим игроком на мировом рынке БЛА, на их долю придется 37,8 проц. Доля Израиля составит 3,3 проц, европейских стран - 2,85 проц, всех других стран - 41,17 проц. На долю незавершенных контрактов придется 8,88 проц.
    В области финансирования НИОКР по беспилотным аппаратам суммарным объемом 28,68 млрд дол лидирующие позиции в 2014-2023 гг. будут занимать США - 11 млрд дол или 38,36 проц всех мировых затрат. На азиатский регион придется 7,7 млрд дол (26,85 проц), на регион Западной Европы - 5,2 млрд дол (18,14 проц), на регион Восточной Европы - 2,5 млрд дол (8,72 проц), на регион Среднего Востока - 1,9 млрд дол (6,59 проц), страны Латинской Америки - 0,38 млрд дол (1,34 проц).
    В производственном секторе, объем которого составит 35,6 млрд дол, расходы распределятся следующим образом. Лидером будет сектор производства средневысотных БЛА большой продолжительности полета типа MALE (medium-altitude, long-endurance) - 13,7 млрд дол (38,5 проц). На производство тактических БЛА будет израсходовано 8,6 млрд дол (24,1 проц), на высотные БЛА большой продолжительности полета типа HALE (high-altitude, long-endurance) - 7,3 млрд дол (20,5 проц), на БЛА вертикального взлета и посадки - 3 млрд дол (8,4 проц), на ударные БЛА типа UCAV (unmanned combat air vehicle) - 1,7 млрд дол (4,8 проц), на запускаемые с руки портативные БЛА - 1,3 млрд дол (3,6 проц).
    Среди основных производителей БЛА места распределятся следующим образом: "Нортроп Грумман" с БЛА "Глобал Хоук" - 18,2 проц, "Дженерал Атомикс" с семейством БЛА "Предейтор" - 15,5 проц, компания AAI с БЛА "Шэдоу" - 2,2 проц, компания "Исраэль эйркрафт индастриз" с БЛА "Херон" - 1,9 проц, компания "Боинг" с БЛА "Скан Игл" - 1,6 проц. На все другие мировые компании-производители БЛА придется 60,6 проц.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня