Military Review

Submarine Hà Nội delivered to Vietnam

10
Vietnamese web resource www.thanhnien.com.vn reports that on December 31 2013 of the year in the Vietnamese naval base Cam Ranh by the Dutch transport vessel Rolldock Sea delivered the first diesel-electric submarine HQ-182 Hà Nội from Russia 06361 project.


Heavy-duty vessel Rolldock Sea (Dutch flag, home port of Rotterdam) belongs to the Dutch company RollDock. The vessel was built by the Indian company Larsen & Toubro in Surat in 2011. The vessel has a gross register tonnage of 12802 gross tonnage, a deadweight of 6879 tons, a length of 142 m and a width of 24 m.

Vietnam signed a contract for the construction of six submarines of the 2016 project worth 06361 billion from the Federal State Unitary Enterprise Rosoboronexport in December 2 for 2009 for the year. Taking into account the construction of infrastructure facilities (including training facilities), supplies of weapons and other things, the total cost of work under this agreement reaches 4 billion dollars. The construction of boats under this contract is carried out by Admiralty Shipyards OJSC in St. Petersburg. The Vietnamese head boat HQ-182 Hà Nội (building number 01339) was laid there on August 24 2010 of the year, 28 of August 2012 was launched on the 3 of December 2012 of the year. From December 2012, Hà Nội was based in the port of Svetly near Kaliningrad, where she underwent factory and state tests and a training program for the Vietnamese crew.

November 7 2013 of the JSC "Admiralty Shipyards" signed an act of technical transfer of the boat Hà Nội Vietnamese Navy. On November 15, the boat was loaded in St. Petersburg on the transport vessel Rolldock Sea, which on November 19 sailed to Vietnam, rounding Africa along the way. The Vietnamese flag will be hoisted on HQ-182 Hà Nội in Cam Ranh at the end of January 2014. This submarine will be the first full-fledged submarine of the Vietnamese Navy, which until now has operated only ultra-small submarines built by North Korea.

Submarine Hà Nội delivered to Vietnam

The Dutch transport ship Rolldock Sea with the first HQ-182 submarine built for Vietnam in Russia Hà Nội of the 06361 project on arrival in Kamran Bay. 31.12.2013 (c) www.thanhnien.com.vn (photo report by link)



Built for Vietnam in Russia, the submarine HQ-182 Hà Nội project 06361 on board the Dutch transport vessel Rolldock Sea, arrived in Cam Ranh bay. 31.12.2013 (c) tienphong.vn
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 6 January 2014 09: 34
    +7
    Six boats before the 2016 of the year are very good for Vietnam! And for us)
    1. alone
      alone 6 January 2014 11: 49
      +5
      it would be nice if six boats before 2016 are for you, and not for Vietnam. By the way, I noticed that if necessary for overseas buyers, shipyards work as usual, but when it comes to themselves, the process drags on for years. The trend however
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 6 January 2014 13: 47
        +1
        Omar, hello! Remember, a year or two ago, Serdyukov "fought" with the military-industrial complex for prices. The Russian government has squeezed the producers in terms of money, now it is more profitable for the latter to do abroad. There is the concept of domestic Russian prices (for the CSTO countries) and export prices. This seems to me to be the reason. There is one more factor - the Russian military-industrial complex produces competitive products and is one of the "suppliers" of currency for the country. 16 billion in 2012 is not a joke and a significant contribution of the military-industrial complex to the Russian economy. So it seems to me that the Russian government is not against keeping foreign supplies a priority. At least the facts speak about it.
    2. velikoros-xnumx
      velikoros-xnumx 6 January 2014 13: 36
      +2
      ShturmKGB
      Six boats before the 2016 of the year are very good for Vietnam! And for us)

      good
      I support. Vietnam, although not large, is our permanent ally in Southeast Asia.
  2. svp67
    svp67 6 January 2014 10: 21
    +2
    New markets, that's good ... "+"
  3. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 6 January 2014 10: 29
    +4
    China will be unhappy laughing
  4. makarov
    makarov 6 January 2014 10: 48
    +4
    Vietnam is at a crossroads, because of all of China’s harnessing power ... life forces us to arm ourselves
  5. kelevra
    kelevra 6 January 2014 11: 37
    +3
    Interestingly, the war in Vietnam began with the allegedly sunk US destroyer by Vietnamese submarines, but after the war, when the Americans fled with beaten faces, they admitted that it was a provocation, because Vietnam had no fleet at all! Now, Any opponent attacking Vietnam will pay dearly for their decision!
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 6 January 2014 14: 02
    +1
    Eh, I would not refuse this rolldock.
  7. Russian sniper
    Russian sniper 6 January 2014 23: 36
    0
    Soon, such beauties will go to the Russian Black Sea Fleet. drinks One is already on the B-261 Novorossiysk water with the crew on board, soon for testing. Two boats are being built at an accelerated pace - the B-237 Rostov-on-Don and the B-262 Stary Oskol, the crew has already been formed for the first. Boats should be part of the Navy in 2014. Also in 2014 another boat of Project 636.3 - B-268 Veliky Novgorod will be laid down. Interesting boats in Sevastopol go or in Novorossiysk? hi
  8. alex86
    alex86 8 January 2014 19: 28
    0
    Excuse me, Vietnamese brothers, I accidentally in the name "Ha Noi" (right?) The letters "X" and "H" subconsciously inadvertently swapped places - I look and think - it's like they were written in Russian documents until it came to - I was wrong, however ... lol
  9. alex86
    alex86 8 January 2014 19: 33
    +1
    I also remembered joke: you can't say "Chinese" - this is racism towards them, you have to say "our yellow-faced, narrow-eyed, bow-legged brothers" (you can't say "blacks" - this is racism towards them, you have to say "our blacks, fat-lipped, curly brothers ")

Военное обозрение

Подводная лодка Hà Nội доставлена во Вьетнам

10
Вьетнамский веб-ресурс www.thanhnien.com.vn сообщает, что 31 декабря 2013 года во вьетнамскую военно-морскую базу Камрань голландским транспортным судном Rolldock Sea была доставлена из России первая построенная для ВМС Вьетнама большая дизель-электрическая подводная лодка HQ-182 Hà Nội проекта 06361.


Судно для транспортировки тяжелых грузов Rolldock Sea (флаг Нидерландов, порт приписки Роттердам) принадлежит голландской компании RollDock. Судно было построено индийской компанией Larsen & Toubro в Сурате в 2011 году. Судно имеет валовую регистровую вместимость 12802 брт, дедвейт 6879 т, длину 142 м и ширину 24 м.

Вьетнам подписал контракт на строительство для него к 2016 году шести подводных лодок проекта 06361 на сумму около 2 млрд долл с ФГУП "Рособоронэкспорт" в декабре 2009 года. С учетом строительства объектов инфраструктуры (в том числе учебной ), поставок вооружения и прочего общая стоимость работ по данному соглашению достигает 4 млрд долл. Строительство лодок по данному контракту осуществляется ОАО "Адмиралтейские верфи" в Санкт-Петербурге. Головная вьетнамская лодка HQ-182 Hà Nội (строительный номер 01339) была заложена там 24 августа 2010 года, спущена на воду 28 августа 2012 года и вышла на заводские ходовые испытания 3 декабря 2012 года. С декабря 2012 года Hà Nội базировалась в порту Светлый близ Калининграда, где прошла заводские и государственные испытания и программу обучения вьетнамского экипажа.

7 ноября 2013 года на ОАО "Адмиралтейские верфи" был подписан акт технической передачи лодки Hà Nội ВМС Вьетнама. 15 ноября лодка была погружена в Санкт-Петербурге на транспортное судно Rolldock Sea, которое 19 ноября вышло во Вьетнам, обогнув по пути Африку. Подъем вьетнамского флага на HQ-182 Hà Nội состоится в Камрани в конце января 2014 года. Данная субмарина станет первой полноценной подводной лодкой ВМС Вьетнама, которые до настоящего времени эксплуатировали лишь сверхмалые подводные лодки постройки КНДР.

Подводная лодка Hà Nội доставлена во Вьетнам

Голландское транспортное судно Rolldock Sea с первой построенной для Вьетнама в России подводной лодкой HQ-182 Hà Nội проекта 06361 по прибытии в бухту Камрань. 31.12.2013 (с) www.thanhnien.com.vn (фоторепортаж по ссылке)



Построенная для Вьетнама в России подводная лодка HQ-182 Hà Nội проекта 06361 на борту голландского транспортного судна Rolldock Sea, прибывшего в бухту Камрань. 31.12.2013 (с) tienphong.vn
Первоисточник:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 6 января 2014 09:34 Новый
    +7
    Шесть лодок до 2016 года очень неплохо для Вьетнама! И для нас)
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 6 января 2014 11:49 Новый
      +5
      было бы хорошо если шесть лодок до 2016-го для Вас,а не для вьетнама.кстати,я заметил что если надо для загранпокупателья ,верфи работают как заведенные,а вот когда дело доходит для себя,процесс тянется годами.тенденция однако
      1. Касым
        Касым 6 января 2014 13:47 Новый
        +1
        Омар , здравствуйте ! Помните , год - два назад , Сердюков "воевал" с ВПК за цены . Правительство России отжало производителей по деньгам , теперь последним выгоднее зарубеж делать . Есть понятие внутрироссийские цены (для стран ОДКБ) и экспортные цены . Это мне кажется и есть причина . Есть еще один фактор - ВПК России выпускает конкурентноспособную продукцию и является одним из "поставщиков" валюты для страны . 16 миллиардов за 2012 год ни шутка и существенный вклад ВПК в экономику России . Так что мне кажется правительство РФ не против держать зарубежные поставки в приоритете . По крайней мере об этом говорят факты .
    2. velikoros-88
      velikoros-88 6 января 2014 13:36 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: ShturmKGB
      Шесть лодок до 2016 года очень неплохо для Вьетнама! И для нас)

      good
      Поддерживаю. Вьетнам хоть и не большой, но постоянный наш союзник в юго-восточной Азии.
  2. svp67
    svp67 6 января 2014 10:21 Новый
    +2
    Новые рынки, это хорошо... "+"
  3. Владыка Ситх
    Владыка Ситх 6 января 2014 10:29 Новый
    +4
    Китай будет недоволен laughing
  4. makarov
    makarov 6 января 2014 10:48 Новый
    +4
    Вьетнам стоит на перепутье, из за все усиляемой мощи Китая... жизнь заставляет вооружаться
  5. kelevra
    kelevra 6 января 2014 11:37 Новый
    +3
    Интересно то,что война во Вьетнаме началась с якобы потопленного эсминца США Вьетнамскими подводными лодками.Но после войны,когда американцы убегали с побитыми мордами,они признались,что это была провокация,ведь у Вьетнама не было вообще,почти никакого флота!Теперь уж,любой противник напавший на Вьетнам,будет дорого платить за своё решение!
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 6 января 2014 14:02 Новый
    +1
    Эх, я бы от этого роллдока не отказался.
  7. Russian Sniper
    Russian Sniper 6 января 2014 23:36 Новый
    0
    Скоро такие красотульки пойдут и на Черноморский флот РФ drinks Одна уже на воде- Б-261 «Новороссийск» с экипажем на борту, скоро на испытания. Две лодочки строятся усиленными темпами - Б-237 «Ростов-на-Дону» и Б-262 «Старый Оскол», для первой уже экипаж сформирован. Лодки должны войти в состав ВМФ в 2014 году. Также в 2014 заложат еще одну лодку проекта 636.3 - Б-268 «Великий Новгород». Интересно лодки в Севастополь пойдут или в Новороссийск? hi
  8. alex86
    alex86 8 января 2014 19:28 Новый
    0
    Простите, вьетнамские братья, у меня нечаянно в названии "Ха Ной" (правильно ведь?)буквы "Х" и "Н" подсознательно нечаянно местами поменялись - смотрю и думаю - это как-же в русских документах их писали, пока не дошло - ошибся я, однако... lol
  9. alex86
    alex86 8 января 2014 19:33 Новый
    +1
    Ещё хохму вспомнил: нельзя говорить "китайцы" - это расизм по отношению к ним, надо говорить "наши желтолицые, узкоглазые, кривоногие братья" (нельзя говорить "негры" - это расизм по отношению к ним, надо говорить "наши чернокожие, толстогубые, кучерявые братья")