Military Review

Alpha fighters

22
Alpha fighters

Fighters of the Alpha group at the time of negotiations with supporters of parliament in the House of Councils of the Russian Federation. Photo: Vladimir Vyatkin / RIA News



The exchange of Louis Corvalan, the release of schoolchildren in Sarapul and other operations of the most famous Russian special forces

34 a year ago, Soviet special forces stormed the palace of the head of Afghanistan, Hafizullah Amin. For the special division "Alpha" this operation has become a kind of calling card. "Russian Planet" tells about the first and not the most famous operations of the anti-terrorist unit.

Exchange Corvalan to Bukovsky

"Alpha" group was established head of the KGB, Yuri Andropov, after the hostage crisis at the Munich Olympics in 1972 year, but the direct cause of the formation of anti-terror special squad was another terrorist attack - the seizure of the Yak-40, make flights Moscow-Bryansk. A few days later, Andropov ordered the creation of an anti-terrorist group "A" to submit to him personally. The first operation of the new unit was not the liberation of the hostages, and power support in the exchange of Soviet dissident Vladimir Bukovsky on the Chilean Communist Louis Corvalan. It was the employees of Alpha who accompanied Bukovsky on the flight to Zurich.

The first counter-terrorist operation

In March, 1979, the alfovtsy conducted the first combat operation against the terrorist. Yury Vlasenko, a mentally ill resident of Kherson, came to the US embassy with an explosive device and demanded that he go abroad immediately. Otherwise, he threatened to detonate the bomb. The commander of Group A, Gennady Zaitsev, and his deputy negotiated with a terrorist, but they ended without result. Then Andropov personally gave the order to apply weapon. Major Sergey Golov fired a terrorist with a pistol with a silencer, but Vlasenko managed to activate an explosive device and soon died from wounds.

Capture Amin's Palace

The most famous operation of the Soviet special forces. 56 people took part in the assault - 24 alfovts and 30 fighters of the special reserve of the KGB "Zenit". The rest of the military involved in the operation covered the special forces, who stormed the residence of the head of Afghanistan, Amin. His guards consisted of a total of 2300 people; The task of the Soviet covering groups, including paratroopers from the so-called "Muslim battalion", was to cut off most of Amin’s guard from the palace. Despite this balance of power, the task was successfully completed - the palace was taken by storm, Amin and his guards were killed near 200. The losses of the Soviet side amounted to five people from among the special forces and 15 - among the military.

Liberation of schoolchildren in Sarapul

At the end of 1981, two deserters, Alexander Melnikov and Akhmetzhan Kolpakbayev, fled from the unit with weapons. They came to school No. XXUMX in the Udmurt city of Sarapul under the pretext of searching for an anti-personnel mine and with a pre-planned plan of action. They entered one of the classes and captured 12 students with a teacher. The terrorists made a demand: to issue them a passport and provide a flight to the Federal Republic of Germany or any western country. Andropov sent group A to Sarapul. After the negotiations, the terrorists released the hostages and were arrested. The release of the hostages occurred without a single shot.

Aircraft capture in Tbilisi

In November, 1983, a group of terrorists seized the Tu-134, which flew from Tbilisi to Batumi. The seizure was carefully thought out, the terrorists met the airport employee in advance in order to bypass the search and bring the weapon on board. There were seven of them, all of them were offspring of high-ranking families — some had already been abroad, which in Soviet times was the privilege of the nomenclature. At the same time, the terrorists wanted to look like fighters against the Soviet regime. Later in court, they cited the Brazinskas family as an example.

The hijackers planned to capture a plane near Batumi in order to immediately cross the border. But due to bad weather, the pilots were ordered to turn back to Tbilisi, and the invaders did not know about this. Confident that they were near Batumi, they captured a stewardess and shot several people whom they mistook for service employees aviation security. Later it turned out that the dead had nothing to do with guarding the aircraft. Bursting into the cockpit, the terrorists demanded to fly to Turkey. Hearing the objections of the crew, they killed a flight engineer and seriously wounded one of the pilots. The aircraft commander, in response to the shooting, made several sharp maneuvers to knock down the terrorists. Taking advantage of their confusion, the pilots pushed the hijackers out of the cockpit and dragged the seriously wounded there. Then they closed from the inside - having failed to break into the cockpit, the terrorists began firing in the cabin, killing another passenger and injuring three. Pilots, meanwhile, landed a plane at the Tbilisi airport.

Liner cordoned off by the military; negotiations began. The terrorists stood their ground and demanded to give them the right to fly to Turkey, threatening to blow up the plane otherwise. In the evening, the group “Alpha” arrived in Tbilisi. When negotiations reached an impasse, it was decided to storm. He was successful: the terrorists did not even have time to use the grenades they had. During the assault no one was hurt. Considering that there were seven terrorists and all of them were armed, this was an absolute success of the Alpha men.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg56.ru
    Oleg56.ru 9 January 2014 09: 24
    +11
    Alpha is the best! I wish you health and success, guys. I wish you less "work".
    1. sledgehammer102
      sledgehammer102 9 January 2014 09: 36
      +10
      Quote: Oleg56.ru
      Alpha is the best! I wish you health and success, guys. I wish you less "work".


      There is no more successful special group in the world than our Alfovtsy! That's where the strength of the Russian spirit and weapons !!!
  2. jjj
    jjj 9 January 2014 09: 41
    +7
    Good health to veterans. Let the wounds not ache, let the soul not hurt
  3. Ahmed Osmanov
    Ahmed Osmanov 9 January 2014 09: 41
    +6
    I respect Alpha and Pennant to the brain and bones, courageous guys. Probably the most reference operation is the capture of Amin’s palace. Perhaps there is even better, but we will never know about them.

    By the way, it was necessary to combine the article with the "Alfa-2014 calendar" (chic equipment), so to speak from history to the future.
  4. Vasia kruger
    Vasia kruger 9 January 2014 09: 42
    +3
    More information about this unit ... Very interesting.
    1. avt
      avt 9 January 2014 10: 21
      +3
      Quote: Vasia Kruger
      More information about this unit ..

      laughing At one time, in general, they were assigned to the department "C" of the PGU of the KGB of the USSR, who discloses this. Do you think Drozdov will write detailed memoirs about them and "Pennant" will write? Only at the level of large operations such as "Nord Ost", Beslan, God forbid, and here are the advertising calendars.
      1. lukke
        lukke 9 January 2014 10: 30
        +1
        Department "A" was not part of Department "C"
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 9 January 2014 13: 51
      +3
      Anti-terrorist unit "A" was created on the personal initiative of Yu.V. Andopov on the basis of the 5th GU KGB of the USSR, but in view of a more powerful training center, the 7th GU KGB of the USSR was transferred. Date of birth - July 29, 1974. In September, the hero of the Soviet Union (border guard, Damansky) General V.D. Bubenin was appointed the commander of the group. With the collapse of the USSR, the main structure of "Alpha" was disbanded by Yeltsin and transferred to the structures of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. The Alpha officers went into the reserve, resigned. In fact, "Alpha" with that training and in that capacity has ceased to dry out. Today there are 5 departments of Alpha, 1 in Chechnya, but this is just a good parody of that Alpha, where it took at least 5 years to become a full-fledged fighter.
      1. lukke
        lukke 9 January 2014 16: 22
        +1
        In fact, "Alpha" with that training and in that capacity has ceased to dry out. Today there are 5 departments of "Alpha", 1 in Chechnya, but this is just good parody to that "Alpha", where it took at least 5 years to become a full-fledged fighter

        Yah? and the boys don’t even know ...
        If we take a fighter of the initial period of the unit, then he will already noticeably give way to the current one at least (we won’t take the moral and ethical side now)
        1.physics (now the selection conditions are tougher and the daily workload cannot be compared with the 80s)
        2. combat experience of use (then there were no 2 Chechen ones, etc.)
        3. technical equipment
        A morale and morale is confident at the same level
        If it can be compared like hockey - take the game of the 70s and now - other speeds, etc.
        1. Captain Vrungel
          Captain Vrungel 9 January 2014 18: 13
          +4
          Do not confuse "Alpha" with the police special forces. "Alpha" was one for the entire Soviet Union as "Pennant", "Cascade" and performed a specific task (Until 93, not a single operation failed. Their actions were included in the textbooks of the special services of many countries. Including the USA and Israel.) They were fighters ( officers). inconspicuous, discreet, non-public. They acted with intelligence backed by skill.
          1. Captain Vrungel
            Captain Vrungel 9 January 2014 18: 56
            +2
            Axioms of the "Alpha" group.
            1. Svateev
              Svateev 10 January 2014 00: 26
              0
              Quote: Captain Vrungel
              Axioms of the "Alpha" group.


              Is there a beginning? Very clever axioms, I would like to read from the beginning.
              1. Alex 241
                Alex 241 10 January 2014 00: 30
                0
                See here: http://www.kontra20.ru/p/54-strelkovyje-aksiomy/
          2. lukke
            lukke 9 January 2014 20: 00
            +2
            Unlike you, I just do not confuse them, because in my previous service I came across the staff of the "A" Department, and you obviously have read books and are babbling in a poetic style:
            These were fighters (officers) inconspicuous, discreet
            Well, for general information: there were officers and warrant officers in it (as a rule they studied in absentia at some university), after receiving diplomas they received officer ranks
            And about one for the entire USSR - I agree, only in the Union were its regional units created.
            less pathetics - more work ...
            1. Captain Vrungel
              Captain Vrungel 10 January 2014 17: 40
              0
              Unlike you, lukke, for reference. 83-87 y. On the basis of special forces of the 47th Kerkinsky Red Banner Border Detachment, soldiers of the special forces of the KGB of the USSR underwent combat training as part of the DShMG, MMG on the territory of Afghanistan. 125 fighters of the anti-terrorist subdivision "A", "Alpha" have undergone combat training. I personally know Viktor Karpukhin from service in the ORDG (unfortunately, who left early).
              1. lukke
                lukke 12 January 2014 16: 06
                0
                I do not understand what you have led all this (copied theses of Mikhail Stepnov from the forum "Border") ?! And I also don’t understand what you disagreed with ...
              2. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Russ69
        Russ69 15 January 2014 00: 39
        0
        Quote: Captain Vrungel
        the main staff of "Alpha" was disbanded by Yeltsin

        Almost all officers, after the EBN came to power, refused to serve and wrote a resignation report. Somewhere video, there is a story of one of the former Alfovets.
    3. Igor Golov
      Igor Golov 15 January 2014 00: 23
      0
      More Information here: http://www.specnaz.ru/
  5. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 9 January 2014 10: 48
    +1
    Elite Elite ... Thanks for the stuff. Goes to a personal archiver.
    1. typhoon7
      typhoon7 9 January 2014 19: 08
      +1
      I subscribe to your comment. ALPHE RESPECT! To the author +.
  6. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 9 January 2014 12: 04
    +1
    Thank you guys for everything you do! HUGE respect and bow to the fallen ...
  7. brn521
    brn521 9 January 2014 14: 33
    -1
    Quote: Vasia Kruger
    More information about this unit ... Very interesting.

    It seems that I came across an Afghan collection about 15 years ago. There seemed to be like the memories of the alpha member were. Hopefully not fiction. But I don't really know how to score in Google yet. There was something about the assault on the palace on the BMP. In addition to the generosity of the local command, they gave "Shilka" - that's all visible help. The value of the Shilka was relative, it didn’t break through the walls (then I read from the helicopter pilot’s memoirs that such walls didn’t even take missiles), but it forced enemy shooters who found themselves in the area of ​​fire to hide. And so they left only due to many years of training and a stock of grenades during the cleanup. The lead in shooting was sometimes a fraction of a second - they fired first and more accurately. Almost everyone was wounded, the density of the fire was such that the first one who put his leg out of the BMP was shot through. Well, another episode, how they later tried to drag them to the authorities over the plundering of the palace. As is usually the case, the cleared-out palace attracted more prowled military men, who seized some of the laurels and the main valuable junk for themselves, and to divert their eyes they riveted a denunciation of the Alpha members. That's roughly what I remember.
    And it’s really interesting how one could manage to storm an object of a similar class without preliminary artillery preparation. In my opinion, even if you’re at least three times an Alfovets, you can’t squander one trunk against a heap anyway.
    Well, still, not a legend, not a rumor about how the Alfovites refused to support Yeltsin during the coup.
  8. ko88
    ko88 9 January 2014 22: 59
    0
    best in the world bully
  9. brn521
    brn521 10 January 2014 13: 03
    0
    So no one came across that book? Sorry, I would reread it. And I don’t even remember the name. The same assault on Amin’s palace on BMPs, in bulletproof vests, with Kalash and grenades is something mysterious to me. Just some magicians. The local population still was also an excellent shooter. Is that the factor of surprise came to the rescue.
    Quote: Captain Vrungel
    Today there are 5 departments of Alpha, 1 in Chechnya, but this is just a good parody of that Alpha, where it took at least 5 years to become a full-fledged fighter.

    As far as I remember from that book, they trained for 5 years, not because there was such a training program, but because they were not assigned tasks for a long time. The result is the capture of Amin’s palace, where all these years of training have given corresponding results. The target, which was in the zone of visibility, immediately caught a bullet, not having time to really make out what was happening, which didn’t turn out - a grenade.
    And so I would not oppose units that solve similar problems. One way or another, the specifics will eventually reduce everything to a single denominator.
    Quote: Captain Vrungel
    Axioms of the "Alpha" group.

    Quote: Alex 241
    See here: http://www.kontra20.ru/p/54-strelkovyje-aksiomy/

    Honestly, there is a lot of water. All these recurring points about the quality and effectiveness of shooting, it is like a recurring requirement when walking to rearrange legs one after another, in turn. As if shots were generally taken from recruits. Of course, for all special forces of this kind, effective shooting should be as natural as breathing, or at least as good as reading and writing.
    I don’t agree about biceps and hand-to-hand fighting. A physically trained fighter acts much more efficiently and continues to maintain this effectiveness, even after receiving a serious injury. About PM and Glock, are we still sitting in the same pool with kickbacks that Karden wrote about? In theory, employees of units of this kind should have a wide choice. They must decide what to use. I am sure that in this case, PM-y does not shine. Even with a well-stocked assortment, Stechkin is a permanent leader. APS-PSS-PSM line. PM-u can not fit in it, except from extreme poverty. A number of points point out the narrow range of tasks to be solved, but this is how it should be.
    Quote: lukke
    If we take a fighter of the initial period of the unit, then he will already noticeably yield to the current

    Of course, progress does not stand still. But I’m sure, if they were in the current conditions, they would quickly catch up. I wonder what their current fate is. I hope that everything is in order, such people obviously just do not disappear and do not suck.
    Quote: lukke
    less pathetics - more work ...

    What business could be in such a discussion? The whole problem was that there was a careless juxtaposition of those and current Alfovets. That was a mistake.
    1. lukke
      lukke 10 January 2014 16: 14
      0
      What business could be in such a discussion?

      The point is the study of the issue under discussion wink
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. brn521
    brn521 10 January 2014 20: 05
    0
    Quote: lukke
    The point is the study of the issue under discussion

    Well, if you study specifically, then open forums here are not at the box office. Take, for example, the blog of one. There we can learn a lot. What does he look like, what some of his colleagues look like, to estimate where he lives, to find out the marital status. And even such trifles as reluctance to wear anti-fragmentation trousers for fear that a bullet will pierce them and begin to walk around the meat. That is, figuratively speaking, you can knock out such a commando out of action by floundering at random from around the corner of the legs with buckshot of a rusty sawn-off shotgun. It would seem a trifle, but it is still theoretically wrong that such infa is in the public domain. The same Chechens are sometimes quite stubborn and can almost get out of the ground to take revenge.
    So what about the case can only be abstractly discussed. The specialists themselves are not enemies, and they will hardly spread specifics.
  11. AlexDetto
    AlexDetto 2 June 2020 18: 59
    +2
    For some reason everyone knows and screaming about Alpha, although I do other special units and risk no less ...

Альфа-бойцы

Альфа-бойцы

Бойцы группы «Альфа» в момент переговоров со сторонниками парламента в Доме советов РФ. Фото: Владимир Вяткин / РИА Новости


Обмен Луиса Корвалана, освобождение школьников в Сарапуле и другие операции самого известного российского спецподразделения

34 года назад советские спецназовцы взяли штурмом дворец главы Афганистана Хафизуллы Амина. Для спецпоздразделения «Альфа» эта операция стала своего рода визитной карточкой. «Русская планета» рассказывает о первых и не самых известных операциях антитеррористического отряда.


Обмен Корвалана на Буковского

Группа «Альфа» была создана главой КГБ Юрием Андроповым после захвата заложников на Олимпиаде в Мюнхене в 1972 году, но непосредственным поводом к формированию антитеррористического спецотряда стал другой теракт – захват самолета Як-40, совершавшего рейс Москва-Брянск. Через несколько дней после этого Андропов приказал создать антитеррористическую группу «А», чтобы она подчинялась лично ему. Первой операцией нового подразделения оказалось не освобождение заложников, а силовая поддержка при обмене советского диссидента Владимира Буковского на чилийского коммуниста Луиса Корвалана. Именно сотрудники «Альфы» сопровождали Буковского в рейсе до Цюриха.

Первая контртеррористическая операция

В марте 1979 года альфовцы провели первую боевую операцию против террориста. Психически нездоровый житель Херсона Юрий Власенко пришел в посольство США со взрывным устройством и потребовал немедленно выезда за рубеж. В противном случае он угрожал взорвать бомбу. Командир группы «А» Геннадий Зайцев и его заместитель вели переговоры с террористом, но они закончились безрезультатно. Тогда Андропов лично дал приказ применить оружие. Майор Сергей Голов выстрелил в террориста из пистолета с глушителем, но Власенко успел привести в действие взрывное устройство и вскоре умер от ран.

Захват дворца Амина

Самая известная операция советского спецназа. Непосредственно в штурме приняли участие 56 человек – 24 альфовца и 30 бойцов специального резерва КГБ «Зенит». Остальные задействованные в операции военные прикрывали спецназовцев, которые штурмовали резиденцию главы Афганистана Амина. Его охрана состояла в общей сложности из 2300 человек; задачей советских групп прикрытия, в том числе десантников из так называемого «мусульманского батальона», было отрезать большую часть охраны Амина от дворца. Несмотря на такое соотношение сил, задача была успешно выполнена – дворец взяли штурмом, Амин и около 200 его охранников были убиты. Потери советской стороны составили пять человек из числа спецназовцев и 15 – среди военных.

Освобождение школьников в Сарапуле

В конце 1981 года два дезертира – Александр Мельников и Ахметжан Колпакбаев – сбежали из части с оружием. В школу №12 удмуртского города Сарапул они пришли под предлогом поиска противопехотной мины и с заранее продуманным планом действий. Они вошли в один из классов и захватили 25 учеников с учительницей. Террористы выдвинули требование: выдать им загранпаспорта и обеспечить перелет до ФРГ или любой западной страны. Андропов отправил в Сарапул группу «А». После переговоров террористы отпустили заложников и были арестованы. Освобождение заложников произошло без единого выстрела.

Захват самолета в Тбилиси

В ноябре 1983 года группа террористов захватила Ту-134, совершавший рейс из Тбилиси в Батуми. Захват был тщательно продуман, террористы заранее познакомились с сотрудницей аэропорта, чтобы миновать досмотр и пронести на борт оружие. Их было семеро, все они были отпрысками высокопоставленных семей – некоторые уже побывали за границей, что в советское время было привилегией номенклатуры. При этом террористы хотели выглядеть борцами с советским режимом. Позднее на суде они в качестве примера приводили семью Бразинскасов.

Угонщики планировали захватить самолет неподалеку от Батуми, чтобы сразу же пересечь границу. Но из-за плохой погоды летчики получили приказ разворачиваться обратно в Тбилиси, и об этом захватчики не знали. Уверенные, что находятся близ Батуми, они захватили стюардессу и расстреляли несколько человек, которых они приняли за сотрудников службы авиационной безопасности. Позже выяснилось, что убитые не имели никакого отношения к охране самолета. Ворвавшись в кабину пилотов, террористы потребовали лететь в Турцию. Услышав возражения экипажа, они убили бортинженера и тяжело ранили одного из пилотов. Командир воздушного судна в ответ на стрельбу сделал несколько резких маневров, чтобы сбить террористов с ног. Воспользовавшись их замешательством, летчики вытолкали угонщиков из кабины и затащили туда тяжелораненого. Затем они закрылись изнутри – не сумев ворваться в кабину экипажа, террористы начали стрельбу в салоне, убив еще одного пассажира и ранив троих. Летчики тем временем посадили самолет в аэропорту Тбилиси.

Лайнер оцепили военные; начались переговоры. Террористы стояли на своем и требовали дать им право вылететь в Турцию, угрожая в противном случае взорвать самолет. Вечером в Тбилиси прибыла группа «Альфа». Когда переговоры зашли в тупик, было принято решение о штурме. Он оказался успешным: террористы даже не успели воспользоваться имевшимися у них гранатами. Во время штурма никто не пострадал. Учитывая, что террористов было семеро и все они были вооружены, это было безусловным успехом альфовцев.
Автор: Георгий Лазарев
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Oleg56.ru 9 января 2014 09:24
    Альфа-лучшая! Здоровья, успехов Вам ребята. Желаю Вам поменьше "работы".
    1. sledgehammer102 9 января 2014 09:36
      Цитата: Oleg56.ru
      Альфа-лучшая! Здоровья, успехов Вам ребята. Желаю Вам поменьше "работы".


      В мире нет более успешной спецгруппы чем наши Альфовцы! Вот где сила русского духа и оружия!!!
  2. jjj 9 января 2014 09:41
    Доброго здравия, ветеранам. Пусть раны не ноют, пусть душа не болит
    jjj
  3. Ахмед Османов 9 января 2014 09:41
    Уважаю Альфу и Вымпела до мозга и костей, мужественные ребята. Наверное, самая эталонная операция - захват дворца Амина. Возможно есть еще круче, но мы о них никогда не узнаем.

    Кстати, надо было совместить статью с "календарем Альфы-2014"(экипировка шикарная), так сказать из истории в будущее.
    Ахмед Османов
  4. Vasia Kruger 9 января 2014 09:42
    Больше бы информации об этом подразделении... Весьма интересно.
    1. avt 9 января 2014 10:21
      Цитата: Vasia Kruger
      Больше бы информации об этом подразделении..

      laughing В свое время вообще то они к отделу ,,С" ПГУ КГБ СССР приписаны были ,кто же такое раскрывает .Думаете Дроздов подробные мемуары про них и ,,Вымпел" напишет ?Только вот на уровне крупных операций типа как ,,Норд Ост",Беслан ,не дай бог, и вот рекламные календари .
      avt
      1. lukke 9 января 2014 10:30
        Управление "А" не входило в Отдел "С"
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Капитан Врунгель 9 января 2014 13:51
      Антитеррористическое подразделение "А" было создано по личной инициативе Ю.В. Андопова на базе 5 ГУ КГБ СССР, но ввиду более мошного учебного центра , была передана 7 ГУ КГБ СССР. Дата рождения-29 июля 1974 года.В сентябре командиром группы был назначен герой Советского Союза (пограничник, Даманский) генерал Бубенин В.Д. С развалом СССР, основной состав "Альфы" был Ельциным расформирован, передан в структуры МВД. Офицеры "Альфы" ушли в запас, отставку. Практически "Альфа" с той подготовкой и в том качестве перестала сушеатвовать. Сегодня 5 отделов "Альфы", 1 в Чечне, но это просто хорошая пародия на ту "Альфу", где надо было минимум 5 лет, чтоб стать полноценным бойцом.
      Капитан Врунгель
      1. lukke 9 января 2014 16:22
        Практически "Альфа" с той подготовкой и в том качестве перестала сушеатвовать. Сегодня 5 отделов "Альфы", 1 в Чечне, но это просто хорошая пародия на ту "Альфу", где надо было минимум 5 лет, чтоб стать полноценным бойцом

        Да ну? а пацаны то и не знают...
        Если брать бойца начального периода подразделения, то он уже заметно уступит нынешнему хотя бы по (морально-этическую сторону брать сейчас не будем)
        1.физике (сейчас условия отбора жестче и ежедневная нагрузка с 80-ми годами не сравнить)
        2.боевому опыту применения (тогда еще не было 2-х Чеченских и т.п.)
        3.технической оснащенности
        А моральный и боевой дух уверен на прежнем уровне
        Это если можно так сравнивать как хоккей - возьмите игру 70-х и сейчас - другие скорости и т.д.
        1. Капитан Врунгель 9 января 2014 18:13
          Вы не путайте "Альфу" с милицейским спецназом. "Альфа" была одна на весь Советский Союз как "Вымпел", "Каскад" и выполняли определенную задачу( До 93 года ни одной операции не провалили. Их действия вошли в учебники спецслужб многих стран. Включая США и Израиль.) Это были бойцы (офицеры). незаметные, неброские, непубличные. Они действовали умом, подкрепленным умением.
          Капитан Врунгель
          1. Капитан Врунгель 9 января 2014 18:56
            Аксиомы группы "Альфа".
            Капитан Врунгель
            1. Svateev 10 января 2014 00:26
              Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
              Аксиомы группы "Альфа".


              А начало есть? Очень умные аксиомы, хотелось бы прочесть с начала.
              1. алекс 241 10 января 2014 00:30
                Смотрите здесь: http://www.kontra20.ru/p/54-strelkovyje-aksiomy/
                алекс 241
          2. lukke 9 января 2014 20:00
            В отличии от Вас я как раз их не путаю ибо по предыдущей службе сталкивался с сотрудниками Управления "А", а Вы явно книг начитались и несете детский лепет поэтическим слогом:
            Это были бойцы (офицеры). незаметные, неброские
            Ну и для общей информации: в ней были офицеры и прапорщики (как правило учились заочно в каком-нибудь ВУЗе), после получения дипломов - получали офицерские звания
            А по поводу одна на весь СССР - согласен, только еще в Союзе были созданы ее региональные подразделения.
            меньше патетики - больше дела...
            1. Капитан Врунгель 10 января 2014 17:40
              В отличии от Вас,lukke, для справки. 83-87 г.г. на базе спецподразделений 47 Керкинского Краснознаменного пограничного отряда, проходили боевую стажировку бойцы спецподразделений КГБ СССР.в составе ДШМГ, ММГ на территории Афганистана. Боевую стажировку прошли 125 бойцов антитеррористического подразделения "А", "Альфа". Лично знаком по службе в ОРДГ(к сожалению рано ушедшего) Виктором Карпухиным.
              Капитан Врунгель
              1. lukke 12 января 2014 16:06
                Не понял к чему Вы все это привели (скопированные тезисы Михаила Степнова с форума "Погранец")?! И так же не пойму с чем Вы не согласились...
              2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. русс69 15 января 2014 00:39
        Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
        основной состав "Альфы" был Ельциным расформирован,

        Практически все офицеры, после прихода ЕБН к власти, отказались служить и написали рапорт об отставке. Где то видео , есть с рассказом одного из бывших альфовцев.
    3. Igor Golov 15 января 2014 00:23
      Больше Информации здесь: http://www.specnaz.ru/
  5. Страшный прапёрщик 9 января 2014 10:48
    Элита элит... Спасибо за материал. Уходит в личный архивчик.
    1. тайфун7 9 января 2014 19:08
      Подписываюсь под вашим комментарием. АЛЬФЕ РЕСПЕКТ! Автору+.
      тайфун7
  6. Prapor-527 9 января 2014 12:04
    Спасибо ребята за все, что вы делаете! ОГРОМНОЕ уважение и поклон павшим...
  7. brn521 9 января 2014 14:33
    Цитата: Vasia Kruger
    Больше бы информации об этом подразделении... Весьма интересно.

    Вроде попадался лет 15 назад афганский сборник. Там вроде бы как и воспоминания альфовца были. Надеюсь, не беллетристика. Но как в гугл забить пока не очень представляю. Что-то там было про штурм дворца на БМП. В придачу от щедрот местного командования придали "Шилку" - вот и вся видимая помощь. Ценность "Шилки" была относительная, стены не пробивала (потом вычитал из воспоминаний вертолетчика, что такие стены даже ракеты не брали), но заставляла стрелков противника, оказавшихся в районе обстрела, прятаться. А так выехали только за счет многолетних тренировок и запаса гранат при зачистке. Опережение в стрельбе иногда составляло доли секунды - стреляли первее и метче. Ранены были практически все, плотность огня была такая, что первому же высунувшему ногу из бмп эту ногу прострелили. Ну еще эпизод, как их потом пытались тягать по инстанциям по поводу разрабления дворца. Как это обычно бывает, в зачищенный дворец подтянулись более прошаренные военные, захапавшие себе часть лавров и основное ценное барахло, а для отвода глаз наклепавшие донос на альфовцев. Вот примерно, что помню.
    А так действительно интересно, как можно было умудриться штурмовать объект подобного класса без предварительной артподготовки. На мой взгляд, будь ты хоть трижды альфовцем, все равно с одним стволом против кучи не сдюжишь.
    Ну еще, не то легенда, не то слух про то, как альфовцы отказались поддеживать Ельцина во времена переворота.
  8. ko88 9 января 2014 22:59
    лучшие в мире bully
    ko88
  9. brn521 10 января 2014 13:03
    Значит никому та книга больше не попадалась? Жалко, я бы ее перечитал. А так даже название не помню. Тот же штурм дворца Амина на БМП, в бронежилетах, с калашами и гранатами для меня - нечто загадочное. Прямо фокусники какие-то. Местное население все-таки тоже было отличными стрелками. Разве что фактор внезапности выручил.
    Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
    Сегодня 5 отделов "Альфы", 1 в Чечне, но это просто хорошая пародия на ту "Альфу", где надо было минимум 5 лет, чтоб стать полноценным бойцом.

    Насколько помню из той книги, 5 лет они тренировались не потому, что была такая программа подготовки, а потому, что им долго не ставили задач. Результат - захват дворца Амина, где все эти годы тренировок дали соответствующие результаты. Цель, оказавшаяся в зоне видимости тут же ловила пулю, не успев толком разобрать, что к чему, не оказавшаяся - гранату.
    А так я бы не противопоставлял подразделения, решающие аналогичные задачи. Так или иначе специфика все в итоге сведет к единому знаменателю.
    Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
    Аксиомы группы "Альфа".

    Цитата: алекс 241
    Смотрите здесь: http://www.kontra20.ru/p/54-strelkovyje-aksiomy/

    Честно говоря, многовато воды. Все эти повторяющиеся пункты про качество и результативность стрельбы, это как повторяющееся требование при ходьбе переставлять ноги друг за другом, по очереди. Как будто кадры вообще из призывников отбираются. Разумеется для всех спецподразделений подобного толка эффективная стрельба должна быть такой же естественной, как и дыхание, или хотя бы как умение читать и писать.
    Про бицепсы и рукопашный бой не согласен. Физически подготовленный боец действует гораздо эффективнее и продолжает сохранять эту эффективность, даже получив серьезное ранение. Про ПМ и Глок, мы по прежнему сидим все в той же луже с откатами, о которой писал K-a-r-d-e-n? По идее, у сотрудников подразделений подобного рода должен быть широкий выбор. Они должны сами решать, что использовать. Уверен, что в этом случае, ПМ-у ничего не светит. Даже при отчественном ассортименте Стечкин - бессменный лидер. Линейка АПС-ПСС-ПСМ. ПМ-у в ней никак не уместиться, разве что только от крайней бедности. Еще ряд пунктов отмечает узость спектра решаемых задач, но так оно и должно быть.
    Цитата: lukke
    Если брать бойца начального периода подразделения, то он уже заметно уступит нынешнему

    Разумеется, прогресс на месте не стоит. Но уверен, окажись они в нынешних условиях, быстро наверстали бы упущенное. Интересно, какова их нынешняя судьба. Надеюсь, что все в порядке, такие люди явно просто так не пропадут и не сопьются.
    Цитата: lukke
    меньше патетики - больше дела...

    Какое дело может быть в подобном обсуждении? Вся проблема в имевшем место быть неосторожном противопоставлении тех и нынешних альфовцев. Это было ошибкой.
    1. lukke 10 января 2014 16:14
      Какое дело может быть в подобном обсуждении?

      Дело в изучении обсуждаемого вопроса wink
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. brn521 10 января 2014 20:05
    Цитата: lukke
    Дело в изучении обсуждаемого вопроса

    Ну, если изучать конкретно, то открытые форумы тут совсем не в кассу. Возьмем, например, блог одного. Там мы можем многое узнать. Как он выглядит, как выглядят некоторое его товарищи по службе, прикинуть, где живет, узнать семейное положение. И даже такие мелочи, как нежелание носить противоосколочные брюки из боязни, что пуля их пробьет и начнет ходить по мясу. То есть образно говоря, выбить такого спецназовца из строя можно шарахнув наудачу из-за угла по ногам картечью из ржавого обреза. Казалось бы мелочь, но все равно теоретически неправильно, что подобная инфа в открытом доступе. Те же чеченцы иногда довольно уперты и могут чуть ли не из-под земли достать, чтобы отомстить.
    Так что про дело остается лишь отвлеченно рассуждать. Сами спецы себе не враги и конкретику выкладывать наврядли будут.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня