Military Review

China has developed an anti-ship version of the strategic missile CJ-10

23
China has developed an anti-ship version of the strategic missile CJ-10There are photos of the YJ-12 supersonic anti-ship missile and YJ-100 anti-ship cruise missile on the Chinese Internet, according to the People’s Daily English-language newspaper Global Times, the mouthpiece of the Chinese Communist Party. About this writes January 6 wantchinatimes.com.


Both missiles are designed to be launched from the strategic bomber H-6G and fighter-bomber JH-7B aviation Navy PLA, the newspaper writes. The YJ-100 is based on the CJ-10 cruise missile and is designed to destroy sea targets at a range of 550-650 km.

According to the photos posted on the Internet, military experts estimated the size of the YJ-12, and it turned out that the rocket was about 6 meters in diameter and about a diameter about 0,55-0,6 meters, which is less than expected. YJ-12 looks much smaller than the Russian 3М55 and 3М80, and it may have a smaller range and weight of the warhead, writes Global Times. Meanwhile, experts say that the YJ-12 can carry a warhead weighing 200-250 kg.

As for the firing range of the YJ-12, it is estimated at 150 km when starting from a low altitude. When starting from a high altitude, the range may increase to 250-300 km. Thus, the firing range of the rocket is less than it was thought. Previously, experts believed that when launching from a low altitude, the firing range of the rocket was about 400 km. Despite its small size, one YJ-12 rocket can disable or sink an enemy surface ship, reports the newspaper.
Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. fzr1000
    fzr1000 9 January 2014 12: 25
    +4
    Now, when he drowns, then we'll see.
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 9 January 2014 12: 34
      +2
      Filipino and Japanese fishermen will scare away fishing places ...
      1. sledgehammer102
        sledgehammer102 9 January 2014 13: 30
        +2
        ShturmKGB
        Now, when he drowns, then we'll see.


        Another blow to the effectiveness of aircraft carriers, a recent article was about a Chinese missile whose purpose is to defeat aircraft carriers ... The Chinese know who they will have to fight with if that, and many still think that they are in Russia.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. Civil
      Civil 9 January 2014 12: 39
      0
      It looks like a collective image of our missiles, comrades specialists your way out)
      1. URAL72
        URAL72 9 January 2014 13: 10
        +3
        I am not happy with the activity of our Chinese comrades in the field of development of rocket technologies ...
      2. Nayhas
        Nayhas 9 January 2014 13: 23
        +2
        Quote: Civil
        It looks like a collective image of our missiles, comrades specialists your way out)

        Yes, there’s not a collective one, an enlarged version of the X-31 ...
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 9 January 2014 20: 13
          0
          Quote: Nayhas
          Yes, there’s not a collective one, an enlarged version of the X-31 ..

          Yes, a decent gravitsap, only the Chinese as a rule always overestimate the performance characteristics of their weapons.
  3. major071
    major071 9 January 2014 12: 30
    +5
    The Chinese Internet posted photos of the supersonic anti-ship missile YJ-12 and anti-ship cruise missile YJ-100

    All is well, glad for the Chinese wassat Where is our photo? In addition to the carrier of these missiles (presumably), the photo is no longer there. what
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 9 January 2014 13: 29
      +1
      Quote: major071
      All is well, glad for the Chinese wassat And where is the photo? In addition to the carrier of these missiles (presumably), the photo is no longer there. what

      There dangles under the wing. Clear photos are few ...
      1. major071
        major071 9 January 2014 14: 15
        +5
        hi Thanks! Of course you can’t see everything, but cancerless fish and fish! laughing
    2. Ascetic
      Ascetic 9 January 2014 17: 44
      +2
      Quote: major071
      Where is our photo? In addition to the carrier of these missiles (presumably), the photo is no longer there.


      heavy supersonic anti-ship missile YJ-12,


      And this is Mosquito



      Although the layout in the photo is a mock-up - a real attempt to modernize the Mosquito by extending it by a meter and a half and transferring it into a niche of heavy (more than 5t) and long-range (more than 400km) supersonic anti-ship missiles. More fuel, more range, so you need a tank of a larger volume, the volume can be replaced only in length, then Ts, T will shift. That means you need to increase the size of the wings and move them forward with all the consequences - the air intake is pushed forward to do this to eliminate the influence of the border layer ( PS). Otherwise, the PS will get into the VZU at high speeds. What came of it ... HZ and did it work at all. There are still many questions about the GOS, the mass of warheads, etc. all this must be calculated.
      А YJ-100 - a subsonic anti-ship missile, It was created on the basis of the CJ-10 cruise missile (the Chinese version of the X-55, six missiles were transferred from Ukraine to China in 2000) and is designed to destroy sea targets at a range of 550-650 km. In fact, this the rocket is an analogue of the X-65SE
      Anti-ship version of the Kh-65SE strategic missile X-55



      To defeat surface ships with an effective dispersion surface of 300 m2, an X-55SE anti-ship missile was created on the basis of the X-65. In its characteristics, it differs from the X-65 only in firing range (250-280 km) and control system. The warhead of the high-explosive cumulative-explosive weighing 410 kg.
      The carrier aircraft (Tu-22MZ or other) can launch the Kh-65SE rocket from an altitude of 0,1 to 12 km at a speed of 540-1050 km / h at a sea target whose coordinates are known only approximately. The rocket is launched on the "fire and forget" principle. The rocket flies to a given area at a low altitude, controlled by an inertial guidance system. At the intended location of the target, the rocket increases its flight altitude and begins to loit, turning on the onboard active radar homing head until it captures the target.
      The X-65SE missile was exhibited at the MAKS-97 exhibition. There is no data on its adoption.

      MISSILES OF THE X-55 FAMILY
      1. Nayhas
        Nayhas 9 January 2014 19: 50
        0
        Quote: Ascetic
        Although the layout in the photo is a mock-up - a real attempt to modernize the Mosquito by extending it by a meter and a half and transferring it into a niche of heavy (more than 5t) and long-range (more than 400km) supersonic anti-ship missiles.

        Be afraid of God (or whom you believe there), Mosquito is about ten meters long and weighs six tons, not a single underwing pylon can stand it. And the YJ-12 is six meters long and does not look like Mosquito at all. This is the X-31 increased by a meter or more.
        1. Ascetic
          Ascetic 9 January 2014 22: 10
          +1
          Quote: Nayhas
          The mosquito is about ten meters long and weighs under six tons, not a single underwing pylon can stand it


          Dear Kh-41 "Mosquito" Rocket 3M80 rocket variant aviation based




          TTX X-41
          Diameter, mm 760
          Length, mm 9385
          Wingspan, mm 2100
          Rocket mass, kg 3950
          Weight of warhead, kg 320
          Launch range min., Km 10
          Launch range max., Km 1207
          for armament of the Su-27K (Su-33) and Su-27IB (Su-34) aircraft equipped with the Sea Serpent PrNK. First shown to the public in 1992.



          And the X-31 in the Chinese version is called YJ-91 (Yingji-91, factory designation KR-1) - Chinese version of the X-31developed by Hongdu Aviation Industry Corporation to arm Chinese JH-7, J-8B, Su-27, Su-30, J-10 aircraft.
          In 2005, China imported a batch of 200 Russian X-31P anti-radar missiles to arm the Su-30MKK multi-functional fighters.

          But it turned out that the tactical and technical characteristics of the rocket are not as high as it was presented in the advertisement. Chinese experts have developed a completely new multi-range (from 2 to 18 GHz) guidance head with improved target destruction characteristics (accuracy of the circular probable deviation from 8 to 10 m). The new model received the Chinese designation YJ-91.

          In 2008, the upgraded missile became part of the armament of the JH-7 fighter and, possibly, the J-8G.
          link



          1. Nayhas
            Nayhas 10 January 2014 08: 07
            +1
            Quote: Ascetic
            Dear Kh-41 "Mosquito" Rocket 3M80, an aircraft-based missile variant

            There was a mock-up that was hung under the Su-33, but no one has ever flown with the Mosquito and is not going to fly. Moreover, the mock-up was suspended under the pylon located under the CENTROPLANE (as indicated in your photo), the Chinese craft hangs on the underwing pylon, moreover, it is clear that it cannot be (as you write) "lengthened by one and a half meters" by modernizing the Mosquito since obviously no more than 5-6 meters.
      2. AVV
        AVV 9 January 2014 19: 59
        0
        Of course, it was stripped from a mosquito and from our other rockets !!! The Chinese have congenital kliftomania !!!
  4. Hikar
    Hikar 9 January 2014 12: 30
    +1
    First of all, to frighten the Japanese and South Koreans .... all the same, they can’t divide a couple of rocks in the sea to see oil
  5. avt
    avt 9 January 2014 12: 33
    +2
    ,, China has developed an anti-ship version of the CJ-10 strategic missile ",, Both missiles are designed to be launched from the H-6G strategic bomber and the JH-7B fighter-bomber of the PLA aviation," ---------- Powerful however journalist pushed in! laughing laughing Just like, Poplar "hung under the wing!? Oh, no! ---," the newspaper writes. The YJ-100 was created on the basis of the CJ-10 cruise missile and is designed to destroy sea targets at a distance of 550-650 km. " It turns out "strategy" starts from 650 km. laughing Or maybe for the sake of secrecy, the toe has not been added and in fact 6500 km?
  6. makarov
    makarov 9 January 2014 12: 36
    +1
    Indeed, something dubious conclusions on ranges what
  7. kelevra
    kelevra 9 January 2014 12: 38
    0
    You can develop anything, but it will not be clear if it will function! We are waiting for a video of tests.
  8. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 9 January 2014 14: 23
    +1
    Inspired by something ... MIG-23ML.
    1. voliador
      voliador 9 January 2014 23: 26
      +1
      What inspired there? They have nothing of their own - they stole everything!
  9. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 9 January 2014 14: 36
    +1
    China’s activity in the production of military and rocket and space technology probably just does not make us think. Today 200-300, and tomorrow and the claimed 600 km will show. Yes, and the flight time in the south and north is small.
  10. propolsky
    propolsky 9 January 2014 14: 51
    0
    All lick comrades gentlemen! Both the aircraft, as the above speakers wrote, and the rockets resemble the silhouettes of our Soviet developments. Enterprising, nothing to say!
  11. individual
    individual 9 January 2014 15: 34
    +1
    Background:
    "In the 1960s, China acquired several An-12 military transport aircraft from the USSR, and then a license for their production. Serial production of these aircraft in the Middle Kingdom was established under the designation Shaanxi Y-8. The buyer of these aircraft is, for example, Venezuela. Also in 2012, the Chinese People's Army adopted the Shaanxi Y-9, a deep modernization of the Shaanxi Y-8. "
    Time goes by and China has stepped worthily into the 21st century.
  12. moremansf
    moremansf 9 January 2014 16: 09
    0
    A thorough study of the activities of the Chinese military-industrial complex shows that China’s main goal is not to acquire weapons, but to master the technologies of their production, and China is investing heavily in intelligence and technology development. It’s more difficult to come up with something that’s able to compete with global brands ... of course, the option is less costly for the economy ... as they say, wait and see what practical tests will give ...
  13. Leshka
    Leshka 9 January 2014 17: 17
    -5
    well done the chinese god help
  14. duchy
    duchy 9 January 2014 19: 26
    +1
    You can, of course, be happy for our "friends" for their achievements, but you shouldn't forget that the enemy can kill you, and such a "friend" will betray you at the most crucial moment. All this technique is to a greater extent a product of plagiarism, consider copying, on these products both the technologies they know are being worked out and new ones, so to speak, domestic, are being developed, which is much more serious. So rejoice, but remember the other end of the club. Ours currently need to raise the domestic microelectronic industry, even copying, the main thing is to work out and develop production technology.
  15. alone
    alone 9 January 2014 20: 32
    +1
    This China will soon ruin many lives. The pace of rearmament proves it.
  16. Rash
    Rash 9 January 2014 21: 32
    0
    Quote: Leshka
    well done the chinese god help

    The author is probably from a hangover after the holidays: he managed to change uppercase and lowercase places.
  17. voliador
    voliador 9 January 2014 23: 25
    0
    Ascetic
    And the YJ-100 is a subsonic anti-ship missile, created on the basis of the CJ-10 cruise missile (Chinese version of the X-55, six missiles were transferred from Ukraine to China in 2000.


    Well, not bastards, huh?
  18. ab_hybac
    ab_hybac 11 January 2014 04: 35
    0
    http://bbs.tiexue.net/post_7036322_1.html

Китай разработал противокорабельный вариант стратегической ракеты CJ-10

Китай разработал противокорабельный вариант стратегической ракеты CJ-10В китайском интернете размещены фотографии сверхзвуковой противокорабельной ракеты YJ-12 и противокорабельной крылатой ракеты YJ-100, сообщает англоязычная газета Global Times, принадлежащая People's Daily («Жэньмин Жибао») – рупору компартии Китая. Об этом пишет 6 января wantchinatimes.com.

Обе ракеты предназначены для запуска со стратегического бомбардировщика H-6G и истребителя-бомбардировщика JH-7B авиации ВМС НОАК, пишет газета. YJ-100 создана на основе крылатой ракеты CJ-10 и предназначена для поражения морских целей на дальности 550-650 км.

По размещенным в интернете фотографиям военные эксперты подсчитали размеры YJ-12, и оказалось, что длина ракеты составляет около 6 метров и диаметр около 0,55-0,6 метров, что меньше, чем ожидалось. YJ-12 выглядит гораздо меньше, чем российские 3М55 и 3М80, и она может иметь меньшую дальность и вес боевой части, пишет Global Times. Между тем, считают эксперты, YJ-12 может нести боевую часть весом 200-250 кг.


Что касается дальности стрельбы YJ-12, то она оценивается в 150 км при пуске с малой высоты. При пуске с большой высоты дальность может увеличиться до 250-300 км. Таким образом, дальность стрельбы ракеты меньше, чем считалось. Ранее эксперты полагали, что при пуске с малой высоты дальность стрельбы ракеты составляет порядка 400 км. Несмотря на свои малые размеры, одна ракета YJ-12 может вывести из строя или потопить боевой надводный корабль противника, сообщает газета.
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. fzr1000 9 января 2014 12:25
    Вот, когда потопит, тогда и посмотрим.
    1. ShturmKGB 9 января 2014 12:34
      Будут филиппинских и японских рыбаков отпугивать от рыболовных мест...
      1. sledgehammer102 9 января 2014 13:30
        Цитата: ShturmKGB
        Вот, когда потопит, тогда и посмотрим.


        Очередной удар по эффективности авианосцев, недавна статья была про китайскую ракету целью которой является поражение авианосцев... Знают китайцы с кем придется воевать если что, а многие до сих пор думают, что в Россиией.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Гражданский 9 января 2014 12:39
      Похожа на собирательный образ наших ракет, товарищи спецы ваш выход)
      1. URAL72 9 января 2014 13:10
        Не радует меня такая активность наших китайских товарищей в области развития ракетных технологий...
      2. Nayhas 9 января 2014 13:23
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Похожа на собирательный образ наших ракет, товарищи спецы ваш выход)

        Да тут собирательного не очень, увеличенный вариант Х-31...
        1. APASUS 9 января 2014 20:13
          Цитата: Nayhas
          Да тут собирательного не очень, увеличенный вариант Х-31..

          Да приличная гравицапа,только китайцы как правило всегда завышают ТТХ своего вооружения.
  3. major071 9 января 2014 12:30
    В китайском интернете размещены фотографии сверхзвуковой противокорабельной ракеты YJ-12 и противокорабельной крылатой ракеты YJ-100

    Все хорошо, рад за китайцев wassat А где у нас фото? Кроме носителя этих ракет (предположительно),фото больше нет. what
    1. Nayhas 9 января 2014 13:29
      Цитата: major071
      Все хорошо, рад за китайцев wassat А где у нас фото? Кроме носителя этих ракет (предположительно),фото больше нет. what

      Там под крылом болтается. Чётких фото мало...
      1. major071 9 января 2014 14:15
        hi Спасибо! Конечно всего не разглядишь, но на безрыбье и рыбу раком! laughing
    2. Аскет 9 января 2014 17:44
      Цитата: major071
      А где у нас фото? Кроме носителя этих ракет (предположительно),фото больше нет.


      тяжелая сверхзвуковая противокорабельная ракета YJ-12,


      А это Москит



      Хотя компоновка на фото это макет - реальная попытка модернизировать Москит , удлинив его на метр-полтора и переведя в нишу тяжелых (более 5т) и дальнобойных (более 400км) сверхзвуковых ПКР. Больше топлива-больше дальность,значит нужен бак большего обьема, обьем можно заменить только по длине,значит сместится Ц,Т., значит требуется увеличение размера крыльев и смещение их вперед со всеми вытекающими -воздухозаборник выдвинут вперед это сделано с целью устранить влияние погранслоя (ПС).Иначе на ПС попадет в ВЗУ на больших скоростях. Что из этого получилось ...ХЗ и получилось ли вообще. Тут еще много вопросов по ГСН,массе БЧ и т.д. все это надо просчитывать.
      А YJ-100 - дозвуковая противокорабельная ракета , создана на основе крылатой ракеты CJ-10 (китайский вариант Х-55, шесть ракет переданы в 2000 году из Украины в Китай) и предназначена для поражения морских целей на дальности 550-650 км. Фактически, эта ракета является аналогом Х-65СЭ
      Противокорабельный вариант Х-65СЭ стратегической ракеты Х-55



      Для поражения надводных кораблей с эффективной поверхностью рассеивания 300 м2 на базе Х-55 создана противокорабельная ракета Х-65СЭ. По своим характеристикам она отличается от Х-65 лишь дальностью стрельбы (250-280 км) и системой управления. Боевая часть ракеты кумулятивно-фугасная весом 410 кг.
      Самолет-носитель (Ту-22МЗ или другой) может осуществить пуск ракеты Х-65СЭ с высоты от 0,1 до 12 км со скоростью 540-1050 км/ч по морской цели, координаты которой известны лишь ориентировочно. Пуск ракеты осуществляется по принципу <выстрелил и забыл>. В заданный район ракета летит на малой высоте, управляясь инерциальной системой наведения. В предполагаемом месте нахождения цели ракета увеличивает высоту полета и начинает барражировать, включив бортовую активную радиолокационную головку самонаведения, пока не захватит цель.
      Ракета Х-65СЭ экспонировалась на выставке МАКС-97. Данных о принятии ее на вооружение нет.

      РАКЕТЫ СЕМЕЙСТВА Х-55
      1. Nayhas 9 января 2014 19:50
        Цитата: Аскет
        Хотя компоновка на фото это макет - реальная попытка модернизировать Москит , удлинив его на метр-полтора и переведя в нишу тяжелых (более 5т) и дальнобойных (более 400км) сверхзвуковых ПКР.

        Побойтесь бога (или в кого вы там верите), Москит около десяти метров в длину и весит под шесть тонн, ни один подкрыльевой пилон его не выдержит. А YJ-12 от силы шесть метров в длину и на Москит вообще не похож. Это Х-31 увеличенный на метр с лишком.
        1. Аскет 9 января 2014 22:10
          Цитата: Nayhas
          Москит около десяти метров в длину и весит под шесть тонн, ни один подкрыльевой пилон его не выдержит


          Уважаемый Х-41"Москит" Ракета 3М80вариант ракеты авиационного базирования




          ТТХ Х-41
          Диаметр, мм 760
          Длина, мм 9385
          Размах крыла, мм 2100
          Масса ракеты, кг 3950
          Масса БЧ, кг 320
          Дальность пуска мин., км 10
          Дальность пуска макс., км 1207
          для вооружения самолётов Су-27К (Су-33) и Су-27ИБ (Су-34), оснащённых ПрНК "Морской змей". Впервые показана публике в 1992 году.



          А Х-31 в китайской модификации называется YJ-91 (Инцзи-91, заводское обозначение KR-1) — китайский вариант Х-31, разрабатываемый корпорацией «Хунду авиэйшн индастри корпорейшн» (англ. Hongdu Aviation Industry Corporation) для вооружения китайских самолётов JH-7, J-8B, Су-27, Су-30, J-10.
          В 2005 году Китай импортировал партию из 200 российских противорадиолокационных ракет Х-31П для вооружения многофункциональных истребителей Су-30МКК.

          Но оказалось, что тактико-технические характеристики ракеты не так высоки, как это преподносилось в рекламе. Китайские специалисты разработали совершенно новую многодиапазонную (от 2 до 18 Ггц) головку наведения с улучшенными характеристиками поражения цели (точность кругового вероятного отклонения от 8 до 10 м). Новая модель получила китайское обозначение YJ-91.

          В 2008 году модернизированная ракета вошла в состав вооружения истребителя JH-7 и, возможно, J-8G.
          ссылка



          1. Nayhas 10 января 2014 08:07
            Цитата: Аскет
            Уважаемый Х-41"Москит" Ракета 3М80вариант ракеты авиационного базирования

            Был макет который подвесили под Су-33, реально с "Москитом" никто и никогда не летал и летать не собирается. Более того макет подвешивался под пилон расположенный под ЦЕНТРОПЛАНОМ (как и указано у вас на фото), китайская поделка же висит на подкрыльевом пилоне, более того видно, что она не может быть никак (как вы пишите) "удлиненной на полтора метра" модернизацией Москита, т.к. явно не более 5-6 метров.
      2. AVV 9 января 2014 19:59
        Конечно же содрано и с москита и с других наших ракет!!!У китайцев врожденная клиптомания!!!
        AVV
  4. Хникар 9 января 2014 12:30
    прежде всего японцев и ю.корейцев пугать .... все никак пару скал в море не поделят видать нефть на шельые есть
  5. avt 9 января 2014 12:33
    ,,Китай разработал противокорабельный вариант стратегической ракеты CJ-10" ,,Обе ракеты предназначены для запуска со стратегического бомбардировщика H-6G и истребителя-бомбардировщика JH-7B авиации ВМС НОАК, "----------Мощно однако журналист задвинул ! laughing laughing Прям таки типа ,,Тополя " под крыло подвесили !? Ах ,нет ! ---,, пишет газета. YJ-100 создана на основе крылатой ракеты CJ-10 и предназначена для поражения морских целей на дальности 550-650 км." Оказывается ,,стратегия" начинается с 650 км . laughing А может в целях секретности нолик не дописали и по факту 6500 км?
    avt
  6. makarov 9 января 2014 12:36
    Действительно, что то сомнительный выводы по дальностям what
    makarov
  7. kelevra 9 января 2014 12:38
    Разработать можно что угодно,а вот будет ли функционировать,непонятно!Ждём видео испытаний.
    kelevra
  8. Prapor-527 9 января 2014 14:23
    Навеяло что-то...МИГ-23МЛ.
    1. voliador 9 января 2014 23:26
      А что там навеял? У них своего ничего нет - всё своровали!
  9. polkovnik manuch 9 января 2014 14:36
    Активность Китая в производстве военной и ракетно-космической техники наверное только нас не заставляет задуматься. Сегодня 200-300, и а завтра и заявленные 600 км покажут.Да и подлетное время и на юге и на севере небольшое.
  10. propolsky 9 января 2014 14:51
    Все слизывают товарищи-господа! И самолет, как писали вышевыступающие, и ракеты напоминают силуэты наших советских разработок. Предприимчивые, ничего сказать!
  11. individ 9 января 2014 15:34
    История вопроса:
    "В 1960-х годах Китай приобрел у СССР несколько военно-транспортных самолетов Ан-12, а затем и лицензию на их производство. Серийный выпуск данных самолетов в Поднебесной был налажен под обозначением Shaanxi Y-8. Покупателем данных самолетов является, к примеру, Венесуэла. Также в 2012 году на вооружении китайской народной армии был принят самолет Shaanxi Y-9, являющийся глубокой модернизацией Shaanxi Y-8."
    Время идет и Китай достойно шагнул в 21 век.
  12. moremansf 9 января 2014 16:09
    Тщательное изучение деятельности китайского ВПК показывает, что основная цель Китая – не приобретение образцов вооружений, а овладение технологиями их производства, Китай вкладывает огромные средства в разведку и разработку технологий. Сложнее что-то придумать своё, способное конкурировать с мировыми брендами... вариант конечно же менее затратный для экономики... как говорится поживём увидим, что дадут практические испытания...
  13. лёшка 9 января 2014 17:17
    молодцы Китайцы бог в помощь
    лёшка
  14. duche 9 января 2014 19:26
    Можно конечно радоваться за наших "друзей" за их достижения, но не слудует забывать о том, что враг тебя может убить, а такой "друг", предаст в самый ответственный момент. Вся эта техника в большей мере продукт плагиата, считайте копирования, на этих изделиях отрабатывается как известные им технологии так и разрабатываются новые, так сказать , отечественные, что гораздо серъёзнее. Так что радуйтесь, но помните о второй конце дубины. Нашим в настоящее время необходимо поднимать отечественную микроэлектронную промышленность, пусть даже и копировать, главное отрабатывать и нарабатывать технологию производства.
  15. одинокий 9 января 2014 20:32
    Этот Китай в ближайшем времени многим испортит жизнь.темпы перевооружения доказывают это
  16. Rash 9 января 2014 21:32
    Цитата: лёшка
    молодцы Китайцы бог в помощь

    Автор наверно с бодуна после праздников: умудрился поменять прописные и строчные местами.
  17. voliador 9 января 2014 23:25
    Аскет
    А YJ-100 - дозвуковая противокорабельная ракета , создана на основе крылатой ракеты CJ-10 (китайский вариант Х-55, шесть ракет переданы в 2000 году из Украины в Китай.


    Ну не сволочуги, а?
  18. ab_hybac 11 января 2014 04:35
    http://bbs.tiexue.net/post_7036322_1.html

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня