Military Review

True case

12
Events with the hijacking of one aircraft and the fall of another in an area that was not controlled by units of the Soviet Army required an adjustment to the development and adoption of a new system of State radar recognition. In the systems that were developed with my participation and leadership, there were modes of state recognition of aircraft. Apparently this factor was not the last, when the Government suggested that I transfer the affairs of managing the scientific divisions of the Leningrad Research Institute and head the Main Directorate of the Ministry. It was not accepted to refuse in such cases, although I, as a doctor of sciences, were supposed to develop new scientific areas. Now, after adopting the State Identification System, it was required to put all its complexes into production in a short time and equip our Armed Forces and individual mobile civilian objects with this system. The work was ambitious, and when the factories showed successes in the production of the products needed by the Armed Forces, the Government issued a decree on military tests of the system. In these tests, by decree, three military districts, ships of the Black Sea took part fleet и aviation two air armies.


True case
At the XNUM command post, Marshal of Aviation Savitsky, Commander of the Air Defense Forces, GSVG, Major General V.V., Commander of the 40 Air Corps. (S.G. Shcherbakov's photo album "41 radio engineering team")


The general leadership of the military trials was entrusted twice to the Hero of the Soviet Union, Marshal of Aviation E.Ya. Savitsky. The resolution determined the working coordinating group, which included the Deputy Commanders of the three military districts, the Deputy Commander of the Black Sea Fleet and the Commanders of the two air armies. From industry, I and the General Designer of the system I.Sh. Bastyukov. But Ildus and I found out about this from our Minister, when I was urgently summoned from a business trip. Bastyukov was already waiting for me at the headquarters. In the office of the Minister, we found Marshal E.Ya. Savitsky and the chief of armament of our army, R.P. Pokrovsky. We have known these leaders from the country's Ministry of Defense for a long time. With E.Ya. I personally met Savitsky back in Kapustin Yar several years ago when I was tested by one of the systems when I worked at the Leningrad Scientific Research Institute. I also knew Roman Petrovich for several years, because through him I had to draw up resolutions on the adoption of the systems that were created by our research institutes. The minister looked at us, and then, smiling, said, “You are at the disposal of the marshal to participate in military trials.” We all understood, and Yevgeny Yakovlevich, having greeted us, asked me to provide him with a list of names of representatives of the enterprises that ensure our work, and not to forget to send the plane to the test. After discussing the details of our work, the Minister summoned the Head of the Department, who handed over to me and Mostiukov new documents for the testing period. Now Mostyukov and I had passports for other names to be able to check-in for flights and hotels. Yevgeny Yakovlevich friendly said goodbye to us before meeting in Odessa.

Troop tests were carried out strictly according to the program. Hundreds of aircraft, dozens of ships, many units of anti-aircraft missile systems and models of armored vehicles were involved. Representatives of the industry stationed in the Odessa Scientific Research Institute "Storm", here are our warehouses and vehicles. The director of the scientific research institute Vadim Mikhailovich Chirkov was transferred into my submission for the period of testing. The AN-26 airplane converted into a cabin for the possibility of departure with a marshal to various airfields in the south of the country was located at the Odessa airport. For the period of testing, I sent a plane with a military crew from the flight unit of my Leningrad Scientific Research Institute. Almost daily, we reported on the positive results of the military tests of this complex system to the Minister for military communication from the headquarters of the Odessa district. Three months passed, during which I only flew twice to Moscow and Leningrad to coordinate the work of my enterprises. From Odessa I was forbidden to do it. But the enterprises worked stably, the managers were professionals, and the deputies knew what had to be done. At the beginning of autumn Odessa became empty, vacationers returned to their work places, the velvet season was over. On one of these evenings, in two cars by E.Ya. Savitsky, who traveled only with his driver, and I returned with Mostyukov from the radar station, which was located in 80 km from the city. Control flights were successful, all targets were identified, blocking on the use of missiles also worked normally. Driving up to the city, the marshal's car slowed down and stopped. Evgeny Yakovlevich went out, I had to stop the car too. I approached Yevgeny Yakovlevich and inquired, “Did something happen?” Suddenly, the marshal said, “I suggest we go to a pub in Odessa tonight for dinner. How do you look at it? ”“ Comrade Marshal, but we did not order dinner, and we do not have security. Everything can happen, ”I began to object. “Yes, come on, Yuri, what can happen. There are few people in the city, but I have long dreamed of visiting such an institution. Do you know any good pubs? ”V.M. Chirkov days ago were in such a beer. Then my wife came to me for one day by permission of the instances, and the director of the scientific research institute gave us a date in a beer house. It was possible to have a decent dinner here, and most importantly listen to the violin. He played on her old Jew, but how he played! He sometimes sang, it was possible to hear them. I confirmed that I know a decent beer. “Then get into my car and go,” the marshal commanded. Bastyukov saw this our conversation, I asked him to follow us. Thank God, we did not have closed documents, so we risked only our heads. We started, at the first intersection, the marshal's car was stopped by a police captain. He gave instructions with a rod to drive up to the sidewalk. The captain went to the car, the department of honor, introduced himself. “Why did we stop, captain?” Yevgeny Yakovlevich asked. Seeing the marshal on the second seat, the captain reported that he wanted to check the documents. “And what to check, you see I am eating,” the marshal reprimanded the captain. "No, no, comrade marshal, the whole city knows that you are here, and we were not given car numbers" - Well, now you will know "- Yevgeny Yakovlevich chuckled. "Let's go," he commanded. The captain saluted, and we started off, after about three minutes we arrived at the diner where the director of the Storm Research Institute had invited me and my wife. There were about ten visitors in the hall, the violinist played something for everyone in the style of klezmer, probably, it was “Lament of Israel”. Suddenly the violinist froze, visitors turned their heads in our direction.

Bastyukov and the marshal sat down at a free table, and I went to the counter, ordered dinner and tea. While we were eating, the violinist continued to play one tune after another in the same style. The violinist and inhabitants of Odessa immediately received E.Ya. Savitsky for his. Once even the visitors began to sing along to the musician in a low voice, this was not there yet. Here, visitors usually drank beer, ate, smoked, spoke loudly, but today these ten visitors are different. Looking at the marshal, they recalled their war years, youth, lost friends and relatives. When the violinist performed songs that Mostiukov did not know, I tried to translate them, Yevgeny Yakovlevich also listened to the translation. While playing the “Bublichki” melody, they noticed to me that they know this song. In time with the music, Yevgeny Yakovlevich and Mastyukov squeezed something on the table with their fingers. The melody “Tumbalaylaka” turned out to be just as fun, which the Marshal and Mostiukov began to sing along with all. Then the cheerful melody was replaced by the lyric romance Ten Drops, which was again asked to be translated. When the marshal was finishing his tea, I went to the bar, settled and offered the violinist to play the tune of the song “Lily Marlene”. This song was sung during the Second World War by soldiers on all fronts. I was told that when a famous German singer arrived in London on 1946 with a concert, she was asked to start her performance with this song. Assuming that Odessans remember this song, I began its performance in English:
Underneath the lantern,
By the barrack gate
Darling I remember
The way you used to wait
Taw's there that you whispered tenderly,
That you love me

The violinist continued to play the melody. I understood that people managed to forget the words of the song in English, I had to improve, and I continued the verse in Russian:
Beating hurricane, God help me!
I will give Ivanam bread and boots,
Just to let me in return
Under the lamp stand together
With you, Lily Marlene. With you, Lily Marlene.

Yes, the final was exciting. Visitors began to shake hands with us, asked for something else to perform. Rescued by the marshal, he raised his hand and asked for permission to leave. There was a shout of "Hurray." The violinist played a funny tune about a train that will come to Seven Forty. Two men, holding hands, went to the dance. This has not been in this diner. We climbed the stairs from the basement to the car. And here twenty people were already waiting for the marshal. Everyone began to greet him. Yevgeny Yakovlevich joined his palms, raised his hands up to greet. Then he bowed to everyone and got into the car. When the car door slammed shut, we Mostyukov and we also got into our car. Cars quietly set off. At the headquarters, the marshal came up to me, looked at it for a long time, then hugged and said, “Thank you for an unforgettable evening, Yura. It’s as if I’ve been in youth. ” Days through twenty troop tests completed.

PS In the process of military testing there were other interesting truthful cases. Once we had dinner with the Commander of the Black Sea Fleet of the USSR. A sailor on duty after naval borscht served pasta in a naval manner. Have you ever eaten such pasta so that each macaroni is stuffed with minced meat? In Crimea, there was a radar post on Mount Ai-Petri. Radar screens viewed the entire Black Sea to the shores of Turkey. In any weather, day and night, the command received complete information on the movement of ships and aircraft in this region. And we arrived by helicopter there with a marshal to look at two American ships: a cruiser and a scout. They stood the entire period of military tests in neutral waters, apparently, to analyze the situation and results. It was then that two American ships invaded our territorial waters and were driven into neutral waters by ramming.



After these tests, I had to meet with a marshal in the Far East. On the MiG-31P aircraft, the equipment of my design for semi-autonomous and group actions of these interceptors was regularly deployed. As a result of thoughtful maneuvers led by the Marshal, US aircraft stopped violating our airspace. On the same plane, the method was introduced and the products were refined according to my copyright certificates, which allowed extending long-range interception by more than 150 km and introducing a group variant of interceptors. The work was carried out at the site of Lake Balkhash. Marshal specially arrived there. This was my last meeting with him.

6 April 1990, students of the Air Force Academies, the Central Office of the Ministry of Defense of the country, specialists of defense ministries said goodbye in the House of the Soviet Army with E.Ya. Savitsky. I came along with our new Minister V.I. Shimko say goodbye to this legendary man.
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vovka levka
    Vovka levka 10 January 2014 10: 30
    +3
    The "Friend-Foe" identification system is the Achilles heel. What is for us, what is for them.
  2. makarov
    makarov 10 January 2014 10: 34
    +11
    Odessa as it was original, and remained ... ODESSA.
    Thanks for the story!
    1. AVV
      AVV 10 January 2014 20: 54
      +8
      All these were successes of the Soviet Union !!! Engineers of that time. Left such an inheritance that is used today !!!
  3. polly
    polly 10 January 2014 10: 57
    +6
    It was very interesting to read about how the military power of the country was created and maintained, to plunge again in those wonderful times! Thank you for the story and for your work.
    I also remembered how in a small town in the Far East, us kids taught music to Hanon Hanonych and how wonderful he played the violin ...
    1. assasyns
      assasyns 10 January 2014 14: 49
      +1
      I totally agree
  4. BOB48
    BOB48 10 January 2014 13: 20
    +7
    The master of heaven is eternal memory !!!
  5. typhoon7
    typhoon7 10 January 2014 14: 11
    +7
    Well, there were times! What country! What people! Nostalgia. Article +.
  6. aviator65
    aviator65 10 January 2014 15: 32
    +3
    Bright memory to these people!
    It’s interesting, but will they ever be able to remember about present times?
  7. blizart
    blizart 10 January 2014 20: 44
    +5
    But Savitsky was torn from an asphalt boiler, from prison, robberies and what we will never know. Because in his case, thank God, history has no subjunctive mood and we know him as Marshal. A poor, ruined country was able to snatch its future into the world, but we do not have enough strength or will
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. valokordin
      valokordin 11 January 2014 05: 42
      +4
      But Savitsky was torn from an asphalt boiler, from prison, robberies and what we will never know. Because in his case, thank God, history has no subjunctive mood and we know him as Marshal. A poor, ruined country was able to snatch its future into the world, but we do not have enough strength or will [/ quote]
      I read a lot about the marshal — it was a real Soviet man, not a couple of the current puppets, but his heroic Sveta, whom I saw as a 17-year-old girl. As it was recently = it was a long time ago. Here is an example for a growing generation, rather than effective thieves managers.
  8. RoTTor
    RoTTor 11 January 2014 02: 01
    +3
    And the daughter of the Hero Svetlana is a real hero. What happened to the fate of Minister Shimko? According to my Father, his father was a worthy man, an excellent organizer and an extraordinary specialist.
    1. drop
      14 January 2014 09: 19
      +2
      Vladimir Ivanovich Shimko was appointed Minister of Radio Industry of the USSR after the death of P. Pleshakov V.I., Shimko, a pupil of the Zelenograd Scientific Research Institute of Microelectronics. He was appreciated and respected in the industry. I have preserved photographs of visiting our enterprises with him. Personally, I was very friendly with him. Died V.I. Shimko immediately after the collapse of the Union. The name in his name is the association in Kazan, which is now part of the Russian Technologies, exactly the enterprise where the state recognition system was developed. I have the honor.
    2. drop
      14 January 2014 09: 19
      0
      Vladimir Ivanovich Shimko was appointed Minister of Radio Industry of the USSR after the death of P. Pleshakov V.I., Shimko, a pupil of the Zelenograd Scientific Research Institute of Microelectronics. He was appreciated and respected in the industry. I have preserved photographs of visiting our enterprises with him. Personally, I was very friendly with him. Died V.I. Shimko immediately after the collapse of the Union. The name in his name is the association in Kazan, which is now part of the Russian Technologies, exactly the enterprise where the state recognition system was developed. I have the honor.
  9. D_L
    D_L 12 January 2014 00: 37
    +1
    These are the People!
  10. xomaNN
    xomaNN 12 January 2014 20: 42
    +3
    I had read a lot of good things about Marshal of Aviation Savitsky before, and more often people who were not subordinate to him wrote from the bottom of their hearts. Clone such commanders how much good the case would be. wink
  11. scientist
    scientist 13 January 2014 02: 54
    +2
    Obviously, only such worthy people as Marshal Savitsky were able to organize work to create products much ahead of their time, which still amaze engineers with the beauty of their unique technical solutions.
  12. badger1974
    badger1974 14 January 2014 01: 25
    +2
    the car must have been mistaken, the Ai-Petri has never had a radar station, there is a current meteorological station and telescope, and even then on the Ai-Petrinskaya Yail (highlands), the most terrible post of space communications and early warning radars is in the tract Buzluk - this is the highlands of Karabi, unfortunately fell into decay after the disaster of the 91st year
    1. drop
      14 January 2014 09: 22
      +2
      The radars stood exactly at the place indicated in the article, the radar produced by the Gorky Plant, the chief engineer of the enterprise was responsible for the installation at the stations, and there were four of them, interrogators. I have the honor.
    2. drop
      14 January 2014 09: 22
      0
      The radars stood exactly at the place indicated in the article, the radar produced by the Gorky Plant, the chief engineer of the enterprise was responsible for the installation at the stations, and there were four of them, interrogators. I have the honor.

Правдивый случай

События с угоном одного самолета и падением другого в районе, который не контролировался подразделениями Советской Армии, потребовали скорректировать сроки разработки и принятия на вооружение новой системы Государственного радиолокационного опознавания. В системах, которые разрабатывались при моем участии и руководстве, присутствовали режимы государственного опознавания летательных аппаратов. Видимо этот фактор был не последним, когда мне в Правительстве предложили передать дела по руководству научными подразделениями Ленинградского НИИ и возглавить Главное управление Министерства. Отказываться в таких случаях было не принято, хотя мне как доктору наук, положено было развивать новые научные направления. Теперь, после принятия на вооружение системы Госопознавания, требовалось в сжатые сроки запустить в производство все ее комплексы и оснастить этой системой наши Вооруженные силы и отдельные подвижные объекты гражданского профиля. Работа была грандиозной, и когда на заводах обозначились успехи в выпуске нужной Вооруженным силам продукции, в Правительстве было оформлено постановление о войсковых испытаниях системы. В этих испытаниях по постановлению принимали участие три военных округа, корабли Черноморского флота и авиация двух воздушных армий.

Правдивый случай
На КП 40 ртбр маршал авиации Савицкий, Командующий войсками ПВО ГСВГ генерал – майор Литвинов В.В., Командир 41 авиационного корпуса. (Фотоальбом С.Г. Щербакова "40 радиотехническая бригада")


Общее руководство войсковыми испытаниями поручалось дважды Герою Советского Союза маршалу Авиации Е.Я. Савицкому. Постановлением определялась рабочая координирующая группа, в состав которой вводились Заместители Командующих трех военных округов, Заместитель Командующего Черноморским флотом и Командующие двух воздушных армий. От промышленности в состав рабочей координирующей группы вводились я и Генеральный конструктор системы И.Ш. Мостюков. Но об этом я и Ильдус узнали от нашего Министра, когда меня срочно вызвали из командировки. Мостюков ждал меня уже в Главном управлении. В кабинете Министра мы застали маршала Е.Я. Савицкого и Начальника вооружения нашей армии Р.П. Покровского. Этих руководителей из Минобороны страны мы знали давно. С Е.Я. Савицким я лично познакомился еще в Капустином Яре несколько лет назад при испытаниях одной из систем, когда работал в Ленинградском НИИ. Романа Петровича я тоже знал уже несколько лет, так как через него приходилось оформлять постановления о принятии на вооружение систем, которые создавались нашими НИИ. Министр посмотрел на нас, а затем, улыбаясь, произнес – «Вы поступаете в распоряжение к маршалу для участия в войсковых испытаниях». Мы все поняли, а Евгений Яковлевич, поздоровавшись с нами, попросил меня представить ему поименный список представителей предприятий, обеспечивающих нашу работу, и не забыть откомандировать на испытания самолет. Обсудив детали нашей работы, Министр вызвал Начальника Управделами, который передал мне и Мостюкову новые документы на период испытаний. Теперь мы с Мостюковым имели паспорта на другие фамилии для возможности регистрации на авиарейсы и в гостиницах. Евгений Яковлевич дружески попрощался с нами до встречи в Одессе.


Войсковые испытания проводились строго по программе. Были задействованы сотни самолетов, десятки кораблей, множество единиц зенитно-ракетных комплексов и образцов бронетехники. Представители промышленности дислоцировались в Одесском НИИ «Шторм», здесь же размещались наши склады и автотранспорт. Директор НИИ Вадим Михайлович Чирков переводился в мое подчинение на период испытаний. Самолет АН-26, переоборудованный под салон для возможности вылета с маршалом на различные аэродромы юга страны, размещался в Одесском аэропорту. Самолет с военным экипажем я на период испытаний откомандировал из летного отряда своего Ленинградского НИИ. О положительных результатах войсковых испытаний этой сложнейшей системы практически ежедневно мы докладывали Министру по в/ч связи из штаба Одесского округа. Прошло три месяца, в течение которых я только два раза вылетал в Москву и Ленинград для координации работ своих предприятий. Из Одессы мне это запрещалось делать. Но предприятия работали стабильно, руководители были профессионалы, да и заместители знали, что надо было делать. В начале осени Одесса опустела, отдыхающие вернулись к местам своей работы, бархатный сезон завершался. В один из таких вечером на двух автомобилях Е.Я. Савицкий, который ездил только со своим водителем, и я с Мостюковым возвращались с радиолокационного поста, который находился в 80 км от города. Контрольные полеты прошли удачно, все цели были опознаны, блокировка по применению ракет также сработала штатно. Подъезжая к городу, машина маршала затормозила и остановилась. Евгений Яковлевич вышел, мне пришлось тоже остановить машину. Я подошел к Евгению Яковлевичу и поинтересовался – «Что-нибудь случилось?» Неожиданно маршал произнес – «Я предлагаю сходить сегодня вечером в одесскую пивную поужинать. Как вы на это смотрите?» «Товарищ маршал, но мы же ужин не заказывали, и у нас нет охраны. Ведь все может произойти» - стал возражать я. «Да, брось ты, Юрий, что может произойти. В городе народу мало, а я давно мечтал побывать в таком заведении. Ты знаешь какую-нибудь хорошую пивную?» Мы с В.М. Чирковым дней десять назад были в такой пивной. Тогда ко мне на один день приезжала по разрешению инстанций жена, и директор НИИ устроил нам свидание в пивной. Здесь можно было прилично поужинать, а главное послушать скрипку. Играл на ней старый еврей, но как играл! Он иногда пел, можно было заслушаться им. Я подтвердил, что знаю одну приличную пивную. «Тогда садись в мою машину, и поехали» - скомандовал маршал. Мостюков видел этот наш разговор, я попросил его следовать за нами. Слава Богу, закрытых документов у нас не было, поэтому мы рисковали только своими головами. Мы тронулись, на первом перекрестке машину маршала остановил капитан милиции. Он жезлом дал указание подъехать к тротуару. Капитан подошел к машине, отдел честь, представился. «Зачем нас остановил, капитан?» - поинтересовался Евгений Яковлевич. Увидев на втором сидении маршала, капитан доложил, что хотел проверить документы. «А чего проверять, видишь еду я» - отчитал капитана маршал. «Никак нет, товарищ маршал, весь город знает, что Вы здесь, а номера машины нам не дали» - Ну теперь будешь знать» - усмехнулся Евгений Яковлевич. «Поехали» - скомандовал он. Капитан отдал честь, и мы тронулись, минуты через три подъехали к той закусочной, куда приглашал меня с женой директор НИИ «Шторм». Посетителей в зале было человек десять, скрипач играл для всех что-то в стиле клезмер, наверное, это было «Плач Израиля». Вдруг скрипач замер, посетители повернули головы в нашу сторону. Одесситы все встали и поклонились Евгению Яковлевичу.

Мостюков и маршал сели за свободный столик, а я подошел к стойке, заказал ужин и чай. Пока мы ели, скрипач продолжал играть в том же стиле одну мелодию за другой. Скрипач и одесситы сразу приняли Е.Я. Савицкого за своего. Один раз даже посетители стали подпевать музыканту вполголоса, такого еще здесь не было. Здесь обычно посетители пили пиво, ели, курили, громко говорили, но сегодня эти десять посетителей стали другими. Они, глядя на маршала, вспоминали свои военные годы, молодость, потерянных друзей и родных. Когда скрипач исполнял песни, которые Мостюков не знал, я старался их перевести, Евгений Яковлевич также прислушивался к переводу. При исполнении мелодии «Бублички» мне заметили, что эту песню они знают. В такт музыки Евгений Яковлевич и Мостюков что-то отстукивали пальцами по столу. Такой же веселой оказалась мелодия «Тумбалалайка», которую стали подпевать со всеми маршал и Мостюков. Затем веселая мелодия сменилась лирическим романсом «Десять капель», который опять попросили перевести. Когда маршал допивал чай, я подошел к стойке, рассчитался и предложил скрипачу наиграть мелодию песни «Лили Марлен». Эту песню пели во время Второй Мировой войны солдаты на всех фронтах. Мне рассказывали, что когда известная немецкая певица с концертом приехала в 1946 году в Лондон, ее просили начинать выступление именно с этой песни. Предполагая, что одесситы помнят эту песню, я начал ее исполнение на английском языке:
Underneath the lantern,
By the barrack gate
Darling I remember
The way you used to wait
Taw's there that you whispered tenderly,
That you love me

Скрипач продолжал играть мелодию. Я понял, что слова песни на английском языке люди успели забыть, пришлось исправиться, и я продолжил куплет на русском языке:
Лупят ураганным, Боже, помоги!
Я отдам Иванам хлеб и сапоги,
Лишь бы разрешили мне взамен
Под фонарем стоять вдвоем
С тобой, Лили Марлен. С тобой, Лили Марлен.

Да, финал был захватывающим. Посетители стали нам пожимать руки, просили еще что-нибудь исполнить. Выручил маршал, он поднял руку и попросил разрешения уехать. Раздался крик «Ура». Скрипач заиграл веселую мелодию про поезд, который придет в «Семь сорок». Двое мужчин, взявшись за руки, пошли в танец. Такого еще не было в этой закусочной. Мы поднялись по лестнице из подвала к машине. А здесь уже человек двадцать ждали маршала. Все стали приветствовать его. Евгений Яковлевич соединил ладони, поднял руки вверх для приветствия. Затем поклонился всем и сел в машину. Когда дверца машины захлопнулась, мы с Мостюковым тоже сели в свою машину. Автомобили тихонько тронулись. В штабе маршал подошел ко мне, долго смотрел, потом обнял и сказал – «Спасибо за незабываемый вечер, Юра. Как будто я побывал в молодости». Дней через двадцать войсковые испытания завершились.

P.S. В процессе войсковых испытаний были и другие интересные правдивые случаи. Один раз мы обедали у Командующего Черноморским флотом СССР. Дежурный матрос после флотского борща подал макароны по-флотски. А Вы ели когда-нибудь такие макароны, чтобы каждая макаронина была набита мясным фаршем? В Крыму на горе Ай-Петри был радиолокационный пост. На экранах радиолокаторов просматривалось все Черное море до берегов Турции. В любую погоду, днем и ночью командование получало полную информацию о движении кораблей и летательных аппаратов в этом регионе. А прибыли мы на вертолете туда с маршалом посмотреть на два американских корабля: крейсер и разведчик. Они стояли весь период войсковых испытаний в нейтральных водах, видимо, для анализа обстановки и результатов. Это потом два американских корабля вторглись в наши территориальные воды и методом тарана были вытеснены в нейтральные.

Правдивый случай


После этих испытаний мне пришлось встретиться с маршалом на Дальнем Востоке. На самолетах МиГ-31П штатно размещалась аппаратура моей разработки для полуавтономных и групповых действий этих перехватчиков. В результате продуманных маневров, которыми руководил маршал, самолеты США прекратили нарушать наше воздушное пространство. На этом же самолете был внедрен способ и доработаны изделия по моим авторским свидетельствам, позволивших продлить дальний перехват целей более, чем на 150 км и ввести групповой вариант действий перехватчиков. Работы проводились на полигоне озера Балхаш. Маршал специально прибыл туда. Это была последняя моя встреча с ним.

6 апреля 1990 года слушатели Академий ВВС, Центральный аппарат Минобороны страны, специалисты оборонных министерств простились в Доме Советской Армии с Е.Я. Савицким. Я пришел вместе с нашим новым Министром В.И. Шимко проститься с этим легендарным человеком.
Автор: Ю.Г. Шатраков


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Vovka Levka 10 января 2014 10:30
    Система опознавания "Свой-Чужой", это ахиллесова пята. Что для нас, что и для них.
    Vovka Levka
  2. makarov 10 января 2014 10:34
    Одесса как была самобытной, так и осталась...ОДЕССОЙ.
    Спасибо за повествование!
    makarov
    1. AVV 10 января 2014 20:54
      Все это были успехи Советского Союза !!!Инженеры того времени.оставили такое наследство,которым пользуются и сегодня!!!
      AVV
  3. polly 10 января 2014 10:57
    Очень интересно было читать о том, как создавалась и поддерживалась военная мощь страны,окунуться вновь в те замечательные времена! Спасибо Вам за рассказ и за Вашу работу.
    А еще вспомнилось,как в маленьком городке на Дальнем Востоке нас, малышей, учил музыке Ханон Ханоныч и как замечательно он играл на скрипке...
    1. assasyns 10 января 2014 14:49
      Полность согласен
  4. BOB48 10 января 2014 13:20
    Хозяину неба - вечная память!!!
  5. тайфун7 10 января 2014 14:11
    Мда были времена! Какая страна! Какие люди! Ностальгия. Статье+.
    тайфун7
  6. aviator65 10 января 2014 15:32
    Светлая память этим людям!
    Интересно, а про нынешние времена смогут когда - нибудь так же вспомнить?
  7. blizart 10 января 2014 20:44
    А Савицкого оторвали от асфальтового котла, от тюрьмы, разбоев и того чего мы никогда не узнаем. Потому что в его случае слава богу история не имеет сослагательного наклонения и мы знаем его Маршалом. Нищая, разрушенная страна смогла вырвать свое будущее на свет, а у нас сил не хватает или воли
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. valokordin 11 января 2014 05:42
      А Савицкого оторвали от асфальтового котла, от тюрьмы, разбоев и того чего мы никогда не узнаем. Потому что в его случае слава богу история не имеет сослагательного наклонения и мы знаем его Маршалом. Нищая, разрушенная страна смогла вырвать свое будущее на свет, а у нас сил не хватает или воли[/quote]
      Я много читал о маршале-это был настоящий Советский человек, не чета нынешним марионеткам, а его героическая Светка, которую я видел ещё 17 летней девчонкой. Как это было недавно=это было давно. Вот пример для порастающего поколения, а не эффективны воры-менеджеры.
  8. RoTTor 11 января 2014 02:01
    И дочь Героя Светлана - настоящий герой. Как дальше сложилась судьба министра Шимко? По словам моего Отца, его отец был достойнейший человек, прекрасный организатор и вкликолепный спец.
    1. Каплей 14 января 2014 09:19
      Владимир Иванович Шимко был назначен Министром радиопромышленности СССР после смерти Плешакова П.С. В.И, Шимко воспитанник Зеленоградских НИИ микроэлектронники. Его ценили и уважали в отрасли. У меня сохранились фотографии по посещению с ним наших предприятий. Лично я был с ним очень дружен. Скончался В.И. Шимко сразу после развала Союза. Именем его названо объединение в Казани, которое сейчас входит в состав Ростехнологии, именно того предприятия где разрабатывалась система Госопознавания. Честь имею.
    2. Каплей 14 января 2014 09:19
      Владимир Иванович Шимко был назначен Министром радиопромышленности СССР после смерти Плешакова П.С. В.И, Шимко воспитанник Зеленоградских НИИ микроэлектронники. Его ценили и уважали в отрасли. У меня сохранились фотографии по посещению с ним наших предприятий. Лично я был с ним очень дружен. Скончался В.И. Шимко сразу после развала Союза. Именем его названо объединение в Казани, которое сейчас входит в состав Ростехнологии, именно того предприятия где разрабатывалась система Госопознавания. Честь имею.
  9. D_L 12 января 2014 00:37
    Вот это Люди!
    D_L
  10. xomaNN 12 января 2014 20:42
    Читал и раньше о Маршале авиации Савицком много хорошего, причём чаще писали люди, ему не подчинённые уже, от души. Клонировать бы подобных военоначальников, сколько пользы делу было бы wink
  11. ученый 13 января 2014 02:54
    Очевидно, что только такие достойные люди как Маршал Савицкий, способны были организовать работу по созданию изделий намного опередивших свое время, которые до сих пор поражают инженеров красотой своих уникальных технических решений.
  12. badger1974 14 января 2014 01:25
    авто наверно ошибся, нна Ай-петри ни когда небыло РЛС -поста, там ток ма метеорологическая станция и телескоп, да и то на Ай-петринской яйле(нагорье), мошнейший пост космической связи и РЛС раннего обнаружения есть в урочище Бузлук -это на нагорье Караби, к сожалению пришло в упадок после катастрофы 91-го года
    badger1974
    1. Каплей 14 января 2014 09:22
      РЛС стояли именно на том месте, где указано в статье, РЛС производства Горьковского завода, Главный инженер предприятия отвечал за установку на станциях, а их было четыре, запросчиков. Честь имею.
    2. Каплей 14 января 2014 09:22
      РЛС стояли именно на том месте, где указано в статье, РЛС производства Горьковского завода, Главный инженер предприятия отвечал за установку на станциях, а их было четыре, запросчиков. Честь имею.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня