Military Review

Pre-Olympic moods and hopes

0
The pre-Olympic season is rich in all sorts of sporting events. Before the start of the Sochi Olympics, there are a few weeks left; the winter sportsmen are preparing for the main starts of the year for themselves. On the features of training athletes can read the information on the site. http://sport-kosa.ru. From the effectiveness of training and training will depend on the result, which will be demonstrated to the Russian team at the upcoming games.

By tradition, high hopes are pinned by domestic fans on Russian hockey players. From the moment the Russian national team plays at the Winter Olympics, our hockey players have never become Olympic champions. The last time the luck to the national hockey smiled back in the distant 1992 year in Albertville, when the national team of the CIS won the gold. The biggest success of the Russian hockey team at the Olympics - "silver" in competitions in the Japanese Nagano. Then in the most dramatic “dry” duel only one puck was abandoned. Unfortunately for the Russian fans, the puck flew into our gates. Few remember, but then the Russians ’coaching staff was Zinetulla Bilyaletdinov (assistant Vladimir Yurzinov and Peter Vorobiev), who is now the head coach of the Russian team. Bilyaletdinov has every chance to exceed his 1998 coaching success of the year, although it will be extremely difficult.
The Russian national team will fight, of course, not only in hockey, but also in other sports for the highest awards, trying to please their fans. This is especially relevant not only due to the fact that the Sochi Olympics are home to our athletes, but also due to the blatant failure in Vancouver 4 a year ago. Then the Russians took only 11 place in the team championship, winning 3 "gold", 5 silver and 7 bronze medals. If the test was carried out according to the total number of awards won, then the Russians would also not have the highest place - the sixth.
Three Russian "gold" in Vancouver - the first place of the biathlete Ustyugov in the mass start, the first place of the women's relay biathlon team and the first place of the skier Kryukov in the men's sprint.
The first team place in 2010 year went to Canadian owners, who had superiority over their rivals in gold medals. A greater number of awards of various values ​​were able to win the American athletes - 37.

Предолимпийские настроения и надежды

Предолимпийский сезон богат на всевозможные спортивные события. До начала сочинской Олимпиады остаётся несколько недель, спортсмены-«зимники» готовятся к главным для себя стартам года. О особенностях подготовки спортсменов можно прочитать информацию на сайте http://sport-kosa.ru. От эффективности подготовки и тренировок будет зависеть и результат, который будет продемонстрирован сборной Росси на грядущих играх.
Предолимпийские настроения и надежды

По традиции, большие надежды возлагаются отечественными болельщиками на российских хоккеистов. С того момента как российская сборная выступает на зимних Олимпиадах наши хоккеисты ни разу не становились олимпийскими чемпионами. Последний раз удача отечественному хоккею улыбалась в далёком 1992 году в Альбервилле, когда «золото» выиграла сборная команда СНГ. Самый большой успех российской хоккейной сборной на Олимпиадах – «серебро» на соревнованиях в японском Нагано. Тогда в драматичнейшем «сухом» поединке была заброшена всего лишь одна шайба. К сожалению для российских болельщиков, шайба влетела именно в наши ворота. Немногие помнят, но тогда в тренерском штабе россиян был Зинэтулла Билялетдинов (помощник Владимира Юрзинова и Петра Воробьёв), который теперь является главным тренером российской команды. У Билялетдинова есть все шансы превзойти свой тренерский успех 1998 года, хотя это будет крайне нелегко.
Сборная России будет бороться, естественно, не только в хоккее, но и в других видах спорта за самые высокие награды, стараясь порадовать своих болельщиков. Это особенно актуально не только в связи с тем, что сочинская Олимпиада – домашняя для наших спортсменов, но и в связи с откровенным провалом в Ванкувере 4 года назад. Тогда россияне заняли лишь 11 место в общекомандном первенстве, завоевав 3 «золота», 5 серебряных и 7 бронзовых медалей. Если бы зачёт вёлся по общему числу завоёванных наград, то у россиян было бы тоже не самое высокое место – шестое.
Три российских «золота» в Ванкувере – первое место биатлониста Устюгова в масс-старте, первое место женской эстафетной сборной по биатлону и первое место лыжника Крюкова в мужском спринте.
Первое общекомандное место в 2010 году досталось хозяевам-канадцам, у которых было превосходство над соперниками по золотым медалям. Большее число наград разного достоинства смогли завоевать американские спортсмены – 37.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 0
Картина дня