Military Review

Kalashnikov will be able to annually sell up to 200 thousand units of civilian weapons in the USA

11
Kalashnikov will be able to annually sell up to 200 thousand units of civilian weapons in the USA

The Kalashnikov Concern will conclude an exclusive agreement with the Russian Weapon Company (RWC) on the supply of Izhevsk gunsmiths' products to the United States. As the correspondent reported today. ITAR-TASS Concern spokeswoman Elena Filatova, the document will be signed at the largest international armory Shot Show 2014, to be held January 2014-14 in Las Vegas.


The official ceremony will be attended by Pavel Kolegov, Deputy General Director for Sales and Marketing of Kalashnikov, and Thomas Makkrosin, General Director of RWC Group LLC (RWC Group LLC). According to Kolegov’s forecasts, with the help of an exclusive dealer represented by RWC, the concern will be able to sell up to 200 thousand units of civilian weapons annually in the United States.

Kalashnikov has been cooperating with the RWC for two years. “The results of 2013 showed that the order of 90 percent of all sports and hunting weapons exported by the concern is shipped to the USA,” Filatova said. According to her, the signing of the contract will expand the scope of joint work, "in particular, by increasing the product range of Izhevsk Mechanical Plant."

At the stand of the exhibition "Shot Show" will be presented about 30 models of civilian weapons brand "Kalashnikov", available for export to the United States. Among them are the Saigi models for various cartridges, the Elk, Bars, Sobol, and Record carbines, as well as hunting rifles of the Izhevsk Mechanical Plant.

"Kalashnikov" - the largest Russian manufacturer of automatic combat and sniper weapons, guided artillery shells, as well as a wide range of civilian products - hunting rifles, sporting rifles, machine tools and tools. The concern united the largest state enterprises of the shooting industry of Russia - "Izhmash" and "Izhevsk Mechanical Plant".
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Very old
    Very old 14 January 2014 10: 45
    +4
    Colt is good who argues

    But where is he to "KALASH"!
    1. Alex_Popovson
      Alex_Popovson 14 January 2014 10: 50
      0
      Which Colt?
      1. Sgt.
        Sgt. 14 January 2014 10: 58
        0
        Maybe Americans are getting rid of candy wrappers and stocking up with weapons and ammunition, buying up everything that stands for their debts.
        1. Alex_Popovson
          Alex_Popovson 14 January 2014 11: 09
          0
          As an option. Especially with the recent attempts to prohibit the sale of firearms in the States, the people there are really brutalized and sweep away from the shelves everything that can bum, report from the field. Although, it should be noted that Obama does not prohibit trunks, especially with his domestic policy, universal impoverishment and constant shooting in public places. And if he still screwed up at least somewhere, then Dixieland would definitely rebel.
          I read an interesting info from half a year ago, saying that Saiga will go to the arsenal there for both British and Australian specialists. Is it interpreted as the fact that they swallowed pride and began to buy good trunks from former enemies?
          1. a52333
            a52333 14 January 2014 11: 14
            0
            For ex? Something reluctance to call them friendly.
      2. APASUS
        APASUS 14 January 2014 20: 52
        0
        Quote: Alex_Popovson
        Which Colt?

        Probably like that?
        U.S. company Iver Johnson has begun selling the 1911A1 Carbine carbine, which is an attempt to turn the popular 1911 pistol into an AR type rifle
    2. sds555
      sds555 14 January 2014 12: 59
      0
      And what about AK-12, will it enter the troops?
      1. Russ69
        Russ69 14 January 2014 13: 09
        0
        Quote: sds555
        And what about AK-12, will it enter the troops?

        AK-12, lost to AEK. But he was admitted to military tests, only they will have to produce an experimental batch at their own expense. After the military and it will be clear to the end ...
    3. dmitrij.blyuz
      dmitrij.blyuz 14 January 2014 14: 25
      0
      Better no karate than two TT in your pocket.
    4. AVV
      AVV 14 January 2014 16: 00
      0
      It's like heaven and earth !!! Comparing does not even make sense !!!
  2. GDP
    GDP 14 January 2014 10: 53
    0
    How would this weapon and ammunition in the Middle East would not fall, or even worse in the Caucasus ...
    In general, the news is good! More orders - more money - richer than Russia.
    1. Retx
      Retx 14 January 2014 11: 00
      +1
      Civilian weapons, in the BV and SK? Are you kidding me? They have enough of their own for such purposes.
      1. Alex_Popovson
        Alex_Popovson 14 January 2014 11: 13
        +2
        Well, why, SCSs in the Americas are quoted, they only change the stock and stocks, sometimes the trunks are also replaced with a different caliber and voila, a good trunk for fishing and shooting. I also know that MP-143 and other KOs are well bought. About Saigi correctly silent.
  3. SibRUS
    SibRUS 14 January 2014 10: 56
    0
    ] "The results of 2013 showed that about 90% of all sports and hunting weapons exported by the concern are supplied to the United States"

    The results of the year showed that "hunting" and "sport" shooting prevails in schools and other public places in the United States.
  4. old rocket man
    old rocket man 14 January 2014 10: 59
    +3
    Quote: Very old
    But where is he to "KALASH"!


    With Kalash even where, -40, + 50, desert, taiga, swamp, a week you can not clean and no failures!
    And the news is @ @, be it, 200 thousand units did not the kitten poop, this is not small money, it will come in handy. drinks
    1. Heccrbq.3
      Heccrbq.3 14 January 2014 11: 38
      +3
      Especially with the civil Saiga 410 .G ... oh complete, you need to attach a file for free to weapons.
      1. rostov-dad
        rostov-dad 14 January 2014 23: 53
        0
        oh and don’t talk. he brought two things to mind not so long ago
  5. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 14 January 2014 11: 09
    +1
    AK-based vending machines are manufactured by at least sixteen companies in the 11 states of the United States.
    So, the Bulgarian company Arsenal, which has now opened a branch in the United States and has launched production of automatic machines there. And it’s not a secret for anyone that the Americans themselves in Vietnam, Iraq and now in Afghanistan, abandoned their M-16 and M-4, using captured AKs. And the soldiers of the puppet armies simply abandoned the captured weapons, preferring the AK.


    American version of the AK assault rifle under the designation model 39 manufactured by CIA


    american marines with ak

    however mattress covers and PPSh do not disdain

    1. Pimply
      Pimply 14 January 2014 13: 08
      -3
      Quote: Novel 1977
      And it’s not a secret for anyone that the Americans themselves in Vietnam, Iraq and now in Afghanistan, abandoned their M-16 and M-4, using captured AK

      Do not repeat someone else's nonsense
      1. Roman 1977
        Roman 1977 14 January 2014 13: 37
        +6
        C'mon, what nonsense ...
        "Our rifles fail too often due to constant dust, but the Kalashnikovs are not afraid of it," says Sgt. Tracy McCarson from Virginia. "The M-16, of course, hits more accurately at long distances, but" Kalashnikovs "are more effective in combat on the streets of the city and during raids, in addition, they have greater penetrating power." In Iraq, several US military personnel have died due to delays in the feed of an American rifle. "Plus, tank crews only have 9mm pistols, so they willingly take Kalashnikovs with them," says Eric Harmon.

        Well, these photos are also photoshop:
        Vietnam:


        Iraq:


        At the same time, let me know, but in the IDF, are the AK-47 and AKM not in service, for example, in the elite naval special forces Saaret-13

        And the RPG-7 is generally used in parts of the IDF and not only in the 2007-2010. and generally starting in the late 1960's.
  6. rereture
    rereture 14 January 2014 11: 24
    0
    I wonder what ours can offer a spoiled American shooter?

    After all, our weapons do not have that glossy poppin wrapper, fashion upgrades, the modularity that Americans love.

    But there are plenty of AK clones, for example, Bulgarian AKs, which are not inferior in reliability to ours, and there are more pop songs.
  7. Leader
    Leader 14 January 2014 11: 32
    0
    Quote: Alex_Popovson
    supposedly Saiga will go to the arsenal there and the British and Australian specialists.

    The question of arming the assault groups of the police with the "carbine" Saiga-12K isp.030 / 040 was considered (it seems that nothing came of this venture).
  8. Jedi
    Jedi 14 January 2014 12: 07
    -1
    Quote: Very old
    Colt is good who argues

    But where is he to "KALASH"!

    but what has the colt ??? the question is different. why an ordinary American, to protect himself and his family, can easily buy at least a Kalash, a Colt, a Browning, or all of them put together ... but a Russian has no right to acquire or defend himself. and by the way on the topic "where is he to Kalash" - I admit the thought that you were holding "akm" in your hands, and "colt" ???
  9. Altona
    Altona 14 January 2014 12: 34
    +3
    Quote: Novel 1977
    however mattress covers and PPSh do not disdain

    ---------------------
    Kishlaks clean it up ... I wrote for a long time that the American army is fooling around with our weapons in Iraq, and they all answered me, they say, take pictures for show-offs ... Of course, it’s better to leave your M-4 at the base and take Kalash, then the soul will unfasten to clean fingertips from the M-4 ...
  10. Hikar
    Hikar 14 January 2014 13: 03
    0
    ] After all, our weapons do not have that glossy pop-wrap, fashionable upgrades, modularity that Americans love .... I do not understand people who are opposed to upgrading weapons ... retrograde, give you free rein in our army, so far, mosquitoes would stand
  11. morpogr
    morpogr 14 January 2014 13: 36
    +4
    And when will the same number of sales be in Russia?
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 14 January 2014 13: 54
      -3
      Quote: morpogr
      And when will the same number of sales be in Russia?

      What did you want to shoot in people or are you few injuries
  12. kelevra
    kelevra 14 January 2014 16: 04
    0
    Poor Americans, they’re shivering when they hear about AKM, and then they’ll get a sale!
  13. max73
    max73 14 January 2014 19: 00
    0
    I am inclined to believe that either the Kalashnikov press service distorts the situation, or does not know this situation ..... spent 5 minutes on Yandex and dug up this: (the source is not state, unverified, but I think the order of numbers is not far from the truth ) According to the results of 2012, Russia ranked 8th among the exporters of "shooters" to the United States with a trace. numbers ... pistols - 11500 pieces, which is surprising ... rifles and carbines - 153 pieces, smoothbore - 000 pieces .... add up ... and? after all, almost all of this is the product of those factories that are now included in "Kalashnikov" ... draw your own conclusions. and 47 more points: 000. A smoothbore like "Saiga" and "VPO" in our country in other versions can not be bought, but what is offered has risen in price and strongly (is this, the pursuit of profit or the policy of government agencies?) and 2. rumors (do not swear at me right away, but in every joke, as you know, there is only a fraction of a joke) muddy that ... then the words are not mine, I just quote not for the sake of a swear, but constructive for .... " One more familiar person left the production of 1 Izhmash.
    According to him - the situation is absolutely unbearable, every day swearing, boorish scolding, shouting. According to Zlobin, everyone is ignorant, mediocre and scum. The plant is full of people from Tula (defeated) and Moscow, they receive a salary much more than Izhevsk residents. The design bureau, in fact, is no longer there. "I do not draw conclusions, because I myself am in thought ...
    1. alone
      alone 14 January 2014 21: 09
      0
      Quote: max73
      According to him - the situation is absolutely unbearable, every day swearing, boorish scolding, shouting. According to Zlobin, everyone is ignorant, mediocre and scum. The plant is full of people from Tula (defeated) and Moscow, they receive a salary much more than Izhevsk residents. The design bureau, in fact, is no longer there. "I do not draw conclusions, because I myself am in thought ...


      Sad!
  14. zulu_1
    zulu_1 14 January 2014 21: 49
    0
    They won’t be able to - the quality suffers, but the competition here is oh how high

"Калашников" сможет ежегодно продавать в США до 200 тысяч единиц гражданского оружия

"Калашников" сможет ежегодно продавать в США до 200 тысяч единиц гражданского оружия

Концерн "Калашников" заключит эксклюзивное соглашение с "Рашн Вепон Компани" (Russian Weapon Company, RWC) о поставках продукции ижевских оружейников в США. Как сообщила сегодня корр. ИТАР-ТАСС пресс-секретарь концерна Елена Филатова, документ будет подписан на крупнейшей международной оружейной выставке "Шот шоу-2014" (Shot Show-2014), которая пройдет с 14 по 17 января в Лас-Вегасе.

В официальной церемонии примут участие заместитель генерального директора по продажам и маркетингу "Калашникова" Павел Колегов и генеральный директор "RWC Груп LLC" (RWC Group LLC) Томас Маккросин. По прогнозам Колегова, с помощью эксклюзивного дилера в лице RWC концерн сможет продавать в США до 200 тыс. единиц гражданского оружия ежегодно.

"Калашников" сотрудничает с RWС уже два года. "Итоги 2013 г. показали, что в США поставляется порядка 90 проц всего экспортируемого концерном спортивно-охотничьего оружия", - отметила Филатова. По ее словам, подписание договора позволит расширить масштабы совместной работы, "в частности, за счет увеличения ассортимента продукции Ижевского механического завода".


На стенде выставки "Шот Шоу" будет представлено порядка 30 моделей гражданского оружия бренда "Калашников", доступных для экспорта в США. В их числе - модели "Сайги" под различные патроны, карабины "Лось", "Барс", "Соболь", "Рекорд", а также охотничьи ружья Ижевского механического завода.

"Калашников" - крупнейший российский производитель боевого автоматического и снайперского оружия, управляемых артиллерийских снарядов, а также широкого спектра гражданской продукции - охотничьих ружей, спортивных винтовок, станков и инструмента. Концерн объединил крупнейшие государственные предприятия стрелковой отрасли России - "Ижмаш" и "Ижевский механический завод".
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Старый очень 14 января 2014 10:45
    Кольт хорош, кто спорит

    Но куда ему до "КАЛАША" !
    1. Alex_Popovson 14 января 2014 10:50
      Какой именно Кольт?
      Alex_Popovson
      1. Сержант 14 января 2014 10:58
        Может америкосы избавляются от долларов-фантиков и запасаются оружием и патронами,скупают всё стоящее за свои долги.
        Сержант
        1. Alex_Popovson 14 января 2014 11:09
          Как вариант. Тем более с последними попытками позапрещать продажу огнестрел в Штатах, народ там реально озверел и сметает с полок всё, что может бабахать, докладывают с мест. Хотя, надо отметить, что Обама не запрещать стволы, особенно с его то внутренней политикой, всеобщим обнищанием и постоянной стрельбой в общественных местах. А уж если он ещё хоть где то облажается, то Диксилэнд точно взбунтуется.
          Интересную инфу читал с полгода назад, мол Сайга пойдет тамошним и британским и австралийским спецам на вооружение. Трактовать ли это как то, что они проглотили гордыню и начали покупать хорошие стволы у бывших врагов?
          Alex_Popovson
          1. a52333 14 января 2014 11:14
            У бывших? Что-то неохота их называть дружественными.
      2. APASUS 14 января 2014 20:52
        Цитата: Alex_Popovson
        Какой именно Кольт?

        Наверно такой?
        Американская компания Iver Johnson приступила к продаже карабина 1911A1 Carbine, который является попыткой превратить популярную модель пистолета 1911 в винтовку типа AR
    2. sds555 14 января 2014 12:59
      А что там про АК-12,будет поступать в войска?Госы вроде осенью были
      1. русс69 14 января 2014 13:09
        Цитата: sds555
        А что там про АК-12,будет поступать в войска?Госы вроде осенью были

        АК-12, проиграл АЕК. Но на войсковые испытания его допустили , только опытную партию им придется за свой счет изготовлять. После войсковых и будет ясно, до конца...
    3. dmitrij.blyuz 14 января 2014 14:25
      Лучше нету каратэ,чем в кармане два ТТ.
      dmitrij.blyuz
    4. AVV 14 января 2014 16:00
      Это как небо и земля !!!Сравнивать даже не имеет смысла!!!
      AVV
  2. ВВП 14 января 2014 10:53
    Как бы это оружие и боеприпасы на ближний восток не попало бы, или ещё хуже на кавказ...
    А вообще новость хорошая! Больше заказов - больше денег - богаче Россия.
    1. RETX 14 января 2014 11:00
      Гражданское оружие, на БВ и СК? Шутите? У них своего достаточно для таких целей.
      1. Alex_Popovson 14 января 2014 11:13
        Ну почему же, СКСы в Америках котируются, им только ложа и приклады меняют, иногда стволы также сменяют на иной калибр и вуаля, хороший ствол для промысла и пострелушек. Ещё знаю, что хорошо покупают МР-143 и прочие КО. Про Сайги корректно умолчим.
        Alex_Popovson
  3. SibRUS 14 января 2014 10:56
    ]"Итоги 2013 г. показали, что в США поставляется порядка 90 проц всего экспортируемого концерном спортивно-охотничьего оружия"

    Итоги года показали, что "охота" и "спортивная" стрельба преобладает в школах и других общественных местах США.
  4. старый ракетчик 14 января 2014 10:59
    Цитата: Старый очень
    Но куда ему до "КАЛАША" !


    С калашом хоть куда,-40,+50,пустыня,тайга,болото,неделю можно не чистить и никаких отказов!
    А новость з@@бись,200 тыс. единиц не котенок покакал,это деньги не малые,пригодятся. drinks
    1. Heccrbq.3 14 января 2014 11:38
      Особенно с гражданской Сайгой 410 .Г...о полное ,к оружию нужно напильник бесплатно прилагать.
      Heccrbq.3
      1. ростов-папа 14 января 2014 23:53
        ой и не говори . сам не давно две штуки доводил до ума
  5. Роман 1977 14 января 2014 11:09
    Автоматы на базе АК изготовляются, по меньшей мере, шестнадцатью предприятиями в 11 штатах США.
    Так, болгарская фирма «Арсенал», которая в настоящее время открыла филиал в США и наладила там выпуск автоматов. Да и не для никого не секрет, что сами американцы во Вьетнаме, Ираке и сейчас в Афганистане, отказывались от своих М-16 и М-4, применяя трофейные АК. А солдаты марионеточных армий просто отказались от трофейного оружия, предпочтя АК.


    американская версия автомата АК под обозначение model 39 производства компании CIA


    американские морские пехотинцы с АК

    впрочем не брезгуют матрасники и ППШ

    1. Пупырчатый 14 января 2014 13:08
      Цитата: Роман 1977
      Да и не для никого не секрет, что сами американцы во Вьетнаме, Ираке и сейчас в Афганистане, отказывались от своих М-16 и М-4, применяя трофейные АК

      Не повторяйте чужой бред
      1. Роман 1977 14 января 2014 13:37
        Да ладно, какой бред...
        "Наши винтовки из-за постоянной пыли слишком часто выходят из строя, а вот "Калашниковы" ее не боятся, — говорит сержант Трэйси Маккарсон (Tracy McCarson) из Вирджинии. — М-16, конечно, бьет точнее на дальние расстояния, но "Калашниковы" в условиях боевых действий на улицах города и в ходе облав более эффективны, кроме того, они обладают большей пробивной силой". В Ираке из-за задержек в подающем механизме американской винтовки погибло несколько военнослужащих США. "К тому же у экипажей танков на вооружении только 9-мм пистолеты, поэтому они охотно берут с собой "Калашниковы", — говорит Эрик Хармон (Eric Harmon).

        Ну а эти фотографии тоже фотошоп:
        Вьетнам:


        Ирак:


        Заодно, сообщите мне, а в ЦАХАЛЕ, разве АК-47 и АКМ на вооружении не состоят, например в элитном морском спецназе Саарет-13

        А РПГ-7 вообще используется в частях ЦАХАЛ и не только в 2007-2010 г.г. и вообще начиная с конца 1960-х годов.
  6. rereture 14 января 2014 11:24
    Интересно, что наши могут предложить избалованному американскому стрелку?

    Ведь нету у нашего оружия той глянцево-попсовой обертки, модных апгрейдов, модульности которую любят американцы.

    А клонов ак предостаточно, например болгарские АК, которые в надежности не уступают нашему, да и попсовости больше.
    rereture
  7. Вожик 14 января 2014 11:32
    Цитата: Alex_Popovson
    мол Сайга пойдет тамошним и британским и австралийским спецам на вооружение.

    Рассматривался вопрос о вооружении штурмовых групп полиции "карабином" Сайга-12К исп.030/040 (кажись, ничего не вышло из этой затеи).
  8. джедай 14 января 2014 12:07
    Цитата: Старый очень
    Кольт хорош, кто спорит

    Но куда ему до "КАЛАША" !

    а при чём тут кольт??? вопрос в другом. почему обычный американец для защиты себя и своей семьи запросто может купить хоть "калаш", хоть "кольт", хоть "браунинг", хоть все вместе взятые... а россиянин ни приобретать, ни защищаться прав не имеет. и к стати на тему "куда ему до кАлаша" - я допускаю мысль, что вы "акм" в руках держали, а "кольт" ???
    джедай
  9. Altona 14 января 2014 12:34
    Цитата: Роман 1977
    впрочем не брезгуют матрасники и ППШ

    ---------------------
    Кишлаки зачищать самое оно...Я давно писал, что американское воинство вовсю балуется с нашим оружием в Ираке, а мне всё отвечали, мол фоткаются для понтов...Конечно, лучше свой М-4 на базе оставить и взять Калаш, потом же душа отстегнется чистить финтиклюшки от М-4...
  10. Хникар 14 января 2014 13:03
    ]Ведь нету у нашего оружия той глянцево-попсовой обертки, модных апгрейдов, модульности которую любят американцы.... не понимаю людей которые против апгрейда оружия ... ретрограды вам дай волю у нас в армии до сих пор мосинки стояли бы
  11. morpogr 14 января 2014 13:36
    А когда тоже самое количество продаж будет в России?
    1. Александр романов 14 января 2014 13:54
      Цитата: morpogr
      А когда тоже самое количество продаж будет в России?

      Что в людеи пострелять захотелось или вам трупов травматики мало
  12. kelevra 14 января 2014 16:04
    Бедные американцы,у них итак дрожь по коже идёт,когда они слышат про АКМ,а тут ещё и продажу попадут!
    kelevra
  13. max73 14 января 2014 19:00
    Склонен верить, что либо пресс-служба "Калашникова" искажает ситуацию, либо оной ситуацией не владеет.....потратил минут 5 на яндекс и накопал вот чего: (источник не государственный, непроверенный, но,думаю, порядок цифр от истины недалек) по итогам 2012 года Россия заняла 8-е место среди экспортеров "стрелковки" в США с о след. цифрами...пистолеты - 11500 шт, что удивляет...винтовки и карабины - 153 000 шт , гладкоствол - 47 000 шт....просуммируйте...и? ведь почти всё это продукция тех заводов, что ныне в "Калашников" вошли...выводы делайте сами. и ещё 2 момента: 1. гладкоствол типа "Сайги" и "ВПО" у нас в стране в иных исполнениях уж и не купить, а то, что предлагается ,подорожало и сильно (это что, погоня за прибылью или политика госорганов?) и 2.слухи(сразу на меня не ругайтесь, но в каждой шутке, как известно, только доля шутки) мутные о том, что...далее слова не мои, просто цитирую не ради ругачки, а конструктива для...."С производства 100 Ижмаша ушел еще один знакомый человек.
    По его словам - обстановка совершенно невыносимая, каждый день мат, хамские разносы, крик. По словам Злобина все неучи, бездари и подонки. На заводе полно людей с Тулы (разгромленной) и Москвы, получают зарплату на порядок больше ижевчан. Конструкторского бюро по сути больше нет." выводов не делаю, ибо сам пребываю в раздумьях...
    1. одинокий 14 января 2014 21:09
      Цитата: max73
      По его словам - обстановка совершенно невыносимая, каждый день мат, хамские разносы, крик. По словам Злобина все неучи, бездари и подонки. На заводе полно людей с Тулы (разгромленной) и Москвы, получают зарплату на порядок больше ижевчан. Конструкторского бюро по сути больше нет." выводов не делаю, ибо сам пребываю в раздумьях...


      Печально!
  14. zulu_1 14 января 2014 21:49
    Не смогут - качество страдает, а конкуренция тут ох как высока
    zulu_1

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня