Military Review

He was a scout, he became a scientist. Military aircraft and passenger liners in the geophysical service

15
In early December 2013 of the year in Zhukovsky near Moscow the Experimental Machine-Building Plant named after V.Myasishchev (EMP) presented the Yak-42 aircraft laboratory “Roshydromet” with the board number 42440. The machine is intended for the Federal State Unitary Enterprise Central Aerological Observatory, with its help specialists from the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation are going to improve the models for weather and climate change forecasts. In Russia there is another unique aircraft used for scientific purposes, the M-55 Geophysics.


EMZ Myasishcheva known for the creation of strategic bombers and high-altitude intelligence officers. Together with many other enterprises of the domestic defense industry complex at the turn of the century, the enterprise in Zhukovsky suffered serious losses in the struggle for survival and, by the decree of the Russian President No. 25 “On the National Aviation Industry Center”, entered the United Aircraft Corporation ". Now EMZ is engaged in various projects, including the restoration of airworthiness of marine anti-submarine aircraft with the conversion to the IL-2011H variant. In 217, he took up flying laboratories to study the atmosphere. As a platform, we chose a serial airliner built at the Saratov aircraft factory in the 38 year. The technical project was developed by the Central Aerological Observatory of Roshydromet.

He was a scout, he became a scientist. Military aircraft and passenger liners in the geophysical service

In the course of work at the EMP, the aircraft received research equipment from a number of Russian institutes, which allows measuring up to a thousand atmospheric parameters. On board, there are seven hardware-software complexes, 76 of various devices, more 50 external sensors, technical means of active influences, two Doppler radars and a complex for measuring radiation balance and remote measurements of the underlying surface, which allows to obtain an image of the surface in different spectral ranges. To work with the instrument complexes installed 14 seats onboard operators.

At the presentation, the Minister of Natural Resources and Environment Sergey Donskoy called the new aircraft a very high-quality flying laboratory that can measure so many parameters that not a single orbital satellite can compare with it. “The spectrum of organizations that can participate in research is quite wide and includes the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Emergency Situations and other security agencies,” Donskoy stressed. It should be noted that the special meteorological variants of the An-26 and Il-18 “Cyclone” available to the military department have been re-equipped or written off.

Presidential adviser, climate special representative Alexander Bedritsky said: “Five years from idea to implementation is a relatively short time, taking into account that the project started in the years of the global economic crisis.” According to him, the Yak-XNUMHD is a unique tool for various ministries. Noting the difficulty of installing the latest scientific and meteorological complexes, Bedritsky continued: “A large amount of design documentation, almost like when creating a new aircraft, was completed in a short time. We can safely say that the Roshydromet laboratory aircraft has a whole range of modern solutions. In terms of composition and range of opportunities there is no equal in the world. ” In conclusion, he expressed confidence that the product of the Yakovlev Design Bureau and EMZ would become the first sign, followed by other research aircraft.

The 2008 program of the year included the construction of two flying laboratories. In addition to the Yak-42, it should be an aircraft of the M-55 type “Geophysics”, an 80-90 high-altitude reconnaissance aircraft, which needs to be restored to airworthiness, extended service life, repair and refit. As the speakers at the ceremony in Zhukovsky noted, for this the EMZ team has the necessary personnel, experience, industrial and flight base.

If the Yak-42D is a passenger airliner, the M-55 was created as a military scout based on the M-17 high-altitude interceptor. Back in the 50s, the USSR air defense faced the difficult task of destroying automatic drifting balloons (ADA) of the United States and NATO. Filled with photo and radio equipment, they crossed the country from west to east, using the prevailing winds. Shoot down the ADA with a fighter aviation and anti-aircraft missiles were extremely difficult and expensive. The multi-sectional design allowed balloons to continue flying after hitting several fighter cannon shells. To combat the ADA, the USSR Air Defense Forces attracted the Yak-25RV, but this rectangular-winged machine had a flight speed at a height that was too high for the pilot to precisely aim. Attempts to modernize the Yak with the help of American technology, which became partially available thanks to the U-1960 Francis Powers destroyed in May 2, at first seemed promising, but did not reach the metal stage.

It required the creation of a fundamentally new high-altitude aircraft with the maximum, and not fragmentary use of modern technologies. The M-17 project was launched in 1970 in the design bureau under the leadership of Vladimir Myasishchev. A special aerodynamic profile П-173-9, supercritical and high-bearing, was developed for the machine. The required thrust-to-weight ratio was provided by one turbojet RD-36-51В engine, created on the basis of the power plant of the civil liner Tu-144. The prototype was built at the plant in Kumertau, it was put to the test at the end of 1978, after Myasishchev died. Unfortunately, the attempt to lift the car into the air ended with the death of test pilot Kira Chernobrovkina.

Subsequent samples were collected at the Smolensk aircraft plant. In 1982, a second aircraft appeared, significantly different from the previous one. He had an improved control system in the roll channel, increased area and curvature of the wing. After assembling and checking the unit was dismantled for transportation to Zhukovsky, where he 26 1982 on May and went to the first flight under the control of Eduard Cheltsov. The plane set a series of world records, rising almost 22 kilometers. Having completed a series of flights for environmental purposes, in 1990, the M-17 was called the Stratosphere. By that time, the interception of the ADA lost its relevance, but the military wanted a scout. M-55 made the first flight in 1988.

Although at first glance both models are difficult to distinguish, in fact, a practically new aircraft was created. From the previous design survived only landing gear. The car became a twin-engine, received more economical dual-circuit turbofan power units D30-B12. The fuselage was redesigned, significantly increasing the internal volumes for reconnaissance equipment. The wing area decreased by six square meters - to 131,6, the wingspan - by three meters - to 37,46. The redesigned aircraft became closer to the classical design, acquired a “real” fuselage and a wing center section. Maximum take-off weight increased from 18,4 to 24 tons. The analog computer was replaced by a digital one, the roll control channel was reworked. The volume of fuel tanks decreased slightly, but due to the efficiency of the new engines, the flight duration exceeded six hours at an altitude of 17 000 meters. The practical ceiling remained at 21 550 meters, 35 – 40 minutes are required for climb.

The advantages of the M-55 over the American U-2 include the supercritical wing profile and economy. Like M-17, one of M-55 from 1994, the year began to attract environmental tasks. He flew to Italy, Finland, and many other countries of the world. Like any super-high-flying aircraft, the M-55 requires special control skills from a pilot. As a result of cuts in the defense budget, at the turn of the century, four flight instances were collected; now only two have survived. Modern Russia does not have high-tech enemies like the USSR, so it makes no sense to use M-55 for its intended purpose. So the re-equipment of military aircraft into civilians remains the only way to preserve unique vehicles and qualified flight personnel.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vadivak
    Vadivak 15 January 2014 09: 05
    +9
    He was a scout ... "the resource of the M-17 aircraft was exhausted, and he found his permanent residence in the aviation museum in Monino."

    Even as found. Here is a photograph.

    I was wondering why? And then I found the answer

    Quote from article Author Vladimir Karnozov "Modern Russia does not have high-tech enemies like the USSR, so it makes no sense to use the M-55 for its intended purpose"
    and why not his drones?
    1. avt
      avt 15 January 2014 09: 29
      +9
      Quote: Vadivak
      Quote from article Author Vladimir Karnozov "Modern Russia does not have high-tech enemies like the USSR, so it makes no sense to use the M-55 for its intended purpose"

      Yeah ! Issued so issued! laughing I would write then that besides us, everyone runs with sticks.
      1. Vadivak
        Vadivak 15 January 2014 10: 27
        +3
        Quote: avt
        I would write then that besides us all run with sticks


        If so. Another conversation is that from high-altitude aircraft Type SR-71 respond in favor of drones. But as you know with Iranian history, not always a drone will decide where to fly
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Letun
        Letun 15 January 2014 11: 15
        +3
        Yeah, this phrase of the article cut me too.
      4. dustycat
        dustycat 15 January 2014 16: 19
        +3
        Quote: avt
        Quote: Vadivak
        Quote from article Author Vladimir Karnozov "Modern Russia does not have high-tech enemies like the USSR, so it makes no sense to use the M-55 for its intended purpose"
        Yeah ! Issued so issued! I would write then that besides us, everyone runs with sticks.

        Yeah ... Oh.
        That is precisely what Russia does not have and what the USSR did not have - these are high-tech allies.
        And the most likely high-tech non-allies in Russia as the Chinese.
        1. 0255
          0255 15 January 2014 17: 32
          +2
          And the most likely high-tech non-allies in Russia as the Chinese.

          ... plus the Chinese themselves are far from allies request
    2. typhoon7
      typhoon7 15 January 2014 18: 49
      +1
      Quote: Vadivak
      Quote from article Author Vladimir Karnozov "Modern Russia does not have high-tech enemies like the USSR, so it makes no sense to use the M-55 for its intended purpose"
      and why not his drones?

      I completely agree with you, he has class characteristics, the engines are not weak, the glider is good. Only our wise men are already going to buy from the Arabs, or build from scratch in the image of the PAK FA, but it seems to me that the T-50 center wing is not designed to be in the air for hours in an economic mode.
  2. Veter
    Veter 15 January 2014 09: 23
    +5
    Modern Russia does not have high-tech enemies, like the USSR,

    What about the USA? High tech friend?
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 15 January 2014 10: 40
      +5
      Quote: Veter
      What about the USA? High tech friend?


      Not only, on the eastern border of Russia lives a friendly, hardworking neighbor who, using a copier, rivets all new types of ingenious structures. This "Soaring Dragon" with a takeoff weight of 7200 kg, a range of more than 7200 km, a cruising speed of 750 km / h and a service ceiling of 18 m. The combat load is 000 kg. In Russia, such equipment is only being developed or is at the level of single products. In the PRC, this is already massively in the army.
      1. Bongo
        Bongo 15 January 2014 13: 44
        +5
        This "friendly neighbor" conducts electronic reconnaissance by Jesuit methods, using purchased and converted Tu-154s for this.
        1. Vadivak
          Vadivak 15 January 2014 14: 43
          +5
          Quote: Bongo
          This "friendly neighbor" conducts electronic reconnaissance by Jesuit methods, using purchased and converted Tu-154s for this.


          Rather used as a base. A synthetic aperture radar (SAR) radar with a synthetic aperture (SAR) located under the aircraft's fuselage in a streamlined container was installed on the aircraft. The first aircraft, designated Tu-154MD (D: Dian = electronic), was manufactured in 1996. For secrecy purposes, he retained the civil identification marks and coloring of the China United Airlines (CUA) and registration number B-4138.
          1. Bongo
            Bongo 15 January 2014 14: 49
            +5
            Absolutely, but there are also options without radar, with purely "passive" antennas and powerful cameras in the illuminators. Until recently, such vehicles were very actively used along the border with the Russian Federation.
            One way or another, they were "purchased and refitted" hi
            1. Vadivak
              Vadivak 15 January 2014 16: 46
              +3
              Quote: Bongo
              but there are also options without radar, with purely "passive" antennas and powerful cameras in illuminators

              hi
              There is something like a modification called the Tu-154 R. They are based at the Nanyuan airfield (Beijing Military District). They are now using it when flying around islands that are disputed with the Japanese.
            2. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Simple
    Simple 15 January 2014 12: 42
    +1
    Quote: Vadivak
    In China, this is already massive in the army.


    Good afternoon, Vadim.

    It seems like last year just doing jogging?
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 15 January 2014 14: 38
      +5
      Quote: Simple
      It seems like last year just doing jogging?


      Good afternoon, Alexander. The new images of Jianglong differ from the early prototype mainly due to the presence of a two-keel vertical plumage instead of a single-keel with a large height and area.
      The first run of the runway was made by the Chinese device in February 2008, and it took off for the first time in early 2009. Then the first photos of the prototype Xianlong undergoing tests appeared. This is what I posted in the first shot hi

Был разведчиком, стал ученым. Военные самолеты и пассажирские лайнеры на геофизической службе

В начале декабря 2013 года в подмосковном Жуковском Экспериментальный машиностроительный завод имени В. М. Мясищева (ЭМЗ) представил самолет-лабораторию Як-42Д «Росгидромет» с бортовым номером 42440. Машина предназначена для ФГУП «Центральная аэрологическая обсерватория», с ее помощью специалисты Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии РФ собираются усовершенствовать модели прогноза изменений погоды и климата. В России есть еще один уникальный самолет, используемый в научных целях, – М-55 «Геофизика».

ЭМЗ имени Мясищева известен созданием стратегических бомбардировщиков и сверхвысотных разведчиков. Вместе со многими другими предприятиями отечественного оборонно-промышленного комплекса (ОПК) на рубеже веков предприятие в Жуковском понесло серьезные потери в борьбе за выживание и 25 марта 2011 года по указу президента России № 217 «О национальном центре авиастроения» вошло в ОАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация». Сейчас ЭМЗ занимается различными проектами, в том числе восстановлением летной годности морских противолодочных самолетов с переоборудованием в вариант Ил-38Н. В 2008-м он занялся летающими лабораториями для исследования атмосферы. В качестве платформы выбрали серийный авиалайнер, построенный на Саратовском авиазаводе в 2002 году. Техзадание разработала Центральная аэрологическая обсерватория Росгидромета.

Был разведчиком, стал ученым. Военные самолеты и пассажирские лайнеры на геофизической службе

В ходе работ на ЭМЗ самолет получил научно-исследовательскую аппаратуру целого ряда российских институтов, которая позволяет измерять до тысячи атмосферных параметров. На борту размещено семь аппаратно-программных комплексов, 76 различных приборов, более 50 наружных датчиков, технические средства активных воздействий, два доплеровских радиолокатора и комплекс для измерения радиационного баланса и дистанционных измерений подстилающей поверхности, позволяющий получать изображение поверхности в различных спектральных диапазонах. Для работы с приборными комплексами установлено 14 мест бортовых операторов.


На презентации министр природных ресурсов и экологии Сергей Донской назвал новый самолет очень качественной летающей лабораторией, которая может измерять столько параметров, что ни один орбитальный спутник с ней не сравнится. «Спектр организаций, которые могут участвовать в исследованиях, достаточно широк и включает Минобороны, МЧС, другие силовые ведомства», – подчеркнул Донской. Отметим, что имевшиеся у военного ведомства специальные метеорологические варианты Ан-26 и Ил-18Д «Циклон» переоборудованы или списаны.

Советник президента, специальный представитель по вопросам климата Александр Бедрицкий заявил: «Пять лет от идеи до реализации – сравнительно небольшой срок, принимая во внимание, что проект стартовал в годы всемирного экономического кризиса». По его словам, Як-42Д является уникальным инструментом для различных министерств. Отметив сложности по установке новейших научно-метеорологических комплексов, Бедрицкий продолжил: «Большой объем конструкторской документации, почти как при создании нового самолета, был выполнен в короткие сроки. Можно смело сказать, что в самолете-лаборатории «Росгидромет» заложен целый комплекс современных решений. По составу и набору возможностей равных в мире ему нет». В заключение он выразил уверенность, что изделие КБ имени Яковлева и ЭМЗ станет первой ласточкой, за ней последуют другие исследовательские самолеты.

Программа 2008 года предусматривала строительство двух летающих лабораторий. Помимо Як-42Д ей должен стать самолет типа М-55 «Геофизика», высотный разведчик 80-х годов, нуждающийся в восстановлении летной годности, продлении сроков эксплуатации, ремонте и переоборудовании. Как отмечали выступавшие на церемонии в Жуковском, для этого коллектив ЭМЗ имеет необходимые кадры, опыт, промышленную и летную базу.

Если Як-42Д – пассажирский лайнер, то М-55 создавался как военный разведчик на базе высотного перехватчика М-17. Еще в 50-е годы перед ПВО СССР стояла сложная задача по уничтожению автоматических дрейфующих аэростатов (АДА) США и НАТО. Начиненные фото- и радиотехнической аппаратурой, они пересекали территорию страны с запада на восток, используя господствующие ветры. Сбить АДА при помощи истребительной авиации и зенитных ракет было крайне сложно и дорого. Многосекционная конструкция позволяла аэростатам продолжать полет после попадания нескольких пушечных снарядов истребителя. Для борьбы с АДА Войска ПВО СССР привлекали Як-25РВ, но у этой машины с прямоугольным крылом скорость полета на высоте была слишком большой, чтобы летчик мог точно прицелиться. Попытки модернизировать Як с помощью американских технологий, ставших частично доступными благодаря уничтоженному в мае 1960 года U-2 Фрэнсиса Пауэрса, поначалу казались многообещающими, но до стадии металла не дошли.

Требовалось создание принципиально нового высотного самолета с максимальным, а не фрагментарным использованием современных технологий. Проект М-17 был начат в 1970 году в КБ под руководством Владимира Мясищева. Для машины разработали специальный аэродинамический профиль П-173-9, сверхкритический и высоконесущий. Требуемую тяговооруженность обеспечивал один турбореактивный двигатель РД-36-51В, созданный на базе силовой установки гражданского лайнера Ту-144. Опытный самолет построили на заводе в Кумертау, он вышел на испытания в конце 1978-го, уже после смерти Мясищева. К несчастью, попытка поднять машину в воздух закончилась гибелью летчика-испытателя Кира Чернобровкина.

Последующие образцы собирали на Смоленском авиазаводе. В 1982 году появился второй самолет, значительно отличавшийся от предыдущего. У него была усовершенствованная система управления в канале крена, увеличилась площадь и кривизна крыла. После сборки и проверок аппарат разобрали для перевозки в Жуковский, где он 26 мая 1982-го и отправился в первый полет под управлением Эдуарда Чельцова. Самолет установил серию мировых рекордов, поднявшись почти на 22 километра. Завершив серию полетов с экологическими целями, в 1990 году М-17 получил название «Стратосфера». К тому времени перехват АДА потерял актуальность, но военные захотели разведчик. М-55 выполнил первый полет в 1988-м.

Хотя с первого взгляда обе модели отличить сложно, на самом деле был создан практически новый самолет. От прежней конструкции сохранились только стойки шасси. Машина стала двухмоторной, получила более экономичные двухконтурные турбовентиляторные силовые установки Д30-В12. Фюзеляж спроектировали заново, значительно повысив внутренние объемы под разведывательную аппаратуру. Площадь крыла уменьшилась на шесть квадратных метров – до 131,6, размах крыла – на три метра – до 37,46. Перепроектированный самолет стал ближе к классической конструкции, приобрел «настоящий» фюзеляж и центроплан крыла. Максимальный взлетный вес увеличился с 18,4 до 24 тонн. Аналоговый вычислитель заменили на цифровой, переработали канал управления по крену. Объем топливных баков несколько уменьшился, но за счет экономичности новых моторов продолжительность полета превысила шесть часов на высоте 17 000 метров. Практический потолок сохранился на уровне 21 550 метров, для набора высоты требуется 35–40 минут.

К преимуществам М-55 перед американским U-2 относят суперкритический профиль крыла и экономичность. Как и М-17, один из М-55 с 1994 года стали привлекать для экологических задач. Он летал в Италию, Финляндию, многие другие страны мира. Как и любой сверхвысотный самолет, М-55 требует от летчика специальных навыков управления. В результате сокращений оборонного бюджета на стыке веков удалось собрать четыре летных экземпляра, сейчас сохранилось только два. У современной России нет высокотехнологичных врагов, как у СССР, поэтому применять М-55 по прямому назначению не имеет смысла. Так что переоборудование военных самолетов в гражданские остается единственным способом сохранить уникальные машины и квалифицированные летные кадры.
Автор: Владимир Карнозов
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Vadivak 15 января 2014 09:05
    Был разведчиком... "ресурс самолета М-17 был исчерпан, и он обрел свое постоянное место жительства в авиационном музее в Монино".

    Еще как обрел. Вот и фотография имеется.

    Я все думал почему? И вот нашел ответ

    Цитата из статьи Автор Владимир Карнозов "У современной России нет высокотехнологичных врагов, как у СССР, поэтому применять М-55 по прямому назначению не имеет смысла"
    а почему бы не его опыте применения не делать стратеги-беспилотники?
    1. avt 15 января 2014 09:29
      Цитата: Vadivak
      Цитата из статьи Автор Владимир Карнозов "У современной России нет высокотехнологичных врагов, как у СССР, поэтому применять М-55 по прямому назначению не имеет смысла"

      Да уж ! Выдал так выдал ! laughing Писал бы тогда что кроме нас все с палками бегают .
      avt
      1. Vadivak 15 января 2014 10:27
        Цитата: avt
        Писал бы тогда что кроме нас все с палками бегают


        Если бы так. Другой разговор что от высотных самолетов Типа SR-71 отзываются в пользу беспилотников. Но как известно с иранской историей не всегда беспилотник решит куда лететь
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Летунъ 15 января 2014 11:15
        Ага, меня эта фраза статьи тоже резанула.
      4. dustycat 15 января 2014 16:19
        Цитата: avt
        Цитата: Vadivak
        Цитата из статьи Автор Владимир Карнозов "У современной России нет высокотехнологичных врагов, как у СССР, поэтому применять М-55 по прямому назначению не имеет смысла"
        Да уж ! Выдал так выдал ! Писал бы тогда что кроме нас все с палками бегают .

        Даа...Уж.
        Вот чего точно нет у России и чего не было у СССР - это высокотехнологичных союзников.
        А наиболее вероятных высокотехнологичных несоюзников у России как китайцев.
        1. 0255 15 января 2014 17:32
          А наиболее вероятных высокотехнологичных несоюзников у России как китайцев.

          ... плюс сами китайцы - далеко не союзники request
    2. тайфун7 15 января 2014 18:49
      Цитата: Vadivak
      Цитата из статьи Автор Владимир Карнозов "У современной России нет высокотехнологичных врагов, как у СССР, поэтому применять М-55 по прямому назначению не имеет смысла"
      а почему бы не его опыте применения не делать стратеги-беспилотники?

      Полностью с вами согласен, характеристики у него класс, движки не хилые, планер хороший. Только наши мудрецы уже и у арабов собираются покупать, или с нуля строить по образу ПАК ФА, только мне кажется, что центроплан Т-50 не предназначен для того в экономичном режиме часами висеть в воздухе.
      тайфун7
  2. Veter 15 января 2014 09:23
    У современной России нет высокотехнологичных врагов, как у СССР,

    А США? Высокотехнологичный друг?
    1. Vadivak 15 января 2014 10:40
      Цитата: Veter
      А США? Высокотехнологичный друг?


      Не только, на восточной границе России живет дружелюбный, трудолюбивый сосед, который используя ксерокс клепает все новые виды хитроумных сооружений. Это "Парящий дракон"с взлетной массой 7200 кг, дальность действия более 7200 км, крейсерскую скорость 750 км/ч и практический потолок 18 000 м. Боевая нагрузка – 650 кг. В России такая техника только разрабатывается или находится на уровне единичных изделий. В КНР это уже массово в армии.
      1. Bongo 15 января 2014 13:44
        Этот "дружелюбный сосед" ведет радиотехническую разведку иезуитскими методами, используя для этого закупленные и переоборудованные Ту-154.
        1. Vadivak 15 января 2014 14:43
          Цитата: Bongo
          Этот "дружелюбный сосед" ведет радиотехническую разведку иезуитскими методами, используя для этого закупленные и переоборудованные Ту-154.


          Скорее используемые в качестве базового. На самолет установили поисковую РЛС с синтезированной апертурой (synthetic aperture radar - SAR), расположенную под фюзеляжем самолета в обтекаемом контейнере. Первый самолет, получивший обозначение Tu-154MD (D: Dian = электронный), был изготовлен в 1996 году. В целях секретности он сохранил гражданские опознавательные знаки и окраску китайской авиакомпании China United Airlines (CUA) и регистрационный номер B-4138.
          1. Bongo 15 января 2014 14:49
            Абсолютно точно, но имеются ещё варианты без РЛС, с чисто "пассивными" антеннами и мощными камерами в илюминаторах. До последнего времени подобные машины весьма активно использовались вдоль границы с РФ.
            Так или иначе, они были "закуплены и переоборудованы" hi
            1. Vadivak 15 января 2014 16:46
              Цитата: Bongo
              но имеются ещё варианты без РЛС, с чисто "пассивными" антеннами и мощными камерами в илюминаторах

              hi
              Есть вроде модификация называется Ту-154 Р. Базируются на аэродроме Наньюань (Пекинский ВО).Их использует сейчас при облетах спорных с японцами островов.
            2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Простой 15 января 2014 12:42
    Цитата: Vadivak
    В КНР это уже массово в армии.


    Добрый день Вадим.

    Вроде как в прошлом году ещё только пробежки делал?
    1. Vadivak 15 января 2014 14:38
      Цитата: Простой
      Вроде как в прошлом году ещё только пробежки делал?


      Добрый день Александр. Новые изображения «Цзянлуна» отличаются от раннего прототипа в основном наличием двухкилевого вертикального оперения вместо однокилевого с большой высотой и площадью.
      Первые пробежки по взлетно-посадочной полосе китайский аппарат выполнил в феврале 2008 года, а в воздух он впервые поднялся в начале 2009 года.Тогда же появились первые фотографии прототипа Xianlong, проходящего испытания. Это то что я выложил на первом снимке hi

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня