Military Review

Francois Hollande and the "wisdom of King Abdullah"

27
In late December, the French president flew to Riyadh and talked with the King of Saudi Arabia Abdullah bin Abdul-Aziz. The talks ended with a press conference at which Monsieur Hollande endorsed the efforts of Riyadh ... uh ... to resolve the crisis in Syria. Then the French president even expressed confidence that “the wisdom of King Abdullah” would help solve not only the Syrian issue, but also all problems in the Middle East in general.


Francois Hollande and the "wisdom of King Abdullah"



Well, just the information bomb. But if King Abdullah is so “cool,” then why does he need some kind of Hollande? Or are there already so many Arabs in France that Paris decided to become one of the emirates in the world Sharia empire - and Hollande just staked out?

At a press conference, echoing the king, Hollande said that France, unlike the United States, would support the Syrian rebels who are fighting the Assad regime.

Another sensation. It turns out the United States in the region - now nothing, zero. And now the Saudis will be doing politics here, on behalf of the world community, the French will be granted a democratic indulgence. Kings, presidents, democracy — everything was mixed up in the Oblonskys' house.

In order to confirm his line, Hollande held talks with the head of the Syrian National Coalition (NKORS) Ahmad Jarboy.

And after a couple of weeks, the socialist-loser, famous for his low rating in his homeland, boasted the might of this very homeland. During the January press conference at the Elysee Palace, Mr. Hollande said that France could, if necessary, strike a blow on Syria: “I will tell you a secret. If the situation had developed accordingly, and if the UN had decided to strike at Syria, France would be able to do it, it possesses the necessary forces and means. ” He added: "Few countries have such capabilities."

There is a certain logic in the separation of Hollande for a couple with Saudi Arabia from the United States.

Earlier in the newspapers they wrote that Hollande on the night of September 1 was going to give an order to start an operation against Assad, but the order was stuck in his throat because Washington changed his mind. And preparing for a strike on Syria, Hollande also began not on his own accord, but after a corresponding call from the White House. Obama allegedly ordered Hollande to destroy the missile batteries of the Syrian armed forces with Rafale on an early Sunday morning, but then he refused aggressive plans: he decided to raise the issue of an attack on Congress, to disclaim responsibility. And then there was Lavrov, chemical disarmament, and Hollande, apparently, felt in geopolitics absolutely too much. Hence the resentment of America.

Paris and Riyadh are really good for three: the company of geopolitical friends includes Tel Aviv, which does not like either Assad, neither Syria’s friendship with Iran, nor Allied Assad, Hezbollah.

Lauren Mozheri (Le Huffington Post, France; translation source - "InoSMI") in the article “NGOs undermine the policy of France in the Middle East” recalls the phrase by Francois Hollande, uttered by him at the Israeli Ben Gurion Airport:

"I will always be a friend of Israel."


This phrase of Hollande, in the author’s opinion, is a reflection of the current French policy towards Tel Aviv. France and Israel intend to develop diplomatic, economic and cultural ties.

Middle East Browser IA "REGNUM" Mikhail Aghajanyan reminds that the current owner of the Elysian Palace in the foreign policy sphere took a lot from his predecessor, Sarkozy. The positions of the Fifth Republic in the Middle East should be promoted with the support of diplomatic efforts, and they should stand guard over the military and political interests of France.

If during the period of the Libyan campaign, much was said about the relations of France with Qatar, then today, when there is a war in Syria, Paris has shifted towards Saudi Arabia. Saudis are present wherever there is a clash of Sunnis and Shiites. With the invasion of the Saudi army in Bahrain in March 2011, one can conduct a provisional countdown of the declination of Paris to the expediency of regional friendship with Riyadh. What French diplomacy does, the analyst believes.

The policy follows the economy. Industrial interests are driving the French: despite the riskiness of betting on Riyadh, profit is paramount. Hollande is a purely nominal socialist.

The French decided to return to the Middle East again, writes Mikhail Aghajanyan. Now Paris is focusing on promoting the products of its military-industrial complex. Saudi Arabia is defined as the main customers and intermediaries in contacts with other potential arms buyers.

So this is why the autocrat Abdullah needs a democratic Monsieur Hollande. And that's why Hollande called the king "wise." However, not only the “wisdom of King Abdullah” will help solve the Syrian issue, and all the problems in the Middle East - here you can not do without the French weapons.

Comrade Aghajanian lists some major contracts between French and Saudi sages.

In August, the 2013 group of French companies signed contracts with the Saud side of about $ 1,3 billion (overhaul of four frigates and two sea tankers). In addition, the company “Thales” tipped the contract for the modernization of Saudi air defense systems “Shahine” worth 2,5 billion.

According to TSAMTO, in the list of countries importing weapons and military equipment of France for 2005-2012. Saudi Arabia ranked third. And, according to the order book, in 2013-2016. France should export 3,294 billion to the Arabian monarchy of weapons and military equipment.

Interestingly, plans to supply weapons to Lebanon from 2010 of the year, which Israel and the United States didn’t like very much due to the likely fall of French developments in the defense of Hezbollah (talking about anti-tank missiles to Gazelle helicopters), are not meeting diplomatic opposition today.

Hollande’s visit to Saudi Arabia turned out to be productive, if we keep in mind the progress around the sale of anti-tank missiles to Lebanon and in general the expansion of the military supply range of the Fifth Republic. Saudis are taken to become a Lebanese sponsor and cover the entire volume of the transaction, notes Agadzhanyan.

The expert also recalls that during the days of Hollande’s visit to the Middle East, Saudi and Lebanese media mentioned the murder of Lebanese Finance Minister Mohammed Shatah, who was close to Saad Hariri, mentioning the Hezbollah trail. Apparently, the author writes, this is a “balm for the soul” of Israel, which still fears the French-Saudi-Lebanese contract. But now Tel Aviv is given to understand that Hezbollah and, if you look more broadly, Iran, continue to worry Paris and Riyadh.

On what scale, we will add on our own, Hollande was going to “wedge in” in the Middle East, it is still difficult to understand. But the fact that now in the region they think for three (about the union of Israel and Saudi Arabia did not write only lazy or illiterate), is beyond doubt. Agadzhanyan also believes that losing Hollande’s “with catastrophic hopelessness” rating is another important (besides operations in Mali and the CAR) “small and victorious” war outside France. Most likely, Paris is still going to blast the heat with someone else's hands in Syria. Yes, even if not going, even if only bluffing, but this bluff - for the good of native capitalists. The interests of the French military-industrial complex, to whom the war as a mother is native, has not been canceled. For the sake of these multi-billion interests, support even the Wahhabi king, even Jarbu, even the bald devil.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svoi
    svoi 20 January 2014 09: 32
    +6
    Without overseas masters, this is the alliance of "sword and plowshare" and France is not lost, under the guise of raising the Aravs for contracts.
    1. Ihrek
      Ihrek 20 January 2014 09: 51
      +3
      Clear pepper tries for the sake of contracts ... mat.
      1. AVV
        AVV 20 January 2014 14: 59
        +5
        Selling Oland follows in the footsteps of Sarkozy, he also courted Gaddafi when money was needed for the elections, but he also sold it with giblets, at the first opportunity !!!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. mirag2
      mirag2 20 January 2014 09: 56
      +1
      Union of "sword and wallet" - whoever pays calls the tune.
      1. major1976
        major1976 20 January 2014 15: 31
        +2
        The sword has long been dull and rusty !!! And the wallet is empty and there is a hole in it !!!
    4. Canep
      Canep 20 January 2014 10: 22
      0
      Interestingly, King Abdullah does not admit that the solution to the Saudi question is not far off. The reason for this may be, as always, oil, but the cause of human rights in the CA. And the initiator of this final decision may be the very France that has already done away with Libya.
      1. KG_patriot_last
        KG_patriot_last 20 January 2014 10: 53
        0
        The weapon is a little bit. France may receive in the form of net investment. And then it can split up with the SA as with Libya so as not to repay debts.
        1. major1976
          major1976 20 January 2014 15: 35
          +2
          It would be nice !!! I dream that France would bomb the UAE !!! That would be fun !!! They snickered on the Arabian Peninsula !!!
    5. Alex_Popovson
      Alex_Popovson 20 January 2014 20: 39
      -1
      this is the union of "sword and plowshare"

      No, just Oral.
  2. makarov
    makarov 20 January 2014 09: 38
    +3
    Looks like the Saudis have subdued the grannies to Hollande, otherwise he would not have been gundos to praise psalms ...
  3. JIaIIoTb
    JIaIIoTb 20 January 2014 09: 55
    +3
    Well, just an information bomb.

    The main thing is that in the hands of the "wise" King Abdullah, apart from an information bomb, something incomparably more powerful does not turn out to be. Because, according to its "wisdom", it can calm down the whole East ... forever.
  4. Fin
    Fin 20 January 2014 10: 02
    +3
    Another sensation. It turns out the United States in the region - now nothing, zero. And now the Saudis will be doing politics here, on behalf of the world community, the French will be granted a democratic indulgence. Kings, presidents, democracy — everything was mixed up in the Oblonskys' house.

    In some ways, Hollande resembles an unexpectedly clear-sighted kid in a yard gang, which was underpaid. The former leader has grown old, the grip is not the same, you need to take the initiative in your own hands. Napoleonic ambitions woke up, only he was stepping on a rake again - he decided to go against Russia. It will end as before, only we will not go to Paris, there are all sorts of nasty things.
  5. Altona
    Altona 20 January 2014 10: 09
    +1
    Hollande seemed to say that he was ready to act alone and alone with the French Armed Forces to deal with Syria and seemed to regret not giving orders to his generals ... It’s hard for him: his population, migrants from Romania and Bulgaria, Assad in Syria, “terrorists "in Mali, generals with the army, wives and mistresses, the USA with Great Britain, nationalists with Marine Le Pen ... The peasant's head swells ...))
  6. ddd1975
    ddd1975 20 January 2014 10: 29
    +3
    Another "Napoleon" - not enough problems at home?
  7. T-12
    T-12 20 January 2014 10: 44
    +4
    Frenchman is a prostitute! As a locomotive pulls France on an adventure. Looks like scabies tortured him, the tug of war with Merkel lost, the Americans do not recognize him, now in his own way he wants to return the French to a sense of greatness, through incomprehensible gestures.
    1. smersh70
      smersh70 20 January 2014 13: 40
      0
      Quote: T-12
      As a locomotive pulls France on an adventure.

      ..but what are his adventures wassat I especially liked the helmet, but it’s cool, you can go to any woman and your neighbors don’t recognize them by the way wassat
    2. major1976
      major1976 20 January 2014 15: 40
      0
      Why compare Germany with France !!! Definitely a plunge pool in the loser !!! History has proved !!! Then we will see much more !!!
  8. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 20 January 2014 10: 55
    +2
    France is the stronghold of Arabia in Europe. France climbs into all world conflicts so as not to let Germany into the kings of Europe. England finally turned into a vassal of its former US colony. The Scots are doing the right thing separating from Arab London.
  9. Same lech
    Same lech 20 January 2014 11: 04
    0
    Well, two vipers decided to make friends.
    For Gaddafi, it ended sadly.
    Interestingly, in this alliance of perverts and Wahhabis there should be a weak spot.
    1. major1976
      major1976 20 January 2014 15: 44
      +1
      It is this place !!! And it is in Paris !!! Arabs there are already much more than the French !!! In Russian, why they fought for it !!! Here you have your tolerance, here is your democracy !!!
  10. Rakti-kali
    Rakti-kali 20 January 2014 11: 04
    +3
    Something today, the Gali cock looks more like a stupid chicken running around the yard with a severed head.
    1. major1976
      major1976 20 January 2014 15: 47
      0
      It is precisely said !!! And how much longer will a chicken live without a head ??
  11. The gentleman
    The gentleman 20 January 2014 11: 08
    +1
    sometimes it seems to me that Hollande after the adoption of the law on same-sex marriage, he himself participates in the process of implementing this law ...
  12. mitya24
    mitya24 20 January 2014 11: 23
    +3
    Fu, fu, fu, fu .... what an abomination. And this is a descendant of the proud Gauls speaks in the spirit of "hold me three, otherwise I will tear all of them." Unfortunately, we have to state the fact that the people of France have now deserved these incomprehensible jesters-Sarkozy olands by their flirting and wagging their tail in front of the Arabs. There will be no second De Gaulle.
  13. alone
    alone 20 January 2014 12: 36
    +1
    The Saudis are a real financial power. Feeling the tilt in relations between the United States and the SA, Hollande rushed into the open)) for these amounts, Hollande will not only call the king "wise", and even clean his shoes)))
  14. hitech
    hitech 20 January 2014 13: 00
    0
    "From a black sheep - even a tuft of wool" (c). Oland has nowhere else to go.
  15. IOwTZ
    IOwTZ 20 January 2014 16: 51
    0
    "Hollande on the night of September 1 was going to give an order to start an operation against Assad, but the order got stuck in his throat" ...

    "hero" rear wheel drive. It's like - pull me out from under him, or I'll kill him.
  16. Stinger
    Stinger 20 January 2014 16: 57
    0
    Quote: AVV
    Selling Oland follows in the footsteps of Sarkozy, he also courted Gaddafi when money was needed for the elections, but he also sold it with giblets, at the first opportunity !!!

    Yes, good luck went to the presidents of the French. The people are getting smaller. The women were focused strongly.
  17. delfinN
    delfinN 20 January 2014 18: 32
    +1
    In France they call him "the village idiot"
  18. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 20 January 2014 20: 44
    +1
    Siel would be in his palace somewhere in Versailles, cracking his frog legs with milk, would attend to the dominance of Islamists and violations of the rights "blue-white-pink-red-violet-green
  19. homosum20
    homosum20 21 January 2014 02: 30
    0
    Pygmies build a gymnastic "pyramid" by climbing on top of each other. The giant still won't work.
  20. goods
    goods 21 January 2014 04: 31
    0
    In vain, I regretted, I thought there wouldn’t be advertising ...
  21. just exp
    just exp 21 January 2014 07: 33
    0
    not so socialist as this Oland turned out to be. and gave blue marriages and sang with Arabs terrorists. but how he breathed, how he breathed.
  22. shelva
    shelva 21 January 2014 11: 54
    0
    France is probably experiencing an acute shortage of Arabs. Where will they flee from Syria if the opposition wins? There is an example - Libya.

Франсуа Олланд и «мудрость короля Абдаллы»

В конце декабря президент Франции слетал в Эр-Рияд и поговорил с королём Саудовской Аравии Абдаллой бин Абдель-Азизом. Переговоры завершились пресс-конференцией, на которой мсье Олланд одобрил усилия Эр-Рияда… э-э… по урегулированию кризиса в Сирии. Затем французский президент даже выразил уверенность в том, что «мудрость короля Абдаллы» поможет решить не только сирийский вопрос, но и вообще все проблемы на Ближнем Востоке.

Франсуа Олланд и «мудрость короля Абдаллы»

Франсуа Олланд и «мудрость короля Абдаллы»


Ну прямо информационная бомба. Только вот если король Абдалла столь «крут», то зачем ему какой-то Олланд? Или во Франции уже так много арабов, что Париж решил стать одним из эмиратов в составе мировой шариатской империи — и Олланд просто застолбил местечко?


На пресс-конференции, вторя королю, Олланд заявил, что Франция, в отличие от США, поддержит сирийских повстанцев, ведущим борьбу с режимом Асада.

Ещё одна сенсация. Оказывается США в регионе — теперь ничто, ноль. И теперь делать политику здесь будут саудиты, которым дадут от имени мирового сообщества демократическую индульгенцию французы. Короли, президенты, демократия — всё смешалось в доме Облонских.

Дабы подтвердить свою линию, Олланд провёл переговоры и с главой сирийской Национальной коалиции (НКОРС) Ахмадом Джарбой.

А спустя пару недель прославившийся низким рейтингом на родине социалист-неудачник не на шутку расхвастался мощью этой самой родины. В ходе январской пресс-конференции в Елисейском дворце мсье Олланд заявил, что Франция могла при необходимости самостоятельно нанести удар по Сирии: «Раскрою вам секрет. Если бы ситуация сложилась соответствующим образом, и если бы ООН было принято решение о нанесении удара по Сирии, Франция смогла бы это сделать, она обладает необходимыми силами и средствами». И добавил: «Мало какие страны обладают такими возможностями».

Прослеживается определённая логика в отмежевании Олланда на пару с Саудовской Аравией от США.

Ранее в газетах писали, что Олланд в ночь на 1 сентября собирался отдать приказ о начале операции против Асада, но приказ застрял у него в горле, потому что Вашингтон передумал. Да и готовиться-то к удару по Сирии Олланд начал тоже не по своей воле, а после соответствующего звонка из Белого дома. Обама будто бы велел Олланду ранним воскресным утром ударами с «Рафалей» уничтожить ракетные батареи сирийских ВС, но потом от агрессивных планов отказался: решил поставить вопрос об атаке перед конгрессменами, снять с себя ответственность. А потом был Лавров, химическое разоружение, и Олланд, видимо, почувствовал себя в геополитике совсем уж лишним. Отсюда и обида на Америку.

Париж с Эр-Риядом на самом деле соображают на троих: в компанию геополитических друзей входит Тель-Авив, которому не нравится ни Асад, ни дружба Сирии с Ираном, ни союзная Асаду «Хезболла».

Лорен Можери («Le Huffington Post», Франция; источник перевода — «ИноСМИ») в статье «НКО подрывают политику Франции на Ближнем Востоке» напоминает фразу Франсуа Олланда, произнесённую им в израильском аэропорту Бен Гуриона:

«Я всегда буду другом Израиля».


Эта фраза Олланда, по мнению автора, — отражение нынешней французской политики в отношении Тель-Авива. Франция и Израиль намереваются развивать дипломатические, экономические и культурные связи.

Ближневосточный обозреватель ИА «REGNUM» Михаил Агаджанян напоминает, что теперешний хозяин Елисейского дворца во внешнеполитической сфере многое перенял от своего предшественника — Саркози. Позиции Пятой республики на Ближнем Востоке должны продвигаться с опорой на дипломатические усилия, а уж те должны стоять на страже военно-политических интересов Франции.

Если в период ливийской кампании многое говорилось о связях Франции с Катаром, то сегодня, когда идёт война в Сирии, Париж сдвинулся в сторону Саудовской Аравии. Саудовцы присутствуют всюду, где есть столкновение суннитов и шиитов. Со вторжения подразделений саудовской армии в Бахрейн в марте 2011 года можно вести условный отсчёт склонения Парижа к целесообразности региональной дружбы с Эр-Риядом. Чем французская дипломатия и занимается, считает аналитик.

Политика следует за экономикой. Движут французами промышленные интересы: несмотря на рискованность ставки на Эр-Рияд, прибыль превыше всего. Олланд — социалист чисто номинальный.

Французы решили вновь вернуться на Ближний Восток, пишет Михаил Агаджанян. Теперь Париж делает акцент на продвижение продукции своего оборонно-промышленного комплекса. В главные заказчики и посредники в контактах с другими возможными покупателями вооружений как раз и определена Саудовская Аравия.

Так вот зачем самодержцу Абдалле нужен демократический мсье Олланд. И вот почему Олланд назвал короля «мудрым». Однако не только «мудрость короля Абдаллы» поможет решить и сирийский вопрос, и все проблемы на Ближнем Востоке, — тут нельзя обойтись без французского оружия.

Товарищ Агаджанян перечисляет некоторые крупные контракты между французским и саудовским мудрецами.

В августе 2013-го группа французских компаний подписала контракты с саудитами стороной на сумму около 1,3 млрд. долл. (капремонт четырёх фрегатов и двух морских танкеров). Помимо этого, компании «Thales» прочат контракт на модернизацию саудовских ЗРК «Shahine» стоимостью 2,5 млрд. долл.

По сведениям ЦАМТО, в списке стран-импортёров вооружений и военной техники Франции за 2005-2012 гг. Саудовская Аравия заняла третье место. И, согласно портфелю заказов, в 2013-2016 гг. Франция должна экспортировать в аравийскую монархию вооружений и военной техники на сумму 3,294 млрд. долл.

Интересно, что планы поставок оружия Ливану от 2010 года, которые очень не нравились Израилю и США из-за вероятного попадания новых разработок французских оборонщиков в руки «Хезболлы» (речь о противотанковых ракетах к вертолётам «Gazelle»), сегодня не встречают дипломатического противодействия.

Визит Олланда в Саудовскую Аравию оказался результативным, если иметь в виду прогресс вокруг продажи Ливану противотанковых ракет и вообще расширения номенклатуры военных поставок Пятой республики. Саудиты берутся стать ливанским спонсором и покрыть весь объём сделки, отмечает Агаджанян.

Также эксперт напоминает, что в дни визита Олланда на Ближний Восток саудовские и ливанские СМИ упоминали убийство приближённого к Сааду Харири бывшего министра финансов Ливана Мохаммеда Шатаха с упоминанием о следе «Хезболлы». По всей видимости, пишет автор, это «бальзам на душу» Израиля, который всё ещё опасается французско-саудовско-ливанского контракта. Но теперь Тель-Авиву дают понять, что «Хезболла» и, если взглянуть шире, Иран, продолжают волновать Париж и Эр-Рияд.

В каком масштабе, добавим от себя, собрался «вклиниться» на Ближнем Востоке Олланд, понять пока сложно. Но то, что сейчас в регионе соображают на троих (о союзе Израиля и Саудовской Аравии не писал только ленивый или неграмотный), сомнению не подлежит. Агаджанян к тому же полагает, что теряющему «с катастрофической безысходностью» рейтинг Олланду важна ещё одна (помимо операций в Мали и ЦАР) «маленькая и победоносная» войнушка за пределами Франции. Скорее всего, Париж всё же собрался загрести жар чужими руками в Сирии. Да пусть и не собрался, пусть лишь блефует, но блеф этот — во благо родных капиталистов. Интересы французского ВПК, которому война как мать родна, никто не отменял. Ради этих многомиллиардных интересов поддержишь хоть короля ваххабитов, хоть Джарбу, хоть чёрта лысого.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. svoi 20 января 2014 09:32
    Без заокеанских хозяев, это союз "меча и орала" причем Франция не теряется, под шумок разводит аравов на контракты.
    1. Джамал1974 20 января 2014 09:51
      Ясный перец ради контрактов старается ...мат.
      1. AVV 20 января 2014 14:59
        Продажный Оланд идет по стопам Саркози,тот тоже обхаживал Кадафи когда деньги на выборы нужны были,но и продал его с потрохами,при первом удобном случае!!!
        AVV
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. mirag2 20 января 2014 09:56
      Союз "меча и кошелька"-кто платит,тот и заказывает музыку.
      1. майор1976 20 января 2014 15:31
        Меч давно уже тупой и ржавый!!!А кошелек пуст и в нем дыра!!!
        майор1976
    4. Canep 20 января 2014 10:22
      Интересно, а король Абдалла не допускает, что не за горами решение Саудовского вопроса. Причиной этому может стать как всегда нефть, а поводом права человека в СА. И инициатором этого окончательного решения может стать та самая Франция, которая уже разделалась с Ливией.
      1. KG_patriot_last 20 января 2014 10:53
        Оружие это малая толика. Франция может получать и ввиде чистых инвестиций. А потом может разделатся со СА как с Ливией чтобы не возвращать долги.
        1. майор1976 20 января 2014 15:35
          Хорошо бы!!!Мечтаю чтоб Франция бомбила ОАЭ!!!Вот потеха была бы!!!Зажрались они на Аравийском полуострове!!!
          майор1976
    5. Alex_Popovson 20 января 2014 20:39
      это союз "меча и орала"

      Нет, просто Орала.
      Alex_Popovson
  2. makarov 20 января 2014 09:38
    Видать саудиты подвалили бабулесов Олланду, иначе бы он не стал гундосить хвалебные псалмы...
    makarov
  3. JIaIIoTb 20 января 2014 09:55
    Ну прямо информационная бомба.

    Главное что бы в руках "мудрого" короля Абдаллы кроме информационной бомбы не оказалась нечто несравненно мощнее. Потому как по "мудрости" своей может утихомирить весь восток...навеки.
  4. Фин 20 января 2014 10:02
    Ещё одна сенсация. Оказывается США в регионе — теперь ничто, ноль. И теперь делать политику здесь будут саудиты, которым дадут от имени мирового сообщества демократическую индульгенцию французы. Короли, президенты, демократия — всё смешалось в доме Облонских.

    Чем-то Олланд напоминает неожиданно прозревшего пацана в дворовой банде, которому недоплачивали. Прежний главарь постарел, хватка не та, нужно брать инициативу в свои руки. Проснулись наполеоновские амбиции, вот только опять наступает на грабли - против России решил пойти. Закончится как и раньше, только в Париж не пойдем, там всякие противные.
  5. Altona 20 января 2014 10:09
    Олланд вроде говорил, что готов был выступить в одиночку и одними ВС Франции разобраться с Сирией и вроде как жалеет, что не отдал приказов своим генералам...Тяжело ему видимо: свое население, мигранты из Румынии и Болгарии, Асад в Сирии, "террористы" в Мали, генералы с армией, жены и любовницы, США с Великобританией, националисты с Марин Ле Пен...Башка пухнет у мужика...))
  6. ddd1975 20 января 2014 10:29
    Очередной "Наполеон" - дома проблем не хватает?
  7. Т-12 20 января 2014 10:44
    Француз - проститутка! Как паровоз тянет Францию на приключение. Видать чесотка его замучила, перетягивание каната с Меркель проиграл, америкосы не признают его, теперь на свой лад хочет вернуть французам чувство величия, путём не понятных телодвижений.
    Т-12
    1. smersh70 20 января 2014 13:40
      Цитата: Т-12
      Как паровоз тянет Францию на приключение.

      ..зато какие у него самого приключения wassat особенно понравился шлем но голове,классно,можно ходить к любой женщине и соседки по побьезду не узнают)придется купить мотороллер,а то на тачке шлемом не побалуешься wassat
      smersh70
    2. майор1976 20 января 2014 15:40
      Зачем сравнивать Германию с Францией!!!Однозначно лягушатники в проигрыше!!!История доказала!!!Дальше намного больше увидим!!!
      майор1976
  8. KG_patriot_last 20 января 2014 10:55
    Франция это оплот Аравии в Европе. Франция лезет во все мировые конфликты чтобы не пустить Германию в короли Европы. Англия же окончательно превратилась в вассала своей бывшей колонии США. Шотландцы же правильно делают отделяясь от арабского Лондона.
  9. Тот же ЛЕХА 20 января 2014 11:04
    Мдаа-две гадюки решили подружиться.
    Для КАДДАФИ это закончилось печально.
    Интересно- в этом союзе извращенцев и ваххабитов должно быть уязвимое место.
    1. майор1976 20 января 2014 15:44
      Оно есть это место!!!И оно в Париже!!!Арабов там уже намного больше чем французов!!!По русски-за что боролись на то напоролись!!!Вот вам ваша толерантность вот вам ваша демократия!!!
      майор1976
  10. Rakti-Kali 20 января 2014 11:04
    Что то нынче Гальский петух больше похож на бестолково бегающую по двору курицу с отрубленной головой.
    1. майор1976 20 января 2014 15:47
      Точно сказано!!!И еще-сколько проживет курица без головы??
      майор1976
  11. Джентельмен 20 января 2014 11:08
    порой мне кажется,что Олланд после принятия закона об однополых браках,сам участвует в процессе реализации данного закона...
  12. mitya24 20 января 2014 11:23
    Фу,фу, фу,фу....какая мерзость. И это потомок гордых галллов выступает в духе "держите меня трое, а то всех порву". К сожалению, приходится констатировать факт, что народ Франции в настоящее время заслужил этих непонятных шутов-саркози оландов своим заигрыванием и вилянием хвостом перед арабами. Не будет уже второго Де Голя.
  13. одинокий 20 января 2014 12:36
    Саудиты это реальная финансовая сила.почуствовав крен в отношениях США и СА,Олланд ринулся в простор))за эти суммы Олланд не только королья "мудрым"назовет,да еще ему туфли почистит)))
  14. hitech 20 января 2014 13:00
    "С паршивой овцы - хоть шерсти клок" (с). Оланду больше податься просто некуда.
  15. IOwTZ 20 января 2014 16:51
    "Олланд в ночь на 1 сентября собирался отдать приказ о начале операции против Асада, но приказ застрял у него в горле"...

    "герой" заднеприводный. Это типа - вытащите меня из под него, а то я его убью.
  16. Stinger 20 января 2014 16:57
    Цитата: AVV
    Продажный Оланд идет по стопам Саркози,тот тоже обхаживал Кадафи когда деньги на выборы нужны были,но и продал его с потрохами,при первом удобном случае!!!

    Да, непруха пошла на президентов у французов. Мельчает народ. На бабах сосредоточились сильно.
  17. delfinN 20 января 2014 18:32
    Во Франции его называют "деревенским дурачком"
  18. рюрикович 20 января 2014 20:44
    Сиел бы в своём дворце где-нибудь в Версале,трескал бы свои лягушачьи лапки с молочком,озаботился бы засильем исламистов и нарушениями прав "сине-бело-розово-красно-фиолетово-зелён
  19. homosum20 21 января 2014 02:30
    Пигмеи строят гимнастическую "пирамиду" карабкаясь друг на друга. Гиганта все равно не получится.
  20. goods 21 января 2014 04:31
    Зря регался, думал рекламы не будет...никуда не делась(
    goods
  21. просто экспл 21 января 2014 07:33
    не такой уж и социалист как оказалось этот Оланд . и голубым браки дал и с арабами террористами спелся . а как дышал , как дышал .
  22. shelva 21 января 2014 11:54
    Наверно Франция испытывает острую нехватку в арабах. Куда они побегут из Сирии в случае победы оппозиции? Есть пример - Ливия.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня