Military Review

Upbringing of soldiers

0

If about household innovations in Russian army many people have heard a lot about it, and few people know how spiritual and moral education is carried out among recruits. The conditions of service of the soldiers improved disproportionately: the Ministry of Defense freed them from their daily duties, engaged in the re-equipment of the barracks and provided soldier food according to the scheme of a buffet. Special attention is paid to the development of modern weapons.

In addition, for some years now Orthodox priests have served in some military units. Priests are appointed as civilian personnel and occupy the post of assistant commander for work with believers. They serve in accordance with the schedule of the military unit

Priests should carry out their activities not only in peacetime, but also in the event of military conflicts.

Upbringing of soldiers

Initially it was planned to appoint ministers and other religious denominations that would work with Muslims, Buddhists and Jews. However, this intention has not yet been realized.

By the way, according to various polls conducted by the sociological center of the country's Armed Forces, more than 70% of employees consider themselves to be believers. And this is logical, because military service is a big burden, not only physical, but also moral. At the same time, about 80% of them consider themselves Orthodox, about 13% are Muslims, 3% of recruits are Buddhists, 4% are followers of other less common religions.

Of course, the introduction of priests is a significant step for the Russian army. The guys who are put in the conditions of separation from the family really need any kind of support and psychological help. What to say about sincerely believing Christians. We are also talking about the moral and spiritual education of recruits, as well as the cultural and historical component of the service. According to Patriarch Kirill, a soldier performing his duty must have high moral guidelines.

Now about 120 clerics have joined the staff of the Armed Forces, but this number will increase. By the way, the commanders of military units support this innovation, for them it is another mechanism for implementing discipline, psychological and emotional comfort in companies.

These are the changes taking place in the Russian army. I am glad that the military reform has touched not only improvements service conditions of soldiers and providing them with adequate nutrition with the solution of all domestic issues, but also the development of moral aspirations and spiritual beginnings in recruits.

Воспитание солдат

Если о бытовых нововведениях в российской армии наслышаны многие, то про то, как осуществляется среди новобранцев духовное и нравственное воспитание, знают немногие. Условия службы солдат улучшились несоизмеримо: министерство обороны освободило их от бытовых обязанностей, занялось переоборудованием казарм и обеспечило солдат питанием по схеме шведского стола. Особое внимание уделяется разработке современного вооружения.

Кроме того, вот уже несколько лет в некоторых военных частях служат православные священники. Священнослужители назначаются как гражданский персонал и занимают должность помощника командира по работе с верующими. Служат они в соответствии с распорядком военной части

Священники должны осуществлять свою деятельность не только в мирное время, но и при возникающих военных конфликтах.

Воспитание солдат

Изначально планировалось назначение служителей и других религиозных конфессий, которые работали бы с мусульманами, буддистами и иудеями. Однако это намерение реализовано пока не было.

Кстати, по данным разных опросов, проводимых социологическим центром Вооруженных сил страны, более 70% служащих считают себя верующими. И это закономерно, ведь военная служба – это большая нагрузка, причем не только физическая, но и моральная. При этом около 80% из них считают себя православными, примерно 13% - мусульманами, 3% новобранцев – буддистами, 4% являются приверженцами других, менее распространенных религий.

Разумеется, введение священников - это значимый шаг для российской армии. Ребятам, поставленным в условия отрыва от семьи, действительно нужна любая поддержка и психологическая помощь. Что уж говорить об искренне верующих христианах. Также речь идет о нравственном и духовном воспитании новобранцев, а также о культурно-историческом компоненте службы. По словам патриарха Кирилла, солдат, выполняющий свой долг, должен иметь высокие нравственные ориентиры.

Сейчас в штат Вооруженных сил зачислено около 120 священнослужителей, но это количество будет расти. Кстати, командиры военных частей поддерживают это нововведение, для них это еще один механизм реализации дисциплины, психологического и эмоционального комфорта в ротах.

Вот такие перемены происходят в российской армии. Радует, что военная реформа коснулась не только улучшений условий службы солдат и обеспечением их полноценным питанием с решением всех бытовых вопросов, но и развития в новобранцах нравственных стремлений и духовного начала.

 




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 0
Картина дня