Military Review

Syria's army and diplomacy: success and hopes

25
Last December, before the “Geneva-2”, the owners and sponsors set the Syrian “opposition” the task - to achieve success on the ground at any cost so that the positions of anti-Syrian forces in the international forum would be strengthened. Bandits- "opposition" spared no effort. But now, with only a few days left before the conference, it is obvious that they have not achieved any success. Their only "victory" during this time was the seizure of the workers' town of Adra in the province of Damascus, but this is a pure Pyrrhic victory. The incredible atrocities that the militants committed in this settlement against civilians, in the information plan, played, rather, just against the "opposition". The more people talk about what happened there, the more the Syrians are angry about those who, under the guise of the slogans of "democracy", shed the blood of innocent citizens ... Here is another episode of the "victory" of terrorists - a group of militants broke into the house to one a resident of Adra, who had two small children. Woman brutally beaten. When she, in a semi-conscious state, asked “Where are my children?”, “The oppositionists” exclaimed “Are these your children? Here are your children, get it! ”. Before her eyes, they cut off their heads and threw them at their mother's feet ...


Currently, the army has already cleared several quarters of Adra, and soon the villains will have to answer for all the severed heads, for all the defiled bodies, for every drop of spilled blood.

In recent days, the Syrian army has achieved great success in the province of Aleppo. A large area of ​​An-Nakkarin was taken under control, battles for which went on for several months. The following localities were liberated - Az-Zarzur, Al-Zubeykh, Al-Majbal, Taana. The army is fighting for the Sheikh-Najjar industrial zone, seeking to block the highway Aleppo-El-Bab, which will deprive the bandits of supply.

In the city of El-Bab, as well as in other settlements of the province of Aleppo, captured by the militants, and in the province of Rakka, armed clashes take place between the “opposition” itself. The two major conflicting groups, the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant and the Islamic Front, did not share power and influence and began to kill each other.

According to the Lebanese television channel Al-Manar, in the city of Jarabulus in the province of Aleppo, near the Syrian-Turkish border, the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant exploded a car bomb. As a result, about 30 militants of the Islamic Front died. In turn, members of the Islamic Front conduct mortar attacks on the headquarters of the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant.

One can only imagine with horror what would the whole of Syria expect if the so-called “revolution” triumph!

However, terror sponsors are already beginning to realize this. Only politicians openly admit their mistakes can not because of the fear of "losing face." But representatives of the Western special services began to search for contacts with Damascus in order to obtain information about the most dangerous terrorists, including those who went to Syria from Europe. This information, which was first reported by the British television channel BBC, was also confirmed by the Deputy Foreign Minister of Syria, Faisal Al-Mekdad. He pointed out that there are certain contradictions between law enforcement agencies and politicians - when security forces understand the threat posed by terrorists who are operating in Syria today, and may be coming up in European capitals tomorrow, political leaders continue harsh rhetoric regarding Damascus because of their vested interests.

Meanwhile, Iranian foreign ministers Mohammad Javad Zarif and Syria Walid Al-Muallem, after talks in Damascus, flew to Moscow on the same plane. Intensive political consultations are being held between them and Lavrov regarding the settlement of the crisis in the SAR and the convening of the “Geneva-2”.



Russia reaffirmed that Iran’s participation in an international conference would be very important. Zarif said that Iran is ready for such participation if it receives an invitation from the UN Secretary General, but Tehran does not accept any preconditions. I recall that US Secretary of State John Kerry put forward such conditions one by one, calls on Iran to send representatives to participate only on the sidelines of the conference, and demands that this country recognize the Geneva communique of 30 June 2012 of the year, although Iranian politicians have no special objections to this document. Yes, Iran, of course, would not have been worth it to declare recognition of the Geneva communique, but he considers any preconditions to be humiliating for him - after all, they are not put before anyone else.

"As for the participation of Iran in the conference: if we are invited, we will take part, if we do not invite, we will not take part," Zarif said.
Lavrov warned the head of the Syrian Foreign Ministry, Walid Al-Muallem, that some forces could undertake provocations in order to disrupt the "Geneva-2".

“At present, attempts are being made to create artificial obstacles in order to disrupt the conference or impede its work. It is all the more important now to exchange views and do everything possible so that these attempts are not crowned with success,” the Russian minister stressed, adding that this requires political will, endurance and ability not to succumb to these provocations.

Al-Muallem answered with a joke: "Anyone who can provoke the Syrian minister will receive a million dollars."

Syria is aware of the danger that forces who don’t want a peaceful resolution of the crisis could disrupt the Geneva Conference. But there were already so many provocations that there was an experience to recognize them and counteract this. In Syria, they hope that this time the conference will be held and will be crowned with success.
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 18 January 2014 08: 26
    +3
    Yes, the massacre in Syria is in full swing - it began to strongly remind me of a certain period of our civil war (in the morning the village was captured by white, by lunch red, by dinner again white and at night local bandits come to where the poor Syrian would go).
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 18 January 2014 09: 28
      +10
      Al-Muallem answered with a joke: "Anyone who can provoke the Syrian minister will receive a million dollars."

      Provocations for provocations are coming .. There is a clear handwriting and not only in Syria ..! These bearded have already begun to destroy each other .. Calm and once again calm ... Syria Russia for the most part with you .. how can we help! Hold on! I hope it all ends soon ..
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 18 January 2014 14: 57
      +7
      On the situation in Syria, there are interactive maps. Updated about once every two days.

      On the map In red painted cities and towns controlled by the SAA (Syrian Arab Army - government troops)
      In green painted cities controlled by the NEA (Syrian Free Army - deserters and mercenaries)
      Black color painted cities controlled by ISIS (Islamic State of Iraq and Lebanon - ultra radical militants)

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Template:Syrian_civil_war_detailed_map

      There are also maps about the situation in certain regions and cities of Syria.
      This is how the situation in Damascus changed with August 2012 by November 2013

      RMB on the map and click open to enlarge the image bully

      August-October 2012


      November 2012 - February 2013


      February 2013 - March 2013


      March 2013 - September 2013


      September 2013 - November 2013
    3. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 18 January 2014 15: 56
      +8
      And here is how the situation in the large city of Aleppo changed.
      The army launched a major offensive last winter in January 2013. then, closer to summer, the offensive choked. A new offensive began in late September with the unblocking of the airfield.
      Now the offensive is developing in the north and north-east direction. The suburb of Aleppo An-Nakarin and 6 settlements northeast of the airfield were liberated.

      RMB on the map and click open to enlarge the image bully

      October 2013 - December 2013
      1. Sandov
        Sandov 18 January 2014 20: 34
        +5
        The incredible atrocities that the militants committed in this locality against civilians played in the informational terms, rather, precisely against the “opposition”. The more people talk about what happened there, the more Syrians are angry with those who, hiding behind the slogans of “democracy,” shed blood of innocent citizens ...

        Destroy like mad dogs.

        Vladyka Sith respect for the Old. I look forward to hearing from you about the release of Aleppo from rats. Together with the Syrian people I will drink fighting 100 grams.

        The Gelap-Yankee Institute earned the title of Enemy of Mankind.
    4. SHILO
      SHILO 18 January 2014 17: 18
      +7
      before Geneva-2, the owners and sponsors set the Syrian “opposition” the task of achieving success on earth at all costs,


      And comrade Assad set the task to write out each one a projectile.

  2. makarov
    makarov 18 January 2014 08: 28
    +10
    Undoubtedly, without the powerful support of the Russian Federation, Syria would have come "kapets" long ago. I would like to believe that the Syrian people will remember this for a long time, paying the debt of respect.
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 18 January 2014 08: 32
      0
      The Russian Federation is at war with Syria not without consequences for itself - if it remains for anyone to remember, then both sides will remember for a long time.
    2. Ustian
      Ustian 18 January 2014 13: 17
      +2
      Quote: makarov
      There is no doubt that without the powerful support of the Russian Federation, Syria would have come a long time ago. I would like to believe that the Syrian people will remember this for a long time, repaying a debt of respect.

      I want to believe it! Although recent history shows, quite the opposite.
    3. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 18 January 2014 15: 06
      0
      Quote: makarov
      Undoubtedly, without the powerful support of the Russian Federation, Syria would have come "kapets" long ago. I would like to believe that the Syrian people will remember this for a long time, paying the debt of respect.


      The support is mostly diplomatic. Moreover, Russian diplomats basically upheld the right of Syria to independence, and international standards.

      If the support were indeed as powerful as you say in Syria, there would be no bearded left.
    4. sin tatrosa
      sin tatrosa 18 January 2014 21: 33
      +14
      we value and respect the Syrian people, we will not when we do not forget those who supported us
  3. Volkhov
    Volkhov 18 January 2014 08: 29
    0
    In Syria, a war of extermination. At first glance, the conflict between the rebels is absurd from a military point of view, but from the point of view of genocide it is quite productive - the Syrians are killed, a good Indian is a dead Indian and no matter what tribe and worldview he is.
    The army and diplomats of Syria are an island of stability, but as part of the struggle of the systems, they have a narrow corridor and sacrifice them for more.
  4. Sanyht
    Sanyht 18 January 2014 08: 49
    +3
    only comrade Stalin could restore order in Syria ... and there wasn’t much time!
  5. Orakyl
    Orakyl 18 January 2014 09: 23
    +11
    Personally, the lines in the article smiled at me: "However, the sponsors of terror are already beginning to realize this. Only politicians can not openly admit their mistakes for fear of" losing face. " Are there still those who harbor illusions about the above-mentioned sponsors? I have to upset these, they are well aware of the consequences of their actions, they have to pay for human sacrifices and ruined y, they are ordinary PARASITES and survive as they can. Our task is to turn their weapons, in the face of terrorists, against them, in order to force them to devour themselves, just like with the dollar.
  6. Leshka
    Leshka 18 January 2014 10: 19
    +3
    if ours helped their opazitsii already
  7. mountain
    mountain 18 January 2014 11: 20
    +1
    It's time to organize your own international court and call it "Stalin's Hand". One name will make you think.
  8. ZU-23
    ZU-23 18 January 2014 11: 27
    +1
    In short, I’m waiting for January 22nd Geneva-2, we’ll dance from there, otherwise we are tired of these prefaces, and so it’s clear that this is a disassembly of the crowd into a crowd and that there are enough of its own threes within each crowd.
  9. philip
    philip 18 January 2014 11: 31
    0
    Provocations for provocations are coming ..
    ..Tranquility and once more calm ..
    1941 year. May June. Similar situation. And what about the new global strategy of lightning war sasha.
  10. Sergey S.
    Sergey S. 18 January 2014 11: 36
    +1
    Quote: mountain
    It's time to organize your own international court and call it "Stalin's Hand". One name will make you think.

    The idea is good.
    Only Stalin can be mentioned here only as a symbol of political orientation and the inevitability of punishment.
    If you give someone’s name to an international tribunal, then I propose the name of Abraham Palitsin.
    1. mountain
      mountain 18 January 2014 13: 05
      +2
      So you yourself answered, the inevitability of punishment. This should serve as a punishing sword for international criminals.
  11. calocha
    calocha 18 January 2014 11: 54
    +2
    Syria is the opportunity to break in our weapons, search for our own weaknesses, test by practice. Our advisers would be, otherwise Marat Musin once said that there is nobody in Syria, nobody wants to study the richest experience ...
  12. individual
    individual 18 January 2014 12: 32
    +2
    However, the sponsors of terror are already beginning to realize this.

    The point, of course, is that the undefeated militants will return to their homeland, and besides how they don’t know how to kill, sponsors expect the return of the launched boomerang.
  13. mig29mks
    mig29mks 18 January 2014 13: 11
    +1
    Lavrov malorik, he makes them quiet!
  14. Ustian
    Ustian 18 January 2014 13: 14
    +2
    However, the sponsors of terror are already beginning to realize this. Only politicians can not openly admit their mistakes because of fear of "losing face".
    Yes, there were no "mistakes" on their part, their goal is chaos, and the larger the territory, the better. Not counting, of course, their "principalities".
  15. moremansf
    moremansf 18 January 2014 13: 34
    +17
    I have been to Syria many times, they are good, friendly people, they have an excellent attitude towards us, many have studied in the Union, speak Russian perfectly, have never experienced negative feelings towards themselves and our country ... We have already left Cuba, Vietnam, Yugoslavia, Libya. ..no need to repeat past mistakes ... Syria is our good partner! In the photo "PMTO Tartus Syria"
  16. The comment was deleted.
  17. Riperbahn
    Riperbahn 18 January 2014 18: 35
    +3
    You can’t abandon Syria. I hope politicians do not repeat the Yugoslav error.
    1. v53993
      v53993 18 January 2014 20: 52
      +3
      For reasons of political correctness, do you call the betrayal of politicians a mistake? Or do you really think so?
      1. Riperbahn
        Riperbahn 18 January 2014 23: 22
        +1
        I'm not out of political correctness. Just, IMHO, you can’t judge too bluntly. Many motives in politics are hidden from understanding by a simple layman. And what we call betrayal may turn out to be strategic or tactical concessions that promise some future benefits. In how he turned :) Although in appearance there is a betrayal of the interests of the people!
  18. machete
    machete 18 January 2014 21: 00
    +1
    Geneva 2 will show the true face of the "revolution" sponsors.
  19. sin tatrosa
    sin tatrosa 18 January 2014 21: 46
    +3
    we in Syria have long known the true face of the sponsors of the "revolution"
    1. Riperbahn
      Riperbahn 18 January 2014 23: 24
      +3
      We also know them. But the kernel-loaf on them so far can not be discarded :(
    2. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 19 January 2014 00: 12
      -1
      Quote: sin tatrosa
      ...

      Oh are you from Syria? Very interesting. I have a question for you to the extent that it is permissible for open information that there is an economy in Syria today. It is clear that enterprises in the service and food sector are working, but are industrial enterprises in areas not covered by the war and in Damascus working, or are there no external orders at all? If possible, at least in general.
  20. alone
    alone 19 January 2014 00: 07
    -1
    In recent days, the Syrian army has achieved great success in the province of Aleppo. A large area of ​​An-Nakkarin was taken under control, battles for which went on for several months. The following localities were liberated - Az-Zarzur, Al-Zubeykh, Al-Majbal, Taana. The army is fighting for the Sheikh-Najjar industrial zone, seeking to block the highway Aleppo-El-Bab, which will deprive the bandits of supply.


    all this is certainly good and I would really like to believe in these messages. I would like to know from Elena why the Assad army was forced to leave the city of Jassem in the south and part of East Guta, east of Damascus - an area in which bloody battles have been going on for many months in a row. and I would also like to know the reason why the hostilities in Kalamun, a strategically important mountainous area between Damascus and the Lebanese border, were stopped. hi
  21. sin tatrosa
    sin tatrosa 19 January 2014 01: 25
    +4
    Quote: Riperbahn
    We also know them. But the kernel-loaf on them so far can not be discarded :(

    very pity :(
  22. Boris63
    Boris63 19 January 2014 15: 39
    0
    The sponsors have understood everything for a long time, but they will never stop. They do not need fighters at their "home", so they will "sponsor" to the last, explicitly or secretly.
  23. VL33
    VL33 20 January 2014 08: 13
    +2
    Syria needs to be supported not only military technically but also to help it trade with Russia and the CIS. Test all the new military-technical plan on action movies. Open a couple of military bases besides Tartus.
  24. sin tatrosa
    sin tatrosa 20 January 2014 15: 47
    0
    Opening new military bases is not necessary, but it is necessary to expand the base in our Tartus

Армия и дипломатия Сирии: успехи и надежды

В декабре прошлого года, перед «Женевой-2», хозяева и спонсоры поставили перед сирийской «оппозицией» задачу – любой ценой добиться успехов на земле, чтобы позиции антисирийских сил на международном форуме укрепились. Бандиты-«оппозиционеры» не жалели сил. Но теперь, когда до конференции остались считанные дни, очевидно, что никакого успеха они не достигли. Единственной их «победой» за это время был захват рабочего городка Адра в провинции Дамаск, но это – пиррова победа в чистом виде. Невероятные зверства, которые боевики совершали в этом населенном пункте против мирных жителей, в информационном плане сыграли, скорее, как раз против «оппозиции». Чем больше людей рассказывают о произошедшем там, тем сильнее у сирийцев гнев в отношении тех, кто, прикрываясь лозунгами «демократии», проливает кровь ни в чем не повинных граждан… Вот еще один эпизод «победы» террористов – группа боевиков ворвалась в дом к одной жительницы Адры, у которой были двое маленьких детей. Женщину зверски избили. Когда она, в полубессознательном состоянии, спросила «Где мои дети?», «оппозиционеры» воскликнули «Это твои дети? Вот твои дети, получай!». На ее глазах им отрезали головы и бросили к ногам матери…

В настоящее время армия уже зачистила несколько кварталов Адры, и скоро злодеям придется ответить за все отрезанные головы, за все оскверненные тела, за каждую каплю пролитой крови.

За последние дни Сирийская армия добилась больших успехов в провинции Алеппо. Под контроль взят большой район Ан-Наккарин, бои за который шли несколько месяцев. Освобождены близлежащие населенные пункты – Аз-Зарзур, Ас-Субейха, Аль-Маджбаль, Таана. Армия ведет бои за промышленную зону Шейх-Наджар, стремясь перекрыть шоссе Алеппо-Эль-Баб, что лишит бандитов снабжения.


В городе Эль-Баб, а также в других населенных пунктах провинции Алеппо, захваченных боевиками, и в провинции Ракка идут вооруженные столкновения между самой «оппозицией». Две крупные конфликтующие группировки – «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта» и «Исламский фронт» - не поделили власть и влияние и начали убивать друг друга.

Как сообщил ливанский телеканал «Аль-Манар», в городе Джарабулус провинции Алеппо, недалеко от сирийско-турецкой границы, «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта» осуществило взрыв заминированного автомобиля. В результате погибли около 30 боевиков «Исламского фронта». В свою очередь, члены «Исламского фронта» ведут минометные обстрелы штаба «Исламского государства Ирака и Леванта».

Можно только с ужасом представить, что ждало бы всю Сирию в случае победы так называемой «революции»!

Впрочем, это уже начинают осознавать и спонсоры террора. Только политики в открытую признать свои ошибки не могут из-за страха «потерять лицо». Зато представители западных спецслужб начали искать с Дамаском контакты, чтобы получить сведения о самых опасных террористах, в том числе тех, которые направились в Сирию из Европы. Эту информацию, которую сначала сообщил британский телеканал Би-Би-Си, подтвердил и заместитель министра иностранных дел Сирии Фейсал Аль-Мекдад. Он указал на то, что между правоохранительными органами и политиками существуют определенные противоречия – когда сотрудники сил безопасности понимают угрозу, исходящую от террористов, которые сегодня действуют в Сирии, а завтра, возможно, всплывут и в европейских столицах, политические лидеры продолжают жесткую риторику в отношении Дамаска из-за своих корыстных интересов.

Тем временем, министры иностранных дел Ирана Мохаммад Джавад Зариф и Сирии Валид Аль-Муаллем, после переговоров в Дамаске, на одном самолете прилетели в Москву. Между ними и Лавровым проходят интенсивные политические консультации по поводу урегулирования кризиса в САР и созыва «Женевы-2».

Армия и дипломатия Сирии: успехи и надежды


Россия вновь подтвердила, что участие Ирана в международной конференции было бы очень важным. Зариф заявил, что Иран готов к такому участию, если получит соответствующее приглашение от генерального секретаря ООН, но при этом Тегеран не приемлет каких-либо предварительных условий. Напомню, что госсекретарь США Джон Керри выдвигает такие условия одно за одним – то призывает Иран направить своих представителей для участия лишь в кулуарах конференции, то требует, чтобы эта страна признала Женевское коммюнике от 30 июня 2012 года, хотя у иранских политиков нет особых возражений против этого документа. Да, Ирану, конечно, ничего бы не стоило объявить о признании Женевского коммюнике, но он считает какие-либо предварительные условия унизительными для себя – ведь больше ни перед кем их не ставят.

"Что касается участия Ирана в конференции: если нас пригласят, то мы примем участие, если не пригласят — то не примем участие", — заявил Зариф.
Лавров предостерег главу сирийского МИДа Валида Аль-Муаллема от того, что некоторые силы могут предпринять провокации, чтобы сорвать «Женеву-2».

"Сейчас предпринимаются попытки создать искусственные препятствия для того, чтобы сорвать конференцию или затруднить ее работу. Тем более важно сейчас обменяться мнениями и сделать все возможное, чтобы эти попытки не увенчались успехом", — подчеркнул российский министр, добавив, что это требует политической воли, выдержки и способности не поддаваться на эти провокации.

Аль-Муаллем ответил шуткой: «Тот, кто сможет спровоцировать сирийского министра, получит миллион долларов».

В Сирии осознают опасность того, что силы, не желающие мирного урегулирования кризиса, могут сорвать Женевскую конференцию. Но этих провокаций было уже столько, что появился опыт распознавать их и противодействовать этому. В Сирии надеются, что на этот раз конференция состоится и увенчается успехом.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 18 января 2014 08:26
    Да резня в СИРИИ идет полным ходом- стало мне это сильно напоминать определенный период нашей гражданской войны(утром деревню захватывают белые, к обеду красные,к ужину снова белые и ночью наконец приходят местные бандиты-куда же бедному сирийцу деваться).
    1. МИХАН 18 января 2014 09:28
      Аль-Муаллем ответил шуткой: «Тот, кто сможет спровоцировать сирийского министра, получит миллион долларов».

      Провокации за провокациями идут..Чувствуется четкий почерк и не только в Сирии..! Эти бородатые уже друг друга начали уничтожать ..Спокойствие и еще раз спокойствие...Сирия Россия в большинстве своем с вами ..как можем помогаем! Держитесь!Надеюсь скоро все закончится..
    2. Владыка Ситх 18 января 2014 14:57
      О ситуации в Сирии, есть интерактивные карты. Обновляется примерно раз в двое суток.

      На карте Красным цветом окрашены города и поселки контролируемые САА (Сирийской Арабской Армией - правительственные войска)
      Зеленым цветом окрашены города контролируемые ССВА (Сирийской Свободной Армией - дезертиры и наемники)
      Черным цветом окрашены города контролируемые ИГИЛ (Исламское государство Ирака и Ливанта - ультра радикальные боевики)

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Template:Syrian_civil_war_detailed_map

      Также есть карты о ситуации в отдельных регионах и городах Сирии.
      Вот как изменялась обстановка в Дамаске с августа 2012 по ноябрь 2013

      ПКМ на карте и нажмите открыть для увеличения изображения bully

      Август-Октябрь 2012


      Ноябрь 2012 - Февраль 2013


      Февраль 2013 - Март 2013


      Март 2013 - Сентябрь 2013


      Сентябрь 2013 - Ноябрь 2013
    3. Владыка Ситх 18 января 2014 15:56
      А вот как изменялась обстановка в крупном городе Алеппо.
      Армия начала крупное наступления еще прошлой зимой в январе 2013 года. потом ближе к лету наступление захлебнулось. Новое наступление началось в конце сентября с деблокирвоания аэродрома.
      Сейчас наступление развивается в северном и северно-восточном направлении. Освобожден пригород Алеппо Ан-Накарин и 6 поселений северо-восточней от аэродрома.

      ПКМ на карте и нажмите открыть для увеличения изображения bully

      Октябрь 2013 - Декабрь 2013
      1. Sandov 18 января 2014 20:34
        Невероятные зверства, которые боевики совершали в этом населенном пункте против мирных жителей, в информационном плане сыграли, скорее, как раз против «оппозиции». Чем больше людей рассказывают о произошедшем там, тем сильнее у сирийцев гнев в отношении тех, кто, прикрываясь лозунгами «демократии», проливает кровь ни в чем не повинных граждан…

        Уничтожать как бешенных собак.

        Владыке Ситху респект за инфу. Жду от вас известий об освобождении Алеппо от крыс. Вместе с сирийским народом выпью боевые 100 грамм.

        Институт Гэлапа-янки заработали титул врага человечества.
    4. SHILO 18 января 2014 17:18
      перед «Женевой-2», хозяева и спонсоры поставили перед сирийской «оппозицией» задачу – любой ценой добиться успехов на земле,


      А товарищ Асад поставил задачу выписать каждому по снаряду.

  2. makarov 18 января 2014 08:28
    Несомненно, что без мощной поддержки РФ, Сирии давно бы пришел "капец", Хочется верить, что сирийский народ долго будет помнить об этом, отдавая долг уважения.
    makarov
    1. Волхов 18 января 2014 08:32
      РФ и воюет с Сирией не без последствий для себя - если останется кому помнить, то надолго запомнят обе стороны.
      Волхов
    2. Ustian 18 января 2014 13:17
      Цитата: makarov
      Несомненно, что без мощной поддержки РФ, Сирии давно бы пришел "капец", Хочется верить, что сирийский народ долго будет помнить об этом, отдавая долг уважения.

      Хочется верить!Хотя новейшая история показывает-совсем наоборот.
    3. Geisenberg 18 января 2014 15:06
      Цитата: makarov
      Несомненно, что без мощной поддержки РФ, Сирии давно бы пришел "капец", Хочется верить, что сирийский народ долго будет помнить об этом, отдавая долг уважения.


      Поддержка то в основном дипломатическая. Причем российские дипломаты в основном отстояли да же право Сирии на самостоятельность, а международные нормы.

      Если бы поддержка была в самом деле так мощна как вы говорите в Сирии бы уже не осталось ни одного бородатого.
    4. sin tatrosa 18 января 2014 21:33
      мы сирийские народ ценим и уважаем россию , мы не когда не забудем тех которые нас поддерживали
      sin tatrosa
  3. Волхов 18 января 2014 08:29
    В Сирии - война на уничтожение. На первый взгляд конфликт повстанцев между собой абсурден с военной точки зрения, но с точки зрения геноцида вполне производителен - сирийцы убиваются, хороший индеец - мёртвый индеец и неважно какого он племени и мировоззрения.
    Армия и дипломаты Сирии - островок стабильности, но в рамках борьбы систем у них узкий коридор и ими жертвуют ради большего.
    Волхов
  4. Sanyht 18 января 2014 08:49
    только товарищ СТАЛИН смог бы навести порядок в СИРИИ ...и времени много не надо было !
  5. Orakyl 18 января 2014 09:23
    Лично меня улыбнули строки в статье: "Впрочем, это уже начинают осознавать и спонсоры террора. Только политики в открытую признать свои ошибки не могут из-за страха «потерять лицо»." Неужели ещё существуют те, кто питает иллюзии в отношении выше обозначенных спонсоров? вынужден огорчить оных, они прекрасно осознают последствия своих действий, им нас-ть на человеческие жертвы и разоренные ы, они обыкновенные ПАРАЗИТЫ и выживают как могут. Наша задача повернуть их оружие, в лице террористов, против них самих, что бы как и с долларом заставить пожирать самих себя.
    Orakyl
  6. лёшка 18 января 2014 10:19
    если наши помогли то их опазиции уже небыло
    лёшка
  7. гора 18 января 2014 11:20
    Пора уже организовать свой международный суд и назвать его, "Рука Сталина". Одно название, заставит задуматься.
  8. ЗУ-23 18 января 2014 11:27
    Короче жду 22января Женева-2, от туда и будем плясать, а то надоели эти предисловия и так понятно что это разборка толпа на толпу и что ещё внутри каждой толпы своих тёрок хватает.
  9. филип 18 января 2014 11:31
    Провокации за провокациями идут..
    ..Спокойствие и еще раз спокойствие..
    1941 год. май-июнь. Похожая ситуация. А как быть с новой глобальной стратегией молниеносной войны сашеньки.
    филип
  10. Сергей С. 18 января 2014 11:36
    Цитата: гора
    Пора уже организовать свой международный суд и назвать его, "Рука Сталина". Одно название, заставит задуматься.

    Идея хорошая.
    Только про Сталина здесь упоминать можно только в качестве символа политической направленности и неотвратимости наказания.
    Если уж чье-то имя давать международному трибуналу, то предлагаю имени Авраамия Палицина.
    1. гора 18 января 2014 13:05
      Вот Вы сами и ответили, НЕОТВРАТИМОСТЬ НАКАЗАНИЯ. Это и должно послужить, карающим мечом, для международных преступников.
  11. calocha 18 января 2014 11:54
    Сирия - это возможности обкатки нашего вооружения, поиск собственных слабых мест, испытание практикой.Советников бы наших, а то Марат Мусин как то говорил что никого в Сирии нет, богатейший опыт никто изучать не хочет...
    calocha
  12. individ 18 января 2014 12:32
    Впрочем, это уже начинают осознавать и спонсоры террора.

    Речь конечно же о том, что недобитые боевики вернутся на свою родину, а кроме как убивать они ни чего не умеют и спонсоры ожидают возвращения запущенного бумеранга.
  13. mig29mks 18 января 2014 13:11
    Лавров малорик,он их разводит по тихой!
  14. Ustian 18 января 2014 13:14
    Впрочем, это уже начинают осознавать и спонсоры террора. Только политики в открытую признать свои ошибки не могут из-за страха «потерять лицо».
    Да не было с их стороны "ошибок"их цель-хаос и чем обширнее территория тем лучше.Не считая,естественно,своих "княжеств".
  15. moremansf 18 января 2014 13:34
    Неоднократно бывал в Сирии, хороший, дружелюбный народ, к нам отношение прекрасное, очень многие учились в Союзе, прекрасно говорят на русском языке, никогда не испытывал негатива к себе и нашей стране...Мы уже бросили Кубу, Вьетнам, Югославию, Ливию...не надо повторять прошлых ошибок...Сирия наш хороший партнёр! На фото"ПМТО Тартус Сирия"
  16. Комментарий был удален.
  17. Riperbahn 18 января 2014 18:35
    Нельзя бросать Сирию. Я надеюсь, политики не повторят югославской ошибки.
    1. v53993 18 января 2014 20:52
      Это Вы из соображения политкоректности называете предательство политиков ошибкой? Или действительно так считаете?
      1. Riperbahn 18 января 2014 23:22
        Я не из политкорректности. Просто, ИМХО, нельзя судить слишком прямолинейно. Многие мотивы в политике скрыты от понимания простым обывателем. И то, что мы с вами называем предательством, может оказаться стратегическими или тактическими уступками, сулящими какие-то выгоды в будущем. Во как завернул :) Хотя по виду и есть предательство интересов народа!
  18. мачете 18 января 2014 21:00
    женева 2 покажет истиное лицо спонсоров " революции ".
  19. sin tatrosa 18 января 2014 21:46
    нам в сирии давно известно истинное лицо спонсоров " революции "
    sin tatrosa
    1. Riperbahn 18 января 2014 23:24
      Нам они тоже известны. Но ядрён-батон на них пока не получается скинуть :(
    2. Арон Заави 19 января 2014 00:12
      Цитата: sin tatrosa
      ...

      О Вы из Сирии? Очень интересно. У меня к Вам вопрос в меру допустимого для открытой информации, что сегодня в Сирии с экономикой. Понятно , что предприятия сферы услуг и питания работают , но вот промышленные предприятия в зонах не охваченных войной и в Дамаске работают или внешних заказов совсем нет? Если можно хотя бы в общем.
  20. одинокий 19 января 2014 00:07
    За последние дни Сирийская армия добилась больших успехов в провинции Алеппо. Под контроль взят большой район Ан-Наккарин, бои за который шли несколько месяцев. Освобождены близлежащие населенные пункты – Аз-Зарзур, Ас-Субейха, Аль-Маджбаль, Таана. Армия ведет бои за промышленную зону Шейх-Наджар, стремясь перекрыть шоссе Алеппо-Эль-Баб, что лишит бандитов снабжения.


    все это конечно хорошо и мне очень хотелось бы верить в эти сообщения.хотелось бы узнать от Елены почему армия Асада была вынуждена оставить город Джассем на юге и части Восточной Гуты, к востоку от Дамаска – зону, в которой многие месяцы подряд идут кровопролитные бои. а также хотелось бы узнать причину из за чего прекращены боевые действия в Каламуне, стратегически важном горном районе между Дамаском и ливанской границей. hi
  21. sin tatrosa 19 января 2014 01:25
    Цитата: Riperbahn
    Нам они тоже известны. Но ядрён-батон на них пока не получается скинуть :(

    да очень жаль :(
    sin tatrosa
  22. Boris63 19 января 2014 15:39
    Спонсоры давно всё понимают, но прекращать не будут ни когда. Им боевики у себя "дома" не нужны, поэтому "спонсировать" будут до последнего, явно или тайно.
  23. VL33 20 января 2014 08:13
    Сирию надо поддерживать не только военно технически но и помочь ей торговать с Россией и СНГ. Все новинки военно-технического плана испытать на боевиках. Открыть пару военных баз кроме Тартуса.
  24. sin tatrosa 20 января 2014 15:47
    Открыть новых военных баз не обязательно а надо расширять базу у нас в тартусе
    sin tatrosa

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня