Military Review

Al-Qaida as a trademark

13
The other day in the transfer "P.S" with A. Pushkov was told about “Al-Qaeda” - in the sense that the Americans cannot defeat it in any way. They struggle with it, they fight, that Osama was killed, and Al-Qaida is not only thriving, but it is creating more and more new cells and branches, and there’s no end to it. Al-Qaeda is everywhere - in Africa, in the Middle East, and in Pakistan and Afghanistan. It operates in dozens of countries (in 34-x, according to some). But what to say, the militants are about to unfold in the US! The NSA, let us add to this, probably, therefore, it bugs the entire globe: after all, the chances that every second person is a member of a terrorist network are very high.


Black-flag terrorists from al-Qaida are regular guests of the American media. The program said that it seems that the militants are planning to seize the White House in the near future. Well, why not, if there are so many of them?

Why is al-Qaeda expanding endlessly, although brave and intelligent warriors from Western intelligence agencies are constantly fighting with it?

In the program of comrade Pushkov, the view was expressed that Al-Qaida was a political myth, to someone very profitable. On the question of "who" can not answer. The Asia Times writes that a person sitting in front of a computer angry with America can easily declare himself over the Internet as an al-Qaida cell in a certain country. How to check?

It is not excluded that Western intelligence services are turning up all sorts of "staged" terrorist acts, which are then used to put pressure on parliaments and increase their budgets.

And what kind of "staging"? Yes, everything is simple: on the Internet or TV show bearded guys with weapons against the background of the black flag, which declare themselves to be a new cell of al Qaeda and threaten new acts of terrorism to America or its protesters. There is another option: they show something on TV that has been destroyed by an explosion, and this is supposed to confirm that al-Qaeda has made a new attack. And then the CIA officials cheerfully report that they intercepted a telephone conversation of certain "villains" from Al-Qaida. They can also show a missile strike from a drone (a picture from the monitor) as an episode of the fight against terrorists - but it’s hard to understand whom the missile killed there.

It turns out that Washington is deciding where al-Qaeda is and where it is not. It also determines when it strikes.

Al Qaeda is essentially a satellite of American foreign policy. As noted in the program, it’s scary to think what would have happened to this policy if al Qaeda had disappeared! Intelligence officers, military, computer scientists could lose their jobs. An unenviable fate would have waited for all sorts of "experts." Most importantly, such a convenient reason for manipulating the consciousness of society in different parts of the world would disappear. Therefore, the elimination of bin Laden (although, most likely, it was not him) did not affect the organization itself, nor the struggle with it. This sounds ridiculous, but Obama’s great victory in eliminating the “terrorist number one” from the point of view of combating terrorism has produced absolutely no results, according to the PostScript. On the contrary, we are told every day about threats from al-Qaida ...

And one cannot say that Comrade Pushkov is mistaken or has suddenly become a supporter of fashionable conspiracy theory. The events of the last days just confirm the opinions voiced in the telecast.

22 January RIA News" reported that the United States, Qatar and Saudi Arabia are supporting the Syrian opposition rebels, who are fighting Islamist groups. This was told the British newspaper «Daily Telegraph».

All this is done, of course, "in secret." The press learns about it first-hand, apparently, because the very budgets of the very special services mentioned in the PostScript are at the proper level even in times of crisis. Generals should not starve, and staffs should not be reduced: after all, there are terrorists. So in Syria. Who said that the US is at war with Assad, and not against terrorists? .. No, no, the main enemy of the United States is al-Qaeda, this is what Obama said before the elections, deftly parrying Mitt Romney’s slogans about Russia.

The Saudis and Qataris, it must be assumed, were taken to the company because they are US satellites in the region, and the world community does not have a right to think about them. There are no Wahhabis in Riyadh; Riyadh, as you see, is also fighting Al-Qaida and all its affiliates.

The British newspaper, citing sources in diplomatic circles and the armed Syrian opposition, writes:

“While Western leaders are publicly pushing the Syrian regime and the opposition to participate in the Geneva-2 peace settlement conference ..., Washington also secretly supports Saudi Arabia and Qatar’s efforts to provide money and weapons to the anti-Al Qaeda "group" Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant "(ISIS) in Syria."


In late December, officials from the United States and Saudi Arabia met with representatives of the Syrian opposition in Turkey. “They talked about battles with representatives of ISIS, and the Americans called upon commanders to attack,” said an unnamed source. And another anonymous author confirmed that the representatives of the “Syrian Revolutionary Front” and the “Army of Islam” continue to maintain contacts with the special services of the United States, Saudi Arabia and Qatar. Anonyms also explained to the British edition that Western intelligence considers al-Qaeda cells to be the main threat. They also clarified that the United States does not support the rebels directly, but through Saudi Arabia.

In Syria, we recall, the war has been going on for almost three years. It is interesting that, exactly according to Pushkov, Al-Qaeda expanded to an incredible size there. In the Western media they write that more than half of those who fight against the “Assad regime,” or even 60 percent, are al-Qaida’s branches and cells, that is, those or other “bearded” who have already sworn al-Zawahiri swear, and then personally sent them into battle.

However, az-Zavahiri himself is rather categorical with respect to some fighters - and thus makes it clear that his network Islamist army is not at all as large as American security forces say.

The other day on "Tape.ru", citing France-Presse, it has been reported that the victims of a two-week confrontation between radical Islamists and the so-called moderate rebels in Syria have become more than a thousand people.

The jihadists from the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant lost 312 people killed, and their opponents from among the other militants lost 608 people.

At the same time, not only moderate Islamists, but also al-Qaida, came out against ISIS. Ayman az-Zawahiri announced that ISIS should disband its formations, because the only "legitimate" representative of Al-Qaida in Syria is the "Front of al-Nusra".

That's the case! Zavahiri something - against LIH! And Washington, using the hands of Riyadh, is fighting against ISIS, because this organization, they say, is part of Al Qaeda!

As for the war against Al-Qaeda of such “democratic” strongholds of the Middle East as Qatar or Saudi Arabia, then the Americans have completely forgotten about logic.

Recently, the Permanent Representative of Syria to the UN, Bashar Jaafari, in a letter to the Security Council and Ban Ki-moon accused the Saudi Arabian authorities of having links to al-Qaida and supporting terrorists, and even demanded that Riyadh be brought to justice. Reported it correspondent ITAR-TASS Oleg Zelenin.

A diplomat’s letter appeared on the UN’s website in which he recalled that in October, Ayman al-Zawahiri declared a “war against the infidels” in the Middle East. Jaafari cites the names of 72 theologians and theologians of Saudi Arabia, who, after az-Zawahiri, addressed the Muslims of the whole world, urging them to “continue to support the Mujahideen in Syria”, in particular, the Islamic Front grouping (it interacts with “Dzhebhat an- Nusra ").

“This is proof that these theologians and rulers of Saudi Arabia who stand behind them are associated with Al-Qaeda and its leader Ayman al-Zawahiri,” wrote the permanent representative of Syria. He called the kingdom the “source of global jihad” throughout the world.

According to Comrade Jaafari, "the Saudi regime is in flagrant violation of international law, the International Convention for the Suppression of the Financing of Terrorism and Security Council resolutions relating to countering terrorism."

Also, the Permanent Representative of the SAR pointed out to the UN Security Council the need to “take serious measures” in relation to Saudi Arabia. “Lack of reaction would be tantamount to undermining international efforts to combat terrorism, which poses a threat not only to Syria and its neighbors, but to the whole world,” he wrote.

So the Americans took serious measures. Now the press is drawing a new image of Riyadh - as the central fighter against al-Qaeda terrorism. It remains only to believe it ...

It turns out that Al-Qaeda is a trademark of the “security” service industry, promoted by experienced marketers and screenwriters from the NSA and other special services. These types of even exposing Snowden on hand: the whole world now realized that the "Big Brother" is watching seriously. There are some scales! .. And if I had not watched, the whole world would have exploded a long time ago. Therefore, about half or slightly less than Americans and approves the activities of the NSA - despite the scandals with wiretapping. Isn’t the NSA comrade Snowden, who turned out to be so easily in Moscow, a shame? .. There’s no better world PR of the “anti-alkaid” campaign. Now, no one will say that aenbashniki toil of idleness and all day porn from sites download.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Name
    Name 23 January 2014 08: 35
    +7
    It is difficult to surprise anyone that "Western special services are carrying out all sorts of" staged "terrorist acts; It is time for Russia to use the method of "soft power" to promote its "trade mark" into the minds of the "exceptional":
    1. Samaritan
      Samaritan 23 January 2014 09: 52
      +4
      Continuing to the trademarks:
  2. maratenok
    maratenok 23 January 2014 08: 48
    +4
    pancake amerikosy al-Qaeda supplied, will supply and will supply with everything necessary
  3. Stiletto
    Stiletto 23 January 2014 09: 03
    +3
    Quote: maratenok
    pancake amerikosy al-Qaeda supplied, will supply and will supply with everything necessary


    Still would! This is such a noble salvage pump, a gold mine for the Pentagon, the CIA, the NSA and other parasites. If Al Qaeda were not there, the Americans would have definitely come up with it. And it is possible that they did just that from the very beginning.
  4. major071
    major071 23 January 2014 09: 15
    +7
    Going into the fight against al-Qaeda headlong
    America has long gone deep in a lie
    And if you strangle terrorists with your left hand
    That right gives them to develop shisha ...
  5. Woolfy
    Woolfy 23 January 2014 09: 19
    +3
    How to use foul language hunting !!!!
  6. Vadim-Skeptic
    Vadim-Skeptic 23 January 2014 09: 19
    +1
    Reflections.
    "Can stamp the al-Qaeda trademark. Then organize an al-Qaeda labor and start doing good in the states and in Europe?"
  7. Borough
    Borough 23 January 2014 10: 22
    +2
    weapons of america "disinfomation" and the "internet" test site
  8. AVV
    AVV 23 January 2014 13: 56
    +1
    Al Qaeda, this is an American project that they have got out of control !!!
    1. asadov
      asadov 23 January 2014 17: 41
      0
      I think hardly aphids came out. It’s just that sometimes the owner (USA) loosens the leash so he rushes about as he wants, but still he goes where the owner points out. Without this, he feeds him and gives him water.
  9. ilea123456
    ilea123456 23 January 2014 17: 24
    0
    everything is bought. clearly understood
  10. 31231
    31231 23 January 2014 20: 23
    0
    Oleg, my own picture.
  11. alone
    alone 23 January 2014 21: 13
    +1
    Alkaida accused, United States victim, CA and Qatar witnesses

  12. shelva
    shelva 23 January 2014 22: 30
    0
    If the Western special services want to pull off some hard-hitting bloody podlyana, they entrust this matter to organizations like al-Qaeda, on the sly, and then organize whine about world terrorism all over the world and blame everything on the same al-Qaeda. It is interesting how this ragamuffin managed to learn to fly on Boeings, and even over America, to fit into spatial and temporal corridors and strike at the Pentagon! It was not without the "local".
  13. Nursultan
    Nursultan 24 January 2014 06: 34
    0
    Bishkek (AKIpress) - The criminal group that committed the murder of a citizen of Kyrgyzstan and put up armed resistance to the border along with the Issyk-Kul border detachment was eliminated during a special operation, the press service of the State Border Service of Kyrgyzstan said in the evening on January 23.

    “A group of criminals was isolated and blocked at the Pickertik heating station, 40 km from the Kyrgyz-Chinese state border. As a result of the liquidation operation, 11 criminals were destroyed, who refused to respond to the demand of border guards, ”the GPS said in a statement.

    Among the servicemen of the State Border Service of the Kyrgyz Republic, one border guard was slightly injured (tangentially).

    The investigating authorities will deal with the identification of criminals.

    In order to clarify the reasons and circumstances, Taalaibek Usubaliev, deputy chairman of the State Border Service, was sent to the scene of the incident.

«Аль-Каида» как торговая марка

«Аль-Каида» как торговая маркаНа днях в передаче «Постскриптум» с А. Пушковым рассказывалось об «Аль-Каиде» — в том смысле, что никак её одолеть не могут американцы. Борются с ней, борются, вот и Усаму убили, а «Аль-Каида» не только процветает, но всё новые и новые ячейки и филиалы создаёт, и конца-края этому не видать. Везде уже «Аль-Каида» — и в Африке, и на Ближнем Востоке, и в Пакистане с Афганистаном. Она орудует уже в десятках стран (в 34-х, по некоторым данным). Да что говорить, боевики вот-вот развернутся и в США! АНБ, добавим к этому, вероятно, потому и прослушивает весь земной шар: ведь шансы на то, что каждый второй — член террористической сети, очень велики.

Террористы из «Аль-Каиды» под чёрными знамёнами — постоянные гости американских средств массовой информации. В передаче говорилось, что создаётся впечатление, будто боевики в ближайшее время планируют захватить Белый дом. Ну, а почему бы и нет, коли их так много?

Почему же «Аль-Каида» бесконечно ширится, хотя с нею беспрестанно дерутся храбрые и умные воины из западных спецслужб?


В передаче товарища Пушкова высказывалось мнение, будто «Аль-Каида» — политический миф, кому-то очень выгодный. На вопросу «кому» можно и не отвечать. «Азия Таймс» пишет, что злой на Америку человек, сидящий перед компьютером, может легко объявить себя по Интернету ячейкой «Аль-Каиды» в такой-то стране. Как проверишь?

Не исключено, что западные спецслужбы проворачивают всякие «постановочные» террористические акты, которые потом используют для давления на парламенты и увеличения своих бюджетов.

А что за «постановка»? Да всё просто: по Интернету или ТВ показывают бородатых парней с оружием на фоне чёрного флага, которые и объявляют себя новой ячейкой «Аль-Каиды» и грозят новыми терактами Америке или её ставленникам. Есть другой вариант: по телевизору показывают что-то искорёженное взрывом, и это будто бы подтверждение того, что «Аль-Каида» совершила новую атаку. А тут и сотрудники ЦРУ бодро докладывают, что они перехватили телефонный разговор неких «злодеев» из «Аль-Каиды». Могут показать и удар ракетой с беспилотника (картинку с монитора) как эпизод борьбы с террористами — но кого там убила ракета, не понять.

Получается, что в Вашингтоне и решают, где есть «Аль-Каида», а где её нет. Там же и определяют, когда она нанесёт удар.

По сути, «Аль-Каида» — спутник американской внешней политики. Как отмечается в передаче, страшно подумать, что случилось бы с этой политикой, если б вдруг «Аль-Каида» исчезла! Спецслужбисты, военные, компьютерщики могли бы потерять работу. Незавидная судьба ждала бы и разного рода «экспертов». Главное же, исчез бы столь удобный повод для манипуляции сознанием общества в разных уголках земного шара. Поэтому-то устранение бин Ладена (хотя, скорее всего, это был не он) никак не повлияло ни на саму организацию, ни на борьбу с ней. Это звучит нелепо, но великая победа Обамы по устранению «террориста номер один» с точки зрения борьбы с терроризмом не дала абсолютно никаких результатов, говорится в «Постскриптуме». Напротив, каждый день нам сообщают об угрозах со стороны «Аль-Каиды»…

И нельзя сказать, что товарищ Пушков ошибается или вдруг стал сторонником модной конспирологической теории. События последних дней как раз подтверждают мнения, озвученные в телепередаче.

22 января РИА «Новости» передало, что США, Катар и Саудовская Аравия оказывают поддержку повстанцам сирийской оппозиции, которые борются с исламистскими группировками. Об этом рассказала британская газета «Daily Telegraph».

Всё это делается, конечно, «тайно». Пресса узнаёт об этом из первых рук, видимо, потому, чтобы те самые бюджеты тех самых спецслужб, о которых упоминалось в «Постскриптуме», даже в кризисное время находились на должном уровне. Генералы не должны голодать, а штаты сотрудников не должны сокращаться: ведь кругом террористы. Вот и в Сирии. Кто сказал, что США воюет с Асадом, а не против террористов?.. Нет-нет, главный враг США — «Аль-Каида», это ещё Обама перед выборами говорил, ловко парируя лозунги Митта Ромни о России.

Саудиты же и катарцы, надо полагать, взяты в компанию потому, что это сателлиты США в регионе, и о них мировое сообщество плохо думать не имеет права. Никаких ваххабитов в Эр-Рияде нет; Эр-Рияд, как видите, тоже борется с «Аль-Каидой» и всеми её филиалами.

Британская газета, ссылаясь на источники в дипломатических кругах и вооружённой сирийской оппозиции, пишет:

«В то время как западные лидеры публично подталкивают сирийский режим и оппозицию к участию в конференции по мирному урегулированию «Женева-2»…, Вашингтон также тайно поддерживает действия Саудовской Аравии и Катара по обеспечению деньгами и оружием группировок, борющихся против связанной с «Аль-Каидой» группировки «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта» (ИГИЛ) в Сирии».


В конце декабря официальные лица из США и Саудовской Аравии встретилась в Турции с представителями сирийской оппозиции. «Они говорили о боях с представителями ИГИЛ, и американцы призывали командиров атаковать», — сказал неназванный источник. А другой аноним подтвердил, что представители «Сирийского революционного фронта» и «Армии ислама» продолжают поддерживать связи со спецслужбами США, Саудовской Аравии и Катара. Анонимы также пояснили британскому изданию, что западная разведка считает основной угрозой именно ячейки «Аль-Каиды». Ещё они уточнили, что США оказывает поддержку повстанцам не прямо, а через Саудовскую Аравию.

В Сирии, напомним, война идёт уже почти три года. Интересно, что, в точности по Пушкову, «Аль-Каида» и там расширилась до невероятных размеров. В западных СМИ пишут, что больше половины тех, кто сражается против «режима Асада», а то и процентов 60, — филиалы и ячейки Аль-Каиды», то есть те или иные «бородатые», уже присягнувшие аз-Завахири, собирающиеся ему присягнуть, а то и лично отправленные им в бой.

Впрочем, сам аз-Завахири в отношении некоторых бойцов довольно-таки категоричен — и тем самым даёт понять, что его сетевая исламистская армия вовсе не столь крупна, как малюют её американские спецслужбисты.

На днях на «Ленте.ру», сославшейся на «France-Presse», прошло сообщение о том, что жертвами двухнедельного противостояния между радикальными исламистами и так называемыми умеренными повстанцами в Сирии стало более тысячи человек.

Джихадисты из «Исламского государства Ирака и Леванта» потеряли убитыми 312 человек, а их оппоненты из числа прочих боевиков — 608 человек.

При этом против ИГИЛ выступили не только умеренные исламисты, но и «Аль-Каида». Айман аз-Завахири объявил, что ИГИЛ должен распустить свои формирования, ведь единственный «законный» представитель «Аль-Каиды» в Сирии — «Фронт ан-Нусра».

Вот так дела! Завахири-то — против ИГИЛ! А Вашингтон руками Эр-Рияда борется против ИГИЛ, потому что эта организация, мол, часть «Аль-Каиды»!

Что касается войны против «Аль-Каиды» таких «демократических» оплотов Ближнего Востока, как Катар или Саудовская Аравия, то тут американцы уже совсем забыли о логике.

Недавно постоянный представитель Сирии при ООН Башар Джаафари в письме Совету безопасности и Пан Ги Муну обвинил власти Саудовской Аравии как раз в связях с «Аль-Каидой» и в поддержке террористов, и даже потребовал привлечь Эр-Рияд к ответственности. Об этом сообщил корр. ИТАР-ТАСС Олег Зеленин.

На сайте ООН появилось письмо дипломата, в котором он напомнил, что в октябре Айман аз-Завахири объявил на Ближнем Востоке «войну против неверных». Джаафари приводит имена 72 теологов и богословов Саудовской Аравии, которые вслед за аз-Завахири выступили с обращением к мусульманам всего мира, призвав их «продолжать поддерживать моджахедов в Сирии», в частности, группировку «Исламский фронт» (она взаимодействует с «Джебхат ан-Нусра»).

«Это является доказательством того, что данные богословы и правители Саудовскои Аравии, которые стоят за ними, связаны с «Аль-Каидой» и её главарем Айманом аз-Завахири», — написал постпред Сирии. Он назвал королевство «источником глобального джихада» во всём мире.

По словам товарища Джаафари, «саудовский режим грубо нарушает международное право, Международную конвенцию о борьбе с финансированием терроризма и резолюции Совета безопасности, касающиеся противодействия терроризму».

Также постпред САР указал СБ ООН на необходимость «принять серьёзные меры» в отношении Саудовской Аравии. «Отсутствие реакции было бы равносильно подрыву международных усилий по борьбе с терроризмом, который представляет угрозу не только для Сирии и её соседей, но и для всего мира», — написал он.

Вот американцы и приняли серьёзные меры. Теперь в прессе рисуется новый образ Эр-Рияда — как центрального борца с аль-каидовским терроризмом. Осталось только в это поверить…

Выходит, «Аль-Каида» — это торговая марка сферы услуг по «безопасности», раскрученная опытными маркетологами и сценаристами из АНБ и прочих спецслужб. Этим типам даже разоблачения Сноудена на руку: весь мир теперь понял, что «Большой Брат» следит нешуточно. Вон какие масштабы-то!.. А если б не следил, весь мир давно б взорвался. Поэтому примерно половина или чуть меньше американцев и одобряет деятельность АНБ — несмотря на скандалы с прослушкой. Не засланец ли АНБ товарищ Сноуден, столь легко оказавшийся в Москве?.. Лучшего ведь мирового пиара «антиалькаидовской» кампании и не придумать. Теперь никто не скажет, что аэнбэшники маются от безделья и целыми днями порно с сайтов скачивают.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Имярек 23 января 2014 08:35
    О том что "западные спецслужбы проворачивают всякие «постановочные» террористические акты" трудно кого-либо удивить; пора и России методом "мягкой силы" продвигать в умы "исключительных" свою "торговую марку":
    1. Самаритянин 23 января 2014 09:52
      В продолжение к торговым маркам:
  2. maratenok 23 января 2014 08:48
    блин америкосы аль-каеду снабжали, снабжают и будут снабжать всем необходимым
  3. Stiletto 23 января 2014 09:03
    Цитата: maratenok
    блин америкосы аль-каеду снабжали, снабжают и будут снабжать всем необходимым


    Еще бы! Это же такой знатный баблоотсос, золотая жила для Пентагона, ЦРУ, АНБ и прочих дармоедов. Если бы Аль-Каеды не было, америкосы бы обязательно ее придумали. И не исключено, что именно так они изначально и поступили.
  4. major071 23 января 2014 09:15
    Уйдя в борьбу с "Аль-Каидою" с головою
    Америка давно погрязла по уши во лжи
    И если душит террористов левую рукою
    То правою дает им на развитие шиши...
  5. Woolfy 23 января 2014 09:19
    Как же по материться охота !!!!
  6. Вадим-Скептик 23 января 2014 09:19
    Размышлизмы.
    "Может тиснуть трейдмарку "Аль-Каида". Потом организовать труъ-"Аль-Каиду" и нАчать творить добро в штатах и в европах?".
  7. ВОбороне 23 января 2014 10:22
    оружие америки "дезинфомация" а полигон "интернет" вот и полагайте
    ВОбороне
  8. AVV 23 января 2014 13:56
    Аль-каида,это американский проект,который у них же вышел из под контроля!!!
    AVV
    1. asadov 23 января 2014 17:41
      думаю, навряд тли вышел. Просто иногда хозяин (США) ослабляет поводок вот он и мечется как хочет, но все равно идет туда куда укажет хозяин.Без этого никак, он же его кормит , поит.
  9. ilea123456 23 января 2014 17:24
    все куплено. ясно понятно
    ilea123456
  10. 31231 23 января 2014 20:23
    Олег, картинку сворую.
  11. одинокий 23 января 2014 21:13
    Алькаида обвиняемый,Сша потерпевший,СА и Катар свидетели

  12. shelva 23 января 2014 22:30
    Если западные спецслужбы хотят провернуть какую-нибудь нелицеприятную кровавую подляну - они поручают это дело организациям подобным аль-каиде, втихую, а потом на весь мир организуют скулёж о мировом терроризме и всё валят на ту же аль-каиду. Интересно, как этим оборванцем удалось научиться летать на боингах да ещё над америкой, вписаться в пространственные и временные коридоры и нанести удар!, по пентагону. Без "местного" тут не обошлось.
  13. Nursultan 24 января 2014 06:34
    Бишкек (АКИpress) - Преступная группировка, которая совершила убийство гражданина Кыргызстана и оказала вооруженное сопротивление пограничному наряду Иссык-Кульского пограничного отряда, в ходе проведенной спецоперации ликвидирована, заявила вечером 23 января пресс-служба Государственной пограничной службы Кыргызстана.

    «Группа преступников была изолирована и блокирована на обогревательном пункте «Пикертык» в 40 км от кыргызско-китайской государственной границы. В результате операции по ликвидации уничтожены 11 преступников, которые на требование пограничников сдаться ответили отказом», - говорится в сообщении ГПС.

    Среди военнослужащих Государственной пограничной службы Кыргызской Республики легкое ранение (по касательной) получил один пограничник.

    Следственные органы займутся установлением личности преступников.

    С целью выяснения причин и обстоятельств на место инцидента направлен заместитель председателя Государственной пограничной службы Таалайбек Усубалиев.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня