Military Review

The religious aspect of the Arab Troubles is the Shiite war against the Sunnis. The beginning of the creation of the Shiite Caliphate

5
The religious aspect of the Arab Troubles is the Shiite war against the Sunnis. The beginning of the creation of the Shiite CaliphateAnalysts are focusing on oil unrest in the Arab Troubles, the role of the United States, social and economic problems, but few noted that this Troubles also has a clear religious dimension.

This is a Shiite uprising against the Sunni authorities. In a number of countries, Shiite Arabs make up the majority of the population (for example, in Bahrain) and have no rights, they are the oppressed majority. All the main profits from oil and gas revenues accumulate with the Sunni authorities. A real religious war has begun, and this is for a long time.

Bahrain

This is a small monarchical state with a base of American fleet (5th Fleet) would attract the attention of the whole world, if not for two other global events - the war in Libya and the disaster in Japan. In Bahrain, the majority of the population is Shiites, and the clan of rulers is Sunnis. The Sunni monarchy has a powerful patron - the Saudi monarchy (and the States behind them), the Shiite majority is morally supported by Shiite Iran. The confrontation became so strong that the Saudis and a number of other Sunni monarchies of the Arabian Peninsula sent troops to save the power of the Sunni clan.

In addition, the elite of Iran consider Bahrain the 14 province of the country, which was illegally alienated from Persia in the 1783 year.

Studia25.ru - Web Studio Krasnodar, the creation of original sites, sites, business cards, representative sites, commercial web-projects, online storefronts, electronic stores, vending machines. Trust the professionals, tight deadlines, real prices.


Iran

Iran’s military and religious elite quickly hit a wave of “p-revolutionism” in their own country and is well aware that serious points can be gained during unrest in other countries. Iran can get out of this Troubles leader of the Islamic world, crushing the Shiite movements in Arab countries. Yes, the possibility of territorial expansion is.

The issue of creating a Shiite caliphate is on the agenda. In addition, Tehran has a secret mighty ally - the Rothschilds Ashkinazi, who started the war with the Sephardic USA and Europe (in Europe the Sephardic are represented by the authorities of France, Spain and Italy).

Tehran can get huge benefits from the unrest and revolutions in Bahrain, Yemen, Syria and other Arab states, in fact there is a sweep, Iran will remain the only real force in the Islamic world (unless Ankara can challenge it, but their interests largely converge - for example, in suppressing the Kurdish movement).

Islamization of the region

The fall of secular regimes in Tunisia, Egypt, the war in Lebanon, the almost accomplished revolution in Yemen, unrest in Syria, Sudan - all this taken together leads to the radicalization of Islamic movements and parties, increasing the influence of radical Islamists. And, as a result, to undermine the position of the United States in the region, and, accordingly, strengthen the position of China (where the Rothschilds "sat down"). Thus, according to public opinion polls conducted by Pew in June 2010, the ideas of the Islamists shared 59% of Egyptians, and more than 95% of all respondents supported the increasing influence of Islamic ideas on the political process in the country. More than half of all respondents openly stated that they support Hamas, 30% support Hezbollah, and 20% support al-Qaeda.

This all undermines the position of the United States and Israel, for good reason Tel Aviv has requested additional 20 billion dollars from Washington for defense. The leader of the Muslim Brotherhood Party (Egypt), Rashad al-Bayyumi, said that if his party came to power, the peace treaty between Israel and Egypt could be canceled.

Besides Islamists put forward very popular slogans in society - the fight against corruption, poverty, the establishment of social justice.

There is threat and for saudi arabia - In recent years, opposition forces have become more active in this country. The kingdom can be split into the eastern (Shiite) part, the north-western part, which is historically to Jordan, and the southern regions, which have long-standing ties with Yemen. An external threat also contributes to this, a revolution has begun in Yemen that can “blow up” the entire peninsula. Iran is sponsoring the local Hezbollah and the more moderate "Shiite reform movement."

In addition to these factors, we can expect the strengthening of the positions of the neovahhabites, which are mainly represented by teachers, students of theological faculties of universities and marginal elements. They take a sharply anti-Shiite position and at the same time hate the royal family and the business elite, considering them traitors of Islam for working with the West and a luxurious lifestyle far from the ideals of asceticism (which, in principle, is true).

It may well collapse and OmanThe first wave of protests has already affected this monarchy. The situation is aggravated by the absence of the heir to the Sultan Qaboos, who has occupied his post since 1970.

middle Asia

Practically all the countries of Central Asia can become a candidate for the revolution: in social terms, the proportion of young people who grew up in conditions of independence and does not have the stability of the “scoop” (it can easily be made a shock unit of the “p-revolution”) has increased. In political terms, the closeness of elites, a high level of corruption, the Islamic factor, the authoritarian regimes. In the economy - poverty, unemployment. In the national - the oppression of Russians, ethnic strife (the Uzbeks-Kyrgyz, etc.).

The situation could be aggravated by the likely drought of 2011 in Central Asia, there was little snow in the mountains of Tajikistan, which is the main source of water for river flow and forms 60% of Central Asian water reserves. Lack of water will lead to crop failure and food shortages, increasing food prices, which automatically cause the anger of the population.

The first candidates for the revolution and possible civil war are Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. The situation in these countries is very acute, exacerbated by the growth of Islamism, ethnic discord, the presence of mass weapons in the population.

Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan are more stable, Moscow supports Astana.

North Africa

Egypt and Tunisia are already out of balance, in Libya there is a real war - at the same time civil and external aggression. Algeria, Morocco is quite easy to “throw” into the fire, since all the conditions have been created - a civil war is smoldering in Algeria.

Sudan is on the verge of a new civil war, the only question is, when it starts, a peaceful separation between North and South is almost impossible.

To summarize: all the conditions for the creation of the Shiite Caliphate, authoritarian military Sunni regimes or already crushed (as in Egypt), or under attack (Libya). Sunni monarchies have almost completely lost their authority in connection with their disintegration, ties with the West, support for aggression against Libya. The “field” for Iran has been cleansed; it remains the only authority for the Islamic world.

How to behave in Russia in this situation.

Do not get involved! This is not our war. And to strengthen its influence on Europe, including by means of an even greater binding of their energy to us, including through the North and South streams. Do not by their actions turn the Islamic world into an enemy.
Author:
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Analyst
    Analyst 25 March 2011 10: 47
    0
    A very wise decision !!! Do not get involved and follow the Chinese wisdom: - "The Monkey King from a high mountain watches how paper tigers fight in the valley."
  2. turnip
    turnip 25 March 2011 13: 41
    0
    ashkenazy against Sephardic smile smiled. the figures are different, but the puppeteer is alone
  3. Skills
    25 March 2011 14: 24
    0
    The worst option would be if the destroyer teremka, decides to join NATO.
  4. Fell from the moon
    Fell from the moon 25 March 2011 19: 10
    0
    About five again!
    I am not a Shiite and not a Sunni and not a thief - just me - so why do I live in our "shitty" country, as well as 85%, shitty life and NOTHING AHEAD - is the carrot hanging in front of the donkey's nose?
    Revolution? NO, THERE WILL BE JUST A Riot, Merciless and Unmanageable.

    I have such an opinion - this is how it will begin - everything will fall off abruptly - like, do what you want with the country.
    The army-against his people will not go.
    Cops? I doubt it. Internal troops? I doubt it.
    Intelligence agencies - they’ll do provocations, but when they see that the owners have fled, they themselves will go there too.

    And who will take power? Where are these guys - who are FOR THE PEOPLE? They are, only no one has seen them yet.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 25 March 2011 21: 32
    0
    Everyone in this murky water wants to catch a fish! The USA is strenuously delaying its economic collapse. Iran and Turkey want to strengthen their positions in the Muslim world. China is looking at everything from high. Only Russia does not have a definite plan of action. But everyone forgot ..... .... when the process becomes uncontrollable, the rising tsunami will sweep the whole world.
    While we are still in a stable state and we can supply energy. They will love us, new economic proposals will appear, Georgia will be forgiven us, they will let us complete the South Stream.
    Only our two-headed eagle does not draw a conclusion .....

Религиозный аспект Арабской Смуты – война шиитов против суннитов. Начало создания Шиитского халифата

Религиозный аспект Арабской Смуты – война шиитов против суннитов. Начало создания Шиитского халифатаАналитики заостряют внимание в Арабской Смуте на нефть, роль США, социально-экономические проблемы, но мало кто отметил, что эта Смута имеет и чёткий религиозный аспект.

Это восстание шиитов против суннитских властей. В ряде стран арабы-шииты составляют большинство населения (например, в Бахрейне) и не имеют никаких прав, они - притесняемое большинство. Вся основная прибыль от нефтегазовых доходов оседает у суннитских властей. Началась самая настоящая религиозная война, и это надолго.

Бахрейн


Это небольшое монархическое государство с базой американского флота (5-й флот) приковало бы внимание всего мира, если бы не два других глобальных события – война в Ливии и катастрофа в Японии. В Бахрейне большинство населения шииты, а клан правителей – сунниты. У суннитской монархии есть могучий покровитель – Саудовская монархия (и стоящие за ними Штаты), шиитское большинство морально поддерживается шиитским Ираном. Противостояние стало настолько сильным, что Сауды и ряд других суннитских монархий Аравийского полуострова ввели свои войска, чтобы спасти власть суннитского клана.

К тому же элита Ирана рассматривают Бахрейн 14-й провинцией страны, которая была незаконно отторгнута от Персии в 1783 году.

Studia25.ru - веб студия Краснодар, создание оригинальных сайтов, сайтов-визиток, представительских сайтов, коммерческих web-проектов, интернет-витрин, электронных магазинов, торговых автоматов. Доверьтесь профессионалам, сжатые сроки исполнения заказов, реальные цены.


Иран

Военно-религиозная элита Ирана быстро сбила волну «р-революционности» в своей стране и прекрасно понимает, что можно набрать серьёзные очки в ходе волнений в других странах. Иран может выйти из этой Смуты лидером Исламского мира, подмяв под себя шиитские движения в арабских странах. Да, возможность территориального расширения есть.

Вопрос о создании шиитского халифата стоит на повестке дня. К тому же у Тегерана есть тайный могучий союзник – ашкиназы Ротшильды, которые начали войну с сефардами США и Европы (в Европе сефарды представлены властями Франции, Испании и Италии).

Тегеран может получить огромные выгоды от волнений и революций в Бахрейне, Йемене, Сирии и других арабских государствах, фактически идёт «зачистка», Иран останется единственной реальной силой в Исламском мире (разве что Анкара сможет ему бросить вызов, но их интересы во многом сходятся – например, в подавлении курдского движения).

Исламизация региона

Падение светских режимов в Тунисе, Египте, война в Ливане, практически свершившаяся революция в Йемене, волнения в Сирии, Судане - всё это вместе взятое ведёт к радикализации исламских движений и партий, увеличению влияния радикальных исламистов. И, в итоге, к подрыву позиций США в регионе, и, соответственно, усилению позиций Китая (где «засели» Ротшильды). Так, согласно опросам общественного мнения, проведенным Pew в июне 2010 года, идеи исламистов разделяли 59% египтян, а более 95% всех респондентов поддерживают усиление влияния исламских идей на политический процесс в стране. Более половины всех респондентов открыто заявили, что поддерживают "Хамас", 30% - "Хезболлу", а 20% - "Аль-Каиду".

Это всё подрывает позиции США и Израиля, неспроста Тель-Авив запросил дополнительные 20 млрд. долларов от Вашингтона на оборонные нужды. Лидер партии "Братья-мусульмане" (Египет) Рашад аль-Байюми заявил, что если его партия придет к власти, то мирный договор между Израилем и Египтом может быть аннулирован.

К тому же исламисты выдвигают весьма популярные в обществе лозунги - борьба с коррупцией, бедностью, установление социальной справедливости.

Есть угроза и для Саудовской Аравии – в последние годы в этой стране происходит активизация оппозиционных сил. Королевство может быть расколото на восточную (шиитскую) часть, северо-западную часть, исторически тяготеющую к Иордании, и южные районы, имеющие давние связи с Йеменом. Этому способствует и внешняя угроза, в Йемене началась революция, которая может «взорвать» весь полуостров. Иран спонсирует местную "Хезболлах" и более умеренное "Шиитское движение за реформы".

Кроме этих факторов, можно ожидать усиления позиций неоваххабитов, которые представлены в основном учителями, студентами теологических факультетов вузов и маргинальными элементами. Они занимают резко антишиитскую позицию и одновременно ненавидят королевскую семью и бизнес-элиту, считая их предателями ислама за сотрудничество с Западом и роскошный образ жизни, далёкий от идеалов аскетизма (что, в принципе, верно).

Вполне может рухнуть и Оман, первая волна протестов уже затронула эту монархию. Ситуацию обостряет отсутствие наследника у султана Кабуса, занимающего свой пост с 1970 года.

Средняя Азия

Практически все страны Средней Азии могут стать кандидатом на революцию: в социальном плане увеличилась доля молодёжи, которая росла в условиях независимости и не обладает устойчивостью «совка» (её легко можно сделать ударным отрядом «р-революции»). В политическом плане - закрытость элит, высокий уровень коррупции, исламский фактор, авторитарность режимов. В экономике – бедность, безработица. В национальном – притеснение русских, межнациональная рознь (узбеки-киргизы и т. д.).

Ситуацию может обострить вероятная засуха 2011 года в Центральной Азии, в горах Таджикистана было мало снега, который является основным источником воды стока рек и формирует 60% водного запаса Центральной Азии. Недостаток воды приведёт к неурожаю и нехватке продовольствия, росту цен на продукты питая, что автоматом вызовет гнев населения.

Первые кандидаты на революцию и возможную гражданскую войну – Узбекистан, Киргизия и Таджикистан. Ситуация в этих странах очень острая, усугубляемая ростом исламизма, межнациональной рознью, наличием массы оружия у населения.

Казахстан и Туркмения более устойчивы, Астану поддерживает Москва.

Северная Африка

Египет и Тунис уже выведены из равновесия, в Ливии идет настоящая война – одновременно гражданская и внешняя агрессия. Алжир, Марокко довольно легко «бросить» в пожар, благо все условия созданы – в Алжире тлеет гражданская война.

Судан на грани новой гражданской войны, вопрос только, когда начнётся, мирное разделение на Север и Юг практически невозможно.

Подведём итоги: созданы все условия для создания Шиитского Халифата, авторитарные военные суннитские режимы или уже сокрушены (как в Египте), или под ударом (Ливия). Суннитские монархии практически полностью утратили свой авторитет в связи с со своим разложением, связями с Западом, поддержкой агрессии против Ливии. «Поле» для Ирана зачищено, он остаётся единственным авторитетом для Исламского мира.

Как вести себя России в этой ситуации.

Не ввязываться! Это не наша война. И усиливать своё влияние на Европу, в том числе с помощью ещё большей привязки их энергетики к нам, в том числе и через Северный и Южный потоки. Не надо своими действиями превращать Исламский мир во врага.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. Аналитик 25 марта 2011 10:47
    Очень мудрое решение!!! Не ввязываться и следовать китайской мудрости:-"Король обезьян с высокой горы наблюдает, как в долине бьються бумажные тигры".
    Аналитик
  2. репа 25 марта 2011 13:41
    ашкеназы против сефардов smile улыбнуло.фигурки разные,а кукловод один
    репа
  3. Скил 25 марта 2011 14:24
    Самым худшим вариантом будет, если разрушитель теремка, примет решение вступить в НАТО.
  4. Упал с луны 25 марта 2011 19:10
    Опять про пять!
    Я- не шиит и не суннит и не вор - просто я - так почему мне в нашей "дерьмократической" стране, как и 85% живется хреново и НИЧЕГО ВПЕРЕДИ - морковка перед носом ослика так и висит?
    Революция? НЕТ, БУДЕТ ПРОСТО БУНТ, БЕСПОЩАДНЫЙ И НЕУПРАВЛЯЕМЫЙ.

    У меня такое мнение - вот как начнется - все резко свалят - типа со страной делай, что хош.
    Армия - против СВОЕГО НАРОДА НЕ ПОЙДЕТ.
    Менты? Сомневаюсь. Внутренние войска? Сомневаюсь.
    Спецслужбы - ну провокации сделают, а как увидят, что хозяева убежали - так и сами туда-же.

    И кто возьмет власть? Где эти ребята - которые ЗА НАРОД? Они есть, только их никто не видел, пока.
    Упал с луны
  5. APASUS 25 марта 2011 21:32
    Все в этой мутной воде хотят поймать рыбку!США усиленно оттягивают свой экономический крах.Иран и Турция хотят усиления своих позиций в мусульманском мире.Китай смотрит на всё с высока.Только Россия не имеет определённого плана действий.Но все забыли.........когда процесс становиться не управляем ,поднявшееся цунами захлестнет весь мир.
    Пока мы еще находимся в стабильном состоянии и можем снабжать энергоносителями.Нас будут любить ,появятся новые экономические предложения,нам простят Грузию,дадут достроить Южный поток.
    Только наш двуглавый орел не сделает вывода.....
    APASUS

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня