Military Review

New Auxiliary Technology for Strategic Rocket Forces

18
The re-equipment of the strategic rocket forces continues. In addition to missile systems, the Strategic Missile Forces receive auxiliary equipment of new types. So, last year, units of the rocket troops began to receive 15М69 engineering and camouflage machines (MIOM) and the Foliage 15М107 remote clearance machines (MDR). This technique is intended to increase the survivability and maneuverability of mobile ground-based missile systems of various types, including the latest Yars.


The construction of engineering and disguise machines began in 2009. Last year, 2013 completed the delivery of MIOM vehicles to the Teikov missile division. Three regiments of this compound received a total of nine new machines. In addition, last year three 15М69 vehicles entered the 39 rocket division and two - into the 42 rocket division. This year, the delivery of machines MIOM will continue. During the year, seven units of this technology will be transferred to the engineering units of the 39 and 42 th missile divisions. Thus, in the foreseeable future, the number of divisions fully equipped with 15М69 machines will reach three. In the future, the construction of this technology will continue: new auxiliary machines will be supplied to other formations of strategic missile forces.

New Auxiliary Technology for Strategic Rocket Forces
MIOM 15М69 in Teikov missile compound, July 2012 g. (Http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)


In the early autumn of last year, there were reports of the completion of tests of the auxiliary machine for the Strategic Missile Forces. The 15М107 “Foliage” remote clearance machine is designed to search and destroy mines laid along the patrol routes of mobile launchers of the Topol, Topol-M or Yars missile systems. As reported in September 2013 of the year, at that time the Russian defense industry was completing the fine tuning of the new MDR and was preparing for its mass production. The timing of the start of deliveries of these machines in the Strategic Missile Forces were not called. Now it became known about the first deliveries of Foliage vehicles to the rocket troops. Until the end of 2014, two such machines will be delivered to the Teikov Rocket Division. In the future, obviously, will begin construction of this technology for other compounds of the Strategic Missile Forces.

15М69 engineering and camouflage vehicles are capable of performing several functions that facilitate the combat work of mobile launchers. MIOM machines are equipped with a complex of various equipment designed to examine and, if necessary, change the environment. Thus, a set of sensors allows the crew of the 15М69 vehicle to examine the roads or bridges along the way and determine their characteristics. Thus, MIOM establishes whether the launcher can follow this route or not. In addition, on the roof and sides of the engineering and disguise machine there are special frames with sensors, the dimensions of which correspond to the size of mobile launchers. This framework allows you to determine whether a car with a rocket can pass a certain part of the path, for example, a narrow clearing.


Overall frame in working position on MIOM 15М69. Teikov missile compound, July 2012 (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)



Containers TS45-69 and crane on MIOM 15М69. Teikov missile compound, July 2012 (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)



Grader for masking tracks / ruts on a country road at MIOM 15М69. Teikov missile compound, July 2012 (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)



Other special equipment at MIOM 15М69. Teikov missile compound, July 2012 (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)


For masking machine 15М69 has a set of special graders. With the help of this equipment, it can literally erase traces of the launcher or other machines of the missile complex. In addition, the available equipment allows you to leave a false track launcher on the desired dirt road. In the cargo compartment of the MIOM vehicles, false targets are simulated that simulate launchers. In the infrared and radar ranges, spurious targets look just like mobile launchers. According to reports, one machine engineering and masking 15М69 is able to ensure the work of the division, which includes six mobile launchers. The MIOM complex allows you to inspect the route, erase the real traces and make false ones, and also place equipment imitating equipment in the right places.

The remote demining machine 15М107 “Foliage”, as well as MIOM 15М69, is designed to provide combat duty for mobile ground-based missile systems, but it has other tasks. On the wheeled chassis “Product 69501” (KAMAZ plant) a complex of electronic equipment is installed, as well as a set of antennas and emitters of a characteristic form. A parabolic antenna is mounted on the roof of the base machine, a movable frame on telescopic rods is mounted on the engine hood. The purpose of these units is not completely clear. Probably, the front frame is used to search for explosive devices, and the antenna on the roof serves as an “electromagnetic gun” and is designed to destroy the electronics of the detected ammunition. However, it may be that a parabolic antenna is used to search for mines, and a front frame with radiators is needed to destroy them.



According to the open data, the Folktaking MDR radioelectronic equipment is capable of searching for mines at a distance of up to 100 meters from the vehicle in a sector in width 30 °. As follows from previously published data, the combat operation of the Foliage machine is as follows. In front of the Topol, Topol-M or Yars missile systems, at some distance from them, the remote mine clearance complex is moving. Using radar tools, he surveys the road and searches for mines. When an enemy ammunition is detected, the crew of the “Foliage” reports this to the rocket men and stops the vehicle. The crew of the MDR 15М107, based on the available information, must decide on the method of mine clearance. Depending on the type of an explosive device, two sappers, entering the crew of the vehicle, or the operator of radio-electronic systems can deal with its deactivation. In the latter case, the machine is removed to a safe distance and includes a microwave emitter. If there are electronic elements in the composition of the found explosive device, the radiation literally burns them and makes the mine unusable.

To protect against radio-controlled explosive devices using civilian electronics (mobile phones, walkie-talkies, etc.), Foliage carries a special radio transmitter that simulates the corresponding signals. In this case, the remote-controlled mine will explode, barely hitting the area of ​​the “Foliage” machine. According to reports, such a suppression system works in a radius of 70 meters.




The construction and supply of new assistive technology for strategic rocket forces should lead to an increase in their combat capability. Two types of equipment, 15М69 and 15М107, can solve two important problems. For example, engineering and camouflage vehicles will help rocketmen inspect movement routes and mask their positions, and remote mine-clearance vehicles will be able to secure movement along patrol routes. Thus, two types of equipment will be able to simultaneously protect mobile missile systems from both intelligence and saboteurs of a potential enemy. As it follows from the available information, the RVSN compounds will be fully equipped with the MIOM 15М69 and the FDR “Foliage” by the end of this decade. The total needs of the troops can be estimated at several dozen cars of both types.


On the materials of the sites:
http://vpk-news.ru/
http://mil.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://arms-expo.ru/
http://redstar.ru/
Author:
Photos used:
http://militaryrussia.ru/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Apollo
    Apollo 23 January 2014 09: 19
    +5
    citation-Retooling of strategic missile forces continues. In addition to the missile systems of the Strategic Missile Forces receive auxiliary equipment of new types. So, last year, missile forces began to receive engineering support and camouflage machines (MIOM) 15М69 and remote clearance vehicles (MDR) 15М107 "Foliage". This technique is intended to increase the survivability and maneuverability of mobile ground-based missile systems of various types, including the latest Yars.



  2. pahom54
    pahom54 23 January 2014 09: 44
    +3
    Always joyful for the troops, and even more so for the Strategic Missile Forces, when you hear about their equipment with new equipment. And Teykovtsy, as always, at the forefront - they and Topol mastered one of the first. Good luck to both developers, and design engineers, workers, and rocketeers!
  3. Nuar
    Nuar 23 January 2014 11: 28
    +2
    So, a set of sensors allows the crew of the 15M69 machine to examine the roads or bridges that are in the way and determine their characteristics. Thus, MIOM determines whether the launcher can go along this route or not.
    belay what? It is in what area they are on alert, so that the characteristics of the bridges were previously unknown?

    “I don't understand anything.” © Kolobok (I just don’t remember which one)
    1. Onyx
      Onyx 23 January 2014 12: 12
      +4
      Quote: Nuar
      what? It is in what area they are on alert, so that the characteristics of the bridges were previously unknown?

      Sometimes you have to lay new routes and there may be bridges on them
      1. Nuar
        Nuar 23 January 2014 21: 59
        0
        Quote: Onyx
        Sometimes you have to lay new routes and there may be bridges on them

        oh that's it.

        And did these planets build bridges from unknown material in one night?

        These are strategic troops. Engineering intelligence for them should have been done thirty years ago.

        Here is a demining machine - this is a plus. (Plus, there would still be a detachment that would catch possible saboteurs.)
        1. ACKiPaPa,
          ACKiPaPa, 24 January 2014 01: 04
          +3
          And did these planets build bridges from unknown material in one night?

          These are strategic troops. Engineering intelligence for them should have been done thirty years ago.


          In fact, the Strategic Missile Forces were started for a global war. And after the strikes ... atomic, it is not a fact that the bridge will retain its characteristics - it will stand on its own, but how many tons can pass through it ... a question. And in this situation, most likely, at the beginning of the DB, the division may be sent away from the "home zone" of responsibility, where no one conducted engineering reconnaissance, and if it did, it did not inform the missilemen of this data in a military mess. And what do you want to find out empirically?
  4. Moore
    Moore 23 January 2014 11: 32
    +5
    I will allow myself some thoughts on this subject.
    According to reports, one 15M69 engineering and camouflage machine is capable of ensuring the operation of the division, which includes six mobile launchers.


    So, what can be judged by this quote:
    1. Containers, and therefore false targets - 6 pcs.
    2. The false target imitates APU and only APU - not the ISM, not the MBU, not the MS. This is judged by the same labeling of the containers - their contents are the same and do not allow liberties.
    3. One machine is designed to operate as part of one missile battalion — three pieces per regiment (data from the text), let the control panel turn out as it wants.

    What will the adversary see from space if a zealous command is installed by each division of the entire set upon command?
    1. APU on one software in the amount of 6 pieces.
    2.MOBDov - not a single one.
    3. PKP RDN units - not a single one.
    That's all despite the fact that on this software, he, an adversary, discovered a day ago (I know, I know - I didn’t find it right away, but after overlaying an optical image, infrared and radar data) a full-time staff (three - not six! APU + MOBDs + PKP rdn.
    Why did they establish a false position on this PP? I don’t know how it is now (perhaps military thought has gone far ahead in recent years), but before that a false position was established at the security checkpoint, which had already been abandoned by the People's Liberation Party, and vigorous activity was imitated at this place.
    But our adversary is not a loshara. The composition of DBK knows by heart.
    However, if the contents of the containers allow you to mount false targets on a modular basis (if you want to do a lot, you want less), I take my words back.
    Yes, do not give rocket launchers a mine clearance. Only sappers, only hardcore. stop
    1. ICT
      ICT 23 January 2014 12: 12
      +2
      Quote: Moore
      Yes, do not give rocket launchers a mine clearance. Only sappers, only hardcore.

      good
    2. Ascetic
      Ascetic 23 January 2014 14: 48
      +2
      Quote: Moore
      However, if the contents of the containers allow you to mount false targets on a modular basis (do you want to do a lot, you want less)


      No, there is a set of APU + MOBD for loners. PKP rdn alone adversary is hardly already interested. On top of the box, marking 148.2 is the head to cut off the MOBD from the old 15V148. It is not visible below, but it seems to me that 168.1 from the old APU 15U168. Only 6 pieces of 3APU and ZMOBD containers are received.
      Quote: Moore
      I don’t know how it is now (perhaps military thought has gone far ahead in recent years), but before that a false position was established at the security checkpoint, which the People’s Republic had already left, and vigorous activity was imitated at this place.

      Probably nothing was invented on the compact. But on his own, to simulate a seething activity there is neither the forces nor the means of the division. Therefore, there they will use imitators. I remember we on a compact imitated MOBLDs with ordinary stoves, instead of infrared emitters.
      Yes, do not give rocket launchers a mine clearance. Only sappers, only hardcore.

      I also agree 100% what
      1. Moore
        Moore 23 January 2014 16: 27
        +2
        Dear colleague, can you then know what this layout is like? Is it inflatable or carcass?
        If this is a kit from the Launch Battery (APU + MOBD), it is not clear why there are six sets for the division.
        Excessive also seems residential module + aggregate compartment.
        IMHO, of course ...
        1. Ascetic
          Ascetic 23 January 2014 17: 28
          +3
          Quote: Moore
          Do you know what this layout is? Is it inflatable or carcass?

          inflatable simulator. There are not 6 sets, but 6 containers. Three starting batteries are obtained. My opinion is the most optimal variant of the APU group (APU + MOBD) from the compact scatter on their own and instead of them layouts are put in the same places (we leave the control panel in place). and let the adversary guess and scratch the turnip, in fact, due to the control panel, the signs of the position and vital activity do not change in appearance. And try to figure it out alone. the enemy is not if he put up a division with 6 APUs and even without the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Aggregate compartment for diesel engines. Inhabited module - an extra sleeping place in the field did not bother anyone fellow
          Yes, and the penetrator is civilian there (in photo number 5), if you used to use a sledgehammer to drive a barbell, and it weighed 25 pounds no less, then now we see the whole process is mechanized. I heard that there is a top loader in MIOM-M. So the machine is needed, it reduces man-hours by dozens of times when carrying out activities at the PC.
          1. Moore
            Moore 24 January 2014 05: 27
            0
            I would gladly agree with you, but the author of the article insists that:
            According to reports, one 15M69 engineering and camouflage machine is capable of ensuring the operation of the division, which includes six mobile launchers.

            I admit, of course, the fact of journalistic "awareness".
            1. Goha
              Goha 5 May 2014 21: 39
              0
              It is clear that there are 3 launchers in the division. He can be indulged.
  5. AVV
    AVV 23 January 2014 13: 36
    +1
    New equipment is needed in the divisions, especially of such a plan !!!
  6. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 23 January 2014 17: 10
    +1
    Thank you very much. Very interesting. I did not even suspect that there was such a class of equipment in the Strategic Missile Forces.
    1. alone
      alone 23 January 2014 20: 44
      +1
      Without this equipment, the Strategic Missile Forces will lose its power by almost half. I cannot imagine this kind of troops without this equipment.
  7. KABAN009
    KABAN009 23 January 2014 21: 27
    +1
    Glory to the Strategic Missile Forces!
  8. suzd
    suzd 25 January 2014 12: 06
    0
    I did not notice in the article - MIOM 15M69 which plant: Minsk or another? For the Strategic Missile Forces has always supplied equipment, it seems, MAZ?
  9. I think so
    I think so 25 January 2014 22: 45
    0
    At first they made a GREAT stupidity and created mobile soil complexes, and now they do another stupidity and create camouflage machines for them ... The ideologist of all this equipment is the EXPLOSIVE ENEMY of Russia. These soil complexes are the easiest target due to their insecurity. Further, the enormous labor costs of their operation and the unreliability of equipment subjected to PERMANENT mechanical stresses will nullify the combat effectiveness of this squalor. And where is the brain of the designers and, most importantly, of the generals who made the decision to develop this squalor?
    1. andr327
      andr327 30 January 2014 21: 08
      +1
      You think so. then think!
      Try to catch him this complex, you've seen enough Hollywood action movies with super fighters. And try to run and dangle through the Russian forests. on this occasion I remembered some kind of international competition for special forces. Amer's statement: "but in general why these march throws, will be delivered to the place by helicopter!" You are welcome to visit us in Siberia!
      but actually the second main task of the rocketman is to hide so that no one would find it. As one wise warrant officer of mine used to say: Let only the homeland give orders, we will run away into the forest for another five hundred kilometers in a day! "
  10. Goha
    Goha 6 May 2014 11: 32
    +1
    Poplar M, May 9, three launchers will be held at the Victory Parade in Moscow.
  11. VICTOR-61
    VICTOR-61 2 August 2014 20: 06
    0
    We are always glad to see the latest Strategic Missile Forces - it means the military knows better whether these systems are needed - we must be proud that Russia is reviving lately a lot of good things have been accepted into the army

Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН

Продолжается переоснащение ракетных войск стратегического назначения. Помимо ракетных комплексов РВСН получают вспомогательную технику новых типов. Так, в прошлом году подразделения ракетных войск начали получать машины инженерного обеспечения и маскировки (МИОМ) 15М69 и машины дистанционного разминирования (МДР) 15М107 «Листва». Эта техника предназначается для повышения живучести и маневренности подвижных грунтовых ракетных комплексов различных типов, в том числе новейших «Ярс».

Строительство машин инженерного обеспечения и маскировки началось в 2009 году. В прошлом 2013 году завершились поставки машин МИОМ в Тейковскую ракетную дивизию. Три полка этого соединения получили в общей сложности девять новых машин. Кроме того, в прошлом году три машины 15М69 поступили в 39-ю ракетную дивизию и две – в 42-ю ракетную дивизию. В этом году поставка машин МИОМ продолжится. В течение года семь единиц этой техники будут переданы инженерным подразделениям 39-й и 42-й ракетных дивизий. Таким образом, в обозримом будущем количество дивизий, полностью укомплектованных машинами 15М69, дойдет до трех. В дальнейшем строительство этой техники продолжится: новые вспомогательные машины будут поставляться в другие соединения ракетных войск стратегического назначения.

Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН
МИОМ 15М69 в Тейковском ракетном соединении, июль 2012 г. (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)



В начале осени прошлого года появились сообщения о завершении испытаний новой вспомогательной машины для РВСН. Машина дистанционного разминирования 15М107 «Листва», предназначена для поиска и уничтожения мин, заложенных вдоль маршрутов патрулирования мобильных пусковых установок ракетных комплексов «Тополь», «Тополь-М» или «Ярс». Как сообщалось в сентябре 2013 года, в то время российская оборонная промышленность завершала доводку новой МДР и готовилась к ее серийному производству. Сроки начала поставок этих машин в РВСН не назывались. Теперь стало известно о первых поставках машин «Листва» в ракетные войска. До конца 2014 года две подобные машины будут поставлены Тейковской ракетной дивизии. В дальнейшем, очевидно, начнется строительство этой техники для других соединений РВСН.

Машины инженерного обеспечения и маскировки 15М69 способны выполнять несколько функций, облегчающих боевую работу мобильных пусковых установок. Машины МИОМ оснащены комплексом разнообразного оборудования, предназначенного для обследования и, при необходимости, изменения окружающей обстановки. Так, комплект датчиков позволяет экипажу машины 15М69 обследовать имеющиеся на пути дороги или мосты и определить их характеристики. Таким образом МИОМ устанавливает, может ли пусковая установка пройти по этому маршруту или нет. Кроме того, на крыше и бортах машины инженерного обеспечения и маскировки имеются специальные рамки с датчиками, габариты которых соответствуют размерам мобильных пусковых установок. Эти рамки позволяют определить, сможет ли машина с ракетой пройти определенный участок пути, например узкую просеку.

Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН
Габаритные рамки в рабочем положении на МИОМ 15М69. Тейковское ракетное соединение, июль 2012 г. (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)


Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН
Контейнеры Ц45-69 и кран на МИОМ 15М69. Тейковское ракетное соединение, июль 2012 г. (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)


Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН
Грейдер для маскировки следов / колеи на проселочной дороге на МИОМ 15М69. Тейковское ракетное соединение, июль 2012 г. (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)


Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН
Другое специальное оборудование на МИОМ 15М69. Тейковское ракетное соединение, июль 2012 г. (http://pressa-rvsn.livejournal.com)


Для маскировки машина 15М69 имеет комплект специальных грейдеров. При помощи этого оборудования она может буквально стереть следы пусковой установки или других машин ракетного комплекса. Кроме того, имеющееся оборудование позволяет оставить ложный след пусковой установки на нужной грунтовой дороге. В грузовом отсеке машины МИОМ перевозятся ложные цели, имитирующие пусковые установки. В инфракрасном и радиолокационном диапазонах ложные цели выглядят так же, как мобильные пусковые установки. По имеющимся данным, одна машина инженерного обеспечения и маскировки 15М69 способна обеспечить работу дивизиона, в составе которого имеются шесть мобильных пусковых установок. Комплекс МИОМ позволяет обследовать маршрут, стереть настоящие следы и сделать ложные, а также расставить в нужных местах оборудование, имитирующее технику.

Машина дистанционного разминирования 15М107 «Листва», как и МИОМ 15М69, предназначена для обеспечения боевого дежурства подвижных грунтовых ракетных комплексов, однако имеет иные задачи. На колесном шасси «Изделие 69501» (завод КАМАЗ) устанавливается комплекс радиоэлектронного оборудования, а также набор антенн и излучателей характерного вида. На крыше базовой машины монтируется параболическая антенна, на капоте двигателя – подвижная рама на телескопических штангах. Назначение этих агрегатов до конца не ясно. Вероятно, передняя рама используется для поиска взрывных устройств, а антенна на крыше служит «электромагнитной пушкой» и предназначена для уничтожения электроники обнаруженного боеприпаса. Однако может оказаться, что для поиска мин используется параболическая антенна, а передняя рама с излучателями нужна для их уничтожения.

Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН


Согласно открытым данным, радиоэлектронное оборудование МДР «Листва» способно искать мины на дальности до 100 метров от машины в секторе шириной 30°. Как следует из опубликованных ранее данных, боевая работа машины «Листва» выглядит следующим образом. Впереди машин ракетного комплекса «Тополь», «Тополь-М» или «Ярс», на некотором удалении от них, движется комплекс дистанционного разминирования. С помощью радиолокационных средств он обследует дорогу и ищет мины. При обнаружении вражеского боеприпаса экипаж «Листвы» сообщает об этом ракетчикам и останавливает машину. Экипаж МДР 15М107, исходя из имеющейся информации, должен принять решение о способе разминирования. В зависимости от типа взрывного устройства его обезвреживанием могут заняться два сапера, входящие экипаж машины, или оператор радиоэлектронных систем. В последнем случае машина удаляется на безопасное расстояние и включает СВЧ-излучатель. Если в составе найденного взрывного устройства есть электронные элементы, то излучение буквально сжигает их и приводит мину в негодность.

Для защиты от взрывных устройств, управляемых по радиоканалу с помощью гражданской электроники (мобильные телефоны, рации и т.д.), машина «Листва» несет специальный радиопередатчик, имитирующий соответствующие сигналы. В таком случае дистанционно управляемая мина взорвется, едва попав в зону действия систем машины «Листва». По имеющимся данным, такая система подавления работает в радиусе 70 метров.

Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН
Новая вспомогательная техника для РВСН


Строительство и поставки новой вспомогательной техники для ракетных войск стратегического назначения должны привести к повышению их боеспособности. Техника двух типов, 15М69 и 15М107, сможет решать две важные задачи. Так, машины инженерного обеспечения и маскировки помогут ракетчикам проверять маршруты движения и маскировать свои позиции, а машины дистанционного разминирования смогут обезопасить передвижение по маршрутам патрулирования. Таким образом, техника двух типов сможет одновременно защитить мобильные ракетные комплексы как от разведки, так и от диверсантов вероятного противника. Как следует из имеющихся сведений, соединения РВСН будут полностью укомплектованы МИОМ 15М69 и МДР «Листва» до конца текущего десятилетия. Общие потребности войск можно оценить в несколько десятков машин обоих типов.


По материалам сайтов:
http://vpk-news.ru/
http://mil.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://arms-expo.ru/
http://redstar.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: http://militaryrussia.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. Apollon 23 января 2014 09:19
    цитата-Продолжается переоснащение ракетных войск стратегического назначения. Помимо ракетных комплексов РВСН получают вспомогательную технику новых типов. Так, в прошлом году подразделения ракетных войск начали получать машины инженерного обеспечения и маскировки (МИОМ) 15М69 и машины дистанционного разминирования (МДР) 15М107 «Листва». Эта техника предназначается для повышения живучести и маневренности подвижных грунтовых ракетных комплексов различных типов, в том числе новейших «Ярс».



  2. pahom54 23 января 2014 09:44
    Всегда радостно за войска, а тем более за РВСН, когда слышишь об их оснащении новой техникой. А тейковцы, как всегда, на переднем крае - они и Тополя осваивали одними из первых. Успехов и разработчикам, и инженерам-конструкторам-рабочим, и ракетчикам!
    pahom54
  3. Nuar 23 января 2014 11:28
    Так, комплект датчиков позволяет экипажу машины 15М69 обследовать имеющиеся на пути дороги или мосты и определить их характеристики. Таким образом МИОМ устанавливает, может ли пусковая установка пройти по этому маршруту или нет.
    belay чё? Это в какой же местности они несут боевое дежурство, чтоб характеристики мостов были зараннее неизвестны?

    - Ничего не понимаю. © Колобок (вот только не помню который)
    1. Оникс 23 января 2014 12:12
      Цитата: Nuar
      чё? Это в какой же местности они несут боевое дежурство, чтоб характеристики мостов были зараннее неизвестны?

      Иногда приходится прокладывать новые маршруты и на них могут быть мосты
      Оникс
      1. Nuar 23 января 2014 21:59
        Цитата: Оникс
        Иногда приходится прокладывать новые маршруты и на них могут быть мосты

        ах вот оно что.

        А мосты эти планетяне построили из неизвестного материала за одну ночь?

        Это стратегические войска. Инжинерную разведку для них должны были ещё тридцать лет назад произвести.

        Вот машинка по разминированию - это плюсик. ( Плюс к ней бы ещё отряд, что б возможных диверсантов отлавливать. )
        1. АцКиПаПа, 24 января 2014 01:04
          А мосты эти планетяне построили из неизвестного материала за одну ночь?

          Это стратегические войска. Инжинерную разведку для них должны были ещё тридцать лет назад произвести.


          Вообще-то, РВСН для глобальной войны затевались. А после ударов... атомных, не факт, что мост свои характеристики сохранит - вот сам устоит, а сколько по нему тонн проехать может... вопрос. И при таком раскладе, скорее всего, при начале БД дивизион могут услать подальше от "родной зоны" ответственности, где никто инженерной разведки не проводил, а если и проводил то в бардаке военном не сообщил ракетчикам этих данных. И что прикажете, опытным путем все выяснять?
          АцКиПаПа,
  4. Мур 23 января 2014 11:32
    Позволю себе несколько соображений по данному поводу.
    По имеющимся данным, одна машина инженерного обеспечения и маскировки 15М69 способна обеспечить работу дивизиона, в составе которого имеются шесть мобильных пусковых установок.


    Итак, о чём можно судить по данной цитате:
    1.Контейнеров, а значит и ложных целей - 6шт.
    2.Ложная цель иммитирует именно АПУ и только АПУ - не МОБД, не МБУ, не МС.Это если судить по одинаковой маркировке контейнеров - содержимое их одинаковое и вольностей не допускает.
    3.Одна машина предназначена для действий в составе одного ракетного дивизиона - на полк три шт (данные из текста), ПКП рп пусть как хочет, так и выкручивается.

    Что увидит из космоса супостат в случае установки по команде ретивого начальника каждым дивизионом всего комплекта?
    1.АПУ на одной ПП в количестве 6шт.
    2.МОБДов - ни одного.
    3.Агрегатов ПКП рдн - ни одного.
    Это ещё всё при том, что на этой ПП он, супостат, день назад обнаружил (знаю, знаю - не сразу обнаружил, а после накладки оптического изображения, инфракрасного и данных радиолокации)рдн в полном штатном составе (три - не шесть! АПУ + МОБДы + ПКП рдн.
    Почему на этой ПП установили ложную позицию? Не знаю, как сейчас (возможно, военная мысль ушла далеко вперёд за последние годы), а раньше ложная позиция устанавливалась на ПП, которую рдн уже покинул и на этом месте иммитировалась кипучая жизнедеятельность.
    А супостат наш - он не лошара. Состав БРК наизусть знает.
    Впрочем, если содержимое контейнеров позволяет монтировать ложные цели по модульному принципу (хочешь большое делай, хочешь поменьше), беру свои слова назад.
    Да, машину разминирования ракетчикам не давать. Только сапёрам, только хардкор. stop
    1. TIT 23 января 2014 12:12
      Цитата: Мур
      Да, машину разминирования ракетчикам не давать. Только сапёрам, только хардкор.

      good
      TIT
    2. Аскет 23 января 2014 14:48
      Цитата: Мур
      Впрочем, если содержимое контейнеров позволяет монтировать ложные цели по модульному принципу (хочешь большое делай, хочешь поменьше)


      Нет,там комплект АПУ+МОБД для одиночки. ПКП рдн на одиночке супостату вряд ли уже интересно.Сверху на ящике маркировка 148.2 это голову на отсечение МОБД от старого 15В148.Внизу не видно но сдается мне что 168.1 от старой АПУ 15У168.Получается всего 6шт.контейнеров 3АПУ и ЗМОБД.
      Цитата: Мур
      Не знаю, как сейчас (возможно, военная мысль ушла далеко вперёд за последние годы), а раньше ложная позиция устанавливалась на ПП, которую рдн уже покинул и на этом месте иммитировалась кипучая жизнедеятельность.

      На компакте лучшего ничего и не придумали наверное. А вот на одиночке имитировать кипучую деятельность нет ни сил ни средств у дивизиона. Поэтому там и будут использовать имитаторы. Помню мы на компакте имитировали МОБЛДы обычными буржуйками, вместо инфракрасных излучателей.
      Да, машину разминирования ракетчикам не давать. Только сапёрам, только хардкор.

      Тоже согласен на 100% what
      1. Мур 23 января 2014 16:27
        Уважаемый коллега, может тогда Вы в курсе, что этот макет из себя представляет? Он надувной или каркас?
        Если это комплект из Стартовой Батареи (АПУ+МОБД), непонятно, зачем на дивизион шесть комплектов.
        Избыточным также кажется жилой модуль+агрегатный отсек.
        ИМХО, естественно...
        1. Аскет 23 января 2014 17:28
          Цитата: Мур
          Вы в курсе, что этот макет из себя представляет? Он надувной или каркас?

          имитатор надувной. Там не 6 комплектов, а 6 контейнеров.получается три стартовые батареи. Мое мнение самый оптимальный вариант группы АПУ (АПУ+МОБД) с компакта разбегаются по своим одиночкам а вместо них выставляются макеты на те же самые места(ПКП оставляем на месте). и пусть супостат гадает и чешет репу, по сути за счет ПКП признаки позиции и жизнедеятельность никак не измениться внешне. А одиночку попробуй вычисли. противник же не если ему выставить дивизион с 6 АПУ да еще без МОБД. Агрегатный отсек для ДГ.Обитаемый модуль - лишнее спальное место в поле никому не мешало fellow
          Да и пенетратор там цивильный(на фото номер 5),если раньше кувалдометром нужно было штангу вбивать,да и весил он килограмм 25 не меньше,то теперь как видим весь процесс механизирован.Слышал что там и топопривязчикк есть в МИОМ-М. Так что машина нужная, в десятки раз сокращает человеко-часы при выполнение мероприятий на ПП.
          1. Мур 24 января 2014 05:27
            С удовольствием бы с Вами согласился, но автор статьи настаивает, что:
            По имеющимся данным, одна машина инженерного обеспечения и маскировки 15М69 способна обеспечить работу дивизиона, в составе которого имеются шесть мобильных пусковых установок.

            Допускаю, конечно, факт журналистской "осведомлённости".
            1. Goha 5 мая 2014 21:39
              Понятно, что в дивизионе 3 пусковых. Ему можно сделать снисхождение.
  5. AVV 23 января 2014 13:36
    Новая техника в дивизиях нужна,тем более такого плана!!!
    AVV
  6. Al_lexx 23 января 2014 17:10
    Большое спасибо. Очень интересно. Даже не подозревал, что в РВСН есть такой класс техники.
    1. одинокий 23 января 2014 20:44
      Без этой техники РВСН потеряет свою мощь почти на половину.не представляю себе данный род войск без этой техники.
  7. KABAN009 23 января 2014 21:27
    Слава РВСН!
  8. suzd 25 января 2014 12:06
    Не заметил в статье - МИОМ 15М69 какого завода: Минского или иного? Для РВСН всегда технику поставлял вроде бы МАЗ?
    suzd
  9. Я так думаю 25 января 2014 22:45
    Сначала сделали ОГРОМНУЮ глупость и создали грунтовые передвижные комплексы, а теперь делают еще одну глупость и создают для них маскировочные машины ... Идеолог всей этой техники - ЯВНЫЙ ВРАГ России. Эти грунтовые комплексы самая легкая мишень, благодаря своей незащищенности. Далее огромные трудозатраты на их эксплуатацию и ненадежность техники, подвергающейся ПОСТЯННЫМ механическим воздействиям сведет к нулю боевую эфективность этого убожества. И где мозг у конструкторов и главное у генералов принимавших решение на разработку этого убожества?
    1. andr327 30 января 2014 21:08
      Ты так думаешь. то и думай!
      Попробуй его поймать это комплекс, насмотрелись голлливудских боевиков с супер бойцами. А попробуй побегать и помотаться по российским лесам. по этому поводу вспомнил какой-то международный конкурс спецподразделений. Высказывание амера: "а вообще зачем эти марш броски, вертолетом до места доставят!" Милости прошу к нам в Сибирь!
      а вообще-то вторая главная задача ракетчиком -спрятаться, что б никто не нашел. Как говорил один мудрый мой прапорщик: Пусть только родина прикажет, мы за день еще на пятьсот км в лес убежим!"
  10. Goha 6 мая 2014 11:32
    Тополь М, 9-го мая три пусковые пройдут на параде победы в Москве.
  11. ВИКТОР-61 2 августа 2014 20:06
    Всегда рады новинкам РВСН -значит военным видней нужны ли эти комплексы -надо гордится что Россия возрождается последнее время много что хорошего приняли в армию военной техники
    ВИКТОР-61

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня