Military Review

Pskov paratroopers began testing equipment "Warrior"

23
Pskov paratroopers began testing equipment "Warrior"

Fighters of the 76-th Pskov Guards Airborne Division began military trials of the “Warrior” combat gear kit. It is reported by ITAR-TASS.


“Our task is to test the new spetskomplekt under intensive load, in the approximate conditions of the areas of possible hostilities, and to make our comments to the developers,” deputy division commander for work with personnel Yuri Grushko told the agency.

The soldiers and platoon officers of the reconnaissance unit of the division will have to try out a new uniform at the training ground, exercises involving the landing of personnel from aircraft and helicopters of military transport aviation, as well as in everyday activities, and at any time of the day or night.

Help "RG"

"Warrior" - Russian combat equipment of the "soldier of the future", combines modern small arms, effective protection kits, reconnaissance and communications equipment, all in all about 10 of various subsystems. It includes about 50 various elements, including small weapon, systems of aiming, protection, electronic communication, navigation and targeting.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mirag2
    mirag2 24 January 2014 09: 35
    +5
    This is what Putin showed.
    At first glance it seems that the machines with balanced automation, the entrance to the gas tube at the sight, a long tube, can there still be a balancer?
    1. lukke
      lukke 25 January 2014 12: 22
      0
      what’s in the photo is AK-107. The principle is the same as on AEK-971. On AK, a similar scheme began to be applied later. But here is the application of this on the AK-12 - I did not understand - will or will not winked In general, lobbying for AK looks strange
      The main competitor of the Kovrovsky AEK assault rifle is currently Izhevsk AK-107 - a modernization of the Kalashnikov assault rifle, using the same principle of balanced automation. AK-107 surpasses the "progenitor" AK-74M. (Http://www.proza.ru/2012/04/05/2078) in accuracy by approximately 1,75 times, while AEK-971 surpasses it by 2,25 , 107 times. The results, as they say, are obvious. Despite the fact that both machines are made with balanced automation. AK-100 is also heavier than AEK by 971 grams. On the other hand, production facilities “sharpened” for AK are, in theory, much easier to convert to the production of its descendant. But AEK-107 is already mass-produced at KMZ OJSC, and AK-971 has not yet been launched into production. AEK-960 is slightly longer than its competitors - 943 mm with a butt versus 94 mm for the AN-107 and AK-74, but, as mentioned above, they are lighter. Of the shortcomings of the Kovrov machine, we can mention only the greater force required for reloading, compared to the AK-XNUMXM and AN
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. olegff68
    olegff68 24 January 2014 09: 56
    +8
    Cool - it’s already reached the field test !!! The main thing, as it is written, is that the whole set is delivered, and not the individual, cheapest systems, as is often the case with us (like - the rest later, when we finish and when the money will be)
    1. yehat
      yehat 24 January 2014 14: 38
      0
      the kit has a shelf life of 5 years. Conscripts serve less. If even underwear is going to be given to several people in turn, then I have no doubts about the economy and complete dibilization of this program by leaving a minimum.
      1. lelikas
        lelikas 24 January 2014 14: 45
        +6
        Quote: yehat
        set shelf life of 5 years. Conscripts serve less. If even underwear is going to be given to several people in turn, then I have no doubts about the economy and complete dibilization of this program by leaving a minimum


        Well, the linen, I think, will leave, although in the SA it was changed once a week and the last name was not asked. I remember snatching in a heap of blue panties, some red with daisies, like the Wolf from "Wait a minute" - it was a hit laughing .
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. mountain
    mountain 24 January 2014 09: 58
    +4
    I hope the new equipment will contribute to improving the fighting qualities of a fighter.
    1. zanoza
      zanoza 24 January 2014 19: 08
      0
      Quote: mountain
      I hope the new equipment will contribute to improving the fighting qualities of a fighter.

      http://youtu.be/-jrQ0M0eWGA
  4. Brother77
    Brother77 24 January 2014 10: 10
    +3
    They will test it in winter and in the northern regions, so to speak, and they will deliver everything to Chechnya, for example, in the summer in July, that you don’t go on the side, and the reconnaissance helmet is like a brick on your head
  5. REDBLUE
    REDBLUE 24 January 2014 10: 22
    +4
    Uniform for special troops must be special. Let's see how the Warrior will pass the test. The main thing is that Yudashkin would not do it
  6. Wurger
    Wurger 24 January 2014 10: 28
    +4
    Yes, she’s already been tested. Last winter experienced. Again. If you feel so much clothes, then when will she go to the troops?
  7. Sergey Sitnikov
    Sergey Sitnikov 24 January 2014 10: 30
    +7
    They need to put it in the hunting stores on the counter and after 3-4 months see how it is being sold (naturally, they don’t need koi to hunt without certain elements), and production for the 1-2 divisions would be justified by the dough!
    1. yehat
      yehat 24 January 2014 14: 40
      0
      helmet in the hunt for a duck - an indispensable thing))) What will you cook it in?
      1. shuhartred
        shuhartred 24 January 2014 16: 19
        +1
        Quote: yehat
        helmet in the hunt for a duck - an indispensable thing

        And they won’t be on the head laughing
  8. Deniska
    Deniska 24 January 2014 10: 30
    +5
    I hope that our soldiers will not freeze their fingers ... Otherwise, we have the most important thing for the authorities to like ...
  9. Serg 122
    Serg 122 24 January 2014 10: 34
    +2
    Yury Grushko, deputy commander of the division for work with personnel, told the agency.
    They like to misinterpret surnames in Russia ... angry
  10. redcod
    redcod 24 January 2014 10: 37
    0
    In the photo, in my opinion, AEK-971. I read somewhere that this machine gun was included in the Ratnik kit. What about the AK-12?
    1. Wurger
      Wurger 24 January 2014 10: 47
      +3
      In the photo AK-107. AEK-971 has a different fore-end. AEK assembly line has long been dismantled. It seems at first they wrote that the AK-12 will not be in the army, but there will be AEK. Then the news came out that the AK-12 would be adopted. AEK did not solve the problem of gear destruction. It is unlikely that he will be.
    2. Russ69
      Russ69 24 January 2014 10: 57
      +4
      Quote: redcod
      In the photo, in my opinion, AEK-971. I read somewhere that this machine gun was included in the Ratnik kit. What about the AK-12?

      For testing in the Airborne Forces, we bought an experimental batch of AEK-971, you should not pay in the photo, it is old.
      With regards to the AK-12, by the spring they promise to fix the jambs and also transfer the experimental batch, but so far everything has been written with a pitchfork.
      1. Wurger
        Wurger 24 January 2014 11: 12
        +2
        Where did they get them from? It has not been produced for a year now since 2006. I’ve removed it from warehouses somewhere, I believe. I agree to the account of AK-12, some problems noted by the military could not be fixed for more than a year, and there they gave me a period of correction of several months. What will happen is incomprehensible.
        1. Russ69
          Russ69 24 January 2014 17: 48
          0
          Quote: Wurger
          Where did they get them from?

          Last spring, in the last tests of the AK-12 and AEK-971, the Moscow Region preferred the AEK-971 and ordered an experimental batch for military trials. At the end of the year, Shamanov said that they received new samples and will begin testing.

          It has not been produced for years since 2006.

          The new AEK is already somewhat different from the old model. He was finished ...
  11. Sasha_Bykov
    Sasha_Bykov 24 January 2014 12: 00
    +4
    most likely ak-xnumx.
  12. propolsky
    propolsky 24 January 2014 12: 06
    +2
    Let's hope that this will be a good addition to the moral and combat qualities of the airborne personnel!
  13. Sasha_Bykov
    Sasha_Bykov 24 January 2014 12: 08
    +3
    although no, here's what I found- "In September 2013, state tests of a series of new assault rifles from different domestic manufacturers were announced for the" Ratnik "combat equipment set, in order to replace the AK-74M. named after Degtyarev, created on the basis of the AEK-545. Among the candidates, the AN-971 was not mentioned, so we can conclude that this machine gun or its lamellar layout scheme has no further prospect of use in the Russian army "
  14. hitech
    hitech 24 January 2014 12: 21
    +3
    ... The AK-12 assault rifle and other products based on it did not pass preliminary tests and were not declared at all for state tests. Instead of them, the state machine of the Degtyarev factory was chosen as the combat complex of the Ratnik equipment for state tests, ”Izvestia was told at the headquarters of the Ground Forces.

    The chief designer of the Degtyarev plant (the city of Kovrov, Vladimir Region) Vladimir Gromov explained to Izvestia that this was a new small-arms weapon based on the AEK-971 assault rifle, developed in the 1980's. Its distinguishing feature is a balanced automation system, when the recoil from the shot is compensated by a special device - a balancer moving in the direction opposite to the bolt group.

    - Preliminary tests were carried out in five categories - two machine guns, two machine guns and a sniper rifle. For all five positions, we are admitted to state tests. They will be completed before the end of the year, ”Gromov explained.

    A member of the test commission from the Ground Forces told Izvestia that the new Kovrov submachine gun showed better accuracy and accuracy, including when firing bursts from unstable positions. At the same time, the samples presented by Izhmash (now the Kalashnikov concern) did not suit the military either in terms of reliability, accuracy, or ergonomics.

    - The Kalashnikov concern has about a month to eliminate the flaws identified in the preliminary tests and to show us a new sample with the flaws removed. If he shows the necessary characteristics, we will allow him before the state tests, but this is unlikely. “Our demands were known to the Izhevsk people two years ago, and yet they could not create a weapon that satisfies them, I doubt that they will be able to do this in a month,” the representative of the High Command of the Ground Forces explained.

    In the Kalashnikov concern, Izvestia was promised not to give up the struggle for an order from the Ministry of Defense. Director of the Moscow branch of the concern Oleg Chikirev, who headed the Main Missile and Artillery Directorate of the Ministry of Defense (GRAU in 2007-2009), is responsible for the procurement of all types of small arms and ammunition) and was removed from his post after explosions of ammunition in Ulyanovsk, told Izvestia that AK-12 will take part in state tests at the expense of the Kalashnikov concern.

    - It was decided that the Kovrov [machines] go [for state tests] at the expense of budgetary funds, and Izhevsk - at the expense of the enterprise’s own funds. To state tests [our machines] are allowed. There [individual elements] need to be finalized so that all requirements are met, ”Chikirev explained ...


    Full: http://izvestia.ru/news/557542

    The September article is true, but so far there seems to have been nothing official.
  15. hitech
    hitech 24 January 2014 12: 25
    +3
    Automatic machine AEK-971:
    1. Heccrbq.3
      Heccrbq.3 24 January 2014 13: 41
      0
      Baryshev’s weapon. It affects the accuracy of the machine 7,62 - !!! 54 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugcLyrSdT1s
  16. kelevra
    kelevra 24 January 2014 12: 47
    +1
    Waiting for the results of these tests!
  17. The comment was deleted.
  18. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 24 January 2014 14: 52
    +1
    Already a year ago, I read that the Warrior is being tested in parts, and here's the news for you, I thought they took him into service, and then again testing, we have fun, they will be testing for about ten years.
    1. Sasha_Bykov
      Sasha_Bykov 24 January 2014 15: 35
      +1
      everything is correct, according to the plan of the hater, to begin delivery in parts from 2014 of the year
  19. AVV
    AVV 24 January 2014 15: 25
    0
    Quote: mountain
    I hope the new equipment will contribute to improving the fighting qualities of a fighter.

    Its capabilities !!! Most likely!
  20. igordok
    igordok 24 January 2014 15: 51
    0
    Somewhat off topic, but in Pskov on 17 January, an emergency occurred.
    Two paratroopers crashed while parachuting from a height of three hundred meters. According to the Russian Ministry of Defense, they fell to the ground due to the convergence of parachutes. One of the paratroopers died in a military hospital, the second was hospitalized with severe injuries.

    http://pravdapskov.ru/news/17580
  21. 70hovomu
    70hovomu 24 January 2014 17: 53
    0
    I don’t know about the warrior, but the new uniform is already entering the troops http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pm836jWL2oY
  22. APASUS
    APASUS 24 January 2014 20: 11
    +1
    I would like to read in general terms the opinion of the Pskov paratroopers themselves about this set. And then some suggestions, what to guess on the coffee grounds?
  23. Enemy
    Enemy 16 March 2014 18: 27
    0
    Not "testing", but testing.

Псковские десантники начали тестирование экипировки "Ратник"

Псковские десантники начали тестирование экипировки "Ратник"

Бойцы 76-й Псковской гвардейской воздушно-десантной дивизии приступили к войсковым испытаниям комплекта боевой экипировки "Ратник". Об этом сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС.

-Наша задача - испытать новый спецкомплект при интенсивной нагрузке, в приближенных условиях районов возможных боевых действий, и высказать свои замечания разработчикам,- сказал агентству заместитель командира дивизии по работе с личным составом Юрий Грушко.

Солдатам и офицерам взвода разведывательного подразделения дивизии предстоит опробовать новую форму на полигоне, учениях, предусматривающих десантирование личного состава из самолетов и вертолетов военно-транспортной авиации, а также в повседневной деятельности, причем в любе время дня и ночи.


Справка "РГ"

"Ратник" - российская боевая экипировка "солдата будущего", объединяет в себе современное стрелковое вооружение, эффективные комплекты защиты, средства разведки и связи, всего около 10 различных подсистем. В него входит около 50 различных элементов, включая стрелковое оружие, системы прицеливания, защиты, электронные средства связи, навигации и целеуказания.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. mirag2 24 января 2014 09:35
    Вот это и показывали Путину.
    С первого взгляда кажется,что автоматы со сбалансированной автоматикой-вход в газовую трубку у прицела-длинная труба-может там все-таки балансир есть?
    1. lukke 25 января 2014 12:22
      то что на фото -да АК-107. принцип такой же как на АЕК-971. На АК подобную схему начали применять позже. Но вот применение этого на АК-12 - я так и не понял - будет или не будет winked А вообще выглядит лоббирование АК странно
      Основным конкурентом Ковровского автомата АЕК является на данный момент ижевский АК-107 –модернизация автомата Калашникова, использующая всё тот же принцип сбалансированной автоматики. АК-107 превосходит «прародителя» АК-74М.(http://www.proza.ru/2012/04/05/2078) по кучности примерно в 1,75 раза, в то время как АЕК-971 превосходит его в 2,25 раза. Результаты, как говорится, налицо. Несмотря на то, что оба автомата выполнены со сбалансированной автоматикой. АК-107 еще и тяжелее АЕК на 100 граммов. С другой стороны, производственные мощности, «заточенные» под АК, в теории куда легче перепрофилировать на изготовление его потомка. Но АЕК-971 уже выпускается серийно на ОАО «КМЗ», а АК-107 пока что не запущен в серию. АЕК-971 несколько длиннее своих конкурентов – 960 мм с прикладом против 943 мм у АН-94 и АК-107, но, как уже говорилось выше, легче их. Из недостатков ковровского автомата можно упомянуть разве что большее, по сравнению с АК-74М и АН, усилие, требуемое для перезаряжания
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. olegff68 24 января 2014 09:56
    Прикольно - уже до полевых испытаний дело дошло !!! Главное что бы как написано - что бы весь комплект поставляли , а не отдельные , наиболее дешёвые системы , как это у нас зачастую принято (типа - остальное потом , когда допилим и когда деньги будут)
    1. yehat 24 января 2014 14:38
      у комплекта срок годности от 5 лет. Срочники служат меньше. Если уж даже нижнее белье собираются нескольким людям по очереди давать, то сомнений в экономии и полной дибилизации этой программы тем, что оставят минимум, у меня нет.
      1. леликас 24 января 2014 14:45
        Цитата: yehat
        комплекта срок годности от 5 лет. Срочники служат меньше. Если уж даже нижнее белье собираются нескольким людям по очереди давать, то сомнений в экономии и полной дибилизации этой программы тем, что оставят минимум, у меня нет


        Ну , белье , думается оставят , хотя в СА его меняли раз в неделю и фамилию не спрашивали . Помнится урвал в куче синих труселей , одни красные с ромашками , как у Волка из "Ну погоди " - это был хит laughing .
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. гора 24 января 2014 09:58
    Надеюсь новая экипировка будет способствовать, улучшению боевых качеств, бойца.
    1. zanoza 24 января 2014 19:08
      Цитата: гора
      Надеюсь новая экипировка будет способствовать, улучшению боевых качеств, бойца.

      http://youtu.be/-jrQ0M0eWGA
  4. Брат77 24 января 2014 10:10
    Испытают зимой и в северных так сказать областях, а поставят всем например в чечню летом в июле,что то не стой стороны заходите, да и разведосу каска как кирпич на голову
    Брат77
  5. REDBLUE 24 января 2014 10:22
    Форма для спец войск обязательно нужна особая. Посмотрим насколько Ратник пройдет испытания. Главное, что бы не Юдашкин её делал
  6. Wurger 24 января 2014 10:28
    Да ее уже который раз испытывают. Прошлой зимой испытывали. Опять. Если столько испытывать шмотку, то когда она в войска пойдет?
    Wurger
  7. Сергей Ситников 24 января 2014 10:30
    Им её надо в охотничьи магазины на прилавок выложить и спустя 3-4 месяца посмотреть как продается (естественно без определенных элементов кои нах не нужны на охоте), заодно и производство для 1-2 дивизий оправдали бы по баблу!
    1. yehat 24 января 2014 14:40
      каска в охоте на утку - вещь незаменимая ))) В чем ее варить-то будете?
      1. shuhartred 24 января 2014 16:19
        Цитата: yehat
        каска в охоте на утку - вещь незаменимая

        Да и на голову не нагадят laughing
  8. Deniska 24 января 2014 10:30
    Надеюсь что наши солдаты пальцы отмораживать не будут... А то у нас как главное чтоб начальству понравилось...
  9. Serg 122 24 января 2014 10:34
    сказал агентству заместитель командира дивизии по работе с личным составом Юрий Грушко.
    Любят у нас в России фамилии перевирать... angry
  10. redcod 24 января 2014 10:37
    На фото, по-моему, АЕК-971. Где-то читал, что этот автомат вошел в комплект "Ратник". А как на счет АК-12?
    1. Wurger 24 января 2014 10:47
      На фото АК-107. У АЕК-971 цевье другое. Линия по сборке АЕК давно демонтирована. Вроде сначала писали, что АК-12 не будет в войсках, а будет АЕК. Потом вышла новость, что все же АК-12 примут на вооружение. У АЕК так и не решили проблему с разрушением шестерни. Вряд ли он будет.
      Wurger
    2. русс69 24 января 2014 10:57
      Цитата: redcod
      На фото, по-моему, АЕК-971. Где-то читал, что этот автомат вошел в комплект "Ратник". А как на счет АК-12?

      Для испытаний в ВДВ, закупили опытную партию АЕК-971, на фото обращать не стоит, оно старое.
      Что касаемо АК-12, то к весне обещают, исправить косяки и тоже передать опытную партию, но пока все вилами по воде писано.
      1. Wurger 24 января 2014 11:12
        Откуда их закупили? Его не производят уже года эдак с 2006. Со складов где-то сняли, поверю. На счет АК-12 согласен, его какие-то проблемы, отмеченные военными не могли устранить больше года, а там срок на исправление несколько месяцев давали. Что будет - непонятно.
        Wurger
        1. русс69 24 января 2014 17:48
          Цитата: Wurger
          Откуда их закупили?

          Прошлой, весной на последних испытаниях АК-12 и АЕК-971 , МО отдало предпочтение АЕК-971 и заказало опытную партию , для войсковых испытаний. В конце, года Шаманов говорил, что они получили новые образцы и начнут испытания.

          Его не производят уже года эдак с 2006.

          Новый АЕК уже несколько отличаются, от старого образца. Его доробатывали...
  11. Sasha_Bykov 24 января 2014 12:00
    скорее всего ак-107 .
  12. propolsky 24 января 2014 12:06
    Будем надеяться, что это будет хорошим дополнением к морально-боевым качествам личного состава ВДВ!
  13. Sasha_Bykov 24 января 2014 12:08
    хотя нет, вот что нашел-"В сентябре 2013 года, для комплекта боевой экипировки «Ратник» были обьявлены государственные испытания серии новых автоматов разных отечественных производителей, с целью замены АК-74М. Предпочтение среди кандидатов отдали автомату со сбалансированной автоматикой А-545 завода имени Дегтярева, созданного на основе АЕК-971. Среди кандидатов АН-94 не был упомянут, соответственно можно сделать вывод, что данный автомат или его лафетированная схема компоновки не имеет дальнейшей перспективы использования в армии РФ"
  14. hitech 24 января 2014 12:21
    ...Автомат АК-12 и другие изделия на его основе не прошли предварительных испытаний и на госиспытания не заявлены вообще. Вместо них для государственных испытаний в качестве боевого комплекса экипировки «Ратник» выбран автомат завода имени Дегтярева, — пояснили «Известиям» в штабе Сухопутных войск.

    Главный конструктор завода имени Дегтярева (город Ковров Владимирской области) Владимир Громов пояснил «Известиям», что речь идет о новом стрелковом оружии на базе автомата АЕК-971, разработанного в 1980-х. Его отличительная особенность — сбалансированная система автоматики, когда отдача от выстрела компенсируется специальным устройством — балансиром, двигающимся в противоположном затворной группе направлении.

    — Предварительные испытания проводились по пяти номинациям — два автомата, два пулемета и снайперская винтовка. По всем пяти позициям мы допущены до государственных испытаний. Они завершатся до конца года, — пояснил Громов.

    Член испытательной комиссии от Сухопутных войск рассказал «Известиям», что новый ковровский автомат показал лучшую кучность и точность стрельбы, в том числе при стрельбе очередями из неустойчивых положений. При этом образцы, представленные «Ижмашем» (ныне — концерн «Калашников»), не устроили военных ни по надежности, ни по точности, ни по эргономике.

    — У концерна «Калашников» есть около месяца, чтобы устранить недостатки, выявленные на предварительных испытаниях, и показать нам новый образец с устраненными недостатками. Если он покажет необходимые характеристики, мы его допустим до госиспытаний, однако это маловероятно. Наши требования были известны ижевцам еще два года назад, и тем не менее они не смогли создать оружие, которое им удовлетворяет, сомневаюсь, что у них получится сделать это за месяц, — пояснил представитель главкомата Сухопутных войск.

    В концерне «Калашников» «Известиям» пообещали не отказываться от борьбы за заказ от Минобороны. Директор московского филиала концерна Олег Чикирев, который в 2007–2009 годах возглавлял Главное ракетно-артиллерийское управление Минобороны (ГРАУ, отвечает за закупки всех видов стрелкового вооружения и боеприпасов) и был снят с должности после взрывов боеприпасов в Ульяновске, заявил «Известиям», что АК-12 примет участие в государственных испытаниях за счет концерна «Калашников».

    — Принято решение, что ковровские [автоматы] идут [на госиспытания] за счет бюджетных средств, а ижевские — за счет собственных средств предприятия. К госиспытаниям [наши автоматы] допущены. Там надо доработать [отдельные элементы], чтобы выполнялись все требования, — пояснил Чикирев...


    Полностью: http://izvestia.ru/news/557542

    Сентябрьская статья правда, но пока вроде ничего официального еще не было.
  15. hitech 24 января 2014 12:25
    Автомат АЕК-971:
    1. Heccrbq.3 24 января 2014 13:41
      Оружие Барышева .Поражает кучность автомата 7,62-!!!54 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugcLyrSdT1s
      Heccrbq.3
  16. kelevra 24 января 2014 12:47
    Ждём результатов этих тестов!
    kelevra
  17. Комментарий был удален.
  18. vladsolo56 24 января 2014 14:52
    Уже год назад читал что Ратник проходит проверку в частях, и вот тебе новость, я думал его у же приняли на вооружение, а тут опять тестирование, весело живем, лет десять будут тестировать.
    vladsolo56
    1. Sasha_Bykov 24 января 2014 15:35
      все правильно, по плану хатели начинать поставку в части с 2014 года
  19. AVV 24 января 2014 15:25
    Цитата: гора
    Надеюсь новая экипировка будет способствовать, улучшению боевых качеств, бойца.

    Его возможностей!!!Скорее всего!
    AVV
  20. igordok 24 января 2014 15:51
    Несколько не в тему, но в Пскове 17 января произошло ЧП.
    Двое десантников разбились при прыжке с парашютом с трехсотметровой высоты. По данным Минобороны РФ, они упали на землю из-за схождения парашютов. Один из десантников скончался в военном госпитале, второй с тяжелыми травмами госпитализирован.

    http://pravdapskov.ru/news/17580
  21. 70hovomu 24 января 2014 17:53
    Не знаю на счёт ратника, но новая форма уже поступает в войска http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pm836jWL2oY
    70hovomu
  22. APASUS 24 января 2014 20:11
    Хотелось бы в общих чертах прочесть мнение самих псковских десантников об этом комплекте.А то одни предположения ,чего гадать на кофейной гуще?
  23. Врагодав 16 марта 2014 18:27
    Не "тестирование", а испытания.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня