Military Review

The USAF received the first upgraded B-1 bomber with an integral combat station

21
The USAF received the first upgraded B-1 bomber with an integral combat station

The US Air Force 21 January received the first B-1 bomber "Lancer", equipped with an integrated combat station (Integrated Battle Station) manufactured by Boeing (Boeing). This was reported by the US Air Force.


A set of new equipment includes the installation of fully color displays, automatically guided maps, a new diagnostic system, which can significantly improve the combat effectiveness of the aircraft. This upgrade is the most comprehensive in stories flight operation B-1. As a result, the crew receives more information about the combat environment in which the aircraft is located. Enhanced secure communication channels allow pilots to improve their ability to engage designated targets.

The bomber was upgraded at Tinker Air Base (Oklahoma).

As reported earlier by ARMS-TASS, the modernization of the B-1 Lancer fleet provides for the installation on board of an integrated combat station (Integrated Battle Station) and the Block-16 modernization kit to support the B-1 combat capability (Sustainment-Block 16, SB -16). The integrated combat station will provide B-1 bomber crews, in particular, with a high level of situational awareness, as well as a fast and reliable digital communication channel.

The modernization program provides for the installation of all in-use "Lancers" with three systems, including the vertical situation indicator VSDU (Vertical Situation Display Unit) in front of the cockpit, as well as the fully integrated data link FIDL (Fully Integrated Data Link) and the centralized system CITS (Central Integrated Test System) integrated testing at the rear of the cab. All three systems are installed on B-1 aircraft in a single set of "Integral Battle Station" in the period from 2013 to 2019.

Installing the VSDU system involves replacing two outdated monochrome displays (the aircraft commander and co-pilot) with four new multi-color displays.

The FIDL system includes a new digital avionics and data link in the Link-16 direct visibility zone, which uses a wider communication format than the existing Joint Range Extension Applications Protocol (JREAP) and integrates the information of the latter, displaying generic data on color displays in visual graphic symbols and interactive terrain maps.

With the installation of CITS in the back of the cab will add a new color display. This system will replace an outdated computer that continuously monitors flight information. CITS can also be used by ground personnel to diagnose aircraft system problems.
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. piokor03
    piokor03 24 January 2014 10: 02
    +3
    Yes ... strong weapons will work against us.
    1. Krilion
      Krilion 24 January 2014 10: 27
      +9
      Quote: piokor03
      Yes ... strong weapons will work against us.


      I doubt it very much .... considering that after the last modernization, B-1 lost the ability to carry cruise missiles (and long-range cruise missiles could never carry at all) but can only carry planning bombs, and to strike at Russia they will literally have to fly here and go into the air defense zone ... our Tu-160 can distribute lyuli so far from our American friends that they don’t even know that he is in the air ...
      1. bif
        bif 24 January 2014 12: 06
        0
        Quote: Krilion
        I doubt it very much .... considering that after the last modernization, the B-1 lost the ability to carry cruise missiles (and long-range cruise missiles could never be carried at all)

        I agree, on a useless bomber, change the screens with b / w on color and computers - from intel 386 to pentium, there was no added benefit.
        P.S. Incidentally, he cannot carry cruise missiles, and long-range aviation and / or nuclear equipment has long been simply not in the US Army.
        1. Windbreak
          Windbreak 24 January 2014 17: 27
          +2
          Quote: bif
          and long-range aviation and / or nuclear equipment of the Kyrgyz Republic has long been simply not in the US Army.
          What kind of missiles AGM-86 then?
        2. Vasek
          Vasek 24 January 2014 21: 05
          +2
          Quote: bif
          change screens with b / w on color and computers - from intel 386 to pentium, the benefit has not increased.

          But the factory-installed Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and solitaire significantly reduce the crew's chartering ability! wassat
    2. Su24
      Su24 24 January 2014 11: 10
      0
      I understand that according to the nomenclature of weapons, no changes have occurred.
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 24 January 2014 13: 33
        +1
        Quote: Su24
        I understand that according to the nomenclature of weapons, no changes have occurred.


        The nomenclature of weapons itself does not change yet, when new models appear, then changes will appear.
    3. avg
      avg 24 January 2014 11: 50
      0
      Quote: piokor03
      Yes ... strong weapons will work against us.

      What if the cleaning lady in the Pentagon got the wrong battery from where? How do the guys orient on the map? request
    4. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 24 January 2014 13: 32
      0
      Quote: piokor03
      Yes ... strong weapons will work against us.


      This is if they somehow pay off their external debt, which is unlikely of course.
  2. Thirsty for wind
    Thirsty for wind 24 January 2014 10: 02
    0
    This station, I think, is made. Utu-Ty.
  3. Krilion
    Krilion 24 January 2014 10: 13
    +12
    "..B1b is inferior to its Russian analogue Tu-160 in a number of characteristics: maximum carrying capacity, range, maximum speed, but the piloting qualities of both aircraft are approximately the same. This is evidenced by the Russian Air Force Commander-in-Chief PS Deinekin, who visited in May 1992. The United States paid a visit in response to the visit of a representative of the US armed forces to Russia in 1991. On May 11, Deinekin flew in a B-1B bomber. The plane took off with a small mass (about
    150 tons) and after refueling in the air 4 meters after take-off, he went to the proving ground area (evada) to practice a strike against a tactical target, which was a model of an airfield. The flight to the target at a distance of about 800 km took place at an altitude of 90 m in the automatic mode of following the terrain with flying around from above and avoiding ground obstacles in the horizontal plane, the height of which reached 1500 m. The aircraft launched a tactical bombing strike on the target and carried out an anti-aircraft maneuver, after which control of the aircraft was transferred to Deinekin.

    Honored military pilot Deinekin, prior to his appointment to the post of Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Air Force, was the commander of long-range aviation and is well acquainted with heavy bombers. He has extensive experience in piloting the Tu-22M bomber, on which in 1976 he flew at altitudes up to 45-50 m (100 m on the instrument), he also performed several flights on the Tu-160 even before this aircraft was put into service. Therefore, piloting the B-1B aircraft was not a problem for him. He tested the plane in several modes and finally dropped to an altitude of 65 m, and then 50 m. The American pilots were "pleasantly surprised" and emotionally stated that "our generals don't fly like that."

    According to Deinekin, expressed in an interview with the authors of the book, B-1B has
    approximately the same controllability characteristics as the Russian Tu-160, however, the practical control techniques of the B-1B and Tu-160 are very different due to the different piloting techniques adopted in the United States and Russia. For example, when piloting Russian heavy aircraft, more severe restrictions on overloading are imposed; when landing, the aircraft does not go on a box, but turns "pancake". American pilots fly boldly on rolls, overloads,
    range of heights and "piloting the strategic B-1B as a front
    bomber ". For example, immediately after takeoff, the American pilot laid a turn with a large (up to 60 °) bank. After refueling in the air, which took place at an altitude of 6000 m (he gained this height in 4 m due to high climb rate), the output to the automatic mode of following the relief the terrain at an altitude of 90 m was performed with a steep dive. Before landing, the B-1B flew along a box with sharp turns (roll 30-45 °) and sharply decreased ("fell like an iron") for landing. Among other advantages of the American machine, Deinekin noted the good ergonomics and high quality of instruments in the V-1B cockpit .... "
    1. Panikovsky
      Panikovsky 24 January 2014 14: 26
      0
      but it seems to me that v-1v should be compared with tu-22m3, because Tu-160 has no direct analogues.
  4. Hort
    Hort 24 January 2014 10: 49
    +11
    I don’t understand those who are minus such articles - after all, they’ll throw off useful information about the weapons of a potential enemy to us. This will not be superfluous to know, even in general terms at least (open information)
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 24 January 2014 14: 50
      +6
      Quote: hort
      I don’t understand those who are minus such articles - after all, they’ll throw off useful information about the weapons of a potential enemy to us. This will not be superfluous to know, even in general terms at least (open information)

      But people still don’t understand why to give grades. Either give thanks for the news, or how do you feel about the news?
  5. propolsky
    propolsky 24 January 2014 11: 27
    +2
    The plane is good, although the story about banks at 60 degrees can be accepted if the plane was half loaded or even empty, aerodynamic formulas for roll and overload do not give such an advantage, despite the nationality. On the IL-76 did 62 degrees in the horizon. It is necessary to substantially prepare for the maneuver and you will not fly for a long time. And in the set on take-off ...? This is unusual.
  6. mizantrop22
    mizantrop22 24 January 2014 15: 24
    +2
    Quote: Panikovsky
    but it seems to me that v-1v should be compared with tu-22m3, because Tu-160 has no direct analogues.


    Yeah, now I looked at their pictures on the Internet in different angles (TU 160 and B-1B) as two drops. Who licked someone? laughing
    1. xtur
      xtur 24 January 2014 15: 34
      +1
      > Yeah, now I looked at their pictures in the internet from different angles (TU 160 and B-1B) like two drops. Who licked who?

      and you probably didn’t have enough time to look at the history of creation? Aircraft were developed in parallel

      and yes, the differences even in the pictures are quite noticeable.
  7. AVV
    AVV 24 January 2014 15: 41
    0
    Quote: Su24
    I understand that according to the nomenclature of weapons, no changes have occurred.

    They invested money, that is, sawed into their old project !!!
  8. Nayhas
    Nayhas 24 January 2014 16: 07
    +12
    Most commentators either did not understand the article, or because of envy they write nonsense.
    after the latest B-1 modernization, they lost the ability to carry cruise missiles (and long-range cruise missiles could never carry at all)

    Does the B-1B carry 24 AGM-158 JASSM / ER, or is the AGM-158 JASSM / ER not a cruise missile?
    KR AGM-158 JASSM pendant in the internal compartment of the B-1B Lancer weapon


    to strike at Russia they will have to literally fly here and go into the air defense zone

    Range AGM-158 JASSM 370km, option AGM-158 JASSM-ER 1000km., This is enough to hit targets without entering the ground defense zone.

    The reference to Deinekin’s experience with the B-1B control is not entirely clear, in the article we are talking about the next modernization of the aircraft, since 1991. The V-1B has undergone more than one modernization (the Tu-160 has not undergone a single one) increasing the range of used guided weapons and the possibility of communication and on-board equipment.
    Regarding the article, the point of modernization is to increase awareness of the target situation, to receive data on targets in the air from various sources located in the direct radio-visibility zone, to retarget launched missiles in case of changes in target data. One B-1B in August 2008 could, without entering the Georgian air defense zone, destroy all the targets for which Tu-22M3, Su-25 and Su-24 had to sacrifice. Where in August 2008 were the Tu-160? At home, in Engels, as it was not their war. Continuing the topic, it is worth noting that the Tu-160 in that strategic configuration in which it exists is absolutely useless, it is easier to launch a nuclear strike by Topoli.
    1. Vasek
      Vasek 24 January 2014 21: 22
      +1
      Quote: Nayhas
      The reference to Deinekin’s experience with B-1B control is not entirely clear, the article discusses the next modernization of the aircraft

      Dear, do not be mean. Not all visitors and site participants are aviators.
      For example, I, the land, it was interesting to know the opinion of the most authoritative general about this car. Just as flattered by the high praise by American pilots of the qualifications of our Air Force commander in chief.
      1. Nayhas
        Nayhas 25 January 2014 20: 17
        +1
        Quote: Vasek
        Dear, do not be mean. Not all visitors and site participants are aviators.
        For example, I, the land, it was interesting to know the opinion of the most authoritative general about this car. Just as flattered by the high praise by American pilots of the qualifications of our Air Force commander in chief.

        As of 1991 The Tu-160 was really a cool bomber, better than the B-1B. But time passed and the shortcomings of the B-1B were eliminated, the concept of its use changed, and the Tu-160 was only getting old ... In order to understand this, you do not need to buy specials. literature, online a sea of ​​information, you need only curiosity wink
  9. twviewer
    twviewer 24 January 2014 19: 05
    +1
    B-1 with Integrated Battle Station
    VSDU (Vertical Situation Display Unit)
    "Block-16" to support the combat effectiveness of the B-1 (Sustainment-Block 16, SB-16)

    with such an interpretation, anyone will get confused :) another 10-15 years of putinka and we will forget how to read at all, at school they say directly if you want to teach your child pay, "for additional classes" according to the Soviet program :) 30 years of degradation starting with "Misha" alas and ah.
  10. Anaris
    Anaris 24 January 2014 22: 04
    +1
    equipped with an integrated battle station (Integrated Battle Station)

    Can it still be integrated?
  11. alone
    alone 25 January 2014 00: 45
    0
    As you can see, when it comes to state interests and defense, US states do not save money.

ВВС США получили первый модернизированный бомбардировщик B-1 с интегральной боевой станцией

ВВС США получили первый модернизированный бомбардировщик B-1 с интегральной боевой станцией

ВВС США 21 января получили первый бомбардировщик B-1 "Лансер", оснащенный интегральной боевой станцией (Integrated Battle Station) производства компании "Боинг" (Boeing). Об этом сообщили ВВС США.

Комплект нового оборудования включает в себя установку полностью цветных дисплеев, автоматически ориентирующихся карт, новой системы диагностики, что позволяет существенно улучшить боевую эффективность самолета. Эта модернизация является наиболее комплексной в истории летной эксплуатации B-1. В результате экипаж получает больше информации о боевой среде, в которой находится самолет. Усовершенствованные защищенные каналы связи позволяют улучшить возможности летчиков по поражению назначенных целей.

Модернизация бомбардировщика проводилась на авиабазе Тинкер (штат Оклахома).


Как ранее сообщало агентство АРМС-ТАСС, модернизация парка B-1 "Лансер" предусматривает установку на борт самолета интегральной боевой станции (Integrated Battle Station) и модернизационного комплекта "Блок-16" для поддержки боеспособности B-1 (Sustainment-Block 16, SB-16). Интегральная боевая станция обеспечит экипажи бомбардировщиков B-1, в частности, высоким уровнем ситуационной осведомленности, а также быстрым и надежным цифровым каналом связи.

Программа модернизации предусматривает оборудование всех находящихся в эксплуатации "Лансеров" тремя системами, в числе которых индикатор вертикальной обстановки VSDU (Vertical Situation Display Unit) в передней части кабины пилотов, а также полностью интегрированная линия передачи данных FIDL (Fully Integrated Data Link) и система централизованной комплексной проверки CITS (Сentral Integrated Test System) в задней части кабины. Все три системы устанавливаются на самолеты B-1 в едином комплекте "Интегральная боевая станция" в период с 2013 г. по 2019 г.

Установка системы VSDU предполагает замену двух устаревших монохромных дисплеев (командира самолета и второго пилота) на четыре новых многофункциональных цветных дисплея.

Система FIDL включает новую цифровую авионику и канал передачи данных в зоне прямой радиовидимости "Линк-16", который использует более широкий формат связи по сравнению с существующим протоколом JREAP (Joint Range Extension Applications Protocol) и интегрирует информацию последнего, выводя обобщенные данные на цветных дисплеях в наглядных графических символах и интерактивных картах местности.

С установкой CITS в задней части кабины добавится новый цветной дисплей. Эта система заменит устаревший компьютер, осуществляющий непрерывный мониторинг полетной информации. CITS также может использоваться наземным персоналом для диагностики неисправностей систем самолета.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. piokor03 24 января 2014 10:02
    Да... сильное оружие будет работать против нас.
    1. Krilion 24 января 2014 10:27
      Цитата: piokor03
      Да... сильное оружие будет работать против нас.


      сильно сомневаюсь....учитывая что после последней модернизации В-1 лишились возможности нести крылатые ракеты(а крылатые ракеты большой дальности вообще никогда не могли нести) а могут тащить только планирующие бомбы, и для нанесения удара по России им придётся сюда буквально прилететь и зайти в зону ПВО...наш Ту-160 может раздавать люлей настолько далеко от наших американских друзей, что они даже не узнают о том что он в воздухе...
      1. bif 24 января 2014 12:06
        Цитата: Krilion
        сильно сомневаюсь....учитывая что после последней модернизации В-1 лишились возможности нести крылатые ракеты(а крылатые ракеты большой дальности вообще никогда не могли нести)

        Согласен, на бесполезном бомбере, смени экраны с ч.б. на цвет и компы - с intel 386 на pentium, пользы не прибавилось.
        П.С. кстати крылатые ракеты он отрождения не может нести, а авиационной КР большой дальности и\или в ядерном оснащении уже давно просто нет в армии США.
        bif
        1. Бурелом 24 января 2014 17:27
          Цитата: bif
          а авиационной КР большой дальности и\или в ядерном оснащении уже давно просто нет в армии США.
          Что же за ракеты AGM-86 тогда?
          Бурелом
        2. Васёк 24 января 2014 21:05
          Цитата: bif
          смени экраны с ч.б. на цвет и компы - с intel 386 на pentium, пользы не прибавилось.

          Зато фабрично установленные Facebook, YouTube, Twitter и пасьянсы заметно снижают уставаемость экипажа! wassat
    2. Su24 24 января 2014 11:10
      Я так понял, что по номенклатуре вооружения изменений не произошло.
      1. Geisenberg 24 января 2014 13:33
        Цитата: Su24
        Я так понял, что по номенклатуре вооружения изменений не произошло.


        Сама номенклатура вооружений пока не меняется, когда появятся новые образцы види тогда появятся и изменения.
    3. avg 24 января 2014 11:50
      Цитата: piokor03
      Да... сильное оружие будет работать против нас.

      А вдруг уборщица в Пентагоне откуда нить не ту батарейку вытащит. Как ребята по карте сориентируются? request
      avg
    4. Geisenberg 24 января 2014 13:32
      Цитата: piokor03
      Да... сильное оружие будет работать против нас.


      Это если они каким то образом свой внешний долг погасят, что врядли конечно.
  2. Жаждущий ветра 24 января 2014 10:02
    Станция сия я полагаю маде ин чина. Утю-Тю.
  3. Krilion 24 января 2014 10:13
    "..B1b уступает своему российскому аналогу Ту-160 по ряду характеристик: максимальная грузоподъемность, дальность, максимальная скорость, но пилотажные качества обеих машин примерно одинаковы. Об этом свидетельствует Главком ВВС России П.С.Дейнекин, который в мае 1992 г. посетил США с визитом в ответ на визит 1991 г. представителя вооруженных сил США в Россию. 11 мая Дейнекин совершил полет на бомбардировщике В-1В. Самолет взлетел с небольшой массой (около
    150 т) и после дозаправки топливом в воздухе, состоявшейся через 4 м после взлета, направился в зону полигона (евада) для отработки удара по тактической цели, представлявшей собой макет аэродрома. Полет к цели на дальность около 800 км происходил на высоте 90 м в автоматическом режиме следования рельефу местности с облетом сверху и обходом в горизонтальной плоскости наземных препятствий, высота которых достигала 1500 м. Самолет нанес тактический бомбовый удар по цели и выполнил противозенитный маневр, после чего управление самолетом было передано Дейнекину.

    Заслуженный военный летчик Дейнекин до назначения на пост Главкома ВВС России был командующим дальней авиацией и хорошо знаком с тяжелыми бомбардировщиками. У него большой опыт пилотирования бомбардировщика Ту-22М, на котором он в 1976 г. совершал полеты на высотах до 45-50 м (100 м по прибору), он выполнил также несколько полетов на Ту-160 еще до принятия этого самолета на вооружение. Поэтому пилотирование самолета В-1В для него не составило проблемы. Он опробовал самолет на нескольких режимах и под конец снизился до высоты 65 м, а затем и 50 м. Американские летчики были "приятно удивлены" и эмоционально заявили, что "у нас генералы так не летают".

    По мнению Дейнекина, высказанному в беседе с авторами книги, В-1В имеет
    примерно такие же характеристики управляемости, что и российский Ту-160, однакопрактические приемы управления В-1В и Ту-160 сильно отличаются из-за различной техники пилотирования, принятой в США и России. апример, при пилотировании российских тяжелых самолетов накладываются более сильные ограничения по перегрузке, при посадке самолет идет не по коробочке, а разворачивается "блинчиком". Американские же летчики летают смело по кренам, перегрузкам,
    диапазону высот и "пилотируют стратегический В-1В как фронтовой
    бомбардировщик". апример, сразу после взлета американский летчик заложил разворот с большим (до 60°) креном. После дозаправки в воздухе, происходившей на высоте 6000 м (эту высоту он набрал за 4 м благодаря высокой скороподъемности),вывод в автоматический режим следования рельефу местности на высоте 90 м был выполнен с крутым пикированием. Перед посадкой В-1В совершил полет по коробочке с крутыми разворотами (крен 30-45°) и резко снизился ("упал как утюг") для посадки. Из числа других достоинств американской машины Дейнекин отметил хорошую эргономику и высокое качество приборов в кабине В-1В...."
    1. паниковский 24 января 2014 14:26
      но мне сдается, что в-1в следует сравнивать с ту-22м3, т.к. ту-160 прямых аналогов не имеет.
  4. Хорт 24 января 2014 10:49
    не понимаю тех, кто минусует подобные статьи - нам ведь полезную информацию об оружии вероятного противника скидывают. Такое знать не лишним будет, даже в общих чертах хотя бы (открытая информация)
    1. Владыка Ситх 24 января 2014 14:50
      Цитата: Хорт
      не понимаю тех, кто минусует подобные статьи - нам ведь полезную информацию об оружии вероятного противника скидывают. Такое знать не лишним будет, даже в общих чертах хотя бы (открытая информация)

      А люди досих пор не понимают, за что ставить оценки. То ли за новость благодарить, то ли как вы относитесь к новости?
  5. propolsky 24 января 2014 11:27
    Самолет хороший, хотя рассказ про крены по 60 градусов можно принять, если самолет был загружен наполовину или вообще пустой, аэродинамические формулы по крену и перегрузке не дают такого преимущества, не взирая на национальную пренадлежность. На Ил-76 делал 62 градуса и в горизонте. Надо существенно приготовиться к маневру и долго так не полетаешь. А в наборе на взлете...? Это несвойственно.
  6. mizantrop22 24 января 2014 15:24
    Цитата: паниковский
    но мне сдается, что в-1в следует сравнивать с ту-22м3, т.к. ту-160 прямых аналогов не имеет.


    Ага, сейчас посмотрел их фотки в инете в разных ракурсах (ТУ 160 и В-1В) как две капли. Кто у кого слизал? laughing
    mizantrop22
    1. xtur 24 января 2014 15:34
      >Ага, сейчас посмотрел их фотки в инете в разных ракурсах (ТУ 160 и В-1В) как две капли. Кто у кого слизал?

      а посмотреть историю создания наверное уже времени у тебя не хватило ? Самолёты разрабатывались паралелльно

      и да, отличия даже по картинкам, довольно заметны.
  7. AVV 24 января 2014 15:41
    Цитата: Su24
    Я так понял, что по номенклатуре вооружения изменений не произошло.

    Вложили деньги,то есть распилили в свой старый проект!!!
    AVV
  8. Nayhas 24 января 2014 16:07
    Большинство комментаторов либо не поняли статью, либо от зависти пишут ерунду.
    после последней модернизации В-1 лишились возможности нести крылатые ракеты(а крылатые ракеты большой дальности вообще никогда не могли нести)

    В-1B несёт 24 AGM-158 JASSM/ER, или AGM-158 JASSM/ER не крылатая ракета?
    Подвеска КР AGM-158 JASSM во внутренний отсек оружия B-1B Lancer


    для нанесения удара по России им придётся сюда буквально прилететь и зайти в зону ПВО

    Дальность AGM-158 JASSM 370км, вариант AGM-158 JASSM-ER 1000км., этого достаточно чтобы поражать цели не входя в зону наземной ПВО.

    Ссылка на опыт Дейнекина управлением В-1B не совсем понятна, в статье речь о очередной модернизации самолёта, с 1991г. В-1B прошёл уже не одну модернизацию (Ту-160 не прошёл ни одну) увеличивая номенклатуру применяемого управляемого вооружения и возможности связи, бортового оборудования.
    Касаемо статьи, смысл модернизации увеличить осведомленность о целевой обстановке, получать данные о цели в воздухе от различных источников находящихся в зоне прямой радиовидимости, проводить перенацеливание запущенных ракет в случае изменения данных о цели. Один B-1B в августе 2008г. мог бы не входя в зону грузинской ПВО уничтожить все цели ради которых пришлось жертвовать Ту-22М3, Су-25 и Су-24. Где в августе 2008г. были Ту-160? Дома, в Энгельсе, т.к. это не их война была. Продолжая тему стоит заметить, что Ту-160 в той стратегической конфигурации в которой он существует абсолютно бесполезен, наносить ядерный удар проще Тополями.
    1. Васёк 24 января 2014 21:22
      Цитата: Nayhas
      Ссылка на опыт Дейнекина управлением В-1B не совсем понятна, в статье речь о очередной модернизации самолёта

      Уважаемый, не вредничайте. Не все посетители и участники сайта авиаторы.
      Например, мне, сухопутному, было интересно узнать мнение авторитетнейшего генерала об этой машине. Равно как и польстила высокая оценка американскими лётчиками квалификации нашего главкома ВВС.
      1. Nayhas 25 января 2014 20:17
        Цитата: Васёк
        Уважаемый, не вредничайте. Не все посетители и участники сайта авиаторы.
        Например, мне, сухопутному, было интересно узнать мнение авторитетнейшего генерала об этой машине. Равно как и польстила высокая оценка американскими лётчиками квалификации нашего главкома ВВС.

        По состоянию на 1991г. Ту-160 реально был крутым бомбером, получше В-1B. Но время шло и недостатки В-1B устранялись, поменялась концепция его применения, а Ту-160 лишь старел... Для того чтобы это понять не нужно покупать спец. литературу, в сети море информации, нужно лишь любопытство wink
  9. twviewer 24 января 2014 19:05
    B-1 с интегральной боевой станцией (Integrated Battle Station)
    индикатор вертикальной обстановки VSDU (Vertical Situation Display Unit)
    "Блок-16" для поддержки боеспособности B-1 (Sustainment-Block 16, SB-16)

    с такой интерпретацией кто угодно запутается :) еще 10-15 лет путинки и читать вообще разучимся, в школе уже прямо говорят хотите учить ребенка платите, "за дополнительные занятия" по советской программе :) 30 лет деградации начиная с "мишы" . увы и ах.
  10. Anaris 24 января 2014 22:04
    оснащенный интегральной боевой станцией (Integrated Battle Station)

    Может быть всё же интегрированной?
    Anaris
  11. одинокий 25 января 2014 00:45
    как видим,когда дело касается госинтересов и обороны государства США денег не экономят.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня