Military Review

Stalin, as the Russian ideal of Justice

9
My name will be slandered, they will attribute to me many atrocities. World Zionism will strive with all its might to destroy our Union, so that Russia will never rise again. The edge of the struggle will be aimed at separating the outskirts from Russia. With particular force, nationalism will lift its head. Many pygmy leaders will appear, traitors within their nations ...
I. V. Stalin

An interesting fact, even in the conditions of a total shaft of misinformation about I. V. Stalin, rushing from TV screens and pouring from the pages of newspapers (more dirt, or as much is poured only on Ivan the Terrible), the people of Russia could understand that all this is a lie. This is clearly shown by public opinion polls.

Here is one example. At the beginning of 2005, 2400 respondents were interviewed in 40 regions of the Russian Federation.

Question: How do you assess the role of Stalin in stories our country?
Answer:
- positively - 77%;
- negatively - 8%;
- I find it difficult to answer - 15%. The numbers speak for themselves.

According to the February 18-19 public opinion poll, 2006% of Russian citizens consider Stalin's role in the history of positive, 47% - negative (http://bd.fom.ru/report/map/of29).

In the “Name of Russia” television project, Stalin took the third place, gaining a 519071 vote (giving Alexander Nevsky and Stolypin only a few thousand votes). At the same time, Stalin occupied a leading position for a long time.

In the poll of the TV show "Honest Monday" 25 in October 2009, 61% of respondents voted that Stalin is a Hero; 32% for the fact that Stalin is a criminal; 7% for the fact that Stalin is an effective manager.

Stalin, as the Russian ideal of Justice


The role of I. V. Stalin in the history of Russia, and of humanity, is best understood on the basis of the statements of famous contemporaries, among whom were the enemies of the Union, overt and covert.

The consistent enemy of the Russian People, the British Prime Minister in 1940 — 1945 and 1951 — 1955 Winston Churchill, 8 September 1942, Churchill delivered a speech in the British Parliament following his visit to Moscow in August 1942. Among other things, he said: “Great success for Russia in its agony was to be under the authority of this great, seasoned military leader. This man is an impressive, outstanding personality, corresponding to the serious and turbulent times in which his life has passed; a man of inexhaustible courage and willpower and a man of direct and even unceremonious in the manner of communication that I, who grew up in the House of Commons, didn’t jarred at all, especially when I also had something to say. Most importantly, this is a person with that saving sense of humor, which is so important for all people and all nations, but especially for great people and great nations. Stalin also impressed me with his deep and cold-blooded wisdom and the complete absence of any illusions. ”

In early November, Churchill made a speech in the House of Commons in which he said, in particular: “I personally can not feel anything other than the greatest admiration for this truly great man, the father of his country, who ruled over his countries in times of peace and a victorious defender in time of war. "

Adolf GitlerSumming up Hitler's remarks in the table talks with those close to him, G. Picker, who carefully recorded these conversations, emphasized that Hitler "considers Stalin a genius and openly admires them." Among Hitler’s many statements about Stalin’s “genius.”, The idea that “Stalin, of course, also needs to be treated with due respect. In a way he’s just a genius type. His ideal is Genghis Khan and his ilk, he knows literally everything about them ". Hitler openly admitted that he had learned a lot from Stalin, in particular, having carried out the unification of the entire German press after the seizure of power (just as Stalin did in the USSR), (Piker G. Hitler's table talk. Smolensk, 1993. C. 332, C. 451, C. 289).

Heinrich Muller, the head of the secret police of the Third Reich, after the defeat of the Germans at Stalingrad, according to Schellenberg: “Just think that you had to transfer it to the system over the past two years, and what authority it enjoys in the eyes of the people. Stalin seems to me now in a completely different light. He stands unimaginably higher than all the leaders of the Western powers ... ”(quoted in the book of Y. Mukhin. A Journey from Democracy to a Dermakratia and Back. From 201.).

Joachim von Ribbentrop - Foreign Minister of Germany (1938 — 1945), Adolf Hitler’s foreign policy adviser: “Stalin from the first moment of our meeting made a strong impression on me: an extraordinary man. His sober, almost dry, but so clear manner of expression and firm, but at the same time, the generous style of negotiation showed that he was rightfully his last name. The course of my negotiations and conversations with Stalin gave me a clear idea of ​​the strength and power of this man, one wave of his hand becomes an order for the most distant the villages, lost somewhere in the vast expanses of Russia, - a man who managed to rally the two hundred million population of his empire stronger than any king before. "
"... Another question I asked Stalin was about how to combine our pact with the Russian-French treaty 1936. To this, Stalin succinctly answered:" Russian interests are more important than all others "..." (Y. von Ribbentrop, " Memoirs of a Nazi diplomat ", Smolensk," Rusich ", 1998).

And what a slap in the face from De Gaulle (during the Second World War, became the symbol of the French Resistance, the first president of the Fifth Republic of 1959 — 1969) got the cornmeal crunch and its followers! “For De Gaulle, it didn’t matter that we had an anti-Stalinist campaign. The French President, arriving in Moscow, laid a wreath at Stalin’s grave. I can imagine how our nearby leaders felt when De Gaulle stood tall on the Red Square. at the grave of Stalin, holding his hand under the visor ... "(F. Chuev," Molotov. Semi-sovereign lord ", M.," Olma-press ", 1999).

Golovanov A.E.., Chief Marshal aviation since 1944: “Stalin always paid attention to the essence of the matter and reacted little to the form of presentation. His attitude to people corresponded to their work and attitude to the assigned business. It was easy to work with him. Possessing wide knowledge himself, he did not tolerate general reports and general formulations. The answers should have been concrete, extremely short and clear. If a person spoke for a long time, in vain, Stalin immediately pointed out an ignorance of the issue, he could tell a comrade about his inability, but I do not remember that he insulted or humiliated anyone. He stated a fact. The ability to speak directly to the eyes and the good and bad that he thinks of a person was a hallmark of Stalin. For a long time, those who perfectly knew their business, knew how to organize and manage it worked with him. He respected capable and intelligent people, sometimes without paying attention to serious shortcomings in his personal qualities. (F. I. Chuev. Soldiers of the empire. Conversations. Memories. Documents. M., 1998.).

A. Kerensky, head of the Provisional Government in 1917: “Stalin raised Russia from the ashes. Made a great power. He defeated Hitler. Saved Russia and humanity. ”

Henri Barbusse - French writer, journalist and public figure in the international communist movement: “Here he is - the greatest and most important of our contemporaries. It leads 170 for millions of people per 21 million square kilometers. It is in contact with many people. And all these people love him, believe him, need him, rally around him, support him and push him forward. To its full height, it towers over Europe and over Asia, over the past and over the future. This is the most famous and at the same time almost the most unexplored person in the world. ”
“Red Square is the center of Moscow and vast European and Asian Russia. The center of Red Square is the Mausoleum. On the left wing of the Mausoleum, in which Lenin sleeps like a living, stand together five or six people. From afar, they are indistinguishable from each other.
A symmetric boiling mass converges and spreads around. It seems as if it comes out of the ground and goes to the same place, underground. The procession is unfolding in a kaleidoscopic manner over the entire length and width of the square, from end to end - an endless procession, over which the bush and silk, laden with letters, words, tremble; matter cries out. Or it is a colossal sports festival: in its rapid movement ahead it grows like a park. Or, finally, - the movement of the most powerful army in the world, the Red Army people, divided into quadrilaterals.
One or another part of the festival rises in front of us: the glitter of the moving stubble of bayonets or a line of young men and women, or simply a chain of proud, happy, laughing and luminous faces.
This hours-long, inspired surf, this delight, radiated by crowds that filled the ranks of the stands along the battlement of the Kremlin, boils with a whirl of cries and exclamations. This whirlpool has a center. Exclamations merge into one name: "Stalin!", "Long live Comrade Stalin!". One of Lenin standing on the Mausoleum raises his hand to the visor or raises it in greeting, bending at the elbow and extending his palm. This man is dressed in a long military overcoat, which, however, does not distinguish him from others, standing near.
He is the center, the heart of all that radiates from Moscow all over the world. ”

A. Harriman, US Ambassador to the USSR in 1943-1946 "... He has a deep knowledge, a fantastic ability to go into details, mental alertness and an amazingly subtle understanding of the human nature .. I found that he is better informed than Roosevelt, more realistic than Churchill, and in a sense, the most effective of military leaders" .

Yu. K. Paasikivi, Finnish Prime Minister with 1944, President with 1946: "Stalin is one of the greatest figures of modern history ... He raised the USSR to the level of a powerful world power - made it more powerful than Russia ever was and could be."

Christopher, Patriarch of Alexandria (from 1939): “Marshal Stalin ... is one of the greatest men of our era .. Marshal Stalin, the Supreme Commander, under whose leadership military operations are conducted on an unprecedented scale, has an abundance of divine grace and blessing, and Russian under the ingenious leadership of their great leader, the people, with unsurpassed self-sacrifice, deliver crushing blows to their everlasting enemies. ” (1945)

Alexy I, Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia 1945-1970: “The great leader of our people, Joseph Vissarionovich Stalin, is gone. The great, social force in which our people felt their own power, which he guided in his creative works and enterprises, which he comforted for many years, was abolished. There is no area where the deep gaze of the great Leader would not penetrate ... As a man of genius, he in every case revealed that which was invisible and inaccessible to the ordinary mind. ” (1953)

Archbishop Luke (Voyno-Yasenetsky), canonized as a saint by the Russian Orthodox Church: "Stalin saved Russia, showed what it means to the world. Therefore, as an Orthodox Christian and Russian patriot, I bow low to Stalin. ”

“Let's talk about eternity with you:
Of course, I'm largely to blame!
But someone ruled my fate,
I felt that omnipresent look.

He gave me no sleep, no rest
He lived in me and ruled over me.
And I, as a slave of the universal spirit,
Iron will ruled the country.

Who was my secret supreme overlord?
What did he want controlling me?
I, like a slave, judge and performer, -
It was all over this poor country.

And then everything was incomprehensible:
Where did force, will, power come from?
My soul is like a wheel of a car
Shuffling millions of passion.

And only then, in the spring, in 45,
He whispered softly in my ear:
"You were my novice, soldier
And your peace is not far away! ”

Attributed to I.V. Stalin.

Stalin's speech 9 May 1945
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Eric
    Eric 29 March 2011 11: 48
    +2
    Fair!
  2. turnip
    turnip 29 March 2011 15: 00
    +1
    <My name will be slandered ... etc.> if these are really his words, then how he looked into the water.
  3. Will
    Will 29 March 2011 20: 33
    +5
    In 1939, on the very eve of the war with Finland, JV Stalin made such predictions: “Many of the affairs of our party and people will be perverted and spat on, above all abroad, and in our country too.

    Zionism, striving for world domination, will cruelly avenge us for our successes and achievements.

    He still sees Russia as a barbaric country, as a raw materials appendage. And my name will also be defamed, slandered.

    Many crimes will be attributed to me.

    World Zionism will by all means strive to destroy our Union so that Russia can never rise again. The strength of the USSR lies in the friendship of peoples. The edge of the struggle will be directed, first of all, at breaking this friendship, at breaking off the outskirts from Russia.

    Here, I must admit, we have not done everything yet. There is still a big field of work.

    Nationalism will raise its head with particular force. He will crush internationalism and patriotism for a while, only for a while. National groups within nations and conflicts will arise.

    Many pygmy leaders will appear, traitors within their nations.

    In general, in the future development will go more difficult and even frantic ways, turns will be extremely steep. It goes to the fact that the East is especially excited. There will be sharp contradictions with the West.

    And yet, no matter how events develop, but time will pass, and the eyes of new generations will be turned to the affairs and victories of our socialist Fatherland. Year after year, new generations will come.

    They will once again raise the banner of their fathers and grandfathers and give us their due. They will build their future on our past. ”

    Further, according to this diary entry, another prediction by I.V. Stalin:

    “All this will fall on the shoulders of the Russian people. For the Russian people are a great people! The Russian people are good people! The Russian people, among all peoples, have the greatest patience!

    The Russian people have a clear mind. He was born to help other nations! Great courage is inherent in the Russian people, especially in difficult times, in dangerous times. He is initiative.

    He has a persistent character. He is a dreamy people. He has a goal. Therefore, it is harder for him than for other nations. You can rely on him in any trouble. The Russian people are irresistible, inexhaustible! ”

    Based on materials: V. A. Simonov, “Prophets of the whole world about Russia after 2012”.
  4. Escander
    Escander 1 May 2011 07: 32
    +2
    Who was the first to raise the issue of personality cult - Kukuruznik, who was later sent to retire in disgrace. But how he walked next to Stalin - obsequious and with a look from the bottom to the top (archival filming).
  5. Uhalus
    Uhalus 5 October 2011 17: 24
    +4
    The cult of personality was undoubtedly. So that such a person - and there was no cult? But Khrushchev could not make a cult or great things - he was shallow. And Stalin is very fit to be a leader in our mythology-ideology. But our modern dwarfs are far from him, oh, and if they want to, they will not be allowed that. But the memory of the people is more reliable than official propaganda. And this is a tremendous reproach to our current leaders - there is not among them, dogs, the one who could be in business or at least in some way resemble him ...
  6. dmitri077
    dmitri077 26 January 2012 21: 45
    -2
    if Stalin is the Russian ideal of justice, then society simply suffers from a severe form of amnesia ... the current princes skillfully powder the brains of taxpayers
  7. suharev-52
    suharev-52 26 January 2012 22: 43
    +2
    I read with interest the statements about J.V. Stalin. Instructive. About our current pygmies who have climbed the imperious Olympus, they will not say even a 1000th share of such an assessment. What a pity that there is no figure of this magnitude at this turning point. I hope that the people will still properly appreciate the attempts of political midgets to carry out "de-Stalinization".
  8. slava.iwasenko
    slava.iwasenko 5 January 2013 21: 28
    +1
    Truly a man was great and the Lord awarded Russia by giving her Stalin !!!
  9. lilian
    lilian 17 November 2014 18: 15
    +1
    Marshal Golovanov described Stalin well in his book. the truth is small, there are more numbers about sorties, but from time to time, facts about his interaction with Stalin are scattered in his book, from which you learn more about the Great Leader.

Сталин, как Русский идеал Справедливости

Моё имя будет оболгано, мне припишут множество злодеяний. Мировой сионизм всеми силами будет стремиться уничтожить наш Союз, чтобы Россия никогда уже не смогла подняться. Острие борьбы будет направлено на отрыв окраин от России. С особой силой поднимет голову национализм. Появится много вождей-пигмеев, предателей внутри своих наций…
И. В. Сталин

Интересный факт, даже в условиях тотального вала дезинформации о И. В. Сталине, несущейся с экранов телевизора и льющейся со страниц газет (больше грязи, или столько же выливают только на Ивана Грозного), народ России смог понять, что все это ложь. Это четко показывают опросы общественного мнения.

Вот один из примеров. В начале 2005 года было опрошено 2400 респондентов в 40 регионах Российской Федерации.


Вопрос: Как Вы оцениваете роль Сталина в истории нашей страны?
Ответ:
— положительно — 77%;
— отрицательно — 8%;
— затрудняюсь ответить — 15%. Цифры говорят сами за себя .

По данным опроса общественного мнения 18-19 февраля 2006 г., 47 % жителей России считают роль Сталина в истории положительной, 29 % — отрицательной (http://bd.fom.ru/report/map/of060822).

В телевизионном проекте «Имя Россия» Сталин занял третье место, набрав 519071 голос (уступив Александру Невскому и Столыпину всего несколько тысяч голосов). При этом продолжительное время Сталин занимал лидирующие позиции.

В опросе телепередачи "Честный понедельник" 25 октября 2009 г. 61% опрошенных проголосовали за то, что Сталин - Герой; 32% за то, что Сталин - преступник; 7% за то, что Сталин - эффективный менеджер.

Сталин, как Русский идеал Справедливости


Роль И. В. Сталина в истории России, да и человечества лучше всего понимается исходя из высказываний знаменитых современников, среди которых были и враги Союза, явные и тайные.

Последовательный враг Русского Народа, премьер-министр Великобритании в 1940—1945 и 1951—1955 годах Уинстон Черчилль, 8 сентября 1942 года Черчилль произнес в британском парламенте речь по итогам своего визита в Москву в августе 1942. Среди прочего он сказал: « Большой удачей для России в её агонии было оказаться под началом этого великого, закалённого военачальника. Человек этот – внушительная, выдающаяся личность, соответствующая тем серьезным и бурным временам, в которых прошла его жизнь; человек неисчерпаемого мужества и силы воли и человек прямой и даже бесцеремонный в манере общения, что меня, выросшего в Палате Общин, совсем не покоробило, особенно когда мне тоже было что сказать. Что наиболее важно, это человек с тем спасительным чувством юмора, которое так важно для всех людей и всех наций, но в особенности для великих людей и великих наций. Сталин также произвёл на меня впечатление своей глубокой и хладнокровной мудростью и полным отсутствием любых иллюзий».

В начале ноября 1945 г. Черчилль произнес в Палате Общин речь, в которой он, в частности, сказал: «Я лично не могу чувствовать ничего иного, помимо величайшего восхищения, по отношению к этому подлинно великому человеку, отцу своей страны, правившему судьбой своей страны во времена мира и победоносному защитнику во время войны».

Адольф Гитлер, суммируя высказывания Гитлера в застольных беседах с приближенными, Г.Пикер, тщательно записывавший эти беседы, подчеркивал, что Гитлер "считает Сталина гением и открыто восхищается им". Среди многочисленных высказываний Гитлера о "гениальности" Сталина выделяется мысль о том, что "к Сталину, безусловно, тоже нужно относиться с должным уважением. В своем роде он просто гениальный тип. Его идеал - Чингисхан и ему подобные, о них он знает буквально все". Гитлер открыто признавался, что он многому научился у Сталина, в частности, осуществив после взятия власти "унификацию всей немецкой прессы (подобно тому, как это сделал Сталин в СССР)", (Пикер Г. Застольные разговоры Гитлера. Смоленск, 1993. С.332, С. 451, С. 289).

Генрих Мюллер, глава тайной полиции Третьего рейха, после разгрома немцев под Сталинградом, по свидетельству Шелленберга: « Подумайте только, что пришлось перенести его системе в течение последних двух лет, а каким авторитетом он пользуется в глазах народа. Сталин представляется мне сейчас в совершенно ином свете. Он стоит невообразимо выше всех лидеров западных держав…» (цитата по книге Ю. Мухина. Путешествие из демократии в дерьмократию и обратно. С 201.).

Иоа́хим фон Ри́ббентроп — министр иностранных дел Германии (1938—1945), советник Адольфа Гитлера по внешней политике: "Сталин с первого же момента нашей встречи произвел на меня сильное впечатление: человек необычайного масштаба. Его трезвая, почти сухая, но столь четкая манера выражаться и твердый, но при этом и великодушный стиль ведения переговоров показывали, что свою фамилию он носит по праву. Ход моих переговоров и бесед со Сталиным дал мне ясное представление о силе и власти этого человека, одно мановение руки которого становится приказом для самой отдаленной деревни, затерянной где-нибудь в необъятных просторах России, - человека, который сумел сплотить двухсотмиллионное население своей империи сильнее, чем какой-либо царь прежде".
"...Другой вопрос, заданный мною Сталину, касался того, как совместить наш пакт с русско-французским договором 1936 г. На это Сталин лаконично ответил: "Русские интересы важнее всех других"..." ( Й. фон Риббентроп, "Мемуары нацистского дипломата", Смоленск, "Русич", 1998 г.).

А какую оплеуху от Де Голля (во время Второй мировой войны стал символом французского Сопротивления, первый президент Пятой Республики 1959—1969) получили хрущ кукурузный и его подпевалы! "Для Де Голля не имело значения то, что у нас антисталинская кампания. Президент Франции, приехав в Москву, возложил венок на могилу Сталина. Представляю, как чувствовали себя наши стоящие рядом лидеры, когда высокий, прямой, негнущийся Де Голль стоял на Красной площади у могилы Сталина, держа руку под козырек... " (Ф. Чуев, "Молотов. Полудержавный властелин", М., "Олма-пресс", 1999 г.).

Голованов А. Е., Главный маршал авиации с 1944 г.: « Сталин всегда обращал внимание на существо дела и мало реагировал на форму изложения. Отношение его к людям соответствовало их труду и отношению к порученному делу. Работать с ним было просто. Обладая сам широкими познаниями, он не терпел общих докладов и общих формулировок. Ответы должны были быть конкретными, предельно короткими и ясными. Если человек говорил долго, попусту, Сталин сразу указывал на незнание вопроса, мог сказать товарищу о его неспособности, но я не помню, чтобы он кого-нибудь оскорбил или унизил. Он констатировал факт. Способность говорить прямо в глаза и хорошее и плохое, что он думает о человеке, была отличительной чертой Сталина. Длительное время работали с ним те, кто безупречно знал своё дело, умел его организовать и руководить. Способных и умных людей он уважал, порой не обращая внимание на серьёзные недостатки в личных качествах человека. ( Ф. И. Чуев. Солдаты империи. Беседы. Воспоминания. Документы. М., 1998.).

А. Керенский, глава Временного правительства в 1917 г.: «Сталин поднял Россию из пепла. Сделал великой державой. Разгромил Гитлера. Спас Россию и человечество».

Анри Барбюс — французский писатель, журналист и общественный деятель в международном коммунистическом движении: «Вот он - величайший и значительнейший из наших современников. Он ведет за собою 170 миллионов человек на 21 миллионе квадратных километров. Он соприкасается в работе с множеством людей. И все эти люди любят его, верят ему, нуждаются в нем, сплачиваются вокруг него, поддерживают его и выдвигают вперед. Во весь свой рост он возвышается над Европой и над Азией, над прошедшим и над будущим. Это - самый знаменитый и в то же время почти самый неизведанный человек в мире».
« Красная площадь - центр Москвы и огромной европейской и азиатской России. Центр Красной площади - Мавзолей. На левом крыле Мавзолея, в котором спит словно живой Ленин, стоят радом пять-шесть человек. Издалека они неотличимы друг от друга.
А кругом сходится и расходится симметрическое кипение масс. Кажется, будто оно выходит из-под земли и туда же, под землю, уходит. Во всю длину и ширину площади, от края до края, калейдоскопически развертывается процессия - нескончаемое шествие, над которым трепещут кумач и шелк, отягощенные буквами, словами; материя взывает. Или это - колоссальный спортивный праздник: в своем стремительном движении вперед он разрастается, как парк. Или, наконец, - движение самой мощной армии в мире, разбитый на четырехугольники красноармейский народ.
Перед нами всплывает то та, то другая часть празднества: сверкание движущейся щетины штыков или шеренга юношей и девушек, или просто цепь гордых, счастливых, смеющихся и светящихся лиц.
Этот многочасовой одухотворенный прибой, этот восторг, излучаемый толпами, заполнившими ряды трибун вдоль зубчатой стены Кремля, кипит водоворотом возгласов и восклицаний. У этого водоворота есть центр. Возгласы сливаются в одно имя: "Сталин!", "Да здравствует товарищ Сталин!". Один из стоящих на Мавзолее Ленина подносит руку к козырьку или приветственно поднимает ее, согнув в локте и выпрямив ладонь. Человек этот одет в длинную военную шинель, что, впрочем, не выделяет его среди других, стоящих радом.
Он и есть центр, сердце всего того, что лучами расходится от Москвы по всему миру».

А. Гарриман, посол США в СССР в 1943-1946 гг. « … У него глубокие знания, фантастическая способность вникать в детали, живость ума и поразително тонкое понимание человеческого характера.. Я нашёл, что он лучше информирован, чем Рузвельт, более реалистичен, чем Черчилль, и в определённом смысле наиболее эффективный из военных лидеров».

Ю. К. Паасикиви, премьер министр Финляндии с 1944 г., президент с 1946 г.: « Сталин одна из величайших фигур современной истории… Он поднял СССР до уровня могущественной мировой державы – сделал его могущественней, чем когда-либо была и могла быть Россия».

Христофор, патриарх Александрийский ( с 1939 г.): « Маршал Сталин… является одним из величайших людей нашей эпохи.. Маршал Сталин, Верховный Главнокомандующий, под руководством которого ведутся боевые операции в невиданном масштабе, имеет на то обилие божественной благодати и благословения, и русский народ под гениальным руководством своего великого вождя с непревзойдённым самоотвержением наносит сокрушительные удары своим вековечным врагам». (1945 г.)

Алексий I, патриарх Московский и Всея Руси 1945-1970 гг.: « Великого Вождя нашего народа Иосифа Виссарионовича Сталина не стало. Упразднилась сила великая, общественная сила, в которой наш народ ощущал собственную силу, которую он руководился в своих созидательных трудах и предприятиях, которую он утешался в течении многих лет. Нет области, куда бы не проникал глубокий взор великого Вождя… Как человек гениальный, он в каждом деле открывал то, что было невидимо и недоступно для обыкновенного ума». (1953 г.)

Архиепископ Лука (Войно-Ясенецкий), канонизирован как святой Русской Православной церковью: «Сталин сохранил Россию, показал, что она значит для мира. Поэтому я, как православный христианин и русский патриот низко кланяюсь Сталину».

«Поговорим о вечности с тобою:
Конечно, я во многом виноват!
Но кто-то правил и моей судьбою,
Я ощущал тот вездесущий взгляд.

Он не давал ни сна мне, ни покоя
Он жил во мне и правил свыше мной.
И я, как раб вселенского настроя,
Железной волей управлял страной.

Кем был мой тайный высший повелитель?
Чего хотел он, управляя мной?
Я, словно раб, судья и исполнитель, -
Был всем над этой нищею страной.

И было всё тогда непостижимо:
Откуда брались сила, воля, власть.
Моя душа, как колесо машины,
Переминала миллионов страсть.

И лишь потом, весною, в 45-м,
Он прошептал мне тихо на ушко:
«Ты был моим послушником, солдатом
И твой покой уже недалеко!».

Приписывается И.В. Сталину.

Сталин, как Русский идеал Справедливости
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Речь Сталина 9 мая 1945 года
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. Эрик 29 марта 2011 11:48
    Справедливо!
    Эрик
  2. репа 29 марта 2011 15:00
    <Моё имя будет оболгано... и т.д.> если это действительно его слова то как в воду глядел.
    репа
  3. Will 29 марта 2011 20:33
    В 1939 году, в самый канун войны с Финляндией, И. В. Сталин произнес такие предсказания: «Многие дела нашей партии и народа будут извращены и оплеваны, прежде всего за рубежом, да и в нашей стране тоже.

    Сионизм, рвущийся к мировому господству, будет жестоко мстить нам за наши успехи и достижения.

    Он все еще рассматривает Россию как варварскую страну, как сырьевой придаток. И мое имя тоже будет оболгано, оклеветано.

    Мне припишут множество злодеяний.

    Мировой сионизм всеми силами будет стремиться уничтожить наш Союз, чтобы Россия больше никогда не могла подняться. Сила СССР — в дружбе народов. Острие борьбы будет направлено, прежде всего, на разрыв этой дружбы, на отрыв окраин от России.

    Здесь, надо признаться, мы еще не все сделали. Здесь еще большое поле работы.

    С особой силой поднимет голову национализм. Он на какое-то время придавит интернационализм и патриотизм, только на какое-то время. Возникнут национальные группы внутри наций и конфликты.

    Появится много вождей-пигмеев, предателей внутри своих наций.

    В целом в будущем развитие пойдет более сложными и даже бешеными путями, повороты будут предельно крутыми. Дело идет к тому, что особенно возбудится Восток. Возникнут острые противоречия с Западом.

    И все же, как бы ни развивались события, но пройдет время, и взоры новых поколений будут обращены к делам и победам нашего социалистического Отечества. Год за годом будут приходить новые поколения.

    Они вновь подымут знамя своих отцов и дедов и отдадут нам должное сполна. Свое будущее они будут строить на нашем прошлом».

    Далее, по этой дневниковой записи, еще одно предсказание И. В. Сталина:

    «Все это ляжет на плечи Русского народа. Ибо Русский народ - великий народ! Русский народ - это добрый народ! У Русского народа, среди всех народов, наибольшее терпение!

    У Русского народа - ясный ум. Он как бы рожден помогать другим нациям! Русскому народу присуща великая смелость, особенно в трудные времена, в опасные времена. Он инициативен.

    У него - стойкий характер. Он мечтательный народ. У него есть цель. Потому ему и тяжелее, чем другим нациям. На него можно положиться в любую беду. Русский народ неодолим, неисчерпаем!»

    По материалам: Симонов В. А. «Пророки всего мира о России после 2012 года».
    Will
  4. Эскандер 1 мая 2011 07:32
    Кто у нас первым поднял вопрос про культ личности – Кукурузник, которого потом на пенсию с позором отправили. Зато как он ходил рядом со Сталиным – подобострастно и взглядом снизу в верх (архивные сьёмки).
    Эскандер
  5. Uhalus 5 октября 2011 17:24
    Культ личности несомненно был. Чтоб у такой личности - и не было культа? Но Хрущёв не мог сделать ни культа, ни великих дел - мелок был. И Сталин очень даже годится быть фигурой вождя в нашей мифологии-идеологии. Но нашим современным карликам до него далеко-о, да и захоти они - им такого не дозволят. Но память народа надёжнее официальной пропаганды. И это грандиозный укор нашим нынешним вождям - нет среди них, собак, того, кто мог бы в делах или хоть в чём-то походить на него...
  6. dmitri077 26 января 2012 21:45
    если Сталин русский идеал справедливости, то общество просто больно тяжёлой формой амнезии... нынешние князья умело пудрят мозги налогоплатильщикам
    dmitri077
  7. suharev - 52 26 января 2012 22:43
    С интересом прочёл высказывания о И.В.Сталине. Поучительно. О наших нынешних пигмеях взобравшихся на властный Олимп, не скажут и 1000 - ной доли подобной оценки. Как жаль, что в этот переломный момент нет фигуры подобного масштаба. Я надеюсь, что народ ещё должным образом оценит попытки политических лилипутов провести "десталинизацию".
    suharev - 52
  8. slava.iwasenko 5 января 2013 21:28
    Воистину велик был человек и Господь наградил Россию дав ей Сталина!!!
    slava.iwasenko
  9. lilian 17 ноября 2014 18:15
    Маршал Голованов хорошо в своей книге описал Сталина. правда мало, больше цифр о боевых вылетах, но время от времени в его книге разбросаны факты о его взаимодействии со Сталиным, по которым больше узнаешь о Великом вожде.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня