Military Review

Ukraine will hand over in February the 7 th batch of the upgraded An-32 for the Indian Air Force

8



Ukraine is preparing for February the transfer of India to the next, seventh, batch of An-32 vehicles consisting of five vehicles, upgraded at the facilities of the Ukrainian defense-industrial complex, ordered by the Indian Air Force. Interfax-Ukraine reports this, citing a source in the defense sector.

Now in Kiev at the SE "Factory 410 civil aviation"with the participation of Antonov GP specialists, work is underway to modernize the next five An-32s of the Indian Air Force. According to the interlocutor, 30 out of 40 aircraft have been modernized and handed over to the customer so far, which, according to the contract, should be modernized in the country.

“Back in July of last year, the eighth batch of Indian cars arrived in Kiev to upgrade, which, in accordance with the terms of the Indian contract, should be the final batch of aircraft being upgraded in our country. It is scheduled to be handed over to the customer in May,” he said. .

"Given the high pace and quality of work performed by the Ukrainian side, the parties are considering the possibility of increasing the capacity utilization of the Ukrainian contractor under the contract," the agency’s source said.

The contract for the amount of about 400 million dollars for the repair and upgrading of X-NUMX machines An-105 of the Indian Air Force was signed in July 32 between the Air Force of the Ministry of Defense of India and the subsidiary of the state company Ukrspetsexport - Spetstechnoexport.

According to the contract, which has become the largest stories Ukrainian-Indian bilateral military-technical cooperation; Ukraine will upgrade 40 aircraft, the rest of the equipment - at the aircraft plant of the Indian Air Force BRD-1 in Kanpur. The contract performers are the Antonov State Enterprise and the State Enterprise "Plant of the 410 Civil Aviation" (both are Kiev).

As part of the modernization of the Indian aircraft installed modern equipment of Ukrainian and foreign production order 25 names, allowing to improve flight safety, in particular, equipment to prevent collisions of aircraft in the air, early warning of a collision with the ground, satellite navigation system, aircraft rangefinders, upgraded radio altimeters, radar with two multifunctional indicators, new oxygen equipment, improved crew seats.

The upgraded An-32 will be able to land on the II category of the ICAO. At the same time, fuel consumption and the mass of an empty modernized aircraft will be significantly lower compared to the base case. In addition, in accordance with Motor Sich OJSC (Zaporizhia) concluded in December of the year with the Indian Air Force, a three-year contract worth $ 2009 million, the AI-110 engines of Indian An-20 are being upgraded.
Originator:
http://delo.ua/business/ukraina-peredast-v-fevrale-7-uju-partiju-modernizirovannyh-an-32-225186/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. jjj
    jjj 27 January 2014 07: 06
    +1
    Something strange. It seems to be an impressive list of new equipment, and the ICAO category is only the second. And how can civilian standards be applied to military sides?
  2. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 27 January 2014 07: 07
    +7
    Someone works, makes airplanes for export, paying money for families and on a budget, while others on maidan go crazy from idleness.
    1. common man
      common man 27 January 2014 07: 13
      +3
      All Western Ukraine works on a "rotational basis". Or in Europe or in Russia. Therefore, if you pay for boiling in Kiev, why not cut the money? Closer to home.
  3. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 27 January 2014 08: 16
    +6
    An-32 is an excellent aircraft. In general, the Antonov school of aerodynamics, one of the best in the world in this class of aircraft. We, in Russia, would also not be hindered by a hundred or two of these machines for the army and for the northern regions.

    There is no desire to politicize this post. From Ukrainian politics and so actively sick, the last week.
    1. Tarpon
      Tarpon 27 January 2014 11: 25
      +4
      Totally agree with you. An-32 plane-hard worker, is able to land where many could not even dream of.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. avt
      avt 27 January 2014 17: 42
      +1
      Quote: Al_lexx
      An-32 is an excellent aircraft.

      Yes .
      Quote: Al_lexx
      We, in Russia, would also not be hindered by a hundred or two of these machines for the army and for the northern regions.

      It is still preferable to IL 112. It was developed with such a cargo size that a standard civilian container for air transportation would fit in. An32 does not fit in this, but there is no military transport, with ramp, version of the An140 produced in Russia. Only cargo and passenger.
      Quote: Tarpon
      An-32 plane-hard worker, is able to land where many could not even dream of.

      Well, that’s how it was originally developed for flights in mountain conditions with the corresponding landing strips for the Indians.
      1. Akim
        Akim 27 January 2014 19: 16
        +1
        Quote: avt
        , but military transport, with a ramp, there is no version of the An140 produced in Russia. Only cargo and passenger.

        It is not in "metal" and in Ukraine.
    4. anarky
      anarky 27 January 2014 17: 46
      0
      We need to make OUR IL-112. Ukraine is now abroad. And they will not do "a hundred or two"
  4. kelevra
    kelevra 27 January 2014 11: 16
    -3
    This is of course very good and I am only FOR, but Yanukovych surrenders power to the "traitors", what kind of supplies can we talk about now!
    1. Hug
      Hug 27 January 2014 13: 44
      +4
      kelevra

      This is of course very good and I am only FOR, but Yanukovych surrenders power to the "traitors", what kind of supplies can we talk about now!


      What is the connection between "elder and uncle in Kiev"?
  5. alone
    alone 27 January 2014 19: 25
    +1
    I believe that Ukrainians will be able to fulfill the order and will do everything well.

Украина передаст в феврале 7-ую партию модернизированных Ан-32 для ВВС Индии

Украина передаст в феврале 7-ую партию модернизированных Ан-32 для ВВС Индии


Украина готовит на февраль передачу Индии очередной, седьмой, партии транспортных Ан-32 в составе пяти машин, модернизированных на мощностях украинского ОПК по заказу индийских ВВС. Об этом сообщает Интерфакс-Украина со ссылкой на источник в оборонном секторе.

Сейчас в Киеве на ГП "Завод 410 гражданской авиации" при участии специалистов ГП "Антонов" завершаются работы по модернизации очередных пяти Ан-32 ВВС Индии. По словам собеседника, к настоящему времени в Украине прошли модернизацию и переданы заказчику 30 самолетов из 40, которые, согласно контракту, должны быть модернизированы в стране.


"Еще в июле прошлого года в Киев для прохождения модернизации прибыла восьмая партия индийских машин, которая, в соответствии с условиями индийского контракта, должна стать заключительной партией самолетов, модернизация которых проводится в нашей стране. Ее передача заказчику намечена на май", - сообщил он.

"Учитывая высокие темпы и качество выполнения работ украинской стороной, стороны рассматривают возможность увеличения в рамках контракта объемов загрузки мощностей украинского исполнителя", - сообщил собеседник агентства.

Контракт на сумму около 400 млн долларов на ремонт и модернизацию 105 машин Ан-32 индийских ВВС подписан в июле 2009 года между ВВС Министерства обороны Индии и "дочкой" госкомпании "Укрспецэкспорт" - компанией "Спецтехноэкспорт".

Согласно контракту, ставшему крупнейшим в истории украинско-индийского двустороннего ВТС, в Украине пройдут модернизацию 40 самолетов, остальная техника - на авиазаводе индийских ВВС BRD-1 в Канпуре. Исполнителями контракта выступают ГП "Антонов" и ГП "Завод 410-й гражданской авиации" (оба - Киев).

В рамках модернизации на индийской авиатехнике устанавливается современное оборудование украинского и зарубежного производства порядка 25 наименований, позволяющее повысить безопасность полетов, в частности, оборудование предупреждения столкновения самолетов в воздухе, раннего предупреждения столкновения с землей, система спутниковой навигации, самолетные дальномеры, модернизированные радиовысотомеры, новый радиолокатор с двумя многофункциональными индикаторами, новое кислородное оборудование, улучшенные кресла экипажа.

Модернизированный Ан-32 сможет выполнять посадку по II категории ICAO. При этом расход топлива, масса пустого модернизированного самолета будут значительно ниже по сравнению с базовым вариантом. Кроме того, в соответствии с заключенным в декабре 2009 года ОАО "Мотор Сич" (Запорожье) с ВВС Индии трехлетним контрактом на сумму 110 млн долларов проводится модернизация двигателей АИ-20 индийских Ан-32.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. jjj 27 января 2014 07:06
    Что-то непонятное. Вроде бы внушительный список нового оборудования, а категория ИКАО только вторая. И как можно применять гражданские нормы и правила к военным бортам?
    jjj
  2. Александр романов 27 января 2014 07:07
    Кто то работает,делает самолеты пусть на экспорт,закалачивая деньги для семей и в бюджет,а другие на маидане от безделья с ума сходит.
    1. обыватель 27 января 2014 07:13
      Вся Западная Украина работает "вахтовым методом". Или в Европе, или в России. Поэтому если платят за кипишь в Киеве, почему бы и не срубить бабки? Все ближе к дому.
  3. Al_lexx 27 января 2014 08:16
    Ан-32 отличный самолёт. Вообще, антоновская школа аэродинамики, одна из лучших в мире, в этом классе самолётов. Нам бы, в России, тоже не помешали бы сотня-другая таких машин для армии и для северных регионов.

    Политизировать этот пост нет никакого желания. От украинской политики и так активно тошнит, последнюю неделю.
    1. Tarpon 27 января 2014 11:25
      Полностью с Вами согласен. Ан-32 самолет-трудяга, способен садиться там, где многим и не снилось.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. avt 27 января 2014 17:42
      Цитата: Al_lexx
      Ан-32 отличный самолёт.

      Да .
      Цитата: Al_lexx
      Нам бы, в России, тоже не помешали бы сотня-другая таких машин для армии и для северных регионов.

      Тут все таки предпочтительнее Ил 112 . Его разрабатывали с такими размерами грузового что бы влезал стандартный гражданский контейнер для авиа перевозок .В Ан32 такой не влезает ,а военно транспортной ,с рампой,версии производимого в России Ан140 нет .Только грузопассажирская .
      Цитата: Tarpon
      Ан-32 самолет-трудяга, способен садиться там, где многим и не снилось.

      Ну так его и разрабатывали изначально для полетов в горных условиях с соответствующими полосами посадки для индиянцев.
      avt
      1. Akim 27 января 2014 19:16
        Цитата: avt
        ,а военно транспортной ,с рампой,версии производимого в России Ан140 нет .Только грузопассажирская .

        Его в "металле" и в Украине нет.
        Akim
    4. anarky 27 января 2014 17:46
      Нам надо СВОЙ Ил-112 делать. Украина то теперь заграницей. Да и не сделают они "сотню-другую"
  4. kelevra 27 января 2014 11:16
    Это конечно очень хорошо и я только ЗА,но,Янукович сдаёт власть "предателям",о каких поставках может теперь идти речь!
    kelevra
    1. Kram 27 января 2014 13:44
      kelevra

      Это конечно очень хорошо и я только ЗА,но,Янукович сдаёт власть "предателям",о каких поставках может теперь идти речь!


      Какая связь между "бузиной и дядькой в Киеве"?
  5. одинокий 27 января 2014 19:25
    Я верю что Украинцы смогут выполнить заказ и сделают все хорошо.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня