Military Review

12,7-mm sniper complex 6C8 "CORD"

20
In June, the 2013 of the year after the passage of the State Test program, the Ministry of Defense of Russia adopted the newest 12,7-mm sniper complex 6-8 "Kord". It is designed to defeat lightly armored and unarmored vehicles at ranges up to 1000 m, as well as enemy manpower in individual armor protection systems at ranges up to 1500 m, to fight snipers armed with 7,62 or 9 mm caliber rifles, group and single targets. The sniper complex includes 12,7-mm sniper rifle 6В7 (АWHW), 12,7-mm sniper cartridge 7Н34, optical or night sniper scope. Night sniper complex has the designation 6C8-1.


The 6ВХNUMX (АВВК) sniper rifle of the 7С6 complex was developed by a team of designers from the Degtyarev Plant (ZiD) located in the town of Kovrov. A group composed of A. Namitulin, N. Obidin, M. Kuchin, E. Zhuravlev, Yu. Bogdanov and V. Zhirekhin, under the leadership of V. Negrulenko, began work on a new weapons back in 1997 year. Then the rifle under development was assigned the SVN-12,7 index (Negrulenko sniper rifle), which was soon replaced with the SVN-98. For accurate shooting, regular 12,7-mm cartridges of BZ and BZT did not resemble, as a result of which a special sniper cartridge was developed. It is worth noting that the creation of such a sniper complex was not due to "tribute to fashion", but a thorough study of the combat experience gained during combat and antiterrorist operations.

In 1998, the weapon passed the necessary complex of tests, including in combat conditions, but it was not accepted for armament and was not mass-produced. According to the test results, the ZiD management decided to further refine the EHV sniper rifle.

Unlike all previous designs of domestic sniper rifles of those years, made automatic, large-caliber sniper rifle EHV had manual reloading. Accordingly, the trigger mechanism allowed firing only single shots. In addition, in order to ensure minimum dimensions in length, the designers decided to use the bullpup layout scheme, although this scheme had not been used in the construction of large-caliber sniper weapons before. The total length was reduced to 1420 mm, while similar samples created by the classical scheme have a length of 1700 mm and more. The mass of the IUH was also significantly less than the mass of domestic and, especially, foreign analogues, in which, as a rule, it exceeds 20, and even 30 kg.

In the process of improvements, the sniper rifle received a new designation KSVK (Kovrov large-caliber sniper rifle), and then ultimately - KAFK (large-caliber army sniper rifle). Structurally, it is a 5-charging magazine rifle with a longitudinally sliding rotary bolt, arranged according to the bullpup scheme. Submission of ammunition when shooting is made from the detachable box magazine, the receiving neck of which is located between the pistol grip with a trigger mechanism and the butt. The butt plate is equipped with a shock absorber made of porous material, which significantly reduces the impact on the shooter’s shoulder. On the top of the receiver has a wooden lining - "cheek". Release of spent cartridges to the right through a special window in the receiver, which in the stowed position is closed with a lid.

The barrel, made by cold forging, "floating" type - is fixed console in the receiver and does not come into contact with other parts of the rifle. The trunk has a powerful slotted muzzle brake of rectangular section, which reduces the recoil force 2,5 times. The design of the muzzle brake in the process of finishing changed several times, initially it had a cylindrical shape. When shooting, folding bipods are used, which are attached to a special stem of the receiver.

Sniper cartridges 7H34 are used for shooting, but if necessary, any standard cartridge caliber 12,7x108 mm can also be used. The energy of an ordinary B-32 bullet is quite enough to penetrate a regular army body armor at maximum range - up to 2000 meters, although the stated target range is 1500 m. At short ranges (up to 1000 m) the same bullet can hit any lightly armored targets. When the rifle was tested before the appearance of a special 12,7-mm sniper cartridge, the average dispersion width was approximately 160 mm at a distance in 300 m.

The rifle is equipped with mechanical sights, including a folding front sight and rear sight. In the original version (SVN-98), the sights were fastened on a special aiming bar, which could also be used as a handle for carrying a rifle. It also installed an optical sight. When refining, such a design solution was refused, with the result that a guide for mounting optical sights was installed directly on the receiver on the left, and a carrying handle was placed on the right in front of it. For shooting can be used standard daytime optical and nighttime electronic-optical sights of domestic and foreign production.

In terms of accuracy and accuracy of shooting, a large-caliber sniper rifle, not only surpasses all known counterparts from South Africa, the United States and even from Russia, is almost as good as standard 7,62 and 9-mm sniper rifles. As for reliability, this indicator is not lower than that of the famous AKM, and the warranty resource is at least 3000 shots.

The 12,7-mm sniper complex, which has already received the official designation 6-8, highly recommended itself, having been severely tested in combat conditions in the counter-terrorist operation Chechnya, where it, along with other samples of large-caliber sniper rifles, was used by GRU and MIA special-purpose units. Despite the rather harsh operating conditions, the AFKK rifle demonstrated high reliability, excellent accuracy and accuracy of fire.

12,7-mm sniper complex 6C8 "CORD"

12,7-mm rifle ASVK sniper complex 6C8 "Kord". Right view



12,7-mm rifle ASVK sniper complex 6C8 "Kord". Left view



Shooting sniper rifle ASVK



12,7-mm sniper rifle ASVK complex 6C8 "Kord"



View of the receiver box and the scope of the rifle ASVK. To the right of the sight - carrying handle



Incomplete disassembly of the DIA sniper rifle



Sniper rifle SVN-98, on the basis of which the sniper complex 6С8 was created



View of the receiver box SVN-98. The store has a pad for use as a stop by the shooter. The sight is mounted on a special handle bar.



KSVK sniper rifle. It is almost identical to the one adopted by the ARMS, but has a different muzzle brake


Originator:
http://otvaga2004.ru/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Apollo
    Apollo 28 January 2014 08: 39
    +7
    quote-In June 2013, after passing the State Test program, the Russian Ministry of Defense adopted the latest 12,7-mm sniper complex 6С8 “Kord”.
  2. bazilio
    bazilio 28 January 2014 10: 56
    +5
    Good trunk.

    “The mass of the SVN was also significantly less than the mass of domestic and, especially foreign counterparts, in which, as a rule, it exceeds 20, or even 30 kg.
    "but here it is not entirely true. 20 or even 30 kg weigh systems of a larger caliber. Foreign counterparts 50 calbra weigh from 9.53 kg (Barrett 99-1) to 13-14 kg

    "In accuracy and accuracy of fire, the ASVK large-caliber sniper rifle not only surpasses all known analogues from South Africa, the USA and even from Russia, but it is practically not inferior to the standard 7,62 and 9-mm sniper rifles in these indicators"The declared accuracy is impressive, but Western counterparts are not far behind. McMillan guarantees the accuracy of its products at .5 MOA.
    Do not think that I'm trying to denigrate or belittle the domestic defense industry. The presence of this barrel in service is already pleasing, while this barrel is at least not inferior to the best foreign counterparts
    1. rereture
      rereture 28 January 2014 14: 49
      0
      Well Barrett M82 for example with a barrel of 508 mm weighs 13,5 kg.
      A cord with a barrel of 1000 mm weighs 12,5 kg (without cartridges, without an optical sight, without devices), well, let the sight still weigh half a kg, well, bipods also half a kg, a muzzle brake also let it weigh half a kilo. Well, it turns out 14 kg of weight. Well, not bad, given the length of the barrel.
  3. Silent
    Silent 28 January 2014 11: 04
    0
    The photo shows that the rifle is made roughly enough, which inspires concern.
  4. Blot
    Blot 28 January 2014 11: 18
    0
    Very nice little thing! Urgent to Syria to run them in!
  5. AVV
    AVV 28 January 2014 11: 38
    0
    Decent weapons for special forces and airborne troops !!!
  6. Obliterator
    Obliterator 28 January 2014 12: 01
    +11
    When they have already abandoned the bad habit of indicating the aiming range with a mechanical sight under 1000m. It’s funny, because even in 4X PSO-1, the human figure is barely visible at such a distance.
  7. vietnam7
    vietnam7 28 January 2014 14: 01
    +3
    In the 99th in Dagestan, we already quit when the first arrived in 94. It looked impressive, but the weight of the rifle and the bk to it caused sympathy for its owners, at the constructions and at the exits they looked robin buzzing, standing out from the rest of the reconnaissance group. It seems they didn’t have to really apply them there, although of course the weapons are needed, but not for the year-old conscript.
    1. MARINIR
      MARINIR 22 December 2017 18: 41
      +1
      And what is needed for a year-old conscript? Cart and rake.
  8. ICT
    ICT 28 January 2014 14: 22
    +3
    here as discussed (dusk Syrian genius)
    sort of even shoots too
    1. tracer
      tracer 28 January 2014 19: 02
      +2
      How cool the chuvachok took aim ... He hit the "dalnyak", he did everything right. wassat
  9. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 28 January 2014 17: 51
    0
    It has long been said about this rifle, but I did not know that it was officially adopted last year.
    Pleases such an event.
    Sights for it would still be good IR and HB.
    And yes, an excellent rifle, like all Kovrov’s weapons. I like it.
  10. tracer
    tracer 28 January 2014 19: 23
    +6
    In my semi-professional vzgyad (almost 30 years in the subject), the rifle is good, nothing superfluous, so fine. Quite acceptable characteristics ... BUT ... The Barret M82A1 .416 could not be beaten in terms of size and accuracy, besides, it is semi-automatic. For those who are interested in the technical aspect, read, there is enough information. The Kovrovist is not bad, but he needs good optics, but here our defense specialists are probably lagging behind "forever." They do something like, and show something .. But where is it all? Where are the real new models of scopes supplied to the Army? I heard how our (the right shooters from the right subdivisions) buy good optics by hook or by crook (Smidt & Bander, Night Forse, Leupold, etc.) The creation of scopes for sniper rifles is traditionally not a "strong point" of the Russian defense industry. "The stone flower does not come out" from Danila ... Meanwhile, probably no one will argue about the need to put into service optical, thermal imaging and other modern systems of aiming at hand-held firearms. I hope that work is being carried out in this regard, when the results will be. The rifle is ... good. I am very glad to have added the list of sniper weapons in the Russian army.
    1. botsman80
      botsman80 20 February 2014 17: 02
      0
      On the whole I agree, but remembering "their" accuracy, one should not forget about "our" reliability. And by the way, the American is 2 kg heavier ...
  11. bullet
    bullet 28 January 2014 19: 44
    0
    Quote: wanderer_032
    It has long been said about this rifle, but I didn’t know that it was officially adopted last year.
    Pleases such an event.
    Sights for it would still be good IR and HB.
    And yes, an excellent rifle, like all Kovrov’s weapons. I like it.

    The complex consisting of: a 12,7 mm ASVK rifle (index 6V7), a sniper cartridge index 7H34, 1P71 sight, were adopted already back in 2005 .....
  12. bullet
    bullet 28 January 2014 22: 12
    0
    Quote: bullet
    Quote: wanderer_032
    It has long been said about this rifle, but I didn’t know that it was officially adopted last year.
    Pleases such an event.
    Sights for it would still be good IR and HB.
    And yes, an excellent rifle, like all Kovrov’s weapons. I like it.

    The complex consisting of: a 12,7 mm ASVK rifle (index 6V7), a sniper cartridge index 7H34, 1P71 sight, were adopted already back in 2005 .....
  13. Duke
    Duke 13 February 2014 20: 55
    +1
    Unfortunately I do not see the Picatinny rail for unification with various sights.
  14. Duke
    Duke 13 February 2014 23: 01
    +1
    There is still such a rifle.
    12,7 mm large-caliber sniper complex VKS / special large-caliber sniper rifle (VSSK) "Exhaust"
    Caliber: 12,7 mm
    Ammunition (cartridges): 12,7x55, special series SC-130,
    Types of ammunition (cartridges): SC-130 PT - high accuracy, SC-130 PT2 - with a single-element bronze bullet, SC-130 VPS with high penetration ability, SC-130 PU training,
    Recharge Mechanism: Manual,
    Length:
    - with a silencer 1120 mm,
    - without silencer 622 mm,
    Weight: 6,5 kg with a magazine and silencer, without an optical sight and cartridges,
    Resource: at least 5000 shots,
    Range of aimed fire with ammunition SC-130 PT, SC-130 PT2: 600 m,
    The penetration range in means of individual armor protection (NIB) of class 4-6 ammunition SC-130 VPS: 200m,
    Magazine capacity: 5 rounds.
  15. MaGGoT
    MaGGoT 1 March 2014 16: 12
    0
    I wonder if I’m new to this business, but still, when the sleeve flies out, it doesn’t cling to the shooter's right hand? after all, it may still happen that the sleeve can also get into the arrow of the eye .... note that the level of the eye when aiming is on the same level as the ejection window of the sleeves ... who knows, write to the beginner.
    there is always something to learn
    1. philippas
      philippas 8 October 2015 04: 29
      0
      Manual precharge
  16. Hedgehog_Russian
    Hedgehog_Russian 19 March 2014 15: 23
    0
    Slot-hole muzzle brake ASVK SK Kord resembles Ilyin compensator produced by VPO Molot.
  17. Turkir
    Turkir 31 March 2014 11: 08
    0
    Simple amateur questions.
    Here are the revelations of the American sniper, past Afghanistan and Iraq. I don’t remember the army model that he demonstrated, but I remember the 1600m distance to which she works.
    Tactics of American snipers: the enemy is allowed to approach 800 meters, attacked by snipers, the enemy retreats 100-150 meters, is attacked again, attacked by snipers again, retreats and is attacked again. Sniper groups work in pairs: sniper and gunner.
    Five such couples and companies were gone.
    What can we oppose to this tactic with conventional army units?
    As far as I understand, price issue should not be considered, cartridges must be produced by us, mass production should be launched.
    What do we have in the troops, at least approximately, similar?
    I don’t know the answer, I’m waiting for yours.
    1. dvina71
      dvina71 April 19 2014 23: 23
      +1
      Afgan and Iraq are mostly flat landscape .. Finding a straight line at 1500m without obstacles is not a problem. Forests, ravines, riverbeds and streams .. and all .. there is no advantage to a long-range shot and such tactics do not work. As soon as the sniper’s lying is discovered .. I don’t envy him at all .., he won’t get off with one bullet ..
    2. would
      would 22 February 2015 07: 33
      +1
      Without a doubt, the described tactics will work on an open, level ground against all Bedouins / blacks with only AK.

      What can we oppose to this tactic with conventional army units?


      Quite typical options for action. Smoke curtains, sniper position detection and subsequent cover including artillery. And this is without taking into account the fact that for many years there have been special tools in order to pinpoint the position of a sniper with high accuracy. In one sentence: There are countermeasures.

      What do we have in the troops, at least approximately, similar?


      Something like that? For an unknown model of a sniper rifle or for similar tactics?

12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

В июне 2013 года после прохождения программы Государственных испытаний Министерство обороны России приняло на вооружение новейший 12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «Корд». Он предназначен для поражения легкобронированной и небронированной техники на дальностях до 1000 м, а также живой силы противника в индивидуальных средствах бронезащиты на дальностях до 1500 м, для борьбы со снайперами, вооруженными винтовками калибра 7,62 или 9 мм, групповых и одиночных целей. В состав снайперского комплекса входит 12,7-мм снайперская винтовка 6В7 (АСВК), 12,7-мм снайперский патрон 7Н34, оптический или ночной снайперский прицел. Ночной снайперский комплекс имеет обозначение 6С8-1.

Снайперская винтовка 6В7 (АСВК) комплекса 6С8 разрабатывалась коллективом конструкторов Завода имени Дегтярева (ЗиД), расположенном в г. Ковров. Группа в составе А. Намитулина, Н. Обидина, М. Кучина, Е. Журавлева, Ю. Богданова и В. Жирехина под руководством В. Негруленко начала работы над новым оружием еще в 1997 году. Тогда разрабатываемой винтовке присвоили индекс СВН-12,7 (снайперская винтовка Негруленко), который вскоре сменили на СВН-98. Для точной стрельбы штатные 12,7-мм патроны БЗ и БЗТ не походили, в результате чего был разработан специальный снайперский патрон. Стоит отметить, что создание такого снайперского комплекса было обусловлено не «данью моде», а тщательным изучением боевого опыта, полученного при проведении боевых и антитеррористических операций.

В 1998 году оружие прошло необходимый комплекс испытаний, в том числе и в боевых условиях, но на вооружение принято не было и серийно не производилось. По результатам испытаний руководством ЗиД было принято решение о дальнейшей доработке снайперской винтовки СВН.


В отличие от всех предыдущих конструкций отечественных снайперских винтовок тех лет, выполненных автоматическими, крупнокалиберная снайперская винтовка СВН имела ручное перезаряжание. Соответственно, ударно-спусковой механизм допускал ведение стрельбы только одиночными выстрелами. Кроме того, чтобы обеспечить минимальные размеры по длине, конструкторы решили использовать компоновочную схему «булл-пап», хотя до этого подобная схема практически не использовалась в конструкции крупнокалиберного снайперского оружия. Общую длину удалось сократить до 1420 мм, в то время как аналогичные образцы, созданные по классической схеме имеют длину 1700 мм и больше. Масса СВН также была значительно меньше массы отечественных и, особенно зарубежных аналогов, у которых она, как правило, превышает 20, а то и 30 кг.

В процессе доработок снайперская винтовка получила новое обозначение КСВК (крупнокалиберная снайперская винтовка ковровская), а затем в конечном итоге – АСВК (армейская снайперская винтовка крупнокалиберная). Конструктивно она представляет собой 5-зарядную магазинную винтовку с продольно-скользящим поворотным затвором, скомпонованную по схеме «булл-пап». Подача патронов при стрельбе производится из отъемного коробчатого магазина, приемная горловина которого расположена между пистолетной рукояткой с ударно-спусковым механизмом и прикладом. Затыльник приклада снабжен изготовленным из пористого материала амортизатором, значительно снижающим отдачу на плечо стрелка. На верхней части ствольной коробки имеется деревянная накладка – «щека». Выброс стреляных гильз производится вправо через специальное окно в ствольной коробке, которое в походном положении закрывается крышкой.

Ствол, изготовленный методом холодной ковки, «плавающего» типа – закреплен консольно в ствольной коробке и не соприкасается с другими частями винтовки. На стволе установлен мощный щелевой дульный тормоз прямоугольного сечения, уменьшающий силу отдачи в 2,5 раза. Конструкция дульного тормоза в процессе доводки изменялась несколько раз, первоначально он имел цилиндрическую форму. При стрельбе используются складывающиеся вперед сошки, которые крепятся к специальному стержню ствольной коробки.

Для стрельбы применяются снайперские патроны 7Н34, но при необходимости также могут использоваться любые стандартные патроны калибра 12,7х108 мм. Энергии обычной пули Б-32 вполне достаточно для пробития штатного армейского бронежилета на максимальной дальности стрельбы – до 2000 метров, хотя заявленная прицельная дальность составляет 1500 м. На меньших дальностях (до 1000 м) эта же пуля способна поражать любые легкобронированные цели. При испытаниях винтовки еще до появления специального 12,7-мм снайперского патрона средний поперечник рассеивания составил приблизительно 160 мм на дальности в 300 м.

Винтовка снабжена механическими прицельными приспособлениями, включающими откидную мушку и целик. В первоначальном варианте (СВН-98) прицельные приспособления крепились на специальной прицельной планке, которая могла также использоваться в качестве ручки для переноски винтовки. На ней же устанавливался оптический прицел. При доработке от такого конструкторского решения отказались, в результате чего непосредственно на ствольной коробке слева установили направляющую для крепления оптических прицелов, а справа перед ней – рукоятку для переноски. Для стрельбы могут использоваться стандартные дневные оптические и ночные электронно-оптические прицелы отечественного и зарубежного производства.

По точности и кучности стрельбы крупнокалиберная снайперская винтовка АСВК не только превосходит все известные аналоги из ЮАР, США и даже из России, но и практически не уступает по этим показателям стандартным 7,62 и 9-мм снайперским винтовкам. Что касается надежности, то этот показатель не ниже, чем у знаменитого АКМ, а гарантийный ресурс составляет не менее 3000 выстрелов.

12,7-мм снайперский комплекс, теперь уже получивший официальное обозначение 6С8, высоко зарекомендовал себя, пройдя суровые испытания в боевых условиях в контртеррористической операции Чечне, где он наряду с другими образцами крупнокалиберных снайперских винтовок использовался подразделениями специального назначения ГРУ и МВД. Не смотря на довольно жесткие условия эксплуатации, винтовка АСВК продемонстрировала высокую надежность, отличную меткость и кучность стрельбы.

12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

12,7-мм винтовка АСВК снайперского комплекса 6С8 «Корд». Вид справа


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

12,7-мм винтовка АСВК снайперского комплекса 6С8 «Корд». Вид слева


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

Стрельба из снайперской винтовки АСВК


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

12,7-мм снайперская винтовка АСВК комплекса 6С8 «Корд»


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

Вид на ствольную коробку и прицел винтовки АСВК. Справа от прицела - рукоятка для переноски


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

Неполная разборка снайперской винтовки АСВК


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

Снайперская винтовка СВН-98, на базе которой создан снайперский комплекс 6С8


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

Вид на ствольную коробку СВН-98. На магазине имеется накладка для использования его в качестве упора стрелком. Прицел установлен на специальной планке-рукоятке


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»

Снайперская винтовка КСВК. Она почти идентична принятой на вооружение АСВК, но имеет другой дульный тормоз


12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «КОРД»
Первоисточник: http://otvaga2004.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Apollon 28 января 2014 08:39
    цитата-В июне 2013 года после прохождения программы Государственных испытаний Министерство обороны России приняло на вооружение новейший 12,7-мм снайперский комплекс 6С8 «Корд».
  2. bazilio 28 января 2014 10:56
    Хороший ствол.

    "Масса СВН также была значительно меньше массы отечественных и, особенно зарубежных аналогов, у которых она, как правило, превышает 20, а то и 30 кг.
    " а вот тут не совсем верно. 20 а то и 30 кг весят системы более крупного калибра. зарубежные аналоги 50 калбра весят от 9.53 кг (Баррет 99-1) до 13-14 кг

    "По точности и кучности стрельбы крупнокалиберная снайперская винтовка АСВК не только превосходит все известные аналоги из ЮАР, США и даже из России, но и практически не уступает по этим показателям стандартным 7,62 и 9-мм снайперским винтовкам." Заявленная точность впечетляет, но и западные аналоги не отстают. МакМилан гарантирует точность своих изделий в ,5 МОА.
    Не подумайте что я пытаюсь очернить или принизить отечественный ВПК. Наличие данного ствола на вооружении уже радует, при этом ствол этот как минимум не уступает лучшим зарубежным аналогам
    1. rereture 28 января 2014 14:49
      Ну Barrett M82 например со стволом 508 мм весит 13,5 кг.
      Корд со стволом 1000 мм, весит 12,5 кг (без патронов, без оптического прицела, без приспособлений), ну пусть прицел еще весит пол кг, ну сошки тоже пол кг, дульный тормоз тоже пусть весит пол кило. Ну и получается 14 кг веса. Ну не плохо, учитывая длину ствола.
      rereture
  3. Молчун 28 января 2014 11:04
    На фото видно, что изготовлена винтовка достаточно грубо, что внушает опасения.
    Молчун
  4. Клякса 28 января 2014 11:18
    Весьма симпатичная штучка! Срочно в Сирию на обкатку их надо!
    Клякса
  5. AVV 28 января 2014 11:38
    Достойное оружие для спецназа и ВДВ !!!
    AVV
  6. Облитератор 28 января 2014 12:01
    Когда они уже бросят дурную привычку указывать прицельную дальность с механическим прицелом под 1000м. Смешно же, ведь даже в 4Х ПСО-1 и то едва видно человеческую фигуру на такой дистанции.
  7. vietnam7 28 января 2014 14:01
    В 99-м в Дагестане, мы уже увольнялись, когда прибыли первые в94. Смотрелась внушительно, но вес винтовки и бк к ней вызывал сочувствие к ее владельцам, на построениях и на выходах они смотрелись робин гудами, выделяясь на фоне остальной разведгруппы. Вроде применить толком их там не пришлось, хотя конечно оружие нужное, но не для срочника-годичника.
    vietnam7
  8. TIT 28 января 2014 14:22
    тут как обсуждали (сумрочный Сирийский ГЕНИЙ )
    вроде как даже тоже стреляет
    TIT
    1. трассер 28 января 2014 19:02
      Как класно прицелился чувачок...На "дальняк" бил, поправки все верно сделал. wassat
  9. странник_032 28 января 2014 17:51
    Давно уже про эту винтовочку говорят,но что её в прошлом году официально на вооружение приняли не знал.
    Радует такое событие.
    Прицелы бы к ней ещё ИК и НВ хорошие.
    А так да,отличная винтовочка как и всё ковровское оружие.Мне нравится.
    странник_032
  10. трассер 28 января 2014 19:23
    На мой полупрофессиональный взгяд (почти 30 лет в теме), винтовка хорошая , ничего лишнего, ладная такая. Вполне приемлимые характеристики...НО...Побить по габаритам и точности Barret M82A1 .416 явно не получилось,к тому же он полуавтоматический. Кому интересен технический аспект почитайте, информации достаточно. Ковровец неплох , но ему нужна хорошая оптика, а вот тут наши оборонщики отстали наверное "навсегда". Что то делают вроде , и что то показывают..Но где оно всё? Где реальные новые модели прицелов поставляемые в Армию? Слышал как наши (нужные стрелки из нужных подразделений) закупают всеми правдами и неправдами хорошую оптику (Smidt&Bander, Night Forse,Leupold и т.д )Создание оптических прицелов для снайперских винтовок традиционно не "конёк" российской оборонной промышлености. "Не выходит каменный цветок" у Данилы...Между тем наверно уже никто спорить не будет о необходимости поставновки на вооружение оптических ,тепловизионных и других новейших систем прицеливания к ручному огнестрельному оружию. Надеюсь , что работы ведутся вэтом плане, когда то и результаты будут. Винтовка ..хороша. Очень рад, что дополнила список снайперского оружия в Росиийской армии.
    1. botsman80 20 февраля 2014 17:02
      В целом согласен, но вспоминая "их" точность не надо забывать о "нашей" надежности. И, кстати, американец на 2 кг тяжелее...
  11. bullet 28 января 2014 19:44
    Цитата: странник_032
    Давно уже про эту винтовочку говорят,но что её впрошлом году официально на вооружение приняли не знал.
    Радует такое событие.
    Прицелы бы к ней ещё ИК и НВ хорошие.
    А так да,отличная винтовочка как и всё ковровское оружие.Мне нравится.

    Комплекс в составе: 12,7- мм винтовка АСВК (индекс 6В7), снайперский патрон индекс 7Н34, прицел 1П71, были приняты на вооружение уже в далёком 2005 году.....
  12. bullet 28 января 2014 22:12
    Цитата: bullet
    Цитата: странник_032
    Давно уже про эту винтовочку говорят,но что её впрошлом году официально на вооружение приняли не знал.
    Радует такое событие.
    Прицелы бы к ней ещё ИК и НВ хорошие.
    А так да,отличная винтовочка как и всё ковровское оружие.Мне нравится.

    Комплекс в составе: 12,7- мм винтовка АСВК (индекс 6В7), снайперский патрон индекс 7Н34, прицел 1П71, были приняты на вооружение уже в далёком 2005 году.....
  13. Дюк 13 февраля 2014 20:55
    К сожалению не вижу планку Пикатинни для унификации с различными прицелами.
  14. Дюк 13 февраля 2014 23:01
    Есть еще такая винтовка.
    12,7-мм крупнокалиберный снайперский комплекс ВКС / винтовка снайперская специальная крупнокалиберная (ВССК) «Выхлоп»
    Калибр: 12,7 мм,
    Боеприпасы (патроны): 12,7х55, специальный серии СЦ-130,
    Виды боеприпасов (патронов): СЦ-130 ПТ - повышенной точности, СЦ-130 ПТ2 - с одноэлементной бронзовой пулей, СЦ-130 ВПС с высокой пробивной способностью, СЦ-130 ПУ учебный,
    Механизм перезарядки: ручной,
    Длина:
    - с глушителем 1120 мм,
    - без глушителя 622 мм,
    Масса: 6,5 кг с магазином и глушителем, без оптического прицела и патронов,
    Ресурс: не менее 5000 выстрелов,
    Дальность прицельной стрельбы патронами СЦ-130 ПТ, СЦ-130 ПТ2: 600 м,
    Дальность пробития в средствах индивидуальной бронезащиты (СИБ)4-6 класса патронами СЦ-130 ВПС: 200м,
    Вместимость магазина: 5 патронов.
  15. MaGGoT 1 марта 2014 16:12
    мне интересно, я новичек еще в этом деле но все же, когда вылетает гильза она не цепляет правую руку стрелка? ведь может еще произойти так что гильза может попасть и в глаз стрелку....обратите внимание что уровень глаза при прицеливании находится на одном уровне с окном выбрасывания гильз...кто знает отпишитесь новичку.
    всегда есть то чему можно поучится
    MaGGoT
    1. филиппаз 8 октября 2015 04:29
      Ручная презарядка
  16. Ёжик_русский 19 марта 2014 15:23
    Щелевой дульный тормоз АСВК СК Корд напоминает компенсатор Ильина производства ВПО Молот.
    Ёжик_русский
  17. Turkir 31 марта 2014 11:08
    Простые вопросы дилетанта.
    Вот откровения американского снайпера, прошедшего Афганистан и Ирак. Не помню армейскую модель, которую он демонстрировал, но помню дистанцию 1600м до которой она работает.
    Тактика американских снайперов: подпускается противник на 800 метров, атакуется снайперами, противник отходит на 100-150 метров, снова атакуется, снова атакуется снайперами, снова отходит и снова атакуется. Снайперские группы работают парами: снайпер и наводчик.
    Пять таких пар и роты как не бывало.
    Что мы можем противопоставить этой тактике, обычными армейскими подразделениеми?
    Как я понимаю, вопрос цены не должен рассматриваться, патроны должны выпускаться нами, серийное производство должно быть запущено.
    Что на сегодняшний день у нас есть в войсках, хотя бы приблизительно, похожее?
    Ответа я не знаю, жду ваших.
    1. dvina71 19 апреля 2014 23:23
      Афган и ИРак в основном ландшафт ровный.. Найти прямую на 1500м без препятствий - не проблема. ЛЕс,овраги,русла рек и ручьев.. и все.. преимущества дальнего выстрела нет и такая тактика не работает. Как только лежка снайпера будет обнаружена.. я ему не завидую вообщем.. ,одной пулей он не отделается..
    2. rait 22 февраля 2015 07:33
      Вне всякого сомнения описанная тактика сработает на открытой,ровной местности против всяких бедуинов\негров с одними АК.

      Что мы можем противопоставить этой тактике, обычными армейскими подразделениеми?


      Вполне типичные варианты действия. Дымовые завесы,обнаружение позиции снайпера и последующее накрытие в том числе артиллерией. И это без учета того что уже много лет существуют спецсредства для того что бы с высокой точностью засечь позицию снайпера. Одной фразой: Меры противодействия есть.

      Что на сегодняшний день у нас есть в войсках, хотя бы приблизительно, похожее?


      Приблизительно похожее на что? На неизвестную модель снайперской винтовки или на подобную тактику?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня