Military Review

Head minesweeper of the project "Alexandrite" will begin service in 2015 year

11
In mid-January, it became known about a change in shipbuilding plans and the Ministry of Defense regarding the new minesweeper of project 12700 Alexandrite. According to recent reports, the lead ship of the BT-730 project will be accepted into the naval fleet Russia in the next year, 2015. Previously, it was assumed that this ship will begin its service before the end of 2014, however, some difficulties led to a shift in terms.



Translation of the formed hull of the under-construction head minesweeper under construction, 12700 Ave. (head number XXUMX) after removing the matrix to the outfitting workshop of Sredne-Nevsky Shipbuilding Plant OJSC to continue construction. St. Petersburg, December 521 (photo - http://snsz.ru/ via http://bmpd.livejournal.com/)


According to Izvestia, the test dates for the first ship of the 12700 project were shifted due to late financing. According to the Izvestia source in the United Shipbuilding Corporation, the earlier deadlines could be respected subject to timely transfer of money. If the necessary funding came before the end of last year, the shipbuilders would be able to complete all the necessary work in accordance with the established schedule. Now, the test and transfer of the ship to the navy will begin no earlier than the end of 2014.

According to reports, from April to September 2014, it was planned to conduct sea trials of the lead ship Alexandrite, as well as measure the level of noise and vibration of the hull. Due to the problems of organizational and economic nature, these works will begin several months later. In addition, as they say, "Izvestia", changed the location of the test ship. Minesweeper BT-730 will be tested in the Baltic Sea. While continuing to equip the ship with the necessary equipment. All the necessary systems were supplied by related enterprises earlier, but their installation has not yet been completed.

The construction of the head minesweeper of the Alexandrite project, 12700, constantly encountered various difficulties. As a result, this led to significant shifts in the timing of the execution of certain works. The laying of the lead ship took place in September 2011. It was originally intended to launch a new ship into the water in the 2012 year, and in the 2013-m to take part in the Navy. However, for several reasons, the construction of the ship BT-730 was delayed, which is why it has not even been launched yet.


Removal of the matrix from the formed hull of the head base minesweeper under construction, 12700 Ave. (serial number 521). JSC "Sredne-Nevsky Shipbuilding Plant", St. Petersburg, December 2012 (photo - http://snsz.ru/ via http://bmpd.livejournal.com/)


The timing of the project was primarily affected by its technological complexity. For the first time in the domestic practice, the hull of the first minesweeper Alexandret was made of fiberglass by the method of vacuum infusion. This technology was developed by the Central Research Institute of them. A.N. Krylov and Central Research Institute of Structural Materials "Prometheus". The hull of the BT-730 is a monolithic fiberglass part of 62 meter length, 10,2 width m and 8,5 height m. At present, the hull of the head trawler of the 12700 project holds the record - it is the world's largest monolithic piece of fiberglass ship. Probably, it is the complexity of manufacturing the hull led to a change in the timing of construction. The hull formation was completed only at the end of the year 2012.

Fiberglass housing, despite the complexity of manufacturing, has several advantages over steel. With the same size, it turns out lighter and stronger, and also has a higher survivability and service life. Finally, in the case of minesweepers, the use of monolithic fiberglass hulls allows you to make the ship "invisible" for sea mines with a magnetic fuse. Another way to reduce the visibility of the minesweeper for mines used in the Alexandrite project is to install some noisy aggregates on shock-absorbing bases that absorb vibrations. Currently, the installation of various components and assemblies on similar devices continues. During the tests, the ship will be checked for noise.


Projections of the base minesweeper pr.12700


According to reports, the minesweeper BT-730 has a total displacement of 800 tons. The ship is equipped with a hp 2500 diesel engine. The project provides for the installation of four diesel generators on the ship: two 315 kW and two 210 kW each. The minesweeper project 12700 will be able to reach speeds up to 15 nodes, and the cruising range at economic speed will reach 1500 miles. Declared autonomy - 10 days. Crew - 41 man.

For self-defense minesweepers "Alexandrite" will receive barrel and rocket weapons. This is one AK-306 artillery unit with a six-barreled automatic caliber 30 mm and one pedestal unit with a 14,5-mm machine gun KPV. In addition, if necessary, the crews of the ships will be able to use portable Igla anti-aircraft missile systems. According to reports, the 12700 project minesweepers will be able to install barriers using various types of sea mines.

The ship BT-730 should receive a complex of various equipment designed to search and neutralize mines. It includes an under-hook hydroacoustic station, a towed station, single and twin contact trawls, a broadband acoustic trawl, and a trawl simulator. The management of all mine action weapons must be carried out with the help of a single combat information and control system.

As follows from the latter News, now continues to equip the lead ship of the project "Alexandrite" with all necessary equipment. By the end of the year, the minesweeper will be launched and completed at the quay wall of the plant, after which its tests will begin. If the work schedule is not changed, the Russian Navy will receive a new minesweeper as early as next year. In addition, the construction of the next ship of project 12700 may begin in the near future. It was previously planned to lay the first production ship in 2013, but problems with the head minesweeper, apparently, forced shipbuilding and the fleet to postpone the start of its construction.


On the materials of the sites:
http://izvestia.ru/
http://flotprom.ru/
http://bastion-karpenko.narod.ru/
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-778.html
Author:
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. archi.sailor
    archi.sailor 28 January 2014 10: 04
    +11
    The projection shows a bow thruster in the bow and a lowering column in the stern. This is very gut, it can turn around on the spot.
    1. sens99.ru
      sens99.ru 28 January 2014 15: 12
      -7
      Ahahhaha you don’t get me bad, but the words TRULY and TROLL are similar))) laughing
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets 28 January 2014 15: 25
        +2
        "In addition, if necessary, the crews of the ships will be able to use the Igla portable anti-aircraft missile systems."

        It is called

        "For self-defense, the Alexandrite minesweepers will receive ... and missile weapons."?

        Well then, you can add anti-tank weapons, if necessary, the crews can use the RPG-7. smile
        1. VKabanov
          VKabanov 29 January 2014 14: 32
          0
          Well, helicopters and attack aircraft will not like the 30mm machine gun + KPVT + "Needles". Although you could probably try to stick the Dirk. Instead of all this.
          1. Blind
            Blind 12 February 2014 16: 19
            0
            one Dirk costs more than 2-3 such minesweepers ..)) a simpler Phalanx costs 35 million bucks a piece ..

            and it’s too heavy both in weight and energy supply for such a trough
  2. VKabanov
    VKabanov 28 January 2014 11: 11
    +2
    A normal boat, the Baltic (without Bothnichnaya), Black, and the Caspian can easily trawl. Concerned about the maintainability of the case. Metal can not be twisted and cooked and bent and riveted can be, here only gluing, but strength is lost catastrophically.
    1. tundra
      tundra 28 January 2014 18: 06
      0
      Well, like a car, like plastic gut. But in fact, metal on trifles, I myself could have straightened. And only here, to the master.
      1. VKabanov
        VKabanov 29 January 2014 14: 34
        0
        That's only in auto plastic consumables (in the capitalist world :)), and what about the ship? Is there also a consumable case here?
  3. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 28 January 2014 11: 28
    +2
    I get the impression that our admirals and shipbuilders do not understand one simple fact, that in addition to large ships, although here we have little good news, they have forgotten that the basis of the fleet is the so-called. ships of the "coastal zone":
    And what we have here:
    MPK-27 (BF-7 project 1131, SF-6 project 1124, ChF-6 project 1124, TOF-8 project 1124), all buildings of the 80s, all have weak air defense (1 launcher OSA-MA and 20 missiles), incapable of hitting modern anti-ship missiles, however, on the IPC of project 1131M, except for the Strela column mount, there is no anti-ship missile either. What will replace them? SKR project 20380 so far 6 have been ordered (3 in formation, 1 in trials, 2 under construction): 4 for the Baltic Fleet, 2 for the Pacific Fleet and that's it. SKR project 20385 is a slightly different type of ships, rather a "light" frigate than a "corvette", to which the ships of project 1161.1 "Tatarstan" and "Dagestan" can also be referred.

    IPC project 1124

    IPC project 1331M
    MRK-15 (BF-4, ChF-4, SF-3, TOF-4), of which more or less modern 2 projects 1239: "Bora" and "Samum" on the Black Sea Fleet, with "Mosquitoes", however, they have The air defense system is OSA-MA, and 13 projects 1234, except for one Nakat on the Northern Fleet with Onyx, are armed with 6 P-120 anti-ship missiles, created in the 70s. Well, here, however, there is a RTO of project 21631, but the first five go to the CFL, 3 more are ordered, supposedly for the Black Sea Fleet, and the rest? Moreover, on the RTOs of project 21631, except for "Gibka", there is no air defense at all. Therefore, I believe that the MRK of project 21631 should be transferred primarily to the BF and the Black Sea Fleet, since they approximately correspond to the Swedish corvettes of which 11 missile corvettes in the Baltic (2 Stockholm -380 tons, 8 RBS-15 anti-ship missiles, 4 Gothenburg "- 380/425 tons, 8 RBS-15 anti-ship missiles, 5 Visby missiles - 640 tons, 8 RBS-15 anti-ship missiles).
    RCA-28 (BF-7, ChF-5, TOF-11, KFl-5). We reject the CFL: R-32 with Mosquito, has already left for the Baltic Fleet, and Stupinets will probably also leave. 3 RCA of project 206 most likely "on pins and needles", this is evidenced by the fact of purchase for KFl 5 MRK of project 21631. True, they are at least modernized, so on R-60 Black Sea Fleet, they installed the Kashtan air defense missile system, but this is on one of the 25.

    the modernized RCA of project 1241 R-60 passes the Bosphorus, during the "Syrian Express", the Kashtan air defense missile system is clearly visible
    Minesweepers-53 (BF-15, ChF-11, SF-11, TOF-9, KFl-7). In 2008, we handed over the "Vice-Admiral Zakharyin" project 02668, modernized project 266). The newest project 12700 "Alexandrite", which should enter service only in 2015, especially since this is not an ocean minesweeper-mine finder, but a basic one.
    Well, that's all for replacing 123 ships of the "coastal zone", we have a stretch today 9 (2 TFR project 1161.1, 3 TFR project 20380, 1 minesweeper project 02668, 3 IAC project 21630), in the near future - 12 (plus SKR project 20380, 2 MRK project 21631), well, in the best case - 21 (2 SKR project 1161.1, 6 SKR project 20380, 1 minesweeper project 02668, 1 TSC project 12700 "Alexandrite", 3 IAC project 21630, 8 MRK project 21631)
  4. autoprest
    autoprest 28 January 2014 11: 37
    +3
    GO RUSSIA!
  5. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 28 January 2014 14: 46
    +2
    Once I started on "Yakhonts" (wooden-plastic or as they say "seven tons of nails". The ships were good, the expected performance characteristics are not very different, a good minesweeper should turn out.
  6. samoletil18
    samoletil18 28 January 2014 15: 43
    +1
    For some reason I remembered the losses of the Red Banner Baltic Fleet during the Tallinn transition from mines in 1941. These minesweepers are very necessary equipment! And about the "Eagle" is not worth it, who in the coastal strip will hunt him from the stratosphere or "Tomahawks" bullet?
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. 12571752dima
    12571752dima 28 January 2014 22: 13
    +3
    He himself served on minesweepers in the late 80s. Indeed, very necessary boats (given the length of our sea borders). And the use of plastic and wood, in the construction of their buildings, is only PLUS. Only Russia has left them catastrophically small, very sorry.
  9. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 29 January 2014 00: 04
    +1
    Well, we wish success to the builders of this interesting thing. In a couple of years, when the admirals realize that there are fewer minesweepers on one hand, they will start building from low-magnetic steel and wood, but for now it’s possible.
  10. Legate
    Legate 29 January 2014 01: 49
    +1
    interesting project.
  11. coserg 2012
    coserg 2012 2 February 2014 20: 06
    0
    It’s not clear why the screw isn’t protected, and how to reinvent the wheel after acceptance?

Головной тральщик проекта «Александрит» начнет службу в 2015 году

В середине января стало известно об изменении планов судостроения и министерства обороны, касающихся нового корабля-тральщика проекта 12700 «Александрит». Согласно последним сообщениям, головной корабль проекта БТ-730 будет принят в состав военно-морского флота России в следующем, 2015 году. Ранее предполагалось, что этот корабль начнет свою службу до конца 2014 года, однако некоторые затруднения привели к смещению сроков.

Головной тральщик проекта «Александрит» начнет службу в 2015 году
Перевод сформированного корпуса строящегося головного базового тральщика пр.12700 (зав.№521) после снятия матрицы в достроечный цех ОАО "Средне-Невский судостроительный завод" для продолжения строительства. г. Санкт-Петербург, декабрь 2012 г. (фото - http://snsz.ru/ via http://bmpd.livejournal.com/)


По данным издания «Известия», сроки проведения испытаний первого корабля проекта 12700 были смещены по причине несвоевременного финансирования. По словам источника «Известий» в Объединенной судостроительной корпорации, ранее установленные сроки могли быть соблюдены при условии своевременной передачи денег. Если бы необходимое финансирование поступило до конца прошлого года, то судостроители смогли бы завершить все необходимые работы в соответствии с установленным графиком. Теперь же испытания и передача корабля военно-морскому флоту начнутся не ранее конца 2014 года.


По имеющимся данным, с апреля по сентябрь 2014 года планировалось провести ходовые испытания головного корабля «Александрит», а также измерить уровень шума и вибрации корпуса. Из-за возникших проблем организационного и экономического характера эти работы начнутся на несколько месяцев позже. Кроме того, как пишут «Известия», изменилось место проведения испытаний корабля. Тральщик БТ-730 будут испытывать в акватории Балтийского моря. Пока продолжается оснащение корабля необходимым оборудованием. Все нужные системы были поставлены смежными предприятиями ранее, но их монтаж еще не закончен.

Строительство головного тральщика проекта 12700 «Александрит» постоянно сталкивалось с различными трудностями. В итоге это привело к значительным сдвигам сроков выполнения тех или иных работ. Закладка головного корабля состоялась в сентябре 2011 года. Изначально предполагалось спустить новый корабль на воду в 2012 году, а в 2013-м принять в состав военно-морского флота. Однако по ряду причин строительство корабля БТ-730 затянулось, из-за чего до сих пор он даже не спущен на воду.

Головной тральщик проекта «Александрит» начнет службу в 2015 году
Снятие матрицы со сформированного корпуса строящегося головного базового тральщика пр.12700 (зав.№521). ОАО "Средне-Невский судостроительный завод", г. Санкт-Петербург, декабрь 2012 г. (фото - http://snsz.ru/ via http://bmpd.livejournal.com/)


На сроках реализации проекта прежде всего сказалась его технологическая сложность. Корпус первого тральщика «Александрит» впервые в отечественной практике был изготовлен из стеклопластика методом вакуумной инфузии. Эта технология была разработана ЦНИИ им. А.Н. Крылова и ЦНИИ конструкционных материалов «Прометей». Корпус корабля БТ-730 представляет собой монолитную стеклопластиковую деталь длиной 62 метра, шириной 10,2 м и высотой 8,5 м. На данный момент корпус головного тральщика проекта 12700 удерживает рекорд – он является крупнейшей в мире монолитной деталью корабля, изготовленной из стеклопластика. Вероятно, именно сложность изготовления корпуса привела к изменению сроков строительства. Формирование корпуса завершилось только в конце 2012 года.

Стеклопластиковый корпус, несмотря на сложность изготовления, имеет ряд преимуществ перед стальным. При таких же размерах он получается легче и прочнее, а также имеет более высокие живучесть и срок эксплуатации. Наконец, в случае с тральщиками использование монолитных стеклопластиковых корпусов позволяет сделать корабль «невидимым» для морских мин с магнитным взрывателем. Другим способом снижения заметности тральщика для мин, примененным в проекте «Александрит», является монтаж некоторых шумных агрегатов на амортизирующих основаниях, поглощающих вибрации. В настоящее время продолжается установка различных узлов и агрегатов на подобных устройствах. Во время испытаний корабль проверят в том числе и на шумность.

Головной тральщик проекта «Александрит» начнет службу в 2015 году
Проекции базового тральщика пр.12700


По имеющимся данным, тральщик БТ-730 имеет полное водоизмещение 800 тонн. Корабль оснащен дизельным двигателем мощностью 2500 л.с. Проект предусматривает установку на корабль четырех дизельных генераторов: двух мощностью 315 кВт и двух по 210 кВт. Тральщики проекта 12700 смогут развивать скорость до 15 узлов, а дальность плавания на экономической скорости достигнет 1500 миль. Заявленная автономность – 10 суток. Экипаж – 41 человек.

Для самообороны тральщики «Александрит» получат ствольное и ракетное вооружение. Это одна артиллерийская установка АК-306 с шестиствольным автоматом калибра 30 мм и одна тумбовая установка с 14,5-мм пулеметом КПВ. Кроме того, при необходимости экипажи кораблей смогут применять переносные зенитные ракетные комплексы «Игла». По имеющимся данным, тральщики проекта 12700 смогут устанавливать заграждения с использованием морских мин различных типов.

Корабль БТ-730 должен получить комплекс различного оборудования, предназначенного для поиска и обезвреживания мин. В его состав входят подкилевая гидроакустическая станция, буксируемая станция, одинарный и парный контактные тралы, широкополосный акустический трал и трал-имитатор. Управление всеми противоминными средствами должно осуществляться при помощи единой боевой информационно-управляющей системы.

Как следует из последних новостей, сейчас продолжается оснащение головного корабля проекта «Александрит» всем необходимым оборудованием. До конца года тральщик будет спущен на воду и достроен у причальной стенки завода, после чего начнутся его испытания. Если график работ не будет изменен, то ВМФ России получит новый тральщик уже в следующем году. Кроме того, в ближайшем будущем может начаться строительство следующего корабля проекта 12700. Ранее планировалось заложить первый серийный корабль в 2013 году, но проблемы с головным тральщиком, по-видимому, заставили судостроение и флот перенести начало его строительства.


По материалам сайтов:
http://izvestia.ru/
http://flotprom.ru/
http://bastion-karpenko.narod.ru/
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-778.html
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. archi.sailor 28 января 2014 10:04
    На проекции видно подруливающее устройство в носовой части и опускаемая колонка в корме.Это очень гут,сможет на месте разворачиваться.имхо
    1. sens99.ru 28 января 2014 15:12
      Ахаххаха вы не поймите меня плохо, но слова ТРАЛИТЬ и ТРОЛЛИТЬ похожи))) laughing
      sens99.ru
      1. Владимирец 28 января 2014 15:25
        "Кроме того, при необходимости экипажи кораблей смогут применять переносные зенитные ракетные комплексы «Игла»."

        Это называется

        "Для самообороны тральщики «Александрит» получат ... и ракетное вооружение."?

        Ну тогда можно добавить и противотанковое вооружение, при необходимости экипажи смогут применять РПГ-7. smile
        1. VKabanov 29 января 2014 14:32
          Ну вертолетам и штурмовикам не понравится 30мм автомат + КПВТ + "Иглы". Хотя наверно можно было бы попробовать воткнуть Кортик. Вместо всего этого.
          VKabanov
          1. Blind 12 февраля 2014 16:19
            один Кортик стоит дороже чем 2-3 таких тральщика..)) более простой Phalanx стоит 35 млн баксов штука..

            да и слишком тяжел как по весу так и по энергообеспечению он для такого корытца
            Blind
  2. VKabanov 28 января 2014 11:11
    Нормальный кораблик, Балтику (без Ботнического), Черное, Каспий запросто тралить сможет. Вызывает опасение ремонтопригодность корпуса. Металл как не крути и варить и гнуть и клепать можно, здесь только склейка, но прочность теряется катастрофически.
    VKabanov
    1. тундряк 28 января 2014 18:06
      Ну да как на авто,вроде пластик гут. А на деле, метал по мелочи я и сам бы мог отрихтовать. А тут только, к мастеру.
      1. VKabanov 29 января 2014 14:34
        Вот только в авто пластик расходный материал (в капиталистическом мире :)), А что говорить о корабле? Здесь тоже корпус расходный материал?
        VKabanov
  3. Роман 1977 28 января 2014 11:28
    У меня создается впечатление, что наши адмиралы и судостроители не понимают одного простого факта, что кроме крупных кораблей, хотя и здесь у нас радостных новостей мало, забыли, что основу флота, составляют т.н. корабли "прибрежной зоны":
    А что у нас здесь:
    МПК-27 (БФ-7 проекта 1131, СФ-6 проекта 1124, ЧФ-6 проекта 1124, ТОФ-8 проекта 1124), все постройки 80-х годов, все имеют слабое ПВО (1 ПУ "ОСА-МА" и 20 ракет), неспособное поразить современные ПКР, впрочем на МПК проекта 1131М, кроме тумбовой установки "Стрелы" и этого нет, ПКР тоже нет. Чем их будут заменять? СКР проекта 20380 пока их заказано 6 (3 строю, 1 на испытаниях, 2 строятся): 4 на БФ, 2 для ТОФ и все. СКР проекта 20385 это уже немного другой тип кораблей, скорее "легкий" фрегат", чем "корвет", к коим можно отнести и корабли проекта 1161.1 "Татарстан" и "Дагестан".

    МПК проекта 1124

    МПК проекта 1331М
    МРК- 15 (БФ-4, ЧФ-4, СФ-3, ТОФ-4), из них более-менее современных 2 проекта 1239: "Бора" и "Самум" на ЧФ, с "Москитами", впрочем и у них ПВО составляет "ОСА-МА", а 13 проекта 1234, кроме одного "Накат" на СФ с "Ониксом", вооружены 6 ПКР П-120, созданными в 70-х годах. Ну, здесь впрочем имеется МРК проекта 21631, но первые пять идут на КФл, заказаны еще 3, якобы для ЧФ, а остальным? Тем более, что на МРК проекта 21631, кроме "Гибки" полностью отсутствует ПВО. Поэтому я считаю, что МРК проекта 21631 нужно передавать в первую очередь на БФ и ЧФ, поскольку они примерно соответствует шведским корветам коих на Балтике 11 ракетных корветов (2 типа "Стокгольм"-380 тонн, 8 ПКР RBS-15, 4 типа "Гетеборг"- 380/425 тонн, 8 ПКР RBS-15, 5 типа "Висбю"- 640 тонн,8 ПКР RBS-15).
    РКА- 28 (БФ-7, ЧФ-5, ТОФ-11, КФл-5). КФл отметаем: Р-32 с "Москитом", уже ушел на БФ, вероятно уйдет и "Ступинец". 3 РКА проекта 206 скорее всего "на иголки", об этом как раз свидетельствует факт закупки для КФл 5 МРК проекта 21631. Правда их худо-бедно модернизируют, так на Р-60 ЧФ, установили ЗРАК "Каштан", но это на один из 25.

    модернизированный РКА проекта 1241 Р-60 проходит Босфор, во время "Сирийского экспресса", хорошо виден ЗРАК "Каштан"
    Тральщики-53 (БФ-15, ЧФ-11, СФ-11, ТОФ-9, КФл-7). В 2008 году сдали "Вице-адмирал Захарьин" проекта 02668, модернизированного проекта 266). Новейший проекта 12700 «Александрит», который должны приступит к службе только в 2015 году, тем более, что это не океанский тральщик-искатель мин, а базовый.
    Ну вот и все для замены 123 кораблей "прибрежной зоны" мы имеем с большой натяжкой на сегодняшний день 9 (2 СКР проекта 1161.1, 3 СКР проекта 20380, 1 тральщик проекта 02668, 3 МАК проекта 21630), в ближайшей перспективе- 12 (плюс СКР проекта 20380, 2 МРК проекта 21631), ну и при самом хорошем раскладе- 21 (2 СКР проекта 1161.1, 6 СКР проекта 20380, 1 тральщик проекта 02668, 1 ТЩ проекта 12700 «Александрит», 3 МАК проекта 21630, 8 МРК проекта 21631)
  4. autoprest 28 января 2014 11:37
    РОССИЯ ВПЕРЕД!
    autoprest
  5. polkovnik manuch 28 января 2014 14:46
    Когда-то начинал на "Яхонтах" (деревянно-пластиковые или как говорили"семь тонн гвоздей".Кораблики были хорошие,предполагаемые ТТХ не очень отличаются, должен хороший тральщик получиться.
  6. samoletil18 28 января 2014 15:43
    Вспомнились почему-то потери КБФ во время Таллинского перехода от мин в 1941г. Очень нужная техника эти тральщики! А по поводу "Игл" стабаться не стоит, кто в прибрежной полосе за ним будет охотиться из стратосферы или "Томагавками" пулять?
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. 12571752dima 28 января 2014 22:13
    Сам служил на тральщиках в конце 80-х. Действительно, очень необходимые кораблики(учитывая протяженность наших морских границ). А применение пластика и дерева, при строительстве их корпусов, это только ПЛЮС. Только осталось их у России катастрофически мало, очень жаль.
  9. chunga-changa 29 января 2014 00:04
    Ну что же, пожелаем успехов строителям этой интересной штуки. Через пару лет, когда адмиралы спохватятся что тральщиков меньше чем пальцев на одной руке, начнут строить из маломагнитной стали и дерева, а пока можно и так.
  10. Legate 29 января 2014 01:49
    интересный проект.
  11. coserg 2012 2 февраля 2014 20:06
    Не понятно,почему винт не защищен?Самим изобретать велосипед после приемки?
    coserg 2012

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня