Military Review

In the case of stabilization of the situation in Ukraine, it is necessary to raise the question squarely about the introduction of the course of Russian history in Russian-speaking schools.

25



In the case of stabilization of the situation in Ukraine and return to the status of QUO, you must enter the second item stories in Russian-speaking schools, namely - Russian history to protect Russian identity and identification. Be sure to as a par, and not in return. We do not have the moral right to allow another invasion of the national liberalism of Galicia to southeastern Ukraine, which will have to be stopped by older people: retired people, veterans of Afghans, and Russian-speaking athletes who are not burdened with humanitarian issues because of their training and activities. (Thank God for missing the lessons of history!)

Does the school have the right to be considered Russian-speaking if they teach a story about how the Russians first killed the Ukrainians under the tsars, and then the Soviet (Russians) killed the heroes of Ukraine, Bandera, in cold blood? I support the revision of the status and the very concept of “Russian-language school”! For 23, it’s time to decide and not hide behind the wording: “Russian-speaking patriot of Ukraine”, “I am Ukrainian, but my native language is Russian”, “Although I am Russian, but against the imperial policy of the Russian Federation towards Ukraine”, etc. If you love the Ukrainian language and Ukraine, be kind, go to the Ukrainian-language school and prove your love by doing. For me, as for Russian, it was not a problem to learn the Ukrainian language. I even know how to speak with Galician accent. But I made my choice: I belong to the Russian world! I am tired of watching how young guys in Russian support not with words but with deeds, not only Euromaidan, but also the Freedom party and the actions of the so-called Right Sector. Therefore, let them be consistent.

No Russian communities, etc., since this will nevertheless level the status of Russians in Ukraine. I just want white to be white and black to black. The subject of the history of Russia should be introduced not in exchange for the history of Ukraine, but as an alternative and parity, the people will figure it out!

I sincerely hope that the powerful men and elite from the southeast will hear me. And also those guys who know and know how and where petitions are made on such issues on the Ukrainian Internet (this is so that they are not accused of influencing Runet on the vote!)
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alikovo
    Alikovo 28 January 2014 07: 48
    +5
    in order to stabilize the situation, it is necessary to disperse the Maidan hard, impose three fines on the three traitors as initiators of the unrest,
    all radicals.
    1. Canep
      Canep 28 January 2014 08: 07
      +12
      Quote: Alikovo
      three traitors impose heavy fines

      What kind of fine are you going to recover from Klitschko, he paid more than 100 million euros of taxes in Germany? And is there a fine for a coup attempt? If you solve the problem in the legal field, then this trinity must be imprisoned for 15 years, outlawing their party. There is no alternative to a forceful solution to the issue, Klitschko is aiming for the presidency because he did not agree to the post of deputy prime minister.
    2. smel
      smel 28 January 2014 09: 00
      +7
      They must be pulled up. And the masked kids are in the zone. But the fathers and mothers of these idiots must pay for the losses. And it would not hurt to ask Yanukovych for the collapse of the country. Although there is something ... Gorbi is still not in hell, and even gives advice. Yes, and our bespaly on the rails did not lie down
      1. Canep
        Canep 28 January 2014 10: 27
        +1
        Quote: smel
        Gorby is still not in hell

        They do not accept him there, they are afraid that hell will be destroyed. laughing
      2. Arhj
        Arhj 28 January 2014 17: 07
        0
        "To pull up on the zone" is fair, but not constructive. Let them first put things in order: the paving stones will be put in place, the glass will be inserted, the garbage will be taken out and so on. Moreover, there is no automation, everything is done by hand and under the control of "Berkut". And then send them to Europe, since they really wanted them, and not let them back.
    3. Zeus
      Zeus 28 January 2014 11: 17
      +1
      These three sketches are public clowns of a pack of Ukrainian oligarchs, who staged this balamut under the ultimatum of the United States. It is necessary to clean out the entire Ukrainian oligarchy. The only problem is that Yanukovych is the same with the company. These are all single berry fields. Rats are fighting using Bendera’s nucleus to which ordinary people who were led astray that they are overthrowing thieving power for the sake of a bright future for the country. Again nae **** tin. They have been deceived twice already and they have not learned anything.
  2. invisibility
    invisibility 28 January 2014 08: 01
    +1
    In the case of stabilization of the situation in Ukraine, it is necessary to raise the question squarely about the introduction of the course of Russian history in Russian-speaking schools.
    This question should have been posed 23 years ago.
    1. Rink
      Rink 28 January 2014 12: 19
      +2
      ... in Ukraine it is necessary to raise the question a bit about the introduction of a course in the history of Russia ...

      Firstly, this question needs to be posed with an edge in any case, and not only in Russian-language schools. Because what is being taught now has nothing to do with science, it’s just a whole bunch of grant-eaters, not the history of the people. However, the question of the Russian-language schools themselves should also not be forgotten: there are practically none left, only TWO Russian-speaking schools are now in all of Kiev!
      Secondly, it is necessary to pay attention also to the history of Ukraine, as it is not a personal domestic affair of one country. The history of Ukraine is interconnected with the history of all its neighbors and general world history. This nonsense can not be tolerated anymore!

      And thirdly, we urgently need to deal with grant-eating media and the general protection of our information space. From such a number of lies, people lose their minds, they lose all moral guidelines and, in general, an understanding of not only the value of their own statehood and independence, but even a general understanding of "what is good and what is bad."

      Continuous series and talk shows where murders and rape are savored, the life of a prostitute is discussed, or the dirty squabbles of the Lumpen family ultimately shift the bar for what is acceptable in human behavior, and you probably won’t find another word for demoralization.

      You can take a demoralized country with your bare hands, rotten souls are no longer able to resist occupation. The tolerance imposed on the people is a terrible thing.

  3. EvilLion
    EvilLion 28 January 2014 08: 25
    +4
    It is necessary to raise the question of recognition of Ukraine as a kind of Nazism. Actually, Ukraine is the only difference, it is Nazism without its own nation.
  4. Grbear
    Grbear 28 January 2014 09: 01
    +6
    There is no silver lining. Eyes open a little. Now, Russian history wouldn’t be viewed ... in Russia itself.
  5. Semurg
    Semurg 28 January 2014 09: 24
    +1
    School is a budgetary organization and the budget is allocated by the state of Ukraine and not the Russian Federation. So why should the state of Ukraine spend money on its budget to study the history of a neighboring state. The Russian Federation can allocate money, hire teachers, rent textbooks and give the history of the Russian Federation to those who wish optionally or as an option, volunteers from Russia tell the story to those who wish (Americans work hard through volunteers to convince young people from other countries that America has the promised truth and they have the basis for this there is).
    1. MstislavHrabr
      MstislavHrabr 28 January 2014 15: 08
      0
      It’s worth agreeing with you, but you should add to this a ban on working in the Russian Federation without passing an exam on the history of Russia in organizations accredited by the Russian Federation on the territory of Ukraine ... maybe then it will work ...
      In general, it is necessary to conduct propaganda ...
  6. Egoza
    Egoza 28 January 2014 10: 19
    +9
    The state of Ukraine needs to make Russian the second state language! And do not be afraid to make really Russian schools, and not only open Russian classes at the request of the parents! Only here is a referendum on this matter - they put under the shelter that Yushchenko, that Yanukovych, and in fact they collected 4 million signatures !!! Although, according to the Constitution, 3 million is enough. Let's quarrel with Western Ukraine? Well, already there is nowhere to break. But why should we abandon our language and our history for the sake of those areas?
    1. Canep
      Canep 28 January 2014 10: 32
      +5
      Quote: Egoza
      The state of Ukraine needs to make Russian the second state language!
      Hello, Elena. hi In Kazakhstan, Kazakh is the state language, and Russian is the language of interethnic communication. At least so.

      In fact, you can know Russian and not know Kazakh and be a minister, and knowing Kazakh and not knowing Russian you can only count on the position of a shepherd in a remote farm. I haven’t completed a single document in Kazakh.
    2. avg
      avg 28 January 2014 12: 31
      0
      Quote: Egoza
      The state of Ukraine needs to make Russian the second state language! And don’t be afraid to make really Russian schools,

      It is necessary to make at least one channel on a purely Ukrainian TV channel. Alternative news on it will be watched by everyone, even Bandera. To invite people respected in Ukraine, to create interesting historical films of patriotic content instead of endless "cops", etc.
      Organize propaganda on other channels. Half of Ukraine is watching them on the satellite. And much more is needed, and most importantly, it is necessary to work, and not be surprised at how so many ... things have come from.
    3. alone
      alone 28 January 2014 19: 37
      0
      The Russian language can be given the status of interethnic communication. The state language should be the language in which the state-forming people communicate. I would look at the reaction of Russian citizens if they were asked to give any language state status.
      I think the proposed would have counted the ribs))
  7. Zeus
    Zeus 28 January 2014 11: 17
    +4
    This battle that has no end in sight
    What fills the hearts with voids
    It started corny: with a golden calf,
    From the scandal of fools with idiots.

    Someone robbed the treasury, someone wanted to rob,
    But he was sent to the most vulgar mother.
    Everyone has known for a long time what not to let steal -
    There is a threat to democracy itself!

    And so, pack on pack, moshna on moshna,
    In the vents of the cannons having scored the undereducated,
    Ghoul purses unleashed a war
    Introduced hordes of deported

    Infernal embassies beats orders flow:
    “Release the bloodthirsty ravens!”
    Let them peck at the blood - we need a way to the East ... "
    BUT THE SHIELD RISE UP BY SHIELDS!

    Not for the vile whim of thieving leaders,
    And for the tears on the children's eyelash!
    Not for saunas full of skinny whores.
    For the tranquility of the Ancient Capital!

    II

    Who stood up against them, boys, men?
    Who are you, a bunch of burning bottles?
    Lord of the stones, truck killer,
    Brave in a pack, a Nazi remnant!

    Remember, your ancestors gave themselves
    To protect birthmarks.
    They were dying, but friends followed
    To drive out panov and prelates.

    The son of the great princes, a lad of brave soldiers,
    A child of glorious fighters - atamans,
    Those expelled by Nalyvayko, Bogdan,
    You let Maidan into the leper colony.

    Yes, you sold yourself and the power of the fathers,
    Standing quietly on his knees and elbows,
    But for the terrible squads of such scoundrels
    Our Golden Eagle has claws!

    'Cause you longed for freedom, so go and take it
    Not in posts or hard currency.
    Did you want to fight? So go and die -
    Without you, the planet will be easier!
    1. major071
      major071 28 January 2014 13: 47
      +6
      Bravo! good
      Add:

      Black smoke above the houses
      The Nazis scream again
      What brothers happened to you
      Why do mothers hear crying?
      How did it happen that the same boys
      On Maidan stand for hours
      Or the West's "smart" books
      Have you drawn the line of the barricades?
      Maybe you just forgot everything
      How the native land moaned
      How enemies came to your home
      High boots treading freedom
      Well you rob, Slav brothers
      Tearing the country apart
      Or with a swastika a vile banner
      Have you been completely brainwashed?
      The memory of the ancestors treading boots
      And dancing on their bones
      You declared the brothers enemies
      and shout about this in the news
      Look around, what are you doing?
      Making mothers turn gray
      Freeze for a second, a minute
      And hear the march of rebellion.
      Not in the West the sun rises
      And not the west gave you freedom
      Only evil comes from him to you
      And the damned mos (k) al is guilty.

      November 28.01.2014, XNUMX
  8. Zeus
    Zeus 28 January 2014 11: 18
    0
           

  9. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 28 January 2014 12: 07
    +1
    Already some promised to make Russian the second state language. It will be the same with the history textbook. Those who take part in cutting the dough will rule. And they don’t have the concept of Homeland, they make money here (you can avoid taxes, checks, finally give a bribe) but they prefer to live there! An official of any level, first of all, must be a patriot! Only under these conditions can order be restored.
  10. shelva
    shelva 28 January 2014 12: 27
    0
    The Russian language must be one of the official languages ​​of Ukraine. Then Russian schools will function fully, and graduates of these schools will be able to enter Ukrainian universities. As for the Russian history textbook, it’s more complicated. There is no normal history textbook in Russia either.
  11. Mihail29
    Mihail29 28 January 2014 12: 56
    0
    The author is certainly well done, but what did he have about the imperial policy of the Russian Federation towards Ukraine, if he advocates for the Russian world to which he considers himself then the east and south of Ukraine should be part of the Russian Federation or create a union state together with Belarus, then it will be good for the Russian world and for all people who identify with it. And do not rush about as Ukraine does all this for 23 years trying to sit on two chairs.
  12. Robert Nevsky
    Robert Nevsky 28 January 2014 14: 26
    +1
    I fully agree with the authors of the article!
  13. Sergey_K
    Sergey_K 28 January 2014 14: 34
    0
    I agree too. After stabilization of the situation, it must immediately be destabilized!
    1. alone
      alone 28 January 2014 19: 39
      0
      Quote: Sergey_K
      I agree too. After stabilization of the situation, it must immediately be destabilized!

      belayWhat is happening to you there?
  14. Pancreas
    Pancreas 28 January 2014 16: 18
    +1
    To solve Ukraine's problems, its leadership must be willing to solve these problems. And the leadership has no desire to solve the country's problems. The problems of the country and the population of this country are not included in the interests of its leaders. The leaders of the "Regions" party have real estate in Europe, money in Europe ... you have to spin so that they do not take away. What kind of people are we talking about, if "their earned" can be maidanutsya. It turns out that Ukraine is run by its traitors. The paradox is that the "opposition" also has its own financial interests on the side (in the same Europe) and is working out scenarios not to improve life in their country. Traitors on all sides. Where should the population go?
    Very similar to the Syrian and Libyan scenario, only very close to our borders.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

В случае стабилизации ситуации на Украине нужно ставить вопрос ребром о введении курса истории России в русскоязычных школах

В случае стабилизации ситуации на Украине нужно ставить вопрос ребром о введении курса истории России в русскоязычных школах


В случае стабилизации ситуации на Украине и возвращения к статусу КВО нужно ввести второй предмет истории в русскоязычные школы, а именно — истории России для защиты русского самосознания и идентификации. Обязательно в качестве паритета, а не взамен. Мы не имеем морального права допустить очередного вторжения национал-либерализма Галичины на юго-восточную Украину, которое придётся останавливать людям старшего возраста: пенсионерам, ветеранам-афганцам, а также русскоязычным спортсменам, не обремененным гуманитарными вопросами из-за своих тренировок и занятий. (Слава богу, что пропускали уроки истории!)

Имеет ли право школа считаться русскоязычной, если там преподают историю о том, как русские сначала при царях истребляли украинцев, а затем советские (русские) хладнокровно истребляли героев Украины — бандеровцев? Я выступаю за пересмотр статуса и самого понятия «русскоязычная школа»! За 23 года пора уже определиться и не прятаться за формулировкой: «Русскоязычный патриот Украины», «Я украинец, но мой родной язык — русский», «Я хоть и русский, но против имперской политики РФ в отношении Украины» и т. п. Если любишь украинский язык и Украину, будь добр, переходи в украиноязычную школу и докажи свою любовь делом. Для меня как для русского не было проблемой выучить украинский язык. Я даже умею говорить с галицким акцентом. Но я свой выбор сделал: я принадлежу к русскому миру! Я устал наблюдать, как молодые ребята на русском языке поддерживают не словом, а делом, не только Евромайдан, но и партию «Свобода» и действия так называемого «Правого сектора». Поэтому пусть они будут последовательны.


Никаких русских общин и т. п., так как это всё-таки будет нивелировать статус русских на Украине. Я просто хочу, чтобы белое было белым, а черное — черным. Предмет истории России должен вводиться не взамен истории Украины, а в качестве альтернативы и паритета, народ разберется!

Искренне надеюсь, что меня услышат властные мужи и элита с юго-востока. А также те ребята, которые умеют и знают, как и где составляются петиции по таким вопросам в украинском Интернете (это для того, чтобы не обвинили во влиянии Рунета на голосование!)
Автор: Станислав Невзоров (Невский, Украина)


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. Аликово 28 января 2014 07:48
    чтобы стабилизировать ситуацию, надо майдан разогнать жестко, трех предателей обложить большими штрафами как инициаторов беспорядков,наказать
    всех радикалов.
    Аликово
    1. Canep 28 января 2014 08:07
      Цитата: Аликово
      трех предателей обложить большими штрафами

      Какой штраф вы собираетесь взыскать с Кличко, он налогов в Германии заплатил больше 100 миллионов евро? И за попытку государственного переворота разве предусмотрен штраф? Если решать проблему в правовом поле, то эту троицу нужно сажать на 15 лет, объявлять вне закона их партии. У силового решения вопроса нет альтернативы, Кличко метит в президенты потому, и не согласился на должность вице-премьера.
    2. smel 28 января 2014 09:00
      Вздёрнуть их надо. А ребятишек в масках - на зону. А вот папы и мамы этих недоумков рассчитаться должны за убытки. Да и с Януковича не мешало бы спросить за развал страны. Хотя чего там... Горби же до сих пор не в аду, и даже советы даёт. Да и наш беспалый на рельсы так и не лёг
      1. Canep 28 января 2014 10:27
        Цитата: smel
        Горби же до сих пор не в аду,

        Его туда не принимают, боятся что ад будет развален. laughing
      2. Arhj 28 января 2014 17:07
        "Вздернуть и на зону" - справедливо, но неконструктивно. Пусть сначала порядок наведут: брусчатку на место уложат, стекла вставят, мусор вынесут ну и так далее. При чем никакой автоматизации, все руками и под контролем "Беркута". А потом выслать в Европу, раз уж те так их хотели, и обратно не пускать.
    3. Зевс 28 января 2014 11:17
      Эти трое высерков - публичные клоуны своры украинских олигархов, которые и устроили эту баламуть под ультиматумом сша. Вычищать нужно всю украинскую олигархию. Вот только проблема в том, что Янукович с компанией сам такой же. Это все одного поля ягоды. Дерутся крысы используя в ядре бендеровцев к которым подтянулся простой народ введенный в заблуждение, что это они вороватую власть свергают ради светлого будущего страны. Опять нае****олово. Их уже два раза обманули и они ничему не научились.
  2. невидимка 28 января 2014 08:01
    В случае стабилизации ситуации на Украине нужно ставить вопрос ребром о введении курса истории России в русскоязычных школах
    Этот вопрос надо было ставить 23 года назад.
    1. Каток 28 января 2014 12:19
      ...на Украине нужно ставить вопрос ребром о введении курса истории России...

      Во-первых, этот вопрос нужно ставить ребром в любом случае, и не только в русскоязычных школах. Потому что то, что сейчас преподаётся никакого отношения к науке не имеет, это просто выcep грантоедов какой-то, а не история народа. Впрочем, вопрос о самих русскоязычных школах тоже должен быть не забыт: их практически не осталось, на весь Киев только ДВЕ русскоязычные школы сейчас!
      Во-вторых, обязательно нужно уделить внимание ещё и истории Украины, т.к. это не является личным внутренним делом одной страны. История Украины взаимоувязана с историей всех её соседей и общей мировой историей. Этот бред дальше терпеть нельзя!

      И в-третьих, нужно срочно заниматься грантоедскими СМИ и общей защитой своего информационного пространства. От такого количества лжи у народа едет крыша, теряются всякие нравственные ориентиры и вообще, понимание не только ценности собственной государственности и независимости, но даже общее понимание "что такое хорошо и что такое плохо".

      Непрерывные сериалы и ток-шоу где смакуются убийства и изнасилования, обсуждается жизнь проститутки или грязные дрязги люмпенской семьи в конце-концов сдвигают планку допустимого в поведении человека, и другого слова как деморализация наверное и не подберёшь.

      Деморализованную страну можно брать голыми руками, гнилые души сопротивляться оккупации уже не в состоянии. Насаждаемая в народе толерантность - страшная вещь.

  3. EvilLion 28 января 2014 08:25
    Надо ставить ребром вопрос о признании украинства разновидностью нацизма. Собственно им, украинство и является с единственным отличием, это нацизм без собственной нации.
  4. GrBear 28 января 2014 09:01
    Нет худа без добра. Глазки открываются по немногу. Теперь бы Российскую историю не прос..мотреть в самой России.
  5. семург 28 января 2014 09:24
    школа бюджетная организация а бюджет выделяет государство Украина а не РФ . Так зачем государству Украина тратить деньги своего бюджета на изучение истории соседнего государства. РФ может выделить деньги , нанять учителей , арендовать помещение , выделить учебники и давать истории РФ желающим факультативно или как вариант волонтеры из Рф рассказывают историю желающим ( американцы сильно через волонтеров работают убеждая молодежь других стран ,что америка страна обетованная правда у них и база для этого есть).
    1. MstislavHrabr 28 января 2014 15:08
      С вами стоит согласиться, но к этому стоит добавить запрет на работу в РФ без сдачи экзамена по истории России в организациях акредитованных РФ на территории Украины... возможно, тогда это будет действовать...
      А вообще необходимо вести пропаганду...
  6. Егоза 28 января 2014 10:19
    Государству Украина нужно сделать русский язык вторым государственным! И не бояться сделать действительно русские школы, а не только открывать русские классы по желанию родителей! Только вот референдум по этому поводу - положили под сукно, что Ющенко, что Янукович, а ведь собрали 4 миллиона подписей!!! Хотя по Конституции достаточно 3 миллионов. Разругаемся с Западной Украиной? Ну так уже разлом "дальше некуда". Только вот почему мы в угоду тем областям должны отказываться от своего языка и своей истории?
    1. Canep 28 января 2014 10:32
      Цитата: Егоза
      Государству Украина нужно сделать русский язык вторым государственным!
      Здравствуйте Елена. hi В Казахстане казахский - государственный, а русский - язык межнационального общения. Хотя бы так.

      По факту можно знать русский и не знать казахский и быть министром, а зная казахский и не зная русский можешь рассчитывать только на должность чабана в отдаленном хозяйстве. Я не одного документа еще не оформлял на казахском.
    2. avg 28 января 2014 12:31
      Цитата: Егоза
      Государству Украина нужно сделать русский язык вторым государственным! И не бояться сделать действительно русские школы,

      Нужно сделать как минимум один канал на ТВ чисто украинской направленности. Альтернативные новости на нем будут смотреть все, даже бандеровцы. Приглашать уважаемых на Украине людей, создавать интересные исторические фильмы патриотического содержания вместо бесконечных «Ментов» и т.п.
      Организовать пропаганду на других каналах. Их по спутнику смотрит половина Украины. И много еще чего нужно, а главное, работать нужно, а не удивляться, откуда столько уб...ков появилось.
      avg
    3. одинокий 28 января 2014 19:37
      Русскому языку можно дать статус межнационального общения.Государственный язык должен быть язык,на котором общается государствообразующий народ.посмотрел бы Я на реакцию граждан России,если бы им предложили дать какому нибудь языку государственный статус.
      Думаю предложившему пересчитали бы ребра))
  7. Зевс 28 января 2014 11:17
    Эта битва, которой не видно конца,
    Что сердца наполняет пустотами,
    Начиналась банально: с златого тельца,
    Со скандала глупцов с идиотами.

    Кто-то грабил казну, кто-то грабить хотел,
    Но был послан к вульгарнейшей матери.
    Всем известно давно, что не дать воровать –
    Есть угроза самой демократии!

    И вот, свора на свору, мошна на мошну,
    В жерла пушек забив недоученных,
    Кошельки-упыри развязали войну,
    Завезенными ордами ссученных

    Инфернальных посольств бьет приказов поток:
    «Выпускать кровожадных воро́н!
    Пусть до кро́ви клюют - нужен путь на Восток…»
    НО ПОДНЯЛСЯ ЩИТАМИ ЗАСЛОН!

    Не за гнусную блажь вороватых вождей,
    А за слезы на детской реснице!
    Не за сауны, полные тощих блядей.
    За спокойствие Древней Столицы!

    II

    Кто же встал против них, пацанов, мужиков?
    Кто ты, курва горящих бутылок?
    Повелитель камней, киллер грузовиков,
    Смелый в стае, нацистский обмылок!

    Вспомни, предки твои отдавали себя
    На защиту родимых пенатов.
    Умирали, но следом вставали друзья,
    Что бы выгнать пано́в и прелатов.

    Сын великих князей, отрок бравых солдат,
    Чадо славных бойцов - атаманов,
    Тех, кого изгонял Наливайко, Богдан,
    Ты пустил в лепрозорий майданов.

    Да, ты продал себя и державу отцов,
    Смирно встав на колени и локти,
    Но для жутких отрядов таких подлецов
    Есть у нашего Беркута когти!

    Ведь ты жаждал свобод, так иди и возьми
    Не в постах или звонкой монете.
    Ты хотел воевать? Так иди и умри -
    Без тебя станет легче планете!
    1. major071 28 января 2014 13:47
      Браво! good
      Добавлю:

      Черный дым над домами
      Снова крики нацистов звучат
      Что же братья случилося с вами
      Почему матерей слышен плач?
      Как случилось, что те же мальчишки
      На Майдане часами стоят
      Или запада "умные" книжки
      Провели вам черту баррикад?
      Может просто Вы все позабыли
      Как стонала родная земля
      Как враги к Вам домой приходили
      Сапогами свободу топча
      Что ж Вы робите,братья-славяне
      Раздирая страну на куски
      Или с свастикой мерзкое знамя
      Вам по полной промыло мозги?
      Память предков топча сапогами
      И танцуя на ихних костях
      Объявили Вы братьев врагами
      и кричите о сем в новостях
      Оглянитесь, Вы что же творите
      Заставляя седеть матерей
      На секунду, минуту замрите
      И услышите марш мятежей.
      Не на западе солнце восходит
      И не запад свободу Вам дал
      Только зло от него к Вам приходит
      А виновен проклятый мос(к)аль.

      28.01.2014 г.
  8. Зевс 28 января 2014 11:18
           

  9. polkovnik manuch 28 января 2014 12:07
    Уже кое-кто обещал сделать русский язык ,вторым государственным.Так будет и с учебником истории.Правят те кто принимает участие в распилах бабла.А у них понятие Родина отсутствует , деньги делают здесь (можно уйти от налогов, проверок, взятку наконец дать), но жить они предпочитают ТАМ ! Чиновник любого уровня ,прежде всего ,должен быть патриотом! Только на этих условиях можно наводить порядок.
  10. shelva 28 января 2014 12:27
    Русский язык обязательно должен быть одним из государственных языков Украины. Тогда будут полнокровно функционировать русские школы, а выпускники этих школ смогут поступить в украинские университеты. Что касается учебника истории для русских - тут сложнее. Нормального учебника истории пока нет и в России.
  11. Михаил29 28 января 2014 12:56
    Автор конечно молодец, но что он имел по поводу имперской политики РФ по отношению к Украине, если он ратует за русский мир к которому он себя причисляет тогда восток и юг Украины должны войти в состав РФ или создать союзное государство вместе с Белоруссией, тогда будет хорошо для русского мира и для всех людей кто отождествляет себя с ним. А не метаться как делает это Украина все 23 года пытаясь сидеть на двух стульях.
  12. Робертъ Невский 28 января 2014 14:26
    В полности согласен с авторм статьи!
  13. Sergey_K 28 января 2014 14:34
    Я тоже согласен. После стабилизации обстановки надо немедленно ее дестабилизировать!
    1. одинокий 28 января 2014 19:39
      Цитата: Sergey_K
      Я тоже согласен. После стабилизации обстановки надо немедленно ее дестабилизировать!

      belayВам что мало того что там происходит?
  14. Pancreas 28 января 2014 16:18
    Для решения проблем Украины ее руководство должно иметь желание решить эти проблемы. А желания решать проблемы страны у руководства отсутствуют. Проблемы страны и населения этой страны не входят в круг интересов его руководителей. У руководителей партии "Регионов" недвижимость в Европе, деньги в Европе... надо крутиться, чтобы не отобрали. О каком народе идет речь, если "свое заработанное" может майдануться. Получается, что Украиной руководят ее предатели. Парадокс в том, что "оппозиция" тоже имеет свои финансовые интересы на стороне (в той же Европе) и отрабатывает сценарии не для улучшения жизни в своей стране. Со всех сторон предатели. Куда деваться населению?
    Очень похоже на Сирийский и Ливийский сценарий, только очень близко к нашим границам.
    Pancreas

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня