Military Review

Deck tactical transport aircraft C-2 Greyhound

16
C-2 Greyhound is an American carrier-based tactical transport aircraft. The medium-range machine was developed by the American company Grumman under the Carrier Onboard Delivery (COD) program based on the E-2A Hawkeye long-range radar detection aircraft. C-2A Greyhound was intended for the transport of goods and personnel aircraft carriers and between coastal bases. Aircraft "Hawk" successfully used in all armed conflicts in which were involved in the US aircraft carriers. The highly effective actions of these aircraft from aircraft carriers forced the fleet to consider them from a completely different angle - as a vehicle. The first prototype of the aircraft, designed to deliver cargo to aircraft carriers, took off on November 18 1964. The US Navy adopted the aircraft in December 1966 of the year. It was released 58 aircraft.




From its progenitor Hawkeye C-2A Greyhound is significantly different. The main external difference is a modified fuselage of a larger section, a straightened tail section with a cargo door. Less noticeable, but important are tail tail changes, which have improved airflow around the aircraft. These changes became possible after the extensive radar antenna was removed over the fuselage. It should also be noted the strengthening of the nose landing gear due to an increase in flight mass in comparison with the E-2.

The first production aircraft of the C-2A Greyhound were close in design to the E-2A, however, in the absence of an antenna radome and a V-shaped horizontal tail, the presence of a larger fuselage. The floor of the cargo hold was enhanced by rail guides. In addition to cargo, the aircraft could carry 39 soldiers. The aircraft could be converted to carry 20 stretcher with wounded with accompanying 4.

At the beginning of 1982, the US Navy ordered a second batch of C-2A Greyhound from 39 machines, based on the E-2C. The first of these was put into service in 1985 year. These aircraft were distinguished by improved engines, a convenient layout for accommodating goods and passengers, as well as improved radio-electronic equipment.

The all-metal fuselage has an oval shape in cross section. The C-2 Greyhound has a pressurized cabin. In front there is a cabin for two pilots, a luggage compartment and a toilet. In the middle part is a cargo cabin (8,38x2,23x1,68 m), equipped with numerous mooring units and electric hoists. Aft cargo door with integrated ramp - ramp 1,98 m high 2,29 m wide. The crew door is located in the forward fuselage on the left side of the board.




Wing all-metal construction. The three-spar wing of all-metal construction, the angle of the wing at the root is 4 hail and the ends are 1 hail, the root chord 3,96 m and the trailing chord 1,32 m. fuselage. The wing sock is attached using hinges and may be deflected to inspect the pneumatic de-icing system and wiring the engine control system upwards. Wing mechanization - Fowler flaps and hovering ailerons.

The tail stabilizer (area 11,62 m2, span 7,99 m) with elevators has a zero angle V. The 3 keel of 4 is equipped with two-segment rudders. To reduce the EPR of the aircraft, fiberglass was used in the tail assembly. Socks keels and stabilizer are supplied with pneumatic pic.

The tricycle landing gear with two-wheeled front and one-wheel main racks. The shock absorbers of the oil-pneumatic struts, the exhaust system and the landing gear cleaning are hydraulic (duplicated by an emergency pneumatic exhaust system). Under the tail of the fuselage is a brake A-shaped retractable hook.

The C-2A is equipped with Allison T56-A-8 / 8A turboprop engines. With 1988, a part of the aircraft received the T56-A-427 engines with a digital control system. The propellers "General Electric" or "Hamilton Standard" - four-blade reversible vane with speed control. Screw diameter - 4,11 m.

In the tail of the aircraft installed Garrett VSU. Fuel tank capacity - 6905 l. Suspension of a pair of outboard fuel tanks with a capacity of 1704 or 1135 liters is possible. It is possible to install two additional fuel tanks for 3786 liters.




The hydraulic system consists of two independent systems driven by engine boxes. Used in the control system for driving hydraulic boosters, ramp opening systems, folding the wing, turning the nose strut, powering the flap drives, releasing the landing hook, cleaning and releasing the landing gear struts, brakes, windshield washing system, emergency generator.

Flight control system - booster, with automatic loading and irreversible hydraulic actuators. AFCS automatic control system provides increased stability and stabilization of the aircraft.

Electrical system - alternating current, with a pair of generators (power of each 60 kW), three-phase, 400 Hz, 115 / 200 B. Auxiliary network - 28 Vdc, with two rectifiers. The emergency generator is driven by a 3 kW hydraulic motor. The air conditioning system provides overpressure in the 0,46 pressure cabinet kg / m2.

The aircraft is equipped with an AN / ASW-15 autopilot, receivers of LORAN and TACAN systems, and radio stations operating in the LF and UHF bands. On some machines installed meteo-radar.

By November, 1964 built three prototypes. For the first time C-2 Greyhound, the 18 of November 1964 of the year took off. 2 December 1964, the aircraft officially adopted by the US Navy. Initially, the aircraft was built in a small series. The US Navy in 1965-1968 received all 19 aircraft. The purchase plan for additional 12 machines was canceled. At the beginning of the 1970-s, along with the C-1A Trader, the entire 10 Greyhound was in service.




In connection with the upcoming write-off of the C-1A aircraft, as well as a reduction in the number of C-2 flight crews available, the naval command in 1982 decided to resume purchases of Greyhound. The first car (from the 39 additional) was transferred to the 24 th transport squadron (Sigonella airbase, Sicily; VR-24) at the end of 1985 of the year. In 1989, the 678 contract of millions of dollars was executed. Currently, tactical transport aircraft C-2A are in service with the transport squadrons of the VRC-30 and -40 and the experimental 20 squadron. A small number of C-2A Greyhound is operated by the 120 Long Range Radar Detection Squadron, located in Norfolk and preparing crews for Hawkeye. All operated C-2A (36 machines) are subject to modernization in order to extend their resource to 2027 year. During the upgrade, the planes are installed eight-blade screws NP2000.

Flight performance of the C-2A Greyhound transport aircraft:
Year of adoption - 1966 year.
The length of the aircraft - 17,32 m.
The height of the aircraft - 4,86 m.
Wingspan - 24,56 m.
Wing area - 65,03 m2.
The coefficient of elongation of the wing - 9,27.
Wing load - 378,9 kg / m2.
The screw is a four-bladed Hamilton Standart 54460-1.
Screw diameter - 4,1 m.
Wheel track - 5,94 m.
Chassis base - 7,06 m.
Empty weight - 16486 kg.
normal take-off weight - 22450 kg.
maximum take-off weight - 26082 kg.
Internal fuel - 6905 l + optional 5519 l.
Engine type - 2 turboprop engine Allison Т56-А-425.
Power - 2x4912 e. l with.
Maximum speed at the height of 3660 m - 574 km / h.
Cruising speed at an altitude of 8750 m - 465 km / h.
Stalling speed - 152 km / h.
Rate of climb - m / s 16,26
Practical range - 2891 km.
The range with maximum load - 1930 km.
Practical ceiling - 9144 m.
The minimum path length is 435 m.
The minimum runway length is 664 m.
Crew - 4 people.
Payload - 28 passengers / 12 stretcher and accompanying or 6804 kg in the ground version / 4536 kg in the deck version.


















Based on materials:
www.airwar.ru
crimso.msk.ru
www.dogswar.ru
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bongo
    Bongo 28 January 2014 08: 54 New
    +7
    But the Americans even tried to board the C-130, but then common sense prevailed.
    C-2 is very specific, not numerous, but very popular machine in the US Navy.
    Google Earth satellite image: C-2A Greyhound in the San Diego area.
    1. Professor
      Professor 28 January 2014 09: 07 New
      +7
      Quote: Bongo
      But the Americans even tried to board the C-130, but then common sense prevailed.

      Why did you try? Successfully planted and took off.

      1. Bongo
        Bongo 28 January 2014 09: 14 New
        +4
        Once? Agree Professor, in fact it was a circus trick?
        1. Professor
          Professor 28 January 2014 09: 24 New
          +7
          Quote: Bongo
          Once? Agree Professor, in fact it was a circus trick?

          The sight is certainly breathtaking. In fact, there was no special need to put Hercules on the deck. There is no place for them in the hangar. They tried it, it turned out and postponed it for a rainy day.
        2. archer789
          archer789 28 January 2014 09: 26 New
          +3
          21 landing and 21 takeoff)))

          yes it's a circus
          1. Bongo
            Bongo 28 January 2014 09: 29 New
            +4
            And what's the point of this? In addition to demonstrating the capabilities of the Hercules and the skill of the pilots. Yes, the C-130 itself, as it seems to me, was landing on an aircraft carrier with a minimum weight.
            1. archer789
              archer789 28 January 2014 09: 33 New
              0
              http://topwar.ru/18325-unikalnyy-rekord-c-130-hercules-posadka-i-vzlet-s-avianos
              ca.html
              1. archer789
                archer789 28 January 2014 09: 42 New
                -2
                Hercules is one of the unique aircraft, for me it’s so little ugly
                1. iwind
                  iwind 28 January 2014 18: 15 New
                  +1
                  There was another such not-so-weak circus trick: take-off and landing of the U-2 on an aircraft carrier. Sometimes it seems to me that they have such entertainment, but what else can we land on it?
                  1. Arikkhab
                    Arikkhab April 20 2017 15: 07 New
                    0
                    Probably it was not just a "circus" ... since the U-2 is a single-engine car, a breakdown above the sea is equivalent to a disaster. most likely the Americans investigated the possibility of rescuing (if necessary) this expensive aircraft by landing on an aircraft carrier
  2. ramsi
    ramsi 28 January 2014 12: 24 New
    0
    cool, it looks like his screws rotate in one direction ... Why?
    1. Arikkhab
      Arikkhab April 20 2017 15: 10 New
      0
      and which turboprop aircraft rotate in different directions? I don’t remember ... Here at the Bell V-22 Osprey convertiplanes - yes, the screws rotate towards each other
  3. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 28 January 2014 14: 22 New
    +3
    A very good, necessary and useful machine, for those who have heavy attack aircraft carriers ... And we should think about creating such aircraft, since we are going to (at least say a lot about this) to acquire serious aircraft carrier ships. Better yet, create on one base a family of deck aircraft (at least of three options) - anti-submarine (patrol), AWACS and U, transport / landing transport (with the possibility of conversion into a tanker / flying tanker) ...
    Of course, all this is nothing more than good wishes (but simply dreams), but what the hell is not joking? .. You look someday and get full-fledged aircraft carriers ...
    In principle, the role of the base for these aircraft can take on the Yak-44. Fortunately, there are developments on it and you won’t have to start from scratch ...

    Yak-44 in the version of the deck aircraft RLDNU / DRLO and U (Yak-44RLD)
  4. Zomanus
    Zomanus 2 February 2014 12: 18 New
    +1
    Yes, Hokai is a great car. Yes, and handsome, little devil ... We would have to rivet such machines so more, for the North. That would be able to sit on the ice and on the virgin lands if necessary.
  5. rubin6286
    rubin6286 2 February 2014 17: 40 New
    0
    This multi-purpose aircraft, created on the basis of the AWACS aircraft, was required primarily for the delivery of large-sized spare parts and cargo for the needs of the fleet and is successfully used by the US Navy to this day. In general, this is a successful, fairly compact and easy to operate machine. There are no such aircraft in our Navy yet, because no and aug. If necessary, they will do no worse.
    1. Arikkhab
      Arikkhab April 20 2017 15: 12 New
      0
      there are not many transport planes. not even for the fleet - transportation of small formations or saboteurs, for example - do you have to drive an entire IL-76? expensive

Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound

C-2 Greyhound — американский палубный тактический транспортный самолет. Машина средней дальности была разработана американской компанией Grumman по программе Carrier Onboard Delivery (COD) на базе самолета дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения E-2A Hawkeye. С-2A Greyhound предназначался для перевозок грузов и личного состава авианесущими кораблями и между береговыми базами. Самолеты «Хоукай» успешно использовались во всех вооруженных конфликтах, в которых были задействованы американские авианосцы. Высокоэффективные действия данных самолетов с авианосцев заставили флот рассматривать их совершенно с другой стороны — как транспортное средство. Первый опытный вариант самолета, предназначенного для доставки грузов на авианосцы, поднялся в воздух 18 ноября 1964 года. На вооружение военно-морских сил США самолет приняли в декабре 1966 года. Было выпущено 58 самолетов.

Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound


От своего прародителя Hawkeye C-2A Greyhound существенно отличается. Основное внешние отличие — измененный фюзеляж большего сечения, спрямленная хвостовая часть с грузовой дверью. Менее заметны, но важны изменения хвостового оперения, которые улучшили обтекание самолета воздушным потоком. Данные изменения стали возможными после того, как над фюзеляжем убрали обширную антенну РЛС. Также следует отметить усиление носовой опоры шасси в связи с увеличением полетной массы в сравнении с E-2.


Первые серийные самолеты C-2A Greyhound по конструкции были близки к E-2A, однако при отсутствии обтекателя антенны и V-образности горизонтального оперения, наличии фюзеляжа большей вместимости. Пол грузового отсека усиливался рельсовыми направляющими. Кроме грузов, самолет мог перевозить 39 солдат. Самолет мог переоборудоваться для перевозки 20 носилок с ранеными с 4 сопровождающими.

В начале 1982 года флот США заказал вторую партию C-2A Greyhound из 39 машин, созданных на базе E-2C. Первая из них была принята на вооружение в 1985 году. Данные самолеты отличались усовершенствованными двигателями, удобной компоновкой для размещения грузов и пассажиров, а также улучшенным радиоэлектронным оборудованием.

Фюзеляж цельнометаллической, в поперечном сечении имеет овальную форму. C-2 Greyhound имеет герметическую кабину. В передней части находится кабина для двух летчиков, багажный отсек и туалет. В средней части располагается грузовая кабина (8,38х2,23х1,68 м), оборудованная многочисленными швартовочными узлами и электротельфером. Кормовая грузовая дверь с интегрированной рампой — пандусом высотой 1,98 м шириной 2,29 м. Дверь для экипажа располагается в носовой части фюзеляжа слева по борту.

Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound


Крыло цельнометаллической конструкции. Крыло трехлонжеронное цельнометаллической конструкции, угол установки крыла у корня — 4 град и на концах — 1 град, корневая хорда 3,96 м и концевая хорда 1,32 м. При размещении на борту авианосца концевые части крыла на расстоянии 7,8 м могут складываться, поворачиваясь назад, устанавливаясь вдоль фюзеляжа. Носок крыла крепится при помощи шарниров и может отклоняться для осмотра пневматической противообледенительной системы и проводки системы управления двигателями вверх. Механизация крыла — закрылки Фаулера и зависающие элероны.

Хвостовой стабилизатор (площадь 11,62 м2, размах 7,99 м) с рулями высоты имеет нулевой угол поперечного V. 3 киля из 4 снабжены двухсегментными рулями направления. Для уменьшения ЭПР самолета в конструкции хвостового оперения использовался стеклопластик. Носки килей и стабилизатора снабжены пневматическими ПОС.

Шасси трехопорное, с управляемой двухколесной передней и одноколесными основными стойками. Амортизаторы стоек масляно-пневматические, система выпуска и уборки шасси — гидравлическая (дублируется аварийной пневматической системой выпуска). Под хвостовой частью фюзеляжа находится тормозной А-образный убирающийся крюк.

С-2A оснащены турбовинтовыми двигателями «Аллисон» T56-A-8/8A. С 1988 г. часть самолетов получила двигатели T56-A-427 с цифровой системой управления. Воздушные винты «Дженерал Электрик» или «Гамильтон Стэндард» — четырехлопастные реверсивные флюгерные с регулятором оборотов. Диаметр винта — 4,11 м.

В хвостовой части самолета установлена ВСУ «Гарретт». Емкость топливных баков — 6905 л. Возможна подвеска пары подвесных топливных баков емкостью по 1704 или 1135 литров. Возможна установка двух дополнительных топливных баков по 3786 литров.

Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound


Гидравлическая система состоит из двух независимых систем с приводом от коробок двигателей. Используется в системе управления для привода гидроусилителей, системы открывания рампы, складывания крыла, разворота носовой стойки, запитывания приводов закрылков, выпуска посадочного крюка, уборки и выпуска стоек шасси, тормозов, системы обмыва лобового стекла, аварийного генератора.

Система управления полетом — бустерная, с автоматами загрузки и необратимыми гидравлическими приводами. Автоматическая система управления AFCS обеспечивает повышение устойчивости и стабилизацию самолета.

Электросистема — переменного тока, с парой генераторов (мощность каждого 60 кВт), трехфазная, 400 Гц, 115/200 В. Вспомогательная сеть — 28 В постоянного тока, с двумя выпрямителями. Аварийный генератор приводится гидромотором мощностью 3 кВт. Системой кондиционирования обеспечивается избыточное давление в гермокабине 0,46 кг/м2.

На самолетах установлен автопилот AN/ASW-15, приемники систем LORAN и TACAN, радиостанции, работающие в НЧ и СВЧ-диапазонах. На некоторых машинах устанавливалась метео-БРЛС.

К ноябрю 1964 года построили три опытных самолета. Впервые C-2 Greyhound в воздух поднялся 18 ноября 1964 года. 2 декабря 1964 года самолет официально приняли на вооружение американских ВМС. Первоначально самолет строили малой серией. Американские ВМС в 1965-1968 годах получили всего 19 самолетов. План закупки дополнительных 12 машин аннулировали. В начале 1970-х годов на вооружении наряду с C-1A Trader эксплуатировались всего 10 Greyhound.

Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound


В связи с предстоящим списанием самолетов C-1A, а также сокращением количества C-2 пригодных к полетам командование военно-морских сил в 1982 году приняло решение возобновить закупки Greyhound. Первую машину (из 39 дополнительных) передали 24-й транспортной эскадрилье (авиабаза Сигонелла, Сицилия; VR-24) в конце 1985 года. В 1989 году контракт на 678 миллионов долларов был выполнен. В настоящее время тактические транспортные самолеты C-2A состоят на вооружении транспортных эскадрилий VRC-30 и -40 и опытовой 20-й эскадрильи. Небольшое количество C-2A Greyhound эксплуатируется в 120 эскадрилье дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения, дислоцированной в Норфолке и готовящей экипажи для Hawkeye. Все эксплуатирующийся C-2A (36 машин) подлежат модернизации с целью продления их ресурса до 2027 года. В ходе модернизации на самолетах устанавливаются восьмилопастные винты NP2000.

Летно-технические характеристики транспортного самолета С-2А Greyhound:
Год принятия на вооружение — 1966 год.
Длина самолета — 17,32 м.
Высота самолета — 4,86 м.
Размах крыла — 24,56 м.
Площадь крыла — 65,03 м2.
Коэффициент удлинения крыла — 9,27.
Нагрузка на крыло — 378,9 кг/м2.
Винт — четырехлопастной Hamilton Standart 54460-1.
Диаметр винта — 4,1 м.
Колея шасси — 5,94 м.
База шасси — 7,06 м.
Масса пустого самолета — 16486 кг.
нормальная взлетная масса — 22450 кг.
максимальная взлетная масса — 26082 кг.
Внутреннее топливо — 6905 л + опционально 5519 л.
Тип двигателя — 2 турбовинтовых двигателя Allison Т56-А-425.
Мощность — 2х4912 э. л. с.
Максимальная скорость на высоте 3660 м — 574 км/ч.
Крейсерская скорость на высоте 8750 м — 465 км/ч.
Скорость сваливания — 152 км/ч.
Скороподъемность — 16,26 м/с
Практическая дальность — 2891 км.
Дальность действия с максимальной загрузкой — 1930 км.
Практический потолок — 9144 м.
Минимальная длина пробега — 435 м.
Минимальная длина разбега — 664 м.
Экипаж — 4 чел.
Полезная нагрузка — 28 пассажиров/12 носилок и сопровождающие или 6804 кг в наземном варианте / 4536 кг в палубном варианте.

Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound
Палубный тактический транспортный самолет C-2 Greyhound


Подготовлено по материалам:
www.airwar.ru
crimso.msk.ru
www.dogswar.ru
Автор: Петр Улякин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Bongo 28 января 2014 08:54
    А ведь американцы пытались даже садить на палубу С-130, но потом здравый смысл возобладал.
    С-2 очень специфичный, не многочисленный, но весьма востребованная машина в американских ВМС.
    Спутниковый снимок Google Earth: C-2A Greyhound в районе Сан-Диего.
    1. профессор 28 января 2014 09:07
      Цитата: Bongo
      А ведь американцы пытались даже садить на палубу С-130, но потом здравый смысл возобладал.

      Почему пытались? Успешно садили и взлетали.

      1. Bongo 28 января 2014 09:14
        Один раз? Согласитесь Профессор, по сути это был цирковой трюк?
        1. профессор 28 января 2014 09:24
          Цитата: Bongo
          Один раз? Согласитесь Профессор, по сути это был цирковой трюк?

          Зрелище конечно захватывающее. По сути сажать Геркулес на палубу особой нужды не было. В ангаре для них места нет. Попробовали-получилось и отложили на черный день.
        2. archer789 28 января 2014 09:26
          21 посадка и 21 взлет )))

          да это цирк
          archer789
          1. Bongo 28 января 2014 09:29
            А толку с этого? Кроме демонстрации возможностей "Геркулеса" и мастерства пилотов. Да сам С-130, как мне представляется садился на авианосец с минимальным весом.
            1. archer789 28 января 2014 09:33
              http://topwar.ru/18325-unikalnyy-rekord-c-130-hercules-posadka-i-vzlet-s-avianos
              ca.html
              archer789
              1. archer789 28 января 2014 09:42
                Геркулес один из уникальных самолетов, по мне так немного уродлив
                archer789
                1. iwind 28 января 2014 18:15
                  Был еще один такой не слабый цирковой прием это взлет и посадка U-2 на авианосец. Мне иногда кажется у них это такое развлечении, а что мы еще сможем на него приземлить?
  2. ramsi 28 января 2014 12:24
    прикольно, похоже винты у него вращаются в одну сторону... Почему так?
    ramsi
  3. Chicot 1 28 января 2014 14:22
    Очень хорошая, нужная и полезная машина, для тех, кто имеет тяжелые ударные авианосцы... И нам бы стоило задуматься над созданием подобных самолетов, раз собираемся (по крайней мере говориться по этому поводу не мало) обзаводиться серьезными авианосными кораблями. А еще лучше создать на одной базе семейство палубных самолетов (как минимум из трех вариантов) - противолодочный (патрульный), ДРЛО и У, транспортный/десантно-транспортный (с возможностью переоборудования в заправщик/ летающий танкер)...
    Конечно, все это не более, чем благие пожелания (а просто-напросто мечты), но чем черт не шутит?.. Глядишь когда-нибудь и обзаведемся полноценными авианосцами...
    В принципе, роль базового для этих самолетов может взять на себя Як-44. Благо, наработки по нему имеются и "с нуля" начинать не придется...

    Як-44 в варианте палубного самолета РЛДНУ/ДРЛО и У (Як-44РЛД)
  4. Zomanus 2 февраля 2014 12:18
    Да, Хокай отличная машина. Да и красив, чертяка... Нам бы таких машин наклепать да побольше, для Севера. Что бы мог и на лед и на целину сесть при необходимости.
  5. rubin6286 2 февраля 2014 17:40
    Этот многоцелевой самолет,созданный на базе самолета ДРЛО, потребовался прежде всего для доставки крупногабаритных запасных частей и грузов для нужд флота и успешно применяется ВМС США по сей день. В целом, это удачная,достаточно компактная и удобная в управлении машина. В нашем ВМФ таких самолетов пока нет, т.к. нет и АУГ. Будет нужно,сделают не хуже.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня