Military Review

Business in American: bombed, robbed

22
Business in American: bombed, robbed

It's been more than two years, as the complete withdrawal of US troops from Iraq, and the rest do not have nor the inhabitants of this troubled country, nor any of their former occupants.


Barely begun 2014 year as an internet portal TMZ posted pictures on which American soldiers scoff at the bodies of dead militants. The photographs were taken in 2003 in Fallujah, where marines were photographed against corpses, and then burned them.

Scandal erupted just, and he was replaced already in a hurry the last details of the report to the US Congress, the Special Inspector General for Iraq Reconstruction (Special Inspector General for Iraq Reconstruction, SIGIR) Stuart Bowen (Stuart Bowen). With all the reluctance to "wash dirty linen in public" (wash one's dirty linen in public), he was forced to admit that a large part of the 60 billions of dollars allocated to this program was actually thrown to the wind.

The main defendant for all the charges is the US Department of Defense, which, as the inspectors found out, lacks the normal financial documents for 8,7 billion of the nine dollars spent on rebuilding Iraq from 2004 to 2007. In the summer of 2010, when these figures were first made public, the US military said that all the necessary reports were available, but “filed to the archive” and “it will take considerable time to find it.” It took more than three and a half years, and the bureaucrats from the Pentagon have not provided a single piece of paper. Most likely, the documents were received in the same way as in neighboring Afghanistan - they burned, blew up, lost ...

The Iraq war, which began with the global deception of Colin Powell, ultimately turned into a tremendous trick. Here are just a few examples.

* Back in 2004, the Pentagon began constructing a Khan Bani Saad correctional facility in the eastern province of Diyala for 3600 locations. However, after spending three years and 40 million dollars, the US military abandoned the half completed project. The Iraqi authorities did not need a prison either.

* In the west of Iraq, in the infamous Fallujah eight years, construction of sewage treatment plants, the cost of which has already exceeded 108 million. Dollars. This year, they promised to start, providing only 9000 homes, although the initial draft of this money should be enough to 34 000 homes. This means that most of the city will still remain without water and sewage, unless local authorities find 87 million more to complete the work.

* During the invasion, the US Army bombed the strategically important Al-Fatah bridge in central Iraq, damaging the pipeline running through it. The occupation authorities allocated 75 million dollars for the restoration of objects. However, according to the tradition that has become familiar to Iraq, the final estimate was almost 30 million higher.

* The Coalition Provisional Authority (CPA) Coordinating Forces Administration in Iraq employed 8206 security guards, however, the inspectors were able to find payroll records for 602 people only. From which the suspicion arose that all others are "dead souls."

* 20 billions of dollars spent on equipment, training and arming the Iraqi security forces also raise questions. The fact that their fighting efficiency does not correspond to the astronomical sum of expenses in any way suggests that a considerable part of the money was simply stolen.

Here it is necessary to make one important clarification. Much of the money spent on rebuilding Iraq is the money that the UN got from selling Iraq’s energy resources (about $ 40 billion) in a special program and from selling Saddam Hussein’s seized assets. It turns out that the United States robbed Iraqis twice: first, at the expense of hydrocarbon raw materials mined in Iraq, they paid for the restoration of what they themselves had destroyed, and then also stole billions!

For the United States, “exporting democracy” has long been a business that makes impressive profits. Therefore, before the bombing of Iraq was completed, the Pentagon began a battle with the State Department for the right to manage the dollar flows to rebuild the country. President George Bush, in a serious fight between the military and diplomats, contrary to the law and indignation of Congress, supported the former. As a result, the US Department of Defense was charged with financing three-quarters of all projects under the Iraqi recovery program (the State Department received only one-tenth). And this is a huge market: reconstruction of industrial enterprises and objects of the oil and gas sector, civil engineering, training of Iraqi security forces, security services. Pentagon officials called on trusted companions from contracting firms, companies, and corporations, many of whom were led by former military or those closely associated with the White House, to master the wealth that fell into their hands.

For example, the Bechtel Group is one of the largest engineering and construction companies in the United States, whose proximity to the George W. Bush administration was no secret to anyone. A month has not passed since the beginning of the war, as Bechtel won a one and a half year contract worth 680 million dollars for the restoration and repair of Iraq’s energy infrastructure. By the time the money ran out, the Iraqi power plants were able to issue only 20% of their pre-war power. For comparison: in the 1991 year after the first Gulf War, local specialists, despite the UN sanctions, took only three months to fully (!) Restore the power supply of the whole country.

Another White House-affiliated company, Halliburton, worked no less "effectively" in Iraq. Dick Cheney, who later became vice president under George W. Bush, was its executive director for more than five years. If Halliburton ended the year prior to receiving Iraqi contracts with a total loss of almost half a billion dollars, then in the second quarter of the next, the company made a profit of 324 million dollars. How "money is made out of thin air" in Iraq, clearly demonstrated by Kellogg Brown & Root (KBR) - a subsidiary of Halliburton. Having simultaneously received contracts for the supply of gasoline for the CPA, and for the restoration of the oil and gas infrastructure of Iraq, KBR began to import fuel from neighboring Turkey and Kuwait, reselling it at twice the price. And in order not to create competition for their own business, extinguishing oil wells, repairing factories and pipelines was delayed as much as possible.

Anhamham LLC, a Virginia-based company based in the United Arab Emirates, was engaged in overt speculation in Iraq. Hired by the Pentagon to maintain and operate warehouses and distribution centers in the port of Umm Qasr, Anham came to the attention of SIGIR because of its exorbitant appetites. Using the well-known scheme with a chain of dummy firms and subcontractors, the company managed to overestimate the cost of work and equipment on 5000, or even 12000. For example, the water level sensor, which competitors cost 7,05 dollars, was sold to the Pentagon for ... 900! And ordinary water pipes for 1,41 dollars per meter from Anham in Iraq bought for 80 dollars.

One can only guess what monstrous machinations committed on the ancient land of Mesopotamia, hide the depths of the Pentagon and the corridors of power in Washington. After all, according to the calculations of the Congressional budget service, the United States spent more than 2014 billion dollars on the Iraq war by the 767 year. Harvard University professor Linda J. Bilmes is confident that wars in Afghanistan and Iraq will be the most costly in stories countries and ultimately cost US taxpayers 4-6 trillion. dollars. "The consequences of the decisions taken by Washington during the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan,” Bilmes predicts, “will be for more than a decade more than the federal budgets of the United States.”
Originator:
http://ru.fbii.org/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 29 January 2014 08: 58
    +5
    IRAQ is now up to its feet in the rotten swamp of democracy in the American round of terrorist attacks, the war with militants in EL FALOJ (by the way, bombed by the US Air Force with bombs stuffed with phosphorus) - they will still bomb the country in the Stone Age.
    So all over the world where such a democracy comes with bayonets and guns of the US Army.
    1. Fin
      Fin 29 January 2014 09: 35
      +4
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      in EL FALOJA (incidentally, bombed by the US Air Force with bombs stuffed with phosphorus)

      I also look forward to when at last these bombings (and in Yugoslavia too) will be voiced properly. And it seems that everyone knows about crimes against humanity, but there is no trial.
      1. CALL.
        CALL. 29 January 2014 10: 34
        +4
        Almost all of the world's heroin is produced in Afghanistan. This was announced at a meeting of the State Anti-Drug Committee by the director of the Federal Drug Control Service Viktor Ivanov. According to him, the determining factor in the rapid deterioration of the drug situation in Russia is the geopolitical tension in Central Asia, dominated by the military-political situation in Afghanistan. “It was precisely its features that transformed the country's economy into a kind of drug generator that produces nearly 100% of heroin produced worldwide,” V. Ivanov said.
        Director of the Federal Drug Control Service Viktor Ivanov said that compared to 2001, the year the US and NATO troops were introduced into Afghanistan, the volume of opiates produced in this country grew 44 times. “According to UN data, over 1 thousand tons of pure heroin is stored in the country's warehouses, which is a kind of insurance fund for the case of crop failure,” the head of the Federal Drug Control Service said. He said that over the years, Afghanistan has moved to second place in the world after Morocco for the production of marijuana and hashish. In fact, this country has been turned into a "drug state." . http://top.rbc.ru/society/03/12/2008/265207.shtml
        The obvious advantages of a market economy are evident: how could the Afghan peasants harvest such a crop under the totalitarian planned communists?
        A 44-fold increase in heroin production is the obvious result of American assistance to the unfortunate Afghan people. The civilization challenge for Russia is the introduction of so-called democracy. And heroin is so, accompanying charms.
      2. Greenwood
        Greenwood 29 January 2014 10: 48
        0
        Winners are not judged ...
        1. Sadikoff
          Sadikoff 29 January 2014 12: 09
          +1
          But there is Karma, everything that I brought to others will come back to you. So the United States will merge under a couple of nuclear incidents (hello for yapov), an environmental disaster (Agent Orange, Agent Orange otvetka), orange demonstrations in American-s the use of weapons by everyone (the authorities’s hopes for an agent in all the groups are numb, they just want independence under a program like Mine control ultra from their patrons). And all this under the sauce of the rise of ethnic nationalism from the Indians, Wonabis, Mexicans under the influence of the old religious structures of the ancient America. The script has been given three years, during which it will begin. It will be sent to me as the conductor of this sauce.
    2. a52333
      a52333 29 January 2014 10: 37
      +5
      Can anyone familiarize Yanuk with the article? He drags his people along this path. fool
  2. Name
    Name 29 January 2014 09: 01
    +8
    Business in American: bombed, robbed -And after all, the Americans can do nothing more, the nation "teenager" which is only 350 years old trying to carry their "values" forgets that they are the descendants of convicts and adventurers of all stripes. angry
  3. Sibiryak
    Sibiryak 29 January 2014 09: 03
    +5
    The hucksters, he is hucksters in Africa, what can I say! It's a shame that almost the entire US population listens to these geeks (hucksters) with rapture and an open mouth, and then for another "sweet candy" creates such that the hair stands on end!
  4. Stiletto
    Stiletto 29 January 2014 09: 04
    +6
    The fact that American killers are also thieves is well known to everyone. The article once again convincingly proves that Taburetkin is not a person, but an international phenomenon.
  5. makarov
    makarov 29 January 2014 09: 04
    +7
    The fact that Americans are stealing everywhere, and everything without getting into it, is no longer a secret. How did I ask one of Yankers, the opening in museums in the USA, a huge amount of cultural property from other countries? So he couldn’t answer anything to me, but he silently lowered his eyes to my statement that they allegedly robbed wherever they were present.
    1. Name
      Name 29 January 2014 09: 47
      +4
      Yeah, well, straight "blue thief" of 12 chairs ... laughing
  6. ole_ga
    ole_ga 29 January 2014 09: 07
    +2
    Such articles always cheer me up.
  7. Stinger
    Stinger 29 January 2014 09: 10
    +4
    Business. Nothing personal. The cycle destroyed-built expensive-destroyed. For the loot they can cut anyone. These are universal values.
  8. JIaIIoTb
    JIaIIoTb 29 January 2014 09: 27
    +4
    How are you doing in the USA? They steal ....
  9. sinukvl
    sinukvl 29 January 2014 09: 35
    +4
    War is also business, and super-profitable, but for the sake of super-profit, the capitalist will do anything!
    1. lewerlin53rus
      lewerlin53rus 29 January 2014 13: 08
      +1
      The tenants of these buildings have profited from this. WTC tower insurance
  10. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 29 January 2014 10: 12
    +2
    Everyone understands that the Americans are 100% using the opportunity to "earn extra money" in the war with Iraq. And the lack of control on the part of the representative authorities stimulates a gigantic theft of Iraqi money. Overseas marauders did not bring freedom to the Iraqis, but they tightly stuffed their pockets with money of the defeated country. This is the price of American democracy!
  11. visitor
    visitor 29 January 2014 10: 20
    +2
    The Americans settled down well, we call it corruption and we are very corrupt, but we have lobbying for our interests and it’s very democratic. And Taburetkin, compared to them, is a boy with a dirty belly who cannot even steal
  12. Support
    Support 29 January 2014 10: 26
    +1
    How interesting - Americans through the war raise the cost of the estimate, but in Sochi how? It seems that there is no war, but the technology is the same.
  13. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil 29 January 2014 10: 58
    +2
    But it works! We live in a parallel universe, you can invade a country, build factories and schools there and be branded as "bloody occupiers", or you can just as well invade to destroy everything, rob the country and be called "liberators-democrats", some absurdity then!
  14. avdkrd
    avdkrd 29 January 2014 11: 19
    +3
    Such articles should go on the front pages of national newspapers and TV news ranks. Dermocratisers pull out any mistake of the Russians, whether they are real or far-fetched, and use the full power of their media and Hollywood for this. The main thing is that they never weaken the information pressure, then they suck on raped Germany, and then they release material about Russia's "atrocities" in Georgia. Dermocratic liberals use traitors like Solzhenitsin and elevate them to a pedestal of truth, replacing history with the fabrications of the fifth column. It is necessary to bring such material to plankton in the ASP in their native language through at least Rus_Today. It was good for Russian officials to publicly and often express concern over the corruption situation in the ASP, backing it up with facts. We must adopt effective methods of information warfare.
  15. Alexey M
    Alexey M 29 January 2014 12: 07
    0
    To whom is war, and to whom is mother dear?
  16. demotivator
    demotivator 29 January 2014 12: 32
    +4
    Quote: name
    ... they are the descendants of convicts and adventurers of all stripes.

    I would also add "port whores". How can the genus be prolonged without the female sex? This mixture of all this is the current offspring, claiming leadership in the world. And once it was a strana, inhabited by courageous and courageous people, with a distinctive culture.
    1. Burmistr
      Burmistr 29 January 2014 15: 26
      0
      Today I read the work of Platon Lukashevich "Why do the British hate Russians", somewhere in 1877. A very interesting book (16 pages in total). There he describes that the Britovs (Rus who shaved their beards) were captured by the Romans, he also calls them Anglo-Saxons. Most were cut, with the rest they mixed. Those that turned out in the end and created lawlessness on the North American continent, where the local population everywhere was ruthlessly and with absolutely impunity exterminated.
  17. visitor
    visitor 29 January 2014 14: 04
    +2
    Quote: Alexey M
    To whom is war, and to whom is mother dear?

    that's for sure
  18. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 29 January 2014 14: 50
    +1
    And what you wanted, everyone knows how the population (and the elite) in the States was formed from the rabble of all Europe (exiles, thieves, crooks, prostitutes, all kinds of adventurers). The Bearded German said, "any initial accumulation of capital is criminal," I think the subsequent Our shitcrats have learned that too.
  19. silver_roman
    silver_roman 29 January 2014 17: 43
    0
    in the end, the cost to American taxpayers of 4-6 trillion. Doll

    one "small" amendment: it is NOT ONLY taxpayers of the state that pay the bills, but almost the entire population of the earth. I would say all countries that have an embassy syshya!

    Otherwise, every citizen of the n * indostan would already owe a tax field of 100, no less!
    Our "puppies" like Serdyuk or red-haired chubaki are just insignificant against the background of the same Anham LLC
  20. alone
    alone 29 January 2014 20: 05
    0
    I don’t see anything surprising in this. Any country that has claims to world domination acts for the good of its interests. Radi of these claims are ready to destroy everything that interferes (to the extent possible).
    And Iraq, and Afghanistan, Libya, Syria, the list of Yemen can go on and on. Where there is a gingerbread, and where there is no-stick. Divide and rule, that's their principle!
    1. silver_roman
      silver_roman 29 January 2014 21: 10
      0
      not surprising, because we are all used to this alignment of things.
      but in fact it’s the road to nowhere.
      Tell me, who at least once in your life threatened the existence of the United States? there was not a single obvious or even imaginary threat, not counting the USSR, and then the USSR was imaginary, because It was clear to everyone, and even to the Amers themselves, that their policy was the aggressor, and ours was the policy of the defender.
      their civilization is fixated on paranoia and selfishness .... cunning * opy ub * dki

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Бизнес по-американски: разбомбили, обокрали

Бизнес по-американски: разбомбили, обокрали

Прошло уже больше двух лет, как завершился вывод войск США из Ирака, а покоя нет ни жителям этой многострадальной страны, ни их бывшим оккупантам.

Едва начался 2014 год, как интернет-портал TMZ выложил снимки, на которых американские солдаты глумятся над телами убитых боевиков. Фотографии были сделаны в 2003 году в Эль-Фаллудже, где морпехи фотографировались на фоне трупов, а затем сжигали их.

Скандал только разгорается, а ему на смену уже спешат подробности последнего отчёта американскому Конгрессу Специального Генерального Инспектора по восстановлению Ирака (Special Inspector General for Iraq Reconstruction, SIGIR) Стюарта Боуэна (Stuart Bowen). При всем нежелании "выносить сор из избы" (wash one's dirty linen in public) он был вынужден признать, что немалая часть из 60 миллиардов долларов, выделенных на эту программу, фактически выброшена на ветер.


Бизнес по-американски: разбомбили, обокралиГлавным ответчиком по всем обвинениям выступает Министерство обороны США, у которого, как выяснили проверяющие, отсутствуют нормальные финансовые документы на 8,7 миллиарда долларов из девяти потраченных на восстановление Ирака с 2004 по 2007 гг. Летом 2010 года, когда эти цифры были впервые обнародованы, американские военные заявили, что вся необходимая отчетность имеется, но "сдана в архив" и "потребуется значительное время на то, чтобы ее найти". Прошло более трех с половиной лет, а бюрократы из Пентагона так и не предоставили ни одной бумажки. Скорее всего, с документами поступили так же, как в соседнем Афганистане – сожгли, взорвали, потеряли...

Иракская война, начавшаяся с глобального обмана Колина Пауэлла, в конечном итоге, обернулась грандиозным надувательством. Вот лишь несколько примеров.

* Еще в 2004 году Пентагон начал сооружать в восточной провинции Дияла исправительное заведение "Хан-Бани-Саад" на 3600 мест. Однако, потратив три года и 40 млн. долларов, американские военные отказались от наполовину выполненного проекта. Иракским властям тюрьма тоже оказалась не нужна.

* На западе Ирака, в печально известной Эль-Фаллудже восемь лет продолжается строительство очистных сооружений, стоимость которых уже перевалила за 108 млн. долларов. В этом году их обещают запустить, обеспечив только 9000 домов, хотя по первоначальному проекту этих денег должно было хватить на 34 000 домов. Это означает, что большая часть города по-прежнему останется без воды и канализации, если местные власти не найдут еще 87 млн. долларов для завершения работ.

*В ходе вторжения армия США разбомбила стратегически важный мост Аль-Фатх в центральном Ираке, повредив пролегавший по нему трубопровод. На восстановление объектов оккупационными властями было выделено75 млн. долларов. Однако по ставшей привычной для Ирака традиции, конечная смета оказалась почти на 30 млн. долл. выше.

*В штате Временной администрации сил коалиции в Ираке (Coalition Provisional Authority, CPA) числилось 8206 охранников, однако проверяющие смогли обнаружить зарплатные ведомости только на 602 человек. Из чего возникло подозрение, что все остальные являются "мертвыми душами".

*Немало вопросов вызывают и 20 млрд. долларов, израсходованных на оснащение, обучение и вооружение иракских сил безопасности. То, что их боеспособность никак не соответствует астрономической сумме затрат, наводит на мысль, что немалая часть денег была просто украдена.

Бизнес по-американски: разбомбили, обокралиЗдесь необходимо сделать одно важное уточнение. Значительная часть средств, идущих на восстановление Ирака - это деньги, вырученные ООН от продажи иракских энергоносителей (примерно 40 млрд. долларов) в рамках специальной программы и от реализации арестованных активов Саддама Хусейна. Выходит, что США ограбили иракцев дважды: вначале за счет углеводородного сырья, добытого в Ираке, оплатили восстановление того, что сами же и разрушили, а затем еще и своровали миллиарды!

Для Соединенных Штатов "экспорт демократии" давно уже стал бизнесом, который приносит внушительную прибыль. Поэтому еще не закончив бомбить Ирак, Пентагон начал битву с Госдепартаментом за право распоряжаться долларовыми потоками на восстановление страны. Президент Джордж Буш в нешуточной схватке военных и дипломатов, вопреки закону и возмущению Конгресса, поддержал первых. В итоге Министерству обороны США было поручено финансирование трех четвертей всех проектов в рамках программы восстановления Ирака (Госдепу досталась лишь десятая часть). А это огромный рынок: реконструкция промышленных предприятий и объектов нефтегазового сектора, гражданское строительство, подготовка иракских силовых структур, охранные услуги. На освоение свалившегося им в руки богатства чиновники Пентагона призвали проверенных компаньонов из подрядных фирм, компаний и корпораций, многие из которых возглавляли либо бывшие военные, либо лица, тесно связанные с Белым домом.

Бизнес по-американски: разбомбили, обокралиНапример, Bechtel Group - одну из крупнейших инженерно-строительных компаний в США, чья близость к администрации Джорджа Буша-младшего ни для кого не была секретом. Месяца не прошло с начала войны, как Bechtel получила полуторагодовой контракт стоимостью 680 млн. долларов на восстановления и ремонта энергетической инфраструктуры Ирака. К моменту, когда деньги закончились, иракские электростанции смогли выдать лишь 20% своей довоенной мощи. Для сравнения: в 1991 году после первой войны в Заливе местным специалистам, несмотря на действие санкций со стороны ООН, понадобилось только три месяца, чтобы полностью (!) восстановить энергоснабжение всей страны.

Не менее "эффективно" трудилась в Ираке и другая аффилированная с Белым домом компания - Halliburton, исполнительным директором которой более пяти лет являлся Дик Чейни, позже занявший пост вице-президента при Джордже Буше-младшем. Если год, предшествовавший получению иракских подрядов, Halliburton закончила с общим убытком почти в полмиллиарда долларов, то во втором квартале следующего прибыль компании составила 324 млн. долл. Как в Ираке делаются "деньги из воздуха", наглядно продемонстрировало Kellogg Brown & Root (KBR) - дочернее предприятие Halliburton. Получив одновременно контракты и на поставки бензина для CPA, и на восстановление нефтегазовой инфраструктуры Ирака, KBR принялось завозить топливо из соседних Турции и Кувейта, перепродавая его по вдвое завышенной цене. А чтобы не создавать конкуренцию своему же бизнесу, тушение нефтяных скважин, ремонт заводов и трубопроводов максимально затягивался.

Откровенной спекуляцией занималась в Ираке и вирджинская компания Anham LLC, базирующаяся в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Нанятая Пентагоном для обслуживания и эксплуатации складов и распределительных центров в порту Умм-Каср, Anham попала в поле зрения SIGIR из-за своих непомерных аппетитов. Используя известную схему с цепочкой подставных фирм и субподрядчиков, компания умудрялась на 5000, а то и 12000 процентов завышать стоимость работ и оборудования. Так, например, датчик контроля уровня воды, который у конкурентов стоил 7,05 долл., продавался Пентагону за... 900! А обыкновенные водопроводные трубы по 1,41 долл. за метр у Anham в Ираке покупали по 80 долларов.

Бизнес по-американски: разбомбили, обокралиМожно лишь догадываться, какие чудовищные махинации, совершенные на древней земле Месопотамии, скрывают недра Пентагона и коридоры власти Вашингтона. Ведь по расчетам бюджетной службы Конгресса, Соединенные Штаты к 2014 году потратили на иракскую войну более 767 млрд. долларов. Профессор Гарвардского университета Линда Билмес (Linda J. Bilmes) уверена, что войны в Афганистане и Ираке станут самыми дорогостоящими в истории страны и в итоге обойдутся американским налогоплательщикам в 4-6 трлн. долл. "Последствия решений, принятых Вашингтоном во время войн в Ираке и Афганистане, - предрекает Билмес, - еще не одно десятилетие будут довлеть над федеральными бюджетами США".
Первоисточник: http://ru.fbii.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 29 января 2014 08:58
    ИРАК сейчас по горло в гнилом болоте демократии по американски-кругом терракты,война с боевиками в ЭЛЬ-ФАЛУДЖЕ(кстати разбомбленую ВВС США бомбами начиненые фосфором )-толи еще будет страна вбомблена в каменный век.
    Итак по всему миру куда приходит подобная демократия на штыках и пушках армии США.
    1. Фин 29 января 2014 09:35
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      в ЭЛЬ-ФАЛУДЖЕ(кстати разбомбленую ВВС США бомбами начиненые фосфором )

      Тоже жду когда наконец эти бомбардировки (и в Югославии тоже) озвучат должным образом. А то вроде все знают о преступлениях против человечности, а суда нет.
      1. З.О.В. 29 января 2014 10:34
        Практически весь производимый в мире героин приходится на Афганистан. Об этом на заседании Государственного антинаркотического комитета сообщил директор ФСКН Виктор Иванов. По его словам, определяющим фактором стремительного ухудшения ситуации с наркотиками в России является геополитическая напряженность в Центральной Азии, доминантой которой является военно-политическая ситуация в Афганистане. «Именно ее особенности трансформировали экономику страны в своего рода генератор наркотиков, продуцирующий без малого 100% героина, производимого во всем мире», - сказал В.Иванов.
        Директор ФСКН Виктор Иванов сообщил, что по сравнению с 2001г., годом ввода военного контингента США и НАТО в Афганистан, объем производимых опиатов в этой стране вырос в 44 раза. «На складах страны, согласно данным ООН, хранится свыше 1 тыс. т чистого героина, что является свого рода страховым фондом на случай неурожая мака», - отметил глава ФСКН. Он сообщил, что за эти годы Афганистан переместился на второе место в мире после Марокко по производству марихуаны и гашиша. По сути эта страна превращена в «наркогосударство». . http://top.rbc.ru/society/03/12/2008/265207.shtml
        Налицо безусловные преимущества рыночной экономики: разве могли афганские крестьяне собирать такой урожай при тоталитарно-плановых коммунистах?
        Рост производства героина в 44 раза - вот наглядный результат американской помощи несчастному афганскому народу. Цивилизационный вызов для России - это внедрение так называемой демократии. А героин - это так, сопутствующие прелести.
      2. Greenwood 29 января 2014 10:48
        Победителей не судят...
        1. Садыкоff 29 января 2014 12:09
          Но есть такое Карма-всё,что принес другим,вернется к тебе же.Так что сливаться США будет под пару ядерных инцидентов (привет за япов),экологическую катастрофу («Аге́нт О́ранж», Эйджент Оранж ответка),оранжевые демонстрации по американски-с применением оружия всеми (надежды властей на агентуру во всех группировках пшикнут ничем-они просто захотят самостоятельности по программе типа Майнд контрол ультра от своих покровителей).И всё это под соусом подьема этнического национализма со стороны индейцев,вонаби,мексиканцев под воздействием старых религиозных структур древней америки.Сценарию дано три года,в течение которых и начнется.Ссылатся на меня,как на проводника этого соуса.
          Садыкоff
    2. a52333 29 января 2014 10:37
      Кто-нибудь может Янука со статьей ознакомить? Он свой народ тащит по этому пути. fool
  2. Имярек 29 января 2014 09:01
    Бизнес по-американски: разбомбили, обокрали -а ведь больше американцы ничего и не могут, нация "подросток" которой всего 350 лет пытаясь нести свои "ценности" забывает о том что они потомки каторжников и авантюристов всех мастей. angry
  3. Sibiryak 29 января 2014 09:03
    Барыги, он и в Африке барыги, что тут скажешь! Обидно другое, что практически всё население США слушает этих выродков (барыг) с упоением и открытым ртом, а затем за очередную "сладкую конфету" творит такое что волосы дыбом встают!
  4. Stiletto 29 января 2014 09:04
    То, что американские убийцы - это еще и воры, и так всем хорошо известно. Статья еще раз убедительно доказывает, что Табуреткин - это не человек, а интернациональное явление.
  5. makarov 29 января 2014 09:04
    То, что америкосы крадут везде, и все что не попадя, уже давно не секрет. Как то спросил у одного янкерса, откель в музеях США огромное колличество культурных ценностей из иных стран? Так он мне ничего ответить не смог, а на мое утверждение, что дескать награбили везде, где только присутствовали, молча опустил глаза.
    makarov
    1. Имярек 29 января 2014 09:47
      Ага,ну прям "голубой воришка" из 12-ти стульев... laughing
  6. ole_ga 29 января 2014 09:07
    Подобные статьи у меня всегда поднимают настроение.
  7. Stinger 29 января 2014 09:10
    Бизнес. Ничего личного. Цикл разрушил-построил дороже-разрушил. За бабло могут вырезать кого угодно. Это и есть общечеловеческие ценности.
  8. JIaIIoTb 29 января 2014 09:27
    Как дела в США? Воруют....
  9. sinukvl 29 января 2014 09:35
    Война это тоже бизнес, причем сверхприбыльный, а ради сверхприбыли капиталист пойдет на всё!
    1. lewerlin53rus 29 января 2014 13:08
      Арендаторы этих зданий нехило нажились на этом страховка за башни ВТЦ
  10. иваныч47 29 января 2014 10:12
    Всем понятно, что американцы на 100% используют возможность "подзаработать" на войне с Ираком. А бесконтрольность со стороны представительных органов власти стимулирует гигантское воровство иракских денег. Заокеанские мародеры не принесли свободу иракцам, зато туго набили карманы деньгами поверженной страны. Вот такая цена американской демократии!
  11. посетитель 29 января 2014 10:20
    Хорошо американцы устроились ,у нас это называют коррупция и мы очень коррумпированы ,а у себя это лоббирование интересов и это очень демократично.А Табуреткин по сравнению с ними мальчишка с грязным пузом,который даже воровать не умеет
  12. Опора 29 января 2014 10:26
    Как интересно - американцы через войну подымают стоимости по смете, а в Сочи как? Вроде бы войны нет, а технология та же.
  13. Standard Oil 29 января 2014 10:58
    Но ведь это работает!Мы как в параллельной вселенной живем,можно вторгнуться в страну,строить там заводы и школы и прослыть "кровавыми оккупантами",а можно точно также вторгнуться все разрушить,обокрасть страну и прослыть "освободителями-демократами",абсурд какой-то!
  14. avdkrd 29 января 2014 11:19
    Такие статьи должны идти в первых полосах центральных газет и новостных рядах телеканалов. Дермократизаторы вытаскивают любую ошибку русских имеющую место или надуманную и используют для этого всю мощь своих СМИ и Голливуда. Главное они никогда не ослабляют информационное давление, то обсасывают изнасилованную Германию, следом пускают материал о "бесчинствах" России в Грузии. Дермократические либерасты используют предателей типа Солженицина и возводят их на пьедестал истины, подменяя историю измышлениями пятой колонны. Надо доводить такой материал до планктона в САШ на их родном языке посредством хотя бы Rus_Today. Неплохо было, что бы официальные лица России публично и часто высказывали обеспокоенность ситуацией с коррупцией в САШ, подкрепляя это фактами. Надо перенимать эффективные способы информационной войны.
  15. Алексей М 29 января 2014 12:07
    Кому война ,а кому мать родная.
  16. демотиватор 29 января 2014 12:32
    Цитата: Имярек
    ...они потомки каторжников и авантюристов всех мастей.

    Я бы добавил ещё "и портовых шлюх". Как же без женского пола продлевать род? Вот смесь всего этого и есть нынешнее потомство, претендующее на лидерство в мире. А когда-то это была стрна, населённая мужественными и смелыми людьми, с самобытной культурой.
    1. Бурмистр 29 января 2014 15:26
      Сегодня читал работу Платона Лукашевича "Почему англичане ненавидят русских", где-то 1877 года. Очень интересная книжка (всего 16 страниц). Там он описывает что Бритов (русов, которые брили бороды) захватили римляне, он же их называет англо-саксами. Большинство было вырезано, с остальными они смешались. Те, что получились в итоге и творили безпредел на североамериканском континенте, где местное население повсеместно безжалостно и абсолютно безнаказанно истреблялось.
  17. посетитель 29 января 2014 14:04
    Цитата: Алексей М
    Кому война ,а кому мать родная.

    это точно
  18. polkovnik manuch 29 января 2014 14:50
    А чего Вы хотели , все-же знают как формировалось население ( и элита) в Штатах из сброда всей Европы(ссыльные , ворье , жулье , проститутки.всякого рода авантюристы)Бородатый Немец говорил-"всякое первоначальное накопление капитала криминально" думаю и последующее тоже!Наши дерьмократы это тоже усвоили.
  19. silver_roman 29 января 2014 17:43
    в итоге обойдутся американским налогоплательщикам в 4-6 трлн. долл

    одна "маленькая" поправочка: по счетам сышыша платят ДАЛЕКО НЕ ТОЛЬКО налогоплательщики сышыа,а и почти все население земли. Я бы сказал все страны, в которых есть посольство сышыа!

    Иначе каждый бы гражданин п*индостана уже бы был должен налоговой по лямов 100, не меньше!
    Наши "щенки" вроде сердюка или рыжего чубаки - просто ничтожетсва на фоне той же Anham LLC
  20. одинокий 29 января 2014 20:05
    Ничего удивительного в этом не вижу.любая страна,которая имеет претензии на мировое господство,дествует во благо своих интересов.ради этих претензий готовы уничтожить все что мешает(по мере возможности).
    И Ирак,и Афганистан,Ливия ,Сирия,Йемен-список можно продолжать и продолжать.там где можно действует пряник,а там где нет-кнут.разделяй и властвуй-вот их принцип!
    1. silver_roman 29 января 2014 21:10
      ничего удивительного, потому что мы уже все привыкли к такому раскладу вещей.
      а по сути это путь в некуда.
      вы мне скажите, кто хоть раз в жизни угрожал существованию США? не было ни одной явной или даже мнимой угрозы, не считая СССР,и то СССР был мнимой, т.к. всем было ясно и даже самим амерам, что их политика агрессора,а наша - обороняющегося.
      их цивилизация зациклена на паранойе и эгоизме.... хитрож*опые убл*дки

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня