Military Review

Bangladesh will learn to fly. Armed forces of the country will acquire 24 aircraft Yak-130

14

Rosoboronexport special arms exporter of Russian weapons and the Ministry of Defense of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh signed a contract for the YN-24 training and combat aircraft. As it became known to Kommersant, the deal was concluded in the fourth quarter of 130, its value amounted to about $ 2013 million, and the purchase is made on account of a loan allocated by Russia to Bangladesh in January of 800. The first aircraft are expected to be handed over to the customer next year.


Rosoboronexport CEO Anatoly Isaikin spoke about signing the contract to Kommersant (see the interview in Kommersant on January 27). The head of the arms exporter did not name the exact amount of the transaction, but a Kommersant source close to the company clarified that it was about $ 800 million, and the transaction was finalized in the fourth quarter of 2013. “The planes will be acquired as part of the state loan,” the source added to Kommersant, recalling that agreements on allocating $ 1 billion from Bangladesh from the Russian budget to Bangladesh were reached during a meeting between President Vladimir Putin and Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina Wazed in the Kremlin last January.

Sources of Kommersant working in the system of military-technical cooperation, called the allocation of the loan "geopolitical gesture", which "will demonstrate our interest in promoting weapons to the markets of South Asia. "Kommersant’s interlocutors then suggested that the republic’s main interest would be directed to Mi-171 and Mi-17V5 helicopters, BTR-80 armored personnel carriers, Tanks T-72, as well as Su-27, Su-30MK2 and MiG-29SMT fighters.

Options for the supply of these types of weapons could be implemented, a Kommersant source close to the Russian special exporter is recognized, but then the wishes of the Ministry of Defense of Bangladesh would then go beyond the scope of the loan, and Moscow did not provide additional allocations. Because of this, the military had to revise the list of special equipment several times, until the total cost of weapons was exactly $ 1 billion. As a result, aviation of the constituent parties agreed on the purchase of the Yak-130 as a kind of intermediate option: due to their tactical and technical characteristics, aircraft of this type are capable of solving several problems at once. “They will be able to train pilots on them and, if necessary, conduct combat operations,” the source said.

According to the vice-president for marketing and external relations of the Irkut corporation (it includes the Yak-130 manufacturer - the Irkutsk Aviation Plant) Vladimir Sautov, the equipment of these aircraft will be basic: the English-speaking cockpit equipment was the only wish of the customer. According to preliminary information, the plant will be able to begin deliveries of the first batch of aircraft to the customer already in 2015.

“With this purchase, Bangladesh will close the need for combat training aircraft for many years,” says Andrei Frolov, editor-in-chief of the specialized magazine Arms Export. “You can learn how to manage fighters of various generations with the Yak-130.” In his opinion, in the coming years, the Bangladeshi military will be able to purchase a batch of used MiG-29 or Chinese F-7 (analogous to MiG-21, produced in China) in order to retrofit its armed forces with heavy fighters and apply the skills gained through Yak- 130.

It should be noted that the Irkutsk Aircraft Building Plant is now loaded with orders through the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation - in particular, the contract from 2011 for the supply of 65 aircraft of this type is in progress. In December of the same year, the first export contract for the supply of 16 aircraft to the armed forces of Algeria was executed, and in 2013, the production of the first 36 units of the Yak-130 for the Syrian Air Force began. However, as Mr. Isaykin assured Kommersant, they have not yet entered the country.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 29 January 2014 07: 08
    +3
    and the purchase is made against a loan granted by Bangladesh to Russia in January 2013.


    Very nice, we lend, we deliver airplanes and after some time we forgive the debt at the expense of RUSSIA.
    History repeats itself to disgrace.
    One plus is to stake out the training aircraft market there.
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 29 January 2014 07: 32
      +1
      Why monkey YaKi? sell them an AN-2 inexpensively, all the same, regional planes need to be changed, but they will even learn to fly ...
      1. sledgehammer102
        sledgehammer102 29 January 2014 08: 57
        +5
        Quote: The same LYOKHA
        Very nice, we lend, we deliver airplanes and after some time we forgive the debt at the expense of RUSSIA.
        History repeats itself to disgrace.


        As far as I understand, the debts of these countries to the USSR were forgiven, the conditions for the return of which are not specified in the contracts. Well there, you will not repay the debt, you will return the enterprise, etc. None of the countries accepted all those debts to the USSR as debts and was not going to pay either the USSR or the Russian Federation.

        By the way, on the example of the same Iraq, debt forgiveness came back to us with very fat contracts for oil development and the purchase of weapons.

        Now, the lending conditions are likely to be different, I hope.
      2. Gluxar_
        Gluxar_ 29 January 2014 15: 31
        +1
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        Why monkey YaKi? sell them an AN-2 inexpensively, all the same, regional planes need to be changed, but they will even learn to fly ...

        These are the degenerates who dishonor Russia, or the provocateurs who act on behalf of the "degenerates".

        Bangladesh is like four Ukrainians or a country more populated than Russia. Many "downs" do not even imagine how the world actually works, they are smart enough to divide everything into the Russian Federation against the USA and NATO, as well as some China ...
    2. Gamdlislyam
      Gamdlislyam 29 January 2014 09: 09
      +5
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      and the purchase is made against a loan granted by Bangladesh to Russia in January 2013. Very nice, we lend, we deliver airplanes and after some time we forgive the debt at the expense of RUSSIA.

      Dear colleague Aleksey, this is the practice of the bourgeois world. If you know the history of the VAZ plant, then remember how ours acquired this plant. There, Italians also provided the USSR with a loan, and they already purchased a plant for it.
      In this case, something else is important, under the loans they purchased from us aircraft, and not from the Chinese or Anglo-Saxons.
      The same is with Hungary. They signed a contract under which they were given a loan. And at the same time, the example minister of Hungary sent away dissatisfied NATO leaders (read the Anglo-Saxons).
      But, besides the supply of the Yak-130, Rosatom will build a power unit in Hungary. And this is an economic link to Russia.
      The Government of Russia has money. We have a surplus budget. Part of the money is pledged to Western banks, or purchased government bonds, but only at 2%. Credit is provided at 5-8%.
    3. Russ69
      Russ69 29 January 2014 10: 23
      +1
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      Very nice, we lend, we deliver airplanes and after some time we forgive the debt at the expense of RUSSIA.

      Forever, the same nagging. With whom and what to receive. If the amount of loans, sometimes exceed the GDP of countries.
      And forgives debts, not only the Russian Federation. Back in 2000, at the G400 summit, a decision was made to write off part of the debts to some weak and developing countries. The total debt of all these countries is 300 billion, of which 10 were written off. Of course not at a time, but for 20 or XNUMX years.
      The essence of the loan ... The loan is designed for several years and during the year they can rake out a certain amount. Moreover, all orders for the production of equipment are carried out, after the advance payment, at their own expense already. Payments on a loan begin after receipt and reception of a technician. And since all this is designed for 5-7 years, it turns out that Russia risks not 1 lard, but at times a smaller amount and there is always the opportunity to slow down if payments are delayed ...
    4. Gluxar_
      Gluxar_ 29 January 2014 15: 28
      0
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      and the purchase is made against a loan granted by Bangladesh to Russia in January 2013.


      Very nice, we lend, we deliver airplanes and after some time we forgive the debt at the expense of RUSSIA.
      History repeats itself to disgrace.
      One plus is to stake out the training aircraft market there.

      This is exactly what all the countries of the world are doing, which, though, increase their influence and get preferences for their people. Nobody ever forgives anyone for nothing. Debts are written off only to those countries which cannot actually pay them back, in exchange for political and other concessions. This is called financial dependence, one of the most effective levers of pressure on a foreign state.
      Once Russia was a debtor, and conditions dictated to us. And as soon as we paid all the debts, we got back our sovereignty. Hence the many changes of the last period.
    5. alone
      alone 29 January 2014 19: 02
      +1
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      One plus is to stake out the training aircraft market there.


      Let me clarify. If your fears about loans come true, it turns out that the market will be staked out by free training aircraft.
  2. Denis
    Denis 29 January 2014 07: 21
    +5
    We just rejoiced. They clicked on the Czech nose, we know who they are, friends with the L-39 and its modernization, and most importantly the thieving Italians. First, together with Yakovlev Design Bureau, they developed a combat training machine, then they refused. Only Alenia Aermacchi M346 was just completely random similar to YAK-130
    1. Gamdlislyam
      Gamdlislyam 29 January 2014 08: 44
      +1
      Dear colleague Denis, the glider, yes, is really identical. The documentation of Yakovlev Design Bureau was handed over to them in accordance with the contract. But the inside of the M346 is different. It complies with NATO standards, that is, Anglo-Saxon. The Anglo-Saxons have their own Hawk, and therefore they are not allowed to promote a competitor.
  3. Yarik
    Yarik 29 January 2014 07: 35
    -2
    The same LESHA Today, 07:08 New
    and the purchase is made against a loan granted by Bangladesh to Russia in January 2013.


    Very nice, we lend, we deliver airplanes and after some time we forgive the debt at the expense of RUSSIA.
    History repeats itself to disgrace.
    One plus is to stake out the training aircraft market there.



    Very nice, I already at the beginning of the article realized that we are again talking about acquiring at the expense of our own loan. BANGLADESH. Does anyone really hope for a loan return?
  4. DMB87
    DMB87 29 January 2014 07: 42
    +3
    Not so simple.

    Gazprom (through its subsidiary Gazprom International) signed a contract with the PetroBangla Bangladeshi oil and gas corporation to drill ten gas wells, which will increase gas production in Bangladesh to 56 million cubic meters per day.
  5. Flibustiero
    Flibustiero 29 January 2014 08: 09
    +1
    And the Poles are buying an Italian clone! :)
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 29 January 2014 08: 26
      0
      Good morning everybody hi
      In this whole story, I am interested in one question.
      Solvency, Bangladeshi states. What will they pay?! If only to sell and there .......... it will be seen.

      Next
      quotation-Special exporter of Russian weapons "Rosoboronexport" and the Ministry of Defense of the People's Republic of Bangladesh signed a contract on 24 combat training aircraft Yak-130.

      They threw "friends" from Bangladesh.

      Bangladesh reduced the number of purchased Yak-130 aircraft due to budget savings
      Under a contract that Bangladesh has entered into with Rosoboronexport, the Irkut Corporation will deliver Yak-16 combat training aircraft to the South Asian republic of 130, a military diplomatic source said.

      The budget allowed the republic to issue a contract only for 16 aircraft of this type, ITAR-TASS reports. Recall that initially Bangladesh intended to buy an 24 aircraft.
      http://www.military-informant.com/index.php/airforce/4625-1.html
    2. Denis
      Denis 29 January 2014 10: 01
      0
      Quote: Flibustiero
      Poles buy an Italian clone!

      Who would doubt it! Yes, they are ready with their hands to run around the field and buzz like an airplane, if only not Russian
      Especially since there are avionics by NATO standards
  6. negeroi
    negeroi 29 January 2014 09: 35
    +2
    Perhaps they are not the same people. But still. How do you understand the power of the country? How are world relations developing? They feed, support, forgive, pay, etc. .. The United States holds the floor of the world in more than one whip. and pays a lot, lends, forgives. This is normal practice, buying friends and allies.

    Some shout that they don’t care about everything and everyone, they have to deal with themselves. Others shout that there is no former power and beauty, we must be more active. Or are they the same people? And how should it be? Here Russia is buying allies again, it’s bad, pensioners are not reporting their pension. Bangladesh will not have Jacob, will our pensioners be happy?
  7. VADEL
    VADEL 29 January 2014 09: 50
    0
    If you sell on credit, then there is a benefit in something. Time will tell.
  8. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 29 January 2014 15: 43
    +2
    Well, that Bangladesh is actively developing its Air Force, which today includes:
    8 MiG-29 (6 MiG-29С, 2 MiG-29UB), 25 on April 2013 of the year they bought 8 MiG-29СМТ;

    32 F-7, an upgraded Chinese clone of the MiG-21 (16 delivered in 2006, 16 delivered in 2013)

    10 Nanchang A-5 is the Chinese version of the MiG-19, modernized for striking ground targets (in all, 1989-1990 delivered 12, 2 crashed)
    7 L-39ZA Albatros- are used as light attack aircraft (total delivered by 8, 1 crashed in 2012 year)

    UBS / TCB
    6 Shenyang FT-6-Chinese combat training version of the Chinese clone MiG-19,
    12 Cessna T-37 Tweet, for their replacement and replacement FT-6, just bought Yak-130.
    24 Nanchang PT-6 is a Chinese clone of Yak-18, all delivered 40 (1 crashed in 2012 year)

    4 Training Helicopter Bell 206 Long Ranger
    Transport Aviation:
    4 C-130 "Hercules"
    3 An-32

    Helicopters-39
    6 Mi-171-designed for striking ground targets
    20 Mi-17 (2 are used to transport VIP persons)

    13 Bell 212

Бангладеш поучится летать. Вооруженные силы страны приобретут 24 самолета Як-130

Бангладеш поучится летать. Вооруженные силы страны приобретут 24 самолета Як-130

Спецэкспортер российских вооружений "Рособоронэкспорт" и Министерство обороны Народной Республики Бангладеш подписали контракт на 24 учебно-боевых самолета Як-130. Как стало известно "Ъ", сделка была заключена в четвертом квартале 2013 года, ее стоимость составила около $800 млн, а покупка осуществляется в счет кредита, выделенного Бангладеш Россией в январе 2013 года. Первые самолеты, как ожидается, будут переданы заказчику в следующем году.

О подписании контракта "Ъ" рассказал генеральный директор "Рособоронэкспорта" Анатолий Исайкин (см. интервью в "Ъ" от 27 января). Называть точную сумму сделки глава спецэкспортера вооружений не стал, однако источник "Ъ", близкий к компании, уточнил, что она составила около $800 млн, а сама сделка была оформлена в четвертом квартале 2013 года. "Самолеты будут приобретаться в рамках государственного кредита",— добавил собеседник "Ъ", напомнив, что договоренности о выделении Бангладеш $1 млрд из бюджета РФ были достигнуты во время встречи президента Владимира Путина и премьера Шейх Хасины Вазед в Кремле в январе прошлого года.

Источники "Ъ", работающие в системе военно-технического сотрудничества, называли выделение кредита "геополитическим жестом", который "продемонстрирует нашу заинтересованность в продвижении оружия на рынки Южной Азии". Собеседники "Ъ" предполагали тогда, что основной интерес республики будет направлен на вертолеты Ми-171 и Ми-17В5, бронетранспортеры БТР-80, танки Т-72, а также истребители Су-27, Су-30МК2 и МиГ-29СМТ.


Варианты с поставкой этих типов вооружений можно было бы реализовать, признается источник "Ъ", близкий к российскому спецэкспортеру, однако пожелания Минобороны Бангладеш тогда выходили бы за рамки кредита, а дополнительных ассигнований Москвой предусмотрено не было. Из-за этого военным пришлось несколько раз пересматривать перечень спецтехники, пока общая стоимость вооружений не уложилась ровно в $1 млрд. В итоге в авиационной составляющей стороны сошлись на закупке Як-130 как некоего промежуточного варианта: в силу своих тактико-технических характеристик самолеты данного типа способны решать сразу несколько задач. "Они смогут на них и обучать пилотов, и в случае необходимости вести боевые действия",— подчеркнул собеседник "Ъ".

По словам вице-президента по маркетингу и внешним связям корпорации "Иркут" (в нее входит производитель Як-130 — Иркутский авиационный завод) Владимира Саутова, комплектация этих самолетов будет базовая: единственным пожеланием заказчика стало англоязычное оснащение кабины пилота. По предварительной информации, завод сможет начать поставки первой партии самолетов заказчику уже в 2015 году.

"Этой покупкой Бангладеш закроет потребность в учебно-боевых самолетах на долгие годы,— считает главный редактор профильного журнала "Экспорт вооружений" Андрей Фролов.— На Як-130 можно учиться управлять истребителями различных поколений". По его мнению, в ближайшие годы бангладешские военные смогут закупить партию бывших в употреблении МиГ-29 или китайских F-7 (аналог МиГ-21, производящегося в Китае), чтобы дооснастить свои вооруженные силы тяжелыми истребителями и применить навыки, полученные при помощи Як-130.

Отметим, что Иркутский авиастроительный завод сейчас загружен заказами по линии Минобороны РФ — в частности, идет исполнение контракта от 2011 года на поставку 65 самолетов данного типа. В декабре того же года был выполнен первый экспортный контракт на поставку 16 самолетов вооруженным силам Алжира, а в 2013 году началось производство первых из 36 единиц Як-130 для ВВС Сирии. Однако, как заверил "Ъ" господин Исайкин, в страну они пока не поступили.
Автор: Иван Сафронов, Сергей Горяшко
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 29 января 2014 07:08
    а покупка осуществляется в счет кредита, выделенного Бангладеш Россией в январе 2013 года.


    Очень мило-кредитуем,поставляем самолеты и через какое то время прощаем долг за счет РОССИИ.
    История повторяется до безобразия.
    Один плюс- застолбим рынок учебных самолетов там .
    1. андрей юрьевич 29 января 2014 07:32
      зачем мартышкам ЯКи? продать недорого им АН-2,всё равно региональные самолёты менять нужно,а они хоть летать поучатся...
      1. sledgehammer102 29 января 2014 08:57
        Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
        Очень мило-кредитуем,поставляем самолеты и через какое то время прощаем долг за счет РОССИИ.
        История повторяется до безобразия.


        Насколько я понимаю были прощены долги этих стран перед СССР, условия возврата которых в контрактах не оговорено. Ну там, не вернешь долг, отдашь предприятия и т.д. Все те долги перед СССР никто из стран как долги не воспринимал и отдавать не собирался ни СССР ни РФ.

        Кстати, на примере того же Ирака, прощение долгов аукнулось нам очень жирными контрактами на нефтеразработку и закупку вооружений.

        Сейчас же условия кредитования скорее всего другие, я надеюсь.
      2. Gluxar_ 29 января 2014 15:31
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        зачем мартышкам ЯКи? продать недорого им АН-2,всё равно региональные самолёты менять нужно,а они хоть летать поучатся...

        Вот такие дегенераты и позорят Россию, или провокаторы которые выступают от имени "дегенератов".

        Бангладеш это как четыре Украины или страна более населенная , чем Россия. Многие "дауны" даже не представляют как устроен мир на самом деле ,ума хватает делить все на РФ против США и НАто, а также некий Китай...
        Gluxar_
    2. Гамдлислям 29 января 2014 09:09
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      а покупка осуществляется в счет кредита, выделенного Бангладеш Россией в январе 2013 года. Очень мило-кредитуем,поставляем самолеты и через какое то время прощаем долг за счет РОССИИ.

      Уважаемый коллега Алексей, это практика буржуинского мира. Если знаете историю завода ВАЗ, то вспомните, как наши приобретали этот завод. Там тоже итальянцы предоставили СССР кредит, а на него уже приобрели завод.
      В данном случае важно другое, под предоставленные кредиты они у нас закупили самолёты, а не у китайцев или англосаксов.
      Тоже самое и с Венгрией. Они заключили контракт, под который им дали кредит. И при этом, пример-министр Венгрии послал подальше недовольных руководителей НАТО (читай англосаксов).
      Но, ктоме поставок Як-130, Росатом будет в Венгрии строить энергоблок. А это уже экономическая привязка к России.
      Деньги у Правительства России есть. У нас профицитный бюджет. Часть денег ложат в западные банки, либо приобретают гособлигации, но всего под 2%. Кредит же предоставляется под 5-8%.
    3. русс69 29 января 2014 10:23
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Очень мило-кредитуем,поставляем самолеты и через какое то время прощаем долг за счет РОССИИ.

      Вечно , одно и тоже нытье. С кого и что получать. Если суммы кредитов, подчас превышают ВВП стран.
      А прощает долги, не только РФ. Еще в 2000 году на саммите восьмерки , принималось решение, о списание части долгов некоторым слабым и развивающимся странам странам. Общий долг всех этих стран 400 млрд, из них 300 прилагалось списать. Конечно ни за раз, а в течение 10 или 20 лет.
      Суть кредита... Кредит рассчитан на несколько лет и в течение года выгребать они могут на определенную сумму. Причем все заказы, по производству техники осуществляются , после поступления аванса, за свой счет уже. Платежи по кредиту, начинаются после поступления и приема техника. А так как , все это расчитано на лет 5-7, то получается , что Россия рискует не 1 лярд , а в разы меньшей суммой и всегда есть возможность , тормознуть , если выплаты задержатся...
    4. Gluxar_ 29 января 2014 15:28
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      а покупка осуществляется в счет кредита, выделенного Бангладеш Россией в январе 2013 года.


      Очень мило-кредитуем,поставляем самолеты и через какое то время прощаем долг за счет РОССИИ.
      История повторяется до безобразия.
      Один плюс- застолбим рынок учебных самолетов там .

      Именно так делают все страны мира ,которые хотя увеличить свое влияние и получить преференции для своего народа. Никто никому никогда просто так ничего не прощает. Долги спичывают только тем странам которые не могут их реально выплатить ,в обмен на политические и иные уступки. Это называется финансовой зависимостью, одним из самых эффективных рычагов давления на иностранное государство.
      Когда то и Россия была должником, и нам диктовали условия. И как только мы выплатили все долги ,то получили назад свой суверенитет. Отсюда и многие перемены последнего периода.
      Gluxar_
    5. одинокий 29 января 2014 19:02
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Один плюс- застолбим рынок учебных самолетов там .


      Позвольте сделать уточнение.Если ваши опасения насчет кредитов сбудутся,то получается что рынок будет застолбен бесплатными учебными самолетами.
  2. Денис 29 января 2014 07:21
    Стоит только порадоваться.Щёлкнули по носу чешским,знаем кто им друг,друзьям с L-39 и его модернизацией,а главное вороватым итальянцам.Сначала совместно с ОКБ Яковлева разрабатывали учебно-боевую машину,потом отказались.Только Alenia Aermacchi M346 ну просто совершенно случайно похож на ЯК-130
    1. Гамдлислям 29 января 2014 08:44
      Уважаемый коллега Денис, планер, да, действительно идентичен. Документацию ОКБ Яковлева им передали в соответствии с договором. А вот нутро у М346 иное. Оно соответствует стандартам НАТО, то бишь англосакским. У англосаксов есть свой Хок, а потому и недают продвигать конкурента.
  3. Yarik 29 января 2014 07:35
    Тот же ЛЕХА Сегодня, 07:08 Новый
    а покупка осуществляется в счет кредита, выделенного Бангладеш Россией в январе 2013 года.


    Очень мило-кредитуем,поставляем самолеты и через какое то время прощаем долг за счет РОССИИ.
    История повторяется до безобразия.
    Один плюс- застолбим рынок учебных самолетов там .



    Очень мило, я еще в начале статьи понял,что речь опять идет о приобретении за счет нашего же кредита.БАНГЛАДЕШ.Кто-нибудь правда на возврат кредита надеется?
  4. ДМБ87 29 января 2014 07:42
    Не так все просто.

    «Газпром» (через свою дочернюю компанию Gazprom International) пописал контракт с нефтегазовой корпорацией Бангладеш PetroBangla на бурение десяти газовых скважин, что позволит увеличить добычу газа в Бангладеш до 56 миллионов кубических метров в сутки.
  5. Flibustiero 29 января 2014 08:09
    А поляки покупают итальянский клон! :)
    Flibustiero
    1. Apollon 29 января 2014 08:26
      Доброе утро всем hi
      Меня во всей этой истории один вопрос интересует.
      Платежеспособность, государства Бангладеш.Чем расплачиваться будут?!Лишь бы продать а там ..........видно будет.

      Далее
      цитата-Спецэкспортер российских вооружений "Рособоронэкспорт" и Министерство обороны Народной Республики Бангладеш подписали контракт на 24 учебно-боевых самолета Як-130.

      Кинули "друзья" из Бангладеша.

      Бангладеш уменьшило количество закупаемых самолетов Як-130 из-за экономии бюджета
      По контракту, который Бангладеш заключила с компанией «Рособоронэкспорт», корпорация «Иркут» поставит в южноазиатскую республику 16 учебно-боевых самолетов Як-130, сообщил военно-дипломатический источник.

      Бюджет позволил республике оформить контракт только на 16 самолетов этого типа, передает ИТАР-ТАСС. Напомним, изначально Бангладеш намеревалась купить 24 самолета.
      http://www.military-informant.com/index.php/airforce/4625-1.html
    2. Денис 29 января 2014 10:01
      Цитата: Flibustiero
      поляки покупают итальянский клон!

      Кто бы сомневался!Да те готовы расставив руки бегать по полю и гудеть как самолёт,лишь бы не российский
      Тем более там БРЭО по натовским стандартам
  6. negeroi 29 января 2014 09:35
    Возможно это не одни и те же люди.Но всё же.Как вы понимаете мощь страны?Как развивают мировые отношения?Кормят ,поддерживают,прощают,проплачивают,и т.д..США пол мира держит в кулаке совсем не одним кнутом.Многим и многим платит,одалживает,прощает.Это нормальная практика,покупка друзей и союзников.

    Одни кричат что пофиг всё и вся,надо собой заниматься.Другие кричат что нету былой мощи и красы,надо быть активнее.Или это одни и те же люди?А как надо?Вот Россия вновь покупает союзников-плохо,пенсионерам пенсию недокладывают.А не будет у Бангладеш Яков ,наши пенсионеры будут рады?
    negeroi
  7. VADEL 29 января 2014 09:50
    Если продают под кредит, то и выгода в чем то есть. Время покажет.
    VADEL
  8. Роман 1977 29 января 2014 15:43
    Ну а, что Бангладеш активно развивает свои ВВС, в составе которых на сегодня:
    8 МиГ-29 (6 МиГ-29С, 2 МиГ-29УБ), 25 апреля 2013 года они купили 8 МиГ-29СМТ;

    32 F-7, модернизированный китайский клон МиГ-21 (16 поставлено в 2006 году, 16 поставлено в 2013)

    10 Nanchang A-5- китайский вариант МиГ-19, модернизированный для нанесения ударов по наземным целям (всего в 1989-1990 г.г. поставлено 12, 2 разбилось в катастрофах)
    7 L-39ZA Albatros- используются в качестве легких штурмовиков (всего поставлено 8, 1 разбился в 2012 году)

    УБС/УТС
    6 Shenyang FT-6-китайский учебно-боевой вариант китайского клона МиГ-19,
    12 Cessna T-37 Tweet, для их замены и замены FT-6, как раз и закупаются Як-130.
    24 Nanchang PT-6- китайский клон Як-18, всего поставлено 40 (1 разбился в 2012 году)

    4 учебных вертолета Bell 206 Long Ranger
    Транспортная авиация:
    4 С-130 "Геркулес"
    3 Ан-32

    Вертолеты-39
    6 Ми-171-предназначены для нанесения ударов по наземным целям
    20 Ми-17 (2 используются для перевозки V.I.P. персон)

    13 Bell 212

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня