Military Review

Medicine for military medicine

12
The beginning of this week, Russian Defense Minister General of the Army Sergey Shoigu, spent in St. Petersburg. There he visited, in particular, the Kirov Military Medical Academy (VMA), met and talked with scientists, doctors and patients of the Academy, which is not only a scientific and educational institution, but also the largest clinical hospital in the north-west of the country, checked the progress works on the reconstruction and development of its educational, scientific and medical base. He did not share his impressions of what the head of the military department saw. But, judging by the short remarks that representatives of the media heard during his communication with the attendants, the visit of the Military Air Academy did not spoil the mood of the minister.


Works on repair and reconstruction are in full swing here. This year, it is planned to overhaul at 23 facilities, half of which are ahead of the planned schedules on average by 6 – 7 months. Here and the reconstruction of the operating unit of the neurosurgery clinic, which was built in 1813 year, and the admission department of the clinic of military field surgery (building 1864, built), and transplant center, it is located in the house 1787, built ...

Contracts for 4,1 bn. Rub. This includes design and survey, construction and installation work - by 2,2 billion, and for the purchase and installation of modern medical equipment - by 1,9 billion rubles. One of the types of such equipment was demonstrated by Sergei Shoigu - the most modern computer tomograph, which allows you to diagnose the most difficult to detect diseases. Such a tomograph is in the north-west only in the Military Medical Academy.

Of course, during a visit to the military medical academy, a scandalous question that had agitated the public two years ago, which was voiced by the former leadership of the Ministry of Defense, about moving the Military Medical Academy to the Leningrad Region in the village of Gorskaya near Sestroretsk arose. No move there is planned, said the leaders of the Main Military Medical Directorate of the Ministry of Defense. According to the head of the Main Medical Department, Major General of the Medical Service, Alexander Fisun, in no case is it about moving the Military Medical Academy, but only about expanding the academy. In the village, he explained, design and exploration work is underway. This year they will end. There it is planned to open a multifunctional research medical center of the Military Medical Academy. The project must pass the examination. And the input of the first stage of the center is scheduled for 2016 year. It will be completely ready in 2018 year. There will be a center for the study of ergonomics, which will study the effects of various materials, clothing and equipment, and even bed linen on the body of a soldier. As well as the largest center for rehabilitation and pharmacology, an oncology center, where they will treat the most complex diseases, including those associated with radiation.

And on the territory of the Academy in the center of St. Petersburg, two new eight-storey corps have already been built on 1800 and 1600 cadets, students, teachers and doctors of the Military Medical Academy. There are rooms for cadets for four to six people with all the necessary amenities. Sergey Shoigu, having visited them, recalled how he himself once lived in a corridor-type student dormitory, where all household services on 220 people were at the end of the corridor, and he had to manage to get into a shower: he was one in a thousand or more.

The minister visited and historical the library of the academy, where unique archives are stored, including even the history of the illness of Peter the Great. The library, founded at the end of the XVIII century, more precisely in 1798, also needs reconstruction and overhaul. Sergei Shoigu ordered to start it immediately. And to preserve the rarest books and manuscripts, do their digitization. “We need to involve the student and cadet community in this work,” suggested the head of the military department, “so that the guys would have a direct relationship to this.” Distribute them into shifts and do all the necessary work step by step ... We need to make sure that all medical facilities in Russia can use digitized materials. ”
Originator:
http://www.ng.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Esso
    Esso 29 January 2014 12: 10
    +5
    Sergei Kuzhugetovich tackled the matter, rolling up his sleeves! I hope everything will be done for the future! And we need to give a stick to our minister so that he can beat our officials who are already pulling their hands to get rich!
  2. Archikah
    Archikah 29 January 2014 12: 20
    +5
    VMA was saved. The miracle happened. A stool would destroy this unique institution, as it destroyed half of the army schools and academies. Be healthy Serdyukov - do not cough. tongue
  3. mountain
    mountain 29 January 2014 12: 34
    +2
    Yes, much more needs to be corrected, after the previous manager. But you won’t have to fix it anywhere.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. ImPerts
    ImPerts 29 January 2014 13: 35
    +1
    I am glad that WMA survived. And I really want to celebrate the 250 anniversary. I would also like the 300 anniversary, but this is already from the realm of fantasy.
  6. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 29 January 2014 14: 25
    0
    Good news, THANKS. The bad thing is that a rather normal Minister was picked up, the rubble and crap after the stool unclench oh how much!
  7. VADEL
    VADEL 29 January 2014 14: 26
    +1
    The minister still needs to take a ride through the hospitals of all VOs. I am sure that in many "the horse has not been lying around" for 40 years already. So there will be denyushki where to usefully spend.
  8. delfinN
    delfinN 29 January 2014 17: 31
    +2
    In the Great Patriotic War, the soldier had two medicines: vodka with pepper for colds and vodka with salt for diarrhea. As good morning asleep in the trenches in the winter under the open sky. I do not mean that it is not necessary to develop military medicine, but that in such stressful situations as war, the body includes reserve sources. Although later, in "civilian life" it strongly affects life expectancy.
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 29 January 2014 19: 24
      0
      We would live to see the moment when the methods of independent inclusion of reserve sources cease to be so approximate, incorrect and inaccessible to an ordinary person.
      Well, maybe a new research center at the BMA will help. The map of Peter was saved - well done. But have, for example, preserved research materials that were conducted to facilitate human life in the Far North? Or will we again pour pantocrine of people so that they move to fifty horses? I hope ...
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 29 January 2014 20: 04
    +1
    Sad So that military medicine would not be bent, the Army should have an adequate MO.
    A system has not been built that allows you to work autonomously from a DUAA, and this is alarming that you have to adapt to each minister, but war will not give time!
  10. Alexey M
    Alexey M 29 January 2014 20: 08
    0
    Serdyukov must be sent to the Academy for experiments.
    And on the topic in our army, the captain medic had so much to say about military medicine and all sorts of vaccines and interesting drugs, such that one dose was enough for pneumonia and other infections. If such drugs were used for peaceful purposes, then they would have lived for 150 years .
    1. alone
      alone 29 January 2014 21: 08
      0
      just as in the role of an experimental rat.
      1. not good
        not good 29 January 2014 22: 14
        0
        It’s impossible, this rat will even spoil the analyzes ... by spoiling it by official negligence, but the subordinates will tell wassat
  11. s1н7т
    s1н7т 29 January 2014 23: 57
    -1
    Me a comparison of the barracks of the university with the students. dorm amused! Every day, probably, he learns something new. laughing It is clear that his task is to maintain a sufficient minimum of what the previous did not have, but I’m not sure how competent people determine this minimum. And I’m not even talking about multiplying the achievements of the World Military Administration - these are definitely not capable. Thank you, at least something remains.

Лекарство для военной медицины

Начало нынешней недели министр обороны России генерал армии Сергей Шойгу провел в Санкт Петербурге. Там он посетил, в частности, Военно-медицинскую академию (ВМА) имени Кирова, встретился и поговорил с учеными, врачами и пациентами академии, которая является не только научным и образовательным учреждением, но и крупнейшим клиническим госпиталем на северо-западе страны, проверил ход работ по реконструкции и развитию ее учебной, научной и лечебной базы. Своими впечатлениями от того, что увидел глава военного ведомства, он с журналистами не поделился. Но, судя по тем коротким замечаниям, которые услышали представители СМИ во время его общения с сопровождающими, настроения министру посещение ВМА не испортило.

Работы по ремонту и реконструкции здесь идут полным ходом. В нынешнем году планируется провести капитальный ремонт на 23 объектах, на половине которых работы опережают намеченные графики в среднем на 6–7 месяцев. Здесь и реконструкция операционного блока клиники нейрохирургии, который построен еще в 1813 году, и приемного отделения клиники военно-полевой хирургии (здание 1864 года постройки), и центра трансплантации, он размещается в доме 1787 года постройки...

С подрядчиками заключены контракты на 4,1 млрд руб. В том числе на проектно-изыскательские и строительно-монтажные работы – на 2,2 млрд, а на закупку и установку современного медицинского оборудования – на 1,9 млрд руб. Один из видов такого оборудования был продемонстрирован Сергею Шойгу – самый современный компьютерный томограф, который позволяет диагностировать самые трудно поддающиеся выявлению болезни. Такой томограф есть на северо-западе лишь в ВМА.


Конечно, во время посещения военно-медицинской академии возникал и будораживший общественность два года назад скандальный вопрос, который озвучивался бывшим руководством Минобороны, о переезде ВМА в Ленинградскую область, в поселок Горская под Сестрорецком. Никакого переезда туда не планируется, заявили руководители Главного военно-медицинского управления Минобороны. По словам начальника ГВМУ генерал-майора медицинской службы Александра Фисуна, речь ни в коем случае не идет о переезде ВМА, а лишь о расширении академии. В поселке, пояснил он, сейчас ведутся проектно-изыскательские работы. В этом году они завершатся. Там планируется открыть многофункциональный научно-исследовательский медицинский центр ВМА. Проект должен пройти экспертизу. А ввод первой очереди центра запланирован на 2016 год. Полностью он будет готов в 2018 году. Там разместится центр исследования эргономики, который будет изучать воздействие различных материалов, одежды и экипировки и даже постельного белья на организм военнослужащего. А также крупнейший центр реабилитации и фармакологии, онкологический центр, где будут лечить самые сложные болезни, в том числе и связанные с радиацией.

А на территории самой академии в центре Санкт-Петербурга уже построены два новых восьмиэтажных корпуса на 1800 и 1600 курсантов, слушателей, преподавателей и врачей ВМА. Комнаты там для курсантов на четыре–шесть человек со всеми необходимыми бытовыми удобствами. Сергей Шойгу, побывав в них, вспоминал, как сам когда-то жил в студенческом общежитии коридорного типа, где все бытовые службы на 220 человек были в конце коридора, а в душ надо было умудриться попасть: он был один на тысячу с лишним.

Посетил министр и историческую библиотеку академии, где хранятся уникальные архивы, включающие даже историю болезни Петра Первого. Библиотека, основанная в конце XVIII века, точнее в 1798 году, тоже нуждается в реконструкции и капитальном ремонте. Сергей Шойгу распорядился начать его незамедлительно. А для сохранения редчайших книг и манускриптов заняться их оцифровкой. «Надо привлечь к этой работе студенческое и курсантское сообщество, – предложил глава военного ведомства, – чтобы ребята имели к этому самое непосредственное отношение. Распределить их по сменам и аккуратно, шаг за шагом проделать всю необходимую работу… Надо сделать так, чтобы оцифрованными материалами имели возможность пользоваться все медучреждения России».
Первоисточник: http://www.ng.ru/


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Esso (Макс) 29 января 2014 12:10
    Сергей Кужугетович взялся за дело засучив рукава!Надеюсь,все будет сделано впрок!И палку надо дать нашему министру,чтоб по рукам нашим чиновникам бил,которые уже тянут руки,чтоб обогатиться!
  2. Арчиках (Дмитрий) 29 января 2014 12:20
    ВМА спаслась. Чудо свершилось. Табуреточник уничтожил бы это уникальное заведение, как порушил половину армейских училищ и академий. Будь здоров Сердюков - не кашляй. tongue
  3. гора (Валерий) 29 января 2014 12:34
    Да, много ещё поправить необходимо, после предыдущего управленца. Но ни куда не денешься исправлять придётся.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. ИмПерц (Игорь) 29 января 2014 13:35
    Я рад, что ВМедА выжила. И очень хочу отпраздновать 250-летие. Хотелось бы и 300-летие, но это уже из области фантастики.
  6. polkovnik manuch (Николай) 29 января 2014 14:25
    Хорошая весть , СПАСИБО.Плохо одно -поздновато нормального Министра подобрали ,завалов и дерьма после табуреточника разгебать ой как много!
  7. VADEL 29 января 2014 14:26
    Надо министру еще проехаться по госпиталям всех ВО. Уверен, что во многих "конь не валялся" уже лет 40. Вот и денюшки будет куда с пользой потратить.
    VADEL
  8. delfinN 29 января 2014 17:31
    В Великую Отечественную было у солдата два лекарства: водка с перцем от простуды и водка с солью от поноса. Как с добрым утром спали в окопах зимой под открытым небом. Я не к тому,что не надо развивать военную медицину, а то что в таких стрессовых ситуациях,как война,организм включает резервные источники. Хотя потом, на "гражданке" это сильно сказывается на продолжительности жизни.
    1. михаил3 (Михаил) 29 января 2014 19:24
      Дожить бы до момента, когда методики самостоятельного включения резервных источников перестанут быть такими приблизительными, неверными и малодоступными обычному человеку.
      Вот может быть новый исследовательский центр ВМА в том поможет. Карту Петра сохранили - молодцы. А сохранились ли, к примеру, материалы исследований, которые велись для облегчения жизнедеятельности человека в условиях Крайнего Севера? Или снова пантокрином людей зальем, чтобы они к пятидесяти коней двинули? Надеюсь...
  9. APASUS (Pavo) 29 января 2014 20:04
    Печально! Что бы не загнулась военная медицина у Армии должен быть адекватный МО.
    Не выстроена система,которая позволяет работать автономно от д.у.р.а.к.а и вот это вызывает тревогу,что под каждого министра приходиться подстраиваться,а ведь война не даст времени!
  10. Алексей М 29 января 2014 20:08
    Сердюкова в академию для опытов надо отправить.
    А по теме у нас в армии капитан медик был так много чего рассказывал про военную медицину а вакцины всякие и препараты интересные и лекарства такие что одного приёма хватало от воспаления лёгких и прочей заразы.Если такие лекарства да в мирных целях то по 150 лет жили бы.
    1. одинокий (омар хайям) 29 января 2014 21:08
      только как в роли подопытной крысы.
      1. негоро 29 января 2014 22:14
        Нельзя,эта крыса даже анализы прос... испортит,по служебной халатности,а скажет подчинённые обманули wassat
        негоро
  11. с1н7т 29 января 2014 23:57
    Меня сравнение казармы ВВУЗа со студ. общагой позабавило! Каждый день, наверное, что-то новое узнаёт laughing Понятно, у него задача - сохранить достаточный минимум из того, что предыдущий не успел, но насколько компетентные люди этот минимум определяют, не уверен. А уж о преумножении достижений ВМА я даже не говорю - эти точно не способны. Спасибо, хоть что-то останется.
    с1н7т
Картина дня