Military Review

Guarding the rule of law. Special Report by Alexander Sladkov

4
Guarding the rule of law. Special Report by Alexander SladkovInternal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. They are also called warring troops, because some of their units and formations periodically perform their work in the North Caucasus. But even among them, a special place is occupied by the 46-I separate operational team, which is constantly located on the territory of Chechnya.

City of Grozny, six in the morning, Monday. Common garrison exercise is a tradition. The orchestra is sure to play: it seems that it is impossible to do without any trumpeters and drummers at any event in the brigade.

This is the largest brigade in the world, it is time for her to the Guinness Book of Records. The soldiers and officers who serve here are enough to staff as many as five brigades of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. However, this organism is highly organized and well managed.

Countrywide, the work is enormous. Commander of the Interior Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia Nikolay Rogozhkin explained: “During 2010, together with the internal affairs agencies, we carry out this work together with other security agencies. More than one million eight hundred thousand soldiers of internal troops stood out. But it’s not enough for me to judge. But the tasks which were set before us, are fully implemented. "

46-I brigade to curb riots does not work, football games do not protect. Her business is to protect the republic from terrorism. The Chechen militiamen, the FSB are also actively involved in this. This joint work is a war with bandit underground. Therefore, the soldiers are taught, and here all the soldiers are contract soldiers, only what is necessary in this very war. The commander of the reconnaissance company 46 of the Internal Troops Brigade of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia Vasily Paukov explained: “The service takes about 70 percent of personal time. Well, 30 percent are divided as follows: 20 - for rest, ten - personal time. Rest arrange as much as possible: view TV shows, reading books, self-education. "

In the mountainous district center of Vedeno, militants very recently fought. Now it is calm here, in the near future - there will be a resort. Vedensky battalion of the 46 brigade. Yesterday his companies were scattered throughout the mountains. The battalion commander, Anzor Magomadov, recalls: “We raised from everywhere, reconnaissance patrols were raised from Itum-Kale. And here the events were held for two or three days, they were held for two weeks, they passed through the forests, they passed through 150-200 and were cold, hungry. Now we have perfect conditions, the whole personnel of the battalion is in place, here, with us. "

In this battalion, everything from the commander to the cook is Chechens. By the way, it's easier for them to solve personal issues. Fighters live here with their families. The town has just been opened, everything is new. And in Vedeno, and in Grozny, in other places of deployment of the brigade - perfect order, cleanliness. Such is the style of the garrison economy. On the wall is a memorial plaque with the names of the dead commanders of the company. Serving here is not just difficult - it is dangerous.

Commander of the Interior Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia Nikolay Rogozhkin said: “Yes, I would like it to have more money, but the government doesn’t have a rubber pocket. And what we give out today, we spend prudently. And first of all, all the technical equipment of the troops. Of course, all technical equipment has made a step forward recently. I think that in the future we will develop in accordance with the armament program that we have compiled before 2020 of the year. "

A few words about the technical equipment. Urus-Martan, station of the GLONASS system of the 46-th brigade. Here is a small set of equipment, even smaller - in the mountains, in the field. Through the satellites you can see where a soldier is located, a stable closed connection works.

The squad of special forces 46-1 brigade returns from Kabardino-Balkaria, where he performed the combat mission. In the park, special forces are met by representatives of the management and the orchestra. This is another tradition established in Chechnya. Behind the hard work, but people are smiling. Each soldier in the brigade is constantly made to understand: "You are doing the right thing - for the country, for the people!"

23: 00. On the parade ground - people with machine guns and machine guns. They explain to us that if a brigade is attacked at night, then these soldiers will take the fight until the rest are alarmed. So passed one of the peaceful days of the 46 th warring brigade.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vesti.ru
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. turnip
    turnip 26 March 2011 13: 01
    +1
    Now it’s calm here, in the near future - there will be a resort. Blah optimists. Something tells me that this war in the Caucasus is not the last
  2. Anatoly
    Anatoly 26 March 2011 15: 13
    0
    Of course, there will be war. We must finally break the back of these blockheads, not only in the North Caucasus, but also in the Transcaucasus. Drive these chicks back into the caves, let them dance their lezginka. But you need to fight hard, as General Ermolov did in the first Caucasian war, conducting the scorched earth tactics, or as it was in Komsomolskoye, the militants do not surrender, they hide, as usual, behind with the backs of their women and children, then to humiliate the whole village, they are rubbish, they respect only the strength and the strong, and not as it was under the drunkard Yeltsin, our soldiers will drive the militants into the mountains, they have nowhere to go, they ask for negotiations, as if they want to surrender, Yeltsin will feel emotional, he will hang up the nurses, smear a glass of first wine, take a bite of pickled cucumber and sit and take it off, and these scumbags at this time, Russian soldiers are being killed from around the corner, and they are preparing for new battles. Yes, less amnesties are needed for militants, to fight with according to the rule "a good militant, a dead militant."
  3. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 26 March 2011 17: 29
    +1
    I have a very bad attitude towards militants, but there are some doubts ... they write that they are fighting for money, but they practically do not give up alive (they don’t fight for grandmas), a strong opponent is worthy of respect, and there are always enough bastards on the war from both sides.
    Now the question is for Anatoly: breaking the backbone to everyone in the Caucasus, like the Yermolov principle — read the story about him carefully.
    Respect in the world goes to a strong state, which makes its image not only on the bones of the enemy, but also on many other development vectors from the CREATIVE breed (or simply put that this country has invested in the treasury of civilization). Proceeding from such a simple definition, we can conclude that modern Russia finally did not put a fucker in this piggy bank.
  4. Anatoly
    Anatoly 26 March 2011 19: 25
    0
    What are you talking about, how did Russia do nothing for them. Look at the history yourself. If it were not for the Russian state of these peoples, I mean the Chechens and ignoramuses would not exist now, they would have cut themselves in internecine clashes. At the beginning of the Caucasian War in the 19th century, the number of Chechen-Ingush was no more than 80-85 thousand people and their number was constantly decreasing, again due to constant massacres among themselves. And only the intervention of Great Russia helped to stop this process. And look how they live now and what size of this population. Almost everyone has three-storey houses up and down, each of them has a car made in Japan, or America, or Western Europe. And all this is thanks to the Russians who pulled them out of the caves and taught them to live like a human being. Is this the way the invaders behave. ? Again, let's turn to the history of how the Germans behaved in the occupied territories of Russia during the Second World War, almost the entire peaceful Slavic population was destroyed. And how the British troops in North America behaved with the Indians - the last of the Mohicans, nicknamed the "Horned Deer", lived out his days on a reservation somewhere in the state of Nevada. The British treated the local population in the same way in India. This is why India is still a developing country. These were the occupiers and it was called the seizure of foreign lands. And if we look even deeper into history, we will see that each people at a certain historical distance had the opportunity to develop into a great nation and create their own state. And the Chechens and Ingush had such an opportunity , but because of their ignorance and savagery, they could not do this. But the Slavic tribes were able to create a Great Nation and a Great State-Russia. And other peoples who lived at the stage of the Stone Age, Russia helped and taught them to live at the level of modern civilization. I'm all about the same Chechens with igushi. And how they answered us with the Russians - two wars at the end of the 20th century.

На страже правопорядка. Специальный репортаж Александра Сладкова

На страже правопорядка. Специальный репортаж Александра СладковаВнутренние войска МВД России. Их еще называют воюющими войсками, потому что некоторые их части и соединения периодически выполняют свою работу на Северном Кавказе. Но даже среди них особое место занимает 46-я отдельная бригада оперативного назначения, которая постоянно находится на территории Чечни.

Город Грозный, шесть часов утра, понедельник. Общегарнизонная физическая зарядка – это традиция. Обязательно играет оркестр: кажется, что без трубачей и барабанщиков ни на одном мероприятии в бригаде не обойтись.

Это самая большая бригада на свете, ей пора уже в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса. Солдат и офицеров, которые здесь проходят службу, достаточно, чтоб укомплектовать целых пять бригад Министерства обороны РФ. Тем не менее, этот организм высоко организован и прекрасно управляем.


В масштабе страны работа идёт огромная. Командующий Внутренними войсками МВД России Николай Рогожкин пояснил: "В течение 2010 года совместно с органами внутренних дел мы эту работу выполняем вместе с другими силовыми структурами. Выделялось более одного миллиона восьмисот тысяч военнослужащих внутренних войск. Много это или мало, не мне судить. Но задачи, которые перед нами ставились, выполнены в полном объеме".

46-я бригада на пресечение беспорядков не работает, футбольные матчи не охраняет. Ее дело – защита республики от терроризма. Этим же активно занимаются и чеченские милиционеры, ФСБ. Это совместная работа - война с бандподпольем. Поэтому солдат учат, а здесь все солдаты - контрактники, только тому, что необходимо на этой самой войне. Командир разведывательной роты 46-ой бригады Внутренних войск МВД России Василий Пауков пояснил: "Служба занимает порядка 70-ти процентов личного времени. Ну а 30 процентов делятся так: 20 - на отдых, десять - личное время. Отдых организую по мере возможности: просмотр телепередач, чтение книг, самообразование".

В горном райцентре Ведено совсем недавно сновали боевики. Теперь здесь спокойно, в ближайших планах - тут будет курорт. Веденский батальон 46-й бригады. Еще вчера его роты были разбросаны по всем горам. Командир батальона Анзор Магомадов вспоимнает: "Мы поднимали отовсюду, из Итум-Кале разведвзводы поднимали. И вот здесь мероприятия два-три дня, две недели проводили, по лесам мероприятия проводили. Когда они возвращались, пройдя 150-200, были холодные, голодные. Сейчас у нас идеальные условия, весь личный состав батальона на месте, здесь, у нас".

В этом батальоне все - от командира до повара - чеченцы. Кстати, им проще решать личные вопросы. Живут здесь бойцы со своими семьями. Городок только что открыли, все новое. И в Ведено, и в Грозном, в других местах дислокации бригады – идеальный порядок, чистота. Такой здесь стиль ведения гарнизонного хозяйства. На стене – мемориальная доска с именами погибших командиров роты. Служить здесь не просто тяжело - опасно.

Командующий Внутренними войсками МВД России Николай Рогожкин рассказал: "Да, хотелось бы, чтоб было больше денег, но государство не резиновый карман имеет. А то, что мы сегодня выдаем, мы тратим рачительно. И в первую очередь, вся техническая оснащенность войск. По всем средствам технического оснащения, естественно, сделан шаг вперед в последнее время. Думаю, в последующем мы будем развиваться согласно с программой вооружения, которую мы составили до 2020 года".

Несколько слов о техническом оснащении. Урус-Мартан, станция системы ГЛОНАСС 46-й бригады. Здесь небольшой комплект аппаратуры, еще меньший – в горах, в поле. Через спутники видно, где какой солдат находится, работает устойчивая закрытая связь.

Отряд спецназа 46-1 бригады возвращается из Кабардино-Балкарии, где выполнял боевую задачу. В парке спецназовцев встречают представители управления и обязательно оркестр. Это еще одна заведенная в Чечне традиция. Позади тяжелая работа, но люди улыбаются. Каждому солдату в бригаде постоянно дают понять: "Ты делаешь нужное дело - для страны, для людей!"

23:00. На плацу - люди с пулеметами и автоматами. Нам объясняют, что если на бригаду нападут ночью, то эти солдаты и примут бой, пока остальные не поднимутся по тревоге. Так прошел один из мирных дней 46-й воюющей бригады.
Автор: Александр Сладков
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. репа 26 марта 2011 13:01
    Теперь здесь спокойно, в ближайших планах - тут будет курорт.-бла оптимисты.Что-то мне подсказывает что эта война на кавказе не последняя
    репа
  2. Анатолий 26 марта 2011 15:13
    Война конечно будет.Надо окончательно сломать хребет этим чурбанам и не только на Северном Кавказе, но и в Закавказье. Загнать этих чурок обратно в пещеры, пусть там танцуют свою лезгинку.Но воевать сними надо жестко как это делал генерал Ермолов в первою Кавказкую войну, проводя тактику выжженой земли, или как это было в сле Комсомольском, не сдаются боевики, прячутся по своему обыкновению за спинами своих баб и детей, тогда унижтожать все село,они это чурбанье, уважают только силу и сильных, а не как это было при пьянице Ельцине, наши солдаты загонят боевиков горы, им деваться некуда, они просятся на переговоры, как бы хотят сдаться, Ельцин расчуствуется, нюни развесит,стакан первача вмажет, огурцом соленым закусит и сидит сними договаривается,а эти отморозки в это время, русских солдат убивают из за угла, да к новым боям готовятся. Да поменьше надо амнистий боевикам, воевать с по правилу " хороший боевик- мертвый боевик".
    Анатолий
  3. viktor_ui 26 марта 2011 17:29
    Крайне плохо отношусь к боевикам, но есть некоторые сомнения... пишут, что воюют за деньги, но при этом практически не сдаются живыми ( за бабки так не воюют ), сильный противник достоин уважения, а ублюдков на войне с обоих сторон всегда хватает.
    Теперь вопрос к Анатолию : ломать хребет всем подряд чурбанам на Кавказе - типа принцип Ермолова - почитай историю о нем внимательнее.
    Уважение в мире достаётся сильному государству, которое делает себе имидж не только на костях противника, но и ещё по очень многим другим векторам развития из породы СОЗИДАТЕЛЬНЫХ ( а проще говоря, что данная страна вложила в копилку цивилизации ). Исходя даж из из такого простого определения, можно сделать вывод, что современная Россия ваще нихера в эту копилку не положила.
  4. Анатолий 26 марта 2011 19:25
    О чем ты говоришь, как же Россия для них ничего не сделала.Посмотри по внимательнее историю сам.Если бы не Русское государство этих народов, я имею ввиду и чеченов и игнушей сейчас бы не существовало, они бы перерезали себя в междуусобных стычках. На начало Кавказкой войны в 19веке численность чечено-ингушей составляло не более 80-85 тысяч человек и численность их постоянно снижалась, опять же из-за постоянной резни между собой.И только вмешательство Великой России помогло остановить этот процесс. А посмотри как они сейчас живут и какая численность этого населения. У них почти у каждого трех-этажные дома вверх и вниз у каждого по машине производства Японии, или Америки, или Заподной Европы.И все это блогодаря русским, которые вытащили их из пещер и научили их жить по-человечески.Разве так ведут себя оккупанты? Опять давай обратимся к истории, как вели себя немцы на захваченных территорих России вовремя второй Мировой войны,уничтожалось практически все мирное славянское население. А как вели себя английские войска в Северной Америке с индейцами-последний из могикан по прозвищу"Рогатый олень", доживал свои дни в резервации где нибудь штате невада. Так же относились англичане к местному населению и в Индии. Вот почему Индия все еще развивающееся государство. Вот это были оккупанты и это называлось захватом чужих земель.А если еще глубже заглянуть в историю, то мы увидем, что у каждого народа на определенном историческом переуде была возможность развиться в великою нацию и создать свое государство.И у чеченов с ингушами была такая возможность, но всилу их невежества и дикости, они сделать этого не смогли.А вот славянские племена смогли создать Великую нацию и Великое государство-Россию.И другим народам,жившим на стадии каменного века Россия помогла и научила жить на уровне современной цивилизации.Я все о тех же чеченов с игушами.И чем они ответили нам русским- двумя войнами в конце 20века.
    Анатолий

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня