Military Review

Lost a child!

13
Lost a child!

Hello forum users! I apologize in advance for the fact that the note does not fit the format of the site. This is a request for help. I cite the text of the appeal to all not indifferent on our website.
Attention! Lost a child! People, we beg, maximum repost !!! Help avoid the scary! Perhaps your repost or just like you will save a little life. We ask everyone to provide all possible assistance and to repost as much as possible throughout Russia the photo of Kirill Usoltsev and his parents' video message! Let's help parents find a son!
The boy announced in the federal search! Maybe he was taken to another region. God forbid that he was found faster! Help, do not pass by, be kinder !! For those who do not believe and think that this is spam, here are the links:
http://youtu.be/tDPinEKoyAs;
http://properm.ru/news/incident/70708/.
Krasnokamsk city. Day 11 October 2013, Kirill Usoltsev with a friend returned from school. At the intersection of the streets Matrosova and Red children parted. Cyril did not return home, he disappeared on the way home. In the evening, his parents went to the police. According to the press service of the regional State Ministry of Internal Affairs, first appeared the version that Cyril went to his friend. But as it turned out, the missing boy went towards his house near 12: 00. Until the child is found.
Not only the best detectives, cadets of the military school, soldiers, volunteers, policemen, but also divers joined the search for the seven-year-old Kirill Usoltsev, who disappeared in Krasnokamsk. Now search operations are conducted not only in Krasnokamsk, but also in Perm. Volunteers put up leaflets with orientations. “For the search for a child, several groups have been formed,” says Pavel Fadeev, head of the criminal investigation department of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Perm Territory. - The territory adjacent to the places where the boy could have been is divided into sectors and carefully examined. Work does not stop for a minute. "
On Sunday, October 13, information appeared that the child was allegedly seen in the regional center. According to the search volunteer Svetlana Nevolina, investigators suggested that Kirill could leave Krasnokamsk for Perm by car or public transport. As it was found out, the boy was brought up in a large religious family, in which there were no conflicts. According to the investigator for particularly important cases of the regional SU of the TFR Igor Denisov, the conditions of education in the Usoltsev family were good. Kirill grew up in a large religious family with six children. Usoltsevs live in a private house. According to the relatives of the missing, Cyril was on good terms with his brothers and sisters.
“On the day of the loss, he did not quarrel with anyone, he left home in a good mood,” says the father of the missing boy, Andrei Usoltsev. - We ourselves do not understand how he could disappear without a trace. On that day, October 11, he had only ten minutes to walk to the house. ”
The search party examined the dilapidated and emergency houses in the Matrosov neighborhood with the help of construction equipment, where, according to the investigators, the boy disappeared. And the Emergencies Ministry, police and volunteers investigated the local forest and swamps.
Anyone who has seen a child is asked to report him by phone: 8 (342) 249-54-55, 271-85-85 or 02. Signs: in appearance about seven years; height 110-120 cm; thin build; hair straight, dark blond; haircut is short; gray eyes. Special signs: the child speaks quickly, lisps. Cyril was wearing a blue knit hat, a bolonevy jacket with a hood of a dark blue color with a bright red lining, classic black pants. On the feet were rubber boots of blue color, in the upper part of which there are colored stars. I had a school backpack (satchel) of dark purple with black inserts.
For reliable information about the whereabouts of seven-year-old Kirill Usoltsev, a remuneration of 700 thousand rubles from the reserve fund of the governor of the Perm Territory was awarded.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vietnam7
    vietnam7 30 January 2014 08: 05
    +21
    No need to apologize, such articles fit any format. Do it right, place someone somewhere somewhere, but saw or know.
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 30 January 2014 08: 10
    +12
    God forbid, to be found, I can not imagine the state of my parents.
  3. INC_1254
    INC_1254 30 January 2014 08: 25
    +9
    Volunteers work well, where in Perm you do not go everywhere with leaflets with orientations in each nook.
  4. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 30 January 2014 08: 27
    +5
    All right. I agree with the previous posts of colleagues.
  5. AnpeL
    AnpeL 30 January 2014 08: 28
    +9
    Himself from Krasnokamsk. Yes, this is not SPAM. They have been looking for a boy for a long time - they can’t find it. Everywhere ads hang. God grant that I could be found
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 30 January 2014 08: 39
      +8
      Quote: AnpeL
      God grant that I could be found

      May God grant you to be ALIVE! You already look there carefully! Even those who are not living in this region, look! It’s not enough ... And warn your children, teach, don’t be afraid to show such cases so that they don’t leave strangers without demand! From the age of three literally hammered - it is IMPOSSIBLE !!!
  6. Ingvar 72
    Ingvar 72 30 January 2014 10: 22
    +3
    Please note - mainly boys under 13 years of age disappear, and mainly in autumn and spring.
  7. VL33
    VL33 30 January 2014 10: 58
    0
    To psychics turned? They can tell where to look.
  8. geto123
    geto123 30 January 2014 11: 11
    0
    as if it were not sad, but the hope of the pier that they would find alive :(
  9. Antokha
    Antokha 30 January 2014 14: 23
    0
    There, at the factory, a child was already abducted directly from the kindergarten, I myself am from Zakamsk, I saw the announcement only once and even then in the minibus only. It is necessary to hang up LARGE posters for shops, otherwise the information doesn’t reach the average man in the street or print like on amers on milk packets.
  10. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 30 January 2014 14: 33
    +3
    We will look on the street.

    Find a guy alive ....................
  11. alone
    alone 30 January 2014 19: 17
    +2
    do not lose hope. Maybe there will be. Malchugan sorry.
  12. kelevra
    kelevra 30 January 2014 19: 21
    +3
    It’s a pity that I don’t live in those places, I would have helped personally by searching! Let's hope that he exists!
  13. supertiger21
    supertiger21 17 February 2014 13: 05
    0
    Do it right, that you advertise in such forums! I wish you to find the boy as soon as possible, safe and sound!

Пропал ребёнок!

Пропал ребёнок!

Здравствуйте, форумчане! Заранее извиняюсь за то, что заметка не подходит под формат сайта. Это просьба о помощи. Привожу текст обращения ко всем неравнодушным на нашем сайте.
Внимание! Пропал ребёнок! Люди, умоляем, максимальный перепост!!! Помогите избежать страшного! Возможно, вашим перепостом или просто «лайком» вы спасёте маленькую жизнь. Просим всех оказать посильную помощь и максимально перепостить по всей России фото Кирилла Усольцева и видеообращение его родителей! Давайте поможем родителям найти сына!
Мальчика объявили в федеральный розыск! Может, его увезли в другой регион. Дай бог, чтобы он нашелся быстрее! Помогите, не проходите мимо, будьте добрее!! Для тех, кто не верит и думает, что это спам, вот ссылки:
http://youtu.be/tDPinEKoyAs;
http://properm.ru/news/incident/70708/.

Город Краснокамск. Днём 11 октября 2013 года Кирилл Усольцев с другом возвращался из школы. На перекрестке улиц Матросова и Красная дети расстались. Кирилл домой не вернулся, он пропал на пути к дому. Вечером его родители обратились в полицию. Как сообщает пресс-служба краевого ГУ МВД, сначала появилась версия, что Кирилл пошёл к своему приятелю. Но, как выяснилось, пропавший мальчик пошел в сторону своего дома около 12:00. Пока ребенок не найден.
К поиску семилетнего Кирилла Усольцева, пропавшего в Краснокамске, подключились не только лучшие сыщики, курсанты военного училища, солдаты, волонтёры, полицейские, но и водолазы. Сейчас поисковые операции ведутся не только в Краснокамске, но и в Перми. Волонтёры расклеивают листовки с ориентировками. «Для поисков ребенка сформировано несколько групп, — рассказывает начальник управления уголовного розыска ГУ МВД по Пермскому краю Павел Фадеев. — Территория, прилегающая к местам, где мог бы находиться мальчик, поделена на секторы и тщательно обследуется. Работа не прекращается ни на минуту».
В воскресенье, 13 октября, появилась информация о том, что ребенок якобы был замечен в краевом центре. Как рассказала волонтёр-поисковик Светлана Неволина, следователи предположили, что Кирилл мог уехать из Краснокамска в Пермь на автомобиле или общественном транспорте. Как удалось выяснить, мальчик воспитывался в многодетной религиозной семье, в которой не было конфликтов. По словам следователя по особо важным делам краевого СУ СКР Игоря Денисова, в семье Усольцевых условия воспитания были хорошими. Кирилл рос в многодетной религиозной семье, в которой шесть детей. Усольцевы живут в частном доме. По словам родственников пропавшего, Кирилл состоял в хороших отношениях с братьями и сёстрами.
«В день пропажи он ни с кем не ссорился, ушёл из дома в хорошем настроении, — рассказывает отец пропавшего мальчика Андрей Усольцев. — Мы сами не понимаем, как он мог так бесследно исчезнуть. В тот день, 11 октября, ему осталось дойти до дома минут десять».
Поисковый отряд с помощью строительной техники обследовал ветхие и аварийные дома в микрорайоне Матросова, где, по версии следствия, пропал мальчик. А сотрудники МЧС, полиции и волонтёры исследовали местный лесной массив и болота.
Всех, кто видел ребенка, просят сообщить о нём по телефонам: 8 (342) 249-54-55, 271-85-85 или 02. Приметы: на вид около семи лет; рост 110-120 см; худощавого телосложения; волосы прямые, темно-русые; стрижка короткая; глаза серые. Особые приметы: ребенок говорит быстро, шепелявит. Кирилл был одет в вязаную шапку голубого цвета, болоньевую куртку с капюшоном тёмно-синего цвета с ярко-красным подкладом, классические черные брюки. На ногах были резиновые сапоги синего цвета, в верхней части которых расположены разноцветные звездочки. С собой имел школьный рюкзак (ранец) темно-фиолетового цвета с чёрными вставками.
За достоверную информацию о местонахождении семилетнего Кирилла Усольцева назначено вознаграждение в 700 тысяч рублей из резервного фонда губернатора Пермского края.
Автор: rolik


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. vietnam7 30 января 2014 08:05
    Не надо извиняться, такие статьи подходят под любой формат. Правильно делаете, размещайте везде кто-то где-то, но видел или знает.
    vietnam7
  2. Владимирец 30 января 2014 08:10
    Дай Бог, чтобы нашелся, не могу представить себе состояние родителей.
  3. INC_1254 30 января 2014 08:25
    Волонтеры на славу работают, где в Перми не идешь везде листовки с ориентировками, в каждом закутке.
  4. Страшный прапёрщик 30 января 2014 08:27
    Все верно. Согласен с предыдущими постами коллег.
  5. АнпеЛ 30 января 2014 08:28
    Сам из Краснокамска. Да это не СПАМ. Мальчугана уже давно ищут - не могут найти. Везде объявления висят. Дай то Бог, что бы нашелся
    1. Егоза 30 января 2014 08:39
      Цитата: АнпеЛ
      Дай то Бог, что бы нашелся

      Дай то Бог, чтобы нашелся ЖИВЫМ! Вы уж там поглядывайте все внимательно! Даже живущие не в этом регионе, смотрите!Мало ли...И своих детей предупреждайте, учите, не бойтесь показывать такие случаи, чтоб никуда без спроса с чужими не уходили! С трехлетнего возраста буквально вдалбливайте - НЕЛЬЗЯ!!!
  6. Ингвар 72 30 января 2014 10:22
    Обратите внимание - пропадают преимущественно мальчики до 13 лет, и в основном осенью и весной.
  7. VL33 30 января 2014 10:58
    К экстрасенсам обращались? Могут подсказать где искать.
  8. geto123 30 января 2014 11:11
    как бы это было не печально но надежда мола что найдут живым :(
    geto123
  9. Антоха 30 января 2014 14:23
    Там на заводском уже похищали ребенка прямо из детского сада ,я сам из закамска ,объявление только один раз видел да и то в маршрутке только . Нужно по магазинам БОЛЬШИЕ плакаты вывешивать а то так обычному обывателю информация плохо доходит или как у амеров на молочных пакетах печатать .
    Антоха
  10. Aleks тв 30 января 2014 14:33
    Будем смотреть на улице.

    Найдись парень, живым....................
  11. одинокий 30 января 2014 19:17
    не теряйте надежду.Может быть и найдется.Мальчугана жалко.
  12. kelevra 30 января 2014 19:21
    Жаль,что я не живу в тех местах,помог бы поисками лично!Будем надеяться,что он найдётся!
    kelevra
  13. supertiger21 17 февраля 2014 13:05
    Правильно делаете,что даете объявление на таких форумах!Желаю,чтобы поскорее нашли мальчика,целым и не вредимым!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня