Military Review

In the Air Force of Ukraine, preparations began for a joint Ukrainian-Danish operation “Northern Falcon-2014”

8



As reported in the Air Force Command, the selection of flight and technical personnel has already been carried out, a number of work has been carried out regarding training aviation technicians. In the near future, as part of the preparations for the mission, transport crews will begin scheduled flights of crews. Their program, in particular, provides for takeoff and landing from a short strip, since the length of the polar airfield at the Nord station is limited to 1600 meters.

- This is the sixth operation of Ukrainian transport workers in the sky over Greenland. It will begin roughly on March 17 and will last until April 10. During this time, it is planned that Ukrainian military pilots from the Thule airbase at the military transport aircraft Il-76 from the Thule airbase will deliver almost half a million liters of fuel and over 200 tons of different cargo to the Arctic station, - said Col. Alexander, deputy head of aviation of the Air Force Command of Ukraine. Kulibaba

It is worth noting that at the end of February the military representatives of the Kingdom of Denmark will visit the transport brigade of the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in Melitopol. They will not only familiarize themselves with the training of Ukrainian pilots and ground personnel who will be involved in Operation Northern Falcon-2014, but also inform the Ukrainian military about the characteristics of the mission, work and behavior in the conditions of the Far North.
Originator:
http://www.wing.com.ua/content/view/12751/36/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 30 January 2014 08: 08
    +5
    This is not called an operation, but a kalym, a spinning top, a part-time job, cut down some money. smile
  2. Gardamir
    Gardamir 30 January 2014 08: 10
    +1
    What Ukraine is already in NATO? And from Melitopol to Rostov-on-Don, 380 km.
  3. valokordin
    valokordin 30 January 2014 08: 17
    +1
    But shaw, it’s almost NADO, it’s necessary to at least somehow practice, but it’s better to collect all the Bandera people and send them to Greenland for permanent residence with their wives and parents with all transport planes.
  4. SibRUS
    SibRUS 30 January 2014 08: 21
    +4
    In the Air Force of Ukraine

    Yeah oh military-Air talk is no longer necessary.
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 30 January 2014 08: 31
      +2
      By title and content of the topic.
      Extremely negative. I can object, they say an exchange of experience. Since when can the Danes learn from?! I understand the joint maneuvers with Russia or with other countries of the community but I refuse to understand such operations. Infe minus.
      1. alone
        alone 30 January 2014 19: 32
        +3
        Why minus? When Russia conducts exercises with NATO countries, it’s a plus, an exchange of experience, and as soon as it comes to other countries of the former USSR, it’s a minus and a betrayal .. It’s time to decide if this is a betrayal, then you must blame your own people for this as well.
    2. Arhj
      Arhj 30 January 2014 08: 35
      +3
      It is a miracle that the Ukrainian army, after so many years of disregard for it, has generally retained its "air forces", in which something else is flying.
  5. Wedmak
    Wedmak 30 January 2014 09: 05
    +2
    "Miracles on a farm near Dikanka". The country is on the verge of collapse, on the horizon of the dismantling of the east and west, and the air forces of Ukraine are helping the Danes. It would be better if they dropped a couple of mouths of paratroopers on the Maidan, dispersed a swarm of parasites to the devil.
  6. shark
    shark 30 January 2014 09: 37
    +1
    Transport workers in the Ukrainian Air Force are traditionally strong. It’s good that they don’t stand idle. They fly, they study ...
  7. shelva
    shelva 30 January 2014 10: 00
    0
    What is the leadership of Ukraine thinking ?, somehow they were sprinkled with dust. m until mid-March would survive. And in general, what is such interest in Ukraine in the Arctic that they have already forgotten about themselves?
  8. rolik2
    30 January 2014 10: 07
    +5
    The reason is simple, if the Danish side takes most of the expenses, then why not fly? We are not so rich that we refuse to pull our pilots behind someone else’s brush.
  9. Osyris
    Osyris 30 January 2014 12: 47
    +2
    When rocket exercises begin in Ukraine, in Russia even the birds do not fly and all insults towards Ukraine abruptly stop .... It is a pity that they destroyed the 1st shock army ...
  10. Nitarius
    Nitarius 30 January 2014 13: 43
    -3
    Well done UKRAINE ..... MILITARY TO SEND and MERCENARIES TO SEE THE LAST REGIONS!
    DUKE NOT RIGHT ON THE PART OF THE PRESIDENT!
    1. Alexander D.
      Alexander D. 31 January 2014 00: 23
      +1
      What are the mercenaries? You stop smoking this grass.
      Practice for military pilots has never been superfluous, especially if foreign citizens pay well for it.
  11. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 30 January 2014 13: 47
    -3
    Which army? There is no army in Ukraine, one name. Well, as in the army ... The fact that after the "real colonel" Anatoly Gritsenko, who changed his footcloths for socks, was left of her. And the current minister went to Pavel Lebedev. Tanks working only for parades left a couple of pieces. And the minister, by the way, has already stated that the armed forces will not interfere in the confrontation between the current government and the opposition. Not even noticing the contradictions in his statement. He said that in accordance with the Constitution of Ukraine, the army is responsible for ensuring the "sovereignty and territorial integrity" of the country, but the armed forces "cannot be used by anyone to limit the rights and freedoms of citizens." What is happening in Ukraine now? But, apparently, what country, such is her army ...
    Well, about the participation of the ZSU in peacekeeping operations, where, by definition, the best military personnel are selected:
    Yugoslavia, Russian volunteer:
    Earlier it was said about the Ukrainian contingent, which broke all corruption records, that the trident of the Ukrainian emblem is the initial "Ш" in the word "schwerts" (in Serbian - a merchant). Before leaving Gorazde, only two SKS carbines remained for the entire Ukrainian company (one of them was serviceable). All other weapons, including armored personnel carriers, were given (sold) to Serbs and Muslims.

    http://artofwar.ru/p/polikarpow_m_a/serbia.shtml

    Iraq
    “... The battle ended without ours. The Poles lost two killed and two more wounded. Got to the local Arabs, who fell under the gap of a land mine. When ours passed through this place, they saw how the bodies of the dead were loaded onto cars. Following our Poles showed the middle finger. With this gesture in Babylon our convoys met for a long time. ”

    But what infuriates me in Ukrainians is their arrogance and complete lack of self-esteem. Ours started carrying this Coca-Cola with backpacks and exchanging it at the Arabs' checkpoint for various useful things. Knives, cameras, CD players, some even managed to name themselves DVDs. The exchange rate was such 5 cans - 1 dollar. DVD in Iraq cost 70 bucks. So consider how many walkers you had to make in order to trade it.

    In practice, it looked like this: a guy enters the dining room with a backpack behind him (empty) and leaves already with a full one. And this “Change” has become a mass epidemic. Despite the fact that it’s unpleasant for me to say this, I’ll give you statistics. In my, for example, platoon from 17, only three people did NOT do this. Even many of those whom I considered and continue to consider my friends, unfortunately, sinned this. The rest had the same picture.
    For the Americans opened a real hunt. Well, I don’t understand: will we ever learn to respect ourselves? Okay, in front of your own people, where everything is in one shit, but they sent you to another country, dressed, shod, fed well, they pay good salaries, watch yourself, do not disgrace in front of other nations. Well no, eyes burn and come on, let's change.

    It reminded me of Arab children who ran after our APCs and shouted: "Mister give me pepsy, give me kola." It is clear that in most cases the Americans gave things worthwhile: what to take from us beggars, but their vicious phrases, which they threw in a low voice to each other against the Ukrainians, was unpleasant.

    http://slavs.org.ua/forum/topic/341/ukrainskie-mirotvortsy-v-irake/
    1. rolik2
      30 January 2014 14: 45
      +2
      Dear Roman 1977, why are you looking only for the negative side?
      Could, for the sake of justice, recall the Ukrainian helicopter pilots in Sudan, who transported refugees under fire, despite the loss and damage of helicopters?
      Ukrainian miners removed thousands of mines? Etc.
    2. GastaClaus69
      GastaClaus69 30 January 2014 15: 00
      0
      Quote: Novel 1977
      two SKS carbines (one of them is serviceable)

      Can you show photos of Ukrainian peacekeepers from the SCS? For the SCS use the EXCLUSIVELY presidential regiment! There were problems with the armor plates in the 90s, they were not enough, so the new rotations received the old worn ones but it was in the 90s.
      Of all the above, written by a typical Iraqi veteran, I’ll say the following: I talked with the guy who served there as the first rotation in 2003 (for persuasiveness showed the NATO award which they were awarded there all) so that from all the above, he confirmed only that they were given Iraqi aging AKs and one horn for the duration of the march from Kuwait to the main base. There they were already given their AKs. The only thing that says they didn’t allow us to shoot trunks normally, we had to shoot at the floor in combat conditions.
    3. Alexander D.
      Alexander D. 31 January 2014 00: 21
      0
      Write utter nonsense. In Ukraine, at least soldiers from illnesses do not die in hospitals. You see a mote in a foreign army, in your logs (even the whole forest) you do not notice.
      1. Roman 1977
        Roman 1977 31 January 2014 10: 46
        0
        Well, yes, yes ...
  12. Leshka
    Leshka 30 January 2014 14: 33
    0
    operation of the Ukrainian air force
  13. Hauptmann emil
    Hauptmann emil 30 January 2014 17: 26
    0
    And for me, let them even fly and fly for Danes (not for Amers) than stand proudly in a hangar with crumbling equipment.
  14. kelevra
    kelevra 30 January 2014 19: 22
    -1
    The planes were even painted in the American military color! Apparently, when Yushchenko was a bastard, they got it!
    1. Hauptmann emil
      Hauptmann emil 30 January 2014 19: 29
      +1
      And you look at the colors of our aircraft (for example, the third A-50U).
    2. Alexander D.
      Alexander D. 31 January 2014 00: 25
      +1
      And you have learned a similar thing under Putin - is he probably also an enemy of the people? Just do not right now for Putin tear vest on his chest.
  15. alone
    alone 30 January 2014 19: 33
    0
    Any teaching with whom these teachings are conducted is a big plus. Moreover, in all respects.

В Воздушных Силах Украины началась подготовка к совместной украинско-датской операции “Северный сокол-2014”

В Воздушных Силах Украины началась подготовка к совместной украинско-датской операции “Северный сокол-2014”


Как сообщили в Командовании Воздушных Сил, уже осуществлен подбор летного и технического состава, выполнен ряд работ относительно подготовки авиационной техники. В ближайшее время в рамках подготовки к миссии в бригаде транспортной авиации начнутся плановые полеты экипажей. Их программа, в частности, предусматривает осуществление взлета и посадки с короткой полосы, поскольку длина полярного аэродрома на станции “Норд” ограничена 1600 метрами.

- Это уже шестая операция украинских транспортников в небе над Гренландией. Начнется она ориентировочно 17 марта и будет длиться до 10 апреля. Планируется, что за это время украинские военные летчики на военно-транспортном самолете Ил-76 с авиабазы Туле на арктическую станцию “Норд” доставят почти полмиллиона литров горючего и свыше 200 тонн разных грузов, - рассказал заместитель начальника авиации Командования Воздушных Сил ВС Украины полковник Александр Кулибаба.


Стоит отметить, что в конце февраля военные представители Королевства Дания посетят транспортную бригаду Воздушных Сил ВС Украины в Мелитополе. Они не только ознакомятся с подготовкой украинских летчиков и наземного персонала, которые будут привлекаться к операции “Северный сокол-2014”, но и проинформируют украинских военных относительно особенностей самой миссии, работы и поведения в условиях крайнего Севера.
Первоисточник: http://www.wing.com.ua/content/view/12751/36/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Владимирец 30 января 2014 08:08
    Это называется не операция, а калым, волчок, подработка, деньжат срубить. smile
  2. Гардамир 30 января 2014 08:10
    Что Украина уже в НАТО? И от Мелитополя до Ростова на Дону 380 км.
  3. valokordin 30 января 2014 08:17
    А шо, воны почти в НАДО, надо же хоть как то практиковаться, а лучше собрать всех бандеровцев и всеми транспортными самолётами отправить их в Гренландию на ПМЖ вместе с жёнами и родителями.
  4. SibRUS 30 января 2014 08:21
    В Воздушных Силах Украины

    Да уж, о военно-воздушных говорить уже не приходится.
    1. Apollon 30 января 2014 08:31
      По названию и содержанию темы.
      Крайне отрицательное.Мне могут возразить,мол обмен опытом.С каких пор у датчан можно перенимать опыт?!Я понимаю совместные маневры с Россией либо с другими странами содружества но я отказываюсь понимать такие вот операции.Инфе минус.
      1. одинокий 30 января 2014 19:32
        Зачем минус? Когда Россия проводит учения со странами НАТО-это плюс,обмен опытом,а как только дело доходит до других стран бывшего СССР,это минус и предательство..Пора уже определится.если это предательство,то первым долгом надо обвинять в этом и своих тоже.
    2. Arhj 30 января 2014 08:35
      Чудо, что у украинской армии после стольких лет наплевательского к ней отношения вообще сохранились "воздушные силы", в которых что-то еще и летает.
  5. Wedmak 30 января 2014 09:05
    "Чудеса на хуторе близ Диканьки". Страна на пороге развала, на горизонте разборки востока и запада, а воздущные силы Украины помогают датчанам. Лучше бы на Майдан пару рот десантников сбросили, разогнали бы в чертям скопище паразитов.
  6. shark 30 января 2014 09:37
    Транспортники в украинских ВВС традиционно сильны.Хорошо,что без дела не стоят.Летают,учатся...
  7. shelva 30 января 2014 10:00
    О чём думает руководство Украины?, буд-то их каким то дустом посыпали. м до середины марта уцелеть бы. И вообще, какой такой интерес у Украины в Заполярье, что аж про себя забыли?
  8. rolik2 30 января 2014 10:07
    Причина проста, если большинство трат берёт на себя датская сторона то почему бы и не полетать? Мы не такие уж и богатые чтобы отказыватся подтянуть своих пилотов за чужой щет.
    rolik2
  9. Osyris 30 января 2014 12:47
    Когда в Украине начинаются ракетные учения-в России даже птицы не летают и резко прекращаются все оскорбления в с сторону Украины....Жаль что уничтожили 1-ю ударную армию...
    Osyris
  10. Nitarius 30 января 2014 13:43
    НУ молодцы УКРАИНА..... ВОЕННЯЫХ ОТПРАВЯТЬ а НАЕМНИКИ ЗАХВАТЯТ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ОБЛАСТИ!
    ДУРЬ НЕ СУСВЕТНАЯ со СТОРОНЫ -ПРЕЗИДЕНТА!
    1. Александр Д. 31 января 2014 00:23
      Какие наемники? Вы перестаньте курить эту траву.
      Практика для военных летчиков еще никогда не была лишней, тем более, если за это хорошо платят иностранные граждане.
      Александр Д.
  11. Роман 1977 30 января 2014 13:47
    Какая армия? Нет в Украине армии, одно название. Ну как в армии... В том, что после «настоящего полковника» Анатолия Гриценко, поменявшего портянки на носки, от нее осталось. И досталось нынешнему министру Павлу Лебедеву. Танков работающих только для парадов осталось пару штук. И министр, кстати, уже заявил, что вооруженные силы не будут вмешиваться в противостояние между действующей властью и оппозицией. Даже не заметив противоречия в своем заявлении. Он сказал, что в соответствии с Конституцией Украины на армию возлагается ответственность за обеспечение «суверенитета и территориальной целостности» страны, но вооруженные силы «никем не могут быть использованы для ограничения прав и свобод граждан». А что сейчас происходит в Украине? Но, видимо, какая страна, такая у нее и армия...
    Ну а вот про участие ЗСУ в миротворческих операциях, куда по определению отбираются лучшие военнослужащие:
    Югославия, русский доброволец:
    Об украинском контингенте, побившем все рекорды коррупции, еще раньше говорили, что трезубец украинской эмблемы - это начальная "Ш" в слове "шверц" (по-сербски - торговец). Перед выходом из Горажде на всю украинскую роту осталось лишь... два карабина СКС (из них один - исправный). Все остальное оружие, в том числе БТРы, было отдано (продано) сербам и мусульманам.

    http://artofwar.ru/p/polikarpow_m_a/serbia.shtml

    Ирак
    «...Бой кончился без наших. Поляки потеряли двоих убитыми и еще двоих ранеными. Досталось местным арабам, угодившим под разрыв фугаса. Когда наши проезжали через это место, они видели, как тела убитых грузили на машины. Вдогонку нашим поляки показывали средний палец. Этим жестом в Вавилоне еще долго встречали наши конвои».

    Но вот что меня бесит в украинцах, так это их наглость и полное отсутствие самоуважения. Наши начали таскать эту кока-колу рюкзаками и менять ее на блокпосту у арабов на разные полезные штуки. Ножи, фотоаппараты, CD-плейеры, некоторые даже умудрились DVD себе наменять. Курс обмена был такой 5 банок - 1 доллар. DVD в Ираке стоил 70 баксов. Вот и считайте, сколько ходок надо было сделать, чтобы его выменять.

    Практически это выглядело так: заходит парень в столовую с рюкзаком за плечами (пустым) выходит уже с полным. И этот «Change» приобрел характер массовой эпидемии. Несмотря на то что мне неприятно это говорить, всё же приведу статистку. В моем, например, взводе из 17 человек этого НЕ делали всего трое. Даже многие из тех, кого я считал и продолжаю считать своими друзьями, к сожалению, грешили этим. У остальных наблюдалась та же картина.
    За американцами открывалась настоящая охота. Ну я не пойму: мы когда-то научимся себя уважать? Ладно перед своими, где все в одном дерьме, но послали тебя в другую страну, одели, обули, кормят неплохо, зарплату платят неплохую, блюди себя, перед другими нациями не позорься. Ну нет, глаза горят и давай-давай меняться.

    Мне это напоминало арабских детей, которые бегали за нашими БТРами и кричали: «Mister give me pepsy, give me kola». Понятно, американцы в большинстве случаев дарили вещи стоящие: что с нас взять с нищих, но фразы их ехидные, которые они бросали вполголоса между собой в адрес украинцев, слушать было неприятно.

    http://slavs.org.ua/forum/topic/341/ukrainskie-mirotvortsy-v-irake/
    1. rolik2 30 января 2014 14:45
      Уважаемый Роман 1977, а почему вы только негативные стороны ищите?
      Могли бы ради справедливости вспомнить украинских вертолетчиков в Судане, которые под огнем вывозили беженцев, не смотря на потерю и повреждения вертолетов?
      Украинских минеров снявших тысячи мин? И тд.
      rolik2
    2. GastaClaus69 30 января 2014 15:00
      Цитата: Роман 1977
      два карабина СКС (из них один - исправный)

      А фотографии украинских миротворцев с СКС можете показать? Ибо СКС используют ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНО президентский полк! Вот с брониками проблемы в 90х были, их не хватало поэтому новые ротации получали старые поношенные но это было в 90х.
      Из всего выше написанного типо ветераном Ирака скажу следующее: общался с парнем который там служил первой ротацией в 2003г.(для убедительности показал натовскую награду которой их там всех наградили) дак он из всего выше написанного подтвердил только то что им изначально на марш броске выдали иракские старющие АК и по одному рожку на время марша с Кувейта к основному месту базирования. Там им уже выдали свои АК. Единственное что говорит нормально не дали пристрелять стволы, пришлось в полу боевых условиях пристреливаться.
      GastaClaus69
    3. Александр Д. 31 января 2014 00:21
      Бред несусветный пишите. В Украине хотя бы солдаты от болезней не умирают в лазаретах. Вы в чужой армии соринку видите, в своей бревна (даже целого леса) не замечаете.
      Александр Д.
      1. Роман 1977 31 января 2014 10:46
        Ну да, ну да...
  12. лёшка 30 января 2014 14:33
    эксплуатация украинских ввс
    лёшка
  13. Hauptmann Emil 30 января 2014 17:26
    А по мне так уж пусть хоть для датчан (не для амеров же) летают и налетывают чем стоять гордо в ангаре с разваливающейся техникой.
  14. kelevra 30 января 2014 19:22
    Самолёты даже выкрашены в американский военный цвет!Видимо при Ющенке сволоче такое учудили!
    kelevra
    1. Hauptmann Emil 30 января 2014 19:29
      А Вы посмотрите на цвета наших самолетов (к примеру третий А-50У).
    2. Александр Д. 31 января 2014 00:25
      А у вас аналогичное учудили при Путине - так он наверное тоже враг народа? Только не надо сейчас за Путина тельник на груди рвать.
      Александр Д.
  15. одинокий 30 января 2014 19:33
    Любое учение с кем бы эти учения не проводились являются большим плюсом.Притом во всех отношениях.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня