Military Review

The special operations units of the Central Military District in 2014 will receive 24 armored vehicles "Tiger"

14
The special operations units of the Central Military District in 2014 will receive 24 armored vehicles "Tiger"


Special purpose units of the Central Military District (TSO) in 2014 will receive 24 armored vehicles GAZ-233014 "Tiger-M SpN". About this, as reported by RIA News", Said the official representative of the Central Military District, Colonel Yaroslav Roshchupkin.

According to him, "last year the serial" Tiger "was finalized in the interests of the special forces and successfully passed state tests," the agency said.

GAZ-233014 ("Tiger") is designed to conduct reconnaissance, escort and guard columns, patrols and fire support units. It is equipped with a diesel engine power 205 hp, six-speed manual or five-speed automatic transmission. The wheel formula of the car is 4х4, carrying capacity is 1,2 t, capacity is up to 8 people, the maximum speed is 125 km / h.

The armored car has the fifth class of ballistic protection in the frontal projection and the third class - in the side and stern projections. The cabin provides space for ammunition, communications equipment and a lock of radio-controlled explosive devices, reports RIA Novosti.
Originator:
http://armstrade.org/includes/periodics/news/2014/0129/135522352/detail.shtml
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Denis
    Denis 30 January 2014 08: 08
    +1
    I’m glad that Iveco didn’t want like a stool, just so little, just 2 per month, it's tears
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 30 January 2014 08: 15
      +4
      Quote: Denis
      just so little, only 2 per month, it's tears

      Why two a month, they are constantly supplied somewhere with us, only infa comes to us in crumbs.
      1. Denis
        Denis 30 January 2014 08: 49
        0
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        infa comes to us in crumbs
        It's a pity, I would have listened to such good news, otherwise "star" (or rather different, but in rhyme) weddings-divorces are pouring in
    2. Retx
      Retx 30 January 2014 09: 50
      +2
      24 pieces they will collect in a month.
    3. Rustam
      Rustam 30 January 2014 10: 42
      +1
      Denis
      I am glad that Iveco didn’t like a stool


      And for all you, for starters, than to make a slogan of some kind, look at what characteristics of the Tiger Sp are without anything and with a 3rd class of protection and 600g of a counter! And Iveco-characterThe photo below is specially for you!


      here is my post on after impressions from the exhibition in Tagil

      Rustam  October 2, 2013 14:10 | In Nizhny Tagil "Ural" introduced its new armored vehicles

      bask Tigers ,, even with a maximum level of protection, more like an armored car .. for the police rather than for the RA

      Hi. I never said that the Tiger is ideal.
      But if the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation buys them, you probably should take it to the maximum, right? rather than buying with a 3rd grade and without nothing, then Iveka is better

      on Wolf-these dumbasses again ordered everything at a minimum and mine seats are unnecessary to them - here's how to fight?

      Okay, if you buy protected cars in the west it’s not tedious — then order and demand with all sorts of goodies (the manufacturers themselves offer them, together with Western companies), but we don’t have this
      do not

      An example (TIGER SPM2 with 5kl of protection, the newest Neksterovsemi mine mine seats SAFEPRO) a poster with Nekster’s snacks, posted in another post, just who needs it? I and other indifferent citizens in the Russian Ministry of Defense have probably said so far that and there in the service on Caucasus - Duncans Maclauts

      ps-photo (clickable) for everyone is very revealing (Caucasus - “Tiger-M SpN”) when finally the dullies from the Moscow Region begin to stir something in my head

      Зatoms to the joy of the patriots, independent Ivek with the 6th class of defense and an excellent anti-mine warhead, but people don’t mind and gentlemen are good?
    4. RUSS
      RUSS 30 January 2014 12: 19
      0
      Quote: Denis
      I’m glad that Iveco didn’t want like a stool, just so little, just 2 per month, it's tears


      And what about Iveco, where are they? Those that have already been purchased?
  2. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 30 January 2014 08: 08
    0
    Very well. At the same time, I would like to understand how completely the need of the special forces of the Central Military District is completely closed with such a supply. And, besides, how the equipment will be distributed ("smeared with a thin layer" over all or selectively but fully cover the needs for specific individual divisions).
  3. vietnam7
    vietnam7 30 January 2014 08: 10
    -2
    What special forces units? Most likely, according to the tasks described, VoVchiki and GRushnikov feed their legs, and there remains nothing to do with the brigades.
    1. Apollo
      30 January 2014 08: 25
      +3
      quote-Special Forces of the Central Military District (CVO) in 2014 year will receive 24 armored car GAZ-233014 "Tiger-M SpN ”. According to RIA Novosti, the official representative of the Central Military District, Colonel Yaroslav Roshchupkin, reported this.

    2. s1н7т
      s1н7т 30 January 2014 08: 29
      +1
      Quote: vietnam7
      there are nothing crews left

      And what, except for the brigades right now, there is nothing? In my time, there was still a bunch of SPN mouths. And there was no room for "armored cars", yes - legs, legs. And for VV, probably the very thing, I don't know.
      1. Retx
        Retx 30 January 2014 09: 47
        +1
        For VV deliver other Tigers.
  4. shelva
    shelva 30 January 2014 10: 12
    0
    I'm glad for reconnaissance, regimental, battalion and army. And the "legs" always have something to do.
    1. s1н7т
      s1н7т 31 January 2014 12: 59
      0
      So there was a speech for the special forces, i.e. for the army and above. In battalion reconnaissance, it is difficult to imagine these vehicles in combat formations of an infantry fighting vehicle, for example. In the regimental - too. For example, in the GPP on unarmored vehicles without the appropriate weapons.
  5. kirieeleyson
    kirieeleyson 30 January 2014 10: 41
    +1
    The Tiger-M SpN ​​ASN 233115 is a special-purpose all-wheel-drive armored vehicle, developed by order of the Russian Ministry of Defense for special forces units of the RF Armed Forces, and has passed preliminary military tests in full and with positive results, the press service of the Military Industrial Company LLC reports. At the end of November, a commission from among the specialists of interested organizations confirmed the readiness of the sample for state (acceptance) tests.

    The novelty was created on the basis of the modernized STS "Tigr-M" taking into account the recommendations of the army special forces soldiers. A special communication system is installed inside, along the sides - ammunition racks, on the roof - a rotary turret for installing weapons. The number of the crew is six people (including the driver). The cross-country ability of the machine on weak-bearing soils has been significantly increased due to the use of a new design of bridges with forcibly locked gear bevel differentials. The efficiency of the vehicle's braking system has been significantly increased due to the use of new braking mechanisms, as well as the installation of an auxiliary mountain brake with a pneumatic drive, controlled from the driver's seat. To protect the engine from small arms bullets, the hood is armored. The doors are equipped with crossbar locks. Improved sealing system for all doors. Installed air conditioning system, filtering unit FVU-100A-24.

    The car is equipped with a multi-fuel diesel engine with turbocharging and intercooled air YMZ 5347-10 (215 hp, Euro-4). The curb weight of the "Tigr-M SPN" ASN 233115 is 6600 kg, the carrying capacity is 1200 kg. It can also tow a trailer with a gross weight of up to 2500 kg. Overall dimensions - 5700/2400/2500 mm (length / width / height). The ground clearance is at least 400 mm. Overcoming obstacles: ascent - 31 degrees, slope - 20 degrees, wall - 0,4 m, ditch - 0,5 m, ford - 1,2 m. Maximum speed - 120 km / h. The average speed of movement on unpaved roads of a satisfactory condition is at least 60 km / h. Cruising range for control fuel consumption - 1000 km.

    "Spetsnazovets", like all modifications of "Tiger" cars, is equipped with an automatic tire pressure control system, an automatic fire extinguishing system, a pre-heater that allows the engine to start at temperatures down to -50 ° C and heating the habitable compartment of the body, an electric self-recovery winch. As options, the installation of an automatic transmission, an ABS system, a net for securing the crew's raid backpacks on the roof of the car and other equipment is provided. The steering wheel and front seats are adjustable in height and horizontally.

    Developed by "Tigr-M SpN" ASN 233115 by specialists from the Nizhny Novgorod Military Engineering Center, manufactured at the Arzamas Machine-Building Plant. Both the center and the plant work as part of the Military Industrial Company holding (part of OV Deripaska's Basic Element group).
  6. Leshka
    Leshka 30 January 2014 14: 37
    0
    who will say what kind of weapons he writes in PM
  7. kelevra
    kelevra 30 January 2014 19: 23
    0
    Very good news!
  8. alone
    alone 30 January 2014 19: 36
    0
    The tiger is best suited for the Plitzian special forces. In the army it can be used to move personnel. As a combat unit is too weak.
    1. s1н7т
      s1н7т 30 January 2014 21: 05
      0
      Quote: lonely
      in the army can be used to move personnel. as a combat unit is too weak.

      In the army, an ordinary truck will do the job of moving l / s, if there is no infantry fighting vehicle or armored personnel carrier laughing And this is - well, some kind of KShM, no more.

Подразделения спецназа ЦВО в 2014 году получат 24 бронеавтомобиля «Тигр»

Подразделения спецназа ЦВО в 2014 году получат 24 бронеавтомобиля «Тигр»


Подразделения специального назначения Центрального военного округа (ЦВО) в 2014 году получат 24 бронеавтомобиля ГАЗ-233014 «Тигр-М СпН». Об этом, как передает «РИА Новости», сообщил официальный представитель ЦВО полковник Ярослав Рощупкин.

По его словам, «в прошлом году серийный «Тигр» был доработан в интересах спецназа и успешно прошел государственные испытания», – отмечает агентство.


ГАЗ-233014 («Тигр») предназначен для ведения разведки, сопровождения и охраны колонн, патрулирования и огневой поддержки подразделений. Он оснащается дизельным двигателем мощностью 205 л.с., шестиступенчатой ручной или пятиступенчатой автоматической коробкой передач. Колесная формула автомобиля – 4х4, грузоподъемность – 1,2 т, вместимость – до 8 человек, максимальная скорость – 125 км/ч.

Бронеавтомобиль имеет пятый класс баллистической защиты в лобовой проекции и третий класс – в бортовых и кормовой проекциях. В салоне предусмотрено место для боекомплекта, средств связи и блокиратора радиоуправляемых взрывных устройств, передает «РИА Новости».

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Денис 30 января 2014 08:08
    Радует что не Ивеко как табуреткин хотел,только что так мало,всего по 2 в месяц,это же слёзы
    1. Александр романов 30 января 2014 08:15
      Цитата: Денис
      только что так мало,всего по 2 в месяц,это же слёзы

      Почему два в месяц,их постоянно куда то поставляют у нас,только до нас доходит инфа крохами.
      1. Денис 30 января 2014 08:49
        Цитата: Александр романов
        до нас доходит инфа крохами
        Жаль,я бы такие хорошие новости послушал,а то льют "звёздные" (а скорее другое,но в рифму) свадьбы-разводы и дала-недала
    2. RETX 30 января 2014 09:50
      24 штуки они за месяц соберут.
    3. Рустам 30 января 2014 10:42
      Денис
      Радует что не Ивеко как табуреткин хотел


      А че ивеко вам-вы для начала чем делать лозунг какой то,посмотрите какие характеристики Тигра Сп»без ничего и с 3 классом защиты и 600гр противоминки!и хар-ки Ивеко-фото ниже специально для вас !


      вот мой постик по после впечатлей с выставки в Тагиле

      Рустам 2 октября 2013 14:10 | В Нижнем Тагиле «Урал» представил свои новые бронеавтомобили

      bask Тигры,,даже при максимальном уровне зашиты,скорее бронеавто ..для полиции нежели для РА

      Привет Я никогда не говорил что Тигр- это идеал
      Но если МО РФ их покупает наверное надо брать по максимому правда ведь? а не покупать с 3 классом и без ничего-тогда уж лучше Ивеки

      по Волку -эти тупни опять заказали все по минимому и противоминные кресла им ненужны - вот как бороться ?

      Ладно если покупать защищенные машины на западе это непотреотично -тогда заказывайте и требуйте со всякими вкусняшками (сами производители их предлагают,совместно с западными компаниями)но нет этого нам
      ненадо

      Пример (ТИГР СПМ2 с 5кл защиты, новейшими Некстеровсеми противоминными креслами SAFEPRO )плакат с вкусняшками Некстера, вывешивал в другом посте-только кому это надо?наверное мне и другим небезразличным гражданам в МО РФ пока сказали что это лишнее, и там на службе на Кавказе- Дунканы Маклауты

      p.s-фото(кликабельно) для всех очень покозательное (Кавказ -«Тигр-М СпН» )когда наконец тупни из МО начнут чем то шевелить у ся в голове

      Зато на радость патриотам ненависную Ивеку с 6 классом защиты и отличной противоминкой завернули-а людей то не жалко а господа хорошие?
    4. РУСС 30 января 2014 12:19
      Цитата: Денис
      Радует что не Ивеко как табуреткин хотел,только что так мало,всего по 2 в месяц,это же слёзы


      А что кстати с Ивеко, где они? Те что уже закупили?
  2. Страшный прапёрщик 30 января 2014 08:08
    Очень хорошо. Хотелось бы еще при этом понимать насколько полно закрыта при такой поставке потребность подразделений СпН ЦВО в целом. И,кроме того, каким образом будет техника распределяться ("размажут тонким слоем" по всем или выборочно но полно закроют потребности по конкретным отдельным подразделениям).
  3. vietnam7 30 января 2014 08:10
    Подразделения спецназа чего? По описанным задачам скорее всего ВоВчики, ГРУшников ноги кормят, да и осталось бригад всего ничего.
    vietnam7
    1. Apollon 30 января 2014 08:25
      цитата-Подразделения специального назначения Центрального военного округа (ЦВО) в 2014 году получат 24 бронеавтомобиля ГАЗ-233014 «Тигр-М СпН». Об этом, как передает «РИА Новости», сообщил официальный представитель ЦВО полковник Ярослав Рощупкин.

    2. с1н7т 30 января 2014 08:29
      Цитата: vietnam7
      осталось бригад всего ничего

      А что, кроме бригад щас нет ничего? В моё время ещё была куча рот СпН. И там места для "броневиков" не было, это да - ножками, ножками. А для ВВ, наверное, самое то, не знаю.
      с1н7т
      1. RETX 30 января 2014 09:47
        Для ВВ поставляют другие Тигры.
  4. shelva 30 января 2014 10:12
    Рад за разведку, полковую, батальонную и армейскую. А "ножкам" всегда занятие найдётся.
    1. с1н7т 31 января 2014 12:59
      Так-то речь за спецназ шла, т.е. за армейскую и выше. В батальонной разведке трудно представить эти машины в боевых порядках БМП, например. В полковой - тоже. Например, в ГПЗ на небронированных машинах без соответствующего вооружения.
      с1н7т
  5. kirieeleyson 30 января 2014 10:41
    "Тигр-М СпН" АСН 233115 - полноприводный бронированный автомобиль специального назначения, разработанный по заказу российского минобороны для подразделений спецназа ВС РФ, в полном объеме и с положительными результатами прошел предварительные войсковые испытания, сообщает пресс-служба ООО "Военно-промышленная компания". В конце ноября комиссия из числа специалистов заинтересованных организаций подтвердила готовность образца к проведению государственных (приемочных) испытаний.

    Новинка создана на базе модернизированного СТС "Тигр-М" с учетом рекомендаций бойцов армейского спецназа. Внутри установлена специальная система связи, по бортам - боеукладки, на крыше - поворотная турель для установки оружия. Численность экипажа - шесть человек (включая водителя). Существенно повышена проходимость машины по слабонесущим грунтам за счет использования новой конструкции мостов с принудительно блокируемыми шестеренчатыми коническими дифференциалами. Значительно повышена эффективность тормозной системы автомобиля за счет применения новых тормозных механизмов, а также установки вспомогательного горного тормоза с пневматическим приводом, управляемым с места водителя. Для защиты двигателя от пуль стрелкового оружия капот выполнен бронированным. Двери оборудованы ригельными замками. Улучшена система уплотнения всех дверей. Установлены система кондиционирования воздуха, фильтровентиляционная установка ФВУ-100А-24.

    Автомобиль оснащен многотопливным дизельным двигателем с турбонаддувом и промежуточным охлаждением воздуха ЯМЗ 5347-10 (215 л.с., Евро-4). Снаряженная масса "Тигр-М СпН" АСН 233115 составляет 6600 кг, грузоподъемность - 1200 кг. Он также может буксировать прицеп полной массой до 2500 кг. Габаритные размеры - 5700/2400/2500 мм (длина/ширина/высота). Дорожный просвет - не менее 400 мм. Преодолеваемые препятствия: подъем - 31 градус, косогор - 20 градусов, стенка - 0,4 м, ров - 0,5 м, брод - 1,2 м. Максимальная скорость - 120 км/ч. Средняя скорость движения по грунтовым дорогам удовлетворительного состояния - не менее 60 км/ч. Запас хода по контрольному расходу топлива - 1000 км.

    "Спецназовец", как и все модификации автомобилей "Тигр", оснащен системой автоматического регулирования давления воздуха в шинах, системой автоматического пожаротушения, предпусковым подогревателем, обеспечивающим запуск двигателя при температуре до -50°С и отопление обитаемого отделения кузова, лебедкой самовытаскивания с электроприводом. В качестве опций предусмотрена установка автоматической коробки передач, системы ABS, сетки для закрепления рейдовых рюкзаков экипажа на крыше машины и другое оборудование. Рулевое колесо и передние сиденья регулируются по высоте и в горизонтальном направлении.

    Разработан "Тигр-М СпН" АСН 233115 специалистами нижегородского Военно-инженерного центра, изготовлен - на Арзамасском машиностроительном заводе. И центр, и завод работают в составе холдинга "Военно-промышленная компания" (входит в группу "Базовый Элемент" О.В. Дерипаска).
  6. лёшка 30 января 2014 14:37
    кто скажет какое у него вооружение пишите в личьку
    лёшка
  7. kelevra 30 января 2014 19:23
    Очень приятная новость!
    kelevra
  8. одинокий 30 января 2014 19:36
    Тигр более всего подходит для плицейских сил спецназа.в армии можно использовать для передвижения личного состава.как боевая единица слишком слабый.
    1. с1н7т 30 января 2014 21:05
      Цитата: одинокий
      в армии можно использовать для передвижения личного состава.как боевая единица слишком слабый.

      В армии и грузовик обычный сойдёт для передвижения л/с, если ни БМП, ни БТР нету laughing А это - ну, КШМ-ка какая-нибудь, не более.
      с1н7т

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня