Military Review

Who is the true culprit of the outbreak of the Second World War

8

It is generally accepted that the initiators of the Second World War are Berlin and Tokyo. But, in the light of the mass of new facts and logical reflection, it becomes clear that Germany and Japan are more likely “instruments” in capable hands than “initiators and instigators”.

It is impossible to call the machine gun in the hands of the fighter the culprit for the death of a man, so the Germans and the Japanese were made “scapegoats”. Although it is clear that no one takes the blame from war criminals in the top leadership of Germany and Japan, and ordinary executioners, they are guilty and for the most part answered for their crimes.

But the true instigators and instigators of the Second World War and the First World War did not answer for the crimes of world scale.

Particularly cynical look modern attempts to classify Russia-USSR as the “instigators” of the war to the losing camp. They say that Stalin and Hitler are “two boots of a pair”, both are equally guilty of stirring up the world war and massacres. With this, the USSR and the Russian people are being turned into "criminals" who have not yet been answered for their "atrocities."

Various "facts" are invented in order to "cover up" the USSR. Here are some of them:

- Stalin banned the German Communist Party’s 1932, the German Communist Party, during the election campaign in Germany, and therefore, they say, the Nazis were able to win. Hermann Goering (the second person of the Nazi Party after Hitler, his official receiver) became the speaker of the Reichstag, and soon Hitler became the Reich Chancellor (Prime Minister) of Germany.

But this is not true - Moscow did not have complete control over the German Communists: some of them headed by Ernst Telman submitted to the USSR, but other groups did not. Almost a third of the German communists were guided by Trotsky, and Moscow was an enemy for them. Yes, and to support the entire communist movement in Germany did not make sense for Moscow, Stalin withdrew from Lenin's policy of internationalism and openly defended the interests of Russia, that is, the Russian people. He proceeded from pragmatism and the interests of Russia-USSR exclusively, the revolutionary romanticism and ideals of the world revolution were alien to him and even hostile.

Telman was not a figure supported by the whole of Germany; this was confirmed by the presidential election of 1932 of the year - Hitler received more than 13 million votes, Hindenburg almost 20 million, and Telman only 3,7 million. Even when they tried to create a bloc of Communists Telman and the Social Democrats, they lost. In the 1933 elections of the year, they only scored 30,6% of votes, and the Nazis more than 50%.

In addition, no one (except for a few “initiates”) knew what the victory of the National Socialist German Workers' Party would lead to, there were quite strong “left-wing” sentiments. So, even Hitler in the 1919 year, in the time of the Bavarian Soviet Republic, was an activist and agitator of the BSR, in fact, a “Red Guard”. In the book “My Struggle,” Hitler wrote: “Socialism is a doctrine on how to take care of the common good ... Marxism is not socialism. Marxists stole this concept and distorted its meaning. I will tear socialism out of the hands of the "socialists." Socialism is an ancient Aryan, German tradition. ” There were chances that as a result Germany would begin to build a “German model of socialism,” and Berlin would be our ally in the struggle against capitalism and imperialism.

Only in 1937, the “night of long knives” happened, and supporters of “leftism” were cut, but it could have been the other way around when supporters of the “left-handed way” would have prevailed over the racist-Nazi wing of the party.

At the beginning of 1933, President Hindenburg appointed Adolf Hitler Chancellor. The NSDAP had only a relative majority in the Reichstag - about 37%, but to this still the support of the president of the industrial oligarchy, the most powerful military party organization. Hitler dismissed and appointed new elections; at the same time, the fighters of the “assault detachments” (SA) joined the ranks of the police and received the right to control the life of cities and working quarters. With this “administrative resource”, the Nazi Party received more than 50% of votes. The mandates of the Communists (89) Hitler immediately repealed.

Who is the true culprit of the outbreak of the Second World War

Shot from the movie. Hitler heads a high-ranking Nazi delegation entering the Assembly Hall.

- On the beginning of the war, supposedly, it is necessary to keep a record of the beginning of the war not from 1 September 1939 of the year (as is customary at the present time) when Reich attacked Poland, but from 23 August 1939 of the year when the treaty between Germany and the USSR was signed. Like, it was then that Hitler finally "untied his hands." It turns out that the USSR, together with the Reich, unleashed a world massacre! Accordingly, the USSR-Russia is guilty of unleashing a world war, These are the prospects for the internal and external enemies of Russia and the Russian people.

At the same time, they somehow “forget” the fact that Hitler finally confirmed the date of the attack on Poland back in the spring of 1939. The presence of a pact with Moscow Hitler did not care.

“Forgotten” and other facts of all pre-war diplomacy, when Germany was consistently “led”, “honed” with a “crusade” against the East.

Versailles Treaty of 1919 of the Year

In fact, this is a turning point when the question was decided whether there should be a new world war. The main characters - Washington, London and Paris, all other countries are "extras", they did not decide anything. Germany was deprived of its territory from 5,5 million Germans, the lands were taken over by France, Belgium, Denmark, Poland, Lithuania, Czechoslovakia. Deprived of all the colonies fleet, heavy weapons, the army was reduced to a ridiculous 100 thousand. They also “hung” a giant monetary compensation.

We must also remember that Russia was also “offended” - we were not supposed to receive compensation. Plus, for helping in the war, the "allies" not only did not give us the promise - the Bosphorus and Dardanelles, Istanbul, Western Armenia, etc., but also recognized all the "breakaway" parts of the empire as independent states - Poland, Finland, Estonia, Lithuania They recognized the seizure by Romania of our Bessarabia.

London, Washington, Paris, “wasted” Germany and Russia, laying an excellent foundation for the new Great War. Germany after that (in the 20-s) very much resembles Russia of the 90-s - a surge in crime, the terrible poverty of ordinary people, a surge in social diseases - alcoholism, mass prostitution, etc.

In Leni Riefenstahl’s film “The Triumph of the Will” (about the NSDAP convention in 1934), the first credits: “20 years after the start of the World War ... 16 years after the start of the German sufferings ... 19 months after the start of the German Renaissance.”

German revanchism, the sufferings of the German people, the coming to power of Hitler (even without funding by US banks) - all the result of Versailles decisions.


Leni Riefenstahl with her team during the filming of "Triumph of the Will", Nuremberg, September 1934 year.

1936 year - the introduction of German troops in the Rhine demilitarized region

This territory, by decision of Versailles, was a buffer between France and Germany, and the Germans could not have armed forces there. Hitler violated this point, and London and Paris did not “punish” him, although the Wehrmacht was still so weak that the French armed forces, even without the help of the British, could simply “smudge” them without suffering serious losses. Only the League of Nations "scolded" Berlin, and that one came out of it.

War in spain

A revolt against the Republican government in mid-July 1936 was raised by General Francisco Franco in Spanish Morocco, the insurgency quickly spread to the territory of Spain proper, Franco was supported by Portugal, Fascist Italy and the Third Reich.

The “global community” actually surrendered Spain (the legal government). So, Paris, under pressure from London, declared "non-interference in Spanish affairs" and broke the supply agreement weapons to the republic. In late August, an agreement on "non-interference" was signed by all European countries, except Franco's accomplices. With this “non-intervention”, London and Paris actually surrendered Spain to Franco, an ally of the Third Reich and fascist Italy.


The demarcation of the territory in Spain for July 1936 (the republic is highlighted in pink, the regions that supported the Franco insurgency are highlighted in brown.

"Reunion" of Germany and Austria

In March, 1938, Hitler was allowed to commit "Anschluss" - "reunification" of Germany with Austria. Although Austria has never been part of Germany. Vienna has always been a competitor of Prussia in the struggle for control over other German lands.

London and Paris (and the USSR would support them) would easily have forced Berlin to return Austria’s sovereignty.


Hitler informs the deputies of the Reichstag on the accession of Austria.

Munich Treaty

In September 1938, London, Paris and Rome give the Berlin Sudetenland region of Czechoslovakia to Berlin. The Sudetes possessed almost half of the industrial potential of Prague. In addition, Paris was an ally of Czechoslovakia and betrayed it, although it could provide not only diplomatic support, but also military, in the event of a German attack. Paris and London had every opportunity to stop the demands of Hitler, but did not.


At the time of the signing of the Munich Agreement. From left to right: Chamberlain, Daladier, Hitler, Mussolini and Ciano.

German occupation of Czechoslovakia

In March, 1939, Berlin occupied the rest of Czechoslovakia, including it in Germany under the name “Protectorate of Bohemia and Moravia”, part of the territory was ceded to Poland, Hungary. Only the USSR declared a protest and did not recognize the German occupation. Paris and London again did not “move a finger,” although their combined position, together with the support of Moscow, would have forced Berlin to restore Prague’s independence.


The dismemberment of Czechoslovakia.

"Strange War"

September 1 The Third Reich struck Poland, an ally of Britain and France, but they did not begin active hostilities against Berlin. Their troops on the Western Front were engaged in anything (played football, drank, gamblers, etc.), except for the war. Although a joint strike by the Anglo-French forces would have forced Berlin to transfer troops (not yet strong) to the West, Poland could continue to fight. Berlin would have been in a very difficult situation, they would have had to forget about world domination, but the Reich was given to grind up Polish troops and reach the border with the USSR.

A few words about japan (this topic deserves writing not one monograph)

Japan was “discovered” in 1854 by the American ships of Commodore Perry. Prior to that, Japan was in isolation, almost not communicating with the outside world. The Japanese elite realized that they would not be able to resist the well-advanced technically “white barbarians”, so they gave up. After that, Japan fell under the influence of the West (London and Washington), it begins militarization (reaction to the aggression of the West) and cherishes plans for its dominance in the Asia-Pacific region.

Under the influence of London and Washington, Japan fights with the Russian Empire. Then he finds a new ally - Berlin, but what is interesting is that the United States actually provoked it to attack them - cutting off the supply of petroleum products, which were of great importance for Tokyo. In addition, they destroyed the squadron at Pearl Harbor (although intelligence reported the threat, it was not “noticed”), causing an outburst of indignation in American society, which had not been going to fight before.

After the defeat, Japan was “finally“ knocked out ”and made its“ ally ”in the struggle against the USSR and China. Tokyo until today is not an independent state, without a national concept of development, and the blame lies on Washington, and partly on London.

If it were not for the “discovery” of Japan by the Americans, they most likely would not have got involved in foreign policy adventures, continuing “self-contemplation”. Neighbors would have avoided Japanese aggression (reactions to actual “rape”) - Korea, China and other countries of Southeast Asia, to a lesser extent Russia.



Summing up, you can make a clear conclusion - the true initiators of world wars (and masses of minor wars) both sat and sit (their heirs) in London and Washington, partly in Paris and Rome (the role of the Vatican). Berlin and Tokyo became "blockheads", which were used as a "tool" in the course of building the World Order.
Author:
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. turnip
    turnip 28 March 2011 14: 11
    0
    for normal and thinking people, this is all clear. What to do with others? Strong video
  2. Alkesander
    Alkesander 28 March 2011 14: 47
    +1
    So much for the national idea for Russia - to unite all the sensible and moral people of the Earth against global AIDS - the true Evil Empire - the United States.
  3. Fell from the moon
    Fell from the moon 28 March 2011 14: 52
    +1
    History repeats itself. The global crisis, caused by the very nature of capitalism, is forcing the masters of the world order to seek an external enemy. The theory of controlled chaos works. And who is now undertaking to predict, today's events in northern Africa is the beginning of World War 3, which is provoked by all the same - the Anglo-Saxons.
  4. Valery
    Valery 28 March 2011 19: 05
    +1
    the film is super! what we know, but put together! But how is our prezik trying to introduce a single card for the population of Russia !? as a very diligent student! strictly follows the instructions of the "wise" teachers! "Well done! Dima! Sit down! FIVE! Here's an iPhone for you!"
  5. imrahil
    imrahil 28 March 2011 23: 21
    -1
    Yeah, PPC, is it really not clear that here is Moscow, and London and Erlin, etc. in one game. Only someone had the smart mind to play cleanly, someone's dirty, and someone lost. But nationalists from Russia always need to blame the West. It is strange that Ukrainians or the Baltic states with the Poles are not the root of all evil ...
    1. Heir to the Traditions
      Heir to the Traditions April 1 2019 23: 15
      0
      So today it is the West that accuses the USSR of crimes. And the accusations are immaterial.
  6. kuzmich_a
    kuzmich_a 3 February 2013 19: 27
    -1
    Studying the materials in this case, I can say that one should not speak of Ukraine as well as the Baltic states as instigators in view of their insolvency ...
    The true culprits are London and Paris, because it was they who signed a bunch of treaties that did nothing during the "OSI" aggression, in Germany the West saw a counterbalance to the USSR and lowered everything, hoping that the Reich would throw all its forces into the fight against Soviet Russia ... as a result, they surrendered the Rhine region, forgiven spain austria czechoslovakia ... not to mention africa ...
  7. Heir to the Traditions
    Heir to the Traditions April 1 2019 23: 14
    0
    Forgot about Memel.

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны
Общепринято мнение, что инициаторы Второй мировой войны – это Берлин и Токио. Но, в свете массы новых фактов и логического размышления, становится ясно, что Германия и Япония, скорее, «инструменты» в умелых руках, чем «инициаторы и зачинщики».

Нельзя же назвать автомат в руках бойца виновником гибели человека, так и немцев с японцами сделали «козлами отпущения». Хотя понятно, что вину с военных преступников как в высшем руководстве Германии и Японии, так и рядовых палачей никто не снимает, они виноваты и большей частью ответили за свои преступления.

Но не ответили за преступления мирового масштаба истинные зачинщики и разжигатели как Второй мировой, так и Первой мировой войн.


Особенно цинично смотрятся современные попытки причислить к проигравшему лагерю «зачинщиков» войны Россию-СССР. Мол, Сталин и Гитлер - «два сапога пара», оба в равной мере виноваты в разжигании мировой бойни и массовых убийствах. Этим СССР и Русский народ превращают в «преступников», которые до сих пор не ответили за свои «злодеяния».

Придумывааются различные «факты», чтобы «замазать» СССР. Вот некоторые из них:

- Сталин запретил во время избирательной кампании в Германии 1932 года немецкой компартии вступить в союз с социал-демократами, и поэтому, мол, нацисты смогли одержать победу. Герман Геринг (второй человек НСДАП после Гитлера, его официальный приемник) стал спикером Рейхстага, вскоре Гитлер стал рейхс-канцлером (премьером) Германии.

Но это не верно – Москва не имела полного контроля над коммунистами Германии: часть их во главе с Эрнстом Тельманом подчинялась СССР, но другие группы нет. Почти треть немецких коммунистов ориентировались на Троцкого, и Москва для них была врагом. Да и поддерживать всё коммунистическое движение Германии не имело для Москвы смысла, Сталин отошел от ленинской политики интернационализма и откровенно защищал интересы России, т. е. Русского народа. Он исходил из прагматизма и интересов исключительно России-СССР, революционная романтика и идеалы мировой революции ему были чужды и даже враждебны.

Тельман не был фигурой, которую бы поддержала вся Германия, это подтвердили и президентские выборы 1932 года – Гитлер получил более 13 млн. голосов, Гинденбург – почти 20 миллионов, а Тельман всего 3,7 миллиона. Даже при попытке создать блок коммунистов Тельмана и социал-демократов они проигрывали. На выборах 1933 года они вместе набрали лишь 30,6% голосов, а нацисты больше 50%.

К тому же никто (кроме немногих «посвященных») не знал, к чему приведёт победа Национал-социалистической немецкой рабочей партии, там были довольно сильные «левые» настроения. Так, даже Гитлер в 1919 году, во времена Баварской Советской Республики, был активистом и агитатором БСР, фактически «красногвардейцем». В книге «Моя борьба» Гитлер писал: «социализм – это учение о том, как следует заботиться об общем благе… Марксизм – это не социализм. Марксисты украли это понятие и исказили его смысл. Я вырву социализм из рук «социалистов». Социализм – древняя арийская, германская традиция». Были шансы, что в итоге в Германии начнут строить «немецкую модель социализма», и Берлин будет нашим союзником в борьбе с капитализмом и империализмом.

Только в 1937 году случилась «ночь длинных ножей», и сторонники «левизны» были вырезаны, а могло ведь быть и наоборот, когда сторонники «левого пути» одержали бы верх над расистско-нацистским крылом партии.

В начале 1933 года президент Гинденбург назначил Адольфа Гитлера канцлером. НСДАП имела в Рейхстаге лишь относительное большинство – около 37%, но к этому ещё поддержку президента промышленной олигархии, самой мощной военно-партийной организации. Гитлер распустил и назначил новые выборы, одновременно бойцы «штурмовых отрядов» (СА) вошли в ряды полиции и получили право управления жизнью городов и рабочих кварталов. С этим «административным ресурсом» НСДАП получила больше 50% голосов. Мандаты коммунистов (89) Гитлер сразу аннулировал.

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны

Кадр из фильма. Гитлер возглавляет делегацию высокопоставленных нацистов, заходящую в Зал собраний.

- О начале войны, якобы надо вести отчёт начала войны не с 1 сентября 1939 года (как общепринято в настоящее время), когда Рейх напал на Польшу , а с 23 августа 1939 года, когда был подписан договор между Германией и СССР. Типа, именно тогда Гитлеру окончательно «развязали руки». Получается, что СССР вместе с Рейхом развязали мировую бойню! Соответственно СССР-Россия виновны в развязывании мировой войны, это какие перспективы открываются для внутренних и внешних врагов России и Русского народа.

При этом как-то «забывают» тот факт, что окончательно дату нападения на Польшу Гитлер утвердил ещё весной 1939 года. Наличие пакта с Москвой Гитлера не волновало.

«Забыты» и другие факты всей предвоенной дипломатии, когда Германию последовательно «вели», «затачивали» на «крестовый поход» против Востока.

Версальский договор 1919 года

Фактически это поворотный момент, когда решался вопрос, быть ли новой мировой войне. Главные действующие лица – Вашингтон, Лондон и Париж, все остальные страны это «массовка», они ничего не решали. У Германии отняли территорию с 5,5 млн. немцев, земли отошли Франции, Бельгии, Дании, Польше, Литве, Чехословакии. Лишили всех колоний, флота, тяжелого вооружения, армию сократили до смешных 100 тыс. Ещё и «навесили» гигантскую денежную компенсацию.

Надо ещё вспомнить, что Россию тоже «обидели» - компенсации нам не полагалось. Плюс, за помощь в войне «союзники» нам не только не отдали обещанного – проливы Босфор и Дарданеллы, Стамбул, Западную Армению и др., но ещё и признали все «отколовшиеся» части империи независимыми государствами – Польшу, Финляндию, Эстонию, Латвию, Литву. Признали захват Румынией нашей Бессарабии.

Лондон, Вашингтон, Париж «искромсали» Германию и Россию, заложив отличный фундамент к новой Большой Войне. Германия после этого (в 20-е годы) очень напоминает Россию 90-х годов – всплеск преступности, страшная нищета простого народа, всплеск социальных болезней – алкоголизма, массовой проституции и т. п.

В фильме Лени Рифеншталь «Триумф воли» (про съезд НСДАП в 1934 году) первые титры: «Через 20 лет после начала Мировой войны… через 16 лет после начала германских страданий … через 19 месяцев после начала германского возрождения».

Германский реваншизм, страдания немецкого народа, приход к власти Гитлера (даже без финансирования его банками США) - всё результат решений Версаля.

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны

Лени Рифеншталь со своей командой во время съёмок «Триумфа воли», Нюрнберг, сентябрь 1934 год.

1936 год – ввод Германией войск в Рейнскую демилитаризованную область

Эта территория по решению Версаля была буфером между Францией и Германией, и немцы не могли иметь там вооружённых сил. Гитлер нарушил этот пункт, и Лондон с Парижем его не «наказали», хотя вермахт был ещё настолько слаб, что вооруженные силы Франции, даже без помощи англичан, могли их просто «размазать», не понеся серьезных потерь. Только Лига Наций «пожурила» Берлин, и тот из неё вышел.

Война в Испании

Мятеж против республиканского правительства в середине июля 1936 года поднял в Испанском Марокко генерал Франсиско Франко, мятеж быстро перекинулся на территорию собственно Испании, Франко поддержали Португалия, фашистская Италия и Третий Рейх.

«Мировое сообщество» фактически сдало Испанию (законное правительство). Так, Париж, под давлением Лондона, объявил о «невмешательстве в испанские дела» и разорвал договор о поставках оружия в республику. В конце августа соглашение о «невмешательстве» подписали все европейские страны, кроме сообщников Франко. Этим «невмешательством» Лондон и Париж фактически сдали Испанию Франко, союзнику Третьего Рейха и фашистской Италии.

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны

Разграничение территории в Испании на июль 1936 г. (розовым цветом выделена республика, коричневым — регионы, поддержавшие мятеж Франко.

«Воссоединение» Германии и Австрии

В марте 1938 года Гитлеру позволили совершить «аншлюс» - «воссоединение» Германии с Австрией. Хотя Австрия никогда не была частью Германии. Вена всегда была конкурентом Пруссии в борьбе за контроль над другими немецкими землями.

Лондон и Париж (да и СССР бы их поддержал) легко бы заставили Берлин вернуть Австрии суверенитет.

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны

Гитлер сообщает депутатам Рейхстага о присоединении Австрии.

Мюнхенский договор

В сентябре 1938 года Лондон, Париж и Рим отдают Берлину Судетскую область Чехословакии. Судеты обладали почти половиной промышленного потенциала Праги. К тому же, Париж был союзником Чехословакии и предал её, хотя мог бы оказать не только дипломатическую поддержку, но и военную, в случае нападения Германии. Париж и Лондон имели все возможности пресечь требования Гитлера, но не сделали этого.

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны

Во время подписания Мюнхенского соглашения. Слева направо: Чемберлен, Даладье, Гитлер, Муссолини и Чиано.

Оккупация Германией Чехословакии

В марте 1939 года Берлин оккупировал оставшуюся часть Чехословакии, включив её в состав Германии под названием «протекторат Богемия и Моравия», часть территории отошла Польше, Венгрии. Только СССР объявил протест и не признал немецкую оккупацию. Париж и Лондон опять не «шевельнули и пальцем», хотя их объединенная позиция, вместе с поддержкой Москвы, заставили бы Берлин восстановить независимость Праги.

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны

Расчленение Чехословакии.

«Странная война»

1 сентября Третий Рейх ударил по Польше, союзнику Англии и Франции, но те не начали активных боевых действий против Берлина. Их войска на Западном фронте занимались чем угодно (играли в футбол, пили, картежничали и т. п.), кроме войны. Хотя совместный удар англо-французских сил заставил бы Берлин перебросить войска (ещё не окрепшие) на Запад, Польша могла бы продолжить воевать. Берлин бы оказался в очень тяжелом положении, о мировом господстве пришлось бы забыть, но Рейху дали перемолоть войска Польши и выйти на границу с СССР.

Пару слов о Японии (эта тема заслуживает написания не одной монографии)

Японию «открыли» в 1854 году американские корабли коммодора Перри. До этого Япония была в самоизоляции, почти не общаясь с внешним миром. Японская элита поняла, что не сможет оказать сопротивление хорошо продвинувшимся в техническом плане «белым варварам», поэтому уступили. После этого Япония подпала под влияние Запада (Лондона и Вашингтона), она начинает милитаризацию (реакция на агрессию Запада) и лелеет планы своего господства в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Под влиянием Лондона и Вашингтона Япония воюет с Российской империей. Затем находит нового союзника – Берлин, но что интересно, США фактически её спровоцировали напасть на них – перекрыв поставки нефтепродуктов, которые имели огромное значение для Токио. Кроме того, дали уничтожить эскадру в Перл-Харборе (хотя разведка донесла об угрозе, её не «заметили»), этим вызвав взрыв негодования в американском обществе, которое до этого не собиралось воевать.

После поражения Японию «окончательно «взнуздали» и сделали своим «союзником» в борьбе с СССР и Китаем. Токио до нынешнего дня не самостоятельное государство, без национальной концепции развития, и вина лежит на Вашингтоне, частично на Лондоне.

Если бы не «открытие» Японии американцами, они, скорее всего бы, не ввязывались во внешнеполитические авантюры, продолжив «самосозерцание». Соседи бы избежали японской агрессии (реакции на фактическое «изнасилование») – Корея, Китай и другие страны Юго-Восточной Азии, в меньшей мере Россия.

Кто истинный виновник начала Второй мировой войны


Подводя итоги, можно сделать чёткий вывод – истинные инициаторы мировых войн (и массы малых войн) как сидели, так и сидят (их наследники) в Лондоне и Вашингтоне, частично в Париже и Риме (роль Ватикана). Берлин и Токио стали «болванами», которых использовали как «инструмент» в ходе построения Мирового порядка.
Автор: Самсонов Александр
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. репа 28 марта 2011 14:11
    для нормальных и думающих людей это всё понятно.Что делать с другими?Видео сильное
    репа
  2. Алкесандр 28 марта 2011 14:47
    Вот тебе и национальная идея для России - объеденить всех здравомыслящих и нравственных людей Земли против глобального СПИДа - истинной Империи Зла - США.
    Алкесандр
  3. Упал с луны 28 марта 2011 14:52
    История повторяется. Мировой кризис, обусловленный самой природой капитализма, вынуждает хозяев мироустройства искать внешнего врага. Теория управляемого хаоса действует. И кто сейчас берется спрогнозировать, сегодняшние события в северной Африке - это начало 3 мировой, которую провоцируют все те-же - англосаксы.
    Упал с луны
  4. валерий 28 марта 2011 19:05
    фильм супер!то что мы знаем,но собрано воедино! а как наш презик старается ввести единыую карточку для населения росии!? как очень старательный ученик!строго выполняет указания "мудрых" преаподавателей!" молодец! дима! садись! ПЯТЬ!вот тебе айфон!
    валерий
  5. imrahil 28 марта 2011 23:21
    даа, ппц, неужели не понятно, что тут и Москва, и Лондон и Ьерлин и т.д. в одну игру.Только у кого-то хватило ума сыграть чисто, у кого-то грязно, а кто-то проиграл. А националистам из России всегда надо обвинить запад.Странно, что украинцы или прибалты с поляками не корень всего зла...
    imrahil
  6. kuzmich_a 3 февраля 2013 19:27
    Изучая материалы по данному делу могу сказать что О Украине как и о Прибалтике не стоит говорить как о зачинщиках в виду их несостоятельности...
    Истинными виновниками являются Лондон и Париж,тк именно они подписавшие кучу договоров ничего не предпринимали во время агрессии "ОСИ",в германии запад видел противовес СССР и все спускал надеясь что все силы Рейх бросит на борьбу с Советской Россией...в итоге сдали рейнскую область,простили испанию австрию чехословакию....не говоря об африке....
    kuzmich_a

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня