Military Review

Another reason for striking Libya is the elimination of the Western Embryo project of an alternative project for Africa.

9
Another reason for striking Libya is the elimination of the Western Embryo project of an alternative project for Africa.Gaddafi, in spite of all his flaws, created a very interesting project, a synthesis of Islam and socialism, with the leader playing a huge role - the Jamahiriya.

Help: Jamahiriya - a form of social and state structure, different from the monarchy and the republic, based on the Third World Theory of Muammar Gaddafi. The word itself can be translated as “people’s rule”, a neologism formed by replacing the word “Jumhuria” (republic) with the singular “Jumhur” (people) with the plural “Jamahir” (mass). Libya is proclaimed Jamahiriya 2 March 1977 of the year. In the Jamahiriya, traditional institutions of power are abolished. Everywhere formed people's committees and national congresses. The state is divided into many communes, which are self-governing mini-states in the state, with full power in their district, including the allocation of budget funds. The commune is governed by a primary national congress. The people's congress includes all members of the commune (that is, residents of the commune). Every person has the right to express his proposal at a meeting of the people's committee. Everyone is involved in decision making and the realization of power. The state is a federation of communes. Each primary people's congress elects its representatives to the city people's committee and the General People's Congress. In the government of the Socialist People’s Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, the entire adult population of the country participates in primary (main) people's congresses. The people's congresses select their own executive bodies (people's committees), whose members automatically become delegates to the provincial people's congresses. The General People’s Congress, the highest legislative body of the Socialist People’s Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, has the right to include on its agenda only the issues discussed at the primary national congresses. The “Charter of Revolutionary Law”, adopted by the General People’s Congress of Libya in 1990, granted broad foreign policy authority to the leader of the revolution, Muammar Gaddafi, who does not hold official posts in the state.


This project could become the basis of a united Africa, Gaddafi was one of the leaders who pursued a policy of uniting African countries into a single whole. This would have a tremendous effect, numerous corrupt pro-Western elites would be destroyed, which are oriented towards Paris (French Africa), Washington, London, some are already under the influence of the PRC. With this project, Gaddafi could "smash the soil" from the mass of transnational corporations and transnational banks that "feed" on Africa.

Indeed, in Libya, the Colonel was able to create a society with the highest standard of living in Africa: where young families were given more than 64 thousand dollars to buy housing (commissioning such a program in Russia could fundamentally change the deplorable situation with childbirth), besides, the state pays 1 thousand dollars a year to each family member. grants, for each newborn 7 thousand dollars are paid. Education and medicine are free (remembering the USSR), education and internship abroad - at the expense of the state, for opening an individual business one-time financial assistance - 20 thousand dollars. There is no payment for the apartment, for electricity. “Dry law” that would not hurt us, given the accelerated degradation of the nation. Zero loans for the purchase of an apartment and a car. When buying a car, the government pays half the amount and a lot of other similar facts.

I think that the Russian president-ruler, who would have carried out such reforms, would have loved him like a “native father”.

In addition, Gaddafi was able without the support of the West since 1983 of the year (when the project was created) deliver water from the southern part of Libya, where the underwater lakes are located, to the northern, industrial part of Libya. And the water in the desert, which is most of Libya, except the coast, that's all. In 1996, artesian water came to the houses of the capital Tripoli. This water project was called the “Eighth Wonder of the World” by its scale - 4 is thousands of kilometers of pipes buried deep in the earth from the heat. With this project, Gaddafi made it possible to dramatically increase the capacity of local agriculture. Scientists estimate water reserves equivalent to two hundred years of the flow of the Nile River!

Colonel created and another threat to the Western project - he proposed to create his own monetary system in Africa, on gold collateral. In this way he dealt a terrible blow to the basis of the power of “Koshchei” - the financial network of the West, the dollar and the euro.

Gaddafi, as can be seen from the results of his activities, not only proposed, but also Delal. He could lead the process of true liberation of the Black Continent from the “web” of the West, this Western world could not allow. Therefore, Paris and London became the main instigators of a strike on it and their influence in Africa (especially France) could have been lost.

Honor and praise him now he is the personification of the Resistance to the Western project of parasitism. A rare example of personality.
Author:
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar 28 March 2011 11: 31
    0
    God grant the strength of Libya to withstand.
  2. Skills
    28 March 2011 11: 49
    +1
    "Jamahiriya" reminded me of the ancient Russian veche way of life, which on the basis of general informatization (Internet, mobile communications, etc.) would be very nice to revive in Russia.
  3. turnip
    turnip 28 March 2011 13: 43
    +2
    this of course is all true, only everything again depends on the "human factor". Well, some people like it to have chaos. As Nemtsov says: it's boring to live without a revolution. It's so great when you are on a white horse, and everything around is outside, when you are an oligarch, and around cattle-slaves "what you please any of your whims." And the first rebel and revolutionary was Lucifer thrown from heaven.
  4. Skills
    28 March 2011 13: 58
    +1
    methods of fighting "r-revolutionaries" ("demons" according to Dostoevsky) were well shown by Comrade Stalin
  5. turnip
    turnip 28 March 2011 15: 38
    0
    only mass executions will save the homeland?
  6. Skills
    28 March 2011 15: 48
    +1
    more useful are "point hanging" and occupational therapy in the fresh air
  7. Stavr
    Stavr 3 June 2011 13: 33
    0
    Sorry, but I think the Libyan Jamahiriya will fall under the onslaught of the aggressors. A very unequal balance of military forces. Justice is now in such a pen, in which it has not been since the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. But even then, many understood that fascism was evil. And today it is revived by those countries that in the past years fought against fascism. The world has once again moved to the line of the delegate of borders and territories. And this is the forerunner of a new World War. Small wars always turn into big ones. The World War for Resources, which many politicians and military analysts predicted, is released like a gin from a bottle. The next stage is natural disasters, which will lead to even greater bitterness of peoples and their struggle for survival, naturally, with the help of weapons accumulated by many powers.
  8. Mista_dj
    Mista_dj 22 October 2011 23: 52
    +3
    I am Gaddafi - sincerely sorry!
    I admit that I do not know everything about him, but I will remember the phrase about 64 kuy for a young family and other "tyranny difficulties" forever!
    And water for the whole country also means something.
    pendosy!
    Death to world capital!
  9. Sandov
    Sandov 7 August 2012 22: 36
    0
    I read the Green Book of Gaddafi. There is no forgiveness to the amers and their rats - they destroyed the state and the leader of a sovereign country. Bitch tribe, what to take from them?

Ещё одна причина удара по Ливии – ликвидация Западным проектом «зародыша» альтернативного проекта для Африки

Ещё одна причина удара по Ливии – ликвидация Западным проектом «зародыша» альтернативного проекта для АфрикиКаддафи, не смотря на все его недостатки, создал очень интересный проект, синтез ислама и социализма при огромной роли вождя – Джамахирия.

Справка: Джамахирия - форма общественно-государственного устройства, отличная от монархии и республики, обоснованная в Третьей Всемирной Теории Муаммара Каддафи. Само слово можно перевести, как «народоправство», неологизм, образованный путём замены в корне слова «джумхурия» (республика) единственного числа «джумхур» (народ) на множественное число «джамахир» (массы). Ливия провозглашена джамахирией 2 марта 1977 года. В Джамахирии традиционные институты власти отменяются. Повсеместно формируются народные комитеты и народные конгрессы. Государство разделяется на множество коммун, представляющих собой самоуправляемые мини-государства в государстве, обладающих всей полнотой власти в своем округе, включая распределение бюджетных средств. Управление коммуной осуществляется первичным народным конгрессом. В народный конгресс входят все члены коммуны (то есть, жители коммуны). Каждый человек имеет право высказать своё предложение на заседании народного комитета. Каждый участвует в принятии решений и реализации власти. Государство представляет собой федерацию коммун. Каждый первичный народный конгресс избирает своих представителей в городской народный комитет и Всеобщий Народный Конгресс. В государственном управлении Социалистической Народной Ливийской Арабской Джамахирией участвует все взрослое население страны, объединённое в первичные (основные) народные конгрессы. Народные конгрессы выбирают свои исполнительные органы (народные комитеты), члены которых автоматически становятся делегатами народных конгрессов провинций. Всеобщий народный конгресс, высший законодательный орган Социалистической Народной Ливийской Арабской Джамахирии, вправе вносить в свою повестку дня лишь вопросы, обсуждённые первичными народными конгрессами. «Хартия революционной законности», принятая Всеобщим народным конгрессом Ливии в 1990 году, предоставила широкие внешнеполитические полномочия лидеру революции — Муаммару Каддафи, который не занимает официальных постов в государстве.


Этот проект мог стать основой объединённой Африки, Каддафи был одним из лидеров, который проводил политику объединения Африканских стран в единое целое. Это дало бы огромный эффект, были бы уничтожены многочисленные коррумпированные прозападные элиты,которые ориентируются на Париж (Французская Африка), на Вашингтон, Лондон, часть уже подпадает под влияние КНР. Этим проектом Каддафи мог «выбить почву» у массы транснациональных корпораций и транснациональных банков, которые «кормятся» Африкой.


Ведь в Ливии Полковник смог создать общество с самым высоким уровнем жизни в Африке: где молодым семьям вручали более 64 тыс. долларов на покупку жилья (ввод в России такой программы мог бы в корне изменить плачевное положение с деторождением), кроме того на каждого члена семьи государство выплачивает в год 1 тыс. дол. дотаций, за каждого новорожденного выплачивается 7 тысяч долларов. Образование и медицина бесплатные (вспоминаем СССР), образование и стажировка за рубежом — за счёт государства, на открытие индивидуального бизнеса единовременная материальная помощь — 20 тыс. долларов. Нет платы за квартиру, за электроэнергию. «Сухой закон», что нам бы не повредил, учитывая ускоренную деградацию нации. Нулевые кредиты на покупку квартиры и машины, при покупке автомобиля половину суммы оплачивает государство и масса других подобных фактов.

Думаю, Русского президента-правителя, который бы провел подобные реформы, любили бы, как «отца родного».

Кроме того, Каддафи смог без поддержки Запада с 1983 года (когда был создан проект) доставить воду из южной части Ливии, где находятся подводные озёра, в северную, индустриальную часть Ливии. А вода в пустыне, которой является большая часть Ливии, кроме побережья, это всё. В 1996 году артезианская вода пришла в дома столицы Триполи. Этот водный проект по его масштабам назвали «Восьмым чудом света» - 4 тысячи километров труб, зарытых от жары глубоко в землю. Этим проектом Каддафи сделал возможным резко увеличить возможности местного сельского хозяйства. Учёные оценивают запасы воды эквивалентно двумстам годам течения реки Нил!

Полковник создал и другую угрозу Западному проекту – он предложил создать в Африке свою денежную систему, на золотом обеспечении. Этим он наносил страшный удар по основе могущества «Кощея» - финансовой паутине Запада, доллару и евро.

Каддафи, как видно из результатов его деятельности, не только предлагал, но и Делал. Он мог возглавить процесс истинного освобождения Чёрного континента от «паутины» Запада, этого Западный мир допустить не мог. Поэтому главными зачинщиками удара по нему и стали Париж с Лондоном, их влияние в Африке (особенно Франции) могло быть утеряно.

Честь ему и хвала, сейчас он - олицетворение Сопротивления Западному проекту паразитирования. Редкий пример Личности.
Автор: Самсонов Александр
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. Кудеяр 28 марта 2011 11:31
    Дай Бог сил Ливии выстоять.
    Кудеяр
  2. Скил 28 марта 2011 11:49
    Мне "джамахирия" напомнила древнерусский вечевой уклад, который на основе всеобщей информатизации (интернет, мобил. связь и т. д.) очень неплохо было бы возродить на Руси.
  3. репа 28 марта 2011 13:43
    это конечно всё верно,только всё опять упирается в "человеческий фактор".Ну нравится некоторым людям чтоб был хаос.Как говорит Немцов:без революции скучно жить.Это ведь так здорово когда ты на белом коне,а все вокруг в г.вне,когда ты олигарх,а вокруг быдло-рабы"чего изволите любой ваш каприз".А первым бунтарём и революционером был Люцифер сброшенный с небес.
    репа
  4. Скил 28 марта 2011 13:58
    методы борьбы с "р-революционерами" ("бесами" по Достоевскому) хорошо показал товарищ Сталин
  5. репа 28 марта 2011 15:38
    только массовые расстрелы спасут Родину?
    репа
  6. Скил 28 марта 2011 15:48
    более полезны "точечные повешения" и трудотерапия на свежем воздухе
  7. Stavr 3 июня 2011 13:33
    Жаль, но думаю Ливийская Джамахирия падет под натиском агрессоров. Уж очень неравное соотношение военных сил. Справедливость нынче в таком загоне, в каком не была еще со времен Великой Отечественной Войны 1941-1945 гг. Но даже тогда многие понимали, что фашизм - зло. А сегодня он возрожден теми странами, которые в былые годы сражались против фашизма. Мир вновь пожошел к черте делега границ и территорий. А это предтеча новой Мировой Войны. Маленькие войны всегда перерастают в большие. Мировая Война за ресурсы, которую предрекали многие политики и военные аналитики, выпущена, как джин из бутылки. Следующий этап - природные катаклизмы, которые приведут к еще большему ожесточению народов и их борьбе за выживание, естесственно, с помощью накопленного многими державами оружия.
    Stavr
  8. Mista_Dj 22 октября 2011 23:52
    Мне Каддафи - искренне жаль!
    Допускаю, что не всё о нём знаю, но фразу о 64 куе молодой семье и прочие "трудности тирании" - запомню навсегда!
    И вода для всей страны - тоже кое-что значит.
    пендосы!
    Смерть мировому капиталу!
  9. Sandov 7 августа 2012 22:36
    Прочёл Зелёную книгу Каддафи. Нет прощения амерам и их крысам - уничтожили государство и лидера суверенной страны. Сучье племя, что с них взять?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня