Military Review

American nuclear saboteurs told about caches in Eastern Europe

18
American nuclear saboteurs told about caches in Eastern Europe

The revelations of nuclear saboteurs, who were prepared to throw into the territory of the Warsaw Pact countries, including the USSR, and to undermine the Soviet nuclear power plants with the help of "nuclear satchels" weapons and military bases, published by the American magazine The Foreign Policy.

The famous film directed by Stanley Kubrick "Doctor Strangelove, or How I stopped being afraid and fell in love with the bomb" ends with a terrible scene: the American major, riding a nuclear bomb like a cowboy, directs it to the Soviet city. So begins the third world war.

The film was shot in 1964, and perhaps Kubrick suggested that at the same time, the US military was planning a similar mission. It was then that the B-54 SADM (Special Nuclear Bomb, Special Atomic Demolition Munition) munitions came into service with the US Army, which the Americans planned to hit the most important infrastructure facilities in the Warsaw Pact countries.

The SADM device was a 64 kilo weight mine that fit in a backpack. The most sophisticated samples could lead to a nuclear explosion with a capacity of up to 450 tons, almost 15 times smaller than the Fat Bomb dropped on Nagasaki in 1945 year. However, this is enough to destroy, if not the whole city, then its important infrastructure facilities.

The shape of the ammunition was like a bullet. To bring SADM action, it was necessary to enter the code on the panel, covered with glow in the dark paint. According to the Pentagon, nuclear bombs were supposed to be laid on the territory of NATO countries in case of an offensive by the Soviet troops. The planned sabotage operations in Eastern Europe were not reported. However, according to The Foreign Policy, the United States prepared special units for operations in the territory of the Warsaw Pact countries.


"SADM teams took only the best people, the most experienced and proven to be reliable," Bill Flavin, former head of the SADM commando, The Foreign Policy quoted as saying. According to former members of the sabotage groups, only volunteers were recruited into their ranks. Someone went with joy, and someone, having learned the details, said: “No! I would rather go to war in Vietnam”.

Members of sabotage groups were introduced to weapons at the base of Fort Benning in Georgia. They also conducted training there. Even then, the shortcomings of SADM became clear. As a nuclear weapon, it was very light and compact (compared to the bombs that were dropped on Hiroshima and Nagasaki). But with 64 kilograms behind you do not run: the bomb had to be carried together. Perhaps that is why sabotage groups consisted of "twos". It is noteworthy that both saboteurs should have had one more bomb with them, a simple one - to destroy a nuclear weapon, in case of a possible capture by Soviet soldiers. At the same time, the nuclear reaction could not start, the bomb would simply have exploded, as a result of which limited radiation contamination would occur.

After setting the timer on the bomb, the members of the sabotage group had to flee and hope that after the start of the third world war someone would take care of their rescue and evacuation. Therefore, in many ways, these sabotage missions were suicidal.

In addition to training missions, saboteurs conducted reconnaissance operations in the territory of the Warsaw Pact countries. In particular, according to The Foreign Policy, for the supply of arms and food, SADM members have stored caches "throughout Eastern Europe." “When the Berlin Wall was demolished, we set off and destroyed some of these caches,” Flavin said. According to him, all the weapons and supplies were in place and ready for use.

The publication does not indicate in which Warsaw Pact countries it was planned to conduct operations using "nuclear satchels"; however, all these US data were to be transferred to Russian partners in 1990-ies. It is only known for certain that in the 1960s the USA asked the FRG to prepare mines for laying SADM and more powerful MADM nuclear bombs near the main transport hubs in West Germany. It is still unknown whether the charges themselves were installed there.

In 1989, all SADMs were written off, and in 1990s, they were disposed of under the control of the Russian military, which the Soviet counterparts, "nuclear satchels," also surrendered. However, as noted by The Foreign Policy, now all countries of the world are again showing interest in tactical nuclear weapons. At the beginning of 2000, much was said about the threat of nuclear terrorism: however, then most experts agreed that despite the theoretical simplicity and accessibility of creating a nuclear bomb, the production of compact devices, even SADM, would be beyond the power of terrorist groups. but also to most states. However, the recognition of American saboteurs once again reminds that the world is not so far gone from the edge, beyond which the recklessness of politicians can lead to the death of all life on Earth.
Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
18 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 3 February 2014 12: 00
    +2
    It will be very bad if at least one of the remaining satchels gets to the radicals, I’m sure that there are people who want to make money on it, hence the conclusion: TO CLEAN and quickly !!!
    1. Rus2012
      Rus2012 3 February 2014 12: 28
      +5
      Quote: polkovnik manuch
      one of the remaining satchels will fall to the radicals

      ... they are gone ... laughing
      Mainly because the storage life of the charge was very limited ...


      They said that almost dozens of such satchels remained in Ukraine, BUT, we are only talking about the RANCE, i.e. outer packaging ...
      In the morning - long ago in places of reliability, charges - disposed of ...
      By the way, ours were easier, something about 25kg ...

      From Wiki:
      In the Soviet Union, special forces of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the General Staff were armed with special nuclear mines PA41, PA47, PA97 and PA115, the production of which was carried out from 1967 to 1993.
      Also known as the so-called "nuclear satchel" RYA-6 weighing 25 kilograms and power up to 1 kilotons of TNT [1] [2].
      Platoons of reconnaissance and destruction of nuclear landmines appeared on the staff of engineering and combat battalions of Soviet tank divisions deployed on the territory of the countries participating in the Warsaw Pact in 1972. The platoon personnel knew the design of these landmines and had special equipment for their search and disposal. [3]
      1. w.ebdo.g
        w.ebdo.g 4 February 2014 09: 36
        0
        The atomic mines with which we worked in the unit were 50 kg and they are also wearable by two fighters.
        for training, a dummy was used in appearance indistinguishable from a barrel-shaped depth charge with a ring handle on the top of the mine. No platoon and adjustment systems are provided. Everything was tuned by specialists before the group came out. the "diverters" did not have access to mine control.
        it was the 80s ...
        so that the USSR did not lag behind the United States in this direction.
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 April 2 2020 17: 31
          0
          Quote: Rus2012
          Quote: polkovnik manuch
          one of the remaining satchels will fall to the radicals

          ... they are gone ... laughing
          Mainly because the storage life of the charge was very limited ...

          This is for a full atomic explosion - limited.
          But for a dirty bomb, millions more years will be suitable.
  2. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 3 February 2014 12: 01
    +1
    It wouldn’t hurt to bring such a backpack to the pentagon.
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 3 February 2014 14: 24
      -4
      After the Kursk "accident" someone pulled out at least 1 Granite from it and sent it to the Pentagon on September 11.09.2001, 500, XNUMX kT did not explode, but everyone liked it ... there is such a version, in any case, what got to the Pentagon by plane was not.
      1. alone
        alone 3 February 2014 21: 46
        +1
        Quote: Volkhov
        After the Kursk "accident" someone pulled out at least 1 Granite from it and sent it to the Pentagon on September 11.09.2001, 500, XNUMX kT did not explode, but everyone liked it ... there is such a version, in any case, what got to the Pentagon by plane was not.


  3. Saburo
    Saburo 3 February 2014 12: 25
    +1
    Hmm ... I read about SADM a long time ago. Although here about weapons caches in the territory of the ATS countries, this is something new.
  4. ed65b
    ed65b 3 February 2014 13: 24
    +1
    when the Americans entered Afghanistan, a special delegation came to Russia to negotiate the transfer of bookmarks to the US special forces made by the USSR in Afghanistan. Judging by the inf part, it was transmitted.
    1. Rus2012
      Rus2012 3 February 2014 14: 18
      +1
      Quote: ed65b
      When the Americans entered Afghanistan, a special delegation came to Russia to negotiate the transfer of bookmarks to the US special forces made by the USSR in Afghanistan. Judging by the inf part, it was transmitted.

      ... it is doubtful, however, that it was a question of nuclear bookmarks ... They are not kept in peacetime ... Yes, places can be picked up and prepared. But to be kept pledged - this is unlikely ...
      There was infa that ours contacted the Yankees regarding the seizure of nuclear materials in different parts of the world, one way or another remaining there. On the subject of coordination of interaction. Then materials rushed through at the rumor level that they had seized somewhere ... in Hungary ... somewhere else the materials left in the laboratories ...
      They carried out a whole operation to neutralize the nuclear charge of the mortgaged, but not detonated at the Kazakhstani training ground during the collapse of the alliance (they say they neutralized it by scattering using an explosion ... the Americans watched)
      The Yankees were preparing an operation to seize the components of Pakistan's nuclear weapons in case of emergency ...
      1. ed65b
        ed65b 3 February 2014 16: 00
        +1
        Quote: Rus2012
        .. it is doubtful, however, that it was about nuclear bookmarks ..

        I did not speak about vigorous bookmarks. Usual bookmarks that were used by US special forces in the phase of bringing coalition forces into Afghanistan.
  5. vo.dum
    vo.dum 3 February 2014 15: 27
    +1
    Nothing ended ... just those mines were declassified as unnecessary ... it’s obvious that the warring parties had other samples ... better ... and the tactics of use changed apparently ... I don’t exclude that we and the Americans have long been living in large mines ... the activation of which can be carried out from space is logical and fits into the strategy ... cheap and cheerful ...
  6. ddzhan
    ddzhan 3 February 2014 18: 00
    0
    an American major, riding a nuclear bomb in a cowboy way, sends it to the Soviet city


    That's why lying, even small things?!? The major fell by accident, and not at the city, but at the missile base.
  7. Dmitry Toderes
    Dmitry Toderes 3 February 2014 20: 10
    0
    The Americans surpassed al Qaeda. Their soldiers are essentially nuclear martyrs - after all, their mission is truly suicidal.
  8. shelva
    shelva 3 February 2014 20: 56
    0
    I trudge over these Americans with their world peace mission. Wherever you spit, you will surely find yourself in an advanced democrat. They do not even feel sorry for nuclear bombs to establish American justice around the world.
    1. DimychDV
      DimychDV 4 February 2014 09: 32
      0
      ... The Armenian radio answered: - No, there will be no war, but there will be such a struggle for peace that there will be no stone unturned.
      The Americans are indeed a crazy nation - a teenage nation with a nuclear club. They cling to the bazaar, beat their faces, but do not cover them up - they will stun with a vigorous bonboy. Interestingly, Putin once said at a press conference: “With all the understanding of the cruelty of Stalin’s figure, I can’t even imagine that, if he had a nuclear bomb, he would allow himself to drop it on Germany, which he is already trying to achieve. Japan allowed it! Although there was no military need for this. "
      That is, they are convinced that in order to avenge the yushka launched in Pearl Harbor, all means are good. And such is their psychology in general, for all of their action films, this approach can be easily modeled. Except that all the other witnesses, but no longer a punishable character, could give change in such a way that the lesson could be learned forever.
    2. w.ebdo.g
      w.ebdo.g 4 February 2014 09: 41
      0
      America is the only country to use the atomic bomb to destroy cities with a civilian population ...
      Putin reminded them of this when they began to accuse us of militarism)))
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 3 February 2014 21: 34
    0
    most experts agreed that despite the theoretical simplicity and affordability of creating a nuclear bomb, the production of compact devices, even the SADM class, will not be possible not only for terrorist groups, but for most states.

    Just a song! But not a conclusion!
    Why should terrorists make a bomb themselves?
    The USA will manufacture it, train personnel, a team of suicide bombers, make a cast, take it to the target, and after the explosion they will lead an angry rebellion against outcasts and blame China or Russia !! What is not an option? Everything is completely American-style ............. a flurry of indignation in the press, and how angry public appearances, economic sanctions, democratization from the air by the Tomahawks!
  10. Chaldon48
    Chaldon48 April 3 2020 19: 17
    0
    These 64 could become the detonator of the world catastrophe.

Американские ядерные диверсанты рассказали о тайниках на территории Восточной Европы

Американские ядерные диверсанты рассказали о тайниках на территории Восточной Европы

Откровения ядерных диверсантов, которых готовили для заброса на территорию стран Варшавского договора, в том числе СССР, и подрыва с помощью "ядерных ранцев" советских заводов по производству атомного оружия и военных баз, опубликовал американский журнал The Foreign Policy.

Знаменитый фильм режиссера Стэнли Кубрика "Доктор Стрейнджлав, или Как я перестал бояться и полюбил бомбу" заканчивается жуткой сценой: американский майор, по-ковбойски оседлав ядерную бомбу, направляет ее на советский город. Так начинается третья мировая война.

Фильм был снят в 1964 году, и, возможно, Кубрик предполагал, что в то же самое время американские военные планировали похожую миссию. Именно тогда на вооружение американской армии поступили боеприпасы B-54 SADM (Специальный ядерный фугас, Special Atomic Demolition Munition), которыми американцы планировали поразить важнейшие инфраструктурные объекты на территории стран Варшавского договора.


Устройство SADM представляло собой мину весом 64 килограмма, умещавшуюся в рюкзаке. Самые совершенные образцы могли привести к ядерному взрыву мощностью до 450 тонн, почти в 15 раз меньше, чем бомба "Толстяк", сброшенная в 1945 году на Нагасаки. Впрочем, этого достаточно для уничтожения если не целого города, то его важных инфраструктурных объектов.

По форме боеприпас походил на пулю. Чтобы привести SADM действие, нужно было ввести код на панели, покрытой светящейся в темноте краской. По замыслу Пентагона, ядерные фугасы предполагалось закладывать на территории стран НАТО на случай наступления советских войск. О планировавшихся диверсионных операциях на территории Восточной Европы не сообщалось. Однако, как пишет The Foreign Policy, США готовили специальные подразделения и для проведения операций на территории стран Варшавского договора.


"В команды SADM брали только лучших людей, самых опытных и доказавших свою надежность", - цитирует слова Билла Флавина (Bill Flavin), бывшего руководителя SADM-командос журнал The Foreign Policy. По словам бывших членов диверсионных групп, в их ряды принимали только добровольцев. Кто-то шел с радостью, а кто-то, узнав подробности, говорил: "Нет! Я лучше отправлюсь воевать во Вьетнам".

Членов диверсионных групп знакомили с оружием на базе Fort Benning в штате Джорджия. Там же они проводили тренировки. Уже тогда выяснились недостатки SADM. Как ядерное оружие оно было очень легким и компактным (по сравнению с бомбами, которые сбрасывали на Хиросиму и Нагасаки). Но с 64 килограммами за спиной не побегаешь: бомбу приходилось нести вдвоем. Возможно, поэтому диверсионные группы состояли из "двоек". Примечательно, что оба диверсанта должны были иметь при себе еще одну бомбу, простую – для уничтожения ядерного боеприпаса, на случай возможного захвата советскими бойцами. При этом ядерная реакция не могла начаться, бомбу просто бы разорвало, в результате чего произошло бы ограниченное радиационное заражение.

После установки таймера на бомбе члены диверсионной группы должны были спасаться бегством и надеяться на то, что после начала третьей мировой кто-то позаботится об их спасении и эвакуации. Поэтому во многом эти диверсионные миссии были суицидальными.

Кроме тренировочных миссий диверсанты проводили и разведывательные операции на территории стран Варшавского договора. В частности, как пишет The Foreign Policy, для снабжения оружием и продовольствием члены SADM заготовили тайники "по всей Восточной Европе". "Когда Берлинскую стену снесли, мы отправились и уничтожили некоторые из этих тайников", - заявил Флавин. По его словам, все оружие и припасы были на месте и готовы к применению.

О том, в каких странах Варшавского договора планировалось проводить операции с использованием "ядерных ранцев", издание не сообщает, однако все эти данные США должны были передать в 1990-х годах российским партнерам. Достоверно известно только то, что США в 1960-х годах просили у ФРГ разрешения подготовить шахты для закладывания ядерных фугасов SADM и более мощных, MADM, рядом с основными транспортными узлами на территории Западной Германии. До сих пор неизвестно, были ли там установлены сами заряды.

В 1989 году все SADM были списаны, а в 1990-х годах их утилизировали под контролем российских военных, которые сдали и советские аналоги, "ядерные ранцы". Однако, как отмечает The Foreign Policy, сейчас все страны мира снова проявляют интерес к тактическим ядерным зарядам. В начале 2000-х годов много говорилось и об угрозе ядерного терроризма: однако тогда большинство экспертов сошлись во мнении, что несмотря на теоретическую простоту и доступность создания ядерной бомбы, производство компактных устройств, даже класса SADM, будет не под силу не то что террористическим группировкам, но и большинству государств. Впрочем, признания американских диверсантов в очередной раз напоминают, что мир не так уж далеко ушел от края, за которым безрассудство политиков может привести к гибели всего живого на Земле.
Первоисточник: http://rus.ruvr.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. polkovnik manuch 3 февраля 2014 12:00
    Будет очень плохо если хоть один из оставшихся ранцев попадет к радикалам, уверен , что желающие заработать на этом найдутся,отсюда вывод: УБИРАТЬ и побыстрее !!!
    1. Rus2012 3 февраля 2014 12:28
      Цитата: polkovnik manuch
      один из оставшихся ранцев попадет к радикалам

      ...их не осталось... laughing
      В основном и по причине, что срок хранения заряда - был сильно ограниченным...


      Говорили, что на Украине остались чуть ли не десятки таких ранцев, НО, речь идет лишь о РАНЦЕ, т.е. наружней упаковке...
      Нутро - давно в местах надежных, заряды - утилизированы...
      Кстати наши были полегче, что-то около 25кг...

      Из ВИКИ:
      В Советском Союзе, на вооружении частей специального назначения Главного разведывательного управления Генерального штаба, имелись специальные ядерные мины РА41, РА47, РА97 и РА115, производство которых осуществлялось с 1967 по 1993 годы.
      Также известен так называемый «ядерный ранец» РЯ-6 весом 25 килограммов и мощностью до 1 килотонны в тротиловом эквиваленте[1][2].
      Взводы разведки и уничтожения ядерных фугасов появились в штате инженерно-сапёрных батальонов советских танковых дивизий, дислоцированных на территории стран — участниц Варшавского договора в 1972 году. Личный состав взводов знал устройство этих фугасов и располагал специальным оснащением для их поиска и обезвреживания.[3]
      1. w.ebdo.g 4 февраля 2014 09:36
        атомные мины с которыми мы работали в части были 50 кг и носимы они тоже двумя бойцами.
        для тренировок использовался муляж по виду не отличимый от бочкообразной глубинной бомбы с кольцевой ручкой по верхней части мины. Никаких систем взвода и настройки не предусмотрено. Все настраивалось специалистами до выхода группы. "диверы" не имели доступа к управлению мины.
        это были 80-е годы...
        так, что СССР не отставал от США в этом напрвлении.
        w.ebdo.g
  2. tilovaykrisa 3 февраля 2014 12:01
    В пентагон бы такой рюкзачок занести не помешало бы.
    1. Волхов 3 февраля 2014 14:24
      После "аварии" Курска с него кто-то вытащил как минимум 1 Гранит и заслал в Пентагон 11.09.2001 500 кТ не взорвались но всем понравилось... есть такая версия, во всяком случае то, что попало в Пентагон самолётом не было.
      Волхов
      1. одинокий 3 февраля 2014 21:46
        Цитата: Волхов
        После "аварии" Курска с него кто-то вытащил как минимум 1 Гранит и заслал в Пентагон 11.09.2001 500 кТ не взорвались но всем понравилось... есть такая версия, во всяком случае то, что попало в Пентагон самолётом не было.


  3. Saburo 3 февраля 2014 12:25
    Хмм... Я ещё очень давно читал о SADM. Хотя вот про тайники оружия на территории стран ОВД, это кое что новенькое.
  4. ed65b 3 февраля 2014 13:24
    когда американцы входили в афган специальная делегация приезжала в РФ для переговоров по передачи закладок спецназу США сделанных СССР в афганистане. Судя по инфе часть была передана.
    ed65b
    1. Rus2012 3 февраля 2014 14:18
      Цитата: ed65b
      огда американцы входили в афган специальная делегация приезжала в РФ для переговоров по передачи закладок спецназу США сделанных СССР в афганистане. Судя по инфе часть была передана.

      ...сомнительно однако что речь шла о ядерных закладках...Их в мирное время не держат... Места да, могут подбирать и готовить. Но, чтобы хранили заложенным - этого вряд ли...
      Была инфа, что наши контактировали с янки на предмет изъятия ядерных материалов в разных концах света, так или иначе там оставшихся. На предмет согласования взаимодействия. Потом проскакивали материалы на уровне слухов, что где-то и изымали...в Венгрии...ещё где-то оставшихся материалах в лабораториях...
      Проводили целую операцию по нейтрализации ядерного заряда заложенного, но не взорванного на казахстанском полигоне во времена развала союза (говорят нейтрализовали методом разброса с помощью взрыва... американцы наблюдали)
      Янки готовили операцию по изъятию компонентов ЯО Пакистана на случай черезвычайных обстоятельств...
      1. ed65b 3 февраля 2014 16:00
        Цитата: Rus2012
        ..сомнительно однако что речь шла о ядерных закладках..

        Я не говорил про ядреные закладки. Обычные закладки что использовались спецназом США в фазе ввода сил коалиции в афганистан.
        ed65b
  5. vo.dum 3 февраля 2014 15:27
    Ничего не кончилось...просто те мины рассекретили за ненадобностью...видно у противоборствующих сторон появились другие образцы...получьше...и тактика применения поменялась видно...не исключаю что и мы и американцы уже давно живём на больших минах...активация которых может быть проведена из космоса-это логично и вписывается в стратегию...дешево и сердито...
  6. ddzhan 3 февраля 2014 18:00
    американский майор, по-ковбойски оседлав ядерную бомбу, направляет ее на советский город


    Вот зачем врать, пусть даже и мелочах?!? Майор выпал случайно, и не на город, а на ракетную базу.
    ddzhan
  7. Дмитрий Тодересе 3 февраля 2014 20:10
    Американцы переплюнули Аль-каиду. Их солдаты по сути ядерные шахиды - ведь их миссия действительно суицидальная.
  8. shelva 3 февраля 2014 20:56
    Я тащусь за этих америкосов с их мировой миротворческой миссией. Куда не плюнь - обязательно попадёшь в продвинутого демократа. Им даже ядерных бомб не жалко для установления американской справедливости во всём мире.
    1. ДимычДВ 4 февраля 2014 09:32
      ...Армянское радио ответило:- Нет, войны не будет, но будет такая борьба за мир, что камня на камне не останется.
      Америкосы и вправду безбашенная нация - нация-подросток с ядерной дубиной. Цепляются за базар, бьют морды, но их не замай - ядрёной бонбой оглоушат. Интересно же Путин как-то на пресс-конференции сказал: "При всём понимании жестокости фигуры Сталина - я даже представить не могу, чтобы он, случись обладать ядерной бомбой, позволил бы себе её сбросить на добиваемую уже Германию. А вот Америка себе такое в отношении Японии позволила! Хотя никакой военной нужды в этом не было".
      То есть они убеждены: чтобы отомстить за пущенную в Перл-Харборе юшку - все средства хороши. И такова их психология вообще, по всем их фильмам-боевикам можно легко смоделировать этот подход. Дать сдачи так, чтобы урок усвоить могли разве что все остальные свидетели, но уже не наказуемый персонаж - того просто в пыль на веки вечные.
      ДимычДВ
    2. w.ebdo.g 4 февраля 2014 09:41
      америка единственная страна, которая применяла атомную бомбу, для уничтожения городов с гражданским населением...
      об этом Путин им напомнил, когда они стали обвинять нас в милитаризме)))
      w.ebdo.g
  9. APASUS 3 февраля 2014 21:34
    большинство экспертов сошлись во мнении, что несмотря на теоретическую простоту и доступность создания ядерной бомбы, производство компактных устройств, даже класса SADM, будет не под силу не то что террористическим группировкам, но и большинству государств.

    Просто песня! А не вывод!
    Зачем террористам делать бомбу самим?
    США её изготовят,обучат персонал,команду смертников,произведут заброску ,выведут на цель,а после взрыва возглавят гневный бунт против изгоев и обвинят Китай или Россию!!Чем не вариант? Все вполне в американском стиле.............шквал негодования в прессе, ну и как по накатанной гневное выступление общественности,экономические санкции,демократизация с воздуха Томагавками!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня